Military Review

Whose aggression threatens the world - Russia or the USA? ("SVOBODNE NOVINY", Czech Republic)

22



The wars in Iraq, Syria, Libya and Ukraine, the emergence of ISIS, as well as the complete disintegration of these countries and millions of refugees ... Who is behind this - Russia, as we are represented by our and Western media, or the US, as presented by the supporters of Russia?

This year, speaking about the state of the Union, President Obama called only one country the enemy of America - Russia. Another mentioned enemy was ISIS. In an earlier speech, Obama equated Russia with the Ebola virus.

Why?

Is Russia really the aggressor who ruined the Arab world with the support of the Syrian President Assad, and has Russia really attacked Ukraine by military means, what do we hear from media like Reuters, CNN, BBC and our channel ČT?

The art of propaganda lies in the skillful spread of half-truths, but how could Putin unleash a war in Ukraine?

What, he overthrew the democratic regime of President-elect Yanukovych, planted an illegitimate putsch government headed by Turchinov and Yatsenyuk and ordered them to launch an “anti-terrorist operation” to exterminate the population of Donetsk and Luhansk, which refused to recognize these coupists as their new rulers?

Was it not like this: American “diplomats”, concentrated in Kiev, threatened Yanukovych if he applied violence to demonstrators? And aren't they the very "demonstrators" who, after the violent, illegitimate coup in Kiev, approved the war against the population of Eastern Ukraine? And aren't they the very American “diplomats” who accused Russia of starting this war?

More than enough has already been said about Iraq and Libya. These countries were attacked by none other than NATO led by the United States. In addition, the "democrats" led by the United States killed both presidents of these countries, as well as most of the members of their governments. Even Hitler did not do this if the presidents and the governments of the captured countries submitted to him. The Americans ruthlessly gave the order to kill the leadership of the conquered countries and made these countries plunge into chaos. Almost no one believes that this was not the goal.

But the United States cannot leave the blame on them, so they chose Russia and Putin as the main culprit of the aggression. The United States forced Europe to impose senseless economic sanctions, which, in addition to Russia, weaken Europe as well, but the Americans are not particularly concerned.

Unceasing anti-Russian propaganda in American corporate media competes in anti-Russian and anti-Putin hysteria. The American elite today rallied more in its disregard of Russia than during the Cold War. During this period, dissenting voices were still allowed. Now they are completely excluded.

In fact, anyone who has real knowledge of Russia is today condemned as a “Putin protege”. Even such academic "heavyweights" as Stephen Cohen. So there is a strange situation when most of the American commentators of the official media are people who either have never lived in Russia or have not been there for many years. Or both.

If old Joe McCarthy were alive today, he would be broadcast on CNN every five minutes.

The fact that experienced analysts in Russia who understand this country have been replaced by neoconservative blockheads who put this country on a par with Syria, ISIS and North Korea, frankly, worrying. Russia is not militarily lightweight: it is the second strongest military power in the world.

The American elite hates Russian President Vladimir Putin - because he allowed himself to speak out against the authority of Washington.

America consistently supported all countries and all politicians who posed as potential victims of Russia. And if Putin tried to support a new era of cooperation, Washington was never able to move away from the cold war mindset. The Kremlin is bad, the enemies of the Kremlin are good.

I quote: “Constant propaganda reduces hopes for a warming of relations, especially when today the most popular Western publications simply spew out government propaganda. Again, the same helpful idiots who called for an illegal war against Iraq today are turning their views on Russia. For confirmation it is enough to refer to the “Gekaufte Journalisten” (“Purchased Journalists”) of the German journalist Udo Ulfkott. In this bestseller, the former editor of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung tells how many tales in the German media have been “prompted” by the CIA.

At the same time, the anti-Russian rhetoric in the USA is reaching a new level. Americans are bombarded with propaganda about "Russian aggression." Especially Fox News and CNN, where Major General Robert Scales is shown almost every day. Scales recently called for "America to start killing Russians ..."

The Kremlin understands that using cooperation with the West to foster economic growth is an empty number. This explains Russia's enthusiastic attitude towards the BRICS movement. The same reasons for the origin of an alliance with China, which in the long term is not in the interests of Moscow.

Nevertheless, Putin has calculated that the option of obediently bowing to Washington is the worst of all that can be.

And this is a real tragedy, because all this will strengthen China most of all, which, having reached the peak of power, will turn into a real world threat. After all, China is the cradle of civilization, and the Chinese nationalists remember this very well.

It is a pity that the United States, which by their military aggression, unleashing and supporting military conflicts, increasingly destabilize most of the world, does not know about this.

That is why the United States, and not Russia, is the greatest danger to peace on Earth.
Author:
Originator:
http://svobodnenoviny.eu/ohrozuje-soucasny-svet-americka-nebo-ruska-agrese/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wolka
    Wolka 7 September 2015 05: 33 New
    +3
    subjectively, but on the whole, the correct attention vector has been chosen ... yes
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 7 September 2015 05: 42 New
      +13
      Especially considering that in the Czech Republic the Russian media are clearly smaller than the "universal" ones.
      Well, the illustration for the article is certainly at the very bull's eye. good
    2. 222222
      222222 7 September 2015 10: 11 New
      +2
      They do not threaten ... they just want to live beautifully ... at the expense of the whole world .. including their European allies laughing
      1. WKS
        WKS 7 September 2015 10: 53 New
        0
        Was it not like this: American “diplomats”, concentrated in Kiev, threatened Yanukovych if he applied violence to demonstrators? And aren't they the very "demonstrators" who, after the violent, illegitimate coup in Kiev, approved the war against the population of Eastern Ukraine? And aren't they the very American “diplomats” who accused Russia of starting this war?

        The author has not mentioned yet that most of these “demonstrators” regularly received salaries from the American embassy.
    3. gav6757
      gav6757 9 September 2015 00: 16 New
      0
      The author wrote everything correctly, only this truth is already visible to everyone, and there is nothing to discuss here ...
  2. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 7 September 2015 05: 35 New
    +3
    More and more outright lies in American politics. Sooner or later, everyone will see.
  3. Armored optimist
    Armored optimist 7 September 2015 05: 45 New
    +3
    Double standards.
  4. vovanpain
    vovanpain 7 September 2015 05: 53 New
    +10
    It is in the blood of the Yankees to appoint everyone guilty except themselves, although mattress covers are unleashing everywhere wars.
  5. yuriy55
    yuriy55 7 September 2015 06: 10 New
    +6
    Nevertheless, Putin has calculated that the option of obediently bowing to Washington is the worst of all that can be.

    Russia has never bowed to Washington and Putin does not need to count anything here. Here the Americans need to count and count the days when they simply put on all their shit democracy and American help in the world:
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 September 2015 06: 30 New
    +6
    That is why the United States, and not Russia, is the greatest danger to peace on Earth.

    There’s no point in commenting on this - everything is right. That's just Europe does not want to understand this, being under the complete influence of the United States.
  7. press officer
    press officer 7 September 2015 07: 30 New
    +2
    they are blind to madness! fool soon, instead of France, Iran will be France, instead of Germany, Syrian German-African, instead of Austria-Afghanistan, etc. etc.!!! yes And they are all waiting for something! fool And the mattresses are probably laughing like horses, thinking of what wonderful slaves they raised! good
  8. Erg
    Erg 7 September 2015 07: 34 New
    +3
    We remove the Fed (that is still a task ...), and there will be no wars.
  9. SlavaS
    SlavaS 7 September 2015 07: 38 New
    +1
    Whose aggression threatens the world - Russia or the United States?

    Russia, of course, has few territories, it also wants to conquer the whole world!
  10. solovald
    solovald 7 September 2015 08: 12 New
    +1
    It is a pity that such an insignificant sight in the west and the tendency to increase their number is still zero.
  11. evil partisan
    evil partisan 7 September 2015 08: 38 New
    0
    That is why the United States, and not Russia, is the greatest danger to peace on Earth.
    Who would have thought... what
  12. lopvlad
    lopvlad 7 September 2015 09: 12 New
    +1
    An article from the cycle "it’s a pity that we are losing access to the sales market and resources of Russia, it’s a pity that Russia has a strong army and that the Americans acted like that and we suffer and so on."


    In the article, the author does not consider Russia as an independent empire or power, but as a driven, frightened and sorry that with fangs (army) animal that rushed in the wrong and unpromising direction (to China).

    "Russia is not militarily lightweight"

    "the emergence of an alliance with China, which in the long run is not in the interests of Moscow."

    "Nevertheless, Putin has calculated that the option of obediently bowing to Washington is the worst of all that can be."

    "And this is a real tragedy, because all this will strengthen China most of all, which, having reached its peak of strength, will turn into a real world threat."

    What would it matter to the Czech journalist Jaromir Petrsik to China’s growing power if China is already thousands of times more powerful than the Czech Republic before its alliance with Russia?

    Yes, in fact, there should be no unless you associate yourself with the United States and consider yourself part of the American world.

    If you write figuratively, the author considers Russia as a game over which the West brought its forks and has already distributed pieces (including the Czech Republic) and the game suddenly rushed to China and the West and its satellites risk being left without their piece.

    The author of the article is not discerning, but a jackal who regrets that the lion (USA) is missing out on its prey, which means it risks being left without its own piece, which would remain when the lion is full.

    Article minus
  13. akudr48
    akudr48 7 September 2015 11: 26 New
    0
    The author Jaromir Petrshik is just a hero, he clearly stated everything and made the main conclusion:

    "The United States, not Russia, is the greatest danger to peace on Earth."
  14. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 7 September 2015 12: 13 New
    0
    Poking the Merikos with his nose into their own poop is a noble cause!
    If everyone does it at least once a day, it will be useful.
  15. Dr. Bormental
    Dr. Bormental 7 September 2015 14: 00 New
    +1
    With regards to the article, no comment. The question is different -SVOBODNE NOVINY what kind of publication? Do thinking people in the Czech Republic read it, or are sausage traders wrapping their goods in it with customers? (I did not find the answer to this question on the net). From here it is necessary to dance, and not be glad that Russia began to understand, which of course I would very much like to.
    1. Giants
      Giants 7 September 2015 23: 08 New
      +1
      SVOBODNE NOVINY is an online newspaper, it doesn’t come out on paper and it is thoughtful people who read it. I sometimes go to forums, read comments on articles about Ukraine (the articles themselves are usually a nasty thing). So, judging by the comments, there are more than half of adequate people here, despite Russophobic propaganda. I would rate it at 65-70 percent.
  16. 44 World
    44 World 7 September 2015 14: 41 New
    0
    Of course, time will put everything in its place, but no matter how late it is ...
  17. Douglas
    Douglas 7 September 2015 17: 27 New
    0
    The wars in Iraq, Syria, Libya and Ukraine, the emergence of ISIS, as well as the complete disintegration of these countries and millions of refugees ... Who is behind this - Russia, as we are represented by our and Western media, or the US, as presented by the supporters of Russia?

    Of course, the United States unleashed wars in these countries, but RUSSIA’s wine is also at 20%. Look at the countries that are under the influence of the USSR. There are no countries, and the USA takes control of it. It is clear for what reasons RUSSIA gave these territories USA. And seeing this, how simply the territories cross them, and there is no one, resistance. The US went further to the borders of RUSSIA. They tried Belarus, but they have nothing to shine there. I think everyone knows why? We tried Georgia, swept it, everyone watched the events in Georgia. We decided to take control of Ukraine. We got a little resistance that we are seeing now. Therefore, RUSSIA needs to become more economically stronger, and then everyone will come to RUSSIA.
    1. genn.isaew2015
      genn.isaew2015 7 September 2015 19: 28 New
      0
      I agree, soon everything will be.

Военное обозрение

Чья агрессия угрожает миру — России или США? ("SVOBODNE NOVINY", Чехия)

22



Войны в Ираке, Сирии, Ливии и на Украине, появление ИГИЛ, а также полное разложение этих стран и миллионы беженцев… Кто стоит за этим — Россия, как нам то представляют наши и западные СМИ, или США, как то преподносят сторонники России?

В этом году, произнося речь о состоянии Союза, президент Обама назвал только одну страну врагом Америки — Россию. Еще одним упомянутым врагом был ИГИЛ. В более ранней речи Обама приравнял Россию к вирусу эбола.

Почему?

На самом ли деле Россия является агрессором, который развалил арабский мир своей поддержкой сирийского президента Асада, и действительно ли Россия военными средствами напала на Украину, что мы слышим из СМИ типа Reuters, CNN, BBC и нашего канала ČT?

Искусство пропаганды заключается в умелом распространении полуправды, но как Путин мог развязать войну на Украине?

Что, это он сверг демократический режим избранного президента Януковича, посадил там путчистское нелегитимное правительство во главе с Турчиновым и Яценюком и приказал им начать «антитеррористическую операцию», чтобы истребить население Донецка и Луганска, которое отказалось признать этих путчистов своими новыми правителями?

Разве не было так: американские «дипломаты», сосредоточенные в Киеве, угрожали Януковичу, если он применит насилие к демонстрантам? И не те ли самые «демонстранты», которые после насильственного нелегитимного путча в Киеве одобрили войну против населения Восточной Украины? И не те ли самые американские «дипломаты», которые обвинили в развязывании этой войны Россию?

Об Ираке и Ливии сказано было уже более чем достаточно. На эти страны напал никто иной, как НАТО во главе с США. Кроме того, «демократы» во главе с США убили обоих президентов этих стран, а также большую часть членов их правительств. Такого не делал даже Гитлер, если президенты и правительства захваченных стран ему покорялись. Американцы же безжалостно отдали приказ убить руководство покоренных стран и дали этим странам погрузиться в хаос. В то, что это не было целью, сегодня не верит почти никто.

Но США не могут оставить на себе вину, поэтому в качестве главного виновника агрессии они выбрали Россию и Путина. США принудили Европу к введению бессмысленных экономических санкций, которые, помимо России, ослабляют и Европу, а вот американцев касаются не сильно.

Беспрестанная антироссийская пропаганда в американских корпоративных СМИ соревнуется в антироссийской и антипутинской истерии. Американская элита сегодня сплотилась больше в своем пренебрежении к России, чем во времена холодной войны. В этот период несогласные голоса еще допускались. Теперь же их полностью исключили.

На самом деле любой, кто обладает реальным знанием России, сегодня осуждается как «путинский ставленник». Даже такие академические «тяжеловесы», как Стивен Коэн. Так что сложилась странная ситуация, когда большую часть американских комментаторов официальных СМИ составляют люди, которые в России или не жили никогда, или не были там уже долгие годы. Или и то, и другое.

Если бы сегодня был жив старый Джо Маккарти, то его транслировали бы по CNN каждые пять минут.

Тот факт, что опытные аналитики по России, которые понимают эту страну, были заменены неоконсервативными болванами, которые ставят эту страну в один ряд с Сирией, ИГИЛ и Северной Кореей, честно говоря, тревожит. Россия в военном отношении не легковес: это вторая сильнейшая военная держава в мире.

Американская элита ненавидит российского президента Владимира Путина — за то, что он позволил себе выступить против авторитета Вашингтона.

Америка последовательно поддерживала все страны и всех политиков, которые изображали из себя потенциальных жертв России. И если Путин пытался поддержать новую эру сотрудничества, Вашингтон так и не смог отойти от мышления холодной войны. Кремль — плохой, враги Кремля — хорошие.

Цитирую: «Постоянная пропаганда уменьшает надежды на потепление отношений, в особенности, когда сегодня самые популярные западные издания просто изрыгают правительственную пропаганду. Опять-таки, те же полезные идиоты, которые призывали к нелегальной войне против Ирака, сегодня обращают свои взгляды на Россию. Для подтверждения достаточно обратиться к «Gekaufte Journalisten» («Купленные журналисты») немецкого журналиста Удо Ульфкотта. В этом бестселлере бывший редактор «Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung» рассказывает, сколько небылиц в немецких СМИ «подсказано» ЦРУ».

В то же время нового уровня достигает антироссийская риторика в США. Американцев бомбардируют пропагандой о «российской агрессии». В особенности по Fox News и CNN, где генерал-майора Роберта Скейлза показывают почти каждый день. Скейлз недавно призвал к тому, чтобы Америка «начала убивать русских…»

Кремль понимает, что использование сотрудничества с Западом для укрепления экономического роста — это пустой номер. Этим объясняется и восторженное отношение России к движению БРИКС. Те же причины у зарождения альянса с Китаем, который в долгосрочной перспективе не в интересах Москвы.

Тем не менее Путин рассчитал, что вариант — покорно склониться перед Вашингтоном — это худшее из всего, что может быть.

И это настоящая трагедия, потому что все это больше всех укрепит Китай, который, достигнув пика силы, превратится в настоящую мировую угрозу. Ведь Китай — колыбель цивилизации, и китайские националисты это очень хорошо помнят.

Жаль, что об этом не знают США, которые своей военной агрессией, развязыванием и поддержкой военных конфликтов все больше дестабилизируют большую часть мира.

Именно поэтому самой большой опасностью для мира на Земле являются США, а не Россия.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://svobodnenoviny.eu/ohrozuje-soucasny-svet-americka-nebo-ruska-agrese/
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Волька
    Волька 7 сентября 2015 05:33 Новый
    +3
    субъективно, но в целом вектор внимания выбран правильный... yes
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 7 сентября 2015 05:42 Новый
      +13
      Особенно учитывая, что в Чехии российских СМИ явно поменьше, чем "общечеловеческих".
      Ну и иллюстрация к статье конечно в самое яблочко. good
    2. 222222
      222222 7 сентября 2015 10:11 Новый
      +2
      Они не угрожают ..им просто жить красиво хочется..за счет всего мира.. в том числе и своих европейских союзников laughing
      1. WKS
        WKS 7 сентября 2015 10:53 Новый
        0
        Разве не было так: американские «дипломаты», сосредоточенные в Киеве, угрожали Януковичу, если он применит насилие к демонстрантам? И не те ли самые «демонстранты», которые после насильственного нелегитимного путча в Киеве одобрили войну против населения Восточной Украины? И не те ли самые американские «дипломаты», которые обвинили в развязывании этой войны Россию?

        Автор не упомянул ещё о том, что большинство этих "демонстрантов" регулярно получали зарплату от американского посольства.
    3. gav6757
      gav6757 9 сентября 2015 00:16 Новый
      0
      Автор всё правильно написал, только эта правда и так всем видна, и дискутировать тут не о чем...
  2. MainBeam
    MainBeam 7 сентября 2015 05:35 Новый
    +3
    Всё больше откровенной лжи в американской политике. Рано или поздно прозреют все.
  3. Бронеоптимист
    Бронеоптимист 7 сентября 2015 05:45 Новый
    +3
    Двойные стандарты.
  4. vovanpain
    vovanpain 7 сентября 2015 05:53 Новый
    +10
    У янкесов в крови назначить всех виновными кроме себя,хотя куда не глянь везде войны развязывают матрасники.
  5. yuriy55
    yuriy55 7 сентября 2015 06:10 Новый
    +6
    Тем не менее Путин рассчитал, что вариант — покорно склониться перед Вашингтоном — это худшее из всего, что может быть.

    Никогда Россия не склонялась перед Вашингтоном и Путину здесь рассчитывать ничего не надо. Тут америкосам надо рассчитывать и отсчитывать дни, когда на всю их дерьмократию и американскую помощь в мире просто положат:
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 сентября 2015 06:30 Новый
    +6
    Именно поэтому самой большой опасностью для мира на Земле являются США, а не Россия.

    Тут даже и комментировать нет смысла - все верно. Вот только Европа не хочет понять этого, находясь под полным влиянием Сша.
  7. пресс-аташе
    пресс-аташе 7 сентября 2015 07:30 Новый
    +2
    они слепы до сумасшествия! fool скоро вместо Франции -будет Иранфранция, вместо Германии- Сирийская германо-африкания, вместо Австрии-Афганоавстрия и т.д. и т.п.!!! yes А они все чего то ждут! fool А матрасы ржут наверное как кони, думая каких замечательных холопов вырастили! good
  8. Erg
    Erg 7 сентября 2015 07:34 Новый
    +3
    Уберём ФРС (та ещё задачка...), и войн не будет.
  9. SlavaS
    SlavaS 7 сентября 2015 07:38 Новый
    +1
    Чья агрессия угрожает миру — России или США?

    России конечно мало своих территорий, хочет ещё и весь мир завоевать!
  10. solovald
    solovald 7 сентября 2015 08:12 Новый
    +1
    Жаль, что таких прозревших на западе мизер и тенденция роста их числа пока нулевая.
  11. злой партизан
    злой партизан 7 сентября 2015 08:38 Новый
    0
    Именно поэтому самой большой опасностью для мира на Земле являются США, а не Россия.
    Кто бы мог подумать... what
  12. lopvlad
    lopvlad 7 сентября 2015 09:12 Новый
    +1
    Статья из цикла "жалко что мы теряем доступ к рынку сбыта и ресурсам России,жалко что у России сильная армия и что американцы так действовали а мы страдаем и прочее".


    Россия в статье автором рассматривается не как самостоятельная империя или держава а как загнанное испуганное и жалко что с клыками (армией) животное которое ринулось в неверном и неперспективном направлении (в Китай).

    "Россия в военном отношении не легковес"

    "зарождения альянса с Китаем, который в долгосрочной перспективе не в интересах Москвы."

    "Тем не менее Путин рассчитал, что вариант — покорно склониться перед Вашингтоном — это худшее из всего, что может быть."

    "И это настоящая трагедия, потому что все это больше всех укрепит Китай, который, достигнув пика силы, превратится в настоящую мировую угрозу."

    Казалось бы какое дело чешскому журналисту Яромиру Петршику до растущей мощи Китая если Китай на данный момент уже в тысячи раз мощнее Чехии до своего альянса с Россией ?

    Да собственно должно быть никакой если только не ассоциировать себя с США и не считать себя часть американского мира.

    Если писать образно то автором Россия рассматривается как дичь над которым Запад занес свои вилки и уже распределил куски (в том числе и Чехии) а дичь вдруг ломанулась в сторону Китая и Запад и его сателлиты рискуют остаться без своего куска.

    Автор статьи не прозревший а шакал который сожалеет что лев (сша)упускает свою добычу а значит рискует остаться без своего куска ,который бы остался когда лев насытиться.

    Статье минус
  13. akudr48
    akudr48 7 сентября 2015 11:26 Новый
    0
    Автор Яромир Петршик просто герой, четко все изложил и сделал главный вывод:

    "самой большой опасностью для мира на Земле являются США, а не Россия."
  14. Волжанин
    Волжанин 7 сентября 2015 12:13 Новый
    0
    Тыкать мерикосов носом в их же какашки дело благородное!
    Если каждый хотя бы раз в день это сделает - будет полезно.
  15. Д-р Борменталь
    Д-р Борменталь 7 сентября 2015 14:00 Новый
    +1
    Что касаемо статьи -без комментариев. Вопрос в другом -SVOBODNE NOVINY что за издание? Читают ли его думающие люди в Чехии, или же в него торговцы сосисками свой товар заворачивают покупателям? (Я не нашел ответ на этот вопрос в сети). Отсюда надо танцевать, а не радоваться, что Россию начали понимать, чего конечно очень бы хотелось.
    1. Великанов
      Великанов 7 сентября 2015 23:08 Новый
      +1
      SVOBODNE NOVINY это интернет-газета,на бумаге не выходит и читают её именно думающие люди.Я иногда захожу на форумы,читаю комменты на статьи об Украине (сами статьи как правило - гнус). Так вот,судя ро комментам, адекватных людей здесь,несмотря на русофобскую пропаганду, больше половины. Оценил бы то процентов на 65-70.
  16. 44Мир
    44Мир 7 сентября 2015 14:41 Новый
    0
    Конечно время все расставит по своим местам, но как бы не стало поздно...
  17. Дуглас
    Дуглас 7 сентября 2015 17:27 Новый
    0
    Войны в Ираке, Сирии, Ливии и на Украине, появление ИГИЛ, а также полное разложение этих стран и миллионы беженцев… Кто стоит за этим — Россия, как нам то представляют наши и западные СМИ, или США, как то преподносят сторонники России?

    Конечно США развязала войны в этих странах, но и вина РОССИИ здесь есть на 20%.Смотрите что за страны, это страны которые находились под влиянием СССР.Страны нет, и США берет их под свой контроль.Понятно по каким причинам РОССИЯ отдала эти территории США. И видя это, как просто переходят им территории, и нет некого, сопротивления.США пошли дальше, к границам РОССИИ.Попробовали Беларусь, но им там нечего не светит. Думаю все знают почему? Попробовали Грузию, прокатило, события в ГРУЗИИ все наблюдали.Решили взять под свой контроль Украину.Получили небольшое сопротивление которое мы наблюдаем сейчас.Поэтому, РОССИИ нужно стать более сильнее экономически, и тогда все придут к РОССИИ.
    1. genn.isaew2015
      genn.isaew2015 7 сентября 2015 19:28 Новый
      0
      Согласен,скоро все будет.