Military Review

Near Astrakhan began the final stage of the exercises "Combat Commonwealth-2015"

3
The active phase of the combined air defense system of the CIS "Combat Commonwealth" with the participation of more than 1000 military personnel and 200 units of special and military equipment of the Air Force of Russia began at the Ashuluk training ground in the Astrakhan region, RIA reports "News".




The final stage will last from 7 to September 10. Along with the Russian servicemen, units of the air defense forces of Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan participate in it. The rest of the member states of the CIS Air Defense System sent observers to the exercises.

The press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reported that calculations of the latest C-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems and C-300 Favorit anti-aircraft missile systems arrived at the Ashuluk test site. In addition, 40 crews of Su-24, MiG-29, Su-34, Su-30, Su-27, MiG-31, Su-25 and Tu-22М3 airplanes are deployed to operational airfields.

In the framework of the exercises, pilots will have to overcome the air defense systems of a conditional enemy, work out close maneuverable combat, firing from aviation guns on ground targets, launches of unguided missiles, bombing and reflection of a massive missile strike.

It is also noted that in the 2015, the “Combat Commonwealth” exercise will take place not only in the territory of the Russian Federation. One of the episodes of the maneuvers will be the training of the coalition group of air defense and aviation troops at the Kazakhstani Sary-Shagan test site.

The joint air defense system of the CIS member states was created over 20 years ago. Its main task is to protect the air borders and jointly repel a possible aerospace attack.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 7 September 2015 08: 21 New
    +3
    At the Ashuluk training ground in the Astrakhan region, the active phase of the exercises of the CIS Combined Commonwealth Air Defense System began

    Doesn’t have something in common with the previous news? what
    1. IGMIT
      IGMIT 7 September 2015 08: 26 New
      +1
      This is definitely something similar.
    2. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 7 September 2015 08: 27 New
      +2
      In Tajikistan, it would be time to conduct such exercises! It’s uneasy there on the border and in the republic .....
    3. KazaK Bo
      KazaK Bo 7 September 2015 09: 54 New
      0
      Vladimirets
      At the Ashuluk training ground in the Astrakhan region, the active phase of the exercises of the CIS Combined Commonwealth Air Defense System began
      Doesn’t have something in common with the previous news?

      Not only echoes ... but rather is a continuation of a unified system of training air defense forces ...
      ... "Far from God and sciences, God created Ashaluk! ..." Indeed, a STEEP SCHOOL for military training, ... 4 times, along with 270 zrp (now disbanded Dill) "had the good fortune" to be there ... like and according to the inspection of the Ministry of Defense in January 1980 in Sary-Paris! Much has already been erased from memory ... but the calls to the firing range are NOT FORGOTTEN! And from the emotional side ... and with the benefit for the professional growth of combat crews!
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 September 2015 08: 35 New
    +1
    active phase of exercises of the CIS Combined Air Defense integrated air defense system

    NATO in the Baltic States four fighters, we are air defense exercises. So let the Balts (and the United States) scratch their turnips, but are all these ostentatious attempts worthwhile to annoy Russia at least somehow under the false pretext of possible aggression.

Под Астраханью начался завершающий этап учений «Боевое содружество-2015»

На полигоне «Ашулук» в Астраханской области началась активная фаза учений объединенной системы ПВО СНГ «Боевое содружество» с участием более 1000 военнослужащих и 200 единиц специальной и боевой техники Воздушно-космических сил России, сообщает РИА «Новости».

Под Астраханью начался завершающий этап учений «Боевое содружество-2015»


Завершающий этап продлится с 7 по 10 сентября. Наряду с российскими военнослужащими в нем участвуют подразделения войск ПВО Беларуси, Армении, Казахстана, Киргизии и Таджикистана. Остальные государства-члены ОС ПВО СНГ отправили на учения наблюдателей.


Пресс-служба Минобороны РФ сообщила, что на полигон «Ашулук» прибыли расчеты новейших зенитно-ракетных комплексов С-400 «Триумф» и зенитно-ракетных систем С-300 «Фаворит». Кроме того, на оперативные аэродромы переброшены 40 экипажей боевых самолетов Су-24, МиГ-29, Су-34, Су-30, Су-27, МиГ-31, Су-25 и Ту-22М3.

В рамках учений летчикам предстоит преодолеть системы ПВО условного противника, отработать ближний маневренный бой, стрельбу из авиационной пушки по наземным объектам, пуски неуправляемых ракет, бомбометание и отражение массированного ракетного авиационного удара.

Также отмечается, что в 2015 году учения «Боевое содружество» будут проходить не только на территории РФ. Одним из эпизодов маневров будет тренировка коалиционной группировки войск ПВО и авиации на казахстанском полигоне «Сары-Шаган».

Объединенная система ПВО государств-участников СНГ была создана более 20 лет назад. Ее основная задача - охрана воздушных границ и совместное отражение возможного воздушно-космического нападения.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Владимирец 7 сентября 2015 08:21
    На полигоне «Ашулук» в Астраханской области началась активная фаза учений объединенной системы ПВО СНГ «Боевое содружество»

    С предыдущей новостью никак не перекликается? what
    1. IGMIT 7 сентября 2015 08:26
      Это точно что-то схожее
    2. МИХАН 7 сентября 2015 08:27
      В Таджикистане бы пора бы провести такие учения! Неспокойно там на границе да и в республике.....
    3. KazaK Bo 7 сентября 2015 09:54
      Владимирец
      На полигоне «Ашулук» в Астраханской области началась активная фаза учений объединенной системы ПВО СНГ «Боевое содружество»
      С предыдущей новостью никак не перекликается?

      Не только перекликается...а скорее является продолжением единой системы подготовки войск ПВО...
      ..."В дали от бога и наук Бог создал Ашалук!..." Действительно, КРУТАЯ ШКОЛА для боевой выучки,...4 раз вместе с 270 зрп (ныне расформированным Укропией) "имел счастье" бывать там... как и по инспекции МО в январе 1980 г. в Сары-Париже! Многое уже стерлось с памяти...но вызовы на полигон для боевых стрельб - НЕ ЗАБЫВАЕМО! И с эмоциональной стороны...и с пользой для профессионального роста боевых расчетов!
  2. rotmistr60 7 сентября 2015 08:35
    активная фаза учений объединенной системы ПВО СНГ «Боевое содружество»

    НАТО в Прибалтику четыре истребителя, мы учения ПВО. Вот и пусть прибалты (да и Сша) чешут репу, а стоят ли все эти показные потуги того, чтобы хоть как-то насолить России под выдуманным предлогом возможной агрессии.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня