Military Review

In Kharkov, desecrated steles dedicated to the memory of Red Army soldiers

33
Kharkov portal "City Watch" It comes out with a material in which it is said that stelae dedicated to the memory of the executed Red Army men by unknown persons were painted with Nazi symbols and crossed-out images of a sickle and hammer. Apparently, this is another step of the so-called “de-communization” of Ukraine, in which extremist organizations, including neo-Nazi groups, take the most active part.


Stelae in memory of the executed Red Army soldiers in Kharkov are located on Galana Street.

In Kharkov, desecrated steles dedicated to the memory of Red Army soldiers


The City Watch portal writes that representatives of local law enforcement agencies so far refuse to comment on the incident, saying that “comments may appear later.”

This is not the first case of desecration of graves and memorials dedicated to the soldiers of the Red Army in Ukraine. Earlier, acts of vandalism were recorded in Zaporizhia, Kiev, Odessa, Lviv, and other “Square” cities. So far, nobody has incurred any responsibility for any such act, as the authorities of the country continue their flirting with the radicals.
Photos used:
http://dozor.kharkov.ua/news/crime/1165857.html
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sever.56
    sever.56 8 September 2015 13: 24 New
    +18
    Well, how can you live with such monsters in one country? These are some non-humans, servants of Satan and Bandera. I perfectly understand the people of Donbass who did not want to live in the same under-state with creatures that can’t even be called people ... !!! And still, I believe that, sooner or later, EVERYone who creates lawlessness in Ukraine will answer, starting from the top of the junta and ending with the latest sniffy lawyer!
    1. kit-kat
      kit-kat 8 September 2015 13: 27 New
      +4
      That's right, nothing. They must be destroyed.
      1. Enot_33
        Enot_33 8 September 2015 13: 32 New
        +16
        we will answer ...
        1. kocclissi
          kocclissi 8 September 2015 13: 47 New
          +1
          Agni (Fire)
          Symbol of the Sacred Fire of the Altar and the Hearth. A guardian Symbol of the Higher Light Gods, Protecting homes and temples, as well as the Ancient Wisdom of the Gods, that is, the Ancient Slavic-Aryan Vedas.
          Confused .... although those who did not go to school out of principle do this!
          1. kocclissi
            kocclissi 8 September 2015 15: 39 New
            +1
            Backing tracks for you:
            If you cannot distinguish something from something, then the diagnosis is clear.
            Quote: kocclissi

            kocclissi (2) Today, 13:47 ↑
            Agni (Fire)
            Symbol of the Sacred Fire of the Altar and the Hearth. A guardian Symbol of the Higher Light Gods, Protecting homes and temples, as well as the Ancient Wisdom of the Gods, that is, the Ancient Slavic-Aryan Vedas.
            Confused .... although those who did not go to school out of principle do this!
      2. Bombardier
        Bombardier 8 September 2015 13: 36 New
        +4
        Quote: kit-kat
        That's right, nothing. They must be destroyed.


        right, but you need to prepare:


        LuganskInformCenter - September 06 - Lugansk. On September 6, anti-aircraft gunners of the People's Police of the LPR worked out a reflection of the blow of a potential enemy during planned exercises. This was announced by the commander of a separate anti-aircraft missile battalion, Lt. Col. Vitaly Ugryumov.
        After the crews, on the instruction of the occupational leader, took their places in the machines, the batteries advanced to the training site, where they worked out a reflection of the conditional raid of the likely enemy. In addition, classes were held to overcome the areas of the area mined and contaminated with toxic substances.
        According to the division commander, the majority of servicemen are people over 30 who have completed military service, including in the Soviet Army.
        “I served in the Moscow Region in artillery, then worked as a driver for 30 years. He joined the militia in December 2014 and since then I have been serving in this division. First he was a driver, then a commander of a car, ”said, in turn, the commander of one of the crews.

        “I proceed from the fact that we need to protect our homeland, our home, as our grandfathers and fathers defended,” he explained.
      3. kocclissi
        kocclissi 8 September 2015 13: 39 New
        +3
        Youngsters are dull-headed, although some adults are no better ....
      4. captain
        captain 8 September 2015 14: 13 New
        +4
        You should not be surprised and angry, dear forum participants. This did not happen yesterday, but much earlier, when the Bolshevik comrades "Ukrainized" in the 20-ies, During the civil war in 1917-1920, a number of governments were organized in the south of the former Russian Empire, which aimed to build an independent Ukrainian state. However, in most of the modern territory of Ukraine, the Bolsheviks came to power. In order to consolidate power, the Bolsheviks took up the implementation of the indigenous program - the replacement of the Russian language with the languages ​​of national minorities in the administration, education and culture. In Ukraine, this program was called Ukrainization. In April 1923, the XII Congress of the RCP (B.) Declared indigenization the party's official course on the national question. In the same month, the 7th KP (b) U Conference announced the policy of Ukrainization, which the Ukrainian Central Executive Committee and the Council of People's Commissars immediately issued decrees. It was decided to Ukrainize state structures and enterprises, which was planned to be completed before January 1 1926. All workers and employees of enterprises and institutions were obliged to learn the Ukrainian language under the threat of dismissal from work. From the State Archives of Lugansk Region: [4] “Confirm that only people who speak the Ukrainian language can be employed, but not those who can only be accepted by agreement with the District Commission for Ukrainization. " P-401 op.1, d.82 Presidium of Lugansk District Executive Committee: “Confirm to employees that careless attendance of courses and unwillingness to learn the Ukrainian language entails their dismissal from service.” P-401, op.1, case 72. Those writing here under the red flag should not pretend, it was their idols who intensely made Russians out of Ukrainians. Another point, under the population exchange agreement with Poland in 1944, we handed over to Poland 1 million people, and they gave us 500 thousand, just the real Ukrainians whom we settled in the Donbass and Kharkov. And also comrade Khrushchev, relocated 200tys. from the western regions of Ukraine to the Donbass and Slobozhanshchina in the 50 years, to deprive Bandera of its social base. So thanks to the Leninists for the state of the brains of youth in the Kharkov region.
    2. Decathlon
      Decathlon 8 September 2015 13: 29 New
      +6
      To my great happiness, with these freaks, I live in different countries! Rather, even this: I live in the Country, and they, in the territory that has turned into a reserve for the evil and crazy nerds. Somehow, like that!
    3. Roman1970
      Roman1970 8 September 2015 13: 30 New
      +7
      Quote: sever.56
      Well, how can you live with such monsters in one country?

      This is a question for the residents of Ukraine. I think the parish of the rivers that do this, of course, is a minority. But, as usual, the bug is small, but smelly ...
    4. Temples
      Temples 8 September 2015 13: 30 New
      +3
      Fascist swastika.

      And after that, liberal human rights activists say that there is no fascism in Ukraine?

      And the inhabitants accept all this. And they think that this is someone else?
      No, it all happens with their tacit consent!
      He is a fascist and a fascist in Ukraine!
      1. sever.56
        sever.56 8 September 2015 13: 43 New
        +3
        Quote: Temples
        He is a fascist and a fascist in Ukraine!


        http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2015/709/ybmj39.jpg
    5. Andrea
      Andrea 8 September 2015 13: 41 New
      +1
      local law enforcement officials declined to comment
      Bodies self-removed below the grass, quieter than water.
      And that’s true, stick out your armature, or even a grenade, and they’ll allow a firearm, people will dig out machine guns and arrange a “disco”.
      That will be fun!
    6. Loner_53
      Loner_53 8 September 2015 13: 45 New
      +1
      Quote: sever.56
      Well, how can you live with such monsters in one country? These are some non-humans, servants of Satan and Bandera. I perfectly understand the people of Donbass who did not want to live in the same under-state with creatures that can’t even be called people ... !!!

      This question should be asked for those who, by hook or by crook, try to push Donbass back into Nenko
  2. Dezinto
    Dezinto 8 September 2015 13: 26 New
    +3
    Degenerates
  3. glotich
    glotich 8 September 2015 13: 27 New
    +7
    Cattle, this would be a swastika on their back and a hot iron to burn.
    1. tol100v
      tol100v 8 September 2015 13: 30 New
      +5
      Quote: glotich
      to burn this swastika on their back with a hot iron.

      And - THROUGH!
  4. azbukin77
    azbukin77 8 September 2015 13: 28 New
    +5
    Well, nothing sacred from kaklov left, damn them, geeks!
  5. KBR109
    KBR109 8 September 2015 13: 28 New
    +7
    Shooting a gun from the past, the future will definitely respond with a cannon shot. fool
  6. sl22277
    sl22277 8 September 2015 13: 29 New
    +3
    Only apparently on this and are capable of Euro-Ukrainian. Fight against the monuments! Bastards who ruin their story. Destroy the monuments of soldiers who died for their country. Lenin, who allowed the formation of the Ukrainian SSR and annex the Donbass to it. At the same time, glorifying Stepan Bandera, who did absolutely nothing good for Ukraine, but only filled her with blood.
  7. Stas57
    Stas57 8 September 2015 13: 29 New
    +3
    now they say "they are children"
    VNA needs other heroes, "The country of non-slaves" longs for other victories.
    "Heavenly Hundred" is better than those who cleared the country of the Nazis.
    New fascists are now clearing the country of their opponents.
  8. Reserve officer
    Reserve officer 8 September 2015 13: 34 New
    +6
    This can not be called "de-communization". All that we observe now in Ukraine is already pure fascism. But for some reason, the swastika is right-handed. The spiritual father of these new ideologists - Mr. Goebbels - left-sided. Even there are bloopers.
  9. roskot
    roskot 8 September 2015 13: 37 New
    +1
    Yes, this is not a country, this is ISIS. Handwriting alone, in the Middle East, in Dill.
  10. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 8 September 2015 13: 38 New
    +3
    Despite some isolated moments of disapproval of the Nazi-Bandera offspring’s speeches in view of the events in Mukachevo and the protest in Kiev, which resulted in the hospitalization of about a hundred people and the death of three National Guard, the authorities still do not want to touch this infection, so the state still leaves everything unpunished fascist tricks of the radicals. Perhaps the homdepp scenario in Ukraine will not be original — NATO will introduce forces into Ukraine to establish a constitutional order, at the request of Saakashvili, Yaresko and other “true Ukrainians”.
  11. 79807420129
    79807420129 8 September 2015 13: 42 New
    +11
    Only one thing that comes to mind can zaminate me, but: The more these creatures die, the better for everyone, first of all for them, the ragging cattle, you damn the wimps. Do not forget, Do not forgive.
  12. anp
    anp 8 September 2015 13: 43 New
    +6
    cowardly, worthless, empty-headed filth ...
  13. Andrey Draganov
    Andrey Draganov 8 September 2015 13: 50 New
    +1
    Khokhlobidl time to hang themselves, they became zombies.
  14. Yugra
    Yugra 8 September 2015 13: 54 New
    +2
    Kharkov partisans, where are you? Or are you just a myth, a phantom? So, then live under the yoke of Bandera and don’t blather! Partisans even with their bare hands fought against fascism. And you, phantom guys, who are afraid of everything and everything ...
  15. kursk87
    kursk87 8 September 2015 13: 57 New
    +1
    In Ukraine, from school years, they have been telling children that a Soviet soldier was a robber and a murderer. And scumbags from the UPA are true patriots who fought for the freedom of Ukraine. The substitution of historical concepts in the name of political ambitions, all this reflects the true face of the Ukrainian political elite. On this false and worthless propaganda, young people grow up who join various nationalist organizations, allegedly fighting for the national ideas of the Ukrainian people. Here are just these “moron patriots” used for actions that do not bring the Ukrainian people anything good
  16. anp
    anp 8 September 2015 14: 04 New
    +2
    Stella on Yaroslav Galan Street - an anti-fascist writer hacked into his apartment in Lviv by Bandera in 1949 .... Are the traditions true, gentlemen are ukrofashisty?
  17. atamankko
    atamankko 8 September 2015 14: 59 New
    +1
    And this is our "brotherly" people ...
  18. vovannefor
    vovannefor 8 September 2015 15: 49 New
    0
    yes it is from hopelessness already crying
  19. vlad7777kul
    vlad7777kul 8 September 2015 16: 12 New
    0
    Damn, I have more respect for the Amerokos than for the so-called farm laborers. The Yankees are at least in their own interests fornication and these are being tracked down by the owners.
  20. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 8 September 2015 16: 16 New
    +2
    It’s a pity. I’m very sorry that not a week goes by so that this does not happen anywhere.
  21. Professor
    Professor 8 September 2015 17: 18 New
    -1
    Guilty to find and screw up. Punish the ruble and the castle.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Professor
        Professor 8 September 2015 19: 06 New
        -1
        Quote: Egorchik
        Someone minus already slapped on the machine.

        Some people like the swastika. Why are you surprised?

В Харькове осквернили стелы, посвящённые памяти воинов-красноармейцев

Харьковский портал «Городской дозор» выходит с материалом, в котором рассказывается, что неизвестными лицами стелы, посвящённые памяти расстрелянных красноармейцев, были разрисованы нацистской символикой и перечёркнутыми изображениями серпа и молота. Судя по всему, это очередной шаг так называемой «декоммунизации» Украины, в которой наиболее активное участие принимают экстремистские организации, включая неонацистские группировки.

Стелы в память о расстрелянных красноармейцах в Харькове располагаются на улице Галана.

В Харькове осквернили стелы, посвящённые памяти воинов-красноармейцев



Портал «Городской дозор» пишет о том, что представители местных правоохранительных органов пока отказываются от комментариев по поводу инцидента, заявляя, что «комментарии могут появиться позже».

Это далеко не первый случай осквернения могил и мемориалов, посвящённых бойцам Красной армии, на Украине. Ранее акты вандализма фиксировались в Запорожье, Киеве, Одессе, Львове, других городах «незалежной». Пока ни за один подобный акт никто ответственности не понёс, так как власти страны продолжают свои заигрывания с радикалами.

Использованы фотографии: http://dozor.kharkov.ua/news/crime/1165857.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 33
  1. sever.56 8 сентября 2015 13:24
    Ну и как вот с такими уродами можно жить в одной стране? Это какие-то нелюди, слуги сатаны и бандеры. Прекрасно понимаю людей Донбасса, не захотевших жить в одном недогосударстве с существами, которых даже нельзя называть людьми...!!! И все равно я верю, что, рано или поздно, КАЖДЫЙ из тех, кто творит беспредел на Украине ответит, начиная с верхушки хунты и заканчивая самым последним занюханным правосеком!
    1. kit-kat 8 сентября 2015 13:27
      Правильно, никак. Их надо уничтожать.
      1. Enot_33 8 сентября 2015 13:32
        мы ещё ответим...
        1. kocclissi 8 сентября 2015 13:47
          Агни (Огонь)
          Символ Священного Огня Жертвенника и Домашнего Очага. Обереговый Символ Вышних Светлых Богов, Охраняющий жилища и храмы, а также Древнюю Мудрость Богов, то есть Древние Славяно-Арийские Веды.
          Перепутали ....хотя таким занимаются те, кто в школу не ходил из принципа!
          1. kocclissi 8 сентября 2015 15:39
            Минусовщики для вас:
            Если не можете отличить что то, от чего то,то диагноз ясен.
            Цитата: kocclissi

            kocclissi (2) Сегодня, 13:47 ↑
            Агни (Огонь)
            Символ Священного Огня Жертвенника и Домашнего Очага. Обереговый Символ Вышних Светлых Богов, Охраняющий жилища и храмы, а также Древнюю Мудрость Богов, то есть Древние Славяно-Арийские Веды.
            Перепутали ....хотя таким занимаются те, кто в школу не ходил из принципа!
      2. Бомбардир 8 сентября 2015 13:36
        Цитата: kit-kat
        Правильно, никак. Их надо уничтожать.


        верно, но нужно подготовиться:


        ЛуганскИнформЦентр — 06 сентября — Луганск. Зенитчики Народной милиции ЛНР 6 сентября в ходе плановых занятий отработали отражение удара вероятного противника. Об этом сообщил командир отдельного зенитно-ракетного дивизиона подполковник Виталий Угрюмов.
        После того, как экипажи по команде руководителя занятий заняли места в машинах, батареи выдвинулись к месту тренировки, где отработали отражение условного налета вероятного противника. Кроме того, проводились занятия по преодолению заминированных и зараженных отравляющими веществами участков местности.
        По словам командира дивизиона, большинство военнослужащих – люди старше 30 лет, прошедшие срочную службу, в том числе и в Советской армии.
        «Я срочную службу проходил в Подмосковье в артиллерии, потом 30 лет проработал водителем. В ополчение вступил в декабре 2014 года и с тех пор служу в этом дивизионе. Сначала был механиком-водителем, потом командиром машины», – рассказал, в свою очередь, командир одного из экипажей.

        «Я исхожу из того, что надо защищать свою Родину, свой дом, как защищали наши деды и отцы», – пояснил он.
      3. kocclissi 8 сентября 2015 13:39
        Малолетки тупоголовые, хотя и некоторые взрослые не лучше....
      4. ротмистр 8 сентября 2015 14:13
        Удивляться и гневаться не стоит, уважаемые участники форума. Появилось это не вчера, а гораздо раньше, еще когда в 20-е годы проводили "украинизацию" товарищи большевики,Во время гражданской войны в 1917—1920 годах на юге бывшей Российской империи был организован ряд правительств, ставивших своей целью построение независимого украинского государства. Однако на большей части современной территории Украины к власти пришли большевики. С целью закрепления власти большевики взялись за реализацию программы коренизации — замены русского языка на языки национальных меньшинств в администрации, образовании и сфере культуры. На Украине эта программа получила название украинизации. В апреле 1923 г. XII съезд РКП(б) объявил коренизацию официальным курсом партии в национальном вопросе. В том же месяце VII конференция КП(б)У заявила о политике украинизации, что украинские ЦИК и Совнарком сразу же оформили декретами. Было принято решение об украинизации госструктур и предприятий, которую планировалось закончить до 1 января 1926 года. Все рабочие и служащие предприятий и учреждений были обязаны выучить украинский язык под угрозой увольнения с работы.Из государственного архива Луганской области:[4]«Подтвердить, что на службу можно принимать только лиц, владеющих украинским языком, а не владеющих можно принимать только по согласованию с Окружной комиссией по украинизации». Р-401 оп.1,д.82 Президиум Луганского Окр. исполкома: «Подтвердить сотрудникам, что неаккуратное посещение курсов и нежелание изучать украинский язык влечет за собой их увольнение со службы». Р-401, оп.1, дело 72. Пишущие здесь под красным флагом не должны притворятся, это их кумиры усиленно из русских делали украинцев. Еще один момент, по договору об обмене населением с Польшей в 1944г, мы передали Польше 1млн.человек, а они нам 500тыс., как раз настоящих украинцев, которых мы расселили на Донбассе и в Харькове. А еще тов. Хрущев, переселил 200тыс. из западных районов Украины на Донбасс и на Слобожанщину в 50-е годы, для лишения бандеровщины социальной базы. Так что спасибо ленинцам за состояние мозгов молодежи на Харьковщине.
    2. Decathlon 8 сентября 2015 13:29
      К моему великому счастью,с этими уродами,я живу в разных странах! Вернее, даже так: я живу в Стране, а они, на территории, превратившейся в заповедник для злобных и безумных полудурков.Как-то, так!
    3. Роман1970 8 сентября 2015 13:30
      Цитата: sever.56
      Ну и как вот с такими уродами можно жить в одной стране?

      Это вопрос к жителям Украины. Думаю, прид у рков, которые ЭТО делают, конечно, меньшинство. Но, как водится, мал клоп, да вонюч...
    4. Храмов 8 сентября 2015 13:30
      Фашистская свастика.

      И после этого либеральные правозащитники говорят, что нет фашизма на Украине?

      А жители все это принимают. И считают что это кто-то другой?
      Нет, это все происходит с их молчаливого согласия!
      Фашист он и на Украине фашист!
      1. sever.56 8 сентября 2015 13:43
        Цитата: Храмов
        Фашист он и на Украине фашист!


        http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2015/709/ybmj39.jpg
    5. Andrea 8 сентября 2015 13:41
      представители местных правоохранительных органов пока отказываются от комментариев
      Органы самоустранились-ниже травы,тише воды.
      И то-верно,высунься-тебя арматурой,а то и гранатой,а разрешат огнестрельное-народ откопает пулеметы и устроит "дискотеку".
      То-то веселье будет!
    6. Loner_53 8 сентября 2015 13:45
      Цитата: sever.56
      Ну и как вот с такими уродами можно жить в одной стране? Это какие-то нелюди, слуги сатаны и бандеры. Прекрасно понимаю людей Донбасса, не захотевших жить в одном недогосударстве с существами, которых даже нельзя называть людьми...!!!

      Вот этот вопрос и надо задать тем кто правдами и не правдами старается втолкнуть Донбасс обратно в неньку
  2. DEZINTO 8 сентября 2015 13:26
    Дегенераты
  3. glotich 8 сентября 2015 13:27
    Скоты, эту бы свастику у них да на спине каленым железом выжечь.
    1. тол100в 8 сентября 2015 13:30
      Цитата: glotich
      эту бы свастику у них да на спине каленым железом выжечь.

      Причем - НАСКВОЗЬ!
  4. azbukin77 8 сентября 2015 13:28
    Ну ничего святого у каклов не осталось,будь они прокляты,выродки !
  5. KBR109 8 сентября 2015 13:28
    Стреляющим в прошлое из пистолета будущее однозначно ответит выстрелом из пушки. fool
  6. sl22277 8 сентября 2015 13:29
    Только видимо на это и способны Евроукры. Воевать с памятниками ! Мерзавцы которые разрушают свою историю. Разрушают памятники воинов,которые погибли за их страну. Ленину, позволившему образовать УССР и присоединить к ней Донбасс. В тоже время возвеличивая Степана Бандеру, не сделавшего для Украины абсолютно ничего хорошего, а только залившего ее кровью.
  7. стас57 8 сентября 2015 13:29
    сейчас скажут "они же дети"
    ВНА нужны другие херои, "Страна нерабов" жаждет других побед.
    "Небесная сотня " лучше тех кто очищал страну от фашистов.
    Новые фашисты теперь очищают страну от своих противников.
  8. Офицер запаса 8 сентября 2015 13:34
    "Декоммунизацией" это назвать уже нельзя. Все что мы наблюдаем сейчас на Украине - это уже чистый фашизм. Вот только свастика почему-то правосторонняя. У духовного отца этих новых идеологов - господина Геббельса - левосторонняя. Даже тут ляпы.
  9. roskot 8 сентября 2015 13:37
    Да это не страна, это ИГил. Почерк один, что на ближнем Востоке, что на Укропии.
  10. olimpiada15 8 сентября 2015 13:38
    Не смотря на появившиеся отдельные моменты неодобрения выступлений фашистско-бандеровского отродья ввиде событий в Мукачево и протеста в Киеве, закончившегося госпитализацией около сотни человек и смертью троих нацгвардейцев,по-прежнему действует установка властей не трогать эту заразу, поэтому государство по-прежнему оставляет безнаказанными все фашистские выходки радикалов.Возможно гомдеповский сценарий по Украине не будет оригинальным-введут силы Нато в Украину для установления конституционного порядка,по просьбе Саакашвили, Яресько и др." истинных украинцев".
  11. 79807420129 8 сентября 2015 13:42
    Только одно приходит на ум можете заминусовать меня но:Чем больше этих тварей сдохнет тем лучше для всех,в первую же очередь для них же самих рагулье быдлообразное будьте вы прокляты недоноски.Не забудем ,Не простим.
  12. anp 8 сентября 2015 13:43
    трусливые, никчемные, пустоголовые мрази...
    anp
  13. Андрей Драганов 8 сентября 2015 13:50
    Хохлобыдлу пора вешаться они стали зомби.
  14. Югра 8 сентября 2015 13:54
    Харьковские партизаны,где вы?Или вы-просто миф,фантом?Вот и живите тогда под гнетом бандеровцев и не вякайте!Партизаны даже в годы ВОВ голыми руками боролись с фашизмом.А вы,ребята-фантомы,боящиеся всего и вся...
  15. kursk87 8 сентября 2015 13:57
    На Украине уже со школьных лет внушают детям, что советский солдат был грабителем и убийцей. А отморозки из УПА это истинные патриоты, боровшиеся за свободу Украины. Подмена исторических понятий во имя политических амбиций, все это отражает истинное лицо украинской политической элиты. На этой лживой и никчемной пропаганде вырастают молодые люди , которые вступают в различные националистические организации, якобы борющиеся за национальные идеи украинского народа. Вот только этих "дебилопатриотов" используют для действий, которые не несут украинскому народу ничего хорошего
  16. anp 8 сентября 2015 14:04
    Стелла на улице Ярослава Галана - писателя-антифашиста, зарубленного в своей квартире во Львове бандеровцами в 1949 году.... Традициям верны, господа укрофашисты?
    anp
  17. atamankko 8 сентября 2015 14:59
    И это наш "братский" народ...
  18. vovannefor 8 сентября 2015 15:49
    да это от безысходности уже crying
  19. влад7777кул 8 сентября 2015 16:12
    Черт у меня к амерекосам больше уважения чем к так называемый батрацкий народ.Янки хотя бы в собственных интересах блудят а эти перед хозяевами выслеживаются.
  20. Reptiloid 8 сентября 2015 16:16
    Жалко.Очень жалко, что не проходит и недели,чтобы это не произошло где-нибудь.
  21. профессор 8 сентября 2015 17:18
    Виновных найти и вздрючить. Наказать рублем и замком.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. профессор 8 сентября 2015 19:06
        Цитата: Егорчик
        Кто то минус уже на автомате влепил.

        Кому-то свастика нравится. Чему удивляетесь?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня