Military Review

Country 404. Black dog white do not wash. And so it is necessary ...

17
The fact that today the events in Ukraine are gaining momentum is noticeable to everyone. There is no day when someone or something does not cause scandal. Moreover, as recent events have shown, on both sides of the confrontation. Everybody knows how to wonder. And we now see this attraction with enviable periodicity. But today I would like to draw the attention of readers to another, probably unexpected side of the situation.




There is no alternative to the Minsk agreements. I would like both of them to be, but alas, no. No strength and desire to continue the war. There is no longer that support from the "sponsors" and curators. And the people of the countries, somehow involved in the Ukrainian events, are tired. We are tired of constant lies, of constant "tightening the belts," of constant requests and subsequent reproaches of "ruinousness."

In short, the Ukrainians began to realize that the "banquet" should be finished. No matter how much the wolf feeds ... and the elephant still has a trunk. No matter how much war, once you have to start and work. But the war brought almost complete loss of jobs in leading industries. Yes, and agriculture can no longer provide enough jobs. The loss of the Russian market, no matter how much the minister of this economy sticks out his chest, is a sensitive blow for producers.

But most importantly, there are thousands of dead among Ukrainians. The same Ukrainians. Soldiers and civilians. At both sides. These dead are not forgotten. Their children, mothers, fathers, wives, husbands are alive. I am writing not only about Donetsk residents. I write about the whole of Ukraine. Even one “hero of the ATO” brought to a village in a zinc coffin makes this village enemies of Donbass.

So, there are two problems that need to be addressed. On the one hand, you need to somehow negotiate and end the war diplomatically. On the other hand, these corpses. Corpses that can not be "silent". The dead, who require vengeance or memory. That in our reality is actually the same thing.

The second year of the war. Or truce. The second year we read about atrocities. In ukroSMI about the atrocities of the militias. Accordingly, in the LDNR media about the atrocities of the Ukrainian Armed Forces and the terbats. There are crimes, and there are a lot of them. Moreover, if the truce still becomes a peace, many crimes will have to be solved. A fact not very pleasant for both parties.

For almost two years we have been reading about the heroic deeds of the militias. And many of them are Russians. There is so much information that the Ukrainian site “Peacemaker” has grown to enormous size. And photos, and addresses, and place of residence. Any information. Remember how many praises "sang" the media Motorola. How many arrows. A lot of people. I am sure that most Russians are well aware of these callsigns.

And on the other hand? Yes, the information was. But it was replicated by the ATO participants themselves in social networks. The media kept a proud silence or informatively reported the presence of volunteers in the Right Sector battalions and other territorial formations. Neither the names nor the addresses of these volunteers are not there. Call signs, that's all.

Again, "Peacemaker" gives complete information about the thousands of militias. But there is no such site from LDNR.

Recently, however, articles about volunteer heroes in the Armed Forces of Ukraine or terbats have begun to appear more and more often in the Ukrainian media. So far, however, more often articles about the deceased "twin cities." But already indicating not only citizenship, but also the place of residence of the deceased.

The last example I know was the 33-year-old Belarusian citizen, Brest resident Oles Cherkashin, the call sign “Taras”, who was seriously wounded in the battle near Belokamenka and died without regaining consciousness. Mentioned another volunteer - a citizen of Poland, Leonid Smolinsky.

Why would the Ukrainian media suddenly become so "objective"? Why did they begin to publish names along with the call signs?

It seems to me that now the process of "laundering a dog" begins in Ukraine. Simply put, they are now beginning to look for the perpetrators of most crimes. Well, Ukrainians can not be guilty. In this case, they must be punished. We must judge. And who would agree to such a court?

Any soldier obeys the commander. Commander to another commander, higher and "star-star." And so to the commander in chief. So who should be judged? And who are our commanders? What are these positions they still hold?

But volunteers are quite suitable for the role of scapegoats. In most countries from which they came, there is an article of the Criminal Code for mercenary. And the punishment for this article is quite decent. And the special services of these countries are fully capable of calculating "their" wards. Thus, the road home for them is closed. The trap slammed shut, however, a little earlier. And no one noticed.

Let me remind our former compatriot Masha Gaidar. Well, Mikhail Saakashvili, of course. How long did it take for the leadership of Ukraine to become citizens? Right. To put it mildly, little time was needed. Almost a matter of hours.

And how many volunteers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine received Ukrainian citizenship? Even despite the highest patrons and personal prowess in battles. There were always excuses and reasons why citizenship would be “afterwards”, “someday”, “after victory”.

Returning to the deceased Cherkashin, I will say one more thought. Unexpected for many. Ukrainians are well aware of how the KGB of Belarus works. But they are not sure that Belarusians know all the volunteers. Therefore, they report places where it is necessary to "shake." This is the youth movement Zubr and the Belarusian Christian Democrats (BCD). I think the specialists of Belarus can read not only line by line, but also between the lines.

The question arises: where do Ukrainian myth-makers get information for the same "Peacemaker"? Nobody thought? And in vain. If you turn a little brains, the source will become clear as daylight. There is only one office in the territory of the LDNR, which is able to transmit information about foreign volunteers to colleagues from the SBU. And, apparently, successfully transmits. Otherwise, why such a mass of information on the "Peacemaker"?

The opposing side is not particularly "gone" from the enemy. Recent events in the DPR have shown who and for how much will be "handed over" in which case. The aforementioned Motorola was forced to flee from the DPR MGB. Just run. I think this man’s connections at the top of the DPR have played a role. A good man was found, he warned that they would "take him away."

And what is the result? And in the end we see the preparation for the full "laundering of a dog". In the public consciousness will be actively implemented information that among the volunteers, the majority of the radicals. Most of the “ideological fighters” for whom the struggle is important, and not the life of ordinary Ukrainians. And it is precisely these inadequacies that committed war crimes on the territory of Ukraine. Both on the one and the other.

God forbid to be mistaken, but the facts are pushing precisely to such conclusions.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 September 2015 06: 54 New
    +10
    Now they are beginning to look for those responsible for most crimes. Well, Ukrainians cannot be guilty.

    Here the author correctly noticed one of the main features of the Ukrainian mentality - everyone but our loved ones is to blame. And the arrows to translate to someone sooner or later, but would have to. In this case, it is better to start earlier.
    1. SALLAK
      SALLAK 9 September 2015 08: 40 New
      +5
      And such a feature is present at all ... Tell me who and when pleaded guilty ??? By the way, the USA is the first on the list with such features ...
    2. EGOrkka
      EGOrkka 10 September 2015 06: 49 New
      0
      An article with distortions and before discussing it is necessary to answer the questions: 1. Is the former Ukraine a "relative" to us or not? And if a relative, what kind of mercenaries are there? Another question, these with stockings on my head, why? So I tell you, this is the theater group "Whistlers." They themselves are afraid that they will be judged tomorrow and are hiding behind stockings, flags, crocodile tears!
  2. mihasik
    mihasik 9 September 2015 07: 37 New
    +3
    And where to put Turchinov, Avakov and Gunpowder? Or they are also from the terbats.
    1. BMP-2
      BMP-2 9 September 2015 13: 26 New
      +4
      To begin with - to their construction battalion. They wanted the "walls" - let them build. laughing
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 9 September 2015 07: 42 New
    0
    Here, the article is almost completely opposed to the article by Kibalchish-Kabardin on Moldovan-Ruinian-Russian relations.
  4. RiverVV
    RiverVV 9 September 2015 08: 08 New
    +5
    The author is naive. Well, what else is national reconciliation? How many wolves do not feed, and the elephant has more than just the trunk. Therefore, the decision is trivial: pull the wolf ... well let it be: on the trunk, by the very tusks. Then the elephant will be pleased, and no one else will hear about the wolf.
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 9 September 2015 09: 35 New
      +1
      Juicyly verbose! .. but only if the wolf bananas are thrown overseas monkeys by pulling the wolf, and he no longer knows how to earn a living, and doesn’t want to? ..
      1. RiverVV
        RiverVV 9 September 2015 09: 50 New
        +3
        ... and the wolf squeals to the whole world: “Look! The elephant offends me !!! 111” And the elephant makes a poker interface and says that there is no evidence. And then such a snake crawls out and says: “How can it not? I was a condom!”
        1. captain
          captain 9 September 2015 10: 31 New
          +1
          I will express my opinion, maybe not very right or completely wrong. Poroshenko launched an ATO for the disposal of particularly zealous “horses” and was clearly confident that Donbass would not support Gubarev and Bolotov and their like-minded people. If you remember, during the referendum, the Ukrainian army did not rock the boat and no one gave it an order to resist Russia, apparently resigned to loss. And then the “Russian spring” occurred and Poroshenko became agitated and ran for help to the US ambassador. If Russia had not supported these people at that time, then the issue would have already been resolved in favor of Poroshenko. But I think he did not stop at a victory over LDNR and would go to conquer the Crimea. He came to power on a nationalist burnout and could not agree with Donbass by definition. But he could not utilize all Bandera fans. The boilers and apartments in Kiev, as promised, were not enough for the riders, the "boilers" near Illovaysk did not utilize everyone, so he had to endure them. The truth began to prepare the rope for them, as shown by the events in Transcarpathia and yesterday in Odessa. In Kiev, Tyagnibok either made a fool of himself or, at the request of Poroshenko, organized a circus near the Rada, with the deaths of people, and thereby gave yet another reason to declare the Natsik agents Putin. Zurabov, our ambassador to Ukraine, is not being removed because of his friendly relations with Poroshenko and a possible behind-the-scenes agreement on the quiet federalization of Ukraine and its non-aligned status.
          1. RiverVV
            RiverVV 9 September 2015 12: 33 New
            +2
            There is a nuance: Poroshenko was taken seriously a year ago. Now this is not. He, as a naughty child, is told what to do and how, but if he doesn’t, or screw it up, they’re not very surprised. Therefore, Putin has already scored a bolt on the "Norman format". Well, what can you agree with a five-year dreamer?
  5. atamankko
    atamankko 9 September 2015 09: 11 New
    +1
    And more than one generation of Ukrainians has been infected.
  6. bankirchik34
    bankirchik34 9 September 2015 09: 41 New
    -3
    rather weak article, you can immediately see the superficial theorist composed in the morning sitting on a pot
    1. antoXa
      antoXa 9 September 2015 13: 55 New
      +5
      bankirchik34
      Without insults to the people respected on this site ... You still have to sit and sit on the pot before them ...
  7. Snob
    Snob 9 September 2015 11: 49 New
    +1
    I think Russia will have to do something with NG, the situation with the Donbass is sick and requires surgery.
  8. 31rus
    31rus 9 September 2015 12: 04 New
    +2
    The infection is deeply rooted in the brains of Ukrainians, and this alone cannot be solved unequivocally, you cannot openly compensate the right-handed cutters, it means that other measures are needed (to cut off funding, where the leadership is strong on the ground, whom to declare a bandit), which is essentially what’s being done, as for there are a lot of republics here, but one thing is clear at the “helm” will be those people who meet the requirements of the Kremlin, the rest will be the same scheme as in the first case (only easier), here you have the deal
  9. press officer
    press officer 9 September 2015 12: 04 New
    +2
    Quote: rotmistr60
    Now they are beginning to look for those responsible for most crimes. Well, Ukrainians cannot be guilty.

    Here the author correctly noticed one of the main features of the Ukrainian mentality - everyone but our loved ones is to blame. And the arrows to translate to someone sooner or later, but would have to. In this case, it is better to start earlier.


    as always ... from this series ..
    1. Weyland
      Weyland 9 September 2015 14: 11 New
      +1
      On the poster, the number of dumplings and the size of the belly are clearly inadequate to the present! laughing
      1. Angara
        Angara 10 September 2015 06: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Weyland
        On the poster, the number of dumplings and the size of the belly are clearly inadequate to the present! laughing

        He’s swollen with such a number of dumplings laughing
  10. Yurmix
    Yurmix 9 September 2015 12: 33 New
    +2
    And it was precisely these inadequacies that committed war crimes in Ukraine. Both on the one and the other.
    Dyuzhe literate article with a stone in the garden of Russia. Based on the picture drawn by the author, the following comes out. By providing assistance, Russia thereby accompanied war crimes by militias, where are the facts that supposedly exist? Well, provide the dog’s soul.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 September 2015 16: 10 New
    +1
    DOMOKL !! Also, like you, I hope for the best options. Although I thought that everything should happen quickly. If this = G.K.Ch.P. And if it’s not fast, then it turns out that everything has already been sold. Absolutely everything. Thank you for the article. Sincerely.
  13. RRR
    RRR 10 September 2015 19: 30 New
    0
    One thing is clear - the analysis of "flights" will be carried out on both sides of the conflict. Militias are not angels either.
    As recently as yesterday, a friend of mine drove the father of his longtime acquaintance to the commandant's office of Lugansk. According to him, "a man was taken away from a car because his son was fighting on the side of Kiev." Father did not express anything at all against the LPR government. When returning the car, it turned out that not only a set of tools, part of the parts from the machine, but also things were missing from it.
    What to do with such "ideological" militias?
    I consider - only to judge and put under the law.
    By the way, under the law of wartime for such matters - shooting on the spot.

Страна 404. Чёрного кобеля добела не отмыть. А так надо...

То, что сегодня события на Украине набирают обороты, заметно всем. Не бывает дня, когда кто-то или что-то не вызывает скандала. Причем, как показали недавние события, с обеих сторон противостояния. Чудить умеют все. И этот аттракцион мы теперь видим с завидной периодичностью. Но сегодня мне хотелось бы привлечь внимание читателей к другой, наверно, неожиданной стороне ситуации.

Страна 404. Чёрного кобеля добела не отмыть. А так надо...


Минским соглашениям альтернативы нет. Хотелось бы и тем, и другим, чтобы была, но увы, нет. Нет сил и желания продолжать войну. Нет уже той поддержки со стороны "спонсоров" и кураторов. Да и народы стран, каким-либо образом втянутых в украинские события, устали. Устали от постоянного вранья, от постоянного "затягивания поясов", от постоянных просьб и последующих упреков в "жлобстве".


Короче говоря, украинцы стали понимать, что "банкет" надо заканчивать. Сколько волка ни корми... а у слона все равно хобот больше. Сколько ни воюй, когда-то надо начинать и работать. Но война принесла почти полную потерю рабочих мест в ведущих отраслях промышленности. Да и сельское хозяйство уже не может предоставить достаточное количество рабочих мест. Потеря российского рынка, как бы ни выпячивал грудь министр этого самого хозяйства, удар для производителей чувствительный.

Но самое главное, между украинцами лежат тысячи погибших. Таких же украинцев. Солдат и мирных жителей. С обеих сторон. Эти мертвые не забыты. Их дети, матери, отцы, жены, мужья живы. Я сейчас пишу не только о дончанах. Я пишу обо всей Украине. Даже один "герой АТО", привезенный в село в цинковом гробу, делает это село врагами Донбасса.

Итак, есть две проблемы, которые надо решить. С одной стороны, нужно как-то договариваться и закончить войну дипломатически. А с другой стороны эти трупы. Трупы, которые нельзя "замолчать". Погибшие, которые требуют отмщения или памяти. Что в наших реалиях фактически одно и то же.

Второй год войны. Или перемирия. Второй год мы читаем о зверствах. В укроСМИ о зверствах ополченцев. Соответственно, в СМИ ЛДНР о зверствах ВСУ и тербатов. Преступления есть, и их достаточно много. Более того, если перемирие все-таки станет миром, многие преступления придется раскрывать. Факт, не очень приятный для обеих сторон.

Почти два года мы читаем о героических подвигах ополченцев. И многие из них россияне. Информации столько, что украинский сайт "Миротворец" разросся до огромных размеров. И фото, и адреса, и места жительства. Любая информация. Вспомните, сколько дифирамбов "напели" СМИ Мотороле. Сколько Стрелку. Много кому. Уверен, что большинство россиян прекрасно знают эти позывные.

А с другой стороны? Да, информация была. Но тиражировали её сами участники АТО в соцсетях. СМИ хранили гордое молчание или информативно сообщали о наличии добровольцев в батальонах "Правого сектора" и других территориальных формированиях. Ни фамилий, ни тем более адресов этих добровольцев там нет. Позывные, и всё.

Повторюсь, "Миротворец" дает полную информацию о тысячах ополченцев. А вот такого же сайта со стороны ЛДНР нет.

Однако в последнее время все чаще и чаще в украинских СМИ стали появляться статьи о героях-добровольцах в составе ВСУ или тербатов. Пока, правда, чаще статьи о погибших "побратимах". Но уже с указанием не только гражданства, но и места жительства погибшего.

Последним примером, который я знаю, стал 33-летний гражданин Беларуси, житель Бреста Олесь Черкашин, позывной "Тарас", который был тяжело ранен в бою под Белокаменкой и скончался, не придя в сознание. Упоминается ещё один доброволец — гражданин Польши Леонид Смолинский.

С чего бы это вдруг украинские СМИ стали такими "объективными"? Почему стали вместе с позывными публиковать и фамилии?

Мне кажется, сейчас на Украине начинается процесс "отмывания кобеля". Проще говоря, сейчас начинают искать виновных в большинстве преступлений. Ну не могут же украинцы быть виновными. В этом случае их надо наказывать. Надо судить. А кто на такой суд согласится?

Любой солдат подчиняется командиру. Командир другому командиру, повыше и "позвезднее". И так до главнокомандующего. Так кого надо судить? И кто у нас главнокомандующие? Какие такие должности они ещё занимают?

А вот добровольцы вполне подходят на роль "козлов отпущения". В большинстве стран, откуда они приехали, за наемничество существует статья УК. И наказание по этой статье достаточно приличное. Да и спецслужбы этих стран вполне в силах вычислить "своих" подопечных. Таким образом, дорога домой для них закрыта. Капкан захлопнулся, правда, чуть раньше. И никто этого не заметил.

Напомню бывшую нашу соотечественницу Машу Гайдар. Ну и Михайло Саакашвили, конечно. Сколько времени потребовалось руководству Украины, чтобы они стали гражданами? Правильно. Мягко говоря, мало времени потребовалось. Чуть ли не считанные часы.

А сколько добровольцев ВС Украины получили украинское гражданство? Даже несмотря на самых высоких покровителей и личную доблесть в боях. Всегда находились отговорки и причины, почему гражданство будет "потом", "когда-нибудь", "после победы".

Возвращаясь к погибшему Черкашину, скажу ещё одну мысль. Неожиданную для многих. Украинцы прекрасно знают, как работает КГБ Белоруссии. Но не уверены в том, что белорусы знают всех добровольцев. Потому и сообщают места, где надо "пошукать". Это молодежное движение "Зубр" и белорусские христианские демократы (БХД). Думаю, спецы Белоруссии умеют читать не только построчно, но и между строк.

Возникает вопрос: а откуда украинские мифотворцы берут информацию для того же "Миротворца"? Никто не задумывался? А зря. Если немного поворочать мозгами, то источник станет ясен как белый день. Есть только одна контора на территории ЛДНР, которая способна передавать коллегам из СБУ сведения об иностранных добровольцах. И, видимо, успешно передает. Иначе с чего такая масса информации на "Миротворце"?

Противоборствующая сторона не особо "ушла" от противника. Последние события в ДНР показали, кто и за сколько будет "сдан" в случае чего. Упомянутый выше Моторола вынужден был бежать от МГБ ДНР. Именно бежать. Думаю, связи этого человека в верхах ДНР сыграли свою роль. Нашелся добрый человек, предупредил, что "заберут".

И что в итоге? А в итоге мы видим подготовку к полному "отмыванию кобеля". В общественное сознание будет активно внедряться информация о том, что среди добровольцев большинство радикалов. Большинство "идейных борцов" для которых важна борьба, а не жизнь простых украинцев. И именно эти неадекваты и творили военные преступления на территории Украины. Как с одной, так и с другой стороны.

Дай Бог ошибиться, но факты подталкивают именно к таким выводам.
Автор: Domokl, Banshee


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. rotmistr60 9 сентября 2015 06:54
    сейчас начинают искать виновных в большинстве преступлений. Ну не могут же украинцы быть виновными.

    Тут автор правильно подметил одну из главных особенностей украинского менталитета - виноваты все, кроме нас любимых. А стрелки переводить на кого-то рано или поздно, но пришлось бы. В этом случае лучше раньше начать.
    1. SALLAK 9 сентября 2015 08:40
      А такая особенность у всех присутствует... Скажите кто и когда признавал свою вину??? Кстати США первые в списке с такими особенностями...
    2. EGOrkka 10 сентября 2015 06:49
      Статья с перекосами и прежде чем рассуждать надо ответить на вопросы:1.Бывшая Украина нам "родственник" или нет? А если родственник -какие тут наемники? Еще один вопрос-вот эти с "чулками" на голове-зачем? Так я вам скажу-это театральная группа "свистомых". Они сами бояться что завтра их будут судить вот и прячутся за чулки, флаги, крокодиловы слезы!
  2. mihasik 9 сентября 2015 07:37
    А Турчинова, Авакова и Пороха куда девать? Или они тоже с тербатов.
    mihasik
    1. БМП-2 9 сентября 2015 13:26
      Для начала - в стройбат их. Хотели "стены" - пусть строят. laughing
  3. inkass_98 9 сентября 2015 07:42
    Вот, статья практически полностью оппозиционная статье Кибальчиша-Кабардина о молдавско-руинско-российских отношениях.
  4. RiverVV 9 сентября 2015 08:08
    Автор наивен. Ну какое еще национальное примирение? Сколько волка не корми, а у слона больше не только хобот. Поэтому решение тривиально: натянуть волка... ну пусть будет: на хобот, по самые бивни. Тогда и слон будет доволен, и о волке больше никто не услышит.
    1. marlin1203 9 сентября 2015 09:35
      Сочно глаголете!.. а вот только , если волку за его натягивание заокеанские обезьяны "бананов" подкидывают, и ничем другим на жизнь он зарабатывать уже не умеет, да и не хочет?..
      1. RiverVV 9 сентября 2015 09:50
        ... а волк при этом еще и визжит на весь мир: "Смотрите! Меня слон обижает!!!111" А слон делает покерфейс и говорит, что доказательств нету. И тут выползает такая змея и говорит: "Как же нету? Я же презервативом была!"
        1. ротмистр 9 сентября 2015 10:31
          Выскажу свое мнение, может не очень правильное или совсем неправильное. АТО Порошенко затеял для утилизации особо ретивых "скакунов" и явно был уверен, что Донбасс не поддержит Губарева и Болотова и их единомышленников.Если помните, в ходе референдума армия Украины не рыпалась и приказа ей никто не отдал на оказание сопротивления России,видимо смирились с потерей. А потом произошла "русская весна" и Порошенко заволновался и побежал за помощью к послу США. Если бы Россия не поддержала на тот момент этих людей, то вопрос уже был бы решен в пользу Порошенко. Но думаю он не остановился на победе над ЛДНР и пошел бы отвоевывать Крым. Он пришел к власти на националистическом угаре и договориться с Донбассом не мог по определению.А утилизировать всех поклонников Бандеры он не смог. Должностей хлебных и квартир в Киеве, как было обещано скакавшим не хватило, "котлы" под Илловайском всех не утилизировали, вот он и вынужден их терпеть.Правда начал на них готовить веревку, это показали события в Закарпатье и вчерашние в Одессе. В Киеве Тягнибок или прокололся по дури или по просьбе Порошенко устроил цирк возле Рады, с гибелью людей и тем самым дал еще одни повод объявить нациков агентами Путина. Зурабова, посла нашего на Украине , не убирают по причине его дружеских отношений с Порошенко и возможного закулисного договора о тихой федерализации Украины и ее внеблокового статуса.
          1. RiverVV 9 сентября 2015 12:33
            Есть нюанс: Порошенко год назад еще принимали всерьез. Сейчас этого нет. Ему, как непослушному ребенку говорят, что и как нужно сделать, но если не сделает, или напортачит - удивляются не сильно. Поэтому и Путин на "нормандский формат" уже забил болт. Ну о чем можно договариваться с пятилетним фантазером?
  5. atamankko 9 сентября 2015 09:11
    А заражено уже не одно поколение украинцев.
  6. bankirchik34 9 сентября 2015 09:41
    слабоватая статейка, сразу видно поверхностный теоретик сочинял утром сидя на горшке
    1. antoXa 9 сентября 2015 13:55
      bankirchik34
      Давайте без оскорблений в адрес уважаемых на этом сайте людей... Вам до них на горшке еще сидеть и сидеть...
  7. Сноб 9 сентября 2015 11:49
    Думаю с НГ прийдется России чтото делать, ситуация с Донбассом больна и требует операции.
  8. 31rus 9 сентября 2015 12:04
    Зараза далеко засела в мозгах украинцев и одним АТО это не решить однозначно,открыто правосеков то же не возмещь,значит нужны другие меры(перекрыть финансирование,там где сильны на местах заменить руководство,кого объявить бандитом),что по сути и делается,что касается республик тут много мути,но ясно одно у "руля"будут те люди которые отвечают требованиям Кремля,остальные та же схема ,что и в первом случае(только еще проще),вот вам и расклад
  9. пресс-аташе 9 сентября 2015 12:04
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    сейчас начинают искать виновных в большинстве преступлений. Ну не могут же украинцы быть виновными.

    Тут автор правильно подметил одну из главных особенностей украинского менталитета - виноваты все, кроме нас любимых. А стрелки переводить на кого-то рано или поздно, но пришлось бы. В этом случае лучше раньше начать.


    как всегда... из этой серии..
    1. Weyland 9 сентября 2015 14:11
      На плакате количество вареников и размеры пуза явно неадекватны современности! laughing
      1. Ангара 10 сентября 2015 06:26
        Цитата: Weyland
        На плакате количество вареников и размеры пуза явно неадекватны современности! laughing

        Это он опух с такого кол-ва галушек laughing
  10. YURMIX 9 сентября 2015 12:33
    И именно эти неадекваты и творили военные преступления на территории Украины. Как с одной, так и с другой стороны.
    Дюже грамотная статейка с камнем в огород России . Исходя из картины нарисованную автором выходит следующее. Оказывая помощь Россия тем самым сопутствовала военным преступлениям ополченцами , где факты которые якобы имеются ? ну так предоставь псачья душонка .
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Reptiloid 9 сентября 2015 16:10
    DOMOKL!!Также,как и Вы,надеюсь на лучшие варианты.Хотя загадал, что должно все быстро произойти.Если это=Г.К.Ч.П. А если не быстро,то получается,что все уже продано.Абсолютно все.Спасибо за статью.С Уважением.
  13. RRR 10 сентября 2015 19:30
    Ясно одно - разборы "полетов" будут производится на обеих сторонах конфликта. Ополченцы тоже отнюдь не ангелы.
    Не далее как вчера мой знакомый возил отца своего давнего знакомого в комендатуру Луганска. С его слов "у человека забрали машину за то, что его сын воюет на стороне Киева". Отец против власти ЛНР вообще ничего не высказывал. При возврате машины оказалось, что из нее пропали не только комплект инструментов, часть деталей с машины,но и вещи.
    Как поступать с такими "идейными" ополченцами?
    Я считаю - только судить и сажать по закону.
    Кстати по закону военному времени за такие дела - расстрел на месте.
    RRR

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня