Military Review

A single regional air defense system of the Russian Federation and Belarus will be organized at the end of 2016

11
The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and Belarus will begin combat duty in the framework of the Unified Regional Air Defense System at the end of next year, reports TASS report of the Deputy Commander of the VKS Pavel Kurachenko.


A single regional air defense system of the Russian Federation and Belarus will be organized at the end of 2016


“Instructions for organizing and carrying combat duty in the Unified Regional Air Defense System are at the stage of approval by the Ministers of Defense of the Russian Federation and Belarus. The practical implementation of the agreement will be completed by the end of 2016 of the year, ”Kurachenko told reporters.

He recalled that the agreement "on the joint protection of the external border of the Union State in the airspace and the creation of the Unified Regional Air Defense System of the two countries was signed in 2009". Moscow ratified this agreement in 2009, and Minsk - in 2012.

"The defense ministers of the Russian Federation and Belarus approved the list of military command, control points, unions, formations and military units allocated to the Unified Regional Air Defense System, as well as the Regulations on the Commander and Command Post of the Unified Regional Air Defense System," the deputy commander noted, that Belarusian General Oleg Dvigalev, commander of the country's Air Force and Air Defense, was appointed the commander of the Unified System.

“The next meeting of the Coordination Committee on Air Defense at the Council of Ministers of Defense of the CIS Member States will be held in April 2016 in Tver,” said Kurachenko.

At the current meeting in Astrakhan, mainly organizational issues were considered. According to the general, “the participants in the meeting discussed the improvement and development of the unified air defense system, as well as the strengthening of military cooperation in this area among the CIS member states.”

Kurachenko also said that a unified air defense system is being created with Kazakhstan. “At this stage, issues of coordinating the grouping of troops and creating a legislative base for work in this system are being worked out,” he said, noting that Major General Nurlan Ormanbetov, the commander of Kazakhstan’s air defense forces, had already been appointed commander of the system.
Photos used:
Donat Sorokin / TASS
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 9 September 2015 11: 04 New
    +8
    I always thought that a single system has long existed.
    1. Penetrator
      Penetrator 9 September 2015 11: 06 New
      +8
      Quote: Lord of the Sith
      I always thought that a single system has long existed.

      Well, dreams come true. Not only at Gazprom smile
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. oleg-gr
        oleg-gr 9 September 2015 11: 10 New
        +1
        At the same time, organize a no-fly zone on the outskirts.
        1. PQ-18
          PQ-18 9 September 2015 11: 46 New
          +2
          over ALL will not work, but ...
          If you place the S-300 (and preferably the S-400) along the line Kobrin-Pinsk-Mozyr, then ...
          Kiev air hub Locks easily! wink
          and in the south from Crimea in a radius of 200-400 km ...
          According to my cursory estimates, 60-70% of the airspace of Ukraine, Russia can make "no-fly" NOT USING fighter aircraft, but using ONLY its own air defense systems from the adjacent border territory ...
    2. avt
      avt 9 September 2015 11: 59 New
      0
      Quote: Lord of the Sith
      I always thought that a single system has long existed.

      I always said on this site that all those declarations about, “single air defense” are nonsense! They just started to coordinate it, ““ The defense ministers of the Russian Federation and Belarus approved a list of military command and control agencies, command posts, associations, formations and military units allocated to the composition of the Unified regional air defense system, as well as the Regulation on the commander and command post of the Unified regional air defense system "," ---- This is still a complete silence about the DUTY of national forces and means to FULFILL the teams of this "agreed" center. There is still no answer to those who give MANDATORY PERFORMANCE orders for the use of weapons - entot the regional commander, or the national leadership of each country. Well, or ------- ,, that the integrated air defense system is being created with Kazakhstan. "At this stage, questions are being worked out coordination of the grouping of forces and the creation of a legislative base for work in this system, ”he said, noting that Major General Nurlan Ormanbetov, commander of the air defense forces of Kazakhstan, has already been appointed commander of the system. laughing That is, in that direction everything is still the same - each for himself, and the rest is everything - an artistic whistle.
      Quote: oleg-gr
      At the same time, organize a no-fly zone on the outskirts.

      Have you missed something in life - it was REALLY organized by someone, and in practice and absolutely without coordination with Belarus and Kazakhstan, and for the time being quite successfully - even ,, TochkiU “are intercepted. Who could it be ?? wassat
      1. bocman
        bocman 22 September 2015 18: 36 New
        0
        Gives the one who first finds the threat. This has already been agreed
  2. atamankko
    atamankko 9 September 2015 11: 05 New
    0
    Together, it’s easier to brush off uninvited guests.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 September 2015 11: 07 New
    0
    Obviously one of the possible options (I hope that there are many) of our response to the American creep to our borders.
  4. 31rus
    31rus 9 September 2015 11: 15 New
    +1
    He also thought that air defense has long been operating under one "field"; it would not be bad to combine the remaining troops in one structure
  5. pilot bin-bom
    pilot bin-bom 9 September 2015 11: 23 New
    +2
    Another would be to organize a single payment system
  6. Yarik
    Yarik 9 September 2015 11: 24 New
    +1
    The good news is that they are very late with such events. Previously, it was necessary not only to defend air defense, but all other branches of the army to pull up to this. You look and maydanutykh p_indosiya would not give birth.
  7. veksha50
    veksha50 9 September 2015 11: 25 New
    +1
    "The same thought that the air defense has long been operating under one" field ", it would not be bad to combine the remaining troops in one structure" ...

    It would not be bad, but some facts confuse ... Somewhat annoying Lukashenko ...

    Here is one example of a "commonwealth" and a "joint confrontation" ...

    “At the beginning of September, a meeting of the Government of the Russian Federation took place at which the proposal to Russian President Vladimir Putin on the conclusion of an agreement between the Russian Federation and Belarus on the deployment of a Russian air base on the territory of the Republic of Belarus was discussed.

    This base of the Russian Air Force was supposed to be officially located at the airport near the city of Baranavichy, Brest Region. A preliminary agreement on the use of this aviation site was reached in April 2013 at a meeting of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko with the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Sergey Shoigu. According to the agreement, the base was supposed to appear during 2015. The year has long been declining, but where is the base? "...

    Further - in the text from the source: http://tehnowar.ru/23830-rossiyskie-istrebiteli-i-belorusskoe-gostepriimstvo.htm
    l
  8. roskot
    roskot 9 September 2015 11: 35 New
    +2
    The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and Belarus will begin combat duty in the framework of the Unified Regional Air Defense System at the end of next year

    Something harnessed for a long time. It could be accelerated.

Военное обозрение

Единая региональная система ПВО РФ и Беларуси будет организована в конце 2016-го

11
Вооружённые силы РФ и Беларуси приступят к несению боевого дежурства в рамках Единой региональной системы ПВО в конце следующего года, передаёт ТАСС сообщение заместителя главкома ВКС Павла Кураченко.


Единая региональная система ПВО РФ и Беларуси будет организована в конце 2016-го


«Инструкции по организации и несению боевого дежурства в Единой региональной системе ПВО находятся на стадии утверждения министрами обороны РФ и Белоруссии. Практическая реализация соглашения будет завершена к концу 2016 года», – сказал журналистам Кураченко.

Он напомнил, что соглашение «о совместной охране внешней границы Союзного государства в воздушном пространстве и создании Единой региональной системы противовоздушной обороны двух стран было подписано в 2009 году». Москва ратифицировала это соглашение в 2009 г., а Минск – в 2012-ом.

«Министры обороны РФ и Белоруссии утвердили перечень органов военного управления, пунктов управления, объединений, соединений и воинских частей, выделяемых в состав Единой региональной системы ПВО, а также Положение о командующем и командном пункте Единой региональной системы ПВО», – отметил заместитель главкома, сообщив, что командующим Единой системой назначен белорусский генерал Олег Двигалев – командующий ВВС и ПВО страны.

«Очередное заседание Координационного комитета по вопросам ПВО при Совете министров обороны государств-участников СНГ будет проведено в апреле 2016 года в Твери», – сказал Кураченко.

На нынешнем же совещании в Астрахани рассматривались, в основном, организационные вопросы. По словам генерала, «участники заседания обсудили совершенствование и развитие объединенной системы ПВО, а также укрепления военного сотрудничества в этой области государств - участников СНГ».

Также Кураченко рассказал, что объединённая система ПВО создаётся и с Казахстаном. «На данном этапе отрабатываются вопросы согласования группировки войск и создания законодательной базы для работы в этой системе», – сказал он, отметив, что командующим системой уже назначен генерал-майор Нурлан Орманбетов – командующий силами ПВО Казахстана.
Использованы фотографии:
Донат Сорокин/ТАСС
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владыка Ситх
    Владыка Ситх 9 сентября 2015 11:04 Новый
    +8
    Всегда думал, что единая система давно существует.
    1. Penetrator
      Penetrator 9 сентября 2015 11:06 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: Владыка Ситх
      Всегда думал, что единая система давно существует.

      Ну что ж, мечты сбываются. Не только у "Газпрома" smile
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. oleg-gr
        oleg-gr 9 сентября 2015 11:10 Новый
        +1
        Заодно и бесполетную зону нал Окраиной организовать.
        1. PQ-18
          PQ-18 9 сентября 2015 11:46 Новый
          +2
          над ВСЕЙ не получится,но...
          Если разместить С-300 (а лучше С-400) вдоль линии Кобрин-Пинск-Мозырь,то...
          киевский авиаузел БЛОКИРУЕТСЯ легко ! wink
          и на юге из Крыма в радиусе 200-400 км...
          По моим беглым прикидкам, 60-70% воздушного пространства Украины Россия может сделать "бесполётной" НЕ ИСПОЛЬЗУЯ истребительную авиацию, а задействуя ТОЛЬКО свои ЗРК с сопредельной приграничной территории...
    2. avt
      avt 9 сентября 2015 11:59 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Владыка Ситх
      Всегда думал, что единая система давно существует.

      Всегда на этом сайте говорил что все те декларации про ,,единое ПВО" - бред ! Вот только только начали согласовывать -,,«Министры обороны РФ и Белоруссии утвердили перечень органов военного управления, пунктов управления, объединений, соединений и воинских частей, выделяемых в состав Единой региональной системы ПВО, а также Положение о командующем и командном пункте Единой региональной системы ПВО»,"----Это еще полный молчек про ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ национальных сил и средств ВЫПОЛНЯТЬ команды этого ,,согласованного" центра . По прежнему нет ответа на то кто отдает ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫЙ К ИСПОЛНЕНИЮ приказ на применение оружия - энтот региональный командир , или национальное руководство каждой из стран.Ну а то -------,, что объединённая система ПВО создаётся и с Казахстаном. «На данном этапе отрабатываются вопросы согласования группировки войск и создания законодательной базы для работы в этой системе», – сказал он, отметив, что командующим системой уже назначен генерал-майор Нурлан Орманбетов – командующий силами ПВО Казахстана.------ laughing То есть на том направлении все по прежнему - каждый за себя , а остальное все - художественный свист.
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Заодно и бесполетную зону нал Окраиной организовать.

      Вы что то по жизни пропустили - ее РЕАЛЬНО организовал ,,кто то" ,причем на практике и абсолютно без согласования с Белоруссией и Казахстаном ,и покамест довольно успешно - даже ,,ТочкиУ"перехватываются .Кто бы это мог быть ?? wassat
      1. bocman
        bocman 22 сентября 2015 18:36 Новый
        0
        Отдает тот, кто первым обнаружит угрозу. Это оговаривалось уже
  2. atamankko
    atamankko 9 сентября 2015 11:05 Новый
    0
    Вместе проще отмахнуться от непрошеных гостей.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 сентября 2015 11:07 Новый
    0
    Очевидно один из возможных вариантов (надеюсь, что их много) нашего ответа на американское поползновение к нашим границам.
  4. 31rus
    31rus 9 сентября 2015 11:15 Новый
    +1
    То же думал ,что ПВО давно действует под одним "полем",не плохо было бы и остальные войска объединить в одной структуре
  5. лоцман бин-бом
    лоцман бин-бом 9 сентября 2015 11:23 Новый
    +2
    Еще бы единую платежную систему организовать
  6. Ярик
    Ярик 9 сентября 2015 11:24 Новый
    +1
    Хорошая новость, только вот сильно запоздали с такими мероприятиями. Нужно было раньше не только ПВО, но все остальные рода войск к этому подтянуть. Глядишь и майданутых п_индосия не родила бы.
  7. veksha50
    veksha50 9 сентября 2015 11:25 Новый
    +1
    "То же думал ,что ПВО давно действует под одним "полем",не плохо было бы и остальные войска объединить в одной структуре"...

    Не плохо было бы, да некоторые факты смущают... Несколько напрягает Лукашенко...

    Вот один из примеров "содружества" и "совместного противостояния"...

    "В начале сентября состоялось заседание правительства Российской Федерации, на котором обсуждалось предложение к президенту России Владимиру Путину о заключении соглашения между РФ и Белоруссией по размещению российской авиационной базы на территории Республики Беларусь.

    Эта база российских ВВС должна была официально разместиться на аэродроме под городом Барановичи Брестской области. Предварительная договоренность об использовании этой авиационной площадки была достигнута еще в апреле 2013 года на встрече президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко с министром обороны РФ Сергеем Шойгу. Согласно договоренности база должна была появиться в течение 2015 года. Год уже давно пошел на убыль, а где же база?"...

    Далее – в тексте из источника: http://tehnowar.ru/23830-rossiyskie-istrebiteli-i-belorusskoe-gostepriimstvo.htm
    l
  8. roskot
    roskot 9 сентября 2015 11:35 Новый
    +2
    Вооружённые силы РФ и Беларуси приступят к несению боевого дежурства в рамках Единой региональной системы ПВО в конце следующего года

    Что то долго запрягают. Можно было бы и ускорить.