Military Review

The ships of the Federation Council repelled the air attack of the "enemy"

13
The shock group of the Federation Council as part of the squadron destroyer Admiral Ushakov and BOD Vice Admiral Kulakov conducted a training exercise in the Barents Sea on Tuesday to repel an air attack, reports MIC with reference to the press service of the North fleet.




“The ships carried out a joint training with the use of military means of radio-technical weapons to capture, escort and conditionally destroy low-flying air targets. The imitation of the aerial target was carried out by the Su-24 aircraft, ”the release says.

It is stated that "the main task of the exercise is to work out the correctness of the actions of combat calculations, as well as working out the coordination and interaction of the crews of the ships of the strike group under a single command."

Ships are to perform "one more combat exercise to repel an airborne anti-aircraft missile weapons air attack in conjunction with fighter aviation", - noted in the press service.

“Two fighter-interceptors MiG-31 and two bomber Su-24 of the separate mixed air regiment of the SF are involved in the execution of this episode. Bombers will imitate the air strikes on the ship’s group, and the fighters, in cooperation with the crews of the destroyer and the BOD, will conditionally destroy the means of air attack, ”the statement reads.

According to the press service, “today's maneuvers in the Barents Sea will be the final training for the crews of the ships before the upcoming exercises of the SF forces with practical anti-aircraft missile firing at sea.”
Photos used:
www.youtube.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 9 September 2015 13: 41 New
    +1
    Well, somehow liquid. Two not very highly maneuverable and high-speed Dryers ..
    1. Linkor9s21
      Linkor9s21 9 September 2015 16: 25 New
      0
      And Petya has already started repair by this time?
    2. clidon
      clidon 9 September 2015 18: 05 New
      -2
      Otherwise, there will be no good marks for shooting. Now it is fraught with loss of money. Therefore, as in the good old days, "First, I will sink you to" good ", and then you will me."
  2. just exp
    just exp 9 September 2015 13: 41 New
    0
    it is a pity that without combat firing at target missiles, I would very much like to see promising marine Torahs and shells in my work. how they work on RCC.
    1. lelikas
      lelikas 9 September 2015 13: 47 New
      +2
      Quote: just EXPL
      it is a pity that without combat firing at target missiles, I would very much like to see promising marine Torahs and shells in my work. how they work on RCC.

      so after all - “Today's maneuvers in the Barents Sea will be the final training for the crews of the ships before the upcoming exercises of the diverse forces of the Northern Fleet with practical anti-aircraft missile firing at sea”.
      1. just exp
        just exp 9 September 2015 13: 55 New
        +1
        I hope that it will be so, and that everything will work out to the bottom. and it would be very desirable to post reports and videos from the exercises on the network. and faster would put the news on the ships and also worked on training purposes. and with imitation of a mass raid, and not for a single target. really interested in how to cope with air defense raid hornet link with the launch of a bunch of UAB and harpoons.
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 9 September 2015 14: 16 New
      +7
      Where does such wealth come from ???

      Ushak has an old Hurricane (Buk) not even modernized. And the frigate is old there with the 710 antenna.
      In Kulakov’s nose, one Bend looks at all with 6 Needles, and behind one stern post of the Dagger (Thor). Which, however, is better than in the Union when he ran without any air defense systems at all. Well, for repairs in the storerooms they found only the 1 Dagger kit.

      There are no Shells, Broadswords, or even ZRAKOV there, only AK-630M.
      1. just exp
        just exp 9 September 2015 14: 32 New
        0
        I am aware that the novie is not yet on the ships, but I would like it to be quickly put at least on the stands and shot there.
  3. BilliBoms09
    BilliBoms09 9 September 2015 13: 47 New
    0
    It may sound corny, but no one is even better than Suvorov did not say "hard to learn, easy in battle." And if the Russian army and navy actively study and show readiness, repel aggression, then perhaps there will be no battle.
  4. 79807420129
    79807420129 9 September 2015 13: 47 New
    +10
    In 90 they didn’t see this, and now they study every month
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 9 September 2015 16: 07 New
      -1
      Why learn, if you have an air defense system 40 years ago, and the enemy knows how to enter it without consequences for yourself. It is said above that on Kulakovo with Ushakov stands. For self-discipline, of course, it is useful that the sailors do not relax, and the officers do not forget the mat. soldier
      1. Senior manager
        Senior manager 9 September 2015 20: 12 New
        +1
        In skillful hands a stick is a weapon, and experience is not to be carried. More teachings are good and different.
    2. severyanin
      severyanin 9 September 2015 23: 37 New
      0
      Quote: 79807420129
      In 90 they didn’t see this, and now they study every month

      In 90 there were still ships, but there was no money, but now there is money, and there are ships .... well, you understand recourse In general, we have now come to the point that this, so to speak, “strike group” is all that at the moment is capable of going to sea from the NK to the SF belay!!!! (we don’t take coastal small fry into account). The rest for various reasons temporarily “dropped out of the game”
      Anticipating the "minusers" in advance, I explain: in the Northern Fleet all large surface ships are based in Severomorsk. What we have at the moment: “Kuzya” recently left the dock, but is not ready for the seas, “Peter the Great” just docked, “Ustinov” is still on the “Zvezdochka”, this year definitely will not get into operation , two destroyers onboard 404 and 406 (formerly "Unrestrained" and "Thundering") have long been dead and withdrawn from the fleet, BOD-shki: "Severomorsk" is sailing, "Levchenko" got up on the engines, "Chabanenko" on the 35-m SRZ in Murmansk on average repair, "Kharlamov" soon 15 years does not go already, the crew of landing ships works for five in the middle earth. Here in the "dry residue" and we have only two combat-ready "corps" request
  5. yuriy55
    yuriy55 9 September 2015 14: 00 New
    +1
    Still, it’s good when the allies of Russia in uniform ... good
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 9 September 2015 23: 42 New
      0
      Quote: yuriy55
      Still, it’s good when the allies of Russia in uniform ...

      Mlyn, almost "burst into tears" ... wassat
      As the saying goes, "happiness is in ignorance." See my comment above.
  6. roskot
    roskot 9 September 2015 16: 13 New
    +3
    the main objective of the exercise is to work out the correctness of the actions of combat crews, as well as to work out the coherence and interaction of the crews of the ships of the strike group under a single command. ”

    The task is set. And they work it out. The time will come, then they will shoot.
  7. zombiunian
    zombiunian 9 September 2015 17: 29 New
    0
    The main thing is speed (before light), that is rockets and electronics. will correctly swap two nouns.

Корабли СФ отразили воздушное нападение «противника»

Ударная группа СФ в составе эскадренного миноносца «Адмирал Ушаков» и БПК «Вице-адмирал Кулаков» провели во вторник учение в Баренцевом море по отражению воздушного нападения, сообщает ВПК со ссылкой на пресс-службу Северного флота.

Корабли СФ отразили воздушное нападение «противника»


«Корабли выполнили совместную тренировку с использованием боевых средств радиотехнического вооружения по захвату, сопровождению и условному уничтожению воздушных низколетящих целей. Имитацию воздушной цели осуществил самолёт Су-24», – говорится в релизе.


Указывается, что «главная задача учения – отработка правильности действий боевых расчётов, а также отработка слаженности и взаимодействия экипажей кораблей ударной группы под единым командованием».

Кораблям предстоит выполнить «ещё одно боевое упражнение по отражению бортовым зенитным ракетным оружием воздушной атаки во взаимодействии с истребительной авиацией», – отметили в пресс-службе.

«К выполнению данного эпизода привлечены два истребителя-перехватчика МиГ-31 и два бомбардировщика Су-24 отдельного смешанного авиаполка СФ. Бомбардировщики будут имитировать нанесение авиаудара на корабельную группу, а истребители во взаимодействии с экипажами эсминца и БПК осуществят условное уничтожение средств воздушного нападения», – говорится в сообщении.

По данным пресс-службы, «сегодняшние манёвры в Баренцевом море станут завершающей тренировкой для экипажей кораблей перед предстоящими учениями разнородных сил СФ с практическими зенитными ракетными стрельбами в море».

Использованы фотографии: www.youtube.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Корсар0304 9 сентября 2015 13:41
    Ну как-то жидковато. Две не особо высокоманевренных и скоростных Сушки..
    1. Linkor9s21 9 сентября 2015 16:25
      А Петя уже на ремонт встал к этому времени?
    2. clidon 9 сентября 2015 18:05
      А иначе хороших оценок за стрельбу не будет. Сейчас это чревато потерями денег. Поэтому как в старые добрые времена "Сначала я тебя потоплю на "хорошо", а потом ты меня".
  2. просто экспл 9 сентября 2015 13:41
    жаль что без боевых стрельб по ракетам мишеням , очень хотелось бы увидеть в работе и перспективные морские Торы и панцири . как они работают по ПКР .
    1. леликас 9 сентября 2015 13:47
      Цитата: просто экспл
      жаль что без боевых стрельб по ракетам мишеням , очень хотелось бы увидеть в работе и перспективные морские Торы и панцири . как они работают по ПКР .

      так ведь - «сегодняшние манёвры в Баренцевом море станут завершающей тренировкой для экипажей кораблей перед предстоящими учениями разнородных сил СФ с практическими зенитными ракетными стрельбами в море».
      1. просто экспл 9 сентября 2015 13:55
        надеюсь что так и будет , и что отработают все до талова . и очень бы желательно что бы выложили в сеть и отчеты и видео с учений . и побыстрее бы новье на корабли поставили и так же отработали по учебным целям . при чем с имитацией массового налета , а не по одиночной цели . реально интересует как справится ПВО с налетом звена хорнетов с пуском кучи УАБ и гарпунов .
    2. donavi49 9 сентября 2015 14:16
      Откуда там такое богатство???

      У Ушака старенький Ураган (Бук) не модернизированный даже. И Фрегат там старенький с 710 антенной.
      У Кулакова в нос вообще одна Гибка смотрит с 6 Иглами, а сзади один кормовой пост Кинжала (Тор). Что впрочем лучше, чем в Союзе когда он вообще без ЗРК бегал. Ну, а на ремонте в запасниках нашли только 1 комплект Кинжала.

      Никаких Панцирей, Палашей или вообще ЗРАКов там нету, только АК-630М.
      1. просто экспл 9 сентября 2015 14:32
        я в курсе что новье пока на кораблях не стоит , но хотелось бы что бы побыстрее хотя бы на стенды поставили и там отстрелялись .
  3. BilliBoms09 9 сентября 2015 13:47
    Как не банально это прозвучит, но никто ещё лучше, чем Суворов не сказал " тяжело в ученье, легко в бою". А если армия и флот России будут активно учиться и показывать готовность, отразить агрессию, то возможно и не будет боя.
  4. 79807420129 9 сентября 2015 13:47
    В 90-е этого не видели,а сейчас каждый месяц учатся
    1. marlin1203 9 сентября 2015 16:07
      Да чего учиться, если у тебя комплекс ПВО 40 летней давности разработки, а противнику прекрасно известно как на него зайти без последствий для себя. Сказано же выше, что на Кулакове с Ушаковым стоит. Для самодисциплины конечно полезно, чтобы матросы не расслаблялись, а офицеры мат.часть не забывали. soldier
      1. Ст.пропорщик 9 сентября 2015 20:12
        В умелых руках и палка оружие, а опыт за плечами не носить. Больше учений хороших и разных.
    2. severyanin 9 сентября 2015 23:37
      Цитата: 79807420129
      В 90-е этого не видели,а сейчас каждый месяц учатся

      В 90-е были еще корабли, но не было денег, а сейчас деньги есть, а кораблей....ну, Вы поняли recourse Вообще мы сейчас докатились до того, что эта, с позволения сказать, "ударная группа" - всё, что на данный момент из НК на СФ способно выйти в море на учения belay!!!! (мелюзгу прибрежную в расчет не берем). Остальные по различным причинам временно "выбыли из игры"
      Заранее предвидя "минусаторов", поясняю: на СФ все крупные надводные корабли базируются в Североморске. Что мы имеем на данный момент: "Кузя" недавно вышел из дока, но к морям еще не готов, "Петр Великий" только встал в док, "Устинов" до сих пор на "Звездочке",в этом году однозначно в строй не встанет, два эсминца бортовых 404 и 406 (бывшие "Безудержный" и "Гремящий") давно уже трупы и выведены из состава флота, БПК-шки: "Североморск" морячит, "Левченко" встал по движкам, "Чабаненко" на 35-м СРЗ в Мурманске на среднем ремонте, "Харламов" скоро 15 лет как не ходит уже, бригада десантных кораблей работает за пятерых в средиземке. Вот в "сухом остатке" и имеем только два боеспособных "корпуса" request
  5. yuriy55 9 сентября 2015 14:00
    Всё-таки хорошо, когда союзники России в форме... good
    1. severyanin 9 сентября 2015 23:42
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Всё-таки хорошо, когда союзники России в форме...

      Млин, чуть не "расплакался"... wassat
      Как говорится, "счастье - в неведении". См. мой коммент выше.
  6. roskot 9 сентября 2015 16:13
    главная задача учения – отработка правильности действий боевых расчётов, а также отработка слаженности и взаимодействия экипажей кораблей ударной группы под единым командованием».

    Задача поставлена. И ее отрабатывают. Придет время, тогда и постреляют.
  7. zombiunian 9 сентября 2015 17:29
    главное скорость(прежде света) , то бишь ракеты и электроника . правильно будет поменять местами два существительных.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня