Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. Eh, Kiev, where are you flying?

Greetings to you, dear readers! The weekend has passed. Half a week has passed. And today, let it be some discovery for you, I will begin with my walks around the city. For some, let it be a sightseeing tour. For others, the feelings of a cockroach are experienced in their alien home. And someone will probably say that the cockroach has aged, has become too sensitive.




Anyone who has been in Kiev for a long time, at the very beginning of the Square, probably remembers a cozy, kind city, which it was impossible not to fall in love with. The city where people lived. And cockroaches.

Remember the old and beautiful fountain in the main square? The famous "Fountain of Friendship of Peoples"? And I remember ... It was there that she fell in love with my cock. And how many people like me were there every day ... And people, and cockroaches, and birds ... Every creature in a pair. Demolished fountain. More in 2001 year demolished.

And now the square looks like a graveyard. Wherever you look - crosses, crosses, crosses ... And candles. And the beautiful buildings around look like graveyard crypts. I do not know, maybe this is my nostalgia. But the place is unpleasant. As in the city of suicides. Brr ...

And then we went with the Tarakanushka to the Mariinsky Park. On the bridge of lovers. Someone else still remembers the route. And on the observation deck all night they looked at the Dnieper near the arch of Friendship of Peoples. So, this time, except for us, no one looked. No one at all. People must have forgotten how to love.

Exactly the same feelings were caused earlier forever somewhere running hem. Festive bustle was replaced by some gloomy businesslike.

And embroidery. Around embroidery. It seems that people have forgotten what it is all about. This is not a shirt for everyday wear. Such shirts girls embroidered over the years to give a loved one. Even the Cockroach gave me. And you need to wear it only for big holidays.

When at the beginning of 90-s Galicians appeared on the streets of Kiev, we treated them with some even pity. Well, the guys came down from the mountains. Well, we arrived in a normal modern city. Stunned a little ... Prey, wise. And let their Bandera literature read themselves.

And today Kievites have already disappeared. Exactly. I saw only Galicians. Galicians, whose ancestors were Kievites. This is scary. An incomprehensible act happened to me. It was not the city that swallowed the visitors, but the visitors swallowed the city.

And now that hit me, as they say, first hand. September 8 held a meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, in which President Poroshenko took part. Here is his speech and attracted my attention. And the text itself is interesting. Therefore I will not describe, but I will break what was said on points which are interesting for you.

1. What happened near the walls of the Rada is a planned provocation. Who organized it, you probably do not need to explain. The president knows.

"The first grenade, which was supposed to fly, was to hit the national guardsmen, causing a fire in response, and the second grenade was intended for the Verkhovna Rada's window."

Like this. And you can not argue. The second grenade was also found. Only now I wonder what kind of idiots planned? One man with two grenades was supposed to disperse a bunch of security officials? And nobody duplicated it? Sorry, but even the cockroach is clear that Gunpowder had seen enough of American cinema. But the pan head preserved the intrigue.

"It will be terrified when you hear the plans of the terrorists, what they were going to do."

Straight headline from the "yellow site" on the Internet, and not the speech of the president.

2. Particular attention is paid Gunpowder most Rade. Now it is clear that the "dead season" has arrived. Samvsesov not pass. No party or bloc can make the necessary decisions. Silenk is not enough. So, there will be another coalition of "democratic forces."

“The attempt of one of the coalition participants to destroy it from the inside has failed, 4 political forces have confirmed their desire to work together for the sake of Ukraine. I welcome this decision, the 4 decision of the coalition factions, and again I stress - another option of the coalition than what exists is not even considered theoretically. In the coming days, I plan to meet with a representative of the coalition factions and I am confident that we must find a second wind in the general marathon "

In both. Do not you, the enemies of Ukraine, split and destabilize. Deputies will continue to push the country into the abyss and beyond.

3. Naturally, Gunpowder could not miss his "crown". You understand, I'm about a big war with Russia. Ukraine has already lost all of its blood, and Russia is just that ... Well, not some fraternal people. Does not want to help. And he does not want to fight. Evil, in short, a global scale.

"Russia is betting on destabilizing the situation inside Ukraine." That is, it sends, it means, all sorts of wrong Ukrainians for “rocking the boat”. And it is not clear where they are prepared. Where are these training camps in Ukraine. Learned Russian masked.

“Russia is now placing its main stake on internal destabilization, remembering, perhaps, the biblical wisdom that kingdoms divided from within will fall,” Poroshenko said.

But do not rejoice, dear readers. The president and "who needs to" know that Russia is still preparing for war. And the offensive will be. Someday ... Well, not tomorrow, maybe not this year ... or even this century. But it will be unique.

4. This item was born from the previous one. If the attack will be, then you need to get ready! And urgent. The Russians will come in a hundred or a thousand years, and we are ... and ready! Here it is, our strongest army in the world! They will be frightened and scatter along their Muscovites and Siberians with Buryatia.

"If we are talking about a contract army, then every contract soldier should receive decent cash security. I can say that we spend for the army - what do you think, how much? I have written here that 15 times is a mistake. Not in 15, not in 20, not in 30, but in 40 times less than the aggressor country, "said the president.

In short, my dear compatriots and readers from the "aggressor country", do not see us as new roads, increase wages and pensions, and the standard of living as if it was their back. We will prepare.

Only here is a request to Russia. Guys, please do not increase the costs of the army ... And then we will soon ... this is yours, the Siberian fur will come. You are not hijacking.

5. And again the logic pushed Gunpowder further. If you raise costs, then what to spend? In a sense, where is the money to take? We are on the "leak" from foreign lenders throughout the country.

“The main thing is that we avoided the default that the aggressor expected from us. A default that would enable the aggressor to immediately present huge debts for payment, we will not give him that chance.”

Yeah ... If it means that some of the debts have been forgiven, but under such conditions that we will only give more further, then this is not a default. This is something new in the economy. Ukrainian way of development.

"In the conditions of a devastating military shock for the economy, we, a single team, did not allow a default, provided macro-financial stabilization and now, as soon as a small opportunity has appeared, we are taking the first step to raising social standards."

As I understand it, I mean an increase in payments from the first of September. Thank you, benefactors! If you spread your boost for a month, they added just one liter of milk. Low bow to rub the floor with embroidery.

6. That came to a logical end of the speech. Great, after all, this thing is a formal logic (it’s a pity, it’s not in every speech).

So, raising social standards in Ukraine.

"... raise social standards for 13-18% for three million public sector employees, seven and a half million retirees, and another half million people receiving different types of assistance."

"This does not cover the losses that people have experienced over the past year. We should speak honestly and frankly about this. We should not really exaggerate today's decision. However, we should not underestimate. This increase in social standards has not only financial and economic, but also political character. It symbolizes the corresponding, responsible attitude of the authorities to their duties, "Poroshenko believes.

I love our power. Here, at least dust sprinkle, and love. For the beauty of lies. No one has learned to lie like our "lords of atamans." Not a country, but a shop before the Christmas holidays. First we increase the price for 100%, and then we write posters "Sale, SALE, all products with 50% discount!"

But the most unexpected is the speed with which our standard of living will increase.

"In the coming days, I plan to meet with representatives of the coalition factions at their request. Already next week, changes to the budget, providing for the growth of social standards, should be voted."

Well, we somehow that we will not survive, and not survive in such a peremog. If only there was no nuclear strike, but nothing. But for people scary.

Still? Sure, not a problem.

We have a new project! You have already forgotten about the “European Val” of our Prime Minister. Well, not yet cope our industry with the production of such a number of mesh-chain-link. But Senya said - finish ... someday.

So here. Our "head" of the state border service, Vasily Servatyuk, announced the creation of the "Sea Wall". Naturally, with the help of the USA. True, Senya forbade plagiarism of the name and did not allow the grid to be used. But...

Yes, and this grid is problematic to pull along the bottom of the Azov Sea. So they asked the fraternal American people to help. Literally brotherly, as you will understand further.

What is planned marine? The explanations of the head of the partner company of the State Border Service of Ukraine Igor Pasternak (by the way, a Lvov citizen who moved to the States after the collapse of the USSR) sound to journalists in Kiev ambitious, but unconvincing: “This is a complex that sees more than 40 km. This is a radar system, it is unique in that it sees in the air, in the water and on the ground. ”

So the sea wall is not a “thorn” above the rabbit ... This is a high-tech project. True, for the amateur is not particularly clear than he is high-tech. But the money will probably cost ... wow! Well this is how much you can cut again?

And finally. Ukraine massively laughs at ... the statement of the Russian SC that Arseniy Yatsenyuk, it turns out, was a militant in Chechnya. I did not read, honestly, this statement, but there is a lot of laughter in the world. Very much our "crawl" looks funny like an action movie. Approximately the same as Mikhail Saakashvili as Kutuzov.

Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. Eh, Kiev, where are you flying?





Let me stop here. Time to sleep. Morning on the nose. It is necessary to sleep fast, and forward - for interesting and unexpected events. The speed of life is such that the legs are erased by the morning. See you soon.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga Cossack 10 September 2015 07: 21 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    smiled - albeit sad in the morning. thank! I always read with pleasure!
  2. Stranger03 10 September 2015 07: 33 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Well done Tarakan OkoloradskyYou write well. I would write, but what attracted you back to Ukraine ... Although she is such a homeland, she is loved not for that, but because she is the homeland.
  3. rotmistr60 10 September 2015 07: 42 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Very much our "crawl" looks funny like an action movie

    It may look ridiculous, but these “ridiculous” people often show a craving for sadism. Yes, and too "good" he mocks the Ukrainians. taking up his chair.
  4. parusnik 10 September 2015 07: 48 New
    • 13
    • 0
    +13
    Oh, Kiev, where are you flying? Give an answer. It does not give an answer. The bells ring with bells; the air rattles and becomes a torn into pieces smelling of the smell of burnt tires; everything that is on the earth flies past, and, looking sideways, other peoples and states are surprised and do not give him Schengen visas.
    1. Kolka82 10 September 2015 11: 02 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Gogol is standing ovation! good
  5. Vega 10 September 2015 08: 22 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The article draws well conclusions with a minimum of information, which means that there are still thinking people.
  6. builder 10 September 2015 09: 07 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Kiev. Khreshchatyk.
    1. Cube123 10 September 2015 12: 19 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      He began to look much more like a European city. Prettier am
  7. Egoza 10 September 2015 09: 39 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Oh, Tarakashechka! You did not hear our secretary of the National Security Council! But he authoritatively declared that there should have been 7 grenades! Well, to throw the whole Parliament, especially the second floor, where the deputies are gathered in breaks.
    And there is nothing to suffer in quiet Kiev! In the 2040 year, we should be equal in GDP to Switzerland. This is an official statement by the Minister of Finance Jaresko! Natalka well done! What are these debts? there are none of these, and there will be no default, for our genius of American descent has agreed on "derivatives." Yeah! ate? What is it - I explain - Secondary or derivative securities in the financial market, i.e. it remains only to change the legislation in order to write off debts outside the framework of national legislation. But there is no restructuring. They didn’t agree, it turns out, but they agreed on derivatives. And lenders will have Ukraine ... well, how does one's perverse fantasies work. the main thing is to confuse semi-literate deputies with a foreign word in order for the necessary law to be adopted.
    1. atos_kin 10 September 2015 13: 20 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: Egoza
      Well, how does one's perverse fantasies work?

      Add one more "KnowHow" in Kiev. Under the office windows, the third working day, a small orchestra plays funeral tunes. Thus, the client takes revenge or upsets the bank owed him a part. The guards of the various surrounding offices cannot do anything, since the champion mayor himself allowed the action. See the mourning melodies in Durkain European trend.
    2. Cube123 10 September 2015 13: 29 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Lena, it upsets me that, with the words Kiev and Ukraine, lately I have constantly had a steady association with Golokhvo (a) stov, perfectly played by Oleg Borisov. It is frustrating that until recently, the film “For Two Hares” was perceived simply as a brilliant comedy, and now it is increasingly acquiring visionary features.
      1. Cube123 10 September 2015 14: 01 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Bred Ukraine fables.
  8. mamont5 10 September 2015 11: 52 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    "Ukraine is laughing en masse at ... the statement by the Russian IC that Arseniy Yatsenyuk turned out to be a militant in Chechnya. I have not read, to be honest, this statement, but there is a lot of laughter in the world."

    I don’t know how about laughter, but ... General SK is unlikely to joke on such a topic. And "flog such nonsense" too. THIS is not a junta. And if you said this, then it means there are reasons and evidence for that.
    As for the fact that Senya the rabbit looks a little like an action movie, there are different fighters - there are fighters, and there are punishers. So, UPA members (both earlier and today) are more likely to be punitive and in those ranks Senya Yaytsenyuh will always have his own.
    1. builder 10 September 2015 13: 23 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      How old was the Seine then? 16. The general of the UK froze nonsense (Perhaps Yarosh meant?)
      1. dvina71 10 September 2015 17: 44 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        20 he was. The general said that there are testimonies of accomplices Arseny .. So they say that he did shoot at Grozny ..
  9. victor 10 September 2015 15: 55 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Of course, propaganda is necessary ... But nonsense in Ukrainian from Russian generals ... Yes .........
  10. Black 10 September 2015 18: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    According to the article. A lot has changed in Kiev, a lot has changed in Moscow, and the cities have become different, and the sky is not so blue when we, with our "cockroaches, dummies, fish, etc.", walked 20-30 years ago on those Soviet ones, the streets of our Soviet cities and towns.
    Gunpowder carried nonsense ... also commonplace ... and someone else hopes to hear from him the Truth and Truth?

    Galicians swallowed the Russian city of Kiev? This is much more serious ... Unless, of course, it is true. Let's see, time will tell. Personally, I do not believe. It happens with us, with Russians, when we seem to be numb, but it will not last long, and woe to those who fall into the arm after "disconnection" and the wilds of the Carpathians will not be saved.

    We will wait .....
  11. Suhow 10 September 2015 23: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And yet, though a friend first noticed, much, much less began to shout about Putin - well and about heroes too. Now already (so far rarely) Gunpowder - instead of Putin, you know yourself, so soon Senya will begin to dignify and some other pi leaders.
  12. star44 11 September 2015 11: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    [and the wilds of the Carpathians will not save ...
    Moreover, the experience of "work" in the mountains gained good lately.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Эх, Киев, куда летишь?

Приветствую вас, дорогие читатели! Прошли выходные. Прошла половина недели. И сегодня, пусть для вас это будет некоторым открытием, начну я со своих прогулок по городу. Для некоторых пусть будет обзорной экскурсией. Для других чувства таракана, испытанные в своем чужом доме. А кто-то, наверное, скажет, что таракан постарел, стал слишком чувствительным.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Эх, Киев, куда летишь?


Тот, кто был в Киеве давно, в самом начале незалежности, наверное, помнит уютный, добрый город, в который нельзя было не влюбиться. Город, где жили Люди. И тараканы.


Помните старый и красивейший фонтан на главной площади? Знаменитый "Фонтан Дружбы народов"? А я помню...Тараканушку мою именно там влюбил в себя. А сколько там таких, как я, было ежедневно... И людей, и тараканов, и птиц... Всякой твари по паре. Снесли фонтан. Ещё в 2001 году снесли.

А сейчас площадь выглядит как кладбище. Куда ни глянь — кресты, кресты, кресты... И свечи. И красивейшие здания вокруг выглядят как кладбищенские склепы. Не знаю, может это у меня ностальгия. Но место неприятное. Как в городе самоубийц. Брр...

А потом мы с Тараканушкой уходили в Мариинский парк. На мост влюбленных. Кто-то помнит ещё, наверное, тот маршрут. И на смотровой площадке целыми ночами смотрели на Днепр около арки Дружбы народов. Так вот, в этот раз, кроме нас, никто не смотрел. Никто вообще. Люди, наверное, разучились любить.

Точно такие же чувства вызвал раньше вечно куда-то бегущий Подол. Праздничная суета сменилась какой-то мрачной деловитостью.

И вышиванки. Кругом вышиванки. Такое ощущение, что люди забыли, что это такое вообще. Это не рубаха для повседневного ношения. Такие рубахи девушки вышивали годами, чтобы подарить любимому. Даже мне Тараканушка дарила. И надевать ее надо только на большие праздники.

Когда в начале 90-х на улицах Киева появились галичане, мы относились к ним с некоторой даже жалостью. Ну спустились ребята с гор. Ну, приехали в нормальный современный город. Ошалели малость... Притрутся, поумнеют. И литературу свою бандеровскую пусть сами читают.

А сегодня исчезли уже киевляне. Именно так. Я видел только галичан. Галичан, предки которых были киевлянами. Это страшно. Произошло для меня непонятное действо. Не город поглотил приезжих, а приезжие поглотили город.

А теперь о том, что попало мне, как говорится, из первых рук. 8 сентября состоялось заседание кабинета министров Украины, в котором принял участие президент Порошенко. Вот его-то выступление и привлекло моё внимание. Да и текст сам по себе интересен. Потому не буду описывать, а разобью сказанное по интересным для вас пунктам.

1. То, что случилось возле стен Рады, — спланированная провокация. Кто её организовал, вам, наверное, объяснять не надо. Президент знает.

"Первая граната, которая должна была лететь, должна была поразить нацгвардейцев, вызвав огонь в ответ, а вторая граната предназначалась окну Верховной Рады".

Вот так. И ведь не поспоришь. Вторую-то гранату тоже обнаружили. Только вот интересно, что за идиоты планировали? Один человек с двумя гранатами должен был разогнать кучу силовиков? И никто его не дублировал? Извините, но даже таракану ясно, что Порох насмотрелся американского кино. Но интригу пан голова сохранил.

"Это будет ужас, когда вы услышите планы террористов, что они собирались сделать".

Прямо заголовок от "желтого сайта" в Интернете, а не выступление президента.

2. Особое внимание Порох уделил самой Раде. Сейчас понятно, что там наступил "мертвый сезон". Самвсёсам не проходит. Ни одна партия или блок не может принимать нужные решения. Силенок не хватает. А значит, будет очередная коалиция "демократических сил".

"Попытка одного из участников коалиции развалить ее изнутри потерпела фиаско, 4 политические силы подтвердили свое желание совместно работать ради Украины. Я приветствую это решение, решение 4 фракций коалиции, и снова подчеркиваю — другого варианта коалиции, чем того, что существует, не рассматривается даже теоретически. В ближайшие дни я планирую встретиться с представителем коалиционных фракций и уверен, что мы вместе должны найти второе дыхание в общем марафоне"

Во как. Не прокатило у вас, враги Украины, расколоть и дестабилизировать. Депутаты дружно будут продолжать толкать страну в пропасть и дальше.

3. Естественно, Порох не мог пропустить свою "коронку". Вы понимаете, я о большой войне с Россией. Украина уже вся кровью изошла, а Россия так и... Ну, не братский какой-то народ. Не хочет помогать. И воевать не хочет. Зло, короче, мирового масштаба.

"Россия делает ставку на дестабилизацию ситуации внутри Украины." То есть, засылает, значит, всяких неправильных украинцев для "раскачивания лодки". Причем непонятно, где же их готовят. Где эти лагеря подготовки на территории Украины. Научились русские маскироваться.

"Россия делает главную ставку сейчас на внутреннюю дестабилизацию, помня, наверное, библейскую мудрость о том, что царства, разделенные изнутри, падут", — сказал Порошенко.

Но не радуйтесь, дорогие читатели. Президент и "кому надо" знают, что к войне Россия все равно готовится. И наступление будет. Когда-нибудь... Ну, не завтра, может не в этом году... или даже в этом столетии. Но будет однозначно.

4.Этот пункт родился из предыдущего. Если наступление будет, значит, нужно готовиться! И срочно. Придут русские через сто или там тысячу лет, а мы раз... и готовы! Вот она, наша сильнейшая армия в мире! Испугаются и разбегутся по своим Московиям и Сибирям с Бурятиями.

"Если мы говорим о контрактной армии, то каждый контрактник должен получать достойное денежное обеспечение. Могу сказать, что мы на армию тратим — как вы думаете, сколько? У меня тут прописано, что в 15 раз — это ошибка. Не в 15, не в 20, не в 30, а в 40 раз меньше, чем страна-агрессор", — сказал президент.

Короче говоря, дорогие мои соотечественники и читатели из "страны-агрессора", не видать нам новых дорог, повышения зарплат и пенсий, да и уровня жизни, как своей спины. Будем готовиться.

Только вот просьба к России. Ребята, не увеличивайте, пожалуйста, расходы на армию... А то нам скоро... этот ваш, сибирский пушной настанет. За вами не угонишься.

5. И опять логика толкнула Пороха дальше. Если повышать расходы, то что расходовать-то? В смысле, денежку где взять? Мы ж на "подсосе" от иностранных кредиторов всей страной.

"Главное — того дефолта, которого ожидал от нас агрессор, мы избежали. Дефолт, который давал бы возможности агрессору сразу же предъявить к оплате огромные долги, мы не дадим ему этого шанса".

Ага... Если, значит, часть долгов простили, но на таких условиях, что дальше отдавать будем только больше, то это не дефолт. Это что-то новое в экономике. Украинский путь развития.

"В условиях разрушительного военного шока для экономики мы с вами, единая команда, не допустили дефолта, обеспечили макрофинансовую стабилизацию и сейчас, как только появилась маленькая возможность, делаем первый шаг к повышению соцстандартов".

Как я понимаю, имеется в виду повышение выплат с первого сентября. Спасибо, благодетели! Если раскинуть ваше повышение на месяц, как раз на литр молока добавили. Низкий поклон до потертости вышиванкой пола.

6. Вот и подошли к логическому окончанию выступления. Великая все-таки это вещь — формальная логика (жаль, не в каждом выступлении она присутствует).

Итак, повышение социальных стандартов на Украине.

"... повысить социальные стандарты на 13-18% для трех миллионов работников бюджетной сферы, семи с половиной миллионов пенсионеров и еще полтора миллиона людей, получающих разные виды помощи".

"Это не перекрывает тех потерь, которые испытали люди в течение последнего года. Об этом следует говорить честно и откровенно. Нам не следует действительно преувеличивать сегодняшнее решение. Однако нельзя и преуменьшать. Это повышение социальных стандартов имеет не только финансово-экономический, но и важный политический характер. Оно символизирует соответствующее, ответственное отношение власти к своим обязанностям", — считает Порошенко.

Люблю я нашу власть. Вот хоть дустом посыпьте, а люблю. За красоту вранья. Никто так не научился врать, как наши "паны атаманы". Не страна, а магазин перед рождественскими праздниками. Вначале повышаем цену на 100%, а потом пишем плакаты "Распродажа, SALE, все товары с 50% скидкой!"

Но самое неожиданное то, с какой скоростью будут повышать наш жизненный уровень.

"В ближайшие дни я планирую встретиться с представителями коалиционных фракций по их просьбе. Уже на следующей пленарной неделе изменения в бюджет, предусматривающие рост социальных стандартов, должны быть проголосованы".

Ну, нам-то что, мы и не такое переживем, и не в такой перемоге выживем. Лишь бы ядерного удара не было, а так — ничего. А вот за людей страшновато.

Ещё? Да не вопрос.

У нас новый проект! Вы уже как то подзабыли о "Европейском вале" нашего премьера. Ну не справляется пока наша промышленность с производством такого количества сетки-рабицы. Но Сеня сказал — достроим... когда-нибудь.

Так вот. Наш "голова" госпогранслужбы, Василий Серватюк, объявил о создании "Морской стены". Естественно, с помощью США. Правда, Сеня запретил "плагиатить" название и сетку не разрешил использовать. Но...

Да и проблематично сетку эту тянуть по дну Азовского моря. Вот и попросили братский американский народ помочь. В буквальном смысле братский, как поймете дальше.

Что же планируется морского? Пояснения главы компании-партнера Госпогранслужбы Украины Игоря Пастернака (кстати, львовянина, переехавшего в Штаты после развала СССР) киевским журналистам звучат амбициозно, но неубедительно: «Это комплекс, который видит на расстояние больше чем 40 км. Это радарная система, она уникальна тем, что видит в воздухе, в воде и на земле».

Так что морская стенка — это вам не "колючка" над рабицей... Это высокотехнологичный проект. Правда, для дилетанта не особо видно, чем он высокотехнологичный. Но денег будет стоить наверное... ух! Это ж сколько распилить опять можно?

Ну и напоследок. Украина массово смеется над... заявлением российского СК о том, что Арсений Яценюк, оказывается, был боевиком в Чечне. Не читал, если честно, этого заявления, но смеха в мире много. Уж очень наш "кроль" смешно выглядит как боевик. Примерно так же, как Михайло Саакашвили в роли Кутузова.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Эх, Киев, куда летишь?

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Эх, Киев, куда летишь?

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Эх, Киев, куда летишь?


На этом позвольте остановиться. Спать пора. Утро на носу. Надо по-быстрому выспаться, и вперед — за интересными и неожиданными событиями. Скорость жизни такая, что лапки стираются к утру. До встречи совсем скоро.
Автор: Таракан Околорадский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. казак волгский 10 сентября 2015 07:21
    улыбнули - пусть и грустно с утра. спасибо! всегда читаю с удовольствием!
  2. Stranger03 10 сентября 2015 07:33
    Молодец Таракан Околорадский, хорошо пишешь. Вот написал бы, а что тебя обратно в Украину потянуло... Хотя Родина она такая, ее любишь не за то, а потому что она Родина.
  3. rotmistr60 10 сентября 2015 07:42
    Уж очень наш "кроль" смешно выглядит как боевик

    Может выглядит и смешно, но вот у таких "смешных" частенько и проявляется тяга к садизму. Да и слишком "хорошо" он измывается над украинцами. занимая свое кресло.
  4. parusnik 10 сентября 2015 07:48
    Эх, Киев, куда летишь? дай ответ. Не даёт ответа. Погребальным звоном звучат колокола; гремит и становится ветром разорванный в куски воздух пропахший запахом сожженных покрышек; летит мимо всё, что ни есть на земли, и, косясь, удивляются и не дают ему шенгенские визы другие народы и государства.
    1. Колька82 10 сентября 2015 11:02
      Гоголь аплодирует стоя! good
  5. вега 10 сентября 2015 08:22
    В статье хорошо сделаны выводы при минимуме информации, а это значит что есть еще думающий народ.
  6. строоитель 10 сентября 2015 09:07
    Киев. Крещатик.
    1. Кубик123 10 сентября 2015 12:19
      Намного более стал выглядеть европейским городом. Хорошеет am
  7. Егоза 10 сентября 2015 09:39
    Ой, Таракашечка! Не услышал ты нашего секретаря Совета национальной безопасности! А он ведь авторитетно заявил, что гранат должно было быть 7! Ну чтоб всю Раду забросать, особенно второй этаж, где депутаты кучкуются в перерывах.
    И нечего тут страдать по тихому Киеву! Мы в 2040 году должны сравняться по ВВП со Швейцарией. Это официальное заявление министра финансов Яресько! Наталка вообще молодец! Какие такие долги? нету таких, и дефолта не будет, ибо гений наш американского происхождения договорилась о "деривативах". Ага! съели? Что это такое - объясняю - Вторичные или производные ценные бумаги на финансовом рынке, т.е. осталось только законодательство изменить, чтобы списать долги вне рамок национального законодательства. А вот реструктуризации то и нет. Не договорились, оказывается, зато на деривативы согласились. И будут кредиторы иметь Украину...ну как у кого фантазии извращенные сработают. главное, полуграмотным депутатам мозги иностранным словом запутать, чтоб нужный закон приняли.
    1. atos_kin 10 сентября 2015 13:20
      Цитата: Егоза
      ну как у кого фантазии извращенные сработают

      Добавлю ещё одно "НоуХау" по-Киевски. Под окнами офиса уже третий рабочий день небольшой оркестрик играет похоронные мелодии. Таким образом клиент мстит или огорчает банк ему задолжавший чАВото. Охраны разных окружающих офисов ничего сделать не могут, бо сам чемпионский мэр разрешил це действо. Видать траурные мелодии в Дуркаине европейский тренд.
    2. Кубик123 10 сентября 2015 13:29
      Лена, меня расстраивает то, что при словах Киев и Украина у меня последнее время постоянно возникает стойкая ассоциация с Голохво(а)стовым, великолепно сыгранным Олегом Борисовым. Расстраивает то, что еще совсем недавно фильм "За двумя зайцами" воспринимался просто гениальной комедией, а сейчас все больше обретает провидческие черты.
      1. Кубик123 10 сентября 2015 14:01
        Разводят Украину баснями.
  8. mamont5 10 сентября 2015 11:52
    "Украина массово смеется над... заявлением российского СК о том, что Арсений Яценюк, оказывается, был боевиком в Чечне. Не читал, если честно, этого заявления, но смеха в мире много"

    Не знаю, как насчет смеха, но... генерал СК вряд ли будет шутить на такую тему. И "пороть подобную чушь" тоже. ЭТО не хунта. И если сказал подобное, то, значит, есть на то причины и доказательства.
    А что касается того, что Сеня-кролик мало похож на боевика, то боевики разные бывают - есть бойцы, а есть и каратели. Так, члены УПА (и ранее и сегодня) больше к карателям относятся и в тех рядах Сеня Яйценюх всегда будет свой.
    1. строоитель 10 сентября 2015 13:23
      Сколько лет Сене тогда было? 16.Генерал СК сморозил чушь (Возможно Яроша имел ввиду?)
      1. dvina71 10 сентября 2015 17:44
        20 ему было. Генерал сказал,что есть показания подельников Арсения.. Вот они то и утверждают,шо он таки стрелял в Грозном..
  9. виктоор 10 сентября 2015 15:55
    Пропаганда конечно вэщь нужная...Но бред по украински от русских генералов...Да.........
  10. Чёный 10 сентября 2015 18:42
    По статье. Многое поменялось в Киеве, много поменялось и в Москве, и города стали иные, и небо не такое голубое, когда мы со своими "тараканишками, пупсиками, рыбками, и т.п" 20-30 лет назад гуляли по тем, советским еще, улицам, наших советских городов и поселков.
    Порох нес чушь,... тоже обыденно...а кто то еще надеется услышать от него Истину и Правду?

    Галичане проглотили русский город Киев? Вот это куда как серьезнее...Если, конечно, это правда. Посмотрим, время покажет. Лично я не верю. Это бывает с нами, с русскими, когда мы словно цепенеем, но это не надолго, и горе тем, кто попадет под руку после "отцепенения", и дебри Карпат не спасут.

    Будем подождать.....
  11. Suhow 10 сентября 2015 23:48
    А еще ,правда друг первым обратил внимание,гораздо,гораздо меньше стали кричать про Путин - .ну и про хероев тоже.Теперь уже (пока редко) Порох- вместо Путина ,слоо сами знаете,так скоро и Сеню начнут величать и некоторых других пи лидеров.
  12. звезда44 11 сентября 2015 11:11
    [и дебри Карпат не спасут...
    Тем более что опыт "работы" в горах приобрели хороший за последнее время.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня