Russian-Belarusian exercises “Union-2015 Shield” will be held in the Leningrad and Pskov regions

Russian-Belarusian exercises “Union-2015 Shield” involving more than 8000 military personnel and about 400 units of military equipment begin at the testing grounds of the Western Military District in the Pskov and Leningrad Regions, RIA reports "News".




As part of the maneuvers, which will last until September 16, a command-staff training and practical action rally are planned, during which the servicemen will have to perform combat shooting.

The day before the start of the exercise, the commander of the ZVO troops, Colonel General Anatoly Sidorov inspected the base camps in which the Russian and Belarusian troops were stationed, checking their staffing with all types of support.

Army and assault will also participate in exercises in the Leningrad Region aviation Belarusian Air Force: five Mi-24 helicopters, five Su-25 attack aircraft and one Mi-8. From the Russian side, the Su-27 fighters, Su-24MR bombers and Mi-24 helicopters entered the aviation group.

In preparation for the joint exercise “Union Shield”, communications personnel from the Western Military District deployed a radio relay link more than 800 kilometers in length from the village of Kamenka in the Leningrad Region to the Belarusian village of Lokti, first using the frequency-adaptive mode, which allows the equipment to automatically switch to new the event of interference, which greatly improves the secrecy of communication networks and their immunity.
Photos used:
sputnik.by
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Finches 10 September 2015 10: 36 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    "The signalmen of the Western Military District have deployed a radio relay communication line with a length of more than 800 kilometers from the village of Kamenka in the Leningrad Region to the Belarusian village of Lokti" "It is worth a lot! Labor is enormous!"
    1. vodolaz 10 September 2015 10: 38 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Finches
      "The signalmen of the Western Military District have deployed a radio relay communication line with a length of more than 800 kilometers from the village of Kamenka in the Leningrad Region to the Belarusian village of Lokti" "It is worth a lot! Labor is enormous!"

      That's for sure! Well, now we are waiting for the howling from the Balts that we are training to conquer them.
      1. Finches 10 September 2015 10: 42 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Personally, when I hear farting tears of farts in the media of any kind of pin ... x bedding, I feel a sense of deep satisfaction! laughing
  2. vkl-47 10 September 2015 10: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Shit Union! Full shiet for nato
  3. Sergey K. 10 September 2015 10: 37 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Brothers of Belarus, years later, still shoulder to the reach with us! As well as the Kazakhs. The only ones from the former USSR who, in spite of all circumstances, do not bend to the tune of others and work closely with Russia in all areas.
    1. marlin1203 10 September 2015 10: 53 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The role of the leader of the nation however ... soldier
  4. katalonec2014 10 September 2015 10: 39 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    “Partners” after the extreme exercises did not have time to relax, but then bam again.
  5. YurokR 10 September 2015 10: 42 New
    • -10
    • 0
    -10
    All this is nothing more than a circus for the people. You will search the Internet for an interview with the cleverest person, Valentin Yuryevich Katasonov. He explains everything very sensibly.
    And fussing with defense services is a good example of what is actually happening.
    1. B.T.V. 10 September 2015 10: 50 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: YurokR
      All this is nothing more than a circus for the people


      If the teachings of the Russian armed forces are a "circus for the people", then what, in your opinion, are NATO exercises on our borders ?!
      1. Alexander Romanov 10 September 2015 11: 17 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: B.T.W.
        then what, in your opinion, is the NATO exercise on our borders ?!

        Tanya, I'm afraid that the client will not answer.
        Hi hi
        1. B.T.V. 10 September 2015 12: 31 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Hello Sasha! These are “clients” and “emotionally exciting”, with their “immutable opinions”. I apologize, they look like seagulls: "she wailed and flew on."
    2. Alexander Romanov 10 September 2015 11: 16 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: YurokR
      You will search the Internet for an interview with the smartest person, Valentin Yuryevich Katasonov

      Recently, truths have been very popular, for example.
      True from Katasonov.
      True from Fedorov.
      True from Girkin (Strelkova)
      And many, many truths for every taste. Choose any.
      But as a matter of fact, your comment, forgive yourself from what circus?
    3. Finches 10 September 2015 11: 24 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Here you are, dear Yuri - YurokR, absolutely wrong! Whatever happens now and whatever difficulties are caused by various pseudo-reform activities, the troops will not get out of the field — and this, if you want, do not want, is already increasing the combat readiness of the army in all directions! From strengthening the moral and psychological component of the personnel, increasing it training, before the break-in of equipment in the field, combat coordination and development of issues of the interaction of types and arms!
    4. Kilo-11 10 September 2015 23: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      "... a circus for the people ...", today with my comrades I watched, as you put it, this "circus for the people", including the combat training of the Belarusian crews of the Su-25 and Mi-24, is not bad. People just do their job, and I ask you to note that especially no one divides the military personnel of the Armed Forces of Belarus and the Russian Federation into friends and foes.
  6. roskot 10 September 2015 10: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The Baltic states are again in a panic. Again, do not sleep at night, But what, what if ...
    1. marlin1203 10 September 2015 10: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Oh, these "fears of the old maid" laughing
  7. MIKHAN 10 September 2015 11: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The main thing is that there should be a clear connection (in which case) ... We got burned somehow on this and put a lot of soldiers (their eternal memory)!
  8. Volonter 10 September 2015 13: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Su-24MR bombers


    Su-24MR is generally a scout.
  9. YurokR 11 September 2015 05: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Finches
    Here you are, dear Yuri - YurokR, absolutely wrong! Whatever happens now and whatever difficulties are caused by various pseudo-reform activities, the troops will not get out of the field — and this, if you want, do not want, is already increasing the combat readiness of the army in all directions! From strengthening the moral and psychological component of the personnel, increasing it training, before the break-in of equipment in the field, combat coordination and development of issues of the interaction of types and arms!

    Well, why then did you have to ruin the army if they were so worried about its fighting capacity. And why not start by strengthening our positions in foreign policy and indeed our economy by nationalizing the Central Bank? Do not know the answer?
  10. YurokR 11 September 2015 06: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: YurokR
    Quote: Finches
    Here you are, dear Yuri - YurokR, absolutely wrong! Whatever happens now and whatever difficulties are caused by various pseudo-reform activities, the troops will not get out of the field — and this, if you want, do not want, is already increasing the combat readiness of the army in all directions! From strengthening the moral and psychological component of the personnel, increasing it training, before the break-in of equipment in the field, combat coordination and development of issues of the interaction of types and arms!

    Well, why then did you have to ruin the army if they were so worried about its fighting capacity. And why not start by strengthening our positions in foreign policy and indeed our economy by nationalizing the Central Bank? Do not know the answer?

    I agree that such exercises are needed, especially at the time of NATO activation at our borders. Only these teachings look somehow strange against the background of destructive actions and sometimes inaction of our government.
  11. iov
    iov 13 September 2015 15: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Kilo-11
    "... a circus for the people ...", today with my comrades I watched, as you put it, this "circus for the people", including the combat training of the Belarusian crews of the Su-25 and Mi-24, is not bad. People just do their job, and I ask you to note that especially no one divides the military personnel of the Armed Forces of Belarus and the Russian Federation into friends and foes.

    it’s too early to dream, of course, to still work and work, but in the future such coherence would be in the SCO’s teachings soldier

В Ленинградской и Псковской областях пройдут российско-белорусские учения «Щит Союза-2015»

На полигонах Западного военного округа в Псковской и Ленинградской областях начинаются российско-белорусские учения «Щит Союза-2015» с участием свыше 8000 военнослужащих и порядка 400 единиц военной техники, сообщает РИА «Новости».

В Ленинградской и Псковской областях пройдут российско-белорусские учения «Щит Союза-2015»


В рамках маневров, которые продлятся до 16 сентября, запланированы командно-штабная тренировка и розыгрыш практических действий, в ходе которых военнослужащим предстоит выполнить боевые стрельбы.


За день до начала учений командующий войсками ЗВО, генерал-полковник Анатолий Сидоров проинспектировал базовые лагеря, в которых разместились российские и белорусские войска, проверив их укомплектованность всеми видами обеспечения.

В учениях на территории Ленинградской области также будет участвовать армейская и штурмовая авиация ВВС Беларуси: пять вертолетов Ми-24, пять штурмовиков Су-25 и один Ми-8. С российской стороны в авиационную группу вошли истребители Су-27, бомбардировщики Су-24МР и вертолеты Ми-24.

В ходе подготовки к совместным учениям «Щит Союза» связисты Западного военного округа развернули радиорелейную линию связи длиной более 800 километров от поселка Каменка в Ленинградской области до белорусского поселка Локти, впервые широко использовав частотно-адаптивный режим, который позволяет аппаратуре автоматически переходить на новые частоты в случае появления помех, что значительно повышает скрытность сетей связи и их помехоустойчивость.

Использованы фотографии: sputnik.by

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Зяблицев 10 сентября 2015 10:36
    "Связисты Западного военного округа развернули радиорелейную линию связи длиной более 800 километров от поселка Каменка в Ленинградской области до белорусского поселка Локти" - это дорогого стоит!Труд - огромный!
    1. vodolaz 10 сентября 2015 10:38
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      "Связисты Западного военного округа развернули радиорелейную линию связи длиной более 800 километров от поселка Каменка в Ленинградской области до белорусского поселка Локти" - это дорогого стоит!Труд - огромный!

      Это точно! Ну а теперь ждём воя от прибалтов, что мы тренируемся, чтобы их завоевать.
      1. Зяблицев 10 сентября 2015 10:42
        Лично я, когда слышу смачные разрывы пуканов в СМИ всяких пин...х подстилок, испытываю чувство глубокого удовлетворения! laughing
  2. vkl-47 10 сентября 2015 10:37
    Шит Союза!полный shiet для нато
  3. Сергей К. 10 сентября 2015 10:37
    Братья Белоруссы спустя годы до сих пор плечом к плесу с нами! Также как и Казахи. Единственные из бывшего СССР, кто не смотря на все обстоятельства не прогибается под чужую дудку и тесно сотрудничает с Россией во всех сферах.
    1. marlin1203 10 сентября 2015 10:53
      Роль лидера нации однако... soldier
  4. katalonec2014 10 сентября 2015 10:39
    "Партнёры" после крайних то учений не успели расслабиться,а тут бац опять .
  5. YurokR 10 сентября 2015 10:42
    Всё это не более чем цирк для народа. Вы поищите в интернете интервью с умнейшим человеком Валентином Юрьевичем Катасоновым. Он очень толково всё объясняет.
    И возня с оборонсервисом наглядный пример тому, что на самом деле происходит.
    1. Б.Т.В. 10 сентября 2015 10:50
      Цитата: YurokR
      Всё это не более чем цирк для народа


      Если учения российских вооружённых сил- " цирк для народа", тогда что, по- Вашему, учения НАТО у наших границ?!
      1. Александр романов 10 сентября 2015 11:17
        Цитата: Б.Т.В.
        тогда что, по- Вашему, учения НАТО у наших границ?!

        Таня,боюсь,что клиент не ответит.
        Привет hi
        1. Б.Т.В. 10 сентября 2015 12:31
          Привет, Саша! Вот такие " клиенты" и " эмоционально возбуждают", своими " непреложными мнениями". Прошу прощения, они похожи на чаек: " какнула и дальше полетела."
    2. Александр романов 10 сентября 2015 11:16
      Цитата: YurokR
      Вы поищите в интернете интервью с умнейшим человеком Валентином Юрьевичем Катасоновым

      В последнее время очень популярны правды-например.
      Правда от Катасонова.
      Правда от Федорова.
      Правда от Гиркина(Стрелкова)
      И еще много,много правд на всякий вкус.Выбираи любую.
      А вот по сути вашего комента,простите вы сами из какого цирка?
    3. Зяблицев 10 сентября 2015 11:24
      Вот тут Вы, милейший Юрий - YurokR, абсолютно не правы! Что бы сейчас не происходило и какие бы не были трудности, вызванные различной псевдореформаторской деятельностью, войска из поля не вылезают - а это, хочешь, не хочешь, уже повышение боеготовности армии по всем направлением!От укрепления морально-психологической составляющей личного состава, повышение его выучки, до обкатки техники в полевых условиях, боевого слаживания и отработки вопросов взаимодействия видов и родов войск!
    4. Kilo-11 10 сентября 2015 23:04
      "...цирк для народа...",сегодня с товарищами наблюдал,как Вы выразились,этот "цирк для народа",в том числе и учебно-боевую работу белорусских экипажей Су-25 и Ми-24,весьма не плохо.Люди просто делают свою работу,при этом,прошу заметить,особо ни кто не делит военнослужащих ВС Белоруссии и РФ на своих и чужих.
  6. roskot 10 сентября 2015 10:44
    Прибалтика опять в панике. Опять ночей не спать, А что, а вдруг...
    1. marlin1203 10 сентября 2015 10:54
      Ох уж эти "страхи старой девы" laughing
  7. МИХАН 10 сентября 2015 11:16
    Главное чтобы четкая связьбыла (в случае чего)...Обожглись мы как то на этом и много солдат положили (вечная им память)!
  8. Volonter 10 сентября 2015 13:43
    бомбардировщики Су-24МР


    Су-24МР в общем-то разведчик.
  9. YurokR 11 сентября 2015 05:45
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Вот тут Вы, милейший Юрий - YurokR, абсолютно не правы! Что бы сейчас не происходило и какие бы не были трудности, вызванные различной псевдореформаторской деятельностью, войска из поля не вылезают - а это, хочешь, не хочешь, уже повышение боеготовности армии по всем направлением!От укрепления морально-психологической составляющей личного состава, повышение его выучки, до обкатки техники в полевых условиях, боевого слаживания и отработки вопросов взаимодействия видов и родов войск!

    Ну а зачем же тогда нужно было разваливать армию, если они так пекуться о её боеспособности. И почему бы не начать с укрепления наших позиций во внешней политике да и нашей экономики путём национализации ЦБ? Не знаете ответа?
  10. YurokR 11 сентября 2015 06:04
    Цитата: YurokR
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Вот тут Вы, милейший Юрий - YurokR, абсолютно не правы! Что бы сейчас не происходило и какие бы не были трудности, вызванные различной псевдореформаторской деятельностью, войска из поля не вылезают - а это, хочешь, не хочешь, уже повышение боеготовности армии по всем направлением!От укрепления морально-психологической составляющей личного состава, повышение его выучки, до обкатки техники в полевых условиях, боевого слаживания и отработки вопросов взаимодействия видов и родов войск!

    Ну а зачем же тогда нужно было разваливать армию, если они так пекуться о её боеспособности. И почему бы не начать с укрепления наших позиций во внешней политике да и нашей экономики путём национализации ЦБ? Не знаете ответа?

    Согласен, подобные учения нужны, особенно в момент активации НАТО у наших границ. Только вот эти учения выглядят как то странно на фоне деструктивных действий а иногда и бездействий нашего правительства.
  11. iov 13 сентября 2015 15:21
    Цитата: Kilo-11
    "...цирк для народа...",сегодня с товарищами наблюдал,как Вы выразились,этот "цирк для народа",в том числе и учебно-боевую работу белорусских экипажей Су-25 и Ми-24,весьма не плохо.Люди просто делают свою работу,при этом,прошу заметить,особо ни кто не делит военнослужащих ВС Белоруссии и РФ на своих и чужих.

    рано мечтать, конечно, еще работать и работать, но в перспективе такой бы слаженности и в учениях ШОС soldier
    iov

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня