Military Review

Sarkozy: "We must defeat the IG in a few months" ("Le Figaro", France)

28
Sarkozy: "We must defeat the IG in a few months" ("Le Figaro", France)



The former president advocates "national reconciliation" in Syria without Assad, but with "members of the old regime."

Le Figaro: Do ​​you support the decision of Francois Hollande to launch reconnaissance flights over Syria in the perspective of possible air strikes?

Nicolas Sarkozy: Honestly, I don’t see what prevented us from seeing from a height of 15 000 meters earlier. Hopefully, Francois Hollande decided to start collecting intelligence, so that we do not completely depend on others ... As for the air strikes in Syria, I, of course, support them, because how can we say that we are fighting against the IS, and not to beat where it is located?

- Has the position changed too late?

- In the Syrian question, everything happens too late. In August, 2012, when the moderate Syrian opposition was stronger, I spoke about the danger of a crisis and the need to act. And what did the inaction of the international community lead to? To preserve the regime of Bashar Assad, who has at least 200 000 dead on his conscience, the appearance of the IG and the weakening of the moderate help of the moderate Syrian opposition that we did not receive. In addition, most Syrians are now convinced that the international community has abandoned them to their fate. The lack of international leadership in this and other matters is scary.

- Do you mean the USA?

- Yes, even if the Mediterranean region - this is primarily a matter of Europeans. What is happening in Syria directly concerns us. Every time Europe turns away from the Mediterranean, it turns its back on its own future. We have no choice, we need to intervene.

- Now there are more and more voices in support of sending ground troops.

- There is no dispute between aviation and ground forces. First of all, because without specialists on earth, aviation is blind. They are needed to find the coordinates of targets that allow avoiding collateral damage. That is, allegations that we can send planes without ground support are a lie.

“But these are not combat units that fight at the front ...”

- Yes, this is not infantry, but still ground units. Is it possible to count on victory in a war without soldiers? Not. That is, the question now is not whether soldiers are needed at all, but which ones.

- Do I need to send French soldiers?

“No ground French forces besides the specialists I already mentioned.” I do not in any way want us to arrange a new Afghanistan or Iraq. I remind you that in Libya we led two dozen countries, and the ground forces were Arab, not European. And we were able to win this war in ten months. In Syria, it is necessary to use the troops of the countries of the region, the Gulf States, Egypt, detachments of the Syrian opposition. Is it possible to talk about the liberation of Syria without the participation of the Syrians?

- Despite the current delays, we can still defeat the IG?

- We do not “can”, but “must” defeat the IG in a few months, if we allocate funds for this.

“But for actions in Syria, Russia's approval is necessary ...”

- We made a big mistake when we created the conditions for a new cold war with Russia. We need it on Syria and IS issues. We need to turn the page of the Cold War with Moscow, even if this does not mean that we agree with everything or accept what is happening in Donetsk. Russia must show goodwill, help the international community defeat the IS and resolve the protracted Syrian crisis. Russia must return to the G8, lift the embargo on meat. There is a need to restore dialogue between Europe and Russia. This is in the interest of both parties.

- In this regard, Francois Hollande hinted at the lifting of sanctions on Monday.

- This is the essence of the problem: we are "hinted" at the lifting of sanctions, the possibility of tax cuts, the ability to work on Sundays ... But in fact nothing happens. To lead is to make decisions. The only thing that happened to us in Russia was 2 billion euros, which fall on the shoulders of the French because of the refusal to transfer Mistral.

- Officially speak about one billion ...

- Billion directly, two - indirectly. As for the French breeders, they lost several hundred million ...

- The current situation in Iraq and Libya after the intervention can hardly be called an inspiring example ...

- Iraq, obviously, was not a success. But it all started with a lie about weapons mass destruction, and this never bodes well ... Libya was left to its own devices. It was necessary to provide the Libyans with economic and political support, to help them disarm the detachments, to finance the disappeared army and police. Let me remind you that after our intervention in Libya, the first stories countries free elections with 60% turnout, which ended in victory for moderate forces. Libyan intervention was an excellent example of cooperation between Western and Arab states in order to rid the world of the bloody regime. The lack of further steps was an example of the inconsistency of political decisions based on ignoble considerations and the reluctance to assume international responsibility.

- Francois Hollande wants to prepare the ground for what will happen after Bashar al-Assad. Do you agree with him in this moment?

- The future of Syria is impossible with Bashar Assad, but this does not mean that everyone who worked in the Baath Party should be deleted. This was a major mistake in Iraq. It is necessary to start national reconciliation with the participation of members of the old regime. This is the condition of the future world.
Originator:
http://inosmi.ru/world/20150910/230200522.html
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. VseDoFeNi
    VseDoFeNi 11 September 2015 05: 33 New
    +6
    As soon as they stop financing and supplying ISIS, they will win.
    1. Enot_33
      Enot_33 11 September 2015 05: 40 New
      +6
      this balabol generally should not be taken seriously.
      1. iouris
        iouris 13 September 2015 00: 31 New
        0
        Why not: give him an automatic and a basin of cartridges - let him fight if he "must." Moreover, if he "must" is not alone ("We must" ...). In the event of victory over ISIS, victory in the elections is guaranteed to him. The voices of Maroussi Lepin will go to Sarkozy. France will become a leader in the EU.
    2. Finches
      Finches 11 September 2015 09: 49 New
      +2
      Sarkozy - so you were the first to sing along with the United States! Your tongue already, coming through the anus of a Nobel laureate, stuck out of its glands, so did the bomb of your old sidekick Gaddafi want to please? Destroyed Libya is one of the forerunners of the IG! Now scoop it with a full spoon! Who are you now - the State Department was six, and six remained!
  2. noWAR
    noWAR 11 September 2015 05: 44 New
    +3
    Chet, I don’t understand Assad is really so bad, as it is presented by the Amero - Israelis and nedofransuzuzy or all the same oil?
    1. guard
      guard 11 September 2015 23: 00 New
      0
      for whom it is bad, but for whom the leader of the country is fighting against world terrorism, i.e. with one of the heads of a hydra called: Western civilization, progressive humanity, and so on ...
  3. Kos_kalinki9
    Kos_kalinki9 11 September 2015 06: 02 New
    +6
    Oh, another bird of the "world" has been spotted. As for the gills immediately took about Russia remembered. And now Assad is also to blame for the appearance of ISIS. Well, the clown lies like breathing.
  4. basil200
    basil200 11 September 2015 06: 12 New
    +7
    That’s what it takes to lift the meat embargo to defeat ISIS.
    1. Kos_kalinki9
      Kos_kalinki9 11 September 2015 06: 23 New
      +3
      This is the most important thing, French farmers are worried about losses, and the French presidential election is not far off. So promise something is necessary. And what?
  5. Vityok
    Vityok 11 September 2015 06: 17 New
    +3
    Sarkozy is a "sheep in a wolf's clothing" Yes, it is disgusting to listen. angry
  6. Ribwort
    Ribwort 11 September 2015 06: 38 New
    +9
    Quote: “Russia must show goodwill, help the international community defeat ISIS and resolve the protracted Syrian crisis. Russia must return to the top eight, lift the meat embargo.”

    Have you noticed how much "should"? Ah, how I would like to send such clever people! That's when they start thinking in terms of "Russia has the right", then there will be something to talk about ...
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 11 September 2015 08: 11 New
      +2
      lift the meat embargo

      The main thing about meat is not forgotten. Perhaps the French farmers will hear him and vote in the elections.
  7. Sakhalin.
    Sakhalin. 11 September 2015 07: 35 New
    +2
    Instead of the mask in the picture, he needed to draw a two-cornered Napoleon.
  8. anfreezer
    anfreezer 11 September 2015 07: 39 New
    +7
    "Libyan intervention has become an excellent example of cooperation between Western and Arab states in order to rid the world of a bloody regime ..." There is no ...... to collect "beautiful" examples belay? !! The whole Middle East is already in ruin ... and they have everything "successfully" .. am
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. VseDoFeNi
      VseDoFeNi 11 September 2015 07: 57 New
      +4
      Quote: anfreezer
      The whole Middle East is already in dust ... and they have everything "successfully" .. am

      This is their luck.
  9. Ilya77
    Ilya77 11 September 2015 07: 45 New
    +2
    Nitsche Nicolas, soon the migrants themselves will democratize and tolerate the very tomatoes. "A great example of cooperation" will be another.
  10. Doctor Savage
    Doctor Savage 11 September 2015 08: 31 New
    +2
    Yes, it's just a strategist and some kind of military leader!
  11. Kaiten
    Kaiten 11 September 2015 08: 49 New
    +2
    Sarkozy's words from Gaidai’s comedy are best suited: “Oh, d.u.s.r.”
    Absolute incompetence in everything.
  12. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 11 September 2015 09: 32 New
    +3
    Have France got ammunition already? In general, I am surprised by the desire to get into some kind of war in European countries. Well, the United States, okay, there the resources are completely different, both human and military. What about France? The slightest resistance from a pair of countries, whatever the systemic air defense. Losses will go. What will he tell the French? Or the revenge of the Arabs who live in France? It is not so expensive and underground to establish and arm. Then they will undermine the buses with the military. I get the feeling that in the 25 years of the absence of the USSR everyone has relaxed and some kind of not scared steel.
  13. TankerBVTKKU
    TankerBVTKKU 11 September 2015 09: 37 New
    +3
    Well, why is he shaking the air for nothing? They did not defeat anyone in Libya with their Euro-Arab shaman! The masturbations of the armies of the countries of the region in Yemen show that the Saudis and their comrades cannot do anything worthwhile. Kolyan needs the votes of voters.
  14. solovald
    solovald 11 September 2015 09: 47 New
    +2
    The beginning is vigorous, they say, we Europeans ourselves must solve the problems in the Mediterranean, etc. "la-la" and then pleading "... Russia must ... take off meat embargo... ". And everything previously said becomes the background.
  15. akudr48
    akudr48 11 September 2015 09: 48 New
    +2
    This is how a Frenchman of French descent sees Russia in international affairs, the original however.

    "Russia must show goodwill, help the international community defeat IS"

    1. Russia should, such an imperative, should - and that’s it. The very fact of the existence of Russia already owes them. But do not be surprised, such are the Westoids in the original.

    2. Show goodwill. That is, to act as you wish, independently, without urging. But see point 1, it says that Russia should. And how to show goodwill by pressure, tell me, gentlemen.

    3. Help the international community. This is to whom, the international gang of crooks who made their gesheft, in which Sarkozy (to whom Gaddafi gave many millions of $$ for the election, and the noble Frenchman killed Gaddafi for this).

    4. Finally, Russia needs to defeat the IG. But as T. Bulba used to say, let the one who begets triumph and the one that begets. Namely, money in the first place.

    Russia, of course, can supply the necessary weapons, it’s as usual, which is how we will help defeat ISIS.
    But not more.
  16. Thomas
    Thomas 11 September 2015 09: 51 New
    +2
    Every time Europe turns its back on the Mediterranean, it turns its back on its own future. We have no choice, we need to intervene.

    Enough Sarkozy is already hypocritical and curtsy the United States against Syria! The massacre in Syria was unleashed by terrorists under the guise of a US-sponsored opposition. If you want the war in the Middle East to end, support the legitimately elected President Bashar al-Assad. Then there will be no turning back to one's own future. And now - yes, Europe is a bum to its future, with its head turned 180 degrees in the opposite direction with eyes and ears closed.
    In this position, you will not be idle for a long time.
  17. Termit1309
    Termit1309 11 September 2015 11: 19 New
    +2
    - Officially speak about one billion ...

    - Billion directly, two indirectly.

    Interesting about two lard belay What did he mean by that? recourse
  18. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 11 September 2015 12: 30 New
    +1
    Let me remind you that after our intervention in Libya, the first free elections in the country's history were held there with 60% turnout, which ended in a victory of moderate forces. Libyan intervention has become an excellent example of cooperation between Western and Arab states in order to rid the world of a bloody regime.

    I wang, that if you raise the speeches of Western leaders on Afghanistan and Iraq, then the same thing was said there. A great example of cooperation, free elections, saved the world from a bloody regime .
    And then, hop - and "Iraq was obviously not a success."

    Two years later, Hollande in the same interview will say: "Libya obviously was not a success".
  19. Above_name
    Above_name 11 September 2015 12: 46 New
    +1
    Quote: Ribwort
    Quote: “Russia must show goodwill, help the international community defeat ISIS and resolve the protracted Syrian crisis. Russia must return to the top eight, lift the meat embargo.”

    Have you noticed how much "should"? Ah, how I would like to send such clever people! That's when they start thinking in terms of "Russia has the right", then there will be something to talk about ...


    You + but to have a right does not mean to be able to use it as you want, when you want, where you want. With double standards and a change in the rules of the game, “partners and colleagues” during the match simply to have a right not enough. Contracts "are not worth the paper on which they are written," unless guns are behind them.
  20. Belousov
    Belousov 11 September 2015 15: 44 New
    +1
    Of course they must defeat ISIS, of course! Only if the Mess of Deception permits them to do so. But nothing, soon the French, or rather the remnants of the French in France, I will feel for myself what it is like to live in a ghetto. The same Marseille has long turned into a paradise for Arabs, blacks and hell for the rest. And again, Russia will owe them something. We should have already officially announced that Russia owes nothing to anyone and there will be no help for anyone in raking shit.
  21. bunchuk
    bunchuk 12 September 2015 15: 31 New
    +1
    Russia owes nothing to anyone ... Everyone owes Russia ...
  22. yuriy55
    yuriy55 12 September 2015 17: 09 New
    0
    Sarkozy: "We must defeat the IG in a few months" ("Le Figaro", France)


    No for you, dear Nicolas, pronouns "WE". After certain events (sanctions, Mistral, Minsk agreements), the belief in the independence of France vanished. Probably some new French revolution and the creation of the “sixth” Republic (although this is already visible in relations with the United States) may return it.
    Sorry if offended ... hi
  23. iouris
    iouris 12 September 2015 17: 31 New
    0
    Sarkozy - in the presidency of France and let him win in a few months. Gaddafi gave him money - let him work it out.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Саркози: «Мы должны победить ИГ за несколько месяцев» ("Le Figaro", Франция)

Саркози: «Мы должны победить ИГ за несколько месяцев» ("Le Figaro", Франция)


Бывший президент выступает за «национальное примирение» в Сирии без Асада, но с «членами старого режима».

Le Figaro: Поддерживаете ли вы решение Франсуа Олланда начать разведывательные полеты над Сирией в перспективе возможных авиаударов?


Николя Саркози: Честно говоря, не вижу, что мешало нам раньше вести наблюдение с высоты в 15 000 метров. Надеюсь, Франсуа Олланд решил начать сбор разведданных, чтобы мы полностью не зависели от других... Что касается авиаударов в Сирии, я, разумеется, поддерживаю их, ведь как можно говорить, что мы воюем против ИГ, и не бить туда, где оно находится?

— Позиция изменилась слишком поздно?

— В Сирийском вопросе все происходит слишком поздно. В августе 2012 года, когда умеренная сирийская оппозиция была сильнее, я говорил об опасности кризиса и необходимости действовать. И к чему же привело бездействие международного сообщества? К сохранению режима Башара Асада, у которого на совести по меньшей мере 200 000 погибших, появлению ИГ и ослаблению не получившей от нас достаточной помощи умеренной сирийской оппозиции. Кроме того, большинство сирийцев сейчас убеждены, что международное сообщество бросило их на произвол судьбы. Дефицит международного лидерства в этом и других вопросах просто пугает.

— Вы имеете в виду США?

— Да, пусть даже Средиземноморский регион — это в первую очередь дело европейцев. Происходящее в Сирии напрямую касается нас. Каждый раз, когда Европа отворачивается от Средиземноморья, она поворачивается спиной к собственному будущему. У нас нет выбора, нужно вмешаться.

— Сейчас раздается все больше голосов в поддержку отправки наземного контингента.

— Тут нет споров между авиацией и наземными войсками. Прежде всего, потому что без специалистов на земле авиация слепа. Они нужны для нахождения координат целей, которые позволяют избежать сопутствующего ущерба. То есть, утверждения о том, что мы можем отправить самолеты без наземной поддержки — ложь.

— Но ведь это не боевые отряды, которые сражаются на фронте...

— Да, это не пехота, но все равно наземные подразделения. Разве можно рассчитывать на победу в войне без солдат? Нет. То есть вопрос сейчас не в том, нужны ли солдаты вообще, а какие именно.

— Нужно ли отправить французских солдат?

— Никаких наземных французских сил, помимо уже упомянутых мной специалистов. Я ни в коем случае не хочу, чтобы мы устроили новый Афганистан или Ирак. Напоминаю, что в Ливии мы повели за собой два десятка стран, а наземные силы были арабскими, а не европейскими. И мы смогли победить в этой войне за десять месяцев. В Сирии необходимо задействовать войска стран региона, государств Персидского залива, Египта, отряды сирийской оппозиции. Разве можно говорить об освобождении Сирии без участия сирийцев?

— Несмотря на нынешние проволочки, мы еще можем победить ИГ?

— Мы не «можем», а «должны» победить ИГ за несколько месяцев, если выделим для этого средства.

— Но для действий в Сирии нужно одобрение России...

— Мы совершили большую ошибку, когда создали условия для новой холодной войны с Россией. Мы нуждаемся в ней по вопросам Сирии и ИГ. Нужно перевернуть страницу холодной войны с Москвой, пусть это и не означает, что мы согласны со всем или принимаем происходящее в Донецке. Россия должна проявить добрую волю, помочь международному сообществу победить ИГ и урегулировать затяжной сирийский кризис. Россия должна вернуться в восьмерку, снять эмбарго на мясо. Между Европой и Россией необходимо восстановить диалог. Это в интересах обеих сторон.

— В этой связи, Франсуа Олланд намекнул в понедельник на снятие санкций.

— В этом-то и суть проблемы: у нас «намекают» на снятие санкций, возможность снижения налогов, возможность работы по воскресеньям... Но по факту ничего не происходит. Руководить — значит принимать решения. Единственное, что у нас случилось с Россией — это 2 миллиарда евро, которые ложатся на плечи французов из-за отказа передать «Мистрали».

— Официально говорят об одном миллиарде...

— Миллиард напрямую, два — косвенно. Что касается французских животноводов, они потеряли несколько сот миллионов...

— Нынешнюю обстановку в Ираке и Ливии после вмешательства едва ли можно назвать вдохновляющим примером...

— Ирак, очевидно, не был успехом. Но все началось со лжи об оружии массового поражения, а это никогда не сулит ничего хорошего... Ливию же бросили на произвол судьбы. Нужно было оказать ливийцам экономическую и политическую поддержку, помочь им разоружить отряды, профинансировать исчезнувшие армию и полицию. Напомню, что после нашего вмешательства в Ливии там прошли первые в истории страны свободные выборы с 60% явкой, которые завершились победой умеренных сил. Ливийское вмешательство стало прекрасным примером сотрудничества западных и арабских государств с тем, чтобы избавить мир от кровавого режима. Отсутствие дальнейших шагов стало примером непоследовательности политических решений, опиравшихся на низменные соображения, и нежелания взять на себя международную ответственность.

— Франсуа Олланд хочет подготовить почву для того, что будет после Башара Асада. Вы согласны с ним в этом моменте?

— Будущее Сирии невозможно с Башаром Асадом, но это не означает, что следует вычеркнуть всех, кто работал в партии «Баас». Это была главная ошибка в Ираке. Нужно дать старт национальному примирению с участием членов старого режима. Таково условие будущего мира.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. VseDoFeNi 11 сентября 2015 05:33
    Как только прекратят финансировать и снабжать ИГИЛ, так и победят.
    1. Enot_33 11 сентября 2015 05:40
      этого балабола вообще воспринимать серъёзно не стоит.
      1. iouris 13 сентября 2015 00:31
        Почему не стоит: дать ему автоматик и тазик патронов - пусть воюет, если "должен". Тем более, если он "должен" не один ("Мы должны"...). В случает победы над ИГИЛ, победа на выборах ему гарантирована. Голоса Маруси Лепен уйдут к Саркози. Франция станет лидером в ЕС.
    2. Зяблицев 11 сентября 2015 09:49
      Саркози - так ты же первый подпевала был у США!У тебя же язык аж, входя через анус одного Нобелевского лауреата,из его гланд торчал, так угодить хотел бомбя своего старого кореша Каддафи? Уничтоженная Ливия - одна из предтечей ИГ!Вот теперь и черпай полной ложкой! Кто ты сейчас - шестеркой госдеповской был, шестеркой и остался!
  2. noWAR 11 сентября 2015 05:44
    Чет я не пойму Асад действительно такой плохой ,как его преподносят амеро - израильтяне и недофранцузы или все таки нефть?
    1. караул 11 сентября 2015 23:00
      для кого плохой, а для кого и лидер страны борящийся с мировым терроризмом, т.е. с одной из голов гидры под названием: западная цивилизация, прогрессивное человечество ну и так далее...
  3. Kos_kalinki9 11 сентября 2015 06:02
    О еще один птица"мира" выискался. Как за жабры взяли сразу о России вспомнил. А теперь Асад еще и в появлении ИГИЛ виноват. Ну клоун, врет как дышит.
  4. basil200 11 сентября 2015 06:12
    Вот оно что, чтобы победить ИГИЛ надо снять эмбарго на мясо.
    1. Kos_kalinki9 11 сентября 2015 06:23
      Это самое главное, фермеры Франции волнуются из за потерь, а выборы президента Франции недалече.Так что обещать что то надо.А что?
  5. Витёк 11 сентября 2015 06:17
    Саркози это "овечка в волчьей шкуре" Да же противно слушать. angry
  6. Ribwort 11 сентября 2015 06:38
    Цитата: "Россия должна проявить добрую волю, помочь международному сообществу победить ИГ и урегулировать затяжной сирийский кризис. Россия должна вернуться в восьмерку, снять эмбарго на мясо."

    Заметили сколько всего "должна"? Ах, как бы хотелось послать таких умников! Вот когда начнут мыслить категориями "Россия имеет право", вот тогда будет о чем поговорить...
    1. rotmistr60 11 сентября 2015 08:11
      снять эмбарго на мясо

      Главное про мясо не забыл. Возможно французские фермеры его услышат и проголосуют на выборах.
  7. Sakhalin. 11 сентября 2015 07:35
    Ему вместо маски на рисунке,нужно было двууголку наполеона нарисовать.
  8. anfreezer 11 сентября 2015 07:39
    "Ливийское вмешательство стало прекрасным примером сотрудничества западных и арабских государств с тем, чтобы избавить мир от кровавого режима..." Там не за......сь коллекционировать "прекрасные" примеры belay?!! Весь Ближний Восток уже в труху...а у них все "удачно".. am
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. VseDoFeNi 11 сентября 2015 07:57
      Цитата: anfreezer
      Весь Ближний Восток уже в труху...а у них все "удачно".. am

      В этом их удача и есть.
  9. Ilya77 11 сентября 2015 07:45
    Ниче Николяша, скоро вас мигранты самих одемократизируют и толерантизируют по самые помидоры. "Прекрасный пример сотрудничества" еще один будет.
  10. Доктор-Дикарь 11 сентября 2015 08:31
    Да это просто стратег и военачальник какой-никакой!
  11. Kaiten 11 сентября 2015 08:49
    К Саркози лучше всего подходят слова из комедии Гайдая: "Ой,д.у.р.а.к ".
    Абсолютная некомпетентность во всем.
  12. Zaurbek 11 сентября 2015 09:32
    А у Франции боеприпасы накопились уже? Вообще, меня удивляет стремление залезть в какую-то войну европейские страны. Ну США, ладно, там ресурсы совсем другие и людские и военные. А Франция? Малейшее сопротивление пары стран, какое ни будь ПВО системное. Пойдут потери. Что он будет французам рассказывать? Или месть арабов, которые во Франции живут? Можно не так дорого и подполье наладить и вооружить. Будут потом подрывать автобусы с военными. У меня складывается ощущение, что за 25 лет отсутствия СССР все расслабились и какие то не пуганные стали.
  13. ТанкистБВТККУ 11 сентября 2015 09:37
    Ну че он воздух сотрясает зазря? Никого они в Ливии своим евроарабским шалманом не победили! Мастурбации армий стран региона в Йемене показывают, что ничего путного саудиты со товарищи сотворить не могут. Коляну нужны голоса избирателей.
  14. solovald 11 сентября 2015 09:47
    Начало бодрое, мол, мы, европейцы сами должны решить проблемы в средиземноморье и пр. "ля-ля" и тут же просительное "...Россия должна... снять эмбарго на мясо...". И все ранее сказанное становится фоном.
  15. akudr48 11 сентября 2015 09:48
    Вот как это француз французского происхождения видит Россию в международных делах, оригинал однако.

    "Россия должна проявить добрую волю, помочь международному сообществу победить ИГ"

    1. Россия должна, такой императив, должна - и все тут. Самим фактом существования Россия уже им задолжала. Но не удивляйтесь, таковы западоиды в оригинале и есть.

    2. Проявить добрую волю. Т.е., действовать по своему желанию, самостоятельно, без понуканий. Но смотрите п.1, там указано, что Россия должна. А как по давлением проявлять добрую волю, подскажите, господа.

    3. Помочь международному сообществу. Это кому, международной шайке жуликов, делавшей свои гешефты, в которой и Саркози (которому Каддафи много миллионов $$ на выборы подарил, а благородный француз за это убил Каддафи).

    4. Наконец, Россия нужна победить ИГ. Но как говаривал Т.Бульба, пусть побеждает тот, кто порождает, и побеждает тем, чем порождает. А именно, деньгами в первую очередь.

    Россия конечно может поставить необходимое оружие, это как водиться, чем мы и поможем победить ИГ.
    Но не более.
  16. Фома 11 сентября 2015 09:51
    Каждый раз, когда Европа отворачивается от Средиземноморья, она поворачивается спиной к собственному будущему. У нас нет выбора, нужно вмешаться.

    Хватит Саркози уже лицемерить и делать реверансы США в отношении Сирии! Бойню в Сирии развязали террористы под прикрытием финансируемой США оппозиции. Хочешь, чтобы война на Ближнем Востоке прекратилась, поддержите легитимно избранного президента Башара Асада. Тогда и не будет никакого поворота спиной к собственному будущему. А сейчас - да, Европа стоит задницей к своему будущему, с головой повернутой на 180 градусов в противоположную сторону с закрытыми глазами и ушами.
    В таком положении долго не простоишь.
  17. Termit1309 11 сентября 2015 11:19
    — Официально говорят об одном миллиарде...

    — Миллиард напрямую, два — косвенно.

    Интересно про два лярда belay Что он этим хотел сказать? recourse
  18. Alexey RA 11 сентября 2015 12:30
    Напомню, что после нашего вмешательства в Ливии там прошли первые в истории страны свободные выборы с 60% явкой, которые завершились победой умеренных сил. Ливийское вмешательство стало прекрасным примером сотрудничества западных и арабских государств с тем, чтобы избавить мир от кровавого режима.

    Вангую я, что если поднять выступления западных лидеров по Афгану и Ираку - то там говорилось то же самое. Прекрасный пример сотрудничества, свободные выборы, избавили мир от кровавого режима ...
    А потом, хоп - и "Ирак, очевидно, не был успехом."

    Года через два Олланд в таком же интервью скажет: "Ливия, очевидно, не была успехом".
  19. Above_name 11 сентября 2015 12:46
    Цитата: Ribwort
    Цитата: "Россия должна проявить добрую волю, помочь международному сообществу победить ИГ и урегулировать затяжной сирийский кризис. Россия должна вернуться в восьмерку, снять эмбарго на мясо."

    Заметили сколько всего "должна"? Ах, как бы хотелось послать таких умников! Вот когда начнут мыслить категориями "Россия имеет право", вот тогда будет о чем поговорить...


    Вам + , но иметь право не означает иметь возможность им пользоваться как Вы хотите, когда хотите, где хотите. При двойных стандартах и смене правил игры "партнёрами и коллегами" во время матча просто иметь право недостаточно. Договоры "не стоят той бумаги, на которой написаны", если за ними не стоят пушки.
  20. Belousov 11 сентября 2015 15:44
    Конечно они должны победить ИГИЛ, конечно! Только если Бардак Обмана им это разрешит сделать. Но ничего, скоро французы, а точнее остатки французов во Франции, на себе почувствую каково это - жить в гетто. Тот же Марсель уже давно превратился в рай для арабов, негров и ад для остальных. И опять Россия будем им чего-то должна. Надо бы уже официально объявить, что Россия никому ничего не должна и никому помогать в разгребании дерьма не будет.
  21. bunchuk 12 сентября 2015 15:31
    Россия никому ничего не должна... России все должны...
  22. yuriy55 12 сентября 2015 17:09
    Саркози: «Мы должны победить ИГ за несколько месяцев» ("Le Figaro", Франция)


    Нет для Вас, уважаемый Николя, местоимения "МЫ". После определённых событий (санкции, Мистрали, Минские договорённости) вера в самостоятельность Франции улетучилась. Вернуть её может, наверное, какая-нибудь новая французская революция и создание "шестой" (хотя это уже проглядывается в отношениях к США) Республики.
    Пардоньте, если обидел... hi
  23. iouris 12 сентября 2015 17:31
    Саркози - в президенты Франции и пусть побеждает за несколько месяцев. Это ему Каддафи денег давал - пусть отрабатывает.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня