Self-determination of the “Victory Powers” ​​in a global conflict: building the world according to your own drawings

7
The last time, we, based on the Victory Parades, spoke about the eloquent self-determination of “Western partners” in matters stories, world order and the presence of a global conflict. And settled on two important issues:

(1) what is actually the subject of the current world conflict?

(2) What is the self-determination of the “Victory Parade” powers in relation to this subject?

Today we discuss this.

The subject of the world conflict is banal gesheft. Namely: the natural desire of the owners and beneficiaries of the current world order to maintain its dominant place at the top of the global food chain in terms of reduction (or reformatting) of the global food supply.

Parade of self-determination at the Victory Parades
"Crossing": on reconciliation of reds and whites in Chinese, or once again on the dead ends of nationalism
The current conflict already affects almost all aspects of political life. This is a financial and economic crisis, and a frantic war of propaganda, and a chain of the most genuine local wars of “all with all” (in which the powers do not fight among themselves, but there are no “uncovered” in fact). By the way, the convenient side effect of local wars and chaos is an accelerated replacement of the population in the European Union, an element of reformatting the food supply: spoiled white slaves, who for some reason consider themselves to be “European gentlemen”, crowd out the unbroken dark-skinned, which is extremely useful for gesheft.

The conflict over gesheft occurs within a single civilizational project — within a single system of values ​​and prices, within the framework of rules and hierarchies generally recognized by all participants of the process, within the framework of recognized economic and social structures. This project is usually called “liberal”, then “financial-imperialist”, then simply “global”. This, in general, is the very “western” project, which on the ruins of the Yalta world, in the conditions of degradation and self-dissolution of the “red project”, declared itself the winner of the “twentieth century ideology run” - the crown of perfection and even the “end of history”. However, it’s more important that no one even “proclaimed” anything, but the fact that the others agreed. And even the “losers”, as it were, betrayed their “red project” to anathema and, having pulled up their pants, rushed after the alluring dollar.

So: although the conflict is caused by the crisis (or even a dead end) of this particular project, all the fuss is strictly around the redistribution of nishtyakov according to the established rules with the changed conjuncture, but not around the “revision of the fundamentals”. Actually, the concept of "state" in the meaning of "country" in this conflict is very conditional - rather, the historically established area of ​​feeding of certain global boyar clans. Even the United States - by and large, only the territory of the traditional base of the most important clans. So to speak, ancestral estate with serfs.

And, strictly speaking, in this logic, the elite of the Russian Federation and the People's Republic of China, ranked among the “forces of evil,” are the same players who bargain for fatter preferences: “spheres of influence”, oil prices and other merchant indulgences. And there is enough evidence that such self-determination quite suits both Moscow and Beijing — I mean the interests of influential clans, and even the steps of political leadership. After all, the obvious mood Comrade. Putin's "agree in an amicable way" can be interpreted this way.

That is, with minor amendments, we see exactly the same logic of “conflict of interests” that took place ... 100 years ago and was called the First World War. How it ended for, as Comrade put it. Lenin, of Russia as a “weak link,” is well known.

However, today there is one nuance in the self-determination of the “powers of the Victory”. That model of the world order, within which there is a conflict, - she in fact, if she had at one time a creative component, over the 70 years successfully degraded to a purely parasitic one. That is, beneficiaries of a global project should have this benefit at someone’s expense. Namely: at the expense of the loser, at the expense of his “territory of feeding”, his “family estate”. And, since Russia and China were appointed “bad guys” in this conflict, this means that they deliberately sentenced not to lower profits, but stupidly to plunder. Including, by the way, those Moscow enthusiasts of the “single world market” who, with some kind of fright, imagined themselves not blacks and suckers, but white gentlemen equal to real white gentlemen: “point” individual / sectoral sanctions of the West against Russia - this is what .

Thus, the parasitic essence of the dominant global project automatically forces “candidates for victims” to correct their self-determination in a conflict.

In the Putin version, this self-determination adjustment is called the word sovereignty. Namely: economic, scientific and technological, state, social, cultural and especially military self-sufficiency. Putin's concept of “geopolitical continents,” which is expressed both in the Eurasian Union and in the “turn to the East,” is all the applied components of such self-determination.

And this is not just bargaining with the owners of a global project. This is venting civilization (not only territorial) space, where we live with our minds.

In principle, as of today, and Comrade. Putin and the Chinese comrades block out such a space according to the rules of the same “Western project”, recognizing them as perfect - with an “invisible hand”, consumption of iPhones, bars and servants, and other dogmas of the liberal religion. That is, we will have, they say, the same order - only with spiritual bonds and the replacement of the sacred dollar with a sacred ruble / yuan. Or, as Konstantin Semin put it recently, “parochial capitalism is Orthodox or Confucian”.

Meanwhile, the very concept of state sovereignty is a heresy from the point of view of the “globalization” project. And blocking out the civilization space is completely rebellious separatism.

And for this, and so, and so - will beat.

That is, at the very least, we will have to compete with the existing global Western project. To compete with him according to his own rules - and even if the rival trumps himself at the table to draw himself - an occupation with a dubious perspective.

Actually, exactly from these considerations, after the First World War and the Time of Troubles in Russia, a “red project” started - an alternative to “world imperialism”. Exactly of these considerations, Comrade. Stalin ignored Bretton Woods and the "Marshal Plan," tore off the ruble from the dollar, wrote about the "economic problems of socialism in the USSR" and agreed with Comrade. Roosevelt on the Yalta world.

And the experience of our “red project” is valuable not by “scandals, intrigues, investigations”, not its deification or, on the contrary, oblivion. The experience of the “red project” is valuable for its civilizational sovereignty. And understanding why he lost in the competition is not a reason for self-flagellation, but a lesson for our next sovereign civilization project.

Because only another civilization project can compete with a civilization project.

And this step in its self-determination “the Victory Parade powers” ​​will be forced to take. Actually, the widely announced "Glazyev plan" is at least an attempt. Disputable, successful or dead-end - time will tell. At the very least, by the way, we must wait for its publication, and not for commentary retellings.

But in another way - no way.

Hands remember ...
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +8
    11 September 2015 14: 34
    The entire history of Russia confirms the truth, as old as the world: "Only if you do not do good to others, you will not receive evil from them!" When it finally comes to us that only by putting our interests above all different "universal" values, we will be able to get out of the role of "forever guilty" in everything and for everything.
    Many times he recalled the Vistula-Oder operation. Start it according to plan in March, and not in January. There would be no our losses of 600 thousand, and it doesn’t matter that the Germans would have burst into the smoke of the stupid and cowardly allies in the Ardennes.
    1. +6
      11 September 2015 15: 32
      And the most striking example is Bulgaria. How many Russians died for these "brothers". And wherever you kiss them - all around ... the fifth point. But they always observe their interest.
      1. +1
        12 September 2015 21: 23
        Quote: Theodore Rasp
        And the most striking example is Bulgaria. How many Russians died for these "brothers". And wherever you kiss them - all around ... the fifth point. But they always observe their interest.

        And you do not speak for all the Bulgarians. The common people of Bulgaria, 90 percent of them, remember and appreciate everything perfectly. That's just he is busy with his survival. Do not leave him with anything else, no strength, no time. Water is troubled by the power-holding elite, bought or under the tough pressure of the Brussels-Washington party organizer
    2. 0
      12 September 2015 21: 06
      Quote: Theodore Rasp
      -youk (2) Yesterday, 14:34
      The entire history of Russia confirms the truth, as old as the world: "Only if you do not do good to others, you will not receive evil from them!"

      But with such a philosophy, we are no better than them.
  2. +1
    11 September 2015 14: 37
    I hope to agree ... There must be something new, fairer and less bloody (world order) ....
  3. 0
    11 September 2015 14: 52
    That is, we will have, they say, the same order - only with spiritual bonds and the replacement of the sacred dollar with the sacred ruble / yuan.


    The constant attempts to explain the inexplicable are surprising. The fact is that the world lives by only one law, the resistance of entropy. Anyone who can not effectively resist it, dies, exactly in accordance with the Second Law of Thermodynamics. The economy is half, if not more, of life, which also develops according to the same laws. That is why the whole world lives by the rule of the market. The United States perverted this rule, distorting the entire world economy by the lack of competition for the reserve currency. This threatens the entire world economy, but this does not abolish the law of the market, but rather confirms that any lack of alternative, lack of competition, stagnates the situation and leads to the destruction of order. Now there are theoreticians of utopian ideas who are sure that only they are right, overshadowed by some kind of enlightenment on the head, and insist on replacing the working mechanism with a new utopia of delirium. Which has never worked anywhere and has not proved itself by anything other than the smirks of specialists. Ask yourself the question, who wants to participate in the experiment, to shake oneself, and to shake their good?
    1. 0
      11 September 2015 15: 34
      Ask yourself the question, who wants to participate in the experiment, to shake oneself, and to shake their good?

      The choice is simple: either guaranteed to be left without their own good, or to participate in an experiment with good chances of success ...
      Did I understand you correctly? smile
      The choice, IMHO, is obvious!
  4. +5
    11 September 2015 15: 00
    really do not do good and you will not get evil. It is only necessary to observe your interests and then you will be afraid, love and respect.
    1. +1
      11 September 2015 16: 05
      Quote: KRIG55
      really do not do good and you will not get evil. It is only necessary to observe your interests and then you will be afraid, love and respect.

      As Putin said the legendary phrase "We will soak .." And he did it and does it ... Russia has become different, it's no longer ashamed! And we will still help others, even to the detriment of ourselves ... These are genes! hi This is our strength and faith! God bless Russia!
      1. +3
        11 September 2015 16: 32
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Russia has become different, no longer ashamed! And we will still help others even to the detriment of ourselves ...

        Zdarova Vitaliy! drinks Yes, Russia has become different. But only one thing on TV, but in reality ... I won’t start joking, but the prices are rising, my medical wife in Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug (the richest * uk district) drives cars (ambulances), which are simply not ah. to get home. I do not compare with the 90s. Everyone was in the ass then (the main part). Survived, climbed out. Looking back now, it’s a sin to complain. I said a hundred times that I am not a Putinist, but I respect and understand him. And at the expense of helping others to the detriment of themselves, it’s left from the USSR. IMHO. Health to you brother and all forum users! hi
  5. 0
    11 September 2015 23: 15
    Because only another civilization project can compete with a civilization project.
    And we know what project it is. It is not yet clear how to return to it.
  6. 0
    12 September 2015 04: 37
    [/ quote] And we know which project it is. It is not yet clear how to return to it. [/ Quote]
    Most likely not a return, but a new location. The project itself was, is, and, I hope, will be.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Самоопределение «держав Победы» в глобальном конфликте: строить мир по своим чертежам

В прошлый раз мы с вами по мотивам Парадов Победы говорили о красноречивом самоопределении «западных партнёров» по вопросам истории, миропорядка и имеющегося в наличии глобального конфликта. И остановились на двух важных вопросах:

(1) что является собственно предметом текущего мирового конфликта?

(2) каково самоопределение держав «Парада Победы» по отношению к этому предмету?


Сегодня об этом и порассуждаем.

Предметом мирового конфликта является банальный гешефт. А именно: естественное стремление хозяев и выгодополучаетелей нынешнего миропорядка сохранить своё главенствующее место на верхушке глобальной пищевой цепочки в условиях сокращения (или переформатирования) глобальной кормовой базы.

Парад самоопределений на Парадах Победы
«Переправа»: о примирении красных и белых по-китайски, или Ещё раз о тупиках национализмов
Текущий конфликт затрагивает уже практически все стороны политического бытия. Это и финансово-экономический кризис, и оголтелая война пропаганд, и цепочка самых настоящих локальных войн «всех со всеми» (в которых державы между собой не воюют, но «неохваченных» по факту уже и не осталось). Кстати, удобный побочный эффект локальных войн и хаосов – ускоренная замена населения в Евросоюзе, элемент переформатирования кормовой базы: избалованных белых холопов, почему-то считающих себя «европейскими господами», вытесняют неизбалованные смуглые, что для гешефта крайне полезно.

Конфликт за гешефт происходит в рамках одного цивилизационного проекта – в рамках одной системы ценностей и цен, в рамках, в общем, признаваемых всеми участниками процесса правил и иерархий, в рамках признанных совершенными хозяйственных и общественных укладов. Проект этот принято именовать то «либеральным», то «финансово-империалистическим», то попросту «глобальным». Это, в общем, тот самый «западный» проект, который на руинах Ялтинского мира, в условиях деградации и самороспуска «красного проекта» провозгласил себя победителем «забега идеологий» ХХ века – венцом совершенства и даже «концом истории». Впрочем, важнее даже не кто чего «провозгласил», а то, что остальные с этим согласились. И даже как бы «проигравшие» предали анафеме свой «красный проект» и, задрав штаны, помчались за манящим долларом.

Так вот: хотя конфликт и вызван кризисом (а то и вовсе тупиком) именно этого проекта, весь сыр-бор – строго вокруг перераспределения ништяков согласно утверждённым правилам при изменившейся конъюнктуре, но ни в коем случае не вокруг «пересмотра основ». Собственно, понятие «государство» в значении «страна» в этом конфликте весьма условно – скорее, исторически сложившийся ареал кормления тех или иных глобальных боярских кланов. Даже США – по большому счёту, всего лишь территория традиционного базирования самых главных кланов. Так сказать, родовая усадьба с крепостными.

И, строго говоря, в этой логике причисленные к «силам зла» элиты РФ и КНР – такие же игроки, торгующиеся за более жирные преференции: «сферы влияния», цены на нефть и иные купеческие поблажки. И есть достаточно свидетельств того, что такое самоопределение вполне устраивает и Москву, и Пекин – имеются в виду и интересы влиятельных кланов, и даже шаги политического руководства. Ведь очевидные настроения тов. Путина «договориться по-хорошему» можно и так трактовать.

То есть мы видим с несущественными поправками ровно ту же логику «столкновения интересов», которая имела место… 100 лет назад и называлась Первой мировой войной. Чем она закончилась для, как выражался тов. Ленин, России как «слабого звена», – хорошо известно.

Есть, однако, сегодня в самоопределении «держав Победы» один нюанс. Та модель миропорядка, в рамках которой идёт конфликт, – она ведь, если и имела в своё время созидательную составляющую, за 70 лет благополучно додеградировала до чисто паразитической. То есть выгодополучатели глобального проекта должны эту выгоду иметь за чей-то счёт. А именно: за счёт неудачника, за счёт его «территории кормления», его «родового поместья». И, коль уж Россию и Китай назначили в этом конфликте «плохими парнями» – значит, они заведомо приговорены не к снижению профита, а тупо к разграблению. Включая, кстати, и тех московских энтузиастов «единого мирового рынка», которые с какого-то перепугу возомнили себя не неграми и лохами, а белыми господами, равными настоящим белым господам: «точечные» индивидуальные/отраслевые санкции Запада против России – именно об этом.

Таким образом, паразитическая сущность господствующего мирового проекта автоматически вынуждает «кандидатов в потерпевшие» корректировать своё самоопределение в конфликте.

В путинской версии эта корректировка самоопределения называется словом «суверенитет». А именно: хозяйственная, научно-технологическая, государственная, социальная, культурная и особенно военная самодостаточность. Путинская же концепция «геополитических материков», которая выражается и в Евразийском союзе, и в «развороте на Восток», – это всё прикладные составляющие такого самоопределения.

И это уже – не просто торг с хозяевами глобального проекта. Это – выгораживание себе цивилизационного (не только территориального) пространства, где мы живём своим умом.

В принципе, по состоянию на сегодня и тов. Путин, и китайские товарищи выгораживают такое пространство по правилам всё того же «западного проекта», признавая их совершенными – с «невидимой рукой», потреблением айфонов, с барами и челядью и прочими догматами либеральной религии. То есть у нас будут, мол, те же порядки – только с духовными скрепами и заменой священного доллара на священный рубль/юань. Или, как выразился недавно Константин Сёмин, «местечковый капитализм – православный или конфуцианский».

Между тем само понятие государственного суверенитета – это ересь с точки зрения проекта «глобализации». А выгораживание цивилизационного пространства – это и вовсе мятежный сепаратизм.

А за это и так, и так – будут бить.

То есть как минимум – придётся вступить в конкуренцию с имеющимся глобальным западным проектом. Конкурировать с ним по его же правилам – да ещё при условии, что соперник козыри себе прямо за столом сам рисует, – занятие с сомнительной перспективой.

Собственно, ровно из этих соображений после Первой мировой и Смуты в России завёлся «красный проект» – альтернативный «мировому империализму». Ровно из этих соображений тов. Сталин игнорировал Бреттон-Вудс и «план Маршала», отрывал рубль от доллара, писал об «экономических проблемах социализма в СССР» и договаривался с тов. Рузвельтом о Ялтинском мире.

И опыт нашего же «красного проекта» ценен не «скандалами, интригами, расследованиями», не его обожествлением или, наоборот, забвением. Опыт «красного проекта» ценен своей цивилизационной суверенностью. И понимание, почему он проиграл в конкуренции, – это не повод для самобичевания, а урок для нашего следующего суверенного цивилизационного проекта.

Потому что с цивилизационным проектом может конкурировать только другой цивилизационный проект.

И этот шаг в своём самоопределении «державы Парада Победы» вынуждены будут сделать. Собственно, широко проанонсированный «план Глазьева» – это, по крайней мере, попытка. Спорная, успешная или тупиковая – время покажет. Как минимум, кстати, надо дождаться его обнародования, а не комментарийных пересказов.

Но по-другому – никак.

Руки-то помнят…

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. beer-youk 11 сентября 2015 14:34
    Вся история России подтверждает старую как мир истину:" Только не делая другим добра, не получишь от них зла!" Когда до нас, наконец, дойдет, что только ставя свои интересы выше всяких разных "общечеловеческих" ценностей, мы сможем выйти из роли "вечно виноватых" во всем и за все.
    Много раз вспоминал Висло-Одерскую операцию. Начать ее по плану в марте, а не в январе. Не было бы наших потерь в 600 тысяч, и плевать, что в Арденнах немцы расхлопали бы в дым тупых и трусливых союзничков, глядишь в наше время уважали бы поболее.
    1. феодор рашпиль 11 сентября 2015 15:32
      А самый яркий пример - Болгария. Сколько русских погибло за этих "братушек". А их куда не целуй - кругом ... пятая точка. Зато свой интерес блюдут всегда.
      1. ст.Ромуальдыч 12 сентября 2015 21:23
        Цитата: феодор рашпиль
        А самый яркий пример - Болгария. Сколько русских погибло за этих "братушек". А их куда не целуй - кругом ... пятая точка. Зато свой интерес блюдут всегда.

        А вы за всех болгар не говорите. Простой народ болгарской, 90 его процентов, все прекрасно помнит и ценит. Вот только занят он своим выживанием. Не оставляют ему ни на что другое не сил, не времени. Воду же мутит держащая власть элита, купленная или находящаяся под жёстким пресингом брюсельско-вашингтонского парторга
    2. ст.Ромуальдыч 12 сентября 2015 21:06
      Цитата: феодор рашпиль
      -youk (2) Вчера, 14:34
      Вся история России подтверждает старую как мир истину:" Только не делая другим добра, не получишь от них зла!"

      А вот с такой философией мы ничуть их не лучше.
  2. МИХАН 11 сентября 2015 14:37
    Надеюсь договорятся...Должно быть что то новое,более справедливое и менее кровавое (мировой порядок)....
  3. Асадулла 11 сентября 2015 14:52
    То есть у нас будут, мол, те же порядки – только с духовными скрепами и заменой священного доллара на священный рубль/юань.


    Удивляют постоянные попытки объяснить необъяснимое. Дело в том, что мир живет только по одному закону, сопротивление энтропии. Тот кто не может эффективно ей сопротивляться, погибает, в аккурат по Второму закону термодинамики. Экономика это половина, если не больше, жизни, которая так же развивается по тем же законам. Именно потому весь мир живет по правилу рынка. США извратили это правило, перекосив всю мировую экономику отсутствием конкуренции на резервную валюту. Этим поставив под угрозу всю мировую экономику, но это не отменяет закона рынка, а наоборот подтверждает, что любая безальтернативность, отсутствие конкуренции, стагнирует ситуацию и ведет к разрушению порядка. Теперь находятся теоретики утопических идей, которые уверены, что правы лишь они, осененные каким то просветлением по голове и настаивают на замену работающего механизма новой утопией бреда. Которая нигде и никогда не работала и ни чем себя не зарекомендовала кроме ухмылок специалистов. Задайте себе вопрос, кто хочет по-участвовать в эксперименте, встряхнуться так сказать и тряхнуть своим добром?
    1. инженер74 11 сентября 2015 15:34
      Задайте себе вопрос, кто хочет по-участвовать в эксперименте, встряхнуться так сказать и тряхнуть своим добром?

      Выбор простенький: или гарантированно остаться без своего добра, или участвовать в эксперименте с неплохими шансами на успех...
      Я Вас правильно понял? smile
      Выбор, ИМХО, очевиден!
  4. KRIG55 11 сентября 2015 15:00
    действительно не делай добра и не получишь зла.Надо блюсти только свои интересы и тогда тебя будут бояться, любить и уважать.
    1. МИХАН 11 сентября 2015 16:05
      Цитата: KRIG55
      действительно не делай добра и не получишь зла.Надо блюсти только свои интересы и тогда тебя будут бояться, любить и уважать.

      Как Путин сказал легендарную фразу "Будем мочить.." И сделал это и делает...Россия стала другой, уже не стыдно!А помогать другим даже в ущерб себе мы все же будем...Это гены! hi В этом наша сила и вера! Храни Бог Россию!
      1. Nikoha.2010 11 сентября 2015 16:32
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Россия стала другой, уже не стыдно!А помогать другим даже в ущерб себе мы все же будем...

        Здарова Виталий! drinks Да, Россия стала другой. Но вот только по телевизору одно, а на самом деле... Ёрничать не стану, но цены растут, жена моя-медик в ХМАО (богатейший *ука округ)на машинах ездит (скорой помощи), которые просто не ах.Иной раз молюсь, чтобы домой доехала. Я не сравниваю с 90-ми. Все тогда в заднице были (основная часть). Выжили, выкарабкались. Сейчас, оглядываясь назад, грех жаловаться. Я сто раз говорил, что я не путинист, но уважаю и понимаю его. А на счёт помогать другим в ущерб себе, так это от СССР осталось. ИМХО. Здоровья тебе братка и всем форумчанам! hi
  5. NordUral 11 сентября 2015 23:15
    Потому что с цивилизационным проектом может конкурировать только другой цивилизационный проект.
    И мы знаем, какой это проект. Непонятны пока пути возврата к нему.
  6. Балаган 12 сентября 2015 04:37
    [/quote] И мы знаем, какой это проект. Непонятны пока пути возврата к нему.[/quote]
    Скорее не возврата, а новой лоции. Сам проект был, есть, и, надеюсь, будет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня