Ukrainian officials get "crusts" of participants "ATO" to avoid the so-called lustration

Ukrainian TV channel “Gromadske TV” came out with a report on how Ukrainian officials are trying to get away from the so-called lustration. For this, judging by the material presented in the plot, all means are good. One of such effective "anti-lustration" means is a document of a participant in the so-called "anti-terrorist" operation. “Korochka” of the participant “ATO” received, for example, the head of the Ukrainian department of Interpol Vasily Nevol and several of his deputies.


The story says that Bondage and other high Interpol officials went to the Donbass on a business trip at the end of last year, after which they received documents confirming their participation in the military operation. At the same time, in Kiev, they question the fact that representatives of the Ukrainian branch of Interpol planned and even more so participated in military operations in the south-east.

Ukrainian officials get "crusts" of participants "ATO" to avoid the so-called lustration


From the report:
If you take the distance from Kiev to the final destination of the business trip - Kramatorsk - then only one way road to the car takes at least 10 hours. It turns out that the total time spent by brave soldiers in the ATO zone was no more than 72 hours. And this is in two police departments. Another interesting fact. In the reports of Vasily Nevoli and his two deputies, the purpose of the trip is to familiarize with high-profile criminal cases and working meetings. Consequently, there were no legal grounds to claim the status of a combatant participant. Bondage and his deputies did not directly participate in the ATO. Their trips did not provide for the protection of the independence or territorial integrity of Ukraine.


In addition to Vasyl Nevoli, who holds the post of the head of the Ukrainian Interpol Bureau from 2008, they are suspected of illegally obtaining documents from ATO members: colonels of the Ukrainian police Ivan Ozhelivsky and Mikhail Bakhmutchenko. All of them fall under the law on the so-called “cleansing of power”, as they worked during the presidency of Viktor Yanukovych. At the same time, in Ukraine, it is somehow not customary to discuss the fact that during the presidency of Yanukovich, other representatives of Maidan "elites" held high posts in power, including the current president, Petro Poroshenko. Or Poroshenko also managed to get a “crust” of the ATO member after his trips to the Donbass and an interview from the trench ...
Photos used:
http://ukranews.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mig31 11 September 2015 14: 12 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    And that’s right - the “black mark” for the future tribunal ....
    1. Infinity 11 September 2015 14: 13 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      To this it is worth adding a conflict with the PS.
      Spiders are afraid that other spiders will replace them.
      1. Ruthless 11 September 2015 14: 17 New
        • 10
        • 0
        +10
        I won’t be surprised if these thrifty characters have some kind of "document" confirming the "assistance of the DPR / LPR." So, just in case ... laughing
        1. Infinity 11 September 2015 14: 35 New
          • 8
          • 0
          +8
          And at the same time a secret path to Russia.
          1. vodolaz 12 September 2015 01: 36 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Quote: Infinity
            And at the same time a secret path to Russia.

            So the GDP thwarted the hell out of mobilization, making concessions in the migration legislation)))
    2. marlin1203 11 September 2015 14: 15 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      The lists of "awarded" are excellent evidence.
    3. MIKHAN 11 September 2015 14: 17 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Let them not be afraid of lustration, but castration (everything goes to this) European choice, as they say! bully
      1. Haettenschweiler 11 September 2015 14: 36 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: mig31
        And that’s right - the “black mark” for the future tribunal ....


        As far as I understand this stupid "law on lustration" (which absolutely does not interfere with either Yatsenyuk or Poroshenko there), the document on participation in the civil war does not save lustration. There are no discounts for anyone.
        1. APASUS 11 September 2015 18: 40 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Quote: Haettenschweiler
          As far as I understand this stupid "law on lustration" (which absolutely does not interfere with either Yatsenyuk or Poroshenko there), the document on participation in the civil war does not save lustration. There are no discounts for anyone.

          See so there were all who are now sitting at the helm and nothing
      2. KRIG55 11 September 2015 20: 35 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Since in Europe they are divided into passive and active, then in this case it is pointless to be afraid of castration (passive IT is not necessary) And Ukraine is Europe ...
    4. papas-57 11 September 2015 14: 58 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      It they from a stupidity get a crust of the participant of anti-terrorist operation. The time will come and these `` ATO heroes '' with crocodile tears in their eyes will prove that the crusts are fake, and they themselves are white and fluffy.
    5. EGOrkka 12 September 2015 04: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      .... it’s their "excuse" that they make excuses. In any situation, not in business ....
  2. novobranets 11 September 2015 14: 17 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Ukrainian officials get "crusts" of participants "ATO" to avoid the so-called lustration
    Poroshenko also managed to get a “crust” of the “ATO” participant after his visits to the Donbass and an interview “from the trench” ...
    It would be necessary to tear off their arms and legs, and ideally, their heads, so that they would be completely similar to the "participants".
  3. iliitchitch 11 September 2015 14: 18 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    And the form, the form! The more insignificant, the more trinkets. I guess all the medals on the uniform do not fit - some the size of a plate ...
  4. Lyton 11 September 2015 14: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Wow, what a cunning Vasily Nevol, I remember they wrote that the son of the parashnik was also at war.
  5. rf xnumx 11 September 2015 14: 20 New
    • 16
    • 0
    +16
    Ukrainian officials receive "crusts" of participants in the ATO
  6. KRIG55 11 September 2015 14: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    You look at his face - a member of the ATO! But he just broke away from the idle gorilki and fat.
  7. roskot 11 September 2015 14: 28 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    suspected of illegally obtaining documents of the ATO participants: Colonels of the Ukrainian police Ivan Ozhelivsky and Mikhail Bakhmutchenko.

    Dill will remain dill, that colonel, that ordinary.
  8. Kilo-11 11 September 2015 14: 30 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Apparently, the “fighting” major general of the militia, judging by the award planks, the general walked along military roads from Brest to Stalingrad and further to Berlin, no less. The Soviet Union emblem bears a badge with the emblem of the USSR, not in Ukrainian That is, at the time of the company in the Caucasus, we also had enough of such “military men” who came literally for a few days to mark, and then get the certificate of “Participant in hostilities,” a familiar situation.
  9. Dr. Barmaley 11 September 2015 14: 41 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Or Poroshenko also managed to get a “crust” of the “ATO” participant after his visits to the Donbass and an interview “from the trench” ...
  10. Prisoner 11 September 2015 14: 49 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    No matter how urgent they were to burn these crusts. And to change into women.
  11. engineer74 11 September 2015 14: 53 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Then the race will eat these "crusts" without salt! This is who you need to be in order to voluntarily attach yourself to participation in war crimes ???
    And he’ll be very lucky if there is a tribunal, and if there is some kind of thread “rural gathering” - this piece of paper will be both a sentence and aggravating one! And it will be good if there is a bullet and a wall, but if there is a stake or firewood?
  12. MIKHAN 11 September 2015 15: 05 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Lustration say afraid ..? Oh well.... bully
  13. Moskvich 11 September 2015 15: 21 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    And then ... when Svidomo calls back in Ukraine, they will also persecute those who have such “crusts” of the ATO participant, and everyone will start to get rid of them in droves. And the question “Have you participated in the ATO?” Will the answer "Yes, you sho ..."
  14. Bvg132 11 September 2015 20: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    What will we be surprised how are they? But our former "great commander" Serdyukov did not become famous for this. True, he turned out to be smarter than Khokhlov, having awarded himself with some sort of medal. And on you, as she looked into the water, she saved him from kitsch (pardoned). I could have awarded my girlfriend in advance and wouldn’t have had to water her flowers for several days in the zone
  15. moskowit 11 September 2015 21: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Bvg132
    What will we be surprised how are they? But our former "great commander" Serdyukov did not become famous for this. True, he turned out to be smarter than Khokhlov, having awarded himself with some sort of medal. And on you, as she looked into the water, she saved him from kitsch (pardoned). I could have awarded my girlfriend in advance and wouldn’t have had to water her flowers for several days in the zone


    Very correct remark. According to the state award in the criminal code, we have decent preferences. Therefore, "the whole royal army" received medals "850 years of the founding of Moscow." What stunned just not awarded without any shame. But they are always entitled to a half term and amnesty on the first call. That only for their slander they will not do ...
  16. 16112014nk 11 September 2015 21: 30 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, we also have colonels and generals from the "Arbat Military District", together with the ensigns, flew to Mozdok, which was, as it were, not in the CTO zone at all. However, flew in the morning, dined, flew away in the evening, and here you have freshly baked combatants who have all sorts of rewards and benefits. Ensigns, too, well, you need to understand why.
  17. family tree 11 September 2015 22: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, what crusts, there’s generally kapets, an inexhaustible source of energy, soon Hamburg homeopaths belay what am I what Ukrainian scientists will provide all nenki with free speech, the entire global energy component of the economy will go bankrupt, Miller will crawl to his knees in Kuev!
    wassat
    1. Bochik 11 September 2015 23: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: perepilka
      Yes, what crusts, there’s generally kapets, an inexhaustible source of energy, soon Hamburg homeopaths belay what am I what Ukrainian scientists will provide all nenki with free speech, the entire global energy component of the economy will go bankrupt, Miller will crawl to his knees in Kuev!
      wassat

      British scientists bit their nails to the elbow ...
  18. German Titov 12 September 2015 09: 17 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, I have such a “crust”. True, there is still a certificate of the "union" sample from 1985. By memory, such certificates are issued to "combatants" (in other countries? Or am I mistaken). By the year of issuance of certificates, it is really easy to track the “heroes”. As a friend said, one hero was “screwed up” on the “block”. I went to my mother in Donbass, "ksivoy" waved like a pass (did not reach, hearty).

Украинские чиновники получают "корочки" участников "АТО", чтобы избежать так называемой люстрации

Украинский телеканал «Громадське ТВ» вышел с репортажем, посвящённом тому, как украинские чиновники пытаются уйти от так называемой люстрации. Для этого, судя по материалу, изложенному в сюжете, все средства хороши. Одно из таких действенных «антилюстрационных» средств – документ участника так называемой «антитеррористической» операции. «Корочку» участника «АТО» получили, к примеру, глава украинского отдела Интерпола Василий Неволя и несколько его заместителей.

В сюжете говорится о том, что Неволя и другие высокие чины Интерпола ездили в Донбасс в командировку в конце прошлого года, после чего получили документы, которые как бы подтверждают их участие в силовой операции. При этом в Киеве ставят под сомнение тот факт, что представители украинского отделения Интерпола планировали и уж тем более участвовали в силовых операциях на юго-востоке.

Украинские чиновники получают "корочки" участников "АТО", чтобы избежать так называемой люстрации



Из репортажа:
Если взять расстояние от Киева до конечного пункта командировки — Краматорска — то только дорога в одну сторону на авто занимает не меньше 10 часов. Получается, что общее время пребывания бравых солдат в зоне АТО составило не более 72 часов. И это в двух райотделах милиции. Ещё один интересный факт. В рапортах Василия Неволи и его двух заместителей цель командировки — ознакомление с резонансными уголовными делами и рабочие встречи. Следовательно, законных оснований претендовать на статус участника боевых действий у интерполовцев не было. Неволя и его замы не принимали непосредственного участия в АТО. Их выезды не предусматривали защиту независимости или территориальной целостности Украины.


Помимо Василия Неволи, занимающего пост главы украинского бюро Интерпола с 2008 года, в незаконном получении документов участников «АТО» подозреваются: полковники украинской милиции Иван Ожеливский и Михаил Бахмутченко. Все они подпадают под закон о так называемом «очищении власти», так как работали и во время президентства Виктора Януковича. При этом на Украине как-то не принято обсуждать тот факт, что во время президентства Януковича высокие посты во власти занимали и другие представители майданных «элит», включая действующего президента Петра Порошенко. Или Порошенко тоже успел получить «корочку» участника «АТО» после своих выездов в Донбасс и интервью «из окопа»…

Использованы фотографии: http://ukranews.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. mig31 11 сентября 2015 14:12
    И то правильно - "черная метка" для будущего трибунала....
    1. Бесконечность 11 сентября 2015 14:13
      К этому стоит добавить конфликт с ПС.
      Пауки боятся, что их заменят другие пауки.
      1. Ruthless 11 сентября 2015 14:17
        Не удивлюсь,если у этих запасливых персонажей окажется какой-нибудь "документ",подтверждающий "содействие ДНР/ЛНР".Так,на всякий случай... laughing
        1. Бесконечность 11 сентября 2015 14:35
          А заодно тайный путь в Россию.
          1. vodolaz 12 сентября 2015 01:36
            Цитата: Бесконечность
            А заодно тайный путь в Россию.

            Так ВВП сорвал к чертям мобилизацию, сделав послабления в миграционном законодательстве)))
    2. marlin1203 11 сентября 2015 14:15
      Списки "награжденных" - отличное доказательство.
    3. МИХАН 11 сентября 2015 14:17
      Пусть не люстрации боятся,а кастрации (все к этому идет)Европейский выбор,как говорится! bully
      1. Haettenschweiler 11 сентября 2015 14:36
        Цитата: mig31
        И то правильно - "черная метка" для будущего трибунала....


        Насколько я понял этот дурацкий "закон о люстрации" (который абсолютно не мешает работать ни Яценюку, или там, Порошенко), документ об участи в гражданской войне от люстрации не спасает. Там никаких скидок никому не предусмотрено.
        1. APASUS 11 сентября 2015 18:40
          Цитата: Haettenschweiler
          Насколько я понял этот дурацкий "закон о люстрации" (который абсолютно не мешает работать ни Яценюку, или там, Порошенко), документ об участи в гражданской войне от люстрации не спасает. Там никаких скидок никому не предусмотрено.

          Посмотреть так там были все кто сидит сейчас у руля и ничего
      2. KRIG55 11 сентября 2015 20:35
        Поскольку в Европе делятся на пассивных и активных,то в данном случае им кастрации бояться бессмысленно (пассивным ЭТО не нужно)А Украинацеевропа...
    4. papas-57 11 сентября 2015 14:58
      Это они от тупоумия корочки участника АТО получают. Придёт время и эти ''херои АТО'' с крокодиловыми слезами на глазах будут доказывать что корочки липовые, а сами они белые и пушистые.
    5. EGOrkka 12 сентября 2015 04:24
      ....это они отмазку "лепят".При любом раскладе-не при делах....
  2. novobranets 11 сентября 2015 14:17
    Украинские чиновники получают "корочки" участников "АТО", чтобы избежать так называемой люстрации
    Порошенко тоже успел получить «корочку» участника «АТО» после своих выездов в Донбасс и интервью «из окопа»…
    Надо бы им руки-ноги оторвать, а в идеале-головы, что бы уж совсем на "участников" были похожи.
  3. iliitchitch 11 сентября 2015 14:18
    А форма-то , форма ! Чем ничтожнее , тем больше побрякушек . Небось ,все медальки на мундире не умещаются - некоторые размером с тарелку ...
  4. Lyton 11 сентября 2015 14:18
    Надо же, какой Василий Неволя хитрый, помнится писали, что сынок парашника тоже воевав.
  5. вч 72019 11 сентября 2015 14:20
    Украинские чиновники получают "корочки" участников "АТО"
  6. KRIG55 11 сентября 2015 14:27
    Вы на его рожу посмотрите - участник АТО!Он же только оторвался от холявных горилки и сала.
  7. roskot 11 сентября 2015 14:28
    в незаконном получении документов участников «АТО» подозреваются: полковники украинской милиции Иван Ожеливский и Михаил Бахмутченко.

    Укроп останется укропом, что полковник, что рядовой.
  8. Kilo-11 11 сентября 2015 14:30
    Видимо "боевой" генерал-майор милиции,судя по наградным планкам,генерал прошел военными дорогами от Бреста до Сталинграда и далее до Берлина,ни как не меньше.Знак об окончании вуза советского образца носит-с гербом СССР,не по-украински как-то.Во времена компании на Кавказе у нас то же хватало таких "военных",которые приезжали буквально на не сколько суток,что бы отметится,а потом получить удостоверение "Участника боевых действий",знакомая ситуация.
  9. Доктор Бармалей 11 сентября 2015 14:41
    Или Порошенко тоже успел получить «корочку» участника «АТО» после своих выездов в Донбасс и интервью «из окопа»…
  10. Пленник 11 сентября 2015 14:49
    Как бы им эти корочки экстренно сжигать не пришлось. И в баб переодеваться.
  11. инженер74 11 сентября 2015 14:53
    Потом наперегонки будут жрать без соли эти "корочки"! Это кем надо быть, чтобы ДОБРОВОЛНО примазаться к участию в военных преступлениях???
    И крупно повезет, если трибунал будет, а если какой-нить "сельский сход" - там эта бумажка и за приговор сойдет, и за отягчающие! И хорошо будет, если пуля и стенка найдутся, а если кол или дрова?
  12. МИХАН 11 сентября 2015 15:05
    Люстрации говорите боитесь..? Ну ну.... bully
  13. Moskvich 11 сентября 2015 15:21
    А потом... когда на Украине свидомых назад переклинит, будут так же преследовать тех у кого такие "корочки" участника АТО" есть, и все начнут избавлятся от них в массовом порядке. И на вопрос "А ты участвовал в АТО ?" Будет ответ "Да вы шо..."
  14. Bvg132 11 сентября 2015 20:24
    Что удивляться будем как у них? А у нас бывший "великий полководец" Сердюков не этим же прославился. Правда он оказался умнее Хохлов, наградив себя какой то медалькой. И на тебе, как в воду глядел, она его от кичи спасла (амнистировала). Мог бы и свою подружку заранее наградить и не пришлось бы ей цветочки поливать несколько дней на зоне
  15. moskowit 11 сентября 2015 21:30
    Цитата: Bvg132
    Что удивляться будем как у них? А у нас бывший "великий полководец" Сердюков не этим же прославился. Правда он оказался умнее Хохлов, наградив себя какой то медалькой. И на тебе, как в воду глядел, она его от кичи спасла (амнистировала). Мог бы и свою подружку заранее наградить и не пришлось бы ей цветочки поливать несколько дней на зоне


    Очень правильное замечание. У нас по государственной награде в уголовном кодексе приличные преференции. Поэтому "вся королевская рать" получала медали "850 лет основания Москвы". Каких обалдуев только не наградили без всякого стыда. Зато всегда имеют право на пол срока и амнистию по первому звонку. Что только для своих клевретов не сделают...
  16. 16112014nk 11 сентября 2015 21:30
    Ну у нас тоже полковники и генералы из "Арбатского военного округа" вместе с прапорщиЦАМИ летали в Моздок, который находился как бы совсем не в зоне КТО. Однако утром прилетели, пообедали, вечером улетели-и вот вам свежеиспечёные участники боевых действий, которым положены всяческие награды и льготы. ПрапорщиЦАМ тоже, ну надо понимать за что.
  17. perepilka 11 сентября 2015 22:32
    Да какие корочки, там вообще капец, неиссякаямый источник энергии, скоро гамбургские гомеопаты belay , чё эт я what украинские учёные, обеспечат всю неньку халявным ликтричеством, вся мировая энргетическая составляющая экономики обанкротится, Миллер на коленях приползёт в Куев!
    wassat
    1. Бочик 11 сентября 2015 23:39
      Цитата: perepilka
      Да какие корочки, там вообще капец, неиссякаямый источник энергии, скоро гамбургские гомеопаты belay , чё эт я what украинские учёные, обеспечат всю неньку халявным ликтричеством, вся мировая энргетическая составляющая экономики обанкротится, Миллер на коленях приползёт в Куев!
      wassat

      Британские учёные изгрызли ногти по локоть...
  18. German Titov 12 сентября 2015 09:17
    Ну есть у меня такая "корочка". Правда есть еще удостоверение "союзного" образца от 1985 года. По ЗУ такие удостоверения выдаются "участникам боевых действий" (на территории иных государств? Или я ошибаюсь). По году выдачи удостоверений- действительно легко отследить "хероев". Как товарищ рассказывал, одного героя "свинтили" на "блоке". К маме в Донбасс ехал- "ксивой" размахивал как пропуском (не доехал, сердешный).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня