Simple soldier Pavel Ryabukhin

This person is no longer with us, but the memory of him is alive in the hearts of his children, grandchildren, and countrymen. Pavel Leontyevich Ryabukhin - a simple collective farmer, a labor veteran, a veteran of the Great Patriotic War. Simple Russian soldier. He honestly fulfilled military duty, paying with his blood for the freedom of the motherland.


Simple soldier Pavel Ryabukhin


Three brothers Ryabukhins in the forty-first went to the front. Two returned from the war. Junior Dmitry was killed in battle. There were millions of such soldiers, in the bitter time of the country who bravely stood up to her defense and committed a collective feat. Before the war, Pavel Ryabukhin did not even think about distant countries. He was always well in his native Don region, where he plowed the land, raised his daughter, loved to go fishing.

However, by the will of an evil fate, fighting with the enemy, he had to walk on foreign lands to the very center of Europe. Just two weeks after the start of the war, 6 July 1941, the father of a happy family was called to the front. In the farm Bazki he left a pregnant wife. Soon the born son did not live a year. They buried him at home in the garden. The Ryabukhins' little daughter did not survive the war either.

And then in the summer of 1942, the farm was on the defensive line when the Germans occupied the right bank and reached the Don. Our servicemen lived in the Ryabukhins' hut, and there was a Katyusha in the garden, which was firing at Zadon. The enemy periodically made air raids, bombed the left bank. A grieved woman, putting the belongings in a wagon, into which she harnessed a cow-nurse, together with other farmers, was evacuated into the area, in the Sukhoi Log, to relatives.

The pain of the inconsolable loss did not leave her. Only hard work in the field, on the current distracted her from sad thoughts. And Pavel Leont'evich, meanwhile, walked by the front roads, which drove him to victory in the whole 4 of the year: the Caucasus, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria.

In Bulgaria, the soldier met the long-awaited good news of Germany’s surrender, but was demobilized only in December 1945. Experienced fighters trained recruits to the wisdom of the military communications specialist. And the line operator 1001, a separate cable pole company, corporal Pavel Ryabukhin, was a skillful and courageous signalman.

Children born after the war were able to find out about the deeds of their father thanks to information published on the website “Feat of the People”. Here is an extract from his award sheet: “In the battle on October 12, 1943, when the platoon was transported to the right bank of the Dnieper, he received a mission to establish a communication line and completed the task. And soon there was an enemy raid aviation, and the connection was broken. Despite the bombing, Ryabukhin was the first to jump on the line and began to repair the damage. At the risk of his life, in a few minutes he repaired 11 injuries and restored communication. ”

By decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, Pavel Leontyevich Ryabukhin 30 of November 1943 of the year was awarded the medal "For Courage" for the exemplary performance of the combat missions of the command and the valor and courage displayed at the same time.

And in August 1944, the signalman Ryabukhin again distinguished himself in battle, and his feat was marked by the Order of the Patriotic War of the second degree: “During the breakthrough of the enemy’s 20 defense in August, 1944 in the Kirkaesh area, serving the line, showed exceptional courage and courage. The communications site was under fire from the enemy and was damaged. Ryabukhin under a strong machine-gun and mortar fire eliminated 8 damage on the line. "

Pavel Leontyevich Ryabukhin was also awarded with military medals "For the Defense of the Caucasus", "For Victory over Germany", and in honor of the 40 anniversary of the Victory in 1985, he was awarded another Order of the Patriotic War.

A war veteran was also awarded commemorative medals in honor of the victory in the Great Patriotic War, in honor of the anniversaries of the Armed Forces of the USSR, and the medal of George Zhukov.

Today, the children and grandchildren of Pavel Leontyevich cherish all the awards, with particular trepidation they read these documentary testimonies about the heroism of the father from the archives of the Ministry of Defense. As Pavel Leontyevich’s daughter Anna Pavlovna Belyaev recalls, in childhood children all loved to listen to his stories about the war. But his father spoke of her as a simple, not at all heroic work, which he performed daily on the collective farm.
Returning home from the front, the soldier again became a tractor driver. During the four years of war in peasant labor, his hands were so missed. Father, as he fought, honestly, worked with full efficiency on the collective farm. For which he earned the respect of people and received the title of Honorary Collective Farmer.

And also Pavel Leontievich was a master of all trades: carpenter, carpenter, cooper. He built his house, helped build relatives. He was also an excellent fisherman, himself weaving nets, venteri, hollowing out Kayuki, not only his family, but also supplied all his neighbors with fish. Fortunately, he had a chance to live a long active life.

Until 90 years, Pavel Leontievich rode a bicycle. Having reached the 70 anniversary, the old people still held and themselves pissed over the cow. Until very old age, she and her mother were an example of hard work and kindness for their children Anna, Lydia, Viktor and Kostya, who, unfortunately, died very early.

Children have learned, have created families. Four grandchildren and five great-grandchildren of Pavel Leotevich and Tatyana Petrovna continue the Ryabukh family.

Daughter Anna Pavlovna for a long time was an accountant on the collective farm “Pervomaysky”.

Lidia Pavlovna became a seamstress and 36 worked for years at a factory in the city of Millerovo (Rostov region).

But the special pride of the father and the whole family was his son Viktor Pavlovich, who graduated from the Voronezh Higher Military Aviation Engineering School and dedicated his life to service in the armed forces. Today Viktor Pavlovich Ryabukhin is a retired lieutenant colonel. He heads the council of veterans of the city of Schelkovo in the Moscow region and does a great deal of work on the military-patriotic education of young people on the example of the heroic generation of his father Pavel Leontievich Ryabukhin. Because it considers: the memory of heroic events and people making history countries must live forever.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nonna 16 September 2015 07: 01 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Glory to our great ancestors!
  2. parusnik 16 September 2015 08: 04 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Thank you, we will remember, we will live ..
  3. Sofia 16 September 2015 08: 25 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Bow to the soldier Ryabukhin! thank! Added to her bookmarks ...
  4. Barakuda 16 September 2015 08: 28 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I remember Grandfathers, both survived. Tears welling. One in the North, the other in Black. I wipe orders every month. In there were MUZHIK! Königsberg, Leningrad, Caucasus, Crimea, Budapest,
  5. ermak.sidorov 16 September 2015 09: 23 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Thank you, Grandfathers and Great-Grandfathers! My grandfather served in artillery intelligence. May 45th met in Austria. I didn’t live up to 90 years and didn’t live up to the 70th anniversary of the victory ...
  6. Volga Cossack 16 September 2015 17: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Eternal memory to the Russian Soldier! bow to Zemlyushki!
  7. moskowit 16 September 2015 20: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Bow and eternal memory to millions of Pavel Ryabukhin! Those who liberated our Motherland and defeated fascism, who are still unknown in the Kaluga forests, Tver marshes and in many other places, who are under modest plaster monuments, who after the terrible war restored the country, who are almost gone with us, who are in most of them did not talk about their exploits, about their inhuman suffering, about their hard military work.

    Glory to you!
  8. tovarisch 17 September 2015 12: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Bright memory...

Простой солдат Павел Рябухин

Этого человека уже нет с нами, но память о нём жива в сердцах его детей, внуков, земляков. Павел Леонтьевич Рябухин — простой колхозник, ветеран труда, ветеран Великой Отечественной войны. Простой русский солдат. Он честно выполнил воинский долг, своей кровью заплатив за свободу Родины.

Простой солдат Павел Рябухин


Трое братьев Рябухиных в сорок первом ушли на фронт. Вернулись с войны двое. Младший Дмитрий погиб в бою. Их было миллионы таких же солдат, в горький для страны час отважно вставших на её защиту и совершивших коллективный подвиг. До войны Павел Рябухин и не помышлял о дальних странах. Ему всегда было хорошо в родном донском краю, где он пахал землю, растил дочку, любил порыбачить.


Однако по воле злой судьбы, сражаясь с врагом, ему пришлось пройти пешком по чужим землям до самого центра Европы. Уже через две недели после начала войны, 6 июля 1941 года, отца счастливого семейства призвали на фронт. В хуторе Базки он оставил беременную жену. Скоро родившийся сынок не прожил и года. Похоронили его дома в саду. Не пережила войну и маленькая дочка Рябухиных.

А тут ещё летом 1942 года хутор оказался на линии обороны, когда немцы заняли правобережье и вышли к Дону. В хате Рябухиных жили наши военные, в саду стояла «Катюша», которая вела огонь по Задонью. Враг периодически совершал авианалёты, бомбил левобережье. Убитая горем женщина, сложив скарб в повозку, в которую впрягла корову-кормилицу, вместе с другими хуторянами эвакуировалась вглубь района, в Сухой Лог к родственникам.

Боль от безутешной утраты не покидала её. Только тяжёлая работа в поле, на току отвлекала её от горестных мыслей. А Павел Леонтьевич тем временем шёл фронтовыми дорогами, которые целых 4 года вели его к победе: Кавказ, Украина, Молдавия, Румыния, Болгария.

В Болгарии солдат встретил долгожданную радостную весть о капитуляции Германии, но демобилизован был лишь в декабре 1945 года. Опытные бойцы обучали новобранцев премудростям специальности военного связиста. А линейный надсмотрщик 1001 отдельной кабельной шестовой роты ефрейтор Павел Рябухин был умелым и отважным связистом.

О подвигах своего отца дети, рождённые уже после войны, смогли узнать благодаря сведениям, опубликованным на сайте «Подвиг народа». Вот выписка из его наградного листа: «В бою 12 октября 1943 года, когда взвод переправлялся на правый берег Днепра, получил задание по наводке линии связи и выполнил задачу. А скоро случился налёт вражеской авиации, и была повреждена связь. Несмотря на бомбёжку, Рябухин первым выскочил на линию и стал устранять повреждения. Рискуя жизнью, за несколько минут устранил 11 повреждений и восстановил связь».

Указом президиума Верховного Совета СССР за образцовое выполнение боевых заданий командования и проявленные при этом доблесть и мужество Павел Леонтьевич Рябухин 30 ноября 1943 года был награждён медалью «За отвагу».

А в августе 1944 года связист Рябухин снова отличился в бою, и подвиг его был отмечен орденом Отечественной войны второй степени: «В период прорыва обороны противника 20 августа 1944 года в районе Киркаешти, обслуживая линию связи, проявил исключительные отвагу и мужество. Участок связи находился под обстрелом противника и был повреждён. Рябухин под сильным пулемётно-миномётным огнём устранил 8 повреждений на линии».

Награждён Павел Леонтьевич Рябухин также боевыми медалями «За оборону Кавказа», «За победу над Германией», а в честь 40-летия Победы в 1985 году ему был вручён ещё один орден Отечественной войны.

Ветеран войны награждался также юбилейными медалями в честь победы в Великой Отечественной войне, в честь юбилеев Вооружённых Сил СССР, медалью Георгия Жукова.

Сегодня дети и внуки Павла Леонтьевича дорожат всеми наградами, с особым трепетом читают эти документальные свидетельства о героизме отца из архива министерства обороны. Как вспоминает дочка Павла Леонтьевича Анна Павловна Беляева, в детстве дети все вместе любили слушать его рассказы про войну. Но говорил отец о ней, как о простой, совсем не героической работе, какую он выполнял ежедневно в колхозе.
Вернувшись с фронта домой, солдат опять стал трактористом. За четыре военных года по крестьянскому труду так соскучились его руки. Отец, как и воевал, честно, с полной отдачей работал в колхозе. За что заслужил уважение людей и получил звание Почётного колхозника.

А ещё Павел Леонтьевич был мастером на все руки: столяром, плотником, бондарем. Строил свой дом, помогал строиться родственникам. Был он и отличным рыбаком, сам плёл сети, вентери, выдалбливал каюки, не только семью, но и всех соседей снабжал рыбой. К счастью, ему довелось прожить долгую активную жизнь.

До 90 лет Павел Леонтьевич ездил на велосипеде. Достигнув 70-летия, старики ещё держали и сами обихаживали корову. До самой глубокой старости они с мамой были примером трудолюбия и доброты для своих детей Анны, Лидии, Виктора и Кости, который, к сожалению, очень рано умер.

Дети выучились, создали семьи. Четверо внуков и пятеро правнуков Павла Леотьевича и Татьяны Петровны продолжают род Рябухиных.

Дочь Анна Павловна долгое время была бухгалтером в колхозе «Первомайский».

Лидия Павловна стала швеёй и 36 лет отлично работала на фабрике в городе Миллерово (Ростовская область).

Но особой гордостью отца и всей семьи стал сын Виктор Павлович, который закончил Воронежское высшее военное авиационно-инженерное училище и посвятил жизнь службе в вооружённых силах. Сегодня Виктор Павлович Рябухин — подполковник в отставке. Он возглавляет совет ветеранов города Щёлково в Подмосковье и ведёт большую работу по военно-патриотическому воспитанию молодёжи на примере героического поколения своего отца Павла Леонтьевича Рябухина. Потому что считает: память о героических событиях и людях, делающих историю страны, должна жить вечно.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Нонна 16 сентября 2015 07:01
    Слава нашим великим предкам!
  2. parusnik 16 сентября 2015 08:04
    Спасибо, будем помнить, будем жить..
  3. Софья 16 сентября 2015 08:25
    Поклон солдату Рябухину! спасибо! Добавила к себе в закладки...
  4. Баракуда 16 сентября 2015 08:28
    Вспоминаю Дедов,оба выжили .Слезы наворачиваются. Один на Северном,другой на Черном. Ордена каждый месяц протираю. Во были МУЖИКИ ! Кёнигсберг,Ленинград,Кавказ,Крым,Будапешт,
  5. ermak.sidorov 16 сентября 2015 09:23
    Спасибо Вам, Деды и Прадеды! Мой дед служил в артиллерийской разведке. Май 45-го встретил в Австрии. До 90 лет не дожил полгода и года не дожил до 70-ой годовщины победы...
  6. казак волгский 16 сентября 2015 17:37
    вечная память Русскому Солдату! поклон до Земелюшки!
  7. moskowit 16 сентября 2015 20:05
    Поклон и вечная Память миллионам Павлам Рябухиным! Тем, кто освободил нашу Родину и разгромил фашизм, кто лежит ещё безвестный в калужских лесах, тверских болотах и во многих других местах, кто лежит под скромными гипсовыми памятниками, кто после страшной войны восстанавливал страну, кого уже почти не осталось с нами, кто в большинстве своём не говорили о своих подвигах, о своих нечеловеческих страданиях, о своей тяжеленной военной работе.

    Слава Вам!
  8. товарисчь 17 сентября 2015 12:46
    Светлая память...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня