Military "district" 1943 year

The organ of the Migulinsky district committee of the All-Union Communist Party (Bolsheviks) and the executive committee of the district council, the newspaper Kommunist Dona, resumed its access to the district immediately after the expulsion of the fascist invaders. At first she went out in the village of Meshkovskaya (Rostov region), and from July 3, 1943 of the year began to be printed in the printing house of the village of Migulinskaya.


The archived file of the “Communist Don” for 1943 is an expensive relic, an invaluable documentary evidence of the life of the right bank of the Don after liberation. This wonderful historical the document tells about the progress of the revival of the district, about the everyday and at the same time heroic deeds of collective farmers: about sowing, haymaking, harvesting, restoration of schools, hospitals, livestock farms, about raising funds for construction tank columns of the Don Cossack, about the families of military personnel, orphans, traitors and much more.

The filing of a district newspaper in the format of a leaflet includes 65 numbers and begins with the second number, dated 17 in January, and ends with the number 69 from 11 in November. It is missing in the binder numbers 1, 24, 26, 65, 67. The newspaper of that time is signed by the responsible editor A. Prisekin.

Unfortunately, we do not know anything about those who then made the newspaper. They say the newspaper lives one day. No, this is an unfair statement; the journal itself writes the story itself. We offer you an overview of the events reported by the “Communist Don” in 1943.

The headline of the January 1 editorial for 17, “Everything is for defeating the enemy!” Defines the meaning of life in the rear.

The 25 anniversary of the Red Army was approaching, the concern for its combat capability came first. The collective farmers collected 19700 rubles for several hours to the defense fund for the construction of a tank column only at the Verniy Put agricultural farms.

Life in the area is gradually getting back to normal, getting better. A short note in the room says that a mill mill, a shoe shop, a bakery were opened in the village of Meshkovskaya, a bakery was opened, a canteen, three saunas and a hairdresser were open. There is a repair of houses.

And on January 29 we read: “A district hospital has opened on the territory of the Nazarovsky farm. Head of the hospital V.A. Milov. "

Spring is approaching with the eternal grain-care concerns, and on January 24 in “The Communist of the Don” a message appears: “January 27 in Migulinskaya MTS opened courses for tractor drivers. 100 people will be trained on them, among them there are a lot of girls-collective farmers ”. To keep abreast of events, you can already subscribe to the district. At the end of the same number an ad was posted: “A subscription to the district newspaper Kommunist Dona was opened at 1943 year. The subscription is accepted by post offices and post offices. ”

4 February 1943, the newspaper Kommunist Dona publishes a combat report from the headquarters of the Don Front to the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the USSR Comrade Stalin about the end of the destruction of the surrounding Stalingrad enemy group.

The message of the Soviet Information Bureau “At the Last Hour” narrates that “the last center of resistance of the enemy in the Stalingrad area has been crushed. 2 February 1943, the historic battle at Stalingrad ended with the complete victory of our troops. ”

91000 of German soldiers, including 24 generals and 2500 officers, were taken prisoner. Listed booty trophies. In Berlin, declared a three-day mourning.

And against the background of these joyful events for the Soviet people, the report of the commission on the funeral of our countrymen killed at the hands of the German invaders is even worse. The Commission announces a funeral rally on the occasion of the funeral of 5 February in the village of Meshkovskaya.

And in the newspaper for 9 February 1943, a report on this mournful event is published. Correspondent "Communist Don" reports:

“February 5 workers and employees of the village of Meshkovskaya, collective farmers of the nearest collective farms were buried by Y.K. Raklova, E.N.Goncharova, D.I. Orlova, G.V. Toropchina, I.P. Levin, V.Kalnitsky, A.Kovaleva, A.E. Goncharova and G. Razbeyko, who were killed by the evil hand of the German invaders.

Relatives, friends and acquaintances gathered at the coffins, which were lovingly decorated with wreaths and flowers.

One by one, from the courtyard of the stanitsa council, coffins with the victims of the German invaders are taken out to the mass grave.

The memorial meeting is opened by the chairman of the district executive committee, Comrade Merkulov.

The floor is given to the secretary of the district committee of the CPSU (b) comrade Drobashchenko:

- Today we are burying the best comrades who died the death of the brave for the people's cause, for the liberation of the Soviet land from the fascist bastards. Sleep, dear comrades! We will avenge your mean enemy.

The memorial service is closed. When the coffins are alternately lowered into a mass grave, rifle shots are fired, salutes in honor of the fallen comrades. A monument is being erected near the fresh grave. Numerous wreaths fall on him. This monument will remind the working people of the names of the dead comrades, will call for a final struggle against the worst enemy of humanity - German fascism. "

All the dead at the hands of the Nazis - the partisans. Former director of the Meshkovskaya MTS Y.K. Raklov, police officer G.V. Toropchin, organizer of the local commune I.P. Levin, partisan messenger G.M. Razbeyko, father of the partisan S.G. Razbeyko and other respected people.

They were captured at the end of September 1942, and on October 2 were hanged in the center of the village of Meshkovskaya. Only Georgy Moiseevich Razbeyko was executed in the farm Melovatsky right next to his house. Death united them forever.

Thankful descendants come to worship the mass grave in the village of Meshkovskaya today.

Just before the partisans from Meshkovskaya, in mid-September, the young Migulinsk partisan scout Katya Miroshnikova, who obtained information for one of the Red Army units located on the left bank of the Don, perished. About the feat of the girl also told the fellow countrymen the newspaper "The Communist of the Don".

The essay by Nikolay Titov “Katya Miroshnikova” was written in the wake of the events and published in the Don Communist 6 on June 1943, shortly after the body of a brave partisan was found.

Here is what the correspondent Nikolai Titov reports about the last days of the patriot’s life:

“Komsomolskaya Miroshnikova decided to join the party. This selfless Russian girl did not think of herself outside the ranks of the party of Lenin - Stalin. In a statement to the 9 regional organization XIUMX in Miguli September, she wrote: “Today I received the third combat mission. I want to fulfill this task as a party candidate, and therefore please consider me as a party candidate. This task will be completed by me. I assure the party of the Bolsheviks: I will do everything with the Bolshevik power entrusted to me with all the blessing on me. To the last breath, to the last drop of blood, I will work for the sacred Motherland, to help the great defenders of the Red Army, for the defeat of the German occupiers. " In these words, written with a firm hand, she is all the true daughter of a socialist homeland.

Katya Miroshnikova swam Don for the third time. Visited the farm Mescheryakovsky, looking, if you can not do something useful for their comrades and harm the enemy. “It would be good to deliver alive to the detachment of a German officer - the“ language, ”thought Katya. With this thought she came to Migulinskaya. But then she suffered a failure. On the street of the stanitsa, a German servant, the elder Derevyankin, met with Katya. Kate grabbed, detained. She was brought to the farm Konovalovsky, to headquarters.

She was imprisoned for eight days. Interrogated, beaten, tortured, but she did not say anything to the Germans, did not betray anyone. They promised her life if she tells about everything that interests the German officer.

But she, without thinking, said: “What is better to die with you, reptiles, to die! I will die for the Motherland, for Stalin! ”

Katya's words finally infuriated the officer. “Remove !!!” he ordered the soldiers. Three armed Germans led the Don partisan over the hill. Soon her white kerchief disappeared from her eyes ... After a while, the Germans returned to the farm without Katy.

And there, in a detachment on the left bank of the Don, her comrades, friends, and her family were waiting for her. At night a signal was given. But there was no answer ... Katya Miroshnikova died the death of the brave for her Fatherland.

After a long search, her body was found in the weeds only in May 1943. In the liberated old Cossack village of Migulinskaya now stands a fresh hill of the grave and a monument to the patriot Katya.

We again live in the open spaces of the Don, cleared of Hitlerite locust. The front-line fire went far to the West, but the name of the true patriot, the Don partisan Katya, will live forever among the people. She, who died with the Duma of the Homeland and with the name of Stalin on the lips, is akin to the heroines of Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya, Lisa Chaykina and many heroines brought up by the Komsomol and the party. ”

Yes, we remember our fellow heroes, although 70 years have passed since the end of that great war. And may this memory be eternal.

At a time when Soviet people fought heroically against a hated enemy and worked selflessly in the rear, there were those who went to serve the Germans.

Evidence of this - the publication in the October issue of "Communist Don" 1943 of the year. Traitors waited for deserved punishment and contempt of the people.

October 4 The 1943 of the year in the village of Meshkovskaya held an open court session of the Military Tribunal of the NKVD troops of the Rostov region. I. Yeraiskov appeared before the tribunal, accused of a crime under Article 5801 “A” of the Criminal Code of the RSFSR (treason).

The materials of the judicial investigation reproduced the terrible picture of the criminal acts of this geek of mankind, a zealous executor of the orders of the German authorities.

Ereyskov, a resident of the Mikhailovskaya farm of the Migulinsky molmasyasoskhoz, during the days of the German occupation of the Migulinsky district, voluntarily went to the Germans to serve the senior policeman.

A traitor and a traitor to the homeland, Ereiskov, in November 1942, detained two Red Army soldiers who were leaving the encirclement of the enemy troops, and personally shot them. Over the corpses of those shot, he posted an inscription: "Whoever will hide the partisans, will suffer the same fate."

The workers of the farm, who sabotaged, did not go out to field work, were beaten up by Yereiskov, planted in the basement. So, in August last year, he beat working women Boglacheva P.Kh. and Krasnyanskaya M.F.

Presiding:
- Do you plead guilty to the charges?
Yeraiskov:
- I admit.

Every word of the defendant exposes him as a traitor to the Motherland, an active assistant to Hitler's frantic gang.

10 June 1942 of Yereiskov was mobilized into the Red Army, but due to illness, he received leave for 6 months with subsequent re-examination. Remaining in the occupied territory, Eriyskov 10 of October last year entered the service of the German police, and from 16 in November he is the senior police officer. This was the promotion, the encouragement of a kind of active service from the enemy.

Before the trial appeared craven, petty little coward. This is confirmed by the course of the demonstration process.

Presiding:
- Did you know that the Red Army will come soon, and you will have to answer for your atrocities?
- I knew. We had nowhere to go, the defendant mumbles indistinctly.
- Why not come out of the environment? Chickened out?

This question was not answered by the chairman of the court. Witnesses B.N.Plakhov, M.F.Krasnyanskaya, A.Ya. Zase, P.Kh. Bogomolov fully confirmed the facts of Yereyskov’s criminal treacherous activities.

A traitor to the Motherland, a renegade of the Russian people, I. Yereiskov received from the Soviet justice due retribution. He is sentenced to the highest degree of criminal punishment. "
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 17 September 2015 07: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ereyskov I.P. received due retaliation from Soviet justice. He is sentenced to capital punishment.... And now, apparently, is counted among the "victims" of Stalinist repressions ..
  2. nivander 17 September 2015 09: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Article 58 of the Criminal Code of the RSFSR
    The Criminal Codes of other Union republics of the USSR had similar articles. In particular, the 54th article corresponded to it in the Criminal Code of the Ukrainian SSR.
    58-1. Definition of counter-revolutionary activity.
    "Any action aimed at overthrowing, undermining or weakening the power of the workers 'and peasants' councils and ... the governments of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, union and autonomous republics, or to undermining or weakening the external security of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and the main economic, political and national gains of the proletarian revolution is recognized as counter-revolutionary."
    58-1. Treason to the Motherland: execution with confiscation of property, or 10 years with confiscation of property.
  3. Sofia 18 September 2015 07: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Very, very decent stuff! Touched. Thank you, author!

Военная «районка» 1943 года

Военная «районка» 1943 годаОрган Мигулинского районного комитета ВКП(б) и исполкома райсовета газета «Коммунист Дона» возобновила свой выход на территории района сразу после изгнания фашистских захватчиков. Сначала она выходила в станице Мешковской (Ростовская область), а с 3 июля 1943 года стала печататься в типографии станицы Мигулинской.

Сохранившаяся в архиве подшивка «Коммуниста Дона» за 1943 год — дорогая реликвия, бесценное документальное свидетельство жизни правобережья Дона после освобождения. Этот замечательный исторический документ рассказывает о ходе возрождения района, об обыденных и вместе с тем героических делах колхозников: о севе, сенокосе, уборке, восстановлении школ, больниц, животноводческих ферм, о сборе средств на строительство танковой колонны “Донской казак”, о семьях военнослужащих, сиротах, изменниках и многом другом.

Подшивка районной газеты формата листовки включает в себя 65 номеров и начинается со второго номера, датированного 17 января, и заканчивается номером 69 от 11 ноября. Недостаёт в подшивке номеров 1, 24, 26, 65, 67. Газету того времени подписывает ответственный редактор А. Присекин.


К сожалению, мы ничего не знаем о тех, кто тогда делал газету. Говорят, газета живёт один день. Нет, это несправедливое утверждение, журналистским пером пишется сама история. Мы предлагаем вам обзор событий, о которых сообщал «Коммунист Дона» в 1943 году.

Заголовок передовой статьи газеты за 17 января «Всё для победы над врагом!» определяет смысл жизни в тылу.

Приближалась 25-я годовщина Красной Армии, забота о ее боеспособности — на первом месте. В фонд обороны на строительство танковой колонны только в сельхозартели «Верный путь» в течение нескольких часов колхозники собрали 19700 рублей.

Жизнь в районе постепенно входит в норму, налаживается. Короткая заметка в номере сообщает, что в станице Мешковской работают вальцовая мельница, сапожная мастерская, пущена пекарня, открыты столовая, три бани, парикмахерская. Идет ремонт домов.

А 29 января читаем: «На территории хутора Назаровского открылась районная больница. Заведует больницей В.А. Милов».

Приближается весна с вечными хлеборобскими заботами, и 24 января в «Коммунисте Дона» появляется сообщение: «27 января в Мигулинской МТС открываются курсы трактористов. На них будут обучаться 100 человек, среди которых много девушек-колхозниц». Чтобы быть в курсе событий, уже можно подписаться на районку. В конце этого же номера помещено объявление: «Открыта подписка на районную газету «Коммунист Дона» на 1943 год. Подписку принимают почтовые отделения и письмоносцы».

4 февраля 1943 года газета «Коммунист Дона» публикует боевое донесение штаба Донского фронта Верховному главнокомандующему вооруженными силами Союза СССР товарищу Сталину об окончании уничтожения окруженной Сталинградской группировки противника.

Сообщение Совинформбюро «В последний час» повествует о том, что «раздавлен последний очаг сопротивления противника в районе Сталинграда. 2 февраля 1943 года историческое сражение под Сталинградом закончилось полной победой наших войск».

В плен взято 91000 немецких воинов, в числе которых 24 генерала и 2500 офицеров. Перечислены добытые трофеи. В Берлине объявлен трехдневный траур.

И на фоне этих радостных для советских людей событий еще горше воспринимается сообщение комиссии по похоронам наших земляков, погибших от рук немецких захватчиков. Комиссия объявляет о траурном митинге по случаю похорон 5 февраля в станице Мешковской.

А в газете за 9 февраля 1943 года публикуется репортаж об этом скорбном событии. Корреспондент «Коммуниста Дона» сообщает:

«5 февраля рабочие и служащие станицы Мешковской, колхозники ближайших колхозов хоронили Я.К. Раклова, Е.Н.Гончарова, Д.И. Орлова, Г.В. Торопчина, И.П. Левина, В.Кальницкого, А.Ковалева, А.Е. Гончарова и Г. Разбейко, погибших от подлой руки немецких захватчиков.

У гробов, любовно украшенных венками и цветами, собрались родные, друзья и знакомые.

Один за другим со двора станичного совета на площадь к братской могиле выносятся гробы с жертвами немецких оккупантов.

Траурный митинг открывает председатель райисполкома товарищ Меркулов.

Слово предоставляется секретарю райкома ВКП(б) товарищу Дробащенко:

— Сегодня мы хороним лучших товарищей, погибших смертью храбрых за дело народное, за освобождение советской земли от фашистских мерзавцев. Спите, дорогие товарищи! Мы отомстим за вас подлому врагу.

Траурный митинг закрыт. Когда гробы поочередно опускаются в братскую могилу, раздаются винтовочные выстрелы-салюты в честь погибших товарищей. Возле свежей могилы воздвигается памятник. На него ложатся многочисленные венки. Этот памятник будет напоминать трудящимся имена погибших товарищей, будет звать на окончательную борьбу со злейшим врагом человечества — немецким фашизмом».

Все погибшие от рук фашистов — партизаны. Бывший директор Мешковской МТС Я.К. Раклов, сотрудник милиции Г.В. Торопчин, организатор местной коммуны И.П. Левин, партизанский связной Г.М. Разбейко, отец партизана С.Г.Разбейко и другие уважаемые люди.

Схвачены они в конце сентября 1942 года, а уже 2 октября были повешены в центре станицы Мешковской. Только Георгий Моисеевич Разбейко был казнен в хуторе Меловатском прямо рядом со своим домом. Смерть объединила их навеки.

К братской могиле в станице Мешковской и сегодня приходят поклониться благодарные потомки.

Чуть раньше партизан из Мешковской, в середине сентября, погибла юная мигулинская партизанка-разведчица Катя Мирошникова, которая добывала сведения для одной из частей Красной Армии, располагавшейся на левом берегу Дона. О подвиге девушки также рассказала землякам газета «Коммунист Дона».

Очерк Николая Титова «Катя Мирошникова» был написан по следам событий и опубликован в “Коммунисте Дона” 6 июня 1943 года, вскоре после того, как было найдено тело храброй партизанки.

Вот что сообщает о последних днях жизни патриотки корреспондент Николай Титов:

«Комсомолка Мирошникова решила вступить в партию. Эта самоотверженная русская девушка не мыслила себя вне рядов партии Ленина — Сталина. В своем заявлении в мигулинскую райпарторганизацию 9 сентября 1942 г она писала: «Сегодня я получила третье боевое задание. Это задание я хочу выполнить кандидатом партии, а поэтому прошу считать меня кандидатом партии. Это задание мною будет выполнено. Заверяю партию большевиков: всё, возложенное на меня, я с большевистской силой, волей-честью буду выполнять. До последнего вздоха, до последней капли крови буду работать на священную Родину, на помощь великим защитникам Красной Армии, за разгром немецких оккупантов». В этих словах, написанных твердою рукою, вся она — подлинная дочь социалистической Родины.

Катя Мирошникова в третий раз переплыла Дон. Посетила хутор Мещеряковский, присматриваясь, нельзя ли чего сделать полезного для своих товарищей и навредить врагу. «Хорошо бы живьем доставить в отряд немецкого офицера — «языка», — подумала Катя. С этой мыслью она приехала в Мигулинскую. Но тут ее постигла неудача. На улице станицы с Катей встретился немецкий прислужник — староста Деревянкин. Катю схватили, задержали. Её привели в хутор Коноваловский, в штаб.

Восемь дней она сидела в заключении. Допрашивали, били, пытали, но она ничего немцам не сказала, никого не выдала. Ей обещали жизнь, если она расскажет обо всём, что интересует немецкого офицера.

Но она, не задумываясь, сказала: «Чем жить с вами, гадами, лучше умереть! Умру за Родину, за Сталина!»

Слова Кати окончательно взбесили офицера. «Убрать!!!» — приказал он солдатам. Три вооруженных немца повели донскую партизанку за бугор. Вскоре её белая косынка скрылась из глаз... Спустя некоторое время немцы вернулись в хутор без Кати.

А там, в отряде на левом берегу Дона, ее ждали боевые товарищи, друзья, ждала и семья. Ночью был подан сигнал. Но ответа не последовало... Катя Мирошникова умерла смертью храбрых за свое Отечество.

Её тело после долгих розысков удалось обнаружить в бурьянах лишь в мае 1943 года. В освобожденной старой казачьей станице Мигулинской возвышается теперь свежий холм могилы и памятник патриотке Кате.

Мы снова живём на донских просторах, очищенных от гитлеровской саранчи. Фронтовой огонь далеко удалился на Запад, но имя истинной патриотки, донской партизанки Кати, будет вечно жить в народе. Она, умершая с думой о Родине и с именем Сталина на устах, сродни героиням Зое Космодемьянской, Лизе Чайкиной и многим героиням, взращённым комсомолом и партией».

Да, мы помним наших героев-земляков, хотя со дня окончания той великой войны минуло уже 70 лет. И пусть память эта будет вечной.

В то время, когда советские люди героически воевали с ненавистным врагом и самоотверженно работали в тылу, находились такие, кто шёл на службу к немцам.

Свидетельство тому — публикация в октябрьском номере «Коммуниста Дона» 1943 года. Предателей ждало заслуженное наказание и презрение народа.

4 октября 1943 года в станице Мешковской состоялось открытое судебное заседание Военного трибунала войск НКВД Ростовской области. Перед трибуналом предстал И. Ерейсков, обвиняемый в преступлении, предусмотренном статьей 5801 «А» уголовного кодекса РСФСР (измена Родине).

Материалы судебного следствия воспроизвели жуткую картину преступных деяний этого выродка человечества, ревностного исполнителя приказаний немецких властей.

Ерейсков, житель Михайловской фермы Мигулинского молмясосовхоза, в дни временной оккупации немцами Мигулинского района добровольно пошёл к немцам на службу старшим полицейским.

Предатель и изменник Родины Ерейсков в ноябре 1942 года задержал двух красноармейцев, выходивших из окружения вражеских войск, и лично расстрелял их. Над трупами расстрелянных он вывесил надпись: «Кто будет скрывать партизан, того постигнет такая же участь».

Рабочих фермы, саботировавших, не выходивших на полевые работы, Ерейсков избивал, сажал в подвал. Так, в августе минувшего года он избил работниц Боглачеву П.Х. и Краснянскую М.Ф.

Председательствующий:
— Признаете ли себя виновным в предъявленных обвинениях?
Ерейсков:
— Признаю.

Каждое слово подсудимого изобличает его как изменника Родины, активного помощника оголтелой банды Гитлера.

10-го июня 1942 г. Ерейсков был мобилизован в Красную Армию, но по болезни получил отпуск на 6 месяцев с последующим переосвидетельствованием. Оставшись на оккупированной территории, Ерейсков 10 октября прошлого года поступил на службу в немецкую полицию, а с 16 ноября он — старший полицейский. Это было выдвижением, поощрением своего рода за активную службу у врага.

Перед судом предстал малодушный, мелкий трусишка. Это подтверждается ходом показательного процесса.

Председательствующий:
— Вы знали, что скоро придет Красная Армия, и вам придется отвечать за свои злодеяния?
— Знал. Нам некуда было деваться, — невнятно бормочет подсудимый.
— Почему же не вышел из окружения? Струсил?

На этот вопрос председателя суда ответа не последовало. Свидетели Б.Н.Плахов, М.Ф.Краснянская, А.Я. Засе, П.Х.Богомолова полностью подтвердили факты преступно предательской деятельности Ерейскова.

Изменник Родины, отщепенец русского народа Ерейсков И.П. получил от советского правосудия должное возмездие. Он приговорён к высшей мере уголовного наказания».
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. parusnik 17 сентября 2015 07:47
    Ерейсков И.П. получил от советского правосудия должное возмездие. Он приговорён к высшей мере уголовного наказания...А сейчас видимо, причислен к лику "жертв" сталинских репрессий..
  2. нивасандер 17 сентября 2015 09:43
    Статья 58 Уголовного кодекса РСФСР
    В Уголовных кодексах других союзных республик СССР были аналогичные статьи. В частности, в Уголовном кодексе Украинской ССР ей соответствовала 54-я статья.
    58-1. Определение контрреволюционной деятельности.
    «Контрреволюционным признается всякое действие, направленное к свержению, подрыву или ослаблению власти рабоче-крестьянских советов и … правительств Союза ССР, союзных и автономных республик или к подрыву или ослаблению внешней безопасности Союза ССР и основных хозяйственных, политических и национальных завоеваний пролетарской революции.»
    58-1а. Измена Родине: расстрел с конфискацией имущества, или 10 лет с конфискацией имущества.
  3. Софья 18 сентября 2015 07:23
    Очень, очень достойный материал! Тронул. Спасибо, Автор!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня