Military Review

Militants "Taliban" stormed the Afghan prison and freed up prisoners to 400

18
The Taliban attacked one of the Afghan prisons. The attack took place around 2: 00 local time. Information Agency Reuters referring to law enforcement officers of the Afghan city of Ghazni, reports that the militants killed several warders and representatives of the colony’s leadership, after which they released the prisoners, among whom were Taliban terrorists sentenced to various terms of imprisonment.


The report says that the attack on the building of the prison complex was launched from the explosion of a car filled with explosives. According to some reports, the gates of the colony were blown up by an explosion, after which the Taliban went to storm. Official information about the victims among the employees and prisoners of the colony in Ghazni is not reported. The Taliban themselves claim to have killed prison guards and officers from 40 around 400. If you believe the statements of the Taliban, then from the colony fled to XNUMX prisoners.

Militants "Taliban" stormed the Afghan prison and freed up prisoners to 400


The deputy mayor of Ghazni, Ali Ahmadi, states that the attackers were wearing the uniform of the Afghan police, so their approach to the prison complex did not arouse particular suspicions. On the territory of the prison complex were found the bodies of several militants attacking. Reported by the Indian media liveindiahindi.com.
Photos used:
http://liveindiahindi.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bogart047
    bogart047 14 September 2015 13: 13 New
    +6
    terrorists win
    1. Now we are free
      Now we are free 14 September 2015 13: 32 New
      +5
      Quote: bogart047
      terrorists win

      hi Dmitry.
      Well, in the light of the Taliban’s confrontation with ISIS, the Taliban’s name doesn’t turn out like that ... And so we congratulate the Taliban on expanding their army to the battalion, but the Taliban is not a gift, BUT ISIS is generally a fierce pi ... so let "Not the gift "brings down" Fierce pi ... "and the less both of them remain, the calmer our guards from the Moscow border detachment guard the Tajik border.
      1. bogart047
        bogart047 14 September 2015 13: 37 New
        +4
        it was koment for loves of a counter))
      2. Non-jumping
        Non-jumping 14 September 2015 14: 09 New
        +3
        Quote: Now we are free
        Quote: bogart047
        terrorists win

        hi Dmitry.
        Well, in the light of the Taliban’s confrontation with ISIS, the Taliban’s name doesn’t turn out like that ... And so we congratulate the Taliban on expanding their army to the battalion, but the Taliban is not a gift, BUT ISIS is generally a fierce pi ... so let "Not the gift "brings down" Fierce pi ... "and the less both of them remain, the calmer our guards from the Moscow border detachment guard the Tajik border.

        The Taliban’s confrontation with ISIS is limited to words. They have a common star-striped parent (five-pointed and six-pointed stars). Just the younger brother took the place of the older one, who ceased to perform his functions effectively. In addition, they are in too different weight categories.
      3. donavi49
        donavi49 14 September 2015 14: 36 New
        +2
        There is a powerful split in the Taliban.

        Elders swear allegiance to Khorasan (IS) - even the brother of Mullah Omar (Taliban founder) swore allegiance to IS.

        Akhtar Mansur, the official leader of the Taliban, is mired in corruption, he is accused of corruption in the West, as there are rumors that they agreed with him about the future of the Taliban. Therefore, there even among those who are not for IS, their squabbles go. Which are quite actively fueled by various sensations like "The Taliban are also the people of Afghanistan and if they become a political force, win the elections, then the developed world will have nothing against the leadership of Afghanistan by the Taliban."
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 14 September 2015 16: 16 New
          0
          Most likely it will be like in Syria - non-shaking Islamists from the Islamic State and “moderate and shaking hands” from the Islamic front and the Al-Nusra Front. The Taliban who fought with mattresses will sharply become moderate and the states will begin to sponsor it, as they sponsor the Al-Nusra Front, an al-Qaeda branch of the exploding tower in New York. As they say - Britain and the United States do not have permanent allies and permanent enemies - there are only permanent interests.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. marlin1203
      marlin1203 14 September 2015 14: 21 New
      +2
      This is parole ... And then Vasilyeva, Vasilyeva .. laughing
  2. vovanpain
    vovanpain 14 September 2015 13: 15 New
    +10
    A very successful fight between mattresses and the Taliban. According to them, the Taliban have already been destroyed 20 times. So let them reap the benefits.
    1. gans_sp
      gans_sp 14 September 2015 13: 23 New
      +4
      We will reap. Unfortunately.
    2. gans_sp
      gans_sp 14 September 2015 13: 23 New
      0
      We will reap. Unfortunately.
    3. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 14 September 2015 13: 28 New
      +2
      Quote: vovanpain
      According to them, the Taliban have already 20 once destroyed.

      Duc and Russian troops are destroyed by valiant APUs in batches, and Dmitry Donskoy "like a whale jumped on the coast of Syria, and Kolya Pavlov’s test tube, which served as the occasion to hang Hussein and the birth of ISIS, is a classic of the genre! The genre of artistic lies.
    4. little girl15
      little girl15 14 September 2015 13: 31 New
      +1
      The mattresses where everyone was there dined. The hemorrhoid opened at the geropa, they don’t know what to do with the refugees. And I don’t know whether they laugh at these “victories”, or whether they cry from their insanity.
  3. Mother Theresa
    Mother Theresa 14 September 2015 13: 18 New
    +1
    And again, a car with explosives.
  4. roskot
    roskot 14 September 2015 13: 18 New
    0
    The mattress covers are scattered all over the world. The Taliban will soon appear in America.
  5. engineer74
    engineer74 14 September 2015 13: 18 New
    +3
    Guantanamo would be better navigators ...
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 September 2015 13: 19 New
    +1
    These are all the results of the American fight against the Taliban. A similar thing happens in all countries where the United States carried its "democracy."
  7. KRIG55
    KRIG55 14 September 2015 14: 16 New
    0
    Nothing new, Afghanistan has not known peace for decades. One act of terrorism more, one less - nothing will change until they are left alone and given the opportunity to live and develop their own way. And to close the borders tightly so that the drug could not be taken outside.
  8. Tummyr
    Tummyr 14 September 2015 14: 28 New
    0
    A detachment trained for US money attacked a detachment trained by the U.S. military and liberated a detachment that will fight at the behest of U.S. intelligence agencies.
  9. MolGro
    MolGro 14 September 2015 17: 13 New
    +1
    afghanistan gets out of control
  10. dmi3x
    dmi3x 14 September 2015 23: 06 New
    0
    400 fresh migrants

Военное обозрение

Боевики "Талибан" взяли штурмом афганскую тюрьму и освободили до 400 заключённых

18
Талибы осуществили нападение на одну из афганских тюрем. Нападение состоялось примерно в 2:00 по местному времени. Информационное агентство Reuters со ссылкой на правоохранителей афганского города Газни сообщает, что боевики убили нескольких надзирателей и представителей руководства колонии, после чего выпустили на свободу заключённых, среди которых были приговорённые к различным срокам лишения свободы террористы группировки «Талибан».


В сообщении говорится о том, что атака на здание тюремного комплекса была начата с подрыва автомобиля, начинённого взрывчаткой. По некоторым данным, взрывом снесло ворота колонии, после чего талибы пошли на штурм. Официальных сведений о жертвах среди сотрудников и заключённых колонии в Газни пока не сообщается. Сами талибы заявляют, что убили около 40 надзирателей и офицеров из числа руководства тюрьмы. Если верить заявлениям талибов, то из колонии бежали до 400 заключённых.

Боевики "Талибан" взяли штурмом афганскую тюрьму и освободили до 400 заключённых


Заместитель мэра города Газни Али Ахмади заявляет, что нападавшие были одеты в форму афганской полиции, поэтому их приближение к зданию тюремного комплекса особых подозрений не вызвало. На территории тюремного комплекса были обнаружены тела нескольких нападавших боевиков. Об этом сообщает индийское СМИ liveindiahindi.com.
Использованы фотографии:
http://liveindiahindi.com
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bogart047
    bogart047 14 сентября 2015 13:13 Новый
    +6
    terrorists win
    1. Now we are free
      Now we are free 14 сентября 2015 13:32 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: bogart047
      terrorists win

      hi Дмитрий.
      Ну в свете противостояния Талибан с ИГИЛ, террористами Талибов назвать как то язык не поворачивается... А так поздравляем Талибан с увеличением их армии на батальон, да Талибы не подарок, НО ИГИЛ это вообще лютый пи... так, что пусть "Не подарок" валит "Лютого пи..." и чем меньше останется и тех и других тем спокойнее нашим погранцам из Московского погранотряда охранять таджикскую границу.
      1. bogart047
        bogart047 14 сентября 2015 13:37 Новый
        +4
        это был комент для любитей контры))
      2. Нескачущий
        Нескачущий 14 сентября 2015 14:09 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Now we are free
        Цитата: bogart047
        terrorists win

        hi Дмитрий.
        Ну в свете противостояния Талибан с ИГИЛ, террористами Талибов назвать как то язык не поворачивается... А так поздравляем Талибан с увеличением их армии на батальон, да Талибы не подарок, НО ИГИЛ это вообще лютый пи... так, что пусть "Не подарок" валит "Лютого пи..." и чем меньше останется и тех и других тем спокойнее нашим погранцам из Московского погранотряда охранять таджикскую границу.

        Противостояние Талибана с ИГИЛ ограничивается лишь словами. У них общий звёздно-полосатый родитель (звёзды пятиконечные и шестиконечные). Просто младший братец занял место старшего, который перестал эффективно выполнять свои функции. Кроме того они в слишком разных весовых категориях.
      3. donavi49
        donavi49 14 сентября 2015 14:36 Новый
        +2
        В Талибане сейчас мощный раскол.

        Старейшины присягают в Хорасан (ИГ) - даже брат Муллы Омара (основателя Талибана) присягнул ИГ.

        Ахтар Мансур - официальный лидер Талибов погряз в коррупции, его обвиняют в продажности западу, так как ходят слухи, что с ним договорились насчет будущего Талибана. Поэтому там даже среди тех, кто не за ИГ, свои дрязги идут. Которые довольно активно подогреваются разными сенсациями вроде "Талибы это тоже народ Афганистана и если они станут политической силой, выиграют выборы, то развитый мир, ничего не будет иметь против руководства Афганистана талибами."
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 14 сентября 2015 16:16 Новый
          0
          Скорее всего будет как в Сирии - нерукопожатные исламисты из ИГ и "умеренные и рукопожатные " из исламского фронта и Фронт ан-Нусра . Талибан, который воевал с матрасниками резко станет умеренными и его начнут штаты спонсировать, как они спонсируют Фронт ан-Нусра - филиал аль-каеды взорвавшей башни в нью йорке. Как говорится - у британии и сша нет постоянных союзников и постоянных врагов - есть только постоянные интересы.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. marlin1203
      marlin1203 14 сентября 2015 14:21 Новый
      +2
      Вот это УДО... А то Васильева, Васильева.. laughing
  2. vovanpain
    vovanpain 14 сентября 2015 13:15 Новый
    +10
    Очень успешная борьба матрасников с талибаном.По их словам талибан уже раз 20 как уничтожен.Вот и пускай пожинают свои плоды.
    1. gans_sp
      gans_sp 14 сентября 2015 13:23 Новый
      +4
      Пожинать будем мы. К сожалению.
    2. gans_sp
      gans_sp 14 сентября 2015 13:23 Новый
      0
      Пожинать будем мы. К сожалению.
    3. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 14 сентября 2015 13:28 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: vovanpain
      По их словам талибан уже раз 20 как уничтожен.

      Дык и российские войска доблестными ВСУ уничтожаются пачками, и Дмитрий Донской" как кит выбросился на побережье Сирии, а уж пробирка Коли Павлова, послужившая поводом повесить Хуссейна и рождению ИГИЛ - это совсем классика жанра! Жанра художественного вранья.
    4. вовочка15
      вовочка15 14 сентября 2015 13:31 Новый
      +1
      Матрасники где были там всех обедили.Вон у ге.ропы геморрой открылся,не знают что с беженцами делать.А я не знаю то-ли смеятся от этих "побед",то-ли плакать от ихнего маразма.Надоели уже...
  3. Мать Тереза
    Мать Тереза 14 сентября 2015 13:18 Новый
    +1
    И снова автомобиль со взрывчаткой.
  4. roskot
    roskot 14 сентября 2015 13:18 Новый
    0
    Плоды матрасники раскидали по всему миру. Талибан скоро и в Америке объявится.
  5. инженер74
    инженер74 14 сентября 2015 13:18 Новый
    +3
    Лучше бы Гуантанамо штурманули...
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 сентября 2015 13:19 Новый
    +1
    Это все результаты американской борьбы с "Талибаном". Аналогичное происходит во всех странах куда Сша несли свою "демократию".
  7. KRIG55
    KRIG55 14 сентября 2015 14:16 Новый
    0
    Ничего нового, Афганистан не знает покоя не один десяток лет. Одним терактом больше, одним меньше - ничего не изменится,пока их не оставят в покое и не дадут возможности жить и развиваться своим путем.А границы перекрыть намертво, чтобы наркоту вывезти за пределы было невозможно.
  8. Tumyr
    Tumyr 14 сентября 2015 14:28 Новый
    0
    Отряд обученный на деньги Сша, напал на отряд обученный военными сШа и освободили отряд который будет воевать по указке спецслужб сшА.
  9. MolGro
    MolGro 14 сентября 2015 17:13 Новый
    +1
    афганистан выходит из под контроля
  10. dmi3x
    dmi3x 14 сентября 2015 23:06 Новый
    0
    400 свеженьких мигрантов