Started strategic command and staff exercises "Center-2015"

Large-scale exercises Center-2015 began in Russia, in which participation of more than 95 thousands of servicemen, more than 7 thousands of units of various ground vehicles, about 170 airplanes and helicopters and 20 ships. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation notes that “Center-2015” are the largest exercises in Russia this year. From the report of the main defense department of the country:


The Center-2015 strategic command and staff exercise is the final stage of operational and combat training of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in 2015, as well as joint activities of combat training of the armed forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) member states.


In addition to the Russian military, military personnel from the Army of the Republic of Kazakhstan are directly involved in the Center-2015 exercise. In addition, representatives of the armed forces of Nicaragua are involved in the “Center-2015” as observers of maneuvers.

The commander of the Central Military District Colonel-General Vladimir Zarudnitsky notes that the main theme of the command-staff exercises is the localization of the conditional international armed conflict in the Central Asian region.

RIA News cites the words of Vladimir Zarudnitsky about the initial stage of combat training activities:
They created groups in the exercise areas, deployed command centers, control systems, communications and automation, as well as all types of comprehensive support for the actions of the forces in the upcoming exercises. In addition, we have worked out the questions of the mobilization plan and territorial defense. Representatives of the armed forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan will act together with us at the Donguz and Aleisk ranges. Together with us, the military delegation of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Nicaragua participates in the Center exercises, it is at the command post and will soon be sent to one of the regions of the Southern Urals to the areas of the upcoming exercises.


The press service department of the RF Ministry of Defense reports that Caspian ships are participating in the exercises flotilla under the command of Rear Admiral Igor Osipov.

Aviationinvolved in the KSHU "Center-2015", relocated to the airfields of the Central Military District. From message press service MO RF:
Crews made flights from 500 to 2000 km to airfields in the Orenburg, Chelyabinsk, Saratov regions, the Republic of Bashkortostan and the Perm Territory. The event involved aircraft fighter, bomber, assault aircraft, as well as transport and combat and attack helicopters.




The completion date of the Center-2015 strategic command and staff exercise is September 20.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tiamat2702 14 September 2015 17: 32 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    This is not for you "Sea spray 2015")))
    1. prosto_rgb 14 September 2015 18: 07 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      With an initiative! good soldier
      Crews made flights from 500 to 2000 km to airfields in the Orenburg, Chelyabinsk, Saratov regions, the Republic of Bashkortostan and the Perm Territory. The event involved aircraft fighter, bomber, assault aircraft, as well as transport and combat and attack helicopters.

      Large scale.
    2. Civil 14 September 2015 18: 45 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      All sky in inverse stripes)
  2. Finches 14 September 2015 17: 33 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    And for the participants have long begun! I can’t meet for a month with my friend, the commander of one of the brigades, roll 100 grams ...! laughing

    With great hope, I look forward to tomorrow's news with hysterical screams, screeches and the squeaks of Baltic mongrels:"Russians are coming!" и "God save us America!" laughing
  3. GYGOLA 14 September 2015 17: 39 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    You won’t spoil Shoigu. Workmanship has been honed for years.
  4. wild weld 14 September 2015 17: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    we need training, and even more so with neighbors
  5. yuriy55 14 September 2015 17: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And what, now KShU are carried out as tactical?

    They’ll sit at the cards, draw a tactical situation ... Now, if you were wagging, somewhere in C ...., you look - something would have changed ...
  6. Sergey-72 14 September 2015 18: 16 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I am glad that our army has no rest day, all of our exercises overlap the western ones in time and most importantly in military and technical conditions. Let the bourgeois go wild with their "Sharp eagles", "Accurate archers" and other bullshit.
  7. roskot 14 September 2015 19: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Command post exercises are a necessary thing. The coherence of headquarters at different levels is indispensable.
  8. 1536 14 September 2015 19: 45 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    And I participated in the exercises "Center-82". I remember they ended in "application" of tactical nuclear weapons in a European theater of operations. Further "fight" was pointless. It was in Soviet times. Then, with the "enemy" and the potential enemy did not lose heart.
  9. Garris199 14 September 2015 21: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The exercises are almost without interruption. Such a serious hint about NATO intervention in the Ukrainian conflict.

Стартовали стратегические командно-штабные учения "Центр-2015"

В России начались масштабные учения «Центр-2015», в которых запланировано участие более 95 тысяч военнослужащих, свыше 7 тысяч единиц различной наземной техники, около 170 самолётов и вертолётов и 20 кораблей. Минобороны РФ отмечает, что «Центр-2015» являются самыми крупными учениями в России в текущем году. Из сообщения главного оборонного ведомства страны:

Стратегическое командно-штабное учение "Центр-2015" является завершающим этапом оперативной и боевой подготовки Вооружённых сил РФ в 2015 году, а также совместных мероприятий боевой подготовки вооружённых сил государств-членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ).


Помимо российских военнослужащих в учениях «Центр-2015» принимают непосредственное участие военнослужащие армии Республики Казахстан. Кроме того, в «Центре-2015» задействованы представители вооружённых сил Никарагуа – в качестве наблюдателей за маневрами.


Командующий войсками ЦВО генерал-полковник Владимир Зарудницкий отмечает, что основная тема командно-штабного учения – локализация условного международного вооружённого конфликта в Центрально-азиатском регионе.

РИА Новости приводит слова Владимира Зарудницкого о начальном этапе учебно-боевых мероприятий:
Создали группировки в районах проведения учений, развернули пункты управления, системы управления, связи и автоматизации, а также все виды всестороннего обеспечения для действий группировок войск на предстоящих учениях. Кроме того, мы отработали вопросы мобилизационного плана и территориальной обороны. На полигонах Донгузский и Алейский совместно с нами будут действовать представители вооружённых сил Республики Казахстан. Также вместе с нами в учениях "Центр" принимает участие в работе военная делегация ВС Республики Никарагуа, она находится на командном пункте и в ближайшее время убудет в один из районов Южного Урала в районы проведения предстоящих учений.


Управление пресс-службы Минобороны РФ сообщает о том, что в учениях участвуют корабли Каспийской флотилии под командованием контр-адмирала Игоря Осипова.

Авиация, задействованная в КШУ «Центр-2015», перебазирована на аэродромы ЦВО. Из сообщения пресс-службы МО РФ:
Экипажи совершили перелеты на расстояния от 500 до 2000 км на аэродромы в Оренбургской, Челябинской, Саратовской областях, Республике Башкортостан и Пермском крае. В мероприятии задействованы самолёты истребительной, бомбардировочной, штурмовой авиации, а также транспортно-боевые и ударные вертолёты.


Стартовали стратегические командно-штабные учения "Центр-2015"


Дата завершения стратегического командно-штабного учения "Центр-2015" - 20 сентября.



Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Tiamat2702 14 сентября 2015 17:32
    Это вам не "Морские брызги 2015")))
    1. prosto_rgb 14 сентября 2015 18:07
      С почином! good soldier
      Экипажи совершили перелеты на расстояния от 500 до 2000 км на аэродромы в Оренбургской, Челябинской, Саратовской областях, Республике Башкортостан и Пермском крае. В мероприятии задействованы самолёты истребительной, бомбардировочной, штурмовой авиации, а также транспортно-боевые и ударные вертолёты.

      Масштабно.
    2. Гражданский 14 сентября 2015 18:45
      Все небо в инверсионных полосах)
  2. Зяблицев 14 сентября 2015 17:33
    А для участников уже давно начались! Месяц со своим дружком, командиром одной из бригад, встретиться не могу, 100 грамм накатить...! laughing

    C большой надеждой жду завтрашних новостей с истерическими воплями,визгами и писками прибалтийских шавок:"Русские идут!" и "Боже, спаси нас, Америка"! laughing
  3. GYGOLA 14 сентября 2015 17:39
    С Шойгу не забалуешь.Мастерство оттачивается годами.
  4. wild weld 14 сентября 2015 17:43
    тренировки нам нужны а тем более с соседями обязательны
  5. yuriy55 14 сентября 2015 17:52
    А что, теперь КШУ проводятся, как тактические?

    Посидят за картами, порисуют тактическую обстановку...Вот если бы жахнули, где-нибудь в С...., глядишь - что-то изменилось бы...
  6. Сергей-72 14 сентября 2015 18:16
    Радует, что у нашей армии не дня покоя, все наши учения перекрывают западные по времени и самое главное по л/с и технике. Пущай буржуи побесятся со своими "Зоркими орлами", "Меткими лучниками" и прочей туфтой.
  7. roskot 14 сентября 2015 19:21
    Командно-штабные учения вещь необходимая. Слаженность штабов разного уровня незаменима.
  8. 1536 14 сентября 2015 19:45
    А я участвовал в учениях "Центр-82". Помню кончились они "применением" тактического ЯО на европейском ТВД. Дальше "воевать" было бессмысленно. Было это в советское время. Тогда с "врагом" и потенциальным противником не миндальничали.
  9. Garris199 14 сентября 2015 21:35
    Учения идут практически без перерыва. Такой серьезный намек, насчет вмешательства НАТО в украинский конфликт.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня