Military Review

Europe faces a crisis of overpopulation with foreign military

20
Europe faces a crisis of overpopulation with foreign militaryThe United States continues to deploy large military contingents to Europe. During September, a total of about 3,5 thousand American troops from the 3 infantry division will arrive in the region and will be deployed in nine European countries on a rotational basis over the next three months. The US military will take part in numerous maneuvers designed, according to the official version, to increase the level of compatibility of the armed forces of the NATO countries, and, according to the unofficial one, to show "who is the master of the house."


It has been announced that about 1,5 thousand US military will take part in exercises in Bulgaria, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Estonia as part of Operation Atlantic Resolve.

More 400 American soldiers will be involved in the teaching of Trident Juncture 2015 in Spain. In addition, more than one and a half thousand US troops will arrive in Germany and take part in the Combined Resolve V, a multinational maneuver.

By agreeing to accept such a large number of US military personnel, as well as not coping with the influx of illegal migrants, Europe finally recognized its inability to defend its territory on its own, both in the case of a hypothetical military invasion and in the case of a real “invasion” of illegal migrants.

Instead of finding a solution to their own problems, Europe, as always, relies on Washington, gradually becoming its shadow and blind executor. At the same time, European countries are also very initiative. On September 12, the Commander of the Armed Forces of Lithuania, Major General Jonas укаukas, announced that the Baltic countries had asked the leadership and member states of the Alliance to host an Allied forces contingent on a permanent basis. This statement was announced by Jukas following the meeting of the NATO Military Committee, held on Saturday in Istanbul. Despite the fact that such decisions are made at the political level, a positive response, most likely, will not take long. Yes, and migrants in Europe, the United States will fall in handy. In the event that the Russian Federation starts to accuse Europe of militarization, everything can easily be shoved at the ungrounded refugees and the need to involve the military in order to establish the rule of law. And the military is “extremely necessary” to train, and for this the wise American instructors will be especially in demand.

As shows история, a mixture of internal political problems and foreign policy pressure is not the best catalyst for making informed decisions. The domination of foreign military will not solve problems, but will become an additional annoying factor that will aggravate internal political discontent and further complicate the situation in the region. Ignoring the well-known truth that by increasing military activity it is impossible to reduce the military danger, Europe, with the active participation of the United States, continues to increase the intensity and number of maneuvers on its territory.

Against this background, the general military rush is becoming increasingly doubtful the speedy resolution of the problem of illegal migration, the solution of which requires immediate action, but not at all of a military nature.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/57632.html
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Barboskin
    Barboskin 16 September 2015 05: 46 New
    0
    All of Europe, this is a time bomb, woe to those who fall under its debris and fragments. As Asians, we have a chance to simply get off with a slight fright.
    1. Kos_kalinki9
      Kos_kalinki9 16 September 2015 06: 39 New
      +3
      Quote: Barboskin
      All of Europe, this is a time bomb, woe to those who fall under its debris and fragments. As Asians, we have a chance to simply get off with a slight fright.

      Well, I'm afraid I won’t succeed. Shandarahnet for us too. Of course not as much as for tolerant, but it will fall. How many years have we been “embedded” in the global economy, so if there is a tsunami in the geyropa, then Russia cannot be avoided. IMHO.
      1. satris
        satris 16 September 2015 11: 09 New
        +1
        Plant potatoes in the country! She is not threatened by the tsunami.
      2. satris
        satris 16 September 2015 11: 10 New
        +1
        Plant potatoes in the country! She is not threatened by the tsunami.
        1. Kos_kalinki9
          Kos_kalinki9 16 September 2015 16: 16 New
          0
          And potatoes, and cucumbers and tomatoes. You can still boar, but rather need. That is why the Russian people are strong in that they can and can survive. And the tsunami? The tsunami will wash away effective "managers", supervisors and other "foam". But people will still have to pay the bills, no matter how regrettable it is.
  2. strelets
    strelets 16 September 2015 06: 48 New
    +1
    It is still unknown who are now more in Europe - refugees or Americans. Why don’t they fly to fight against ISIS? Will it be more civil in Europe?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 September 2015 06: 58 New
    +1
    about 3,5 US troops

    Under the guise of a quiet glanders Americans continue to militarize Europe. And this is done not for the imaginary defense of Europe, but specifically against Russia. The goal is to gather as many troops as possible near the borders with our country, to gain a foothold in countries where there are no American bases on an ongoing basis. Thus, keep Russia in constant tension and effectively pursue its policy. But this is how the Americans ultimately do not predict how it will end.
    1. Asadullah
      Asadullah 16 September 2015 13: 39 New
      0
      The goal is to gather as many troops as possible near the borders with our country, to gain a foothold in countries where there are no American bases on an ongoing basis.


      I doubt it. Compared to the confrontation between the Warsaw Pact and NATO, this is a pot-bellied little thing. When armies stood against each other. By the way, then, in the event of an armed conflict, it is not known which side the SFRA JUNA would be on, since its relations with NATO were closer than with the VD countries. The liberation of Europe from military service, contributed to a powerful economic leap from the ninetieth year. The author correctly says that the goal of the Brownian movement of the US troops in Europe is to show who is the owner of the territory. It’s already clear that Merkel’s climax throwings will not preserve her political status quo in the next election, so she needs to prepare a replacement. Militarization promotes the radicalization and polarization of a society in which radicals always prevail. The visible picture, this is just a stir, in a huge secret fight and undercover movement on the eve of the election. Uncle Sam desperately needs the next power in Berlin to be as pro-American to end the story of the trade agreement and missile defense, as a guarantor of the stay of the American armed forces for a good hundred years. And militarization for the sake of militarization they do not need to fuck, it’s just a stroke in the program of subordination of Europe.
  4. romõch
    romõch 16 September 2015 07: 42 New
    +2
    This is the formation of an attack group with the aim of attacking our country. Or, at least, with the aim of exerting political pressure, backed by the threat of attack.
    1. satris
      satris 16 September 2015 11: 08 New
      0
      But will they really attack? Have you forgotten the diapers?
  5. SergeySeverny
    SergeySeverny 16 September 2015 08: 16 New
    +1
    The Americans are dreaming at the right time to take control of Russia, a long, long rally in Moscow of the fifth column organized and paid by the same Americans could be the right moment, they believe that they will have enough 50 foot soldiers, and the army, the Russian army? she is out of politics! let the army sit at the bases, you can’t attract an army !!! we forbid you! So it goes
    1. satris
      satris 16 September 2015 11: 09 New
      0
      They forgot that since 1812 there are pitchforks in every peasant farm.
  6. akudr48
    akudr48 16 September 2015 08: 31 New
    +1
    The author writes:

    By agreeing to accept such a large number of US military personnel, as well as not coping with the influx of illegal migrants, Europe finally recognized its inability to defend its territory on its own, both in the case of a hypothetical military invasion and in the case of a real “invasion” of illegal migrants.

    From this statement it follows that the US military, like illegal migrants, are undesirable elements in Europe, which is too bold.

    There were many times more of these American soldiers in the times of the USSR in Europe, and nothing, their old woman accepted, accepted with pleasure, like a wise confused woman, receiving money for this.

    There is no need to invent arguments for protecting Europe from unwanted migrants to justify the presence of the US military, the Americans directly say that these troops are against Russia.

    The Baltic Limitrophs and the former socialist countries themselves are inviting American troops to wait, as in the old days dissatisfied city ladies invited officers of the Guards regiment, because Americans pay well for services, and you want to eat, because a united Europe is a different Europe, a rich old old and beggar new.

    The author completes the publication of experiences for Europe.

    Against this backdrop of general military excitement, the speedy solution to the problem of illegal migration, the solution of which requires the adoption of immediate measures, but by no means a military one, is becoming increasingly doubtful.

    And why do we need to worry about the doubtfulness of the quick decisions with migration, let them dilute ourselves there for health. The higher the concentration of the newcomer element, the more problems for a cozy Europe, the easier it will be for Russia.

    We would have to take care of our migrants, otherwise we’re thinking more about strangers ...
  7. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 16 September 2015 09: 32 New
    0
    Vanga predicted that in 2016 Europe would be empty and cold. It seems that this is the case.
  8. pexotinec
    pexotinec 16 September 2015 09: 34 New
    0
    It seems to me or the story begins to repeat itself. All of these troop movements and American equipment resemble the concentration of Nazi troops at our borders. Looks like history does not teach anything "exceptional" (although do they know history). request
  9. kit-kat
    kit-kat 16 September 2015 09: 41 New
    0
    photo great picked up to the title))).
  10. sl22277
    sl22277 16 September 2015 11: 41 New
    0
    Military exercises in Europe, and with this the emergence of American troops. Really on the example of Iraq, Egypt, Syria. Can't see what kind of peace and democracy Washington is carrying? Countries that were not a source of terrorism or tension in the region, after Washington redrawn the Middle East political map to its own interests, became a source of hundreds of thousands of refugees. As for NATO military exercises, they are offensive. An analysis of military plans and exercises shows that the NATO leadership plans and works out a war against Russia.
  11. Victor-M
    Victor-M 16 September 2015 11: 50 New
    0
    And migrants in Europe will come in handy for the United States. In the event that the Russian Federation begins to accuse Europe of militarization, everything can well be shoved to the unbridled refugees and the need to attract the military to establish the rule of law.

    Yes, the Germans were lucky with the allies. On the one hand, an anvil of dependents from the EU and refugees from the Middle East, and on the other hand, the hammer from the American occupiers, and of course Russia is to blame for all this, but it is not clear from where. what laughing
  12. Yugra
    Yugra 16 September 2015 13: 25 New
    0
    Aliyev has already woken up in Baku. He is breaking up his participation in the community with a geyropa. Aliyev has received information that mattresses in Azerbaijan are preparing a coup by the hands of Muslim brothers, and the geyropa is taking an active part in it. Soon, something will happen ...
    1. iouris
      iouris 16 September 2015 23: 12 New
      0
      Soon? Yes already in full ...

Европе грозит кризис перенаселения иностранными военными

Европе грозит кризис перенаселения иностранными военнымиСоединенные Штаты продолжают перебрасывать в Европу большие воинские контингенты. В течение сентября в регион прибудут в общей сложности около 3,5 тыс. американских военнослужащих из состава 3 пехотной дивизии, которые будут дислоцироваться на территории девяти европейских государств на ротационной основе в течение ближайших трех месяцев. Военнослужащие США примут участие в многочисленных маневрах, призванных, по официальной версии, – повысить уровень совместимости ВС стран НАТО, а, по неофициальной, – показать «кто в доме хозяин».

Заявлено, что около 1,5 тыс. американских военных примут участие в учениях в Болгарии, Венгрии, Латвии, Литве, Польше, Румынии и Эстонии в рамках операции Atlantic Resolve.

Еще 400 американских солдат будут задействованы в учении Trident Juncture 2015 в Испании. Кроме того, более полутора тысяч военнослужащих США прибудут в Германию и примут участие в многонациональных маневрах Combined Resolve V.


Согласившись принимать такое количество американских военных, а также не справляясь с проблемой наплыва незаконных мигрантов, Европа окончательно признала свою неспособность самостоятельно защищать свою территорию, как в случае гипотетического военного вторжения, так и в случае вполне реального «вторжения» незаконных мигрантов.

Вместо самостоятельного поиска решения проблем, Европа как всегда уповает на Вашингтон, постепенно становясь его тенью и слепым исполнителем. При этом европейские страны еще и очень инициативны. 12 сентября командующий ВС Литвы генерал-майор Йонас Жукас заявил о том, что страны Балтии обратились к руководству и государствам-членам Альянса с просьбой размещения у себя контингента ОВС НАТО на постоянной основе. Это заявление было озвучено Жукасом по итогам заседания Военного комитета НАТО, прошедшего в субботу в Стамбуле. Несмотря на то, что такие решения принимаются на политическом уровне, положительный ответ, вероятнее всего, не заставит себя ждать. Да и мигранты в Европе придутся США очень кстати. В случае, если Российская Федерация начнет обвинять Европу в милитаризации, все вполне можно спихнуть на распоясавшихся беженцев и необходимость привлечения военных для налаживания правопорядка. А военных «крайне необходимо» обучать, и для этого особенно будут востребованы «мудрые» американские инструкторы.

Как показывает история, мешанина из внутриполитических проблем и внешнеполитического давления не самый лучший катализатор принятия взвешенных решений. Засилье иностранных военных не решит проблем, а станет дополнительным раздражающим фактором, который обострит внутриполитическое недовольство и еще больше усложнит сложившуюся ситуацию в регионе. Игнорируя общеизвестную истину о том, что повышая военную активность невозможно снизить военную опасность, Европа при активном участии Соединенных Штатов продолжает увеличивать интенсивность и количество маневров на своей территории.

На этом фоне всеобщего военного ажиотажа все более сомнительным становится скорое решение проблемы с незаконной миграцией, решение которой требует принятия незамедлительных мер, но отнюдь не военного характера.
Автор: Олег Верас
Первоисточник: http://www.belvpo.com/ru/57632.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Барбоскин (Максим) 16 сентября 2015 05:46
    Вся Европа, это мина замедленного действия, горе тому кто попадет под ее обломки и осколки. У нас как у азиатов есть шанс просто отделаться легким испугом.
    1. Kos_kalinki9 (константин) 16 сентября 2015 06:39
      Цитата: Барбоскин
      Вся Европа, это мина замедленного действия, горе тому кто попадет под ее обломки и осколки. У нас как у азиатов есть шанс просто отделаться легким испугом.

      Ну легким боюсь не получится. Шандарахнет и по нам.Конечно не так сильно, как по толерантной, но перепадет. Сколько лет мы "встраивались" во всемирную экономику, поэтому если в гейропе будет цунами, то и России волн не избежать. ИМХО.
      1. satris (Сергей Трищенко) 16 сентября 2015 11:09
        Сажайте картошку на даче! Ей цунами не грозит.
      2. satris (Сергей Трищенко) 16 сентября 2015 11:10
        Сажайте картошку на даче! Ей цунами не грозит.
        1. Kos_kalinki9 (константин) 16 сентября 2015 16:16
          И картошку, и огурчики и помидорчики. Можно еще кабанчика, а скорее нужно. Тем и силен русский народ что выживать умеет и может.А цунами? Цунами смоет эффективных "менеджеров", супервайзеров ну и прочую "пену". Но расплачиваться по счетам все равно придется народу, как это не прискорбно.
  2. strelets 16 сентября 2015 06:48
    Еще неизвестно, кого теперь в Европе больше - беженцев или америкосов. Что же они не летят воевать против ИГИЛ? В Европе поцивильнее будет?
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 сентября 2015 06:58
    около 3,5 тыс. американских военнослужащих

    Под общий шумок, тихой сапой американцы продолжают милитаризовать Европу. И делается это не для мнимой защиты Европы, а конкретно против России. Цель собрать как можно больше войск у границ с нашей страной, закрепиться в странах где нет американских баз на постоянной основе. Тем самым держать Россию в постоянном напряжении и эффективно проводить свою политику. Но вот чем это закончится в конечном итоге американцы очевидно не прогнозируют.
    1. Асадулла (Асадулла) 16 сентября 2015 13:39
      Цель собрать как можно больше войск у границ с нашей страной, закрепиться в странах где нет американских баз на постоянной основе.


      Сомневаюсь. В сравнении с противостоянием Варшавского Договора с НАТО, это мелочь пузатая. Когда друг против друга стояли армии. Кстати, тогда, в случае вооруженного конфликта, неизвестно на чьей стороне была бы ЮНА СФРЮ, так как её сношения с НАТО были более тесными чем со странами ВД. Освобождение Европы от воинской повинности, способствовало мощному экономическому скачку с девяностого года. Автор правильно говорит, цель броуновского движения войск США в Европе, показать кто хозяин территории. Уже понятно, что климаксные метания Меркель не сохранят её политическое статус кво на следующих выборах, значит надо готовить ей замену. Милитаризация способствует радикализации и поляризации общества, в которой верх всегда одерживают радикалы. Видимая картина, это всего лишь всполох, в огромной тайной борьбе и подковерном движении накануне выборов. Дяде Сэму позарез надо, что бы следующая власть в Берлине была бы такой же проамериканской, что бы докончить историю с торговым договором и ПРО, как гаранта пребывания американских ВС на добрую сотню лет. А милитаризация ради милитаризации им нахрен не нужна, это всего лишь штрих в программе подчинения Европы.
  4. romыch 16 сентября 2015 07:42
    Это формирование ударной группировки с целью нападения на нашу страну. Либо, как минимум, с целью оказания политического давления, подкреплённого угрозой нападения.
    1. satris (Сергей Трищенко) 16 сентября 2015 11:08
      Да неужели же они будут нападать? А памперсы запасные не забыли?
  5. SergeySeverny 16 сентября 2015 08:16
    америкосы мечтают в подходящий момент взять под контроль Россию, подходящим моментом может стать длинный длинный митинг в Москве пятой колонны, организованной и проплаченной теми же америкосами, они считают, что 50 тыс. пехотинцев им хватит, а армия, российская армия? она вне политики! армия пусть сидит на базах, нельзя армию привлекать!!! мы вам запрещаем! такие дела
    1. satris (Сергей Трищенко) 16 сентября 2015 11:09
      Они забыли, что еще с 1812 года в каждом крестьянском хозяйстве имеются вилы.
  6. akudr48 (Александр) 16 сентября 2015 08:31
    Автор пишет:

    Согласившись принимать такое количество американских военных, а также не справляясь с проблемой наплыва незаконных мигрантов, Европа окончательно признала свою неспособность самостоятельно защищать свою территорию, как в случае гипотетического военного вторжения, так и в случае вполне реального «вторжения» незаконных мигрантов.

    Из этого утверждения следует, что американские военные вроде как и незаконные мигранты, являются нежелательными элементами в Европе, что слишком смело.

    Этих американских военных во времена СССР было в Европе во много раз больше, и ничего, принимала их старушка, принимала с удовольствием, как мудрая путана, получая за это деньги.

    Выдумывать аргументацию защиты Европы от нежелательных мигрантов для обоснования присутствия американских военных нет никакой необходимости, американцы прямо говорят, что эти войска - против России.

    Прибалтийские лимитрофы и бывшие страны социализма сами наперегонки зазывают к себе на постой американские войска, как в старину неудовлетворенные городские дамы приглашали офицеров гвардейского полка, потому, что американцы хорошо платят за услуги, а кушать хочется, поскольку объединенная Европа - это разная Европа, богатая старая и нищая новая.

    Завершает автор публикацию переживаниями за Европу.

    На этом фоне всеобщего военного ажиотажа все более сомнительным становится скорое решение проблемы с незаконной миграцией, решение которой требует принятия незамедлительных мер, но отнюдь не военного характер

    А зачем нам беспокоиться за сомнительность скорых решений с миграцией, пусть себе там разбавляются на здоровье. Чем выше концентрация пришлого элемента, тем больше проблем для уютной Европы, тем легче будет России.

    Нам бы о своих мигрантах озаботиться, а то все больше о чужих думаем...
  7. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 16 сентября 2015 09:32
    Ванга предсказывала, что в 2016 году Европа будет пустой и холодной. Похоже, что дело к тому и идёт.
  8. pexotinec (pexotinec) 16 сентября 2015 09:34
    Мне кажется или история начинает повторяться. Все эти переброски войск, техники америкашками напоминают концентрацию немецко-фашистских войск у наших границ. Видать история ничему не учит "исключительных" (хотя знают ли они историю). request
  9. kit-kat (Александр) 16 сентября 2015 09:41
    фото здорово подобрали к заголовку ))).
  10. sl22277 (Юрий) 16 сентября 2015 11:41
    Военные учения в Европе, и с этим появление американских войск. Неужели на примере Ирака, Египта, Сирии. Не видно какой мир и демократию несет Вашингтон ? Страны, которые не были источником терроризма или напряженности в регионе, после перекраивания Вашингтоном под свои интересы политической карты Ближнего Востока стали источником сотен тысяч беженцев.Что касается военных учений НАТО, то они имеют наступательный характер. Анализ военных планов и учений показывает, что руководство НАТО планирует и отрабатывает войну против России.
  11. Виктор-М (Виктор) 16 сентября 2015 11:50
    Да и мигранты в Европе придутся США очень кстати. В случае, если Российская Федерация начнет обвинять Европу в милитаризации, все вполне можно спихнуть на распоясавшихся беженцев и необходимость привлечения военных для налаживания правопорядка.

    Да уж повезло немцам с союзниками. С одной стороны наковальня из иждивенцев с ЕС и беженцев с Ближнего Востока, а с другой стороны молот из американских оккупантов, и во всём этом виновата конечно Россия, только не понятно с какого места. what laughing
  12. Югра (Олег) 16 сентября 2015 13:25
    Вот уже и Алиев в Баку "проснулся".Разрывает участие с гейропой в содружестве.Алиев получил информацию,что в Азербайджане матрасники руками братьев-мусульман готовят переворот,и участие в этом активное принимает и гейропа.Скоро что-то будет...
    1. iouris (iouris) 16 сентября 2015 23:12
      Скоро? Да уже вовсю...
Картина дня