Military Review

Airborne troops fought off two railway stations from the "enemy" during the exercise "Center-2015"

15
The deputy commander-in-chief of the Land Forces, Alexander Lentsov, said during a press conference that the paratroopers who arrived at the Ashuluk airfield during the Center-2015 exercise conducted a successful operation to seize two railway stations where the troops of the conditional enemy arrived.




According to him, the fighters of the 31 unit of the airborne assault brigade parachuted and “occupied” the airfield, which belonged to the conditional enemy, ensuring the landing of the main forces of the 98 airborne division. The next step was an attack on two nearby unloading stations - Tambovka and Ashuluk, which are currently receiving the main forces of the 2 Guards Combined Arms Army. The task of the airborne assault unit was to ensure the safe concentration of troops in the places of the upcoming exercises.

“We are planning to concentrate divisions, units and connections today by the end of the day. They will be handed orders for the upcoming hostilities, and after appropriate planning of the 2 army formation together with the airborne units will begin a special operation at the Ashuluk training ground, ”Lentsova said. TASS.

The deputy commander-in-chief emphasized that the conditional enemy would have to create conditions for the soldiers of the 2 Army that would be as close as possible to the real ones.

“On the routes from the station Tambovka to the areas of dispersion (more than 90 kilometers), units periodically get ambushed, on mined sections of roads, raids and sabotage. The unloading station is being mined, and approaches to it, ”said Lentsov, adding that the“ enemy ”forces were actively“ firing ”at the unloading stations before the deployment of the main forces.
Photos used:
http://interpolit.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 16 September 2015 11: 56 New
    +3
    Again, the NATO will have a tantrum - Putin’s nightmare keeps them awake. Aw, alright! In recent years, the combat readiness of the Armed Forces and the Navy has radically increased, the country is preparing for war, are we really ready for this time?
    1. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 16 September 2015 12: 09 New
      +6
      For the Airborne Forces and Margelov! Now, also no worse .. The order will be executed! Anywhere in the world!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. little girl15
    little girl15 16 September 2015 12: 00 New
    +1
    With the new Commander-in-Chief and the Minister of Defense, the army becomes "a place for fun (DMB)."
  3. anderles66
    anderles66 16 September 2015 12: 04 New
    0
    I sincerely want this to remain only a teaching. And then I remember how in the "Red Star" describing the "teachings", they talked about real hostilities.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 September 2015 12: 09 New
    +6
    The next step was an attack on two nearby discharge stations

    And the legend of the exercises goes well with the situation on our western borders. It is imperative that troops be prepared to carry out such tasks.
  5. roskot
    roskot 16 September 2015 12: 12 New
    +2
    NATO strategists have something to scratch their turnips for.
  6. Bubulge Onote
    Bubulge Onote 16 September 2015 12: 22 New
    -14
    They beat off two stations ... They spent a lot of fuel and ammunition, shooting at fixed and non-resisting targets, and rejoice. See how everything would go in the face of full opposition.
    1. Hello
      Hello 16 September 2015 12: 28 New
      +10
      Quote: Bubulge Onote
      They beat off two stations ... They spent a lot of fuel and ammunition, shooting at fixed and non-resisting targets, and rejoice. See how everything would go in the face of full opposition.

      And how did you want the soldiers to become good fighters only by wearing uniforms? It is better to shed sweat and burn gasoline than to shed blood. The more the army trains, the higher its chances in a real battle.
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 16 September 2015 12: 56 New
        +3
        I will support you. But Bubulga Onote obviously did not serve in the army either, and therefore he wrote nonsense. But probably pleased that against the normal position of commentators.
        1. Bubulge Onote
          Bubulge Onote 16 September 2015 15: 33 New
          -7
          Just so, I avoided this dubious pleasure. Unlike my classmate, who after being blackmailed was forced to go to the Donbass along with three infantry kamazs. Which died during the shelling of the airport last spring. And you in the army, apparently, straightened the last gyrus. Apparently not completely. But Goebels-TV will complete this mission.
          1. Hello
            Hello 16 September 2015 16: 25 New
            +2
            Quote: Bubulge Onote
            Just so, I avoided this dubious pleasure. Unlike my classmate, who after being blackmailed was forced to go to the Donbass along with three infantry kamazs. Which died during the shelling of the airport last spring. And you in the army, apparently, straightened the last gyrus. Apparently not completely. But Goebels-TV will complete this mission.

            I do not quite understand how the army training has anything to do with the Donbass?
          2. kursk87
            kursk87 16 September 2015 16: 39 New
            +1
            And what was blackmailing your classmate with? Share with us
          3. tupolev-95
            tupolev-95 16 September 2015 21: 22 New
            +2
            You need to be on the Censor. There such stories are the most destroyed KAMAZs and divisions of the Russian troops, the famine in the Crimea, all the tales immediately and remember.
          4. tupolev-95
            tupolev-95 16 September 2015 21: 44 New
            +1
            We, as it were, tell you, we do not consider it shameful to serve our country, we were not dragged into the service of blackmail and thus we are spared from the need for shameful excuses about "dubious pleasure". By the way, how many “straightened convolutions” are needed to bring the country to the state of present-day Ukraine?
    2. Xergey
      Xergey 16 September 2015 20: 31 New
      +1
      Ept, and why are they needed in your opinion, to stand in a hangar or on a pedestal. They are used for their intended purpose to burn fuel, fly to gain experience. And what about your friend, did you make something dark or something else, my brother was there, also called six months before the conflict, no one forced me to go on his own, promised a job and agreed, now he also went to Tajikistan on a proposal.
    3. tupolev-95
      tupolev-95 16 September 2015 21: 33 New
      0
      Oh yeah! I think I guess who in your idea will "fully oppose". They will not be a bad-Bandera legacy. A little "light" they will give, they legs in their hands and go to grandfather's hole, i.e. I apologize to the caches of the heroes of resistance.
  7. dmi.pris
    dmi.pris 16 September 2015 12: 23 New
    0
    I read the title of the article and was delighted .... Although I wanted these railway stations to be Odessa and Nikolaev ....
  8. bistrov.
    bistrov. 16 September 2015 12: 54 New
    +2
    I immediately remembered my young years: serving in the Soviet Army, I, a young, hefty lieutenant (pushing the bar 140 kg, weight 75 kg.) With two equally healthy soldiers running around the forest, depicting the enemy DRG. Hand-to-hand fights were not without. Well, who can resist the blows of a karateka and a first-class fighter. Now I remember those times with pleasure! And I’m proud of the title of “Rocket Paratrooper” received since then!
  9. GOgaRu
    GOgaRu 16 September 2015 15: 12 New
    +1

    Center 2015. Power
  10. GOgaRu
    GOgaRu 16 September 2015 15: 21 New
    +1
    Loading and landing of the Airborne Forces during a sudden check of the combat readiness of the Central Military District
  11. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 16 September 2015 18: 11 New
    0
    Incidentally, in America, the conditional adversary, at least in the aviation exercises, is played by the most trained servicemen. Interestingly, in Russia, how about this?

Бойцы ВДВ отбили две железнодорожные станции у «противника» в ходе учений «Центр-2015»

Заместитель главнокомандующего Сухопутными войсками Александр Ленцов сообщил в ходе пресс-конференции, что десантники, которые прибыли на аэродром Ашулук в ходе учений «Центр-2015», провели успешную операцию по захвату двух железнодорожных станций, куда прибывали войска условного противника.

Бойцы ВДВ отбили две железнодорожные станции у «противника» в ходе учений «Центр-2015»


По его словам, бойцы подразделения 31-й десантно-штурмовой бригады десантировались парашютным способом и «заняли» аэродром, который принадлежал условному противнику, обеспечив высадку основных сил десанта 98-й гвардейской воздушно-десантной дивизии. Следующим шагом стала атака на две близлежащих станции выгрузки - Тамбовка и Ашулук, на которые в данный момент прибывают главные силы 2-й гвардейской общевойсковой армии. Задачей подразделения воздушного десанта было обеспечение безопасного сосредоточения войск в местах предстоящих учений.


«Планируем сосредоточение подразделений, частей и соединений сегодня к исходу дня. Им будет вручено распоряжение на предстоящие боевые действия, и после соответствующего планирования соединения 2-й армии вместе с соединениями ВДВ приступят к проведению специальной операции на полигоне Ашулук», - приводит слова Ленцова ТАСС.

Заместитель главнокомандующего подчеркнул, что условному противнику предстоит создать для военнослужащих 2-й армии условия, которые будут максимально приближены к реальным.

«На маршрутах выдвижения со станции Тамбовка в районы рассредоточения (более 90 километров) подразделения периодически попадают в засады, на минированные участки дорог, налеты и диверсии. Минируется станция выгрузки, подступы к ней», - сообщил Ленцов, добавив, что силы «неприятеля» активно «вели огонь» по станциям выгрузки еще до развертывания основных сил.

Использованы фотографии: http://interpolit.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. iliitchitch 16 сентября 2015 11:56
    Опять у натовцев истерика будет - кошмарный Путин им спать не даёт . Ай , хорошо ! За последние годы боеготовность ВС и ВМФ радикально повысилась , страна готовится к войне , неужели в ЭТОТ раз окажемся готовы ?
    1. МИХАН 16 сентября 2015 12:09
      За ВДВ и Маргелова!Сейчас тоже не хуже..Приказ выполнят!В любой точке мира!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. вовочка15 16 сентября 2015 12:00
    С новым Главнокомандующим и Министром Обороны армия становится "местом для веселого времяпровождения (ДМБ)".
  3. anderles66 16 сентября 2015 12:04
    Искренне хочу, чтобы это оставалось только учениями. А то помню, как в "Красной звезде" описывая "учения", рассказывали о реальных боевых действиях.
  4. rotmistr60 16 сентября 2015 12:09
    Следующим шагом стала атака на две близлежащих станции выгрузки

    А легенда учений отлично сочетается с обстановкой на наших западных границах. Необходимо, чтобы войска были готовы к выполнению таких задач.
  5. roskot 16 сентября 2015 12:12
    Натовским стратегам есть из за чего репу чесать.
  6. Бубульге Оноте 16 сентября 2015 12:22
    Отбили две станции... Израсходовали кучу топлива и боеприпасов, стреляя по неподвижным и несопротивляющимся целям ,и радуются. Посмотреть как всё прошло бы в условиях полноценного противодействия.
    1. Алло 16 сентября 2015 12:28
      Цитата: Бубульге Оноте
      Отбили две станции... Израсходовали кучу топлива и боеприпасов, стреляя по неподвижным и несопротивляющимся целям ,и радуются. Посмотреть как всё прошло бы в условиях полноценного противодействия.

      А как вы хотели чтобы солдаты становились хорошими бойцами только от ношения формы? Лучше проливать пот и жечь бензин чем проливать кровь. Чем больше армия тренируется тем выше ее шансы в реальном бою.
      1. rotmistr60 16 сентября 2015 12:56
        Поддержу вас. А Бубульге Оноте очевидно и в армии не служил, поэтому и написал чушь. Но наверное доволен, что против нормальной позиции комментаторов.
        1. Бубульге Оноте 16 сентября 2015 15:33
          Именно так, я избежал этого сомнительного удовольствия. В отличие от моего одноклассника, которого после службы шантажом заставили поехать на Донбасс вместе с тремя камазами пехоты. Который погиб при обстреле аэропорта прошлогодней весной. А Вам в армии, видимо, последнюю извилину выпрямили. Видимо, не до конца. Но Гебельс-ТВ довершит эту миссию.
          1. Алло 16 сентября 2015 16:25
            Цитата: Бубульге Оноте
            Именно так, я избежал этого сомнительного удовольствия. В отличие от моего одноклассника, которого после службы шантажом заставили поехать на Донбасс вместе с тремя камазами пехоты. Который погиб при обстреле аэропорта прошлогодней весной. А Вам в армии, видимо, последнюю извилину выпрямили. Видимо, не до конца. Но Гебельс-ТВ довершит эту миссию.

            Я не совсем понял какое отношение тренировки армии имеют к Донбассу?
          2. kursk87 16 сентября 2015 16:39
            И чем же шантажировали вашего одноклассника? Поделитесь с нами
          3. туполев-95 16 сентября 2015 21:22
            Вам на Цензор надо.Там такие истории самое то-уничтоженные камазы и дивизии российских войск, голод в Крыму-всех баек сразу и вспомнить.
          4. туполев-95 16 сентября 2015 21:44
            Мы ,как-бы Вам сказать, не считаем постыдным служить своей Родине ,нас на службу шантажем не затаскивали и таким образом мы избавлены от необходимости в постыдных отмазках о "сомнительном удовольствии". Сколько,кстати,нужно иметь "выпрямленных извилин", чтобы довести страну до состояния нынешней Украины?
    2. КСергей 16 сентября 2015 20:31
      Епть а они для чего нужны по твоему, что бы в ангаре стоять или на постаменте. Они используются по прямому назначению жечь топливо, летать получать опыт. А насчет друга что-то ты темнишь заставили или еще что-то, у меня брат был там, также призвался за полгода до конфликта, никто не заставлял поехал сам, пообещали должность вот и согласился, сейчас в Таджикистан поехал также по предложению.
    3. туполев-95 16 сентября 2015 21:33
      О да! Я кажется догадываюсь-кто по Вашей идее будет "полноценно противодействовать". Не будут-наследство дурное-бандеровское. Чуть "прикурить" им дадут-они ноги в руки и ходу до дедушкиной норы, т.е. извиняюсь-до схрону хероев сопротивления.
  7. dmi.pris 16 сентября 2015 12:23
    Прочитал название статьи и обрадовался....Хотя хотелось чтобы эти жд станции были Одесса и Николаев....
  8. bistrov. 16 сентября 2015 12:54
    Сразу вспомнил свои молодые годы:служба в Советской Армии, я , молодой, здоровенный лейтенант(толкал штангу 140 кг,вес 75 кг.) с двумя не менее здоровыми солдатами бегаю по лесу, изображаю ДРГ противника. Не обошлось и без рукопашных схваток.Ну кто устоит против ударов каратиста и борца первого разряда. Сейчас вспоминаю те времена с удовольствием! И горжусь полученным с тех пор званием "РАКЕТНОГО ДЕСАНТНИКА"!
  9. GOgaRu 16 сентября 2015 15:12

    Центр-2015.Мощь
  10. GOgaRu 16 сентября 2015 15:21
    Погрузка и десантирование подразделения ВДВ в ходе внезапной проверки боеготовности войск ЦВО
  11. Миротворец 16 сентября 2015 18:11
    Между прочим в америке условного противника, по крайней мере на авиационных учениях играют самые подготовленные военнослужащие. Интересно, в России как с этим?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня