Military Review

Propaganda. Zomboluch c Ivan Victory

22

Hello to all of ours and not to ours. I am Ivan Victory. And this is my Zomboluch.


Propaganda. The word is so slippery and obviously not good. And if you are accused of propaganda, it means that you are not just a scoundrel, you are also a mean, deceitful and cunning type. Who planned to slap the pure and virgin brains of the viewer with terrible, terrible thoughts and ideas.

Listen carefully, yes my videos are propaganda. I even complicate this thought. This is deliberate and purposeful propaganda. I do this on purpose and on purpose. That's terrible!

But first, think about a simple idea, in this life, propaganda surrounds you everywhere. Even in the most innocuous advertising, igruhe, book, cartoon, or movie, some ideas and values ​​are being imposed on you. Somewhere it is done subtly, and where and in a very rough and primitive form.
You can not hide from propaganda, close your eyes or ears, propaganda will still get to you and will wash your brain. Rebuild it to fit your goals and objectives.

There is no good or bad propaganda. Propaganda is just a tool, a way to convey the right ideas, thoughts, values. But now these ideas, thoughts, values ​​are different. That they can be sorted into good and bad, useful and harmful, constructive and destructive.

Over the long years of the reign in our media sphere of the liberal media, you have been driven in by a simple, primitive, but false thought. That anyone who praises the state, the Motherland, and God forbid power, is a cunning propagandist. And he cannot do it sincerely, he is obviously paid for by Putin, Surkov or oligarchs. After all, voluntarily proud of their homeland and praise it can not be. This is not fashionable, it went, it is slavery. But to scold, say bad things - yes, this is from the heart ... this is the norm. This is a sign that an individual has free will. His enlightenment and nezombirovannosti.

The fact is that such people have already come under the influence of enemy propaganda. And they are the bearers of false values, ideas and thoughts. Although they may even think that it is their own thoughts.
Yes, I do not have all the power and means that have popular media or television. They know how to pick up the keys to your brain professionally. They are trained in this. These are entire areas of psychology and sociology. Their propaganda is more beautiful, it is broadcast by well-groomed journalists and popular personalities. Some of which do not even realize that they relay enemy propaganda.

The purpose of the enemy propaganda is to sow in your soul the despondency, malice, hopelessness, hatred. With the help of it, the thought is laid into your brain that you cannot win. And this is done so that when the time of X comes, you will not do anything, will not defend your Homeland. And he passed her, betrayed and justified himself, so that this is not the right homeland. She is crooked, cross-eyed, impoverished and poor; corruption and thieves are all around. Why do you need this?

Choose you
My healthy, correct and positive propaganda. Or someone else's, enemy. And it depends on this choice, where you and your children will live - in a Strong Great Prosperous Country or in a poor, dreary, hopeless territory.

That's it!
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 17 September 2015 05: 02 New
    +6
    I don’t know who somehow all this crap of Yankesovsky and his comrades in the agitation industry have no effect on me. Well, we are not suggestible (born in the USSR), not suggestible ...
    1. Jack-b
      Jack-b 17 September 2015 05: 33 New
      +6
      Kasparov was also born in the USSR, and he lived well in the USSR. However, this did not save him from suggestions. So this is not a panacea unfortunately.
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 17 September 2015 07: 18 New
        +4
        Quote: Jack-B
        it did not save him from suggestions.

        Do not confuse different things. We lived in a vacuum of Soviet propaganda, then Western sources of information piled on us, but a person quickly figured out where the truth was. Some tried to ride a muddy wave of western slops. Then they were pushed and pushed back, someone fell silent and lost, and someone harbored a grudge and began to save it. Now is the time to throw out this anger. That is tearing galls of gentlemen Kasparov, Shvonderovich, Kasyanov and others.
        Feeding trough and nomenclature are great things. Moving away from them works wonders with the subject, the vivid manifestations of which we see with the naked eye.
        1. FID
          FID 17 September 2015 09: 10 New
          +1
          Quote: inkass_98
          We lived in a vacuum of Soviet propaganda

          Well, probably not a vacuum, but pressure ... But the rest is +100500 (as it is now fashionable, though I don’t know what this means, I apologize).
      2. Volzhanin
        Volzhanin 18 September 2015 23: 10 New
        0
        So after perestroika many walruses flecked swiftly changed their shoes. This is the essence of the eternal walrus.
      3. liuk gud
        liuk gud 19 September 2015 07: 43 New
        0
        And where does the suggestion - money, personal insults, etc.
    2. Ivan Victory
      17 September 2015 11: 29 New
      +7
      You should not be so self-confident. In the 90, such "unsuspected" silently watched as their country was being destroyed.
      1. Weyland
        Weyland 17 September 2015 14: 30 New
        +2
        Quote: Ivan Victory
        In the 90s, such "unsuspected" silently watched as their country was being destroyed.


        How to say ... When the people understood, then the soviet propaganda is false, he decided that it is false whole. But it turned out that everything she said about the advantages of socialism was a lie; but everything she said about the vices of capitalism is sheer truth!
        1. NordUral
          NordUral 18 September 2015 18: 18 New
          0
          The saddest thing is that almost everything that Soviet propaganda talked about socialism is true. Only with the 60's did we no longer have socialism. Khrushchev began to kill him, and Brezhnev finished off. And what grew up on the mold of "developed Brezhnev" socialism "was finally finished off tagged and drunk.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Andrea
    Andrea 17 September 2015 05: 24 New
    +8
    Liberalism, in fact, is not the worst ideology, but our liberals have a perverted idea of ​​it. Complete freedom of the individual is certainly good, but there is still conscience, patriotism, just the law, in the end.
    And our liberals confuse liberalism with clinical egoism, for the most part educated people, personal success is paramount.
    I don’t understand the worship of the West, because if you dig deeper, its liberalism is a dilapidated screen that is already covered in holes and lies and hypocrisy rushing out.
    1. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 17 September 2015 07: 15 New
      +4
      [quote] [/ quo After all, one cannot be proud of one’s own country and cannot praise it. This is not fashionable, it has gone, it is slavery. But scolding, saying nasty things - yes, it’s from the heart ... this is the norm. This is a sign of the individual having free will. His enlightenment and non-zombies. te]

      it was very correctly noticed, but it began even when about the "scoops" they dragged in ..
    2. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 17 September 2015 07: 25 New
      +5
      [quote] [/ quo After all, one cannot be proud of one’s own country and cannot praise it. This is not fashionable, it has gone, it is slavery. But scolding, saying nasty things - yes, it’s from the heart ... this is the norm. This is a sign of the individual having free will. His enlightenment and non-zombies. te]

      it was noticed quite right, but it started when they talked about the “scoops” .. Has the liberal’s favorite phrase “patriotism the last refuge of villains” gone out of fashion?
    3. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 17 September 2015 10: 10 New
      +4
      Quote: Andrea
      And our liberals confuse liberalism with clinical egoism


      Well said. I agree with you, Andrew.
  3. Oleko
    Oleko 17 September 2015 05: 24 New
    +6
    "The goal of enemy propaganda is to sow discouragement, anger, hopelessness, hatred in your soul. With the help of it, the thought is put into your brain that you cannot win. And this is done so that when the time comes X, you don’t do anything, don’t he began to defend his homeland. But he surrendered it, betrayed and justified himself because it was not the right homeland. She is crooked, cross-eyed, impoverished and poor, all around corruption and thieves. Why do you need this? "
    Oh, right, a many-sinful beard. Only in addition to words, there are also deeds that also promote. th
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Oleko
    Oleko 17 September 2015 05: 46 New
    +14
    I live in Baltiysk. In it, Putin hosted the Baltic Fleet Parade. Very big changes. 33SRZ became part of the Amber. The director’s fool was replaced, the salary increased. 7 lards for the re-equipment of the plant. The fleet has new ships. At the wonders the vests do not dry out. Three corvettes went to sea to fire. And there is Undaunted. YuzhMash refused him a turbine. For several months, they were engaged in import substitution. Found, delivered. I am not a urapatriot, but also not a pessimist. Once, just. My wife will bring projects tomorrow, on electrics. Do you need help. And you need to order a professional sheet for the site. Not to despondency, anger, etc.
  6. EvgNik
    EvgNik 17 September 2015 06: 55 New
    +5
    Quote: Shiva83483
    Well, we are not suggestible (born in the USSR)

    That's it - born in the USSR. And those who were born at the beginning of the century? Raised on amerovskih cartoons, Harry Potter, Tolkien? On chewing gum, Snickers and other crap? It is precisely on them that the whole propaganda of the West is calculated.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 18 September 2015 18: 22 New
      0
      This is scary! We will leave — those who were born and lived at a conscious age in the Union, and those who “know” the USSR from liberal textbooks on State Department tracing paper and don’t understand which country their fathers and grandfathers profiled.
      1. liuk gud
        liuk gud 19 September 2015 07: 50 New
        0
        So you have to tell. At least to relatives, friends of relatives. Every day recall good events from that time, compare.
  7. press officer
    press officer 17 September 2015 07: 00 New
    +7
    Propaganda she is such propaganda! The main thing is to have brains ... but young people need to be taught so that they don’t think that if they come to their mattresses there will be manna from heaven and will fall on their heads! It is necessary to lure them with new affairs and projects!
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 September 2015 07: 13 New
    +8
    But scolding, saying nasty things - yes, it’s from the heart ... this is the norm.

    A very good and correct comparison is given by the author. Indeed, it’s worth only praising something or someone, and the answer already rushes: “these are cheers-patriots” who do not understand anything, but we, who are against everyone (they think so), are the most correct and smart. “At the same time, they do not forget to pour another bucket of slop on the country. They love to put in Putin propaganda everywhere, not realizing that they themselves are engaged in propaganda, but only anti-Russian.
  9. one
    one 17 September 2015 08: 14 New
    0
    a-i-ya vanya!
    you act vile!
    threw sonorous and empty cheers-patriotic phrases.
    PR your channel on Waitab this way?
    increase the number of views?
    and so increase your well-being!
    wink
    this is ADVERTISEMENT !!!
    for which you generally have to pay!
    bully
    but you came up with a way - for free!
    money doesn’t smell?
    wink
    and what then are your slogans?
    you are an ordinary, unscrupulous businessman,
    earning on propaganda.
    that's for sure - to whom the war, and to whom the mother is dear.
    --------------------
    Hello !!!!
    moderators, administrators!
    do not sleep!
    your site is being robbed !!!
    hi
    1. Kolka82
      Kolka82 17 September 2015 08: 50 New
      +3
      How to know. A person, in principle, says the right thing. It is trying, as it can, to convey the necessary information to young people with popcorn and cola instead of the brain. But judging by itself is not worth it - this is not good.
      1. one
        one 17 September 2015 09: 42 New
        +2
        Quote: Kolka82
        How to know. A person, in principle, says the right thing.

        yeah
        for some it’s a hobby to say the right thing.
        for example, labeled about perestroika and acceleration ... while ruining the state.
        ebn - about democracy ..., while shooting the supreme council.
        on the fight against corruption, while rewarding stools ...
        and there are always disinterested "reaching the masses,"
        who earn it.
        laughing
        here is your phrase
        But judging by itself is not worth it - this is not good.

        in general, "neither to the village nor to the city"
        fool
    2. Ivan Victory
      17 September 2015 11: 28 New
      +3
      you have bombs ... more careful, otherwise you’ll tear in half =)
      Listen carefully, hysterical dude ... under the nickname "someone" =) I have been posting my materials on topwar for a long time and the moderators who look at my articles seem to understand better than yours in advertising.
      For the rest of the drafts, too lazy to answer. And you got the paisers from under the foil caps, you poke them back. =)
      1. Kolka82
        Kolka82 17 September 2015 13: 55 New
        +1
        Catch a plus sign, Ivan, otherwise the moderators deleted the vyser of this same SOME, but I was worried, because my comment was an answer to his attacks.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Beaver
    Beaver 17 September 2015 09: 59 New
    +4
    anyone who praises ... - that is clearly ... paid ... But to scold, to say bad things - this is yes, it is from the heart ...


    In fact, everything is different, exactly the opposite. A few years ago I had to deal with PR and almost politics. It turned out that if you want to praise someone through the media, at least your favorite dog -
    this is ADVERTISEMENT !!! for which generally it is necessary to pay!
    .
    And if you brought the material how “everything was lost”, then the fee is due to you. There are people for whom this is a vile affair (stuffing shit) - a constant source of income. Moreover, they are not agents (at least they do not consider themselves to be such) or members of something, they just groped for this "gold mine" and "money does not smell."
    to whom war, and to whom mother dear
  11. sieras
    sieras 17 September 2015 11: 09 New
    +3
    correct reaction to events. well done Ivan.
  12. 34 region
    34 region 17 September 2015 13: 22 New
    +4
    Ivan Victory! It is necessary to put the Soviet flag in the background. And then there are a lot of articles about the demolition of Soviet monuments and the revival of Nazi symbols, and we ourselves are embarrassed by Soviet symbols. They revive fascist symbolism, and we will be Soviet. They have the SS form in our NKVD. We probably also need to step so? I think so. The NKVD is now rooted in consciousness as the only punitive organ for knocking out jaws and executions. It is a pity there is little or little in VO materials about the exploits of the NKVD.
    1. Wildcat-731
      Wildcat-731 18 September 2015 10: 02 New
      +2
      Quote: 34 region
      ... They have the SS form in our NKVD. We probably also need to step so? I think so. The NKVD is now rooted in consciousness as the only punitive organ for knocking out jaws and executions. It is a pity there is little or little in VO materials about the exploits of the NKVD.

      Well, what are you, dear. At VO, they are still “ashamed” and “ashamed” of “shameful Stalinism”.
      But the exploits of the NKVD really were. And not the ones in quotation marks, but the real ones. But about these exploits - shhhh! Silence! It's the same, damned Stalinism, Beria, Yezhovism .... etc. (emphasis is necessary ) "
      Like this what
  13. Platon Mironov
    Platon Mironov 17 September 2015 14: 44 New
    +1
    “A lie said a hundred times becomes true. We do not seek the truth, but the effect. This is the secret of propaganda: those who are supposed to convince it should be completely immersed in the ideas of this very propaganda, without noticing that they are absorbed in them. Ordinary people are usually much more primitive than we imagine. Therefore, propaganda, in fact, should always be simple and endlessly repeated, ”Goebbels wrote.
  14. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 17 September 2015 20: 50 New
    0
    Normal man. Engaged in the right and right thing. good

Пропаганда. Zомболуч c Иваном Победой


Привет всем нашим и не нашим. Я Иван Победа. И это мой Зомболуч.

Пропаганда. Слово то какое скользкое и явно нехорошее. А уж если тебя обвиняют в пропаганде, то значит ты не просто негодяй, ты еще и подлый, лживый и коварный тип. Который замыслил заляпать чистые и девственные мозги зрителя страшными, ужасными мыслями и идеями.

Слушай внимательно, да мои ролики — это пропаганда. Я даже усложню эту мысль. Это осознанная и целенаправленная пропаганда. Я делаю это намеренно и специально. Вот ведь ужас!


Но для начала подумай над простой мыслью, в этой жизни пропаганда окружает тебя повсюду. Даже в самой безобидной рекламе, игрухе, книге, мультфильме или кино, тебе навязывают какие-то идеи и ценности. Где-то это делают тонко, а где и в очень грубой и примитивной форме.
Ты не сможешь спрятаться от пропаганды, закрыть глаза или уши, пропаганда все равно доберется до тебя и будет промывать твой мозг. Перестраивать его под свои цели и задачи.

Не бывает хорошей или плохой пропаганды. Пропаганда, это просто инструмент, способ донесения нужных идей, мыслей, ценностей. А вот уже эти идеи, мысли, ценности они разные. Именно их можно сортировать на плохие и хорошие, полезные и вредные, созидательные и разрушительные.

За долгие годы царствования в нашей медиасфере либеральных СМИ, тебя вбили простую, примитивную, но лживую мысль. Что всякий, кто хвалит государство, Родину и ни дай Бог власть, - тот коварный пропагандист. И он не может делать это искренне, он явно проплачен Путиным, Сурковым или олигархами. Ведь добровольно гордиться своей Родиной и хвалить ее нельзя. Это же не модно, это пошло, это рабство. А вот ругать, говорить гадости — это да, это от души… это норма. Это признак наличия у индивида свободной воли. Его просветленности и незомбированности.

Дело в том, что говорящие такое люди уже попали под действие вражеской пропаганды. И являются носителями ложных ценностей, идей и мыслей. Хотя они даже могут думать, что это их собственные мысли.
Да я не обладаю всей той мощью и средствами, что обладают раскрученные СМИ или телевидение. Они умеют подбирать ключики к твоему мозгу профессионально. Они этому обучены. Это целые направления психологии и социологии. Их пропаганда красивей, ее транслируют холенные журналисты и популярные личности. Часть из которых, даже не осознают, что ретранслируют вражескую пропаганду.

Цель вражеской пропаганды посеять в твоей душе уныние, злобу, безысходность, ненависть. С помощью нее в твой мозг закладывают мысль, что ты не можешь победить. И это делается для того чтобы, когда придет час Х, ты не стал ничего делать, не стал защищать свою Родину. А сдал ее, предал и оправдал себя, тем что это не правильная Родина. Она кривая, косоглазая, нищая и бедная, кругом коррупция и воры. Зачем тебе такая?

Выбирать тебе
Моя здоровая, правильная и позитивная пропаганда. Или чужая, вражеская. И от этого выбора зависит, где будешь жить ты и твои дети - в Сильной Великой Процветающей Стране или на нищей, унылой, безнадежной территории.

Все!
Автор: Иван Победа


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Shiva83483 (Shiva) 17 сентября 2015 05:02
    Не знаю, у кого как-а на меня вся эта лабуда янкесовского иже со товарищи агитпрома, не действует. Ну не внушаемые мы(рожденные в СССР), НЕ ВНУШАЕМЫЕ...
    1. Jack-B (Evgeny) 17 сентября 2015 05:33
      каспаров, тоже в СССР рождён был, и жилось ему в СССР хорошо. Однако не спасло его это от внушений. Так что это не панацея к сожалению.
      1. inkass_98 (Юрий) 17 сентября 2015 07:18
        Цитата: Jack-B
        не спасло его это от внушений.

        Не путайте разные вещи. Мы жили в вакууме советской пропаганды, потом на нас навалились западные источники информации, но человек с головой быстро разобрался где правда. Некоторые же попытались оседлать мутную волну западных помоев. Потом их подвинули и задвинули, кто-то затих и потерялся, а кто-то затаил злобу и стал ее копить. Сейчас пришло время эту злобу выплеснуть. Вот и рвет желчью господ Каспарова, Швондеровича, Касьянова и прочих.
        Кормушка и номенклатура - великие вещи. Отодвигание от них творит с субъектом чудеса, яркие проявления которых мы и видим невооруженным глазом.
        1. ССИ (Сергей) 17 сентября 2015 09:10
          Цитата: inkass_98
          Мы жили в вакууме советской пропаганды

          Ну, наверное, не вакуум, а давление... Но в остальном - +100500 (как ныне модно, правда, я не знаю, что сие обозначает, прошу прощения).
      2. Волжанин (Волжанин) 18 сентября 2015 23:10
        Так после перестройки много моржей пархатых стремительно переобулась. В этом и сущность вечного моржа.
      3. liuk gud (liudmila) 19 сентября 2015 07:43
        А причем тут внушения - деньги, личные обиды и т.д.
    2. Иван Победа (Иван Победа) 17 сентября 2015 11:29
      Не стоит быть настолько самоуверенными. В 90-е такие "невнушаемые" молча наблюдали, как их страну разрушают.
      1. Weyland (Константин) 17 сентября 2015 14:30
        Цитата: Иван Победа
        В 90-е такие "невнушаемые" молча наблюдали, как их страну разрушают.


        Как бы сказать... Когда народ понял, то совковая пропаганда лжива, он решил, что она лжива целиком. А оказалось - всё, что она говорила о преимуществах социализма - враньё; зато всё, что она говорила о пороках капитализма - чистейшая правда!
        1. NordUral (Евгений) 18 сентября 2015 18:18
          Самое грустное в том, что почти все, что советская пропаганда говорила о социализме - это правда. Только с 60-х у нас уже не было социализма. Его начал убивать Хрущ, а добил Брежнев. А то, что выросло на плесени "развитого брежневского "социализма" окончательно добили меченый и пьянь.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Andrea (Андрей) 17 сентября 2015 05:24
    Либерализм,по сути,не самая плохая идеология,но у наших либералов извращенное представление о ней.Полная свобода личности-это конечно хорошо,но есть ещё совесть,патриотизм,просто закон,в конце-концов.
    А наши либерасты путают либерализм с клиническим эгоизмом,в большинстве своём образованные люди-во главу угла ставят только личный успех.
    Мне не понятно преклонение перед западом,ведь если копнуть глубже-его либерализм ветхая ширма которая уже сейчас вся в дырах и ложь и лицемерие прет наружу.
    1. afdjhbn67 (Николай) 17 сентября 2015 07:15
      [quote][/quo Ведь добровольно гордиться своей Родиной и хвалить ее нельзя. Это же не модно, это пошло, это рабство. А вот ругать, говорить гадости — это да, это от души… это норма. Это признак наличия у индивида свободной воли. Его просветленности и незомбированности. te]

      очченя верно подмечено, а начиналось еще когда про "совков" втемящевали..
    2. afdjhbn67 (Николай) 17 сентября 2015 07:25
      [quote][/quo Ведь добровольно гордиться своей Родиной и хвалить ее нельзя. Это же не модно, это пошло, это рабство. А вот ругать, говорить гадости — это да, это от души… это норма. Это признак наличия у индивида свободной воли. Его просветленности и незомбированности. te]

      очченя верно подмечено, а начиналось еще когда про "совков" втемящевали..Давно ли любимая фразочка либералов "патриотизм последнее прибежище негодяев " вышла из моды?
    3. Vladimir 1964 (Владимир) 17 сентября 2015 10:10
      Цитата: Andrea
      А наши либерасты путают либерализм с клиническим эгоизмом


      А хорошо сказали. Соглашусь с Вами , Андрей.
  3. Олеко 17 сентября 2015 05:24
    "Цель вражеской пропаганды посеять в твоей душе уныние, злобу, безысходность, ненависть. С помощью нее в твой мозг закладывают мысль, что ты не можешь победить. И это делается для того чтобы, когда придет час Х, ты не стал ничего делать, не стал защищать свою Родину. А сдал ее, предал и оправдал себя, тем что это не правильная Родина. Она кривая, косоглазая, нищая и бедная, кругом коррупция и воры. Зачем тебе такая?"
    Ой, прав, борода многогрешная. Только помимо слов, есть ещё и дела, которые тоже пропагандируют. й
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Олеко 17 сентября 2015 05:46
    Я живу в Балтийске. В нём Путин принимал Парад Балтфлота. Очень большие перемены. 33СРЗ вошёл в состав "Янтаря". Сменили дурака директора, выросла зарплата. 7 лярдов на перевооружение завода. На флоте новые суда. У вонморов тельняшки не просыхают. Три корвета вышли в море на стрельбы. А там "Неустрашимый". Ему ЮжМаш в турбине отказал. Несколько месяцев импортозамещением занимались. Нашли, поставили. Я не урапатриот, но и не пессимист. Некогда, просто. Жена завтра проекты привезет, по электрике. Помощь нужна. Да и на участок нужно профлист заказывать. Не до уныния, злобы и пр.
  6. EvgNik (Евгений Николаевич) 17 сентября 2015 06:55
    Цитата: Shiva83483
    Ну не внушаемые мы(рожденные в СССР)

    Вот именно - рождённые в СССР. А те, кто родился в начале века? Воспитанные на амеровских мультах, Гарри Поттере, Толкиене? На жвачке, Сниккерсах и прочей лабуде? Как раз на них и расчитана вся пропаганда запада.
    1. NordUral (Евгений) 18 сентября 2015 18:22
      Это то и страшно! Уйдем мы - те, кто рожден и жил в сознательном возрасте в Союзе, и те, кто "знает" СССР из либеральных учебников по кальке Госдепа и не поймут, какую страну профукали их отцы и деды.
      1. liuk gud (liudmila) 19 сентября 2015 07:50
        Так надо рассказывать. Хотя бы родственникам, друзьям родственников. Каждый день вспоминать из того времени хорошие события, сравнивать.
  7. пресс-аташе (Ариадна) 17 сентября 2015 07:00
    Пропаганда она такая пропаганда! Главное мозги иметь... а вот молодежь учить надо, чтобы не думали, что если они приедут к матрасам им там манна небесная и посыпется на головы! Надо у себя их завлекать новыми делами и проектами!
  8. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 17 сентября 2015 07:13
    А вот ругать, говорить гадости — это да, это от души… это норма.

    Очень хорошее и правильное сравнение приводит автор. Действительно, стоит только что-то или кого-то похвалить, а в ответ уже несется:" это ура-патриоты", которые ничего не понимают, а вот мы, которые против всех (это они так думают), самые правильные и умные." При этом не забывают вылить очередное ведро помоев на страну. Обожают вставлять везде "Путинская пропаганда" не понимая, что сами занимаются пропагандой, но только антироссийской.
  9. некто (Вадим) 17 сентября 2015 08:14
    а-я-яй ваня!
    вы поступаете мерзко!
    накидали звонко-пустых ура-патриотических фраз.
    пиарите таким образом свой канал на вайтабе?
    повышаете количество просмотров?
    а значит повышаете свое благосостояние!
    wink
    это есть РЕКЛАМА!!!
    за которую вообще то платить надо!
    bully
    но вы придумали способ - на халяву!
    деньги не пахнут?
    wink
    и чего после этого стоят ваши лозунги?
    вы обыкновенный,бессовестный делец,
    зарабатывающий на пропаганде.
    вот уж точно - кому война,а кому мать родная.
    --------------------
    аллё!!!!
    модераторы-администраторы!
    не спите!
    ваш сайт грабят!!!
    hi
    1. Колька82 (Николай) 17 сентября 2015 08:50
      Как знать. Человек, в принципе, говорит правильные вещи. Пытается, как может, донести нужную информацию до молодёжи с попкорном и колой вместо мозга. А по себе судить не стОит - нехорошо это.
      1. некто (Вадим) 17 сентября 2015 09:42
        Цитата: Колька82
        Как знать. Человек, в принципе, говорит правильные вещи.

        ага.
        у некоторых это хобби такое- говорить правильные вещи.
        например меченный о перестройке и ускорении...,при этом разваливая государство.
        ебн - о демократии...,при этом расстреливая верховный совет.
        о борьбе с коррупцией,одновременно награждая табуреткиных...
        и всегда находятся бескорыстные "доносящии до масс",
        которые этим зарабатывают .
        laughing
        а вот ваша фраза
        А по себе судить не стОит - нехорошо это.

        вообще- "ни к селу ни к городу"
        fool
    2. Иван Победа (Иван Победа) 17 сентября 2015 11:28
      у вас бомбит...поаккуратней, а то пополам порветесь =)
      Слушайте внимательно, истеричный чувачок...под ником "некто" =) Я давно размещаю свои материалы на topwar и модераторы, которые просматривают мои статьи, видимо, лучше вашего понимают в рекламе.
      По остальным набросам лень отвечать. И у вас пейсы из под шапочки из фольги выпали, вы их обратно подоткните. =)
      1. Колька82 (Николай) 17 сентября 2015 13:55
        Ловите плюсик, Иван, а то модераторы удалили высер этого самого НЕКТО, а я переживал, т.к. мой коммент был ответом на его выпады.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Castor 17 сентября 2015 09:59
    всякий, кто хвалит ... - тот явно ... проплачен... А вот ругать, говорить гадости — это да, это от души…


    На самом деле всё обстоит иначе, с точностью до наоборот. Несколько лет назад приходилось заниматься пиаром и почти политикой. Так оказалось, если хочешь кого-то похвалить через СМИ, хоть свою любимую собачку -
    это есть РЕКЛАМА!!!за которую вообще то платить надо!
    .
    А если принес материал том, как "всё пропало", так тебе гонорар причитается. Есть люди, для которых это подлое дело (вброс дерьма) - постоянная статья доходов. Причём они никакие не агенты (по крайне мере сами себя не считают таковыми) или члены чего-то, просто нащупали эту "золотую жилу" и "деньги не пахнут".
    кому война,а кому мать родная
  11. sieras 17 сентября 2015 11:09
    правильная реакция на события. молодец Иван.
  12. 34 регион (34 регион) 17 сентября 2015 13:22
    Иван Победа! Надо ещё на заднем плане Советский флаг поставить. А то много статей о сносе Советских памятников и возрождении нацисткой символики, а сами мы стесняемся Советских символов. Они возрождают фашистскую символику, а мы будем Советскую. У них форма СС у нас НКВД. Нам наверно тоже так надо наступать? Я так думаю. НКВД сегодня укоренилось в сознании как только карательный орган по выбиванию челюстей и расстрелам. Жаль нет или мало на ВО материалов о подвигах НКВД.
    1. WildCat-731 (Владимир) 18 сентября 2015 10:02
      Цитата: 34 регион
      ... У них форма СС у нас НКВД. Нам наверно тоже так надо наступать? Я так думаю. НКВД сегодня укоренилось в сознании как только карательный орган по выбиванию челюстей и расстрелам. Жаль нет или мало на ВО материалов о подвигах НКВД.

      Ну,что Вы,уважаемй.На ВО до сих пор ,,стыдятся" и ,,стесняются" ,,позорного сталинизма".
      А подвиги НКВД действительно были.И не те,что в кавычках,а настоящие.Но про эти подвиги - шшшш!молчок!Это же ,,проклятый сталинизм,бериевизм,ежовизм....и т.д.(нужный -изм подчеркнуть)"
      Вот так what
  13. Платон Миронов 17 сентября 2015 14:44
    ”Ложь, сказанная сто раз, становится правдой. Мы добиваемся не правды, а эффекта. Вот в чем секрет пропаганды: те, кого предполагается ею убедить, должны быть полностью погружены в идеи этой самой пропаганды, не замечая при этом, что они ими поглощены. Обыкновенные люди обычно гораздо более примитивны, чем мы воображаем. Поэтому пропаганда, по существу, всегда должна быть простой и без конца повторяющейся”, — писал Геббельс.
    Платон Миронов
  14. Васян1971 (Василий) 17 сентября 2015 20:50
    Нормальный мужик. Занимается нужным и правильным делом. good
Картина дня