Military Review

Washington mobilizes Anglo-Saxon allies to conduct intelligence work in the PRC

19
The French newsletter, Intelligence Online, conducted its own investigation into US attempts to step up intelligence activities in the PRC with the help of its allies. An article on the results of the investigation entitled "Washington mobilize region contre Peckin" published a blog bmpd.


Washington mobilizes Anglo-Saxon allies to conduct intelligence work in the PRC


“Although Washington bears the brunt of military and political confrontation with China, intelligence efforts against Beijing are also distributed among US allies in intelligence operations that make up the intelligence alliance of the Anglo-Saxon countries, called Five Eyes,” the newspaper writes.

According to multiple sources of Intelligence Online in London, Tokyo and Washington, “Canadian secret service Service Canadian du renseignement de securite (SCRS) is at the forefront in penetrating the highest echelons of Chinese power, which has the necessary number native Chinese speakers and specially trained officers. "

“SCRS can hire agents from a large Chinese community in a country that is rooted in Canada, primarily in Toronto. These human resources efforts are complemented by Australia, which is increasingly being used to help the Americans penetrate China. The work is carried out primarily through the Pine Gap base, which is jointly managed by the Australian Radio and Radio Intelligence Service of the Australian Signals Directorate and its American counterparts from the CIA, the NSA and the Office of the Director of National Intelligence, ”says the publication.

In addition to the Five Eyes community, the United States intends to connect other regional allies to intelligence. “Japan is making significant efforts in this area - soon the country will have its own real foreign intelligence service, created with the help of the British MI-6 and the Australian intelligence Australian Secret Intelligence Service. In addition, in close cooperation with the American NSA, the Japanese are building radio and electronic intelligence stations that are as close as possible to the Chinese coast (on the islands of Yonaguni and Okinawa), ”the authors write.

Gradually drawn into the intelligence operations against China and South Korea. “However, relations with South Korean intelligence are limited,” said the publication. - The maximum level of cooperation takes place with the intelligence of the Ministry of Defense of South Korea and the National Security Command. In these structures there are many US seconded officers. ”

Photos used:
www.hispantv.com, pbs.org
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Magic archer
    Magic archer 16 September 2015 13: 03 New
    +4
    Everywhere they stick their nose and they make their hangers-on do the same. It’s necessary on 6 to cooperate with the Chinese and break their horns!
    1. Finches
      Finches 16 September 2015 13: 23 New
      +6
      Cancer metastases of the planet - Earth!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 16 September 2015 13: 24 New
      +2
      Somehow in China, no one canceled the shooting for espionage and treason laughing
      And so, the article is nothing new about one of the oldest professions.
    4. Dimka999
      Dimka999 16 September 2015 13: 28 New
      0
      So it will be. The Chinese are not suckers.)
      1. Karlovar
        Karlovar 16 September 2015 17: 59 New
        0
        Canadian Chinese in the service of Canadian intelligence ??? It is more likely that Chinese agents from the Chinese diaspora in Canada (USA, Australia, New Zealand ...) are infiltrating Canadian special services, etc. .... This follows from the Chinese mentality .. .Chinese, wherever he lives, remains a Chinese .... and pays tithing (through thieves) ....
    5. little girl15
      little girl15 16 September 2015 13: 38 New
      0
      Not really arrogant. First, they spied on their satellites in the first place, and afterwards they strained them to spy on China.
  2. KBR109
    KBR109 16 September 2015 13: 05 New
    +3
    Nobody canceled the confrontation between intelligence - it was so, yes is and will be.
  3. Name
    Name 16 September 2015 13: 05 New
    +1
    Autumn is difficult however. Introduce someone from the Japanese or Koreans ..., the "face" will not work, but from itself, so the triad will cut off the head of the apostates. IMHO.
    1. Karlovar
      Karlovar 16 September 2015 18: 04 New
      0
      The triads were very correctly noticed! Police and special services graze behind the Chinese in China ... Triads graze behind the Chinese outside of China, and they graze hard ... a little bit of a cleaver ...
  4. oleggun
    oleggun 16 September 2015 13: 07 New
    0
    When will the meteorite fall on the mattresses? No country, no problem)
  5. vovanpain
    vovanpain 16 September 2015 13: 07 New
    +10
    I hope that the Chinese will find something to answer the mattresses and their sixes. There are very many China tawnov in the cities of the United States
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 September 2015 13: 09 New
    +2
    referred to as the "Five Eyes"

    The name let us down, do they have one eye for each country? And to facilitate the receipt of information by route taxis and illegal immigrants, conduct plastic surgery and learn the Chinese language. Americans forget that in their cities there are separate Chinese towns. As if the pro-intelligence reconnaissance did not go sideways.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. lukke
      lukke 16 September 2015 13: 14 New
      -1
      The name let us down, do they have one eye for each country?
      it's chocolate eyes
  7. atamankko
    atamankko 16 September 2015 13: 13 New
    +5
    The USA miscalculates with China, as with Russia,
    these countries themselves are capable of making politics,
    and in union, all the more.
  8. Yuriy Nikolayevich
    Yuriy Nikolayevich 16 September 2015 13: 28 New
    +3
    Obama's inconsolable sorrow
    Vladimir Putin dealt another blow to American pride, thereby triggering the brilliant manifestation of the vile essence of Anglo-Saxon civilization.

    Putin this time seriously engaged in Syria, apparently in Ukraine he has few problems left. Perhaps the Russian leader organized everything he needed in Ukrainian affairs, and without waiting for the results, he took up Syria. Specifically, Putin is sending military equipment and support personnel (and possibly troops) to help Assad so that he can easily deal with the Islamic State and other opponents.

    Washington sounded the alarm. Probably the Negro Obama and the pale-faced Kerry realized that their brainchild - the IG - is coming to the end, Assad will intensify and be finished with the time and with the American-backed "oppositionists", and Russia will remain in Syria forever. Well, what is not an American tragedy?

    After all, how everything began well: coups in the Arab world, military invasion of Libya and its actual liquidation, war in Syria, birth of an Islamic state, total chaos in the Middle East, millions of refugees to Europe and aggravation of internal European contradictions ... In general, the concept of Brzezinski "chaos from the Maghreb to Indonesia "for the sake of American well-being - under the threat of death, not having had time to fully realize itself.

    Poroshenko, who is looking at Ukraine from the USA, is sounding the alarm, talking about "green men" in Syria, trying to convince Europeans that refugee flows to Europe are Putin’s hand: if not for his intervention, the refugees would have remained in their places. Why not schizophrenia?

    The American administration is even more confused: to forbid Russia to do anything in Syria, it is beyond its power, the timid gestures of the Negro and his pale worker cause laughter and they are also put in a foolish position (for they cannot say ), because the Americans are contraindicated in a real fight against IS, they need demonstrative and meaningless airstrikes.

    In a word, a little more, and we can see that the American hegemony on the planet has come to an end, for the military-political potential of Russia is rapidly opening up - the only obstacle on the way of the Americans to command world affairs today. Well, let's sympathize with Obama, other blacks and pale faces, we wish them patience in the new world and reconciliation with the idea that their genetic foulness was the cause of their decline.

    Original publication: http://inosmi.ru/world/20150916/230308322.html
    Source of publication: http://www.shame.am/news/category/international.html
    1. sisa29
      sisa29 16 September 2015 14: 27 New
      +1
      Russia will certainly help Syria, probably it’s good, but it’s hard to imagine what will come of it in the end. I don’t really want to be enthusiastic yet. The memory of Afghanistan and the reason for the end of the Union is still fresh.
  9. Masya masya
    Masya masya 16 September 2015 13: 44 New
    +3
    Seize the heat with the wrong hands?
  10. Oman 47
    Oman 47 16 September 2015 13: 52 New
    +3
    It is hard to be invisible to a black man among the Chinese ...
  11. roskot
    roskot 16 September 2015 14: 12 New
    0
    Well, I don’t see anything that the Americans are moving.
    1. lukke
      lukke 16 September 2015 14: 23 New
      0
      more appropriate: what kind of boiling water is still the Mediterranean Sea)
    2. The comment was deleted.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. mamont5
    mamont5 16 September 2015 14: 32 New
    +2
    The more the West does dirty tricks against Russia, China and their allies, the stronger our union will be.
  14. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 16 September 2015 17: 25 New
    0
    SGA without Alaska ... Ice-Crimea? laughing
    And the impudent people all greet and greet each day.

Вашингтон мобилизует англосаксонских союзников для ведения разведывательной работы в КНР

Французский бюллетень «Intelligence online» провёл собственное расследование в отношении попыток США активизировать разведывательную деятельность в КНР с помощью своих союзников. Статью о результатах расследования под названием «Washington mobilise region contre Pekin» опубликовал блог bmpd.

Вашингтон мобилизует англосаксонских союзников для ведения разведывательной работы в КНР


«Хотя Вашингтон несёт на себе основное бремя военного и политического противостояния с Китаем, разведывательные усилия против Пекина распределены и между американскими союзниками по разведывательным операциям, составляющим разведывательный альянс англосаксонских стран, именуемый "Пять глаз"», – пишет издание.


По данным многочисленных источников «Intelligence online» в Лондоне, Токио и Вашингтоне, «в части ведения агентурной разведки, на передовых позициях по проникновению в высшие эшелоны китайской власти находится канадская спецслужба Service Canadian du renseignement de securite (SCRS), у которой имеется нужное число носителей китайского языка и специально подготовленных офицеров».

«SCRS может принимать к себе на службу агентов из числа крупной китайской общины в стране, укоренившейся в Канаде, в первую очередь в Торонто. Эти усилия в области кадров дополняются Австралией, которая все больше используется для помощи американцам в их проникновении в Китай. Работа ведется в первую очередь при помощи базы Pine Gap, находящейся под совместным управлением австралийской службы радио- и радиотехнической разведки Australian Signals Directorate и ее американских коллег из ЦРУ, АНБ и управления Директора национальной разведки», – рассказывает издание.

Кроме сообщества «Пять глаз», США намерены подключить к разведке других региональных союзников. «Япония прилагает значительные усилия в этой области – вскоре у страны появится своя настоящая служба внешней разведки, созданная при помощи британской МI-6 и австралийской разведки Australian Secret Intelligence Service. Кроме того, в тесном сотрудничестве с американским АНБ японцы возводят станции радио- и радиотехнической разведки, которые максимально приближены к китайскому побережью (на островах Йонагуни и Окинава)», – пишут авторы.

Постепенно втягивается в разведоперации против Китая и Южная Корея. «Однако отношения с южнокорейской разведкой носят ограниченный характер, – уточняет издание. – Максимальный уровень сотрудничества имеет место с разведкой министерства обороны Южной Кореи и Национальным командованием в области безопасности. В этих структурах имеется много американских прикомандированных офицеров».

Вашингтон мобилизует англосаксонских союзников для ведения разведывательной работы в КНР

Использованы фотографии: www.hispantv.com, pbs.org

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Magic Archer 16 сентября 2015 13:03
    Везде свой нос суют и своих прихлебателей тоже самое делать заставляют.Надо на6им с китайцами скооперироваться и обломать им рога!
    1. Зяблицев 16 сентября 2015 13:23
      Раковые метастазы планеты - Земля!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 16 сентября 2015 13:24
      Как то в Китае расстрел за шпионаж и измену родины никто не отменял laughing
      А так, в статье ничего нового об одной из древнейших профессий.
    4. Димка999 16 сентября 2015 13:28
      Так оно и будет. Китацы не лохи.)
      1. Karlovar 16 сентября 2015 17:59
        Канадские китайцы на службе канадской разведки???Больше вероятность,что китайские агенты из китайской диаспоры в Канаде(США,Австралии,Новой Зеландии...) внедряются в спецслужбы Канады и т.д....Это вытекает из менталитета китайцев...Китаец,где бы не жил,остаётся китайцем....и платит десятину(через триадщиков)....
    5. вовочка15 16 сентября 2015 13:38
      НЕ ну вааще наглые.Сначала по-шпионили за своими сателлитами,а опосля напрягли их шпионить за Китаем.
  2. KBR109 16 сентября 2015 13:05
    Противостояние разведок никто не отменял - так было, yes есть и будет.
  3. Имярек 16 сентября 2015 13:05
    Осеня сложно однако. Внедрить кого-то от японцев или корейцев..., "фейс" не прокатит, а от себя, так триада голову отступникам отрежет.ИМХО.
    1. Karlovar 16 сентября 2015 18:04
      Про триады очень правильно подметили!За китайцами в Китае пасёт полиция и спецслужбы...За китайцами за пределами Китая пасут триады,причём жёстко пасут...чуть что-секирбашка...
  4. oleggun 16 сентября 2015 13:07
    Когда уже на матрасников метеорит упадет? Нет страны, нет проблем)
  5. vovanpain 16 сентября 2015 13:07
    Надеюсь что китайцы найдут чем ответить матрасникам и их шестеркам.Очень уж много в China tawnов в городах сша
  6. rotmistr60 16 сентября 2015 13:09
    именуемый "Пять глаз"

    Название подкачало, у них что на каждую страну по одному глазу? А для облегчения получения информации маршрутниками и нелегалами провести пластические операции и выучить китайский язык. Американцы забывают, что у них в городах имеются отдельные китайские городки. Как бы проафишированные разведусилия не вышли боком.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. lukke 16 сентября 2015 13:14
      Название подкачало, у них что на каждую страну по одному глазу?
      это шоколадные глаза
  7. atamankko 16 сентября 2015 13:13
    С Китаем США просчитаются, как и с Россией,
    эти страны сами способны делать политику,
    а в союзе, тем более.
  8. Юрий Николаевич 16 сентября 2015 13:28
    Безутешная скорбь Обамы
    Владимир Путин нанес еще один удар по американскому самолюбию, тем самым спровоцировав блестящее проявление гнусной сущности англосаксонской цивилизации.

    Путин на этот раз всерьез занялся Сирией, видимо, на Украине у него проблем осталось мало. Возможно, российский лидер организовал все, что нужно было ему в украинских делах, и не дожидаясь результатов, занялся Сирией. Конкретно — Путин посылает военную технику и обслуживающий персонал (возможно, и войска) на помощь Асаду, чтобы тот без труда расправился с Исламским государством и прочими противниками.

    В Вашингтоне забили тревогу. Вероятно, негр (так у автора — прим. ред.) Обама и бледнолицый Керри осознали, что их детищу — ИГ — наступает конец, Асад усилится и покончит со временем и с поддерживаемыми американцами «оппозиционерами», а Россия навсегда останется в Сирии. Ну чем не американская трагедия?

    Ведь как все хорошо начиналось: перевороты в арабском мире, военное вторжение в Ливию и ее фактическая ликвидация, война в Сирии, рождение Исламского государства, тотальный хаос на Ближнем Востоке, миллионы беженцев в Европу и обострение внутриевропейских противоречий… В общем, концепция Бжезинского «хаоса от Магриба до Индонезии» ради американского благополучия - под угрозой гибели, не успев реализоваться в полной мере.

    Смотрящий Украины от США Порошенко бьет тревогу, говорит о «зеленых человечках» в Сирии, пытается убедить европейцев, что потоки беженцев в Европу — дело рук Путина: если бы не его вмешательство, то беженцы остались бы на своих местах. Ну чем не шизофрения?

    Американская администрация в еще большем замешательстве: запретить России делать все, что угодно в Сирии, ей не под силу, робкие телодвижения негра и его бледнолицего работника вызывают смех и их же ставят в глупое положение (ибо не могут же сказать, что они против ликвидации ИГ), так как американцам противопоказана реальная борьба с ИГ, им нужны демонстративные и ничего не значащие авиаудары.

    Одним словом, еще немного, и мы сможем увидеть, что американской гегемонии на планете пришел конец, ибо стремительно раскрывается военно-политический потенциал России — единственная практически на сегодня преграда на пути американцев к командованию мировыми делами. Ну что ж, посочувствуем Обаме, прочим неграм и бледнолицым, пожелаем им терпения в новом мире и примирения с мыслью о том, что причиной их упадка стала их генетическая гнусность.

    Оригинал публикации: http://inosmi.ru/world/20150916/230308322.html
    Источник публикации: http://www.shame.am/news/category/international.html
    1. sisa29 16 сентября 2015 14:27
      Помогать Сирии Россия конечно будет,наверное это и хорошо но вот что из этого в итоге выйдет пока сложно представить. Не очень хочется пока восторгаться. Еще свежа память о Афгане и причине конца Союза.
  9. Masya Masya 16 сентября 2015 13:44
    Загребсти жар чужими руками?
  10. Оман 47 16 сентября 2015 13:52
    Тяжело быть незаметным негру среди китайцев...
  11. roskot 16 сентября 2015 14:12
    Ну ничего не вижу, что американцы ворочают.
    1. lukke 16 сентября 2015 14:23
      уместнее: какой кипяток все-таки это Средиземное море)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. mamont5 16 сентября 2015 14:32
    Чем больше Запад делает пакостей против России, Китая и их союзников, тем крепче будет наш союз.
  14. ALEA IACTA EST 16 сентября 2015 17:25
    СГА без Аляски... Ice-Crimea? laughing
    А наглы все борзеют и борзеют с каждым днем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня