Military Review

NI: a new strategy is needed to solve the Ukrainian problem; it is not based on sanctions and the supply of weapons

26
To bring Ukraine out of the crisis, we need not sanctions and arms deliveries, but a fundamentally new approach, says Michael O'Hanlon of the Brookings Institution and National Interest magazine columnist. His article leads RIA News.




“The current policy of NATO and the United States is inadequate to the tasks at hand,” writes the analyst. - The strategy of the West runs the risk of exacerbating the situation and, possibly, of a clash between Russia and NATO. In particular, in the event of the failure of the Minsk agreements, NATO countries may begin to deliver lethal weapons to Kiev.

According to him, “in order to resolve the conflict, we should first of all reconsider the European security architecture.” O'Hanlon believes that "along with the implementation of the Minsk agreements and the granting of autonomy to Donbas, the former Soviet republics that are not members of NATO should receive neutral status on a permanent basis." And the guarantors of the sovereignty of these countries should be NATO and Russia.

In this case, “geostrategic Ukraine will not become part of the Western world, but this will not prevent it, for example, from receiving financial assistance from the West,” writes the analyst.

“Moreover, if such an agreement is reached, NATO will be able to gradually abandon the buildup of military power in Eastern Europe, which will significantly reduce the risks of a clash between the alliance and Russia and improve Ukraine’s economic prospects,” he adds. .

A neutral organization such as the OSCE should monitor compliance with the agreement, says O'Hanlon.

There is not much time left to make such a decision. "It is necessary to start the implementation of this plan before the aggravation of the situation and before the presidential campaign of 2016 in the United States, which will limit Washington’s opportunities for political maneuvers," the analyst concludes.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 17 September 2015 08: 40 New
    +18
    We got already ... Surround Kiev, catch and shoot (while on the heap) ... am
    1. Wolka
      Wolka 17 September 2015 08: 49 New
      +2
      absolutely true, you can’t say otherwise.
    2. little girl15
      little girl15 17 September 2015 08: 54 New
      +4
      Why shoot? They must be judged and carried in cells so that people can spit on their faces.
      1. sherp2015
        sherp2015 17 September 2015 09: 41 New
        0
        Quote: Vovochka15
        carry in cells so that people can spit in their faces.


        Spit a little!
        to carry on foot behind a chaise, so that anyone who wants it for the soul could weigh a kick
      2. Magic archer
        Magic archer 17 September 2015 10: 26 New
        +1
        And for me, words from the gentlemen of fortune come right away! You need to carry them in a vat with shit! And so that a Cossack with a saber stands on top wink
  2. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 17 September 2015 08: 41 New
    +1
    "... redefine the European security architecture." And who will review it? Europe no longer has independent politicians. Some puppets of Americans. The OSCE is no longer trusted for such an observation.
    1. WKS
      WKS 17 September 2015 09: 42 New
      +3
      “The current policies of NATO and the USA are inadequate to the existing tasks,” the analyst writes.

      It was as if someone had dedicated this analyst to the existing tasks of US foreign policy. Destabilization and chaotization away from American borders - this is the main task. In its mainstream, the USA is floating. And stabilization processes occur contrary to this task.
  3. solovey
    solovey 17 September 2015 08: 42 New
    0
    How who Americans lol
  4. Kradi
    Kradi 17 September 2015 08: 43 New
    0
    softly spreads ... but experience shows that such statements from the United States confirm the proverb about where the well-laid road leads
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 September 2015 08: 47 New
    +1
    “In order to resolve the conflict, the European security architecture should be reviewed first.”

    The United States, and under their pressure and Europe will not go for it. So far they are satisfied with the state of affairs, although the EU has already begun to feel all the "charms" of unconditional support for the American position. The United States also felt that with Ukraine it did not work out what they intended. But support for even the smoldering conflict in this region is still in their hands.
  6. doc67
    doc67 17 September 2015 08: 48 New
    0
    However, there are sound thoughts. On this, in principle, they can and agree.
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 17 September 2015 10: 48 New
      0
      However, there are sound thoughts. On this, in principle, they can and agree. ,,
      There are thoughts, but this will not happen. Sasha has other tasks and goals. Do not be naive.
  7. V.ic
    V.ic 17 September 2015 08: 52 New
    0
    “We need to start implementing this plan before the situation worsens and before the 2016 US presidential campaign, which will limit Washington’s ability to political maneuvers,” the analyst concludes.

    Yeah, the first Tuesday after the first Monday of November of the month of a leap year ... 1 year, 1 month and 16 days left. It seems that according to the prophecies of the mystics smoked should be the last of the presidents of the USA?
  8. Arkan
    Arkan 17 September 2015 08: 52 New
    0
    NI: a new strategy is needed to solve the Ukrainian problem; it is not based on sanctions and the supply of weapons


    The author is right, a monkey with a grenade (APU) is a terrible thing! Diet for Ukrainians will be very useful.
  9. Snowman
    Snowman 17 September 2015 08: 53 New
    +5
    Naive or naive O'Hanlon.
    How much money to invest for the milking parlor of Europe and the spread of Russia and just curtail - tales. They do not need security in the world, only chaos and lawlessness. And most importantly, away from their borders. Until popularly they don’t get bread, I think everything will only get worse!
  10. zzz
    zzz 17 September 2015 08: 54 New
    -1
    Very interesting from another resource, spread in parts, because a lot of obscene words, you need to adjust, and the bukaf a lot!WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2015
    Every little thing and cho there with Yakunin

    Karochi's case was this: let's start. from ... from afar
    Last August, Girkin was suspended (August 14), on August 30, an assassination attempt was made on Zakharchenko, the muridka sculpted an alibi Girkin, about which I wrote.
    Here is a new alibi from Beard
    "Village madman" ... that is, all these multimillionaires are Malofeyev, beards and others financed and supported the CRAZY ... a wonderful attempt to move out under schizophrenia, I wrote by the way about the use of these techniques (and I will not be surprised if Girkin really "shows up" some kind of disease BUT I'm not talking about that)
    What is the main thing in this text? The main thing here is that a certain "guard" really took Girkin out of the Donbass and even in a bound state (did he have seizures? Autumn aggravation? ...) That is, an alibi - Boroday as BE confirms that Girkin was not on August 30 in Donbass for some "guard" took him out .... we don’t know about any guard, for the first time we hear it. We know that Girkin was "revealed to the world" only on September 11 (9 1 1 - they love this date)
    1. zzz
      zzz 17 September 2015 08: 56 New
      0
      And from here we draw a short conclusion - the cat was absolutely right when he wrote that there were no ultimatums. on the topic, either leave or starve the Donbass, no FSB showed him what Girkin directly hinted at.
      (by the way, why doesn't the Washington Post interview Zakharchenko?)

      So, okay, I just noted that.

      Then Zakharchenko became president of the DPR, then the younger Gabrellianov dumped in the United States, several dozen employees of life were fired. Further, in parallel with this, we carry out a secret special operation for a long time - we substitute the nipples according to their method of room-lip, which for months has been negotiating with the Kolomoisky end company for the future. The result of the special operation was the expulsion of Kolomoisky from the game and many different nishtyaks, ESPECIALLY - laws were adopted, including on the special status of Donbass, which Putin directly reminded in Crimea - the law was passed, it just wasn’t enacted ... so
      Here is a bit. just a hike, we note an important one. What conclusions can we still draw from TOY special operation? Look: they were satisfied that Gubarev, Girkin, and others would enter the parliament - EASY! You understand - it didn’t bother them, they made all the laws for this case. They were not embarrassed by the special status of Donbass. nor recognition of the legality of the elections and representatives .... but what changed dramatically when they realized that Gubarev is a joint-mouth member? ear .... why such a pancake hysteria and the abolition of all adopted laws? WHAT CHANGED ?
      1. zzz
        zzz 17 September 2015 08: 57 New
        0
        I’ll tell you that - according to that scheme, the Gubarevs would not deprive the Waltzman of power, they would only share it with them .... And now it’s clear to the Waltzmen that the power will be taken away, with all the consequences
        Damn ... the cat doesn’t want to talk about it at all, but I have to dump it all again to get to the point that I ...

        Tex ... in order to negotiate with Merkel Oland and Obama, we need to control the situation. (The cat wrote down Obama for it is obvious that although he didn’t have a signature near Minsk 2, his representative in the Security Council approved this plan without blinking, so we can make it anyway) controlled from the outside, and therefore ... Batman and company, for example, went to the cemetery .. but again, I’m not right

        Right now, about that .. and now, when the most important days arrived - February 11 and 12, Merkel and Oland arrived in Minsk, Putin came to Minsk, Zakharchenko and Plotnitsky were doing the torn years of the junto army at that very moment, in short, work practically went to the coveted signatures of BUT so that some would not have thought of throwing some kind of a trumpet precisely at that time. I had to have their henchman and their wallet in their hands exactly on these two days. So that it would sit and not even dare to utter a peep, not to give a command to its mercenaries to arrange something in Donetsk at that time. That the signing would not take place
        1. zzz
          zzz 17 September 2015 08: 58 New
          0
          Further .... here is now the information from the source of the cat Moti:

          Yakunin framed Malofeev. Yakunin is not in a dream about that. Malofeev is far from acting in the interests of the Russian Federation and far from "on the instructions of Putin." Yakunin, of course, was “involved” in the transportation of the “Holy relics” and other things, for he heads the foundation of St. Andrew the First-Called ... and the fucking Malofeev put Girkin in the guard and he hung around everywhere and sniffed out everything and smeared the stain. Even you crack. How did Yakunin know who Girkin was and what he was going to do ... damn
          In short, what is the essence - the investigation of the event in the Donbass will certainly be and it is already underway, it’s just a closed investigation. If, or rather, when. if the courts begin, then the name of Yakunin can be pulled out by the asshole of Malofeev INTENTIONALLY to force him to help them.
          So, well, I’ve practically quoted the source of the cat, in my own translation. I’ll say right away that the sources of the cat are not the sources of “entrants to the Kremlin” who know exactly when Kadyrov fled to Jordan and when Putin died. If Motin said the source. This means it is ... however, this particular source has one big drawback - it is not a cat, and therefore, to my chagrin, I did not think of asking my source at least a couple of leading questions, all the way put in its place ... well nicho. then the cat digs up.
          Hereafter, I, encore of the source. We look, we have. (this is me yesterday, in the wake of what I heard I dug up an interesting nuance)
          OK, watch out for the tail: the U.S. sanctions were imposed against Yakunin, but did not introduce the EU.
          And now: against Malofeev, he imposed EU sanctions, BUT DO NOT ENTER THE USA
          Do you feel the difference ??? She is fucking on her own! In the USA it is more difficult to lift sanctions, because a bunch of senators will be aware and FOR YOURS it is better not to introduce them. Malofeev can dump off at any time in the USA, for some reason they don’t consider him involved in the events in the Donbass (... ear)
          1. zzz
            zzz 17 September 2015 09: 02 New
            0
            (Here, the navaliers have long received an order for Yakunin, but there is nothing worse than the patriots, the liberalists are not suited for wrecking, they didn’t lie near bl)
            Now Navalner ..., by the way, due to the fact that Yakunin refused senatorship yelling at him, they say, clearly - a thief. therefore does not want a declaration. Like, dump it. Vile stupid animals

            Tex .. by the very first comment, the cat realized that. softly speaking, not everyone is aware of what I'm talking about .. right now, briefly schematichiski lyapanu
            So. Malofeev is the direct employer of Girkin and Beard. Communication with Yakunin - only thanks to the friendly (commonwealth) relations with Yakunin. he managed to put Girkin in the Orthodox mission. Girkin, under the cover of this mission, came to Kiev, including during the Maidan in KIEV-PECHERSKAYA LARA. WHERE AND MET WITH A CIA recruited now arrested by a high-ranking church figure. It was Malofeev who paid and armed Girkin’s brigade initially, when they march to Slavyansk and AT THIS - the USA did not find reasons to apply sanctions against him (!)
            Well now it’s clear, probably .. it’s so short
            It was Malofeev who made the throw into the Novaya Gazeta with a fake report on his own behalf, allegedly to Putin. This report was supposed to convince the public that everything is done in agreement with Putin. That is, he made a throw-in (he wrote about himself as a traveler) and Malofeev immediately sluggishly denied that this was his report, but they naturally emphasized in the media that he cannot confirm, for this is a secret report. In short, there is one scheme with Girkin - he hinted that Putin sent him and Malofeev hinted that he was acting in agreement with Putin. By the way, take a look at the text of Beard above, it’s about the time when Boroday was in the DPR - HE ALSO LESTS PUTIN HERE "he acted carefully and competently "UNDERSTAND? - Like did not say anything bad. but Putin PUT to events for “HE ACTED” - is that clear?
            1. kotvov
              kotvov 17 September 2015 10: 52 New
              0
              Like did not say anything bad. but PUTIN ATTACHED to events for "HE ACTED" - is that clear ?,
              Well, why this nonsense here, you didn’t get anything wrong?
  11. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 17 September 2015 08: 56 New
    +3
    First of all, we must stop screaming about the mythical annexation of the original Russian Crimea, illegally gifted Ukrainian Khrushchev Ukraine.

    Secondly, you need to stop shamanistic dances with tambourines around the criminal junta.

    After that, you can talk about something specifically - about the "association", security guarantees, agreements on conventional weapons, economic relations (including the notorious 3 billion dollars of public debt to Russia), Donetsk coal, Russian gas, military-technical cooperation, humanitarian problems.
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 17 September 2015 13: 49 New
      0
      Quote: Gormengast
      donated Ukrainian Khrushchev Ukraine

      They say that the true name of this bastard Perlmutter (translated from Yiddish = mother’s pearl).
  12. Masya masya
    Masya masya 17 September 2015 08: 59 New
    +5
    Nonsense! The states do not need a solution to the Ukrainian problem, they do not need a way out of Ukraine from the crisis! They want more chaos on our borders!
  13. Tra-ta-ta
    Tra-ta-ta 17 September 2015 08: 59 New
    0
    As the “hell” smelled, so immediately they went from the “goblin” to the normal language ..., luring into protracted negotiations.
  14. Meh-forester
    Meh-forester 17 September 2015 09: 03 New
    +3
    Now Ukraine, more and more begins to play the role of "weights", on the feet of the EU, whose main problem, at the moment, is the emigrants. So, I think that soon in Ukraine and in the implementation of all agreements, it will begin to change in a positive direction for Russia.
  15. AleBors
    AleBors 17 September 2015 09: 03 New
    0
    These are all bright theories. They are far from reality. It will be as it will be. Pintos will rest until the end.
  16. atamankko
    atamankko 17 September 2015 09: 22 New
    0
    With the junta and its support by the West
    there will be no changes.
  17. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 17 September 2015 09: 43 New
    +1
    These dreams of the American romance about taming the Ukrainian crisis are illusory, like Sir John Ashton’s desire to involve Russians in sodomy and wild gay European debauchery. The bloodthirsty politicians in the USA, and behind them the gay European handcuffs, are surprised and annoyed by the sudden appearance of a completely different Russia, which got in the way of Western dependency and the brutal exploitation of "subhuman" And Ukraine is a storehouse of corrupt little souls, ready for the promise to let them go for free to the ghostly geyropeysky depraved values ​​to finally ruin their country .... And now the geyrope is not up to the inhabitants - lovers of freebies from Ukraine, now there In connection with the influx of refugees, the question of the survival of the EU is.
  18. roskot
    roskot 17 September 2015 10: 28 New
    0
    Bounced in the dill. Then only a cliff and a free fall.
  19. vladimirw
    vladimirw 17 September 2015 10: 47 New
    0
    A neutral organization such as the OSCE
    such an OBSE is already an OBSA ... on monitoring the implementation of the Minsk agreements.
  20. Lelek
    Lelek 17 September 2015 11: 56 New
    0
    In his opinion, “in order to resolve the conflict, we should first of all review the European security architecture.” O'Hanlon believes that “along with the implementation of the Minsk agreements and the provision of autonomy to the Donbass, the former Soviet republics that are not members of NATO should receive neutral status on an ongoing basis.” And NATO and Russia should act as guarantors of the sovereignty of these countries.

    Plagiarism. Russia proposed this option 10 years ago, but the State Department and the EU-Soviet Vitii have repeatedly rejected this. It seems that this time too - purely "blah blah." stop
  21. VadimSt
    VadimSt 17 September 2015 20: 12 New
    0
    Somewhere there, everything remains - the Sevastopol Marine Plant, the Liphen Factory Roshen, the grain terminal in Sevastopol, hopes for a quiet old age ... a strong and reliable neighbor. Bitch, this Obama!

NI: для решения украинской проблемы нужна новая стратегия, не основанная на санкциях и поставках оружия

Для вывода Украины из кризиса нужны не санкции и поставки вооружений, а принципиально новый подход, полагает сотрудник Института Брукингса, обозреватель журнала National Interest Майкл О'Хэнлон. Его статью приводит РИА Новости.

NI: для решения украинской проблемы нужна новая стратегия, не основанная на санкциях и поставках оружия


«Текущая политика НАТО и США неадекватна имеющимся задачам, – пишет аналитик. – Стратегия Запада рискует привести к обострению ситуации и, возможно, к столкновению между Россией и НАТО. В частности, в случае провала Минских соглашений страны НАТО могут начать поставки Киеву летальных вооружений.


По его мнению, «для урегулирования конфликта следует прежде всего пересмотреть европейскую архитектуру безопасности». О'Хэнлон считает, что «наряду с выполнением Минских соглашений и предоставлением автономии Донбассу бывшие советские республики, не входящие в НАТО, должны получить нейтральный статус на постоянной основе». А гарантами суверенитета этих стран должны выступить НАТО и Россия.

В этом случае «геостратегически Украина не станет частью западного мира, но это не помешает ей, к примеру, получать от Запада финансовую помощь», – пишет аналитик.

«К тому же, если подобное соглашение будет достигнуто, НАТО сможет постепенно отказаться от наращивания военной мощи в Восточной Европе, что значительно снизит риски столкновения между альянсом и Россией и улучшит экономические перспективы Украины», в связи с урегулированием конфликта на востоке страны, добавляет он.

Следить за соблюдением соглашения должна нейтральная организация, такая как ОБСЕ, считает О'Хэнлон.

Времени для принятия такого решения осталось немного. «Необходимо приступить к выполнению этого плана до обострения ситуации и до президентской кампании 2016 года в США, которая ограничит возможности Вашингтона для политических маневров», – заключает аналитик.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. МИХАН 17 сентября 2015 08:40
    Достали уже...Окружить Киев ,переловить и расстрелять(пока в куче)... am
    1. Волька 17 сентября 2015 08:49
      абсолютно верно, по другому никак не скажешь...
    2. вовочка15 17 сентября 2015 08:54
      Зачем расстреливать?Их судить надо и в клетках возить,чтоб люди могли плюнуть в их рожи.
      1. sherp2015 17 сентября 2015 09:41
        Цитата: вовочка15
        в клетках возить,чтоб люди могли плюнуть в их рожи.


        Плюнуть мало!
        таскать пешком за бричкой, чтоб пинка подсрачника любой желающий для души мог отвесить
      2. Magic Archer 17 сентября 2015 10:26
        А по мне так сразу приходят слова из Джентельменов удачи!В чане с дерьмом их возить надо!И чтобы с верху стоял казак с шашкой wink
  2. oleg-gr 17 сентября 2015 08:41
    «...пересмотреть европейскую архитектуру безопасности». И кто ее будет пересматривать? В Европе уже нет самостоятельных политиков. Одни марионетки америкосов. ОБСЕ уже не имеет доверия для такого наблюдения.
    1. WKS 17 сентября 2015 09:42
      «Текущая политика НАТО и США неадекватна имеющимся задачам, – пишет аналитик.

      Как будто бы кто-то посвятил этого аналитика в имеющиеся задачи внешней политики США. Дестабилизация и хаотизация вдали от американских границ - вот это и есть основная задача. В её русле США и плывёт. А процессы стабилизации происходят вопреки этой задачи.
      WKS
  3. solovey 17 сентября 2015 08:42
    Как кто Американцы lol
  4. KraDI 17 сентября 2015 08:43
    мягко стелит... но как показывает опыт, такие высказывания из СШляндии подвердают пословицу, о том, куда ведет дорога выложенная благими намерениями
  5. rotmistr60 17 сентября 2015 08:47
    «для урегулирования конфликта следует прежде всего пересмотреть европейскую архитектуру безопасности».

    Сша, а под их давлением и Европа не пойдут на это. Их пока устраивает положение дел, хотя ЕС уже на себе начал чувствовать все "прелести" безоговорочной поддержки американской позиции. Сша тоже почувствовали, что с Украиной не получилось то, что они задумывали. Но поддержка даже тлеющего конфликта в этом регионе им пока на руку.
  6. doc67 17 сентября 2015 08:48
    Есть однако здравые мысли. На этом, в принципе, могут и договорится.
    1. kotvov 17 сентября 2015 10:48
      Есть однако здравые мысли. На этом, в принципе, могут и договорится.,,
      мысли есть,но этого не будет.у сашки другие задачи и цели.не наивничайте.
  7. V.ic 17 сентября 2015 08:52
    «Необходимо приступить к выполнению этого плана до обострения ситуации и до президентской кампании 2016 года в США, которая ограничит возможности Вашингтона для политических маневров», – заключает аналитик.

    Да уж, первый вторник после первого понедельника ноября месяца високосного года... осталось 1 год, 1 месяц и 16 дней. Вроде бы по пророчествам мистиков копчёный должен быть последним из президентов USA?
  8. Аркан 17 сентября 2015 08:52
    NI: для решения украинской проблемы нужна новая стратегия, не основанная на санкциях и поставках оружия


    Автор прав, обезьяна с гранатой(ВСУ) страшная вещь! Диета для uaкраинцев будет весьма полезна.
  9. Снеговик 17 сентября 2015 08:53
    Наивный или наивна О'Хэнлон.
    Сколько денег вложить для доилки Европы и гнобления России и просто так свернуть - сказки. Им не нужна безопасность в мире, толь хаос и беспредел. И самое главное подальше от их границ. Пока по всенародно по хлебалу не получат думаю все будет только усугубляться!
  10. zzz 17 сентября 2015 08:54
    Очень интересное с другого ресурса,выкладываю частями,т.к. много нецензурных слов,нужно корректировать,да и букаф многА!СРЕДА, 16 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2015 Г.
    Всякая мелочь и чо там с Якуниным

    Карочи дело было так : начнем, пожалуй. с..издалека
    В августе прошлого года гиркина отстраняют( 14 августа ), 30 августа на Захарченко совершается покушение,мюридка лепит гиркину алиби,про то я писал.
    Вот вам новое алиби от Бородая
    " Деревенский сумасшедший"...то есть все вот эти мультимиллионеры малофеевы,бородаи и прочие финансировали и поддерживали СУМАСШЕДШЕГО...чудесная попытка съехать под шизофрению, я писал кстати об использовании этих приемов ( и не буду удивлен если у гиркина действительно " обнаружится " какое то заболевание НО я не об этом)
    Что здесь главное в этом тексте ? Главное здесь то, что некая " охрана" действительно вывезла гиркина из Донбасса и даже в связанном состоянии ( у него были припадки ? осеннее обострение ?...) То есть алиби - Бородай как бЭ подтверждает что Гиркина не было 30т августа на Донбассе ибо некая " охрана" его вывезла....мы не знаем ни о какой охране, впервые это слышим. Мы знаем что Гиркин лишь 11 сентября был " явлен миру" ( 9 1 1 - любят они эту дату )
    zzz
    1. zzz 17 сентября 2015 08:56
      И еще отсюда делаем короткий вывод - кот был совершенно прав когда писал, что никаких ультиматумов . на тему либо уезжай либо заморим голодом Донбасс , никакое фсб ему не предъявляло, о чем Гиркин прямо намекал.
      ( кстати,почему "вашингтон пост" не берет интервью у Захарченко? )

      Так,ладно,это я просто отметил.

      Далее Захарченко стал президентом ДНР,далее младший Габреллянов отвалил в США, несколько десятков сотрудников лайфов уволили. Далее , параллельно с этим, мы проводим тайную спецоперацию вдолгую - подставляем гондонам по их методу вместогубарева, который месяцы договаривается с Коломойским энд компани о будущем . Результатом спецоперации стало выкидывание Коломойского из игры и много различных ништяков, ОСОБЕННО - были приняты законы, в том числе об особом статусе Донбасса , о чем Путин будучи в Крыму прямо напомнил - закон принят, он лишь не введен в действие...так
      Здесь немного . просто походу отметим важное .Какие выводы еще мы можем сделать из ТОЙ спецоперации ? Глядите : их устроило что Губарев,Гиркин,и прочие зайдут в парламент - ЛЕГКО! Вы понимаете - их это не смущало,они слепили все законы под это дело. Их не смущал ни особый статус Донбасса. ни признание законности выборов и представителей....а чо изменилось резко, когда они поняли что Губарев это вместогубарев ? ухаха....почему такая блин истерика и отмена всех принятых законов ? ЧТО ИЗМЕНИЛОСЬ ?
      zzz
      1. zzz 17 сентября 2015 08:57
        Я вам скажу что - по той схеме губаревы не стали бы лишать власти вальцманов, они лишь разделили бы её с ними....А теперь вальцманам ясно, что власть будет отобрана, со всеми вытекающими
        Блин...кот вобче не про это хочет рассказать, но приходится все это заново вываливать чтоб дойти до того про што я...

        Тэкс..для того чтобы договариваться с Меркель Оландом и Обамой,нужно чтобы мы контролировали ситуацию. ( Обаму кот записал ибо совершенно очевидно - хоть под Минском 2 не стоит его подписи , в Совбезе его представитель одобрил без вяканий этот план, посему Обамыча вносим по любому ) Ситуация развивалась, все шло к возможности нашего выигрыша,заварилось Дебальцево но было полно всяких гондонов, контролируемых извне,а посему...Бэтмен энд компани, к примеру, поехали на кладбище..но я опять ни пра то

        Вот щас про то ..и вот, когда наступили самые важные дни - 11 и 12 февраля ,Меркель и Оланд приехали в Минск, Путин приехал в Минск,Захарченко и Плотницкий делали в этот самый момент вырванные годы хунто-армии, короче все ,работа практически шла к заветным подписям НО для того, чтобы некие не вздумали именно в это время выкинуть какой то фортель . пришлось их ставленника и их кошелек взять за яйца именно в эти два дня.Чтобы оно сидело и не вздумало даже пикнуть, не то что дать команду своим наемникам устроить что либо в Донецке именно в это время.чтобы подписание не состоялось
        zzz
        1. zzz 17 сентября 2015 08:58
          Далее....вот теперь информация от источника кота Моти :

          Якунина подставил Малофеев. Якунин ни сном не духом про то што. Малофеев действует далеко не в интересах РФ и далеко не " по заданию Путина ". Якунин конечно " был причастен" к перевозками" Святых мощей" и прочего, ибо он возглавляет фонд Андрея Первозванного...а гребанный Малофеев всунул Гиркина в охрану и тот шлялся всюду и все вынюхивал и пятно намазано.хоть ты тресни. Откуда Якунину было знать кто такой Гиркин и что он собирается делать...блин
          Короче в чем суть - следствие по событием на Донбассе непременно будет и оно уже идет, просто это закрытое следствие. Если, или скорее когда. начнутся суды, то имя Якунина может быть вытащено мудаками Малофеева НАМЕРЕННО, чтобы заставить его помогать им ПОЭТОМУ Якунину лучше всего не быть ни сенатором, ни главой РЖД.
          Так, ну это я вам источник кота практически процитировал, в собственном переводе. Скажу сразу, что источники кота,это вам не источники " вхожих в Кремль " которые точно знают когда Кадыров сбежал в Иорданию и когда умер Путин. Ежели Мотин источник сказал.это значит так и есть...однако у данного конкретного источника, есть один большой недостаток - он не кот, а посему, к моему огорчению, не додумался задать свояму источнику хотя бы пару наводящих вопросов, штоб все до конца поставить на свои места...ну ничо.дальше кот накопает.
          Вот дальше уже я,бис источника . Глядим , чо имеем. ( это я вчера, по следам услышанного выкопал интересный нюанс )
          ИТАК, следите за хвостом : против Якунина ввели санкции США, но не ввел ЕС.
          А вот теперь : против Малофеева ввел санкции ЕС , НО НЕ ВВЕЛИ США (!!!!!!!!!)
          Вы чуйствуете разницу ??? Она охренительна сама по себе! В США снимать санкции сложнее,ибо куча сенаторов будет в курсе и ДЛЯ СВОИХ их лучше не вводить. Малофеев в любое время может отвалить в США, они " почему то " не считают его причастным к событиям на Донбассе (...ухаха)
          zzz
          1. zzz 17 сентября 2015 09:02
            ( Вот навальнеры давно получили заказ на Якунина, но ничего нет страшнее вместопатриотов, либерасты им в подметки не годятся по вредительству, рядом бл не валялись )
            Сейчас навальнерские ..., кстати,в связи с тем что Якунин отказался от сенаторства вопят на него, мол, ясно - вор . поэтому не хочет декларации . мол, вываливать. Мерзкие тупые животные

            Тэкс..по первому же комменту кот понял, что . мяхко говоря, не все в курсе того о чем я..щас коротко схематичиски ляпану
            Итак. Малофеев это непосредственный работодатель Гиркина и Бородая. Связь с Якуниным - только благодаря дружеским ( вместодружеским ) отношениям с Якуниным . ему удалось засунуть Гиркина в православную миссию. Гиркин под прикрытием этой миссии приезжал в Киев , в том числе во время майдана в КИЕВО-ПЕЧЕРСКУЮ ЛАРУ .ГДЕ И ВСТРЕЧАЛСЯ с завербованным ЦРУ, ныне находящимся под арестом высокопоставленным церковным деятелем. Именно Малофеев оплачивал и вооружал изначально бригаду Гиркина, при их походе на Славянск и ПРИ ЭТОМ - США не нашли поводов применить к нему санкции (!)
            Ну теперь ясно наверно..это так,коротко
            Именно Малофеев сделал вброс в Новую газету с липовой докладной от своего имени якобы Путину. Эта докладная должна была убедить общественность, что все делается по согласованию с Путиным То есть был сделал вброс ( по типу путника сам о себе написал ) и Малофеев тут же вяло опроверг что это его докладная записулька, но в СМИ естественно акцентировали - он и не может подтвердить , ибо это тайная докладная. Короче схема одна с Гиркиным - тот намекал что его послал Путин и Малофеев намекал что действует по согласованию с Путиным Кстати, взгляните на текст Бородая выше, речь идет о ТОМ времени, когда Бородай был в ДНР - ОН ТОЖЕ ЛЕПИТ ПУТИНА СЮДА " он действовал аккуратно и компетентно " ПОНИМАЕТЕ ? - вроде ничего плохого не сказал. но ПРИШИЛ ПУТИНА к событиям ибо " ОН ДЕЙСТВОВАЛ " - это ясно ?
            zzz
            1. kotvov 17 сентября 2015 10:52
              вроде ничего плохого не сказал. но ПРИШИЛ ПУТИНА к событиям ибо " ОН ДЕЙСТВОВАЛ " - это ясно ?,,
              ну и к чему этот бред здесь,вы ничего не попутали?
  11. Горменгаст 17 сентября 2015 08:56
    Прежде всего нужно прекратить вопли по поводу мифической аннексии исконно русского Крыма, незаконно подаренного украинцем Хрущевым Украине.

    Во-вторых нужно прекратить шаманские пляски с бубнами вокруг преступной хунты.

    После этого можно о чем-то конкретно говорить - об "ассоциации", гарантиях безопасности, соглашениях по обычным вооружениям, экономических взаимоотношениях (в том числе о пресловутых 3 млрд долларов государственного долга перед Россией), о донецком угле, российском газе, ВТС, гумманитарных проблемах.
    1. V.ic 17 сентября 2015 13:49
      Цитата: Горменгаст
      подаренного украинцем Хрущевым Украине

      Говорят, что истинная фамилия сего гада Перлмуттер (в переводе с идиш = жемчужина матери).
  12. Masya Masya 17 сентября 2015 08:59
    Чушь! Штатам не нужно решение украинской проблемы, им не нужен выход украины из кризиса! Хотят побольше хаоса у наших границ!
  13. Тра-та-та 17 сентября 2015 08:59
    Как "пеклом" пахнуло,так сразу с "гоблина" на нормальный язык перешли...,заманивая в затяжные переговоры.
  14. Meh-forester 17 сентября 2015 09:03
    Сейчас Украина, все больше и больше начинает играть роль "гирь", на ногах ЕС, у которого главная проблема, на сегодняшний момент, это эмигранты. Так, что думаю, что вскоре на Украине и в вопросе выполнения всех соглашений начнет меняться в позитивную, для России сторону.
  15. АлеБорС 17 сентября 2015 09:03
    Это всё светлые теории. Они далеки от реальности. Будет так как будет. Пинтосы упираться будут до конца.
  16. atamankko 17 сентября 2015 09:22
    При хунте и её поддержке Западом
    никаких изменений не будет.
  17. Anchonsha 17 сентября 2015 09:43
    Эти мечты американского романтика об укрощении украинского кризиса призрачны, как и желание сэра Джона Эштона приобщить россиян к содомии и и дикому гейропейскому разврату.Кровожадные политики США, а за ними и гейропейские ручные мопсики удивлены и раздосадованы внезапным появлением совсем другой России, которая встала на пути западного иждивенчества и жестокой эксплуатации "недочеловеков" А Украина это кладезь продажных душонок, готовых за обещание допустить их на халяву к призрачным гейропейским развратным ценностям окончательно погубить свою страну.... А сейчас гейропе не до жителей - любителей халявы с Украины, сейчас там в связи с наплывом беженцев стоит вопрос о выживании ЕС.
  18. roskot 17 сентября 2015 10:28
    Отскакались в укропии. Дальше только обрыв и свободное падение.
  19. vladimirw 17 сентября 2015 10:47
    Следить за соблюдением соглашения должна нейтральная организация, такая как ОБСЕ-
    такая ОБСе уже ОБСра... на контроле за выполнением минских соглашений.
  20. Лелёк 17 сентября 2015 11:56
    По его мнению, «для урегулирования конфликта следует прежде всего пересмотреть европейскую архитектуру безопасности». О'Хэнлон считает, что «наряду с выполнением Минских соглашений и предоставлением автономии Донбассу бывшие советские республики, не входящие в НАТО, должны получить нейтральный статус на постоянной основе». А гарантами суверенитета этих стран должны выступить НАТО и Россия.

    Плагиат. Россия предлагала этот вариант 10 лет тому назад, но госдеповские и ЕС-совские витии отвергали это неоднократно. Думается, что и на этот раз - чисто "бла-бла". stop
  21. VadimSt 17 сентября 2015 20:12
    Где-то там, осталось все - Севастопольский морской завод, Липецкая фабрика Roshen, зерновой терминал в Севастополе, надежды на спокойную старость ... сильный и надежный сосед. Cука, этот Обама!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня