Military Review

The Russians are to blame for the unplanned increase in the defense budget of the United States.

25
Came news from the USA: it turns out, the Pentagon was thinking about increasing the defense budget. Presumably, unscheduled expenses will soon be approved. Where did the ten-year military spending strategy from Obama's outstanding peacemaker go? Maybe someone threatens to attack the United States? Who is guilty? The American military has one answer to this question: the Russians and their Putin.




September 15 on the site of the influential edition Bloomberg Business An article by Anthony Capaccio appeared under the loud headline: “Russia's stubbornness affects the Pentagon’s budget plans for the 2017 year.”

In the Pentagon there is such a senior auditor named Michael McCord (MichMichael McCordael McCord). According to him, Russia is assertive in Europe and the Middle East. It was this “assertiveness” that caused the “restructuring” of the US defense budget for the upcoming fiscal year.

Four branches of the US military sold budget requests for changes to plans, and these requests will be taken into account. The threat from Russia is taken into account, the official said in an interview with the publication.

True, he did not make any specific statements about Russia. The only thing that is mentioned in the American article is Russia's participation in “cyber war”. It is this participation that became the “key factor” in the new US strategy.

However, proposals for a review of the defense budget “are currently only being studied; they have not yet reached Ashton Carter’s secretary of defense for final approval, ”said Mr. McCord.

The material provides some data. The Pentagon is requesting 2017 billion dollars from the state for the 547,3 fiscal year (about 13 billion dollars more than the military asked for the 2016 fiscal year).

McCord explained that the military has to think "most of all" about Russia. Investments and defense doctrine should take into account the Moscow factor.

According to the publication, the actions of Russia under President Putin led to a revival of the Cold War and tensions in international relations. Putin, the newspaper points out, “annexed Crimea” in 2014 and “continues to support the rebels” in Ukraine. In addition, Russia has a nuclear arsenal. It was not for nothing that the General of the Marine Corps, Joseph Dunford, in August 2015, called Russia the most dangerous national security threat for America. Since then, Russia has expanded military aid to the “regime of President Bashar al-Assad” in Syria, the newspaper reminds.

As Mr. McCord said in an interview, the Pentagon’s plans to increase the budget for the 2017 fiscal year may lead to a redirection of funds spent on “fighting with Russia” and reducing the costs of “missions in other parts of the world.”

The budget for the 2017 year is scheduled to be approved in February of the 2016 year.

According to McCord, the funding change “probably will not affect” the Obama administration’s promised plans to “rebalance” in the Asia-Pacific region.

At the same time, the restructuring of the budget is the “biggest” news in terms of the adoption of a certain “long-term program” in relation to Russia, the official said.

Nevertheless, he noted that “much remains to be done,” since the budget “is still under development”.

The publication reminds that the Pentagon’s request to Congress to approve additional budget funding in 2015 billion dollars in 4,8 was the earliest sign of the readiness of the military to “respond to Russia”. This request was approved by four relevant committees on defense in Congress, and the Pentagon launched its program with 18 August

In response to what the United States recognized as “Russian provocations,” the Pentagon announced plans to send about 250 tanks, combat vehicles "Bradley" and howitzers in one and a half dozen European countries.

In addition, the Pentagon is currently also exploring a possible “domestic American alternative” to the Russian-made RD-180 rocket engines used to launch US military satellites.

Analyst Yevgeny Krutikov (newspaper "Sight") paid attention to the “cyber security” mentioned above.

“McCord made a special reservation,” writes the analyst, “that all applications will be taken into account, although he additionally mentioned the costs of cyber security, which he also linked to the“ Russian threat in cyberspace. ” But this item of expenses is his, McCord, personal misfortune. After hacking into the US Federal Government Personnel Management (ORM) database, when records of federal officials were stolen, in particular, about the extent of their access to classified information right from 1982 to today (more than 21,5 million people), the Pentagon’s senior auditor Put the responsibility for this incident on the data protection companies. And so he was forced to hire new contractors and, under the Reprogramming Action program, he requested 135 millions of dollars to "provide insurance services to the victims of the cyber attack."

This is where the Russian threat comes from: for McCord, the reference to “Russian danger in cyberspace,” the author points out, is a personal financial war.

However, we note, the Pentagon asks not millions, but billions - and this is with a planned reduction in the military budget.

Krutikov writes that the US army asks for the “meet urgent needs” program for the entire 162 million dollars as a response to “Russian activity”. Moreover, this amount is not a new appropriation; Some of this money will be redirected from other directions (as Bloomberg pointed out). The analyst suggests that Americans can reduce Colombian military aid in the fight against drug mafia (although “cocaine aggression” is recognized as a “direct and obvious threat” to national security) and curtail military aid to Israel, now there is a reason: Russians are coming.

And here is another answer to the “Russian aggression”. "Indicative of история with almost 10 millions of dollars that will be urgently spent on the installation of 30-millimeter cannons on the Stryker armored vehicles, the analyst writes. - To understand: these same “Straykers” are coming into service of the so-called light brigades, but the only major division of the American ground forces, fully equipped with these armored personnel carriers, is the 2-I cavalry brigade stationed in Germany. The one that formed the basis of the "dragoon raid" in Eastern Europe this spring to demonstrate US military support to the Balts and Poles, who were then expecting Russian aggression from day to day, but did not wait. "

The analyst recalls that before the Straykers, the 2 Cavalry Brigade was staffed with “lightly armored” Humvees (those that burned like candles in Iraq, and later they were written off and transferred to Ukraine). It is believed that the Strikers are better from the point of view of booking, however, this kind of armored vehicles are armed with 12,7 mm caliber machine guns, and even 7,62, and on the battlefield it can be used "exclusively as an armored truck for bringing reinforcements." “To enter the battles like those that go to Novorossia,” the author notes, “he cannot. He will simply be swept away. ”

Therefore, the qualitative spending of money by the Pentagon is a big question. “There is not even a trace of lobbying actions of any branches of the military-industrial complex,” Yevgeny Krutikov points out. “It’s just that the cumbersome American military thinking is arranged, which is used to get scared at first, to panic and only after a long time to find the necessary form of response.”

The discussion of the theses about the “Russian threat” actually touched not only cybersecurity and the new costs for the “Strikers”, we add from ourselves. American Commander aviation in Europe, General Frank Gorenk, and previously preoccupied with the proximity of Russians in the sky (this is he claimed in June, 2015 about increasing airspace patrols, especially over the Baltic countries, and checking flights of Russian aircraft with transponders turned off), now made a loud statement about the strength of Russia and the “weakening” of the West.

A high-ranking American commander explained quite concretely what he saw as a Russian threat to the West. September 14 this general сообщилthat "the advantage that we had in the air - I can openly say - is waning."

The general meant not only Russian production of more advanced fighters, but also Moscow’s achievements in the field of air defense: after all, the C-300 and C-400 are considered among the best in the world. They are concentrated in Kaliningrad and the Crimean peninsula. Gorenk does not hide the fact that he is primarily concerned with the military forces of Kaliningrad, since about a third of the territory of Poland is within the reach of Russian anti-aircraft missiles. The same applies to most of the Baltic States. It turns out that in the event of a conflict, a no-fly zone is created. But even Moscow is developing the fifth-generation stealth aircraft - the PAK FA ... In general, the general has a lot to worry about.

All these high ranks, we will add in conclusion, talk about the threats, forgetting that Russia is not at all the attacking side and that the coup in Ukraine and the Maidan were provoked by external forces. The United States loves to make coups in foreign countries and can not stand protests on the streets of their own cities. The same is typical of "democratic" Germans or French: in Paris, the police are very fond of dispersing rallies, and they don’t stand on ceremony with them.

The arms race, flights, exercises near the borders, concerns of NATO and the Pentagon, the cold war, “concern” and the talk of an unscheduled increase in the “defense” budget are a direct consequence of American foreign policy. There is no Russian trace here. Had clever diplomats in the USA, they would have played a subtle game in Ukraine: they would wait until the end of the seat on the throne of Yanukovich and sit quietly and peacefully for the kingdom one hundred percent who would turn the Crimea into a military base for Washington in time. Ukraine would be taken to NATO, while Russia would remain a raw materials appendage of the West. As in the Middle East, the Americans did not take into account the Ukrainian internal historical peculiarities - however, they and their “Kyrgyzstan” are not able to take this into account. As a result of the “democratization” in the Middle East, the “Islamic state” was established, and Ukraine is turning into Somalia. For the full picture is missing only sea pirates.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. atk44849
    atk44849 18 September 2015 06: 02 New
    +4
    Yes, we do not need your geyropa! we have such vast spaces! not all Siberia and the Far East have been studied yet.
    1. Vend
      Vend 18 September 2015 09: 51 New
      +4
      What are we not to blame for? Russia is to blame for one thing that exists. This is a big problem for the West laughing
      1. Sterlya
        Sterlya 18 September 2015 21: 02 New
        0
        Quote: Wend
        What are we not to blame for? Russia is to blame for one thing that exists. This is a big problem for the West laughing

        Yes. but if there were no Russia what would happen to the world? question
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 18 September 2015 11: 06 New
      +1
      Usa, like a woman - She came up with it herself, she was offended ... now she will demand something :))
      1. RU-Officer
        RU-Officer 18 September 2015 12: 51 New
        0
        Usa, like a woman - She came up with it herself, she was offended ... now she will demand something :))

        But what about - a mustache according to Freud! wassat
        As there further: she "flies", will demand child support, and the "child" - in the orphanage. belay
        Something like this... repeat
    3. little girl15
      little girl15 18 September 2015 11: 52 New
      +2
      atk44849 (1) SU Today, 06:02 AM
      Yes, we do not need your geyropa! we have such vast spaces! not all Siberia and the Far East have been studied yet.


      They don’t understand that Russia doesn’t need either a geropa or a Baltic .. Russia has huge spaces that still need to be mastered. We don’t get into ge..ropa with our own charter on how they should live, they howl at Russia like a pack of mongrels. It was not Russia that came to their borders, but NATO brought their tanks. And not Russia organized color revolutions in the East and Central Asia, but the Yankees with their vassals.
    4. iouris
      iouris 18 September 2015 21: 41 New
      0
      Studied and evaluated, and for this amount issued notes.
  2. ProtectRusOrDie
    ProtectRusOrDie 18 September 2015 06: 10 New
    0
    Liar, liar, Liar!
  3. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 18 September 2015 06: 21 New
    +2
    It began on the "collective farm" morning, again the machine "work" will be sparing no effort "workers" from the State Department ... And so every time you panim ... wassat
  4. Mavric
    Mavric 18 September 2015 06: 35 New
    +1
    So we are doing everything right ...
    1. RBLip
      RBLip 18 September 2015 09: 49 New
      +1
      Quote: Mavric
      So we are doing everything right ...

      it doesn’t mean anything. it becomes a national mattress fun - to quickly find enemies, cry over the orphan and wretchedness of the mattress army, increase the already insane budget, turn on the machine, print gray-green pieces of paper, set up different military trash, apply it against someone who will not give change, lose, enter a new circle ....
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 18 September 2015 06: 39 New
    +4
    And we don’t get used to it. We are always and everywhere to blame. They were to blame when they took Paris in the 1814, they were to blame when they saved the allies in the World War, they were to blame when they began to advance two years earlier in the Patriotic War, again saving the allies from defeat in the Ardennes. It’s to blame that Europe was liberated, so much so that these ungrateful cattle ruin and defile the monuments!
    But Gorbachev and Yeltsin are not to blame, and their slander-renegades. Which long ago must be judged for treason!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 September 2015 06: 54 New
    0
    the US military has one answer: Russians and their Putin

    And who else to blame. If you approach everything that is happening objectively, it turns out that the United States is the culprits of everything that happens in the Middle East, Ukraine, and now in Europe. But will they take responsibility for everything that they have created? Therefore, it is easiest to blame Russia once again according to the scenario. Fortunately, the western man eats it well without even chewing.
  7. igorka357
    igorka357 18 September 2015 06: 57 New
    +3
    The Russians are to blame for everything, their Yellowstone will burst, they will say .. it's the Russians who blew it up from the ground ..)). Such are we Russians, fear us!
  8. Tatarname
    Tatarname 18 September 2015 07: 05 New
    0
    Quote: Mavric
    So we are doing everything right ...

    The main thing is not to tear yourself up and squander all the resources for the arms race.
  9. rsp6
    rsp6 18 September 2015 07: 06 New
    0
    Who would doubt it! They themselves have unleashed, the GDP is guilty!
  10. afrikanez
    afrikanez 18 September 2015 07: 13 New
    +2
    You poor, unhappy, no longer know what to do. But is it time for you gentlemen to have good rest? I think the time has come and there is nothing for you to twitch, you still do not need anyone.
  11. press officer
    press officer 18 September 2015 08: 02 New
    +3
    Quote: igorka357
    The Russians are to blame for everything, their Yellowstone will burst, they will say .. it's the Russians who blew it up from the ground ..)). Such are we Russians, fear us!


    fear us! we are ..... rrrrrr! laughing
  12. Tanker55
    Tanker55 18 September 2015 09: 21 New
    0
    These puzotёra scratch your head from the back of your head, nice, but Russia still can not.
  13. Alekseev-Orsk
    Alekseev-Orsk 18 September 2015 09: 27 New
    +1
    "McCord explained that the military has to think" the most "about Russia. Investments and defense doctrine should take into account the Moscow factor"
    I remembered an army joke. In the Leninist room of military unit #N there was a poster with the words "Soldier! Remember, while you are sleeping, the enemy is not asleep !!! Therefore, sleep !!! Exhausted enemy by insomnia !!!"
    1. oldzek
      oldzek 18 September 2015 19: 50 New
      0
      sleep ... sleep ... and what we were chased at night for shooting and driving.
  14. napalm
    napalm 18 September 2015 13: 42 New
    +1
    If smart diplomats were in the United States, they would have played a delicate game in Ukraine: they would have waited for the seat to end on Yanukovych’s throne and quietly and peacefully seated one hundred percent of his man on the kingdom, who would eventually turn Crimea into a military base for Washington. Ukraine would be taken into NATO, and Russia would remain a raw materials appendage of the West.

    But it’s true. It could all have happened.
  15. _my opinion
    _my opinion 18 September 2015 15: 50 New
    0
    The Russians are to blame for the unplanned increase in the defense budget of the United States.

    how happy the Pentagon and even more the American arms manufacturers are ... the other day the Poles pushed their missiles and upgrade their f-16s, and here they’ll throw their doughs too ...
  16. 1536
    1536 18 September 2015 17: 10 New
    0
    And I rejoice for the American workers and engineers who are involved in the development and production of weapons. After all, not unemployed, not drug addicts, did not have to go to the army to "full-scale tests of their weapons." In a word, life was a success. And if Russia did not exist? I’ll keep silent about China, but all the rest, would they just pray for America? Yes it would not be. Terrorists and "partisans" of all stripes would arrange a real war of all against all. See to Ukraine. And so the world would plunge into chaos, the course of the natural development of civilization would stop. And all due to the fact that power in the United States at the moment are close-minded, stupid politicians. The change of elites in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century, alas, went along the path of the nouveau riche, illiterate, uncivilized people coming to power, many of whom, no offense, are blacks from poor families with the psychology of petty crooks and hucksters. However, this is true all over the world. But in America, it took simply ugly hypertrophied forms and began to threaten the life of mankind.
    What about weapons? Well, what weapons? As they say for every tricky ass ..., well, then everyone knows what is in store in Russia.
  17. mamont5
    mamont5 18 September 2015 19: 48 New
    +1
    Unfortunately, the fact that the US exists at all is also to blame for the Russians. At one time, the British did not allow the British to destroy their rebellious colonists.
  18. iouris
    iouris 18 September 2015 21: 42 New
    -1
    Russia is a trophy. The skin of a bear has been cut since 1991. But under general anesthesia. Sleep well.
  19. tomcat117
    tomcat117 18 September 2015 22: 17 New
    0
    Ours was told to them who will not raise the budget that will transfer.
    It’s so easy to offend the Americans (although they’ll pass it on anyway), well, I can’t.

Во внеплановом увеличении оборонного бюджета США виноваты русские

Пришла новость из США: оказывается, Пентагон задумался об увеличении оборонного бюджета. Надо полагать, внеплановые расходы в скором времени будут одобрены. Куда же подевалась стратегия десятилетнего сокращения военных расходов от выдающегося миротворца Обамы? Может, кто-то грозится напасть на США? Кто виноват? На этот вопрос у американских военных ответ один: русские и их Путин.

Во внеплановом увеличении оборонного бюджета США виноваты русские


15 сентября на сайте влиятельного издания «Bloomberg Business» появилась статья Энтони Капаччио (Anthony Capaccio) под громким заголовком: «На бюджетные планы Пентагона на 2017 год влияет упрямство России».


В Пентагоне есть такой старший ревизор по имени Майкл Маккорд (MichMichael McCordael McCord). По его словам, Россия проявляет напористость и в Европе, и на Ближнем Востоке. Именно эта «напористость» и стала причиной «перестройки» оборонного бюджета США на предстоящий финансовый год.

Четыре ветви вооружённых сил США продали бюджетные запросы об изменениях планов, и эти запросы будут учтены. Угроза от России принимается во внимание, сказал чиновник в интервью изданию.

Никаких конкретных заявлений по поводу России он, правда, не сделал. Единственное, что упоминается в американской статье, — участие России «в кибервойне». Оно-то, это участие, и стало «ключевым фактором» в новой стратегии США.

Впрочем, предложения о пересмотре оборонного бюджета «в настоящее время только изучаются; они ещё не дошли до министра обороны Эштона Картера для окончательного утверждения», сообщил мистер Маккорд.

В материале приводятся некоторые данные. Пентагон запрашивает у государства на 2017 финансовый год 547,3 млрд. долл. (примерно на 13 млрд. долл. больше, чем просили военные на 2016 финансовый год).

Маккорд объяснил, что военным приходится думать «больше всего» о России. Вложения средств и оборонная доктрина должны учитывать фактор Москвы.

По мнению издания, действия России при президенте Путине привели к возрождению холодной войны и напряжённости в международных отношениях. Путин, указывает газета, «аннексировал Крым» в 2014 году и «продолжает поддерживать повстанцев» на Украине. К тому же у России имеется ядерный арсенал. Недаром генерал морской пехоты Джозеф Данфорд в августе 2015 г. назвал Россию наиболее актуальной для Америки угрозой национальной безопасности. С тех пор Россия расширила военную помощь «режиму президента Башара аль-Асада» в Сирии, напоминает издание.

Как отметил в интервью мистер Маккорд, планы Пентагона по увеличению бюджета на 2017 финансовый год могут привести к перенаправлению расхода средств на «борьбу с Россией» и сокращению затрат на «миссии в других частях света».

Бюджет на 2017 год планируется утвердить в феврале 2016 года.

По словам Маккорда, изменение в финансировании «вероятно, не затронет» обещанных администрацией Обамы планов по «восстановлению баланса» в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Вместе с тем перестройка бюджета — это «самая большая» новость с точки зрения принятия некоей «долгосрочной программы» в отношении России, полагает чиновник.

Тем не менее, он отметил, что «ещё многое предстоит сделать», поскольку бюджет «по-прежнему находится в стадии разработки».

Издание напоминает, что самым ранним признаком готовности военных «ответить России» стала просьба Пентагона к Конгрессу одобрить в 2015 году дополнительное бюджетное финансирование в 4,8 млрд. долл. Эта просьба была одобрена четырьмя профильными комитетами по обороне в Конгрессе, и Пентагон запустил свою программу с 18 августа.

В ответ на то, что в США признали «российскими провокациями», Пентагон объявил о планах направить около 250 танков, боевых машин «Bradley» и гаубицы в полтора десятка европейских стран.

Кроме того, в настоящее время Пентагон также изучает возможную «внутреннюю американскую альтернативу» ракетным двигателям российского производства РД-180, используемым для запуска американских военных спутников.

Аналитик Евгений Крутиков (газета «Взгляд») уделил внимание упомянутой выше «кибербезопасности».

«Маккорд специально оговорился, — пишет аналитик, — что будут учтены все заявки, правда, дополнительно упомянул расходы на кибербезопасность, которую также связал с «российской угрозой в киберпространстве». Но эта статья расходов — его, Маккорда, личная беда. После взлома базы данных управления кадров федерального правительства США (ОРМ), когда были похищены записи о федеральных чиновниках, в частности, о степени их доступа к секретной информации аж с 1982 года по наши дни (более 21,5 миллиона человек), старший ревизор Пентагона не смог возложить ответственность за это происшествие на компании, осуществлявшие защиту данных. А потому был вынужден нанять новых подрядчиков и по программе Reprоgramming Action запросил 135 миллионов долларов для «предоставления страховых сервисов» жертвам кибератаки».

Вот откуда берётся русская угроза: для Маккорда ссылка на «русскую опасность в киберпространстве», указывает автор, — персональная финансовая война.

Однако, заметим, Пентагон просит не миллионы, а миллиарды — и это при плановом-то сокращении военного бюджета.

Крутиков пишет, что американская армия в качестве ответа на «российскую активность» просит на программу «удовлетворения неотложных потребностей» всего 162 миллиона долларов. Причём эта сумма — не новые ассигнования; часть этих денег будет перенаправлена с других направлений (как и указывал «Блумберг»). Аналитик предполагает, что американцы могут сократить военную помощь Колумбии в борьбе с наркомафией (хотя «кокаиновая агрессия» признана «прямой и явной угрозой» национальной безопасности) и урезать военную помощь Израилю, благо теперь и повод есть: русские идут.

А вот ещё один ответ «российской агрессии». «Показательна история с почти 10 миллионами долларов, которые будут срочно потрачены на установку 30-миллиметровых пушек на бронемашины «Страйкер», — пишет аналитик. — Для понимания: эти самые «Страйкеры» поступают на вооружение так называемых лёгких бригад, но единственное крупное подразделение американских сухопутных войск, полностью этими БТРами укомплектованное, это 2-я кавалерийская бригада, расквартированная в Германии. Та самая, что составляла основу «драгунского рейда» по странам Восточной Европы весной этого года с целью демонстрации военной поддержки со стороны США прибалтам и полякам, которые тогда ожидали российской агрессии со дня на день, но так и не дождались».

Аналитик напоминает, что до «Страйкеров» 2-я кавалерийская бригада была укомплектована «легкобронированными» «Хамви» (теми, что горели в Ираке как свечки, а позднее их списали и передали Украине). Считается, что «Страйкеры» лучше с точки зрения бронирования, однако такого рода бронемашины вооружены пулемётами калибра 12,7 мм, а то и 7,62, и на поле боя его можно использовать «исключительно как бронированный грузовик для подвоза подкрепления». «Вступать же в бои наподобие тех, что идут в Новороссии, — отмечает автор, — он не может. Его просто сметут».

Поэтому качественное расходование денежных средств Пентагоном — большой вопрос. «Здесь нет даже следа лоббистских действий каких-либо ветвей военно-промышленного комплекса, — указывает Евгений Крутиков. — Просто так устроено громоздкое американское военное мышление, которое привыкло сперва сильно пугаться, впадать в панику и лишь по прошествии длительного времени находить нужную форму ответа».

Муссирование тезисов о «русской угрозе» коснулось на самом деле не только кибербезопасности и новых расходов на «Страйкеры», добавим от себя. Командующий американской авиацией в Европе генерал Фрэнк Горенк, и ранее озабоченный близостью русских в небе (это он заявлял в июне 2015 г. об усилении патрулирования воздушного пространства, особенно над странами Балтии, и проверках полётов российских самолётов с выключенными транспондерами), нынче сделал громкое заявление о силе России и «ослабевании» Запада.

Высокопоставленный американский военачальник разъяснил вполне конкретно, в чём он видит для Запада русскую угрозу. 14 сентября этот генерал сообщил, что «преимущество, которое было у нас в воздухе — я могу открыто сказать — ослабевает».

Генерал имел в виду не только производство русскими более продвинутых истребителей, но и о достижениях Москвы в области противовоздушной обороны: ведь С-300 и С-400 считаются одними из лучших в мире. Именно они сконцентрированы в Калининграде и на Крымском полуострове. Горенк и не скрывает, что он озабочен в первую очередь военными силами Калининграда, поскольку около трети территории Польши находится в зоне досягаемости российских зенитных ракет. То же касается и большей части Прибалтики. Получается, что в случае конфликта создаётся бесполётная зона. А ведь ещё Москва ведёт разработку самолёта-невидимки пятого поколения — ПАК ФА… В общем, генералу есть о чём беспокоиться.

Все эти высокие чины, добавим в заключение, рассуждают об угрозах, забывая, что Россия вовсе не является нападающей стороной и что переворот на Украине и майдан были спровоцированы внешними силами. Соединённые Штаты обожают устраивать перевороты в чужих странах и терпеть не могут протестов на улицах собственных городов. То же самое характерно для «демократичных» немцев или французов: в Париже полиция очень любит разгонять митинги, и с разгоняемыми она особо не церемонится.

Гонка вооружений, полёты, учения у границ, обеспокоенность НАТО и Пентагона, холодная война, «обеспокоенность» и речи об внеплановом увеличении «оборонного» бюджета — прямое следствие американской внешней политики. Русского следа здесь нет. Будь в США умные дипломаты, они вели бы на Украине тонкую игру: дождались бы окончания сиденья на троне Януковича и усадили бы тихо и мирно на царство стопроцентно своего человека, который превратил бы со временем Крым в военную базу для Вашингтона. Украину взяли бы в НАТО, а Россия осталась бы сырьевым придатком Запада. Как и на Ближнем Востоке, американцы не учли украинских внутренних исторических особенностей — впрочем, они с их «кырзахстанами» и не в состоянии этого учесть. В результате «демократизации» на Ближнем Востоке завелось «Исламское государство», а Украина превращается в Сомали. Для полной картины не хватает только морских пиратов.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. atk44849 18 сентября 2015 06:02
    да не нужна нам ваша гейропа! у нас вон какие просторы ! ещё и не вся Сибирь и Дальний восток не изучены.
    1. Венд 18 сентября 2015 09:51
      Да в чем мы только не виноваты. Россия виновата в одном, что существует. Это для запада большая проблема laughing
      1. Sterlya 18 сентября 2015 21:02
        Цитата: Венд
        Да в чем мы только не виноваты. Россия виновата в одном, что существует. Это для запада большая проблема laughing

        да. а не будь России что было бы с Миром? вопрос
    2. Самаритянин 18 сентября 2015 11:06
      Сша, как баба - Сама придумала, сама обиделась... теперь чего-нибудь требовать будет :))
      1. RU-Офицер 18 сентября 2015 12:51
        Сша, как баба - Сама придумала, сама обиделась... теперь чего-нибудь требовать будет :))

        А как же - усё по Фрейду! wassat
        Как там дальше: сама "залетит", будет требовать алименты, а "чадо" - в детдом. belay
        Как то так... feel
    3. вовочка15 18 сентября 2015 11:52
      atk44849 (1) SU Сегодня, 06:02
      да не нужна нам ваша гейропа! у нас вон какие просторы ! ещё и не вся Сибирь и Дальний восток не изучены.


      Им не понять что России не нужны ни ге..ропа, ни при..балтика.У России огромные пространства которые надо еще освоить.Мы не лезем в ге..ропы со своим уставом как им жить надо,это они воют на Россию как свора шавок .Это не Россия пришла к их границам,а НАТО притащило свои танки.И не Россия организовала цветные революции на Востоке и средней Азии,А янки с своими вассалами.
    4. iouris 18 сентября 2015 21:41
      Изучены и оценены и на эту сумму выпущены ассигнации.
  2. ProtectRusOrDie 18 сентября 2015 06:10
    Лжец, лжец, Лжец!
  3. Shiva83483 18 сентября 2015 06:21
    Началось в "колхозе" утро-опять станок "работать" будет не жалея сил "рабочих" от госдепа...И так каждый раз панимаешь... wassat
  4. Mavric 18 сентября 2015 06:35
    Значит всё делаем правильно...
    1. RBLip 18 сентября 2015 09:49
      Цитата: Mavric
      Значит всё делаем правильно...

      да ничего это не значит. это становится национальной матрасной забавой - срочно отыскать врагов, поплакаться о сирости и убогости матрасной армии, увеличить и так безумный бюджет, включить станок, напечатать серо-зеленых бумажек, настроить еще разного военного хлама, применить его против кого-нибудь кто сдачи не даст, потерять, зайти на новый круг....
  5. moskowit 18 сентября 2015 06:39
    А нам не привыкать. Мы всегда и везде виноваты. Виноваты были, когда Париж в 1814 году взяли, виноваты были, когда союзников в Мировую войну спасали, виноваты были, когда в Отечественную на две недели раньше наступать стали, спасая опять же союзников от разгрома в Арденнах. Виноваты, что Европу освободили, да так, что эти неблагодарные скоты памятники рушат и оскверняют!
    Вот только Горбачёв с Ельциным не виноваты и их клевреты-ренегаты. Которых давным давно надо судить за измену Родине!
  6. rotmistr60 18 сентября 2015 06:54
    у американских военных ответ один: русские и их Путин

    А кого еще винить. Если подходить ко всему происходящему объективно, то получается, что Сша виновники всего, что происходит на Ближнем Востоке, Украине, а сейчас и в Европе. Но разве они возьмут ответственность на себя за все сотворенное ими? Поэтому проще всего по накатанному сценарию в очередной раз обвинить Россию. Благо западный обыватель это хорошо кушает даже не разжевывая.
  7. игорка357 18 сентября 2015 06:57
    Русские вообще во всем виноваты,у них Йелоустоун лопнет они скажут..это Русские его взорвали из под земли..)).Такие вот мы Русские,бойтесь нас!
  8. Tatarname 18 сентября 2015 07:05
    Цитата: Mavric
    Значит всё делаем правильно...

    Главное самим не надорваться и не растранжирить все ресурсы на гонку вооружений.
  9. rsp6 18 сентября 2015 07:06
    Кто-бы сомневался!Сами развязали , виновен ВВП!
  10. afrikanez 18 сентября 2015 07:13
    Бедные вы, несчастные, уже не знаете что бы вам предпринять. А не пора ли вам господа хорошие на покой? Я так думаю время уже пришло и нечего вам дергаться, вы ж все равно ни кому не нужны.
  11. пресс-аташе 18 сентября 2015 08:02
    Цитата: игорка357
    Русские вообще во всем виноваты,у них Йелоустоун лопнет они скажут..это Русские его взорвали из под земли..)).Такие вот мы Русские,бойтесь нас!


    бойтесь нас!мы такие.....рррррр! laughing
  12. Танкист55 18 сентября 2015 09:21
    Чешут голову с затылку эти пузотёры, приятно,а Россия еще и не то может.
  13. Alekseev-Orsk 18 сентября 2015 09:27
    "Маккорд объяснил, что военным приходится думать «больше всего» о России. Вложения средств и оборонная доктрина должны учитывать фактор Москвы"
    Вспомнил армейскую шутку. В ленинской комнате в/ч #N висел плакат со словами "Солдат! Помни, пока ты спишь враг не дремлет!!! Поэтому СПИ!!! Изматывай врага бессонницей!!!"
    1. oldzek 18 сентября 2015 19:50
      спи...спи...и чего нас гоняли по ночам на стрельбы и вождения.
  14. napalm 18 сентября 2015 13:42
    Будь в США умные дипломаты, они вели бы на Украине тонкую игру: дождались бы окончания сиденья на троне Януковича и усадили бы тихо и мирно на царство стопроцентно своего человека, который превратил бы со временем Крым в военную базу для Вашингтона. Украину взяли бы в НАТО, а Россия осталась бы сырьевым придатком Запада.

    А ведь верно. Могло все так и произойти.
  15. _моё мнение 18 сентября 2015 15:50
    Во внеплановом увеличении оборонного бюджета США виноваты русские

    уж как рад этому пентагон а еще больше америкосские производители оружия...на днях полякам толкнули свои ракеты и модернизацию их ф-16, а тут и свои ещё бабла подкинут...
  16. 1536 18 сентября 2015 17:10
    А я радуюсь за американский рабочих и инженеров, которые задействованы в разработке и производстве оружия. Ведь не безработные, не наркоманы, не пришлось в армию идти на "натурные испытания своего оружия". Словом, жизнь удалась. А если бы России не было? Про Китай умолчу, а вот все остальные, они что просто бы молились на Америку? Да не было бы этого. Террористы и "партизаны" всех мастей устроили бы настоящую войну всех против всех. См. на Украину. И таким образом мир бы погрузился в хаос, остановился ход естественного развития цивилизации. И все из-за того, что у власти в США в данный момент находятся недалекие, неумные политики. Смена элит в США в начале XXI в., увы, пошла по пути прихода к власти нуворишей, малограмотных, некультурных людей, многие из которых, не в обиду будь сказано, негры из бедных семей с психологией мелких жуликов и барыг. Впрочем, это по всему миру так. Но в Америке это приняло просто уродливые гипертрофированные формы и стало угрожать жизни человечества.
    А оружие? Ну, что оружие? Как говорится на каждую хитрую задницу..., ну дальше все знают, что в России припасено.
  17. mamont5 18 сентября 2015 19:48
    К сожалению, то, что США вообще существуют тоже виноваты русские. Не дали, в свое время, англичанам уничтожить их взбунтовавшихся колонистов.
  18. iouris 18 сентября 2015 21:42
    Россия - это трофей. Шкуру медведя режут с 1991. Но под наркозом. Спите спокойно.
  19. tomcat117 18 сентября 2015 22:17
    Наши им сказали, кто не поднимет бюджет тот передаст.
    Так легко америкосов обидеть (хотя они и так передасты), ну я не могу.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня