Military Review

She did not say "bread", but "bread"

14
She was not even six years old when the first explosions thundered across the country. Daddy - so she called her father, went to the front. And mother stayed with four children. The younger, Vanechka, was still a baby. The Germans broke into Lopanka (Tselinsky District, Rostov Region), ravaged houses, mocked people.




Every day they came to my great-grandmother's house, demanded food, scoffed. At that time, the children were hiding on the stove and quietly peeking out from behind the curtain with hungry eyes, watching merry, arrogant fascists tuck at both cheeks ... They cried sobbingly when they killed the cow (that's what grandma called her), because she was the last the wet-nurse.

Grandmother told:

“Mom will go to the field, pick up sticks - dry corn stalks, bring home, and we will take out the inside of the foamy one. He pauses in a cup, mixes it with water and makes tortillas, one tiny comes out to everyone - this is for the whole day!

And once a wounded soldier was asked to enter the house to be hidden as there was a chase. Mom buried him in a chest and covered him with a floorboard. The furious Germans came running after them, shouted something in their own language, and then grabbed Mom by the hair and dragged her into the snow, and then dragged us, the children, and little Vanya was thrown into the snow. They put mom in front of us on her knees and put a machine gun on her head. But then a German (probably the boss) drove up on the truck, shouted at his people, lifted his mother from her knees, gave her into the arms of the screaming son and led everyone into the house. And so they were saved. The war ended.

But the difficulties of the hungry post-war period were just beginning. Daddy did not return from the front. The train carrying soldiers was hit by a bombardment, few survived there ... The grave of my great-grandfather Peter is in Pyatigorsk.

In the last years of her life, my grandmother wanted very much to visit her father’s grave, but her health failed - she could not. Women whose families returned their husbands, it was easier. Hunting, fishing, they could feed their children. But widows had a very hard time. Grandmother recalled how a neighbor brought food to small fish, hungry. Brothers, Tolya and Vanya, at that time already swollen from hunger, eagerly grabbed the fish, which then could be seen through the thin skin of the swollen abdomen.

From the age of ten, my grandmother, frail as a reed, lived in barracks with the same girls and worked as a milkmaid on a farm. Milked by hand a few dozen cows. Fingers swelled to the night so that they could not even squeeze them into a fist, and very sick.

Often at night, falling asleep on two-tier, coarsely-made beds, she heard crying in pain. Crying little girls who have lost their childhood ...

My grandmother never said “bread” - only “bread”. All products called affectionately - patties, potatoes. So say only those who survived the famine, who know the real price of a crumb of bread, who mined it with sweat and blood.

On 9 May - Victory Day, the grandmother always went to the monument. I stood for a long time, wiping away tears, and stroked my native name on the obelisk. And we felt sorry for her, comforted and wept too. We want to bow at your feet, Soldiers, what an honor they stood for. Those souls did not lose souls to those mothers and children. Thank you, for everything, thank you you had a terrible fate to drink to the bottom. ”

* * *

She breastfed the baby and died

Every Soviet family participated in the Great Patriotic War. Some fought at the front, others worked in the rear, and still others tried to survive in the occupation. Everyone got their own "spoon of grief."

History each such family is a part of the history of our country and even of all mankind. I was looking for information about the family life of the parents of my second grandfather, Fedor Markovich Bozhinov in those terrible years. Their family lived in Vladikars, and although neither the grandfather nor his older brothers and sisters are already alive, family stories about those events, supplemented by the stories of their neighbor in those early years of Anna Nikolaevna Ischenko (then Bavina), that I want to share and with readers.

In June 1942, when the Nazi troops stormed Rostov-on-Don, aviation bombed not only the city itself and its environs, but also distant areas from the front.

A large silver plane was rapidly descending over the farm. The hum of the motor pressed on the ears, the children froze, seeing for the first time a steel bird. But as they approached, sparks appeared from the plane, and the whistle of bullets was heard. Somehow, suddenly, scared mothers appeared next to the children, they grabbed their children and ran off with shouts: “Hide, it's the Germans who are shooting!”.

Then came the Germans themselves. The first thing they did was shoot all the dogs. The barking mongrel now replaced the barking German cry, looking for partisans, looking for those who helped the Red Army, and those whose husbands were communists.

The men were all at the front, the old men, women and children remained at home. The fascists committed atrocities, raped young girls, shot all objectionable, and drove the young people to Germany. The mother of Anna Nikolaevna Evdokia Yakovlevna was very afraid for her eldest fourteen-year-old daughter Maria. She smeared her daughter's face with soot, put it on rags and said that she was a fool. However, for greater safety, all her four children were sitting on the stove.

The Germans ate in the occupied territories due to the robbery of local residents under the slogan “war feeds war”. So a terrible famine came to every house: they took everything away, dooming the children to starvation.

The confirmation was such a case. The soldiers shot a pig, and since there was severe frost and high drifts outside, they began to grind and carve the carcass right in the house of Evdokia Yakovlevna. All the children, along with their grandmother, frightened, sat on the stove. Fear and hunger drove crazy.

The younger Luba was then only two years old, the girl cried and asked for food.

A fascist who slaughtered a pig, with a bloodied knife attacked the child, he shouted in his German language so that she would stop talking. Another moment - and he would have killed the baby as well as the pig, but his accomplices hailed him.

They were very hungry, and they wanted to eat more than listen to screams that distract from the anticipation of food. The girl was very frightened, turned white and fell silent. For a long time she did not say anything at all and did not cry.

Despite the fact that death and fear paralyzed the will of adults, adolescents remained true to themselves. So, fifteen-year-old brother Nicholas once came home happy and joyful. He pulled colored wires out of his bosom and proudly showed them: “These are beautiful - red, white, yellow, blue! Beautiful beads for the girls will turn out! ”, To which the mother began to cry, because she understood where these wires came from - the boys deprived the Nazis of communication.

Selecting this "treasure", she left them in a burning stove, and then she charred the charred remains. The Germans were looking for the guilty, and the boys understood: this is how they can annoy the enemies.

All the farm children honestly cut the enemy connection in different places. Two guys, the Germans caught and shot. Kohl Bavin was caught with his friend Zhora Bogdanov and brought to the village of Tselina, here the fascists had a Russian tanker in captivity, and during interrogation he stood up for the guys, said: “The guerrillas cut the wires, the boys had nothing to do with it”.

The guys were released, but the problems with communication remained at the same level. The next one was caught by Vasily Bozhinov, my grandfather’s elder brother, and they were already shooting him, but the attack of our troops and the exploded artillery shell a hundred meters away from the procession led to the panic of the brave heroes of the Third Reich. Forgetting the boy, they rushed to escape in different directions, already saving their lives.

This is Pushkin's “Boys joyful people with skates sonorous ice cuts,” and these boys not only had no skates, did not have elementary shoes, they all went barefoot. But here rescued such a case. The Germans for some reason poured into a hole a large pile of their boots, and they also assigned a sentinel to them. Leather, they sparkled with steel horseshoes and literally attracted shod frozen feet.

And now Kolya and Zhora decided to take another risk, crept up from behind while the sentinel walked away due to need, and grabbed two boots and ran from there. The sentry put an automatic fire in their backs, but the guys had already managed to hide in the bushes of blackthorn.

Brought home boots happy and joyful. However, at home they saw why the Germans threw them away — there were boots on one foot. However, the trophy remained in the house and for several more years proudly ran around the whole family.

The Nazis retreated in January 1943: frost and snowdrifts, artillery bombed with solid fire, the whole farm was sitting in the trenches, waiting for the end of the shelling. Among others, there was a woman with an infant son in her arms. On the second day she decided to crawl home, manage the housework. People fled to the trenches who were what, and the animals stayed at home. When she was crawling back, a shell exploded next to her, which tore off her leg. Pain, bleeding, but she still climbed into the trench. Bleeding profusely, she breastfed the baby and died. Her baby boy Volodya Zhukov remained to live, but without his mother.

Once again, these childhood memories prove that children are always just children, not realizing the danger they sometimes put not only themselves, but also others, keeping in their hearts a place for deed and courage. But what it was like for women, their mothers, who, despite the terrible ordeals of fate, were able to save their children, to preserve the Russian gene pool of sincerity, friendship, love, faith and hope in everything that is bright and good!
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 22 September 2015 07: 56 New
    +5
    Mom said: Grandma, somewhere I got a glass of milk, I wanted to knead the dough on it, and I was little, just three or four years old, I also look at this glass of milk, my mother gave it to me .. like the youngest .. Tastier than milk did not drink ..
    1. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 22 September 2015 10: 47 New
      +5
      My father told me about the famine 47 - how sparrows were caught and eaten in the barn, and my grandmother frightened me with a 33-year hunger. Everyone remembers the horrors of the last war. And how many people suffered before this! In the company of 1812, both armies had more non-combat losses than combat losses. And these nightmares stopped only under the leadership of Comrade Stalin. We must not forget this. It is necessary to remember and pass this memory on to future generations. So that they always remember and do not allow repetition. A new war, famine, and exhaustion of the nation’s gene pool children cannot be allowed.
      1. vlavek
        vlavek 23 September 2015 13: 34 New
        0
        There was a famine and at the same time this comrade Stalin sent grain abroad
  2. bocsman
    bocsman 22 September 2015 08: 19 New
    +3
    Ah little uncharacteristic and their avengers avenged! FEW!!!!
    1. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 22 September 2015 11: 01 New
      +7
      Who came up with the superiority of the white race? Who financed Hitler? Who gave him the industrialized countries: Austria, Czechoslovakia, France? Why were German Fords newer than Soviet models? Are Germans alone to blame? Who is still occupying Germany?
  3. Humen
    Humen 22 September 2015 08: 22 New
    +3
    Many then starved to death, shot, stolen. Grandma never talked about those times. Was stolen to Germany. You have more health than veterans and may this time never be repeated.
  4. s-pro
    s-pro 22 September 2015 11: 47 New
    +6
    Even reading this is far from easy.
  5. andrew42
    andrew42 22 September 2015 13: 08 New
    +8
    The Germans, up to the 7th tribe, should pray to their Main Goth that Soviet soldiers, blackened with grief, would not let Germany go to waste. Instead, these fools bow to the legs of the American and British Zionists.
  6. dudinets
    dudinets 22 September 2015 13: 31 New
    +2
    in order to at least partially justify their atrocities, the Germans are forced to come up with "millions of raped Germans." such as "we are not like this - live like that", but the Russians, they say, are the same as us, only wild and uncultured.
  7. Sofia
    Sofia 22 September 2015 14: 45 New
    +3
    ... I read about the fact that the fish eaten was visible in the stomach - and there was a lot of frost on the skin.
  8. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 22 September 2015 15: 09 New
    +1
    To tears. War is war, but German soldiers are not soldiers, and monsters, I don’t feel sorry for them, would not have been taken prisoner.
  9. python2a
    python2a 22 September 2015 19: 45 New
    +4
    Hohlopidors became worthy successors of the German invaders.
  10. Hope1960
    Hope1960 22 September 2015 22: 25 New
    0
    Grandfather spoke little about the battles near Leningrad, only as they went on the attack with a chain: "... Killed, killed, killed, alive (with his finger), killed, killed, killed ..." He was all wounded, crippled. And at the age of 12, father worked on a tractor for days: they sowed grain, and at home - mother and brothers and sister are hungry. Veterans are leaving, scary memories are leaving. We must not forget this war !!!
  11. Emulty
    Emulty 22 September 2015 22: 34 New
    +3
    Apart from ourselves, no one will tell our children about such a life; already now many do not understand what it is all about. It is necessary to devote more time to the upbringing of patriotism, we got all too much blood. If it were not for the exploits of our ancestors, we would not be here with you now, rather, it would not even be a fact at all that we would be in this world.
    For example, my grandfather was not at the front, but four brothers did not return from him. But to this day I remember how he told me that as a teenager he stood at the machine tool for 18-20 hours a day. As they slept in a closet at the factory in turn, and another pass, so as not to burn. Everyone got during the war years, they tried a lot not to remember.
  12. regul10108
    regul10108 23 September 2015 03: 46 New
    +1
    Mom told me how in Feodosia, during the occupation, with my grandmother, they crawled in a plastuno way through a digging under a barbed wire into the territory of the railway station and pulled out sleepers from there for firewood for the stove. Moreover, the guard shot without warning! They dragged the sleeper home, and the next day, when the adrenaline subsided, they could not raise this sleeper to k.ozly to cut it. She also spoke about the Germans who lived in their house. At first there were such cool conquerors, they did not deserve the attention of anyone around! But after Stalingrad - as a substitute, even shared their rations! The Russian people cannot be defeated by force! Persistent coping with disasters is in our genes!

Она говорила не «хлеб», а «хлебушек»

Ей не было и шести лет, когда по стране прогремели первые взрывы. Папашка — так она называла своего отца, ушёл на фронт. А мама осталась с четырьмя детьми. Младший, Ванечка, был ещё грудничком. Немцы ворвались в Лопанку (Целинский район, Ростовская область), разоряли дома, издевались над людьми.

Она говорила не «хлеб», а «хлебушек»


Каждый день приходили в дом моей прабабушки, требовали еды, насмехались. Дети в это время прятались на печи и тихонечко выглядывали из-за шторки голодными глазами, наблюдая за уплетающими за обе щеки, весёлыми, наглыми фашистами... Плакали все навзрыд, когда зарезали коровку (именно так бабушка её называла), ведь она была последней кормилицей.


Бабушка рассказывала:

«Мама пойдёт в поле, насобирает палочек — сухих стеблей кукурузы, принесёт домой, а мы из них внутреннюю часть пенную вытаскиваем. Истолчёт в чашечке, с водой смешает и лепёшек сделает, по одной малюсенькой выходит каждому — вот это на целый день!

А однажды в дом попросился израненный солдат, чтобы его спрятали, так как была погоня. Мама схоронила его в сундук и накрыла половицей. Следом прибежали разъярённые немцы, кричали что-то на своём языке, а потом схватили маму за волосы и потащили, в чём была, на снег, а следом выволокли и нас, детей, а маленького Ванечку кинули в снег. Поставили маму перед нами на колени и приставили к голове автомат. Но тут на грузовике подъехал немец (наверное, начальник), закричал на своих, поднял маму с колен, дал ей в руки кричащего сыночка и повёл всех в дом. Вот так и спаслись. Кончилась война.

Но трудности голодного послевоенного времени только начинались. Папашка не вернулся с фронта. Эшелон, в котором перевозили солдат, попал под бомбардировку, там мало кто выжил… Могила моего прадеда Петра находится в Пятигорске.

В последние годы жизни очень хотела моя бабушка проведать могилу отца, но здоровье подводило — не смогла. Женщинам, в семьи которых вернулись мужья, было легче. Охотой, рыбалкой они могли прокормить своих детей. А вот вдовам пришлось очень несладко. Бабушка вспоминала, как сосед им, голодным, принёс мелких рыбёшек. Братики, Толя и Ваня, на тот момент уже опухшие от голода, жадно хватали рыбку, которую потом можно было увидеть через тонкую кожицу распухшего живота.

С десяти лет моя бабушка, хрупкая, как тростиночка, жила в бараках вместе с такими же девочками и работала дояркой на ферме. Доила вручную по несколько десятков коров. Пальцы опухали к ночи так, что нельзя их было даже в кулак сжать, и очень сильно болели.

Часто по ночам, засыпая на двухъярусных, грубо сколоченных кроватях, она слышала плач от боли. Плач маленьких девочек, у которых отняли детство…

Никогда моя бабушка не говорила «хлеб» — только «хлебушек». Все продукты называла ласково — пирожочки, картошечка. Так говорят только те, кто пережил голод, кто знает настоящую цену крошке хлеба, кто добывал её потом и кровью.

На 9 Мая — День Победы, бабушка всегда ходила к памятнику. Долго стояла, утирая слёзы, и гладила рукой родное имя на обелиске. А мы жалели её, утешали и тоже плакали. Мы в ноги поклониться вам хотим, Солдатам, что за честь стояли. Тем матерям и детям тем, что выжили, души не растеряли. Спасибо вам, за всё спасибо вам страшной участи пришлось испить до дна».

* * *

Она покормила грудью малыша и умерла

Каждая советская семья участвовала в Великой Отечественной войне. Одни воевали на фронте, другие работали в тылу, а третьи пытались выжить в оккупации. Каждому досталась своя «ложка горя».

История каждой такой семьи является частичкой истории нашей страны и даже всего человечества. Я искала информацию о жизни семьи родителей моего второго дедушки Федора Марковича Божинова в те страшные годы. Их семья жила во Владикарсе, и хотя ни дедушки, ни его старших братьев и сестры уже нет в живых, сохранились семейные истории о тех событиях, дополненные рассказами их соседки в те далекие годы Анны Николаевны Ищенко (тогда еще Бавиной), которыми мне хочется поделиться и с читателями.

В июне 1942 года, когда немецко-фашистские войска штурмовали Ростов-на-Дону, авиация бомбила не только сам город и его окрестности, но и отдалённые от фронта районы.

Большой серебристый самолет быстро снижался над хутором. Гул мотора давил на уши, детвора замерла, впервые увидев стальную птицу. Но по мере приближения из самолета появились искры, и стал слышен свист пуль. Как-то вдруг рядом с детьми оказались перепуганные матери, они хватали своих детей и разбегались с криками: «Прячьтесь, это же немцы стреляют!».

Потом появились и сами немцы. Первое, что они сделали — расстреляли всех собак. Лай дворняг теперь заменил лающий немецкий крик, искали партизан, искали тех, кто помогал Красной Армии, и тех, чьи мужья были коммунистами.

Мужчины все были на фронте, дома остались старики, женщины и дети. Фашисты зверствовали, насиловали молодых девушек, расстреливали всех неугодных, молодёжь угоняли в Германию. Мать Анны Николаевны Евдокия Яковлевна очень боялась за свою старшую четырнадцатилетнюю дочь Марию. Она вымазала дочери сажей лицо, одела в лохмотья и сказала, что она дурочка. Однако для большей безопасности все ее четверо детей сидели на печке.

Питались немцы на оккупированных территориях за счет грабежа местных жителей по лозунгу «война войну кормит». Так в каждый дом пришел страшный голод: отбирали все, обрекая детей на голодную смерть.

Подтверждением был такой случай. Солдаты застрелили свинью, а так как на улице был сильный мороз и высокие сугробы, то смолить и разделывать тушу они стали прямо в доме Евдокии Яковлевны. Все дети, вместе с бабушкой, перепуганные, сидели на печке. Страх и голод сводили с ума.

Младшей Любе было тогда только два годика, девочка плакала и просила кушать.

Фашист, резавший свинью, с окровавленным ножом накинулся на ребенка, он кричал на своем немецком языке, чтобы она замолчала. Еще мгновение — и он зарезал бы и малышку так же, как и поросенка, но его окликнули подельники.

Они были очень голодные, и есть хотелось им больше, чем слушать крики, отвлекающие от предвкушения еды. Девочка очень сильно испугалась, побелела и затихла. Долго она ничего вообще не говорила и не плакала.

Несмотря на то, что смерть и страх парализовали волю взрослых, подростки оставались верными себе. Так, пятнадцатилетний брат Николай однажды пришёл домой счастливый и радостный. Вытащил из-за пазухи цветные провода и с гордостью продемонстрировал их: «Вот какие красивые — красные, белые, желтые, синие! Красивые бусы девчатам получатся!», на что мать сильно заплакала, ведь она поняла, откуда эти провода — мальчишки лишили нацистов связи.

Отобрав это «сокровище», она покидала их в горящую печку, а обугленные остатки потом закопала. Немцы искали виновных, а мальчишки поняли: так они могут досаждать врагам.

Все хуторские ребятишки честно резали вражескую связь в разных местах. Двух ребят немцы поймали и расстреляли. Поймали и Колю Бавина с его другом Жорой Богдановым и привезли в станицу Целину, здесь в плену у фашистов был русский танкист, и на допросе он вступился за ребят, сказал: «Провода партизаны порезали, мальчишки ни при чём».

Парней отпустили, но проблемы со связью остались на том же уровне. Следующего поймали Василия Божинова, старшего брата моего дедушки, и уже вели его на расстрел, но наступление наших войск и разорвавшийся артиллерийский снаряд в ста метрах от процессии привели в панику бравых героев Третьего Рейха. Забыв мальчишку, они кинулись бежать в разные стороны, спасая уже свои жизни.

Это у Пушкина «Мальчишек радостный народ коньками звучно режет лед», а у этих мальчишек не то что коньков, элементарной обуви не было, все ходили босиком. Но здесь выручил такой случай. Немцы зачем-то высыпали в яму большую груду своих сапог, да еще и часового к ним приставили. Кожаные, они сверкали стальными подковами и буквально манили обуть замерзшие ноги.

И вот Коля с Жорой решили в очередной раз рискнуть, подобрались сзади, пока часовой отошел по нужде, и схватили по два сапога и бегом оттуда. Часовой пустил автоматную очередь им в спину, но ребята уже успели спрятаться в кустах терновника.

Принесли домой сапоги довольные и радостные. Однако дома они разглядели, почему немцы их выбросили — сапоги-то на одну ногу были. Однако трофей остался в доме и еще несколько лет с гордостью носился всей семьёй.

Фашисты отступали в январе 1943 года: мороз и сугробы, артиллерия бомбила сплошным огнем, весь хутор сидел в окопах, ожидая окончания обстрела. Среди прочих была и женщина с грудным сынишкой на руках. На вторые сутки она решилась сползать домой, управиться по хозяйству. Люди бежали в окопы кто в чём был, а животные остались дома. Когда она ползла уже обратно, то рядом с ней разорвался снаряд, оторвавший ей ногу. Боль, кровотечение, но она всё-таки забралась в окоп. Истекая кровью, она покормила грудью малыша и умерла. Её малыш, мальчик Володя Жуков остался жить, но уже без мамы.

Эти детские воспоминания в очередной раз доказывают, что дети всегда — только дети, не осознающие, какой опасности они порой подвергают не только себя, но и других, сохраняя в своем сердце место подвигу и отваге. Но каково было женщинам, их матерям, которые, несмотря на страшные испытания судьбы, сумели сохранить своих детей, сохранить русский генофонд искренности, дружбы, любви, веры и надежды во все светлое и доброе!
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. parusnik 22 сентября 2015 07:56
    Мама рассказывала: Бабушка,где-то раздобыла стакан молока, хотела тесто на нём замесить,а я маленькая была,всего года три или четыре, так же смотрю на этот стакан молока,мама отдала его мне..как самой младшей..Вкуснее молока не пила..
    1. дядяВасяСаяпин 22 сентября 2015 10:47
      Отец рассказывал мне про голод 47 - как воробьёв в сарае ловили, ели, а бабушка пугала голодом 33-года. Все помнят про ужасы последней войны. А сколько народ страдал до этого! В компании 1812 года у обеих армий больше было небоевых потерь, чем боевых. И прекратились эти кошмары только при руководстве страной т.Сталина. Нельзя забывать это. Нужно помнить и передавать эту память следующим поколениям. Чтобы они всегда помнили и не допустили повторения. Нельзя допустить новой войны, голода, истощения детей-генофонда нации.
      1. vlavek 23 сентября 2015 13:34
        Был голод и одновременно зерно за границу отправлял этот т.Сталин
  2. bocsman 22 сентября 2015 08:19
    Эх мало немчуре и их прихлебателям отомстили ! МАЛО!!!!
    1. дядяВасяСаяпин 22 сентября 2015 11:01
      Кто придумал идеи превосходства белой расы? Кто финансировал Гитлера? Кто отдал ему промышленно-развитые страны: Австрию, Чехословакию, Францию? Почему немецкие Форды были более новых моделей по сравнению с Советскими? Одни ли немцы во всём виноваты? Кто до сих пор оккупирует Германию?
  3. Humen 22 сентября 2015 08:22
    Многих тогда заморили голодом, расстреляли, угнали. Бабушка никогда не рассказывала про те времена. Была угнана в Германию. Здоровья вам побольше ветераны и пусть это время никогда не повторится.
  4. s-pro 22 сентября 2015 11:47
    Даже читать такое совсем не просто
  5. andrew42 22 сентября 2015 13:08
    Немцы до 7-го колена должны своему Майн Готу молиться, что почерневшие от горя советские солдаты не пустили всю Германию в расход. Вместо этого, эти дурики кланяются в ножки американским и британским сионистам.
  6. дудинец 22 сентября 2015 13:31
    чтобы хоть частично оправдать свои зверства, немцы вынуждены придумывать "миллионы изнасилованных немок". типа "не мы такие - жись такая", а русские, мол, такие же, как и мы, только дикие и некультурные.
  7. Софья 22 сентября 2015 14:45
    ... Прочитала о том, что съеденную рыбешку было видно в животе, - и аж мороз по коже.
  8. Max_Bauder 22 сентября 2015 15:09
    До слез. Война войной, но немецкие солдаты это не солдаты, а изверги, таких не жалко, в плен не брал бы.
  9. python2a 22 сентября 2015 19:45
    Хохлопидоры стали достойными продолжателями германских захватчиков.
  10. Надежда1960 22 сентября 2015 22:25
    Дед мало рассказывал про бои под Ленинградом, только, как шли в атаку цепью: "... Убило, убило, убило, жив( на себя пальцем), убило, убило, убило..." Был весь израненный, искалеченный. А отец в 12 лет работал на тракторе сутками: зерно сеяли, а дома - мать и братья с сестрой голодные. Уходят ветераны, уходят страшные воспоминания. Нельзя забывать эту войну!!!
  11. Emulty 22 сентября 2015 22:34
    Кроме нас самих про такую жизнь детям нашим никто не донесёт, уже сейчас многие не понимают о чём вообще речь. Воспитанию патриотизма надо уделять больше времени, слишком большой кровью нам всё досталось. Если бы не подвиги наших предков, не было бы сейчас нас здесь с вами, скорее даже вообще не факт, что были бы на этом свете.
    Например, мой дед не был на фронте, но у него от туда не вернулось четыре брата. Зато я по сей день помню как он рассказывал, что подростком у станка стоял по 18-20 часов в день. Как они спали в шкафчике для одежды на заводе по очереди, а другой пас, чтобы не спалили. Каждому досталось за годы войны, очень многое старались просто не впоминать.
  12. regul10108 23 сентября 2015 03:46
    Мама рассказывала, как в Феодосии, в оккупации, с моей бабушкой, ползали по-пластунски через подкоп под колючей проволокой на территорию железнодорожного вокзала и вытаскивали оттуда шпалы на дрова для печи. Причём охрана стреляла без предупреждения! Притаскивали шпалу домой, а на следующий день, когда спадал адреналин, эту шпалу не могли поднять на к.озлы, чтобы распилить. Рассказывала и о немцах, которые жили у них в доме. Сначала были такие крутые завоеватели, не удостаивали внимания никого вокруг! Но после Сталинграда - как подменили, даже своим пайком делились! Русский народ победить силой нельзя! Стойкое преодоление бедствий заложено в наших генах!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня