The President approved the candidacies of six new DIC general designers

18
On Saturday, Vladimir Putin approved the appointment of 6 to the candidates for the positions of general designers of the military-industrial complex, all of whom will be included in the Military-Industrial Commission (MIC). This was announced by Dmitry Rogozin at the conclusion of the meeting of the military industrial complex.

The President approved the candidacies of six new DIC general designers


“Today (September 19), Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin spoke in detail with six new candidates. Basically, the emphasis was placed on the creation of space systems of different directions, as well as on the further development of GLONASS. The necessary decisions have been taken in all these areas, and the general designers will join the board of the Military-Industrial Commission. ”- quotes the vice-premier RIA News.

At the meeting, the president stressed that the Russian defense industrial complex "needs to improve the system of planning, financing, and coordinating work aimed at building advanced scientific and technological potential." He noted that he is counting on the general consultants, who will have to find a new solution "for more effective implementation of the most important projects to ensure the defense and security of Russia."

In addition, Putin supported the proposal of the FAS (antimonopoly service) on the use of the Federal Reserve for the needs of the armed forces.

“The proposal of the Federal Antimonopoly Service was equally supported, there will be additional meetings on the board of the Military Industrial Commission, we are talking about the possibility of using the Federal Reserve to purchase everything necessary for the needs of the army, fleet, in advance, at prices that are not galloping in the future due to financial conditions and market fluctuations ”- told Rogozin.
  • RIA News. Alexey Nikolsky
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    20 September 2015
    Important work is underway to strengthen the country's defense, economic and scientific potential. The results are already there. Nevertheless, the pace of work must be increased. By PAK FA, we are about a year behind.
    1. +7
      20 September 2015
      I don’t want to say anything bad, but Lord, do it so that the cuts in budget funds would stop, they would stop stealing people's money.

      Fair...? The first thoughts were similar, unfortunately ...
      When the official patriots of Russia, from the highest echelons of power, will stop this bureaucratic chaos, they are there .... ???
      1. +5
        20 September 2015
        DIC “it is necessary to improve the system of planning, financing, and coordination of work aimed at developing advanced scientific and technical potential”.

        Golden words ... But they forgot the main thing in this matter "STAFF IS DECIDING EVERYTHING!" but with this case so far not very much, although a lot of creative young people have appeared in the military-industrial complex (this is already considered prestigious)
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. gjv
      +1
      20 September 2015
      Quote: Nick
      Important work is underway to strengthen the country's defense, economic and scientific potential

      The head of state expects that the general designers will be able to find a new solution for more effective implementation of the most important projects to ensure the defense and security of Russia, to bring their enterprises to a qualitatively new technological and production level.
      Earlier it became known that the president demanded to ensure the financial stability of the enterprises of the military-industrial complex.
      A new law on the state defense order came into force in September, providing for a strict system of control over the spending of funds. "It is necessary to control the money, but it is also necessary to stimulate the development of defense enterprises. And today we discussed a variety of topics, including issues related to the possibility of using a budget loan to finance long-term defense programs," Rogozin said. The issue is not simple, it will require additional approval, but in general the President supported this direction of work, he explained.
  2. +10
    20 September 2015
    Rogozin is handsome. He asks a foreign journalist how there my poplars Brucele got accustomed?
  3. +8
    20 September 2015
    I don’t want to say anything bad, but Lord, do it so that the cuts in budget funds would stop, they would stop stealing people's money.
    1. +1
      20 September 2015
      Quote: A1L9E4K9S
      I don’t want to say anything bad, but Lord, do it so that the cuts in budget funds would stop, they would stop stealing people's money.

      it is completely impossible to exclude, but it is quite possible to limit it at the level of several percent.
  4. +4
    20 September 2015
    Rogozin suggested, the president approved. Definitely, all in favor of the Russian defense industry, in favor of the Russian state.
  5. +5
    20 September 2015
    "Putin supported the proposal of the FAS (Antimonopoly Service) on the use of the Federal Reserve for the needs of the armed forces"...


    Just yesterday I read an analytical review, which said that it would be necessary to open the reserve, and that it would be enough no more than until the end of 2017 and the beginning of 2018 ...

    Sometimes I think that if the theft and cuts in allocated funds had ceased (science fiction is not only for Russia !!!), then we would have enough tax revenues to implement budgetary measures ...
    1. +1
      20 September 2015
      Sometimes I think that if the theft and cuts in allocated funds had ceased (science fiction is not only for Russia !!!), then we would have enough tax revenues to implement budgetary measures ...


      And they probably would have risen above some states in the economy ...
      And as I would like ...
    2. +1
      20 September 2015
      Sometimes I think that if the theft had stopped and the cuts in the allocated funds had stopped ...

      Sometimes I myself wonder at the greed of the ghouls who steal from the treasury. It seems that the authorities' patience should burst more than once. And if it doesn't burst? Maybe this is such a lifestyle, a kind of right to "appropriation", a difference from commoners and a symbolic belonging to the "elite"? Then, in the name of what? With whose permission (patronage)?

      I think that only "elimination" (surgery, although I do not exclude chemical methods) of this "cancerous tumor" can rid society of this scum. Despite all the objections about the ineffectiveness of such a method ... When trying (suspicious) public flogging ... laughing
  6. 0
    20 September 2015
    “The proposal of the Federal Antimonopoly Service is equally supported, there will be additional meetings on them at the board of the Military-Industrial Commission, we are talking about the possibility of using the Federal Reserve for procuring everything necessary for the needs of the army and navy, in advance at prices that are not galloping in the future due to financial conditions and market fluctuations"- said Rogozin.


    I would like the words not to go away with deeds.
  7. +2
    20 September 2015
    At all times, the defense industry was the engine of the economy and technological progress, and now, so "God himself ordered" to invest ....
  8. +4
    20 September 2015
    Well, let's see what happens.
    And corruption should be taken for soft, yes.
    There, the head of Komi turned out to be that subchik.
    I wonder how it will end there ...
    1. +3
      20 September 2015
      Quote: Zomanus
      Well, let's see what happens.
      And corruption should be taken for soft, yes.
      There, the head of Komi turned out to be that subchik.
      I wonder how it will end there ...

      Well ... If he doesn’t turn out to be someone’s lover, he’ll sit ...
      1. +1
        20 September 2015
        This one will sit stopudovo. This gives a signal (with Khoroshavin it didn’t reach some) to all officials, regardless of rank, that it’s time and measure to know. It will take a hundred years to completely defeat corruption. Because even with a harsh reaction to corruption (China - execution), it continues to exist.
    2. 0
      20 September 2015
      Quote: Zomanus
      I wonder how it will end there ...



      Hinting at house arrest followed by parole ???
  9. 0
    20 September 2015
    The country lives and develops. And the economy is also out of place. And the liberal dreams "Chef, the mustache is gone" will remain a dream.
  10. +1
    20 September 2015
    “It is necessary to improve the system of planning, financing, coordination of work aimed at the formation of leading scientific and technological potential”

    For example, to control the spending of state funds, enterprises (research institutes, design bureaus, suppliers, ...) were obliged to open an account with a bank identifier for each order. And who wants to open an account because of a couple of thousand? Account maintenance costs are more expensive. Again it turns out that import is easier and cheaper to buy. This semblance of government’s activity already infuriates me.
    1. +2
      20 September 2015
      I already talked about this, in order to finalize it on an experimental aircraft, install some kind of purchased connector, you have to wait for 9 months! For the application to go through, so that everything is legal, through accounts, contracts, so that the accounting department comes together. They will bring the same for cash the connector, from the same manufacturer, for the plane the next day. But you can’t. As a result, everything is according to the law, but in fact a failure to meet the test dates, we can say tougher sabotage.
  11. 0
    20 September 2015
    Quote: zharyoff
    I already talked about this, in order to finalize it on an experimental aircraft, install some kind of purchased connector, you have to wait for 9 months! For the application to go through, so that everything is legal, through accounts, contracts, so that the accounting department comes together. They will bring the same for cash the connector, from the same manufacturer, for the plane the next day. But you can’t. As a result, everything is according to the law, but in fact a failure to meet the test dates, we can say tougher sabotage.

    Apparently your suppliers do not work well with suppliers and order only by "hot", but it would be necessary to order taking into account some future period, ie. with a small margin, so as not to pull the "pocket", but also allow timely repairs hi and maintenance of equipment. Then sabotage will disappear by itself. Your "managers" do not quite competently, apparently, manage the supply processes!
  12. +2
    20 September 2015
    It seems like good news, I hope the new designers are real professionals who are passionate about their business, and not "white collars" from the squad of "defective managers" who have shaggy or family ties "upstairs".
    One spoils the picture - Rogozin quote:
    we are talking about the possibility of using the Federal Reserve for purchasing everything necessary for the needs of the army and navy, in advance at prices that are not galloping in the future because of the financial situation and market fluctuations ”
    That is, the government signs in advance of its own inability to stabilize the economic situation? Such a desire to "buy" at the expense of EVEN Rosrezerv can arise only in one case: we expect an already planned significant jump in prices.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Президент одобрил кандидатуры шести новых генконструкторов ОПК

Владимир Путин в субботу утвердил назначение 6-ти кандидатов на должности генконструкторов ОПК, все они войдут в состав Военно-промышленной комиссии (ВПК). Об этом сообщил Дмитрий Рогозин по завершении заседания ВПК.

Президент одобрил кандидатуры шести новых генконструкторов ОПК


«Сегодня (19 сентября) Владимир Владимирович Путин подробно переговорил с шестью новыми кандидатами. В основном акцент был сделан на создании космических систем разного направления, а также на дальнейшем развитии ГЛОНАСС. По всем этим направлениям приняты необходимые решения, и генеральные конструкторы войдут в состав коллегии Военно-промышленной комиссии», – цитирует вице-премьера РИА Новости.


На заседании президент подчеркнул, что российскому ОПК «необходимо совершенствовать систему планирования, финансирования, координации работ, направляемых на формирование опережающего научно-технического потенциала». Он отметил, рассчитывает на генконкуструкторов, которым предстоит найти новое решение «для более эффективной реализации важнейших проектов по обеспечению обороны и безопасности России».

Кроме того, Путин поддержал предложение ФАС (антимонопольной службы) об использовании Росрезерва для нужд вооружённых сил.

«В равной степени поддержано и предложение Федеральной антимонопольной службы, по ним будут дополнительные заседания в коллегии Военно-промышленной комиссии, речь идёт о возможности использования Росрезерва для того, чтобы закупать все необходимое для нужд армии, флота, заранее по ценам, которые не галопируют в дальнейшем из-за финансовой конъюнктуры и колебаний рынка», – рассказал Рогозин.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Алексей Никольский

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Nick 20 сентября 2015 08:43
    Идет важная работа по укреплению оборонного, экономического и научного потенциала страны. Результаты уже есть. Но все же темпы работы необходимо наращивать. По ПАК ФА примерно на год отстаем.
    1. Костяра 20 сентября 2015 08:58
      Я плохого ни чего не хочу сказать,но Господи сделай так что бы распил бюджетных средств прекратился,прекратили бы воровать народные деньги.

      Честно...? Первые мысли были аналогичные, к сожалению...
      Когда уже этот чиновничий беспредел остановят настоящие патриоты России, из высших эшелонов власти, они ведь там есть....???
      1. МИХАН 20 сентября 2015 09:51
        ОПК «необходимо совершенствовать систему планирования, финансирования, координации работ, направляемых на формирование опережающего научно-технического потенциала».

        Золотые слова...Но забыли главное в этом деле "КАДРЫ РЕШАЮТ ВСЕ!" а с этим делом пока не очень, хотя молодежи творческой много появилось в ВПК(это престижно уже считается)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. gjv 20 сентября 2015 12:09
      Цитата: Nick
      Идет важная работа по укреплению оборонного, экономического и научного потенциала страны

      Глава государства рассчитывает, что генеральные конструкторы смогут найти новое решение для более эффективной реализации важнейших проектов по обеспечению обороны и безопасности России, вывести свои предприятия на качественно новый технологический и производственный уровень.
      Ранее стало известно, что президент потребовал обеспечить финансовую стабильность предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса.
      С сентября вступил в силу новый закон о гособоронзаказе, предусматривающий жесткую систему контроля за расходованием средств. "Контролировать деньги надо, но надо еще и стимулировать развитие оборонных предприятий. И вот сегодня обсуждали самые разные темы, в том числе и вопросы, связанные с возможностью использования бюджетного кредита для финансирования долгосрочных оборонных программ", - сообщил Рогозин. Вопрос не простой, потребует дополнительного согласования, но в целом это направление работ президент поддержал, пояснил он.
      gjv
  2. INVESTOR 20 сентября 2015 08:45
    Рогозин красавчик. Спрашивает у иностранного журналиста ,как там мои тополя Брюселе, прижились?
  3. A1L9E4K9S 20 сентября 2015 08:49
    Я плохого ни чего не хочу сказать,но Господи сделай так что бы распил бюджетных средств прекратился,прекратили бы воровать народные деньги.
    1. Nick 20 сентября 2015 11:03
      Цитата: A1L9E4K9S
      Я плохого ни чего не хочу сказать,но Господи сделай так что бы распил бюджетных средств прекратился,прекратили бы воровать народные деньги.

      исключить полностью невозможно, но ограничить на уровне нескольких процентов вполне возможно.
  4. 1goose3 20 сентября 2015 08:52
    Рогозин предложил, президент одобрил. Однозначно, все в пользу Российского ОПК, в пользу Государства Российского.
  5. veksha50 20 сентября 2015 09:00
    " Путин поддержал предложение ФАС (антимонопольной службы) об использовании Росрезерва для нужд вооружённых сил"...


    Только вчера читал аналитический обзор, в котором говорилось, что придется вскрывать резерв, и что его хватит не более чем до конца 2017-начала 2018 года...

    Иногда думаю о том, что если бы прекратилось воровство и распил выделяемых средств (фантастика не только для России !!!), то нам хватало бы и налоговых поступлений для реализации бюджетных мероприятий...
    1. a.s.zzz888 20 сентября 2015 09:07
      Иногда думаю о том, что если бы прекратилось воровство и распил выделяемых средств (фантастика не только для России !!!), то нам хватало бы и налоговых поступлений для реализации бюджетных мероприятий...


      И наверняка бы поднялись выше некоторых государств по экономике...
      А как хотелось бы...
    2. yuriy55 20 сентября 2015 09:14
      Иногда думаю о том, что если бы прекратилось воровство и распил выделяемых средств...

      Я иногда сам удивляюсь жадности упырей, которые обкрадывают казну. Кажется, что терпение у власти должно уже не раз лопнуть. А, если не лопается? Может быть это такой стиль жизни, своеобразное право на "присвоение", отличие от простолюдинов и знаковая принадлежность в "элите"? Тогда, во имя чего? С чьего разрешения (покровительства)?

      Думаю, что только "ликвидация" (оперативное вмешательство, хотя не исключаю хим. способы) этой "раковой опухоли" способно избавить общество от этой мрази. Несмотря на все возражения о неэффективности такого метода...При попытке (подозрении) публичная порка розгами... laughing
  6. yuriy55 20 сентября 2015 09:03
    «В равной степени поддержано и предложение Федеральной антимонопольной службы, по ним будут дополнительные заседания в коллегии Военно-промышленной комиссии, речь идёт о возможности использования Росрезерва для того, чтобы закупать все необходимое для нужд армии, флота, заранее по ценам, которые не галопируют в дальнейшем из-за финансовой конъюнктуры и колебаний рынка», – рассказал Рогозин.


    Хотелось бы, чтобы слова не разошлись с делами.
  7. awersa 20 сентября 2015 09:09
    Во все времена оборонка была двигателем экономики и технического прогресса, а сейчас, так «сам бог велел» вкладывать....
  8. Zomanus 20 сентября 2015 09:13
    Ну посмотрим что по делам будет.
    А коррупционеров надо брать за мягкое, да.
    Вон, глава Коми оказался тем еще субчиком.
    Интересно, чем там все закончится...
    1. БДРМ 667 20 сентября 2015 09:32
      Цитата: Zomanus
      Ну посмотрим что по делам будет.
      А коррупционеров надо брать за мягкое, да.
      Вон, глава Коми оказался тем еще субчиком.
      Интересно, чем там все закончится...

      Ну... Если не окажется любовницей кого-то влиятельного,то будет сидеть...
      1. rotmistr60 20 сентября 2015 10:04
        Этот будет сидеть стопудово. Этим дают сигнал (с Хорошавиным не дошло до некоторых) всем чиновникам в не зависимости от ранга, что пора и меру знать. Чтобы полностью победить коррупцию потребуется сотня лет. Потому, что даже при жесткой реакции на коррупцию ( Китай - расстрел) она продолжает существовать.
    2. veksha50 20 сентября 2015 10:11
      Цитата: Zomanus
      Интересно, чем там все закончится...



      Намекаете на домашний арест с последующим УДО ???
  9. roskot 20 сентября 2015 10:24
    Страна живет и развивается. И экономика тоже не на месте. А либерастические сны " Шеф, усе пропало" останутся сном.
  10. imugn 20 сентября 2015 11:58
    «необходимо совершенствовать систему планирования, финансирования, координации работ, направляемых на формирование опережающего научно-технического потенциала»

    Например, для контроля расходования государственных средств предприятия (НИИ, КБ, поставщиков, ...) обязали под каждый заказ заводить счет в банке с одинаковым идентификатором. А кто захочет открывать счет из-за пары тысяч? Расходы по обслуживанию счета - дороже. Опять выходит, что импорт купить проще и дешевле. Меня это эта видимость деятельности правительства уже просто бесит.
    1. жарофф 20 сентября 2015 18:35
      Я уже об этом говорил,чтобы сделать доработку на опытном самолёте,какой-нибудь разъём покупной установить,надо ждать по 9 месяцев!Чтобы заявка прошла,чтобы всё законно,через счёта,договоры,чтобы у бухгалтерии всё сошлось.За наличные привезут этот же разъём,от этого же производителя, под самолёт на следующий день.Но нельзя.В итоге,всё по закону,а фактически срыв сроков испытаний,можно сказать жёстче-саботаж.
  11. Влад5307 20 сентября 2015 19:06
    Цитата: жарофф
    Я уже об этом говорил,чтобы сделать доработку на опытном самолёте,какой-нибудь разъём покупной установить,надо ждать по 9 месяцев!Чтобы заявка прошла,чтобы всё законно,через счёта,договоры,чтобы у бухгалтерии всё сошлось.За наличные привезут этот же разъём,от этого же производителя, под самолёт на следующий день.Но нельзя.В итоге,всё по закону,а фактически срыв сроков испытаний,можно сказать жёстче-саботаж.

    Видимо ваши снабженцы плохо работают с поставщиками и заказывают только по "горячему", а надо бы заказывать с учетом некоторого будущего периода, т.е. с небольшим запасом, дабы не тянул "карман", но и позволял своевременно выполнять ремонты hi и обслуживание техники. Тогда и саботаж исчезнет сам собой. Ваши "манагеры" не совсем грамотно, видимо, управляют процессами снабжения!
  12. avia1991 20 сентября 2015 20:39
    Вроде как хорошая новость, надеюсь, новые конструкторы - настоящие профессионалы, болеющие о своем деле, а не "белые воротнички" из отряда "дефективных манагеров", имеющие мохнатые либо родственные связи "наверху".
    Одно портит картинку - цитата Рогозина:
    речь идёт о возможности использования Росрезерва для того, чтобы закупать все необходимое для нужд армии, флота, заранее по ценам, которые не галопируют в дальнейшем из-за финансовой конъюнктуры и колебаний рынка»
    То есть, правительство расписывается заранее в собственной неспособности стабилизировать экономическую ситуацию? Подобное стремление "закупиться" за счет ДАЖЕ Росрезерва может возникнуть только в одном случае: нас ожидает уже запланированный существенный скачок цен.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня