Military Review

What is behind the statement Zakharchenko election

15
Somehow, imperceptibly, ordinarily, one might say, we met a statement from the head of the DPR on the conduct of elections. It seems like nothing happened. Zakharchenko just goes on the previously outlined path. And in fact, this statement is quite a tangible blow to the Ukrainian vision of further developments.


What is behind the statement Zakharchenko election


Why did the leaders of Ukraine react so sharply to the decision of the DPR? Why did everyone speak together about this? And finally, why did Russia have to comment on this decision?

Let me remind readers that according to the Minsk agreements, the elections should be held this year. It is in this. Since the whole process of implementing the Minsk agreements should be completed by the New Year. However, the Ukrainian side delays the process by all means. Either some items are not executed at all, or are partially carried out. We are already focused on this.

Probably, there are no specialists left who would believe in the reality of the implementation of the Minsk agreements. More and more opinions are heard about the postponement. It seems like it does not change anything. We perform, but not in that order and not completely. But if it is not fully implemented for a long time, then in the end this “completely” will be achieved. I hear about this kind of logic every day in conversations with Ukrainian opponents.

Only now it does not work out logical. First of all, the timing. The Minsk agreements "knit hands" exactly before the New Year. And then they expire. About any extension of speech does not go yet. Poroshenko’s bellicose rhetoric leaves no doubt that in order to distract Ukrainians from domestic economic and political problems, he will need an external enemy. So, it will be necessary to start fighting.

Schizophrenia is not completely struck by the leadership of Ukraine. They will not attack Russia, therefore in the role of an external enemy will again be "Russian troops and separatists in the Donbass."

That is the highlight that everyone is looking for. In simple terms, the decision Zakharchenko forced. And the only logical in this situation. Elections allow "knock out support" from the position of Kiev in further negotiations. They not only make the legitimate authority in the DPR already according to Ukrainian laws, but also make the subsequent statements of Kiev ridiculous.

The Ukrainian president, realizing the fragility of his position, broke out in an angry tirade directed towards Russia. The usual set of clichés about the control of the leadership of the DPR to the Kremlin, about "henchmen of Russia" and other nonsense was accompanied by specific threats. Specific, in terms of Poroshenko, of course. He called the elections in the DPR a kind of "red line", followed by some utter EU sanctions.

Interestingly, there are people in Russia who believe in the lifting of sanctions in case of our betrayal of Donbass? I am not talking about specialists. And I'm just talking about people. Even in a different way. Are there people in Russia who believe that sanctions are the path to our collapse?

Yes, it's hard for us. Yes, in some industries, we really felt our inferiority. Yes, some projects had to be coordinated in time. But, we understood where we are "thin." And where in general "broke". And in a few years these gaps will be eliminated.

Turchinov went even further. Oddly enough, but he announced the next steps of Ukraine.

The “fake” elections, which have planned the so-called “DPR” and “LPR”, are needed by the militants in order to push the situation into a dead end and block the peaceful format of the return of the occupied Donbass. Ukraine does not in any way recognize the "fake" elections in the so-called "DNR" / "LC".

Carefully read the words of the secretary of the Ukrainian National Security Council. It does not work out somehow according to the formal logic of peace and prosperity of the Donbass. It turns out the war. And for the slow-witted, Turchinov also “chewed” his threats.

"The Minsk Agreements provide for elections in certain areas of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions only after the withdrawal of Russian troops and the creation of conditions for the election campaign within the framework of Ukrainian legislation. This is not. At the same time, they decided to hold elections on October 18 and early November."

We perfectly understand that the answer of the Kiev politicians did not include the answer of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. Just because both supporters and opponents of the Kiev authorities are already tired of them, worse than bitter radish. Yes, and there are more serious problems. Type of refugee or the situation in Syria. Ukrainian news not even in second or third place. Ukrainian news is now on the second page of newspapers and magazines.

However, since the whole president expressed a crazy tirade, albeit a crazy one, but the Foreign Ministry expressed its attitude. True, the minister did not condescend to comment. The official representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation is enough (in no way do I want to offend Maria Zakharova, who is very respected by me).

"We understand this step. We view this step of the Donetsk authorities as forced and as caused by violations by the official Kiev of the provisions of the Minsk agreements and, by and large, we can say, imitation of their implementation, primarily in the implementation of unilateral steps in matters of political settlement and not on the basis of a direct dialogue between Kiev and the Donbas. "

Briefly, but as capaciously said! Not only stated the result of Kiev’s actions, but also gave a recipe for solving the problem.

So what is behind the statements of Alexander Zakharchenko about the election? In my deep conviction, Zakharchenko made it clear to Kiev that he did not intend to capitulate. And all agreements that have already been signed or will be signed will become real plans of action only if they will be implemented by both parties. And not in parts, but in its entirety.

On the other hand, the situation inside the DNR itself is even more confused. The coup, about which we have been talking and writing for two weeks, brought the “peace party” to power. No wonder Pushilin participated in all negotiations. And it would be logical to assume that the election of the NPT will refuse. What is the point to choose, if everything is already selected. But no.

Finally, the position of Russia became clear. Moscow does not give any descent to the Kiev authorities. Clearly, if you will, bureaucratically, Russia demands Kiev to fulfill the Minsk agreements without "fools." There are no different interpretations than the Kiev authorities are constantly sinning, no threats and no "nods at the hosts" of the Kremlin are frightening.

Well, wait and see.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SibSlavRus
    SibSlavRus 21 September 2015 06: 04 New
    +18
    The text has a question about the lifting of sanctions, if Russia is this or that.
    Personally, I don’t want these sanctions to be lifted different! Again, the incentive and motivation for the Kremlin and Duma ghouls will disappear. And so even become a Power again become. And the West, on the contrary, will be bent by its stupidity and shortsightedness coupled with tolerance. One way out is to go to Russia only. And these are just the results of the “action-reaction” of these same sanctions and idiotic dispositions.
    1. Travian
      Travian 21 September 2015 08: 44 New
      -1
      stay up, stand next to us
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Alena Frolovna
      Alena Frolovna 21 September 2015 11: 41 New
      +12
      "How did these NATO and the EU get us"
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. siberalt
      siberalt 21 September 2015 17: 22 New
      +1
      Yeah All breasts in crosses. My grandfather spent the First World War in regimental intelligence and trenches with George alone.
  2. SibSlavRus
    SibSlavRus 21 September 2015 06: 06 New
    +5
    The text has a question about the lifting of sanctions, if Russia is this or that.
    Personally, I don’t want these sanctions to be lifted different! Again, the incentive and motivation for the Kremlin and Duma ghouls will disappear. And so even become a Power again become. And the West, on the contrary, will be bent by its stupidity and shortsightedness coupled with tolerance. One way out is to go to Russia only. And these are just the results of the “action-reaction” of these same sanctions and idiotic dispositions.
    And regarding the actions of the leaders of the Donbass, the DPR in particular, I’ll rephrase a little proposal, with your permission: we can ASSUME as much as desired, namely LOCATE - this is the highest level of decision-making.
    Do not “philosophize mischievously,” for all the main and final landmarks have long been identified and voiced. Dear, nobody should inform and inform strategy, tactics and operational maneuvers in solving problematic issues and tasks. We will judge by the results.
  3. udincev
    udincev 21 September 2015 06: 09 New
    +2
    The Kremlin does not scare any discrepancies with which the Kiev authorities constantly sin, no threats and no “nods to the owners”.

    It seems that the "owners" are not up to Ukraine. Where to get sanctions, Syria also needs to be introduced, and already at a loss.
    1. Tanais
      Tanais 21 September 2015 06: 35 New
      +5
      Quote: udincev
      It seems that the "owners" are not up to Ukraine. Where to get sanctions, Syria also needs to be introduced, and already at a loss.


      The "basket" with sanctions is then apparently empty ...

      USA, "with comrades", that the steam locomotive, the pair of which was enough for one whistle ...
  4. Alekseev-Orsk
    Alekseev-Orsk 21 September 2015 06: 29 New
    +3
    Yes, hell kuev on a pig’s skull. In the DPR elections be !!!!
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 21 September 2015 06: 56 New
    +4
    The West, probably, has long dreamed of "getting" the Russian Federation. There was a reason - they imposed sanctions. The lifting of sanctions --- loss of face. A proverb: "To spite the gentleman ---- I will hang myself at his gate, he will ruin the landscape!"
  6. Vladimir71
    Vladimir71 21 September 2015 08: 06 New
    +4
    A hundred days are left before the discharge of Usraina))) or maybe less and then hello the dashing nineties. Good luck am
  7. Herbalist
    Herbalist 21 September 2015 09: 12 New
    +6
    The election in the DPR is very good, and the fact that Ukraine does not like it is also good. But if you do not look at the information husk, a lot of questions arise. For example, why in Gorlovka people are offered to choose between the former city chairman of the Ukrainian Party of Regions and a relative of Yanukovych (who is also a resident of neighboring Yenakievo). And why is the social movement "Donetsk Republic" (it seems the only legal movement in the DPR) led by MMMshchik Pushilin everywhere push candidates who are all over the place, either former regionals, or affiliated with Akhmetov or Yanukovych? It seems that in the DPR, power was taken into the hands of the counter. There is little hope for the military that they will be able to check out this warm company and fill all the surrounding cellars with these "new-old" leaders.
  8. Egoza
    Egoza 21 September 2015 10: 36 New
    +8
    Elections may not take place, because ...
    Poroshenko’s team is working hard to announce the end of the so-called “ATO” in the coming days.

    This was reported by the Ukrainian news agency UNN, citing sources in government circles.

    “In the near future, the team of the President of Ukraine plans to announce the“ end of the ATO ”and the cessation of active hostilities in the Donbass,” the message says.

    According to the agency, "now the main news of the world media is already riveted to Syria and Iraq," therefore, such a step will not entail high-profile consequences.

    “The conflict in the Donbass will be frozen for several years,” the agency adds.

    And here there may be a new "fortel." ATO will finish and introduce martial law. paradox? Not at all!
    1. The fuse clearly said that there is no more money and will not be - their problems fell
    2. Petya urgently needs to get hold of at least some forces that will obey him, and there is no way to cope with the gangs that rush out of the ATO zone. So wait, sir.
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 21 September 2015 10: 59 New
    0
    Provocations?
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 21 September 2015 12: 27 New
      +5
      More and more it seems that the Donbass will be after the elections, which will be peaceful or non-peaceful, but I believe that with the same result (the liberation of the entire territory of Donetsk and Lugansk regions), it will be requested to join Russia.
      LPR. Round Table "Ways of Integration of Donbass into Russia".
      1. Olezhek
        Olezhek 21 September 2015 13: 28 New
        +3
        The game is going on, a complex political, international ..
        The problem of the West in its intellectual degradation - they just laid one option
        Edin Krajina under Bandera .. am
        And in principle they cannot play another development of events.
        There were attempts at a military attack, blockade, sanctions in Russia, shelling of Donetsk, threats ..
        dead end.
        It is hard to play with evil cretins ..
  10. solovey
    solovey 21 September 2015 15: 19 New
    +1
    I think the game will end after the election !!!
  11. 97110
    97110 21 September 2015 15: 40 New
    0
    But, we understood where we are "thin". And where in general "torn". And in a few years these gaps will be eliminated.
    That is, the author claims that in a few (how many?) Years there will be a lot of “long” cheap money even for innovation? And finally, all those who are exposed loudly and publicly will be punished. Or all those who exposed the excess loudly and in public, voicing specific amounts of money for the damage caused directly exposed to our homeland? That's what I doubt. But does this apply to those who are preparing to harm the homeland and to those who are preparing to expose the first? Or the first and second magically eliminated for the planned "several years"?
  12. Tambov Wolf
    Tambov Wolf 21 September 2015 16: 20 New
    +2
    Wait and see.
  13. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 21 September 2015 17: 48 New
    +1
    In any case, elections will add legitimacy to the republic.
  14. gladcu2
    gladcu2 21 September 2015 18: 26 New
    +1
    Not loving any choices. I just don't believe in them.

    Now Zakharchenko has created a state. Blood and sweat. And then lovers of power will come. And the sharing and sale will begin. Juvenile justice. Lower educational standards.

    No election guarantees state stability.

Что стоит за заявлением Захарченко о проведении выборов

Как-то незаметно, обыденно, можно сказать, встретили мы заявление руководителя ДНР о проведении выборов. Вроде как и ничего не произошло. Захарченко просто идет по ранее намеченному пути. А на самом деле это заявление — достаточно ощутимый удар по украинскому видению дальнейшего развития событий.

Что стоит за заявлением Захарченко о проведении выборов


Почему так резко прореагировали лидеры Украины на решение ДНР? Почему все дружно выступили по этому поводу? И наконец, почему Россия вынуждена была комментировать это решение?


Напомню читателям, что по минским соглашениям выборы как раз должны проводиться в этом году. Именно в этом. Так как весь процесс реализации Минских соглашений должен быть закончен к Новому году. Однако, украинская сторона всяческими правдами и неправдами процесс затягивает. Либо вообще не выполняются какие-то пункты, либо выполняются частично. Мы на этом уже заостряли всеобщее внимание.

Наверное, не осталось уже специалистов, которые верили бы в реальность выполнения минских соглашений. Всё чаще и чаще звучат мнения о переносе сроков. Вроде как это ничего не меняет. Мы же выполняем, только не в том порядке и не полностью. Но если долго выполнять не полностью, то в конце концов это самое "полностью" будет достигнуто. Примерно такую логику я слышу ежедневно в разговорах с украинскими оппонентами.

Только вот не получается логично. Прежде всего сроки. Минские соглашения "вяжут руки" ровно до Нового года. А потом срок их действия истекает. Ни о каком продлении речи пока не идет. Воинственная риторика Порошенко не оставляет сомнения, что для отвлечения украинцев от внутренних экономических и политических проблем ему будет необходим внешний враг. А значит, будет необходимо начать боевые действия.

Шизофрения не полностью поразила руководство Украины. Нападать на Россию они не станут, потому в роли внешнего врага опять будут "российские войска и сепаратисты на Донбассе".

Вот это и есть та изюминка, которую все разыскивают. Говоря простым языком, решение Захарченко вынужденное. И единственное логичное в данной ситуации. Выборы позволяют "выбить опору" из-под позиции Киева в дальнейших переговорах. Они не только делают легитимной власть в ДНР уже по украинским законам, но и делают смешными последующие заявления Киева.

Украинский президент, понимая зыбкость своей позиции, разразился гневной тирадой, направленной в сторону России. Обычный уже набор клише о подконтрольности руководства ДНР Кремлю, о "ставленниках России" и прочий бред сопровождался конкретными угрозами. Конкретными, с точки зрения Порошенко, конечно. Выборы в ДНР он назвал некоей "красной линией", за которой последуют какие-то несусветные санкции ЕС.

Интересно, в России остались люди, которые верят в отмену санкций в случае нашего предательства Донбасса? Я не говорю про специалистов. А говорю просто про людей. Даже по-другому можно. Есть ли в России люди, которые считают, что санкции — это путь к нашему краху?

Да, нам тяжело. Да, в некоторых отраслях мы реально почувствовали свою ущербность. Да, какие-то проекты пришлось скоординировать по срокам. Но, мы поняли, где у нас "тонко". А где вообще "порвалось". И через несколько лет эти прорехи будут устранены.

Ещё дальше пошел Турчинов. Как ни странно, но он озвучил дальнейшие шаги Украины.

"Фейковые" выборы, которые запланировали так называемые "ДНР" и "ЛНР", нужны боевикам для того, чтобы загнать ситуацию в тупик и заблокировать мирный формат возвращения оккупированного Донбасса. Украина ни в коем случае не признает "фейковые" выборы в так называемых "ДНР"/"ЛНР".

Внимательно прочитайте слова секретаря украинского СНБО. Не получается как-то по формальной логике мира и процветания Донбасса. Получается война. А для особо непонятливых Турчинов ещё и "разжевал" свои угрозы.

"Минские соглашения предусматривают проведение выборов в отдельных районах Донецкой и Луганской областей только после вывода российских войск и создания условий для проведения избирательной кампании в рамках украинского законодательства. Этого нет. В то же время они приняли решение проводить выборы 18 октября и в начале ноября".

Мы прекрасно понимаем, что в расчет киевских политиков не входил ответ МИД РФ. Просто потому, что и сторонникам, и противникам киевской власти они уже надоели хуже горькой редьки. Да и проблемы есть посерьезнее. Типа беженцев или ситуации в Сирии. Украинские новости уже даже не на втором или третьем месте. Украинские новости сейчас на второй странице газет и журналов.

Однако, так как целый президент высказал пусть бредовую, но касающуюся нашей страны тираду, МИД своё отношение выразил. Правда, министр не снизошел до комментариев. Достаточно и официального представителя МИД РФ (ни в коей мере не хочу обидеть очень уважаемую мною Марию Захарову).

"Мы понимаем этот шаг. Мы рассматриваем этот шаг донецких властей как вынужденный и как вызванный нарушениями со стороны официального Киева положений минских договоренностей и, по большому счету, можно сказать, имитацией их выполнения, прежде всего, в части осуществления односторонних шагов в вопросах политического урегулирования, а не на основе прямого диалога между Киевом и Донбассом".

Коротко, но как ёмко сказано! Не просто констатировала результат действий Киева, но и дала рецепт на решение проблемы.

Так что же стоит за заявлениями Александра Захарченко о проведении выборов? По моему глубокому убеждению, Захарченко дал понять Киеву, что капитулировать он не намерен. И все соглашения, которые уже подписаны или будут подписаны, станут реальными планами действий только в том случае, если выполняться будут обеими сторонами. И не частями, а целиком.

С другой стороны, ещё больше запуталась ситуация внутри самой ДНР. Тот переворот, о котором мы говорим и пишем уже две недели, привел к власти "партию мира". Не зря Пушилин участвовал во всех переговорах. И логично было бы предположить, что от выборов ДНР откажется. Какой смысл выбирать, если все и так выбраны. Но нет.

И наконец, стала ясна позиция России. Никакого спуска киевским властям Москва не дает. Четко, если угодно, бюрократически, Россия требует от Киева выполнения минских соглашений без "дураков". Никакие разночтения, чем постоянно грешат киевские власти, никакие угрозы и "кивки на хозяев" Кремль не пугают.

Что ж, поживем — увидим.
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. SibSlavRus 21 сентября 2015 06:04
    В тексте есть вопрос об отмене санкций, если Россия то-то или то-то.
    Лично уже не хочу, что бы эти санкции разные отменяли! Опять стимул и мотивация для кремлевских и думских упырей пропадет. А так хоть на Державу опять похожи становимся. А запад наоборот - загнется от своей тупости и недальновидности вкупе с толерантностью. Один выход - только под Россию ложиться. И это как раз результаты "действия-противодействия" этих самых санкций и идиотских диспозиций.
    1. Травиан 21 сентября 2015 08:44
      не ложиться , ставать рядом с нами
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Alena Frolovna 21 сентября 2015 11:41
      "Как же нас достали Эти НАТО и ЕС"
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. сибиралт 21 сентября 2015 17:22
      М-да. Вся грудь в крестах. Мой дед Первую Мировую в полковой разведке и окопах провел с одним Георгием.
  2. SibSlavRus 21 сентября 2015 06:06
    В тексте есть вопрос об отмене санкций, если Россия то-то или то-то.
    Лично уже не хочу, что бы эти санкции разные отменяли! Опять стимул и мотивация для кремлевских и думских упырей пропадет. А так хоть на Державу опять похожи становимся. А запад наоборот - загнется от своей тупости и недальновидности вкупе с толерантностью. Один выход - только под Россию ложиться. И это как раз результаты "действия-противодействия" этих самых санкций и идиотских диспозиций.
    А по поводу действий лидеров Донбасса, ДНР в частности, то перефразирую немного предложения, с вашего позволения: мы можем сколь угодно ПРЕДПОЛАГАТЬ, а именно РАСПОЛАГАТЬ - это высший уровень принятия решений.
    Не стоит "мудрствовать лукаво", ибо все главные и конечные ориентиры были давно определены и озвучены. Стратегию, тактику и оперативные маневры в решении проблемных вопросов и задач, до нас, уважаемые, никто доводить и ставить в известность не должен. Будем судить уже по результатам.
  3. udincev 21 сентября 2015 06:09
    Никакие разночтения, чем постоянно грешат киевские власти, никакие угрозы и "кивки на хозяев" Кремль не пугают.

    Похоже "хозяевам" не до Украины стало. Где санкций набраться, ещё и по Сирии надо ввести, а так уже себе в убыток.
    1. Танаис 21 сентября 2015 06:35
      Цитата: udincev
      Похоже "хозяевам" не до Украины стало. Где санкций набраться, ещё и по Сирии надо ввести, а так уже себе в убыток.


      "Корзина" с санкциями,то, видимо пуста...

      США ,"со товарищи",что тот паровоз, пару у которого хватило на один свисток...
  4. Alekseev-Orsk 21 сентября 2015 06:29
    Да хрен куеву на поросячий череп. В ДНР выборам быть!!!!
  5. Reptiloid 21 сентября 2015 06:56
    Запад,наверно,давно мечтал "достаь"РФ.Появился повод --ввели санкции.Отмена санкций---потеря лица.Пословица:"Назло барину----повешусь у него на воротах,ему пейзаж испорч.у!"
  6. Vladimir71 21 сентября 2015 08:06
    До слива Усраины осталось сто дней ))) а может меньше а дальше привет лихие девяностые. В добрый путь am
  7. Травник 21 сентября 2015 09:12
    Выборы в ДНР это очень хорошо и то что Украине не нравится это тоже хорошо. Но если не смотреть на информационную шелуху, возникает масса вопросов. Например, почему в Горловке людям предлагают выбирать между бывшим городским председателем украинской Партии Регионов и родственником Януковича (который к тому же житель соседнего Енакиево). И почему общественное движение "Донецкая Республика" (кажется единственное легальное в ДНР) во главе с МММщиком Пушилиным - везде проталкивает кандидатов, которые сплошь и рядом являются, либо бывшими регионалами, либо связанными с Ахметовым или Януковичем? Такое ощущение, что в ДНР власть в руки взяла контра. Остается слабая надежда на военных, что они смогут эту теплую компанию заценить по достоинству и заполнить этими "новыми-старыми" руководителями все окрестные подвалы.
  8. Егоза 21 сентября 2015 10:36
    Выборы могут и не состояться, ибо...
    Команда Порошенко усиленными темпами работает над тем, чтобы в ближайшие дни объявить об окончании так называемой «АТО».

    Об этом сообщает украинское информационное агентство УНН ссылаясь на источники в правительственных кругах.

    «В ближайшее время команда президента Украины планирует объявить об „окончании АТО” и прекращении активных боевых действий на Донбассе», — написано в сообщении.

    По словам агентства, «сейчас главные новости мировых СМИ уже прикованы к Сирии и Ираку», поэтому подобный шаг не повлечет за собой громких последствий.

    «Конфликт на Донбассе будет заморожен на несколько лет», — добавляет агентство.

    И вот тут может быть новый "фортель". АТО закончат и введут военное положение. парадокс? Отнюдь!
    1. Запал четко сказал, что больше денег нет и не будет - своих проблем навалилось
    2. Пете срочно надо заиметь хоть какие-то силы, которые будут подчиняться ему, а справиться с бандформированиями, которые хлынут из зоны АТО - нет. Так что ждем-с.
  9. Reptiloid 21 сентября 2015 10:59
    Провокации?
    1. ватник 21 сентября 2015 12:27
      Всё больше становится похоже что Донбасс будет после выборов которые пройдут мирно или не мирно но я считаю с одним и тем же результатом ( освобождением всей территории Донецкой и Луганской областей ) просится в состав России.
      ЛНР. Круглый Стол "Пути интеграции Донбасса в Россию".
      1. Олежек 21 сентября 2015 13:28
        Игра идет, сложная политическая, международная..
        Проблема Запада в его интеллектуальной деградации - они просто заложили ОДИН вариант
        Едина Краина под Бандерой.. am
        И другое развитие событий они в принципе разыграть не могут.
        Были попытки военного наскока, блокада, санкции по России, обстрелы Донецка, угрозы..
        тупик.
        Тяжело играть со злобными кретинами..
  10. solovey 21 сентября 2015 15:19
    Думаю игры закончатся после выборов!!!
  11. 97110 21 сентября 2015 15:40
    Но, мы поняли, где у нас "тонко". А где вообще "порвалось". И через несколько лет эти прорехи будут устранены.
    То есть Автор утверждает, что через несколько (сколько?) лет будет много "длинных" дешевых денег даже для инноваций? И, наконец, наказаны будут все, кого разоблачили громко и прилюдно. Или все те, кто разоблачал излиху громко и прилюдно, озвучивая конкретные суммы денег ущерба, нанесённого разоблачёнными непосредственно нашей Родине? Вот чё то я сомневаюсь. А относится ли это к тем, кто готовится наносить ущерб Родине и к тем, кто готовится первых разоблачать? Или первых и вторых волшебным образом устранят за плановые "несколько лет"?
  12. Тамбовский Волк 21 сентября 2015 16:20
    Пожуём-увидим.
  13. ALEA IACTA EST 21 сентября 2015 17:48
    Во всяком случае, выборы добавят республике легитимности.
  14. gladcu2 21 сентября 2015 18:26
    Не люблюя никакие выборы. Я просто не верю в них.

    Вот сейчас Захарченко создал государство. Кровью и потом. А потом придут любители власти. И начнётся дележ и распродажа. Ювенальная юстиция. Понижение образовательных стандартов.

    Никакие выборы не гарантируют стабильности государства.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня