Rouhani: Enmity Between Iran and US Reduces

After signing an agreement on the Iranian nuclear program, Tehran and Washington took the first steps to reduce hostility in mutual relations, reports TASS statement by Iranian President Hassan Rouhani.




“What is important is the direction in which we are moving. Are we moving towards increasing hostility or reducing the degree of this hostility? “I believe that we have taken the first steps towards reducing hostility,” Rouhani told CBS. “However, despite the agreements reached, disagreements, and lack of trust, they will not leave anytime soon.”

He expressed confidence that the Iranian Parliament and the Supreme National Security Council "will approve the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (DFID), concluded between Tehran and the" six "."

“Most of our people, according to opinion polls, are positive about the agreement. Institutions like Parliament and the Supreme National Security Council, as a rule, are not far from public opinion and are moving in the same direction, ”the president explained.

Commenting on the criticism of SVPD from some members of the influential Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (the elite part of the armed forces) in the state, Rouhani noted that they "will respect this agreement as soon as Tehran officially approves it."

To the moderator's question how to treat the slogans “Death to America!” And “Death to Israel!”, Which the believers shouted after Friday prayers, the president replied: “Iran does not oppose the people of the United States. Our people respect the American people. The Iranian people are not looking for war with any country. But at the same time, US policy was directed against the national interests of the Iranian people. It is clear that people will demonstrate a painful reaction to this question. ”

The President recalled that in the eight-year war between Iran and Iraq, which began in 1980, the United States supported Saddam Hussein. “People have not forgotten this. We can not forget the past, but at the same time, our view should be directed to the future, ”he stressed.

According to Rouhani, “if America puts aside enmity aside, if it demonstrates goodwill and if it compensates for past damage, then relations between the US and Iran can be changed.”
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle VasyaSayapin 21 September 2015 12: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The USA will be deceived as always. And in Iran, unrest will begin from distrust of the president.
    1. maxiban 21 September 2015 12: 50 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      We cannot forget the past, but at the same time, our gaze must be fixed on the future. ”


      Iran is next in line after Syria. Their future depends directly on Russia.
      1. Geisenberg 21 September 2015 16: 52 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: maxiban
        We cannot forget the past, but at the same time, our gaze must be fixed on the future. ”


        Iran is next in line after Syria. Their future depends directly on Russia.


        I think the next after Syria will be the EU states from a series of obstinate, such as the Czech Republic or Hungary. If such a situation can be avoided there will be American.
      2. alone 21 September 2015 17: 16 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: maxiban
        Iran is next in line after Syria. Their future depends directly on Russia.

        You are mistaken. They will not get into Iran. They need Iranian oil and gas on the world market. Iranian oil and gas means a sharp drop in prices. And the Saudis said they would not reduce production, even if they had to sell a barrel of oil for $ 20. the market is needed like a breath of air. This is only here on the website in the articles The Iranian economy blossoms and smells. But the economy is really in a deplorable position. There is no investment, the country was practically stuck in the 70-80s. This is said by the person who was there 10 times, in different parts of this big country. Relative development is only in large cities, and in other places terrible poverty.
        1. Hello 21 September 2015 18: 50 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          The Saudis can’t reduce their production in any way whatsoever and the small victorious war in Yemen, though it is not victorious in any way, and the intelligence brothers from the Islamic State, and Iran, are scared at hand. So the Sunnis with the Shiites will soon come together in full
        2. maxiban 21 September 2015 19: 33 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: lonely
          Quote: maxiban

          You are mistaken. They will not get into Iran.



          They will climb, even as they climb. First, the Americans will come up with some kind of program to help the Iranian economy, stuff Iran with their own people, who will spread the ruling elite and arrange unrest. At the same time, IS from Afghanistan and Syria will move there. And Iranian oil will be sold at all for nothing.

          The only thing that can frustrate the plans of the Americans is that the IS by this time will receive such damage from our specialists that it is unlikely to recover from it.
          1. alone 21 September 2015 20: 07 New
            • -1
            • 0
            -1
            Quote: maxiban
            They will climb, even as they climb.

            Why go there? Iran needs several billion dollars to modernize the entire petrochemical industry. Western companies are just trying to get back there and they already have a package of proposals. Do you think Iran will refuse? I don’t think so.
    2. Geisenberg 21 September 2015 16: 50 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Uncle VasyaSayapin
      The USA will be deceived as always. And in Iran, unrest will begin from distrust of the president.


      Nothing will start there. As Khameini says so in the end and will be. And he spit on a spit America and all their antics. It’s just that over time, in mosques they’ll stop yelling “death by infidel” and that’s all. In general, politics will remain the same.
  2. 44 World 21 September 2015 12: 35 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Unsteady, everything in this world is unsteady, let alone a truce between Iran and the United States ...
    1. Meh-forester 21 September 2015 13: 05 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: 44World
      Unsteady, everything in this world is unsteady, let alone a truce between Iran and the United States ...

      Here, here ... All this
      Rouhani: Enmity Between Iran and US Reduces
      oh how unsteady. A new American President will come, more tied to Israel and enmity, not enmity, but tensions between the US and Iran will increase again
  3. kil 31 21 September 2015 12: 35 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    According to Rowhan, “if America puts hostility aside, if it shows goodwill and if compensates for past harm, then relations between the USA and Iran can be changed. ”This will never happen. Persians do not relax, now smiling in a couple of years will make a color revolution.
    1. sa-zz 21 September 2015 12: 52 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Kil 31
      Persians do not relax, now smiling in a couple of years will make a color revolution.


      Definitely to be expected, I think even a pause of p.e.da will not stand, because "tsigel-tsigel - aylyulyu."
    2. padded jacket 21 September 2015 12: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, Rouhani and Iran — they are kind and believe everyone, but it’s impossible to trust the USA and the Israeli regime at any opportunity, they will “stab a knife in the back,” and this is particularly indicated by their current support of terrorists in Syria.
      By the way, the “program” with which the Israeli prime minister is going to Moscow contains threats to Russia:
      Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu flew to Moscow accompanied by Chief of General Staff Gadi Aizenkot and Commander of Military Intelligence (AMAN) Herzi Halevi, as well as head of the National Security Council Yosi Cohen, Secretary of War Eleazer Toledano and media relations adviser Boaz Bismut.
      The main purpose of the trip, which this time the media will not join, is to discuss the presence of Russian troops and weapons in Syria, as well as concerns about a direct clash between the IDF and the Russian military.
      At the same time, Netanyahu is expected to make it clear to Putin that Israel will not agree to limit the possibility of striking Syrian territory as a response to shelling Israeli territory or in the event of an attempt to smuggle Hezbollah weapons.
      http://newsru.co.il/israel/21sep2015/bibi301.html

      Absolutely Israeli regime from impunity as they say - "the coast has beguiled"
  4. g1v2 21 September 2015 12: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    All countries have interests - both the United States and we and Iran. An enemy or a friend is a personal concept. If it will be advantageous for Iran to do business with the United States, it will be with him, with us, it will be with us. And our task is to explain to the Persians what is beneficial precisely with us, and not against us.
  5. Oman 47 21 September 2015 12: 50 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Persians with mattresses are friends and partners will NEVER. Absolutely.
    Their slogan "Not East, not West" is relevant for them now.
    Persians - in themselves, it is not worth building illusions.
  6. A1L9E4K9S 21 September 2015 12: 52 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    According to Rouhani, “if America puts aside enmity aside, if it demonstrates goodwill and if it compensates for past damage, then relations between the US and Iran can be changed.”

    Don’t hope, dear president, America has enmity and meanness in blood, they are at the top of the pyramid, and those who are lower for them do not deserve rubbish and dirt to exist on Earth. They will sell and deceive instantly who prevents them from eliminating them, whether it’s a person or state, pindo .... believe in yourself, do not respect yourself.
    1. yuriy55 21 September 2015 13: 07 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      This is not the Germans for you! Those are pedants. Compensate with decent accuracy. And as for the Americans, remembering the past, since the days of Vietnam ... they compensate for the past harm by 50%. This is clearly seen: if you take the whole hand, it is 100%, and 50% is:
  7. yuriy55 21 September 2015 12: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    To the host’s question, how should one treat slogans "Death to America!" и "Death to Israel!"that the faithful shouted after Friday prayers, the president replied: “Iran does not oppose the people of the United States. Our people respect the American people. The Iranian people are not looking for war with any country. But at the same time, US policy was directed against the national interests of the Iranian people. It is clear that people will demonstrate a painful reaction to this question. ”


    How to relate? With understanding ...
    "Death to America!"but easy ... repeat
    "Death to Israel!", old age ... love

    Yes, all nations are hostages of the policy of the heads of state. What is incomprehensible here? People’s power ended, and together with the Novgorod veche, she died ... crying
  8. dummy 21 September 2015 13: 09 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Rowhani is well aware that the US will NEVER compensate for past harm. Therefore, he made a beautiful statement, realizing that it would be unrequited.
  9. gelezo47 21 September 2015 13: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    You don’t even have to comfort yourself with hope. Mattress-beds will deceive you for any ... yes
  10. roskot 21 September 2015 13: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If America leaves hostility and compensates for harm,

    Dreamer. This cannot be, because it can never be.
  11. tyzyaga 21 September 2015 13: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    enmity between Iran and the USA decreases

    That's right, now the liberals will be raised there, here’s the moderate opposition)))
  12. alone 21 September 2015 17: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, where are our wings that have already built an anti-axis to the West Russia-China-Iran?
  13. KRIG55 21 September 2015 20: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Friendship with exceptional death is similar. Only very stupid people are drawn to the Yankees with friendship.

Роухани: вражда между Ираном и США уменьшается

После подписания соглашения по иранской ядерной программе Тегеран и Вашингтон сделали первые шаги по снижению враждебности во взаимоотношениях, передаёт ТАСС заявление президента Ирана Хасана Роухани.

Роухани: вражда между Ираном и США уменьшается


«Что важно, так это то, в каком направлении мы движемся. Движемся ли мы в сторону усиления вражды или уменьшения степени этой неприязни? Я считаю, что мы сделали первые шаги в сторону уменьшения вражды, – сказал Роухани в эфире телеканала CBS. – Однако, несмотря на достигнутые договорённости, разногласия, отсутствие доверия, не уйдут в ближайшее время».


Он выразил уверенность, что иранский парламент и Высший совет нацбезопасности «одобрят Совместный всеобъемлющий план действия (СВПД), заключенный между Тегераном и "шестёркой"».

«Большинство наших людей, по данным опросов общественного мнения, позитивно оценивают соглашение. Учреждения, подобные парламенту и Высшему совету национальной безопасности, как правило, не далеки от общественного мнения и движутся в этом же направлении», – пояснил президент.

Комментируя критику СВПД со стороны некоторых членов влиятельного в государстве Корпуса стражей исламской революции (элитной части вооружённых сил), Роухани отметил, что и они «будут уважать это соглашение, как только Тегеран официально одобрит его».

На вопрос ведущего, как следует относиться к лозунгам «Смерть Америке!» и «Смерть Израилю!», которые выкрикивали верующие после пятничной молитвы, президент ответил: «Иран не выступает против народа Соединенных Штатов. Наш народ уважает американский народ. Иранский народ не ищет войны с какой бы то ни было страной. Но в то же время политика США была направлена против национальных интересов иранского народа. Понятно, что люди будут демонстрировать болезненную реакцию на этот вопрос».

Президент напомнил, что в восьмилетней войне Ирана с Ираком, начавшейся в 1980 г, Соединённые Штаты поддержали Саддама Хусейна. «Люди не забыли этого. Мы не можем забыть прошлое, но в то же время наш взгляд должен быть устремлен в будущее», – подчеркнул он.

По словам Роухани, «если Америка отставит вражду в сторону, если она продемонстрирует добрую волю и если компенсирует прошлый вред, то отношения между США и Ираном можно будет изменить».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. дядяВасяСаяпин 21 сентября 2015 12:34
    США обманут как всегда. А в Иране начнутся волнения от недоверия президенту.
    1. maxiban 21 сентября 2015 12:50
      Мы не можем забыть прошлое, но в то же время наш взгляд должен быть устремлен в будущее»


      Иран следующий на очереди после Сирии. Их будущее зависит напрямую от России.
      1. Geisenberg 21 сентября 2015 16:52
        Цитата: maxiban
        Мы не можем забыть прошлое, но в то же время наш взгляд должен быть устремлен в будущее»


        Иран следующий на очереди после Сирии. Их будущее зависит напрямую от России.


        Думаю следующими после Сирии будут государства ЕС из серии строптивых, типа Чехии или Венгрии. Если там удастся избежать такого расклада то будет американистан.
      2. одинокий 21 сентября 2015 17:16
        Цитата: maxiban
        Иран следующий на очереди после Сирии. Их будущее зависит напрямую от России.

        Ошибаетесь.В Иран не полезут.Им нужен иранский нефть и газ на мировом рынке.Иранский нефть и газ означает резкое падение цен.А Саудиты заявили что не будут уменшать добычу ,если даже баррель нефти придется продавать за 20 долларов.А Ирану выход на ировой рынок нужен как глоток воздуха.Это только здесь на сайте в статьях Иранская экономика цветет и пахнет.А реально экономика в удручающем положении.Нет капиталовложений,страна практически застряла 70-80-х годах.Это говорит человек,который был там раз 10 ,в разных уголках этой большой страны.Относительное развитие только в крупных городах,а в остальных местах жуткая нищета.
        1. Алло 21 сентября 2015 18:50
          Саудиты никак не могут уменьшить добычу у них вон сколько дел и маленькая победоносная война в Йемене,правда она никак не победоносная,и братья по разуму из ИГ,а еще Иран под боком страшно же. Так что суниты с шиитами скоро по полной схлестнутся
        2. maxiban 21 сентября 2015 19:33
          Цитата: одинокий
          Цитата: maxiban

          Ошибаетесь.В Иран не полезут.



          Полезут, еще как полезут. Сначала американцы придумают какую-нибудь программу помощи экономике Ирана, нашпигуют Иран своими людьми, которые разложат правящую элиту и устроят волнения. Одновременно с этим двинут туда ИГ из Афгана и Сирии. И иранскую нефть будут продавать вообще за бесценок.

          Единственное, что может сорвать планы американцев - это то, что ИГ к этому времени получит такой урон от наших спецов, что вряд ли оправится от него.
          1. одинокий 21 сентября 2015 20:07
            Цитата: maxiban
            Полезут, еще как полезут.

            Зачем туда лезть?Ирану чтобы модернизировать всю Нефте-химическую промышленность нужно несколько стен миллиардов долларов.Западные компании как раз стремятся вернутся туда,и у них уже имеется пакет предложений.Думаете Иран откажется?Не думаю.
    2. Geisenberg 21 сентября 2015 16:50
      Цитата: дядяВасяСаяпин
      США обманут как всегда. А в Иране начнутся волнения от недоверия президенту.


      Ничего там не начнётся. Как Хамейни скажет так в итоге и будет. А он вертел на вертеле американистан и все их выходки. Просто с течением времени в мечетях перестанут орать "смерь неверным" и всё. В целом же политика останется прежней.
  2. 44Мир 21 сентября 2015 12:35
    Зыбко, все в этом мире зыбко, а уж тем более перемирие между ираном и сша...
    1. Meh-forester 21 сентября 2015 13:05
      Цитата: 44Мир
      Зыбко, все в этом мире зыбко, а уж тем более перемирие между ираном и сша...

      Вот, вот...Все вот это
      Роухани: вражда между Ираном и США уменьшается
      ой как зыбко. Придет новый американский Президент, более завязанный с Израилем и вражда, не вражда, но напряженность в отношениях США и Ирана, снова возрастет
  3. кил 31 21 сентября 2015 12:35
    По словам Роухани, «если Америка отставит вражду в сторону, если она продемонстрирует добрую волю и если компенсирует прошлый вред, то отношения между США и Ираном можно будет изменить» Вот этого не будет никогда. Персы не расслабляйтесь, сейчас улыбаются через пару лет будут делать цветную революцию.
    1. sa-zz 21 сентября 2015 12:52
      Цитата: кил 31
      Персы не расслабляйтесь, сейчас улыбаются через пару лет будут делать цветную революцию.


      Однозначно следует ожидать, я думаю даже положенную паузу п.е.н.ды не выдержат, т.к. "цигель-цигель - айлюлю".
    2. ватник 21 сентября 2015 12:54
      Ну Роухани да и Иран - добрые и всем верят а верить США и Израильскому режиму нельзя при любом удобном случаи они "всадят нож в спину" о этом в частности говорит и нынешняя поддержка ими террористов в Сирии.
      Кстати "программа" с которой израильский премьер собирается в Москву содержит и угрозы в адрес России:
      Премьер-министр Биньямин Нетаниягу вылетел в Москву в сопровождении начальника генерального штаба Гади Айзенкота и командира военной разведки (АМАН) Герци Галеви, а также главы совета национальной безопасности Йоси Коэна, военного секретаря Элеэзера Толедано и советника по связям со СМИ Боаза Бисмута.
      Основная цель поездки, к которой на этот раз не присоединятся представители СМИ – обсуждение присутствия российских войск и вооружений в Сирии, а также опасений по поводу прямого столкновения ЦАХАЛа с российскими военными.
      При этом, как ожидается, Нетаниягу даст понять Путину, что Израиль не согласится на ограничение возможности нанесения ударов по сирийской территории в качестве ответа на обстрелы территории Израиля или в случае попытки переправки оружия "Хизбалле".
      http://newsru.co.il/israel/21sep2015/bibi301.html

      Совсем Израильский режим от безнаказанности как говорится - "берега попутал"
  4. g1v2 21 сентября 2015 12:47
    У всех стран есть интересы - и у сша и у нас и у ирана. Враг или друг это понятия личностные . Если ирану будет выгодно вести дела с сша - он будет с ним корешиться , с нами - то будет с нами. И наша задача объяснить персам , что выгодно именно с нами , а не против нас.
  5. Оман 47 21 сентября 2015 12:50
    Персы с матрасами друганами и партнерами не будут НИКОГДА. Совсем.
    Их лозунг "Не Восток, не Запад" актуален у них и сейчас.
    Персы - сами по себе, иллюзий строить не стоит.
  6. A1L9E4K9S 21 сентября 2015 12:52
    По словам Роухани, «если Америка отставит вражду в сторону, если она продемонстрирует добрую волю и если компенсирует прошлый вред, то отношения между США и Ираном можно будет изменить».

    Не надейся уважаемый президент,у Америки вражда и подлость в крови,они на вершине пирамиды,а те кто находится ниже для них мусор и грязь не достойные существовать на Земле.Продадут и обманут мгновенно,кто им мешает они их устраняют,будь то человек или государство,пиндо....сам верить,себя не уважать.
    1. yuriy55 21 сентября 2015 13:07
      Это вам не немцы! Те - педанты. Компенсируют с пристойной точностью. А, что касается американцев, вспоминая прошлое, начиная с времён Вьетнама...они компенсируют прошлый вред на 50%. Наглядно это так: если взять всю руку - это 100%, а 50% - это:
  7. yuriy55 21 сентября 2015 12:57
    На вопрос ведущего, как следует относиться к лозунгам «Смерть Америке!» и «Смерть Израилю!», которые выкрикивали верующие после пятничной молитвы, президент ответил: «Иран не выступает против народа Соединенных Штатов. Наш народ уважает американский народ. Иранский народ не ищет войны с какой бы то ни было страной. Но в то же время политика США была направлена против национальных интересов иранского народа. Понятно, что люди будут демонстрировать болезненную реакцию на этот вопрос».


    Как относиться? С пониманием...
    «Смерть Америке!», но лёгкая... feel
    «Смерть Израилю!», по старости... love

    Да все народы - заложники политики глав государств. Чего тут непонятного? Закончилась народная власть, вместе с Новгородским вече преставилась... crying
  8. думник 21 сентября 2015 13:09
    Роухани прекрасно понимает, что США НИКОГДА не компенсируют прошлый вред. Поэтому он сделал красивое заявление, прекрасно понимая, что оно будет безответным.
  9. gelezo47 21 сентября 2015 13:21
    Тут даже не стоит тешить себя надеждой.Матрасники обманут по любому... yes
  10. roskot 21 сентября 2015 13:31
    Если Америка оставит вражду и компенсирует вред,

    Мечтатель. Такого быть не может, потому что не может быть никогда.
  11. tyzyaga 21 сентября 2015 13:38
    вражда между Ираном и США уменьшается

    Все правильно,сейчас там взростят либерастов,вот вам и умеренная оппозиция )))
  12. одинокий 21 сентября 2015 17:16
    Ну и где наши урялки,которые уже строили антиось Западу Россия-Китай-Иран?
  13. KRIG55 21 сентября 2015 20:16
    Дружба с исключительными смерти подобна.Только очень неумные люди тянутся к янки с дружбой.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня