Military Review

Neva PKB patented "Vikramadityu"

29
Nevskoye PKB patented the project of the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya built by Sevmash on the basis of the Soviet aircraft carrying cruiser Admiral Gorshkov. Flotprom.




A patent for an industrial design of a ship was registered by the Federal Institute of Industrial Property (FIPS) in July of this year.

The patent lists the elements of the aircraft carrier, which distinguish the "Vikramadityu" from other ships of the same class, designed by other design bureaus. These include the “flight deck X-shaped with intersecting at an acute angle between the runway and the landing strip; runway with springboard over the entire width of the nasal tip; two start lines of the runway, equipped with restraints; optical landing system and the post of head of landing, made in the form of superstructures and three aerofinishers; the cargo area to the right of the island superstructure, as well as the mast, which stands behind the setting. ”



The former chief designer of the ship, Boris Shmelyov, confirmed to the newspaper’s correspondent that “the image attached to the patent features exactly the aircraft carrier transferred to the Indian Navy in 2013 year”.



FlotProm Help: The aircraft carrier Vikramaditya was built on the basis of the heavy aircraft carrier cruiser Admiral Gorshkov through deep modernization at the Sevmash enterprise. The ship was handed over to the Indian Navy in November 2013. An aircraft carrier can carry up to 34 aircraft, including the 24 fighter MiG-29K / KUB, Ka-28, Ka-31, Sea King, Chetak and Advanced Light Helicopters (ALH) helicopters. The length of the ship is 285 m, deck width is 60 m, full displacement 45400 t, maximum speed of 32 knot, cruising range with 18 nodes reaches 7000 nautical miles, crew includes 110 officers and 1500 sailors. "
Photos used:
indian.ruvr.ru, www1.fips.ru
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fox21h
    fox21h 21 September 2015 15: 06 New
    +15
    I thought it was done a long time ago, but better late than never. Our insure that the Indians go the way of the Chinese?
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 21 September 2015 15: 08 New
      +16
      His works must be respected. They did it right.
    2. Air Force captain
      Air Force captain 21 September 2015 15: 14 New
      +17
      Their achievements must be recorded and legitimized ... otherwise, it will take 20-30 years and the Indians will say that Vikramaditya is the brainchild of Indian engineers based on the teachings of Vimanik Shastra .. .. In general, there are no documents, didn’t you come up with. And the Memory, as they say .... 20 years of new history and children grow up believing that their ancestors dug the Black Sea
      1. MIKHAN
        MIKHAN 21 September 2015 15: 22 New
        +12
        Finally, Russia realized that in this world there is nothing to hope for an honest word .. Everything should be legally formalized (especially inventions) .. How many profuca already .. Well oh well! Well done! hi
        1. severyanin
          severyanin 21 September 2015 22: 17 New
          -1
          Quote: MIKHAN
          Finally, Russia realized that in this world there is nothing to hope for an honest word

          Russia, or rather those in power, DID NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING, having sold in 2013 one of their last aircraft carriers !!! The experience of “Minsk” and “Varyag”, which now “Liaoning”, unfortunately, did not teach anything ...
      2. Jan Ivanov
        Jan Ivanov 21 September 2015 15: 24 New
        +1
        And we will also demand money from us that we did it without an appropriate license)
      3. lelikas
        lelikas 21 September 2015 15: 25 New
        0
        Only cross lanes and jumps and even freestanding mats - all this has long been used on aircraft carriers around the world - so it's just a patent .....
        And no one will build the same, only if the Chinese from the casino back ....
      4. vell.65
        vell.65 21 September 2015 16: 04 New
        0
        That's right, because the “Kalashnikov” went around and you can’t make any complaints. request
      5. Maksus
        Maksus 21 September 2015 16: 14 New
        0
        And after 20 years according to our laws, just the patent expires. But these 20 years we will have, you never know what.
      6. severyanin
        severyanin 21 September 2015 22: 12 New
        +2
        First of all, SUCH SCALE IS NOT NEEDED to be sold abroad, even to Indians, even to Chinese! So what, what did they patent? The idea is to cut down the "dough" from India or China, if they want to repeat it, because we ourselves will build such ourselves in the near foreseeable future? I consider it utter greed, stupidity or betrayal to sell such ships! I’m minus the article and I consider the fact of sale a national disgrace !!!
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Deniska
      Deniska 21 September 2015 16: 08 New
      +3
      But I honestly regret that this ship entered the Navy of not our country and not under the name "Admiral Gorshkov"! No matter how it would be, now we have 2 ships of a similar class. And one, for example, could calmly be sent to the shores of Syria.
      1. Andrey NM
        Andrey NM 21 September 2015 18: 08 New
        +2
        If everything had been done right, then in addition to Kuznetsov (formerly Tbilisi), there would have been Kiev, Minsk, Novorossiysk and Baku. And what would they be called now - this is another question, not so important. And this is for two hundred additional deck-based aircraft.
  2. marlin1203
    marlin1203 21 September 2015 15: 07 New
    +5
    We wouldn’t be hurt by such navramadity in the fleet ... soldier
  3. Now we are free
    Now we are free 21 September 2015 15: 10 New
    +5
    The Nevsky Design Bureau has patented the project of the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier built by Sevmash on the basis of the Soviet aircraft carrier cruiser Admiral Gorshkov.
    The decision is certainly correct, although the Vikramaditya is now an Indian aircraft carrier, but the Nevsky Design Bureau now has the right to build an aircraft carrier according to its design. You never know if India wants to take and build itself from the heels of such ships in order to avoid additional expenses ... I generally keep quiet about China ...

    P.S. In general, it would be time for the Russian Federation to develop a full-fledged aircraft carrier of its own design (albeit not the same mastodon as US aircraft carriers of the Gerald Ford class, but still) and not finish the good old Soviet aircraft carriers.
    1. DarthVedro
      DarthVedro 21 September 2015 15: 42 New
      -9
      Russia will not be able to build. It's not about the means, but about the system. Ivan Gren is under construction for 11 years, and an aircraft carrier for the Indians - please, quickly and at a normal price. Fort FM put chinas - so easily, and let the government order smoke bamboo. Putin's Russia can’t build anything, and it’s not even about money, it’s about the effectiveness of the system, which is at the level of the feudal Russian Empire, or even lower
      1. ssergn
        ssergn 21 September 2015 17: 19 New
        -1
        How much do you smoke nonsense? wassat
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 21 September 2015 15: 14 New
    -1
    The aircraft carrier "Vikramaditya" impressed with its power! yes
    Just do not understand what kind of name he has, and what does it mean? request
    Maybe they called him that in India?
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 21 September 2015 15: 17 New
      +8
      Vikramaditya or Vikram (Vikramâditya = vikrama - ledge, step, strength, courage, from the root kram - to step + vi and âditya - the sun) - one of the most famous names of Indian history, King Ujayini in Western India, on the northern slope of the Vindhya ridge. This name, like the name of Caesar in Europe, became a symbol and title, and many subsequent rulers appended it to their names.
      1. superoper
        superoper 21 September 2015 15: 19 New
        +2
        more to us though
      2. ia-ai00
        ia-ai00 21 September 2015 15: 56 New
        +1
        Alexander Vladimirovich, thank you for your face! yes
  6. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 21 September 2015 15: 22 New
    +4
    Now, if a country (Brazil, Venezuela, Egypt, etc.) wants to build something like this, it will be necessary to pay the Nevsky Design Bureau for the right to use the patented know-how. We are head over heels in capitalism, it’s time to crush * partners * with their own rules.
    It remains before the AMs to patent the E / M catapult, so that life does not seem to them honey!
    1. Afinogen
      Afinogen 21 September 2015 15: 33 New
      +8
      Quote: BoA KAA
      Now, if a country (Brazil, Venezuela, Egypt, etc.) wants to build something like this, it will be necessary to pay the Nevsky Design Bureau for the right to use the patented know-how.




      What is Brazil? What are you talking about? One desire is not enough. Even now we cannot reproduce such a thing. And besides, this project from which the aircraft carrier was redone to the old Indians.

      "Admiral Gorshkov" to remake what it was.
      1. severyanin
        severyanin 21 September 2015 22: 20 New
        0
        Quote: Athenogen
        "Admiral Gorshkov" to remake what it was.

        This is not "Gorshkov", you are cunning, this is "Novorossiysk". Add-ons and weapons are different
  7. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 21 September 2015 15: 26 New
    0
    You don’t have to scatter your engineering decisions correctly, otherwise someone will copy and oblige us to pay for ours.
  8. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 21 September 2015 15: 28 New
    +7
    The main problem of our shipbuilding in terms of construction, it is precisely because of this, the Algerians refused to export the corvette of the project. 20380-project 20382 "Tiger" and preferred the Chinese, because the construction period of the corvette for our Naval Forces is 7-8 years, and the Chinese for the Algerians having signed a contract for the construction of three corvettes of the C28 project in March 2012 of the year, the first was launched on August 16 of the year 2014. The head corvette was supposed to be delivered to Algeria via 38 months after the day of signing the contract (that is, in May 2015 of the year), and the remaining two — presumably, with an interval of six months each — thus, it seems, the implementation of the contract comes with some delay. To date, the second and third Cornells of the C28 project with Alternate 921 (launched 6 February 2015 of the year) and 922 (Launched on 31 July 2015) under construction for Algeria are under construction at Hudong Shipyard afloat.

    For the time being we build 2 TFR pr. 1166.1 for Vietnam (approximate deadline for 2017 and 2018) from large ships, and 2 diesel submarines 636.1 HQ-186 Khánh Hòa ("Khanh Hoa") laid 01.07.2013, launched on XUM XUM , 28.12.2014 June, sea trials began. The approximate date of the transfer of 8-2015 and HQ-2016 Bà Rịa – Vũng Tàu (“Vung Tau”) was laid down by 187, the approximate term is 28.05.2014-2015.

    Also, under our license, the Vietnamese build the RCA Ave. 1241.8 with the 8 th anti-ship missile X-35 Uran. However, there are problems here, as the Vietnamese have already ordered the 4 of the Dutch corvettes of the Sigma 9814 project, of which the first two will be built in Holland, and two in Vietnam.
    Algeria also ordered 2 DEPL pr. 636.1 (tentative transfer date 2018 year)
    From the CIS countries, Kazakhstan planned to purchase 6 RTOs of the 21632 Avenue Tornado, but the deal did not seem to take place. Kazakhstan also ordered the 2 raid minesweeper pr. 10750E. The first is laid 31.07. 2014 of the year. Delivery is planned for 2015. The second is laid in 2014.

    So not much ...
    1. Deniska
      Deniska 21 September 2015 16: 21 New
      0
      Yes, since the end of the millennium, our industry has been in the ... e! But at least we are building something, I hope this will give some impetus ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. gjv
        gjv 21 September 2015 19: 03 New
        +1
        Quote: Deniska
        at least we are building

        Today, September 21, the newest submarine of the Black Sea Fleet B-261 "Novorossiysk" [lead project 06363] arrived at its permanent location in the new freshly built naval base in the city of Novorossiysk
  9. Aleksandr69
    Aleksandr69 21 September 2015 17: 16 New
    0
    But it is interesting if India (with its modernized armed forces) wants to support Russia in Syria, what will the mustache say? wink the british are certainly silent, otherwise they will receive a slight injection from the colony on their streets
  10. Mera joota
    Mera joota 21 September 2015 19: 54 New
    +1
    A patent is good when it is claimed, but in the world ship pr.1143.4 existed in a single copy, the meaning of this patent?
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 21 September 2015 22: 23 New
      -2
      Quote: Mera Joota
      meaning from this patent?

      Cut the dough, that’s the meaning and sole purpose of “capitalism" ... As they say, "the loot conquers evil" ...
  11. ARES623
    ARES623 22 September 2015 06: 21 New
    0
    Quote: severyanin
    Cut the dough, that’s the meaning and sole purpose of “capitalism" ... As they say, "the loot conquers evil" ...

    Somehow you are disparaging about money. Can you eat from the sun? For this, as you call, people work loot and families support. And your protection from the external and internal enemy for this loot is carried out. I think it is necessary to respect the work of others and those funds that you most likely do not earn.
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 22 September 2015 20: 52 New
      0
      Quote: ARES623
      And your protection from the external and internal enemy for this loot is carried out.

      I, dear, just do that, that you and people like you are defending.
      Quote: ARES623
      I think it is necessary to respect the work of others and those funds that you most likely do not earn

      So I about the same !!! Why, for example, does not a single state in the world trade in atomic weapons or full-fledged huge aircraft carriers (this is exactly what Vikramaditya became after it was remade)? Because these are weapons of a STRATEGIC scale !!! Well, in our fleet, these aircraft carriers like amers would have been like uncut dogs, but no, for the sake of BABL, we’re ready to take off the last am Regarding the question of money and respect for the work of the entire Soviet and Russian people, do you know that under the contract India received it for FREE, paying only for the costs of modernization? For such contracts to the wall should be put for treason! am

Военное обозрение

Невское ПКБ запатентовало «Викрамадитью»

29
Невское ПКБ запатентовало проект авианосца «Викрамадитья», построенного «Севмашем» на базе советского авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал Горшков», сообщает FlotProm.




Патент на промышленный образец корабля был зарегистрирован Федеральным институтом промышленной собственности (ФИПС) в июле текущего года.

В патенте перечислены элементы авианосца, которые отличают «Викрамадитью» от других кораблей того же класса, спроектированных иными КБ. Сюда относятся «полётная палуба Х-образной формы с пересекающимися между собой под острым углом взлетной и посадочной полосами; взлетная полоса с трамплином на всю ширину носовой оконечности; две стартовые линии взлётной полосы, оборудованных удерживающими устройствами; оптическая система посадки и поста руководителя посадки, выполненных в виде надстроек и трёх аэрофинишеров; грузовая площадка справа от островной надстройки, а также отдельно стоящая позади настройки мачта».



Бывший главный конструктор корабля Борис Шмелёв подтвердил корреспонденту издания, что «на приложенном к патенту изображении фигурирует именно авианосец, переданный Военно-морским силам Индии в 2013 году».



Справка FlotProm: «Авианосец "Викрамадитья" был построен на основе тяжёлого авианесущего крейсера "Адмирал Горшков" путём глубокой модернизации на предприятии "Севмаш". Корабль передали ВМС Индии в ноябре 2013 года. Авианосец может нести до 34 летательных аппаратов, в том числе 24 истребителя МиГ-29К/КУБ, вертолёты Ка-28, Ка-31, Sea King, Chetak и Advanced Light Helicopters (ALH). Длина корабля составляет 285 м, ширина палубы 60 м, полное водоизмещение 45400 т, максимальная скорость хода 32 узла, дальность плавания при 18 узлах достигает 7000 морских миль, экипаж включает 110 офицеров и 1500 матросов».
Использованы фотографии:
indian.ruvr.ru, www1.fips.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. fox21h
    fox21h 21 сентября 2015 15:06 Новый
    +15
    Я думал это давно сделали, но лучше поздно ,чем никогда. Наши страхуются, что индийцы пойдут по пути китайцев?
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 21 сентября 2015 15:08 Новый
      +16
      Свои труды надо уважать. Правильно сделали.
    2. Капитан ВВС
      Капитан ВВС 21 сентября 2015 15:14 Новый
      +17
      Свои достижения надо протоколировать и узаконивать...а то пройдет лет 20-30 и индусы заявят, что мол Викрамадитья- это детище Индийский инженеров на основе учений Виманика Шастра.. .. Вообщем нет документов- не ты придумал. А Память, как говориться.... 20 лет новой истории и вырастают чада верящие в то, что их предки выкопали Черноморе
      1. МИХАН
        МИХАН 21 сентября 2015 15:22 Новый
        +12
        Наконец то Россия поняла , что в этом мире на честное слово надеяться нечего..Все должно быть юридически оформлено (особенно изобретения)..Сколько профукали уже..Ну да ладно!Молодцы! hi
        1. severyanin
          severyanin 21 сентября 2015 22:17 Новый
          -1
          Цитата: МИХАН
          Наконец то Россия поняла , что в этом мире на честное слово надеяться нечего

          Россия, вернее власть имущие, НИЧЕГО НЕ ПОНЯЛА, продав в 2013 году один из последних своих авианосцев!!! Опыт "Минска" и "Варяга", который теперь "Ляонин", к сожалению, ничему не научил...
      2. Ян Иванов
        Ян Иванов 21 сентября 2015 15:24 Новый
        +1
        И еще с нас будут деньги требовать, что мы его делали без соответствующей лицензии )
      3. леликас
        леликас 21 сентября 2015 15:25 Новый
        0
        Только и перекрестные полосы и трамплины и даже отделностоящие мацты - все это давно используетса на авианосцах по всему миру - так что просто патент .....
        А такой же никто уже не будет строить , только если китайцы из казино обратно ....
      4. vell.65
        vell.65 21 сентября 2015 16:04 Новый
        0
        Всё правильно,ведь"калашников"пошёл по рукам и никому претензий не предъявишь. request
      5. Maksus
        Maksus 21 сентября 2015 16:14 Новый
        0
        А через 20 лет по нашим законам как раз срок действия патента истекает. Зато эти 20 лет у нас будут, мало ли чего.
      6. severyanin
        severyanin 21 сентября 2015 22:12 Новый
        +2
        Прежде всего, свои труды ТАКОГО МАСШТАБА НЕ НАДО продавать за рубеж, хоть индусам, хоть китайцам! Ну и что, что запатентовали? Задумка в том, чтобы срубить "бабла" с Индии или Китая, если они захотят повторить, ведь сами мы такой себе на построим в ближайшем обозримом будущем? Считаю несусветной жадностью, глупостью или предательством решение о продаже подобных кораблей! Статье минусую и считаю факт продажи национальным позором!!!
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Deniska
      Deniska 21 сентября 2015 16:08 Новый
      +3
      А я вот если честно жалею, что данный корабль вошел в ВМФ не нашей страны и не под именем "Адмирал Горшков"! Как ни как было бы сейчас у нас 2-а корабля подобного класса. И один к примеру спокойно можно было бы направить к берегам Сирии.
      1. Андрей НМ
        Андрей НМ 21 сентября 2015 18:08 Новый
        +2
        Если бы все сделали правильно, то в дополнение к "Кузнецову" (бывший "Тбилиси") были бы "Киев", "Минск", "Новороссийск" и "Баку". А как бы они назывались сейчас - это уже другой вопрос, не такой важный. А это под две сотни дополнительно летательных аппаратов палубного базирования.
  2. marlin1203
    marlin1203 21 сентября 2015 15:07 Новый
    +5
    Нам бы такая викрамадитья на флоте тоже не помешала бы... soldier
  3. Now we are free
    Now we are free 21 сентября 2015 15:10 Новый
    +5
    Невское ПКБ запатентовало проект авианосца «Викрамадитья», построенного «Севмашем» на базе советского авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал Горшков».
    Решение конечно правильное, хоть «Викрамадитья» теперь и авианосец Индии, но право на постройку авианосца по его проекту принадлежат теперь Невскому ПКБ. Мало ли Индия захочет сама во избежании дополнительных трат взять и построить ещё с пяток подобных судов... Про Китай вообще молчу...

    П.С. А вообще пора бы РФ разрабатывать полноценный авианосец собственной разработки (пусть и не такиой мастодонт как авианосцы США класса "Джеральд Форд", но всё же) а не допиливать старые добрые Советские авианесущие крейсеры.
    1. DarthVedro
      DarthVedro 21 сентября 2015 15:42 Новый
      -9
      Не сможет Россия построить. Дело не в средствах, а в системе. Иван Грен уж 11 годков строится, а авианосец для индусов - пожалуйста, быстро и по нормальной цене. Форт-ФМ китаёзам поставить - да запросто, а госзаказ пускай курит бамбук. Путинская Россия ничего построить не может, и дело даже не в деньгах, дело в эффективности системы, которая находится на уровне примерно феодальной Российской Империи, а то и ниже
      1. ssergn
        ssergn 21 сентября 2015 17:19 Новый
        -1
        Почем бред курите? wassat
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 21 сентября 2015 15:14 Новый
    -1
    Авианосец «Викрамадитья» впечатлил своей мощью! yes
    Только не пойму, что за имя у него, и что означает? request
    Может его так в Индии назвали?
    1. Инжeнeр
      Инжeнeр 21 сентября 2015 15:17 Новый
      +8
      Викрамадитья или Викрам (Vikramâditya = vikrama — выступ, шаг, сила, мужество, от корня kram — шагать + vi и âditya — солнце) — одно из знаменитейших имен индийской истории, царь Уджайини в Западной Индии, у северного склона хребта Виндхья. Это имя, подобно имени Цезаря в Европе, стало символом и титулом, и многие последующие правители присоединяли его к своим именам.
      1. superoper
        superoper 21 сентября 2015 15:19 Новый
        +2
        побольше бы и нам хоть и таких
      2. ia-ai00
        ia-ai00 21 сентября 2015 15:56 Новый
        +1
        Александр Владимирович, спасибо Вам за ликБез! yes
  6. Удав КАА
    Удав КАА 21 сентября 2015 15:22 Новый
    +4
    Теперь, если какая-то страна (Бразилия, Венесуэла, Египет и тп) захотят построить что-то подобное, нужно будет платить Невскому ПКБ за право пользования запатентованным ноу-хау. Мы в капитализме по уши, пора давить *партнеров* их же правилами.
    Осталось раньше амов запатентовать Э/М катапульту, чтобы жизнь не казалась им медом!
    1. Афиноген
      Афиноген 21 сентября 2015 15:33 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: Удав КАА
      еперь, если какая-то страна (Бразилия, Венесуэла, Египет и тп) захотят построить что-то подобное, нужно будет платить Невскому ПКБ за право пользования запатентованным ноу-хау.




      Какая Бразилия? Вы о чем? Одного хотения мало. Мы и то сейчас подобное воспроизвести не сможем. Да к тому же этот проект из чего переделали авианосец индусам старый.

      «Адмирал Горшков» до переделки, какой он был.
      1. severyanin
        severyanin 21 сентября 2015 22:20 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Афиноген
        «Адмирал Горшков» до переделки, какой он был.

        Это не "Горшков", Вы лукавите, это "Новороссийск". Надстройки и вооружение отличаются
  7. Александр 3
    Александр 3 21 сентября 2015 15:26 Новый
    0
    Правильно не надо разбрасываться своими инженерными решениями.А то скопирует кто ни будь и обяжет нас платить за наше же.
  8. Роман 1977
    Роман 1977 21 сентября 2015 15:28 Новый
    +7
    Главная проблема нашего судостроения в сроках строительства, так именно из-за этого алжирцы отказались от экспортного варианта корвета пр. 20380-проект 20382 "Тигр" и предпочли китайские, поскольку срок строительства корвета для наших ВМС составляет 7-8 лет, а китайцы для алжирцев заключив контракт на строительство трех корветов проекта С28А в марте 2012 года, первый спустили на воду 16 августа 2014 года. Головной корвет должен был быть сдан Алжиру через 38 месяцев после дня подписания контракта (то есть в мае 2015 года), а остальные два - предположительно, с интервалом в шесть месяцев каждый - таким образом, по-видимому, реализация контракта идет с некоторым опозданием. К настоящему времени второй и третий строящиеся для Алжира корветы проекта С28А с бортовыми номерами "921" (спущен на воду 6 февраля 2015 года) и "922" (спущен на воду 31 июля 2015 года) находятся на Hudong Shipyard в стадии достройки на плаву.

    Пока из крупных кораблей мы строим 2 СКР пр. 1166.1 для Вьетнама (ориентировочный срок сдачи 2017 и 2018 г.г.) и 2 ДЭПЛ пр. 636.1 HQ-186 Khánh Hòa ("Кханьхоа") заложена 01.07.2013 г., спущена на воду 28.12.2014 г., 8 июня начаты ходовые испытания. Ориентировочный срок передачи 2015-2016 и HQ-187 Bà Rịa–Vũng Tàu ("Вунгтау") заложена 28.05.2014 г., ориентировочный срок- 2015-2016 г.г.

    Также по нашей лицензии вьетнамцы строят РКА пр. 1241.8 с 8-ю ПКР Х-35 "Уран". Впрочем и здесь имеются проблемы, так вьетнамцы уже заказали 4 нидерландских корвета проекта "Сигма 9814", из которых первые два будут построены в Голландии, а два во Вьетнаме.
    Алжир также заказал 2 ДЭПЛ пр. 636.1 (ориентировочный срок передачи 2018 год)
    Из стран СНГ Казахстан планировал закупку 6 МРК пр. 21632 "Торнадо", но вроде бы сделка не состоялась. Также Казахстан заказал 2 рейдовых тральщика пр. 10750Э. Первый заложен 31.07. 2014 года. Поставка планируется в 2015 г. Второй заложен в 2014г.

    Так что не густо...
    1. Deniska
      Deniska 21 сентября 2015 16:21 Новый
      0
      Да с конца тысячелетия наша промышленность в ж...е! Но хоть что то строим, надеюсь это даст какой то толчек...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. gjv
        gjv 21 сентября 2015 19:03 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Deniska
        хоть что то строим

        Сегодня 21 сентября новейшая подводная лодка ЧФ Б-261 "Новороссийск" [головная проекта 06363] прибыла к своему постоянному месту дислокации в новом свежепостроенном пункте базирования ВМФ в городе Новороссийске
  9. Александр69
    Александр69 21 сентября 2015 17:16 Новый
    0
    А вот интересно, если Индия(с ее модернизированными ВС) захочет поддержать Россию в Сирии, что скажет уса? wink бритиши уж точно промолчат, а то получат на своих улицах легкий укол от колонии
  10. Mera Joota
    Mera Joota 21 сентября 2015 19:54 Новый
    +1
    Патент хорош тогда, когда он востребован, но в мире корабль пр.1143.4 существовал в единственном экземпляре, смысл от этого патента?
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 21 сентября 2015 22:23 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: Mera Joota
      смысл от этого патента?

      Бабла срубить, вот смысл и единственная цель "капитализьма"... Как говорится, "бабло побеждает зло"...
  11. ARES623
    ARES623 22 сентября 2015 06:21 Новый
    0
    Цитата: severyanin
    Бабла срубить, вот смысл и единственная цель "капитализьма"... Как говорится, "бабло побеждает зло"...

    Как-то Вы пренебрежительно о деньгах рассуждаете. Может от солнца питаетесь? За это, как Вы называете, бабло люди работают и семьи содержат. И Ваша защита от внешнего и внутреннего врага за это бабло осуществляется. Мне думается, уважать надо чужой труд и те средства, которые Вы, скорее всего, не зарабатываете.
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 22 сентября 2015 20:52 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ARES623
      И Ваша защита от внешнего и внутреннего врага за это бабло осуществляется.

      Я, уважаемый, как раз тем и занимаюсь, что Вас и таких как Вы защищаю.
      Цитата: ARES623
      Мне думается, уважать надо чужой труд и те средства, которые Вы, скорее всего, не зарабатываете

      Так и я о том же!!! Почему, к примеру, ни одно государство в мире не торгует ни атомным оружием, ни полноценными огромными авианосцами (именно таким стала "Викрамадитья" после переделки)? Потому что это вооружения СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОГО масштаба!!! Ладно бы у нас на флоте этих авианосцев как у амеров было как собак нерезанных, так ведь нет, ради БАБЛА последнее с себя снять готовы am К вопросу о деньгах и уважении к труду всего советского и российского народа, Вы знаете, что по контракту Индия его получила БЕСПЛАТНО, оплатив только расходы на модернизацию? За такие контракты к стенке ставить надо за государственную измену! am