Military Review

Russia and Japan resume discussion of the peace treaty

38
Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said after negotiations with Japanese Foreign Minister Fumio Kisida about the decision to restart the dialogue on a peace treaty with the participation of deputy heads of foreign ministries of both countries, expressing hope that the resumption of direct contact will help the parties to correct the difficult situation in the bilateral dialogue.




“I want to once again confirm the focus of Russia on the development of the whole complex of Russian-Japanese relations, on solving both the problems that remain in them and the new problems, which are artificial in many respects,” RIA says Lavrova "News".

The Russian Foreign Minister stressed that during the negotiations it was possible to confirm the understanding that bilateral cooperation is beneficial to the long-term interests of the peoples of Japan and the Russian Federation.

“We in Russia proceed from the assumption that bilateral cooperation should be self-sufficient in nature and not depend on the fluctuations of the international political environment. We are interested in stepping up efforts to correct the negative trends in the trade and economic sphere. In addition to the meeting of the intergovernmental commission, which will be held in the near future, several other events will contribute to this. In particular, a regular meeting of the Russian-Japanese Advisory Council on the modernization of the economy is scheduled for the beginning of October in Tokyo, ”said the Russian minister.

The main topic of negotiations between the ministers of Japan and the Russian Federation was the conclusion of a peace treaty, in particular, 8 of October should pass the second round of consultations on this topic at the level of deputy foreign ministers.

In turn, Kisida said that his visit to the Russian Federation "actually marked the resumption of the stopped talks on the conclusion of a peace treaty."

"The parties confirmed the further continuation of the direct dialogue between the heads of state and foreign ministers through the active use of international conferences and other events," said the Japanese foreign minister.
Photos used:
http://globallookpress.com
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. samarin1969
    samarin1969 22 September 2015 06: 45 New
    +4
    Now, if Japan had difficult times, then it would make sense to "discuss" ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 22 September 2015 06: 53 New
      14
      First, let them sign a peace treaty recognizing the results of the Second World War, and then bazaars about the Kuril Islands. laughing Let them rejoice that Hokkaido remained with them.
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 22 September 2015 06: 57 New
        +9
        Quote: siberalt
        th, and then the bazaars of the Kuril Islands.

        But what about the bazaars about them, the Japanese want to the Kuril Islands, let them come as tourists.
      2. mirag2
        mirag2 22 September 2015 06: 59 New
        +2
        Ahhhhhhh !!!!!!!! it's all because of the Chinese.
        You eat dogs, we have been living with us for a long time without a peace treaty, constantly (not demanding, no) asking for the Kuril Islands. And against the background of a possible confrontation with the PRC, the Japanese do not want to have a neighbor without a peace treaty.
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 22 September 2015 07: 10 New
          +2
          Quote: mirag2
          Ahhhhhhh !!!!!!!! it's all because of the Chinese.
          You eat dogs, we have been living with us for a long time without a peace treaty, constantly (not demanding, no) asking for the Kuril Islands. And against the background of a possible confrontation with the PRC, the Japanese do not want to have a neighbor without a peace treaty.

          Of course, because of the Chinese, but Japanese logic is difficult to understand. First, Japan, looking at the Americans in the mouth, announces sanctions to us, which is little to say unfriendly, and then tries to sign a "Peace Treaty". It is not logical.
          Although not everyone can overcome Japanese philosophy
        2. Vita vko
          Vita vko 22 September 2015 09: 23 New
          +1
          Something generally ceased to understand the logic of Japanese diplomacy. How can a visit of the President of the Russian Federation to a country that believes that it is still at war with the Russian Federation take place? Unless to take hostages until he signs a contract, but this is nonsense of course.
          Obviously, according to the Japanese, it is logical to first drop a couple of nuclear bombs on their country, and only then sit down to sign the agreement.
    3. inkass_98
      inkass_98 22 September 2015 07: 18 New
      +1
      Quote: samarin1969
      Now, if Japan had hard times

      Offer to organize them? So the continuous mining of the nearby water area will help to realize the scarcity of its own resources and will immediately turn Japan face Russia (skakly argue in relation to Crimea).
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 22 September 2015 10: 49 New
        +1
        Guys, when will you learn to combine sour with finances or sweets with iron? The second visit of Netanyahu to Moscow in September, and one secret, I did not find anything in the press about the second. The Israeli leader often went to Moscow. Moscow conducts operations in Syria without looking back at the USA Saudi princes also visited Moscow often. Do you think the Japanese do not see this? They see well. Japan depends on the resources of other countries. And now the rapprochement between Russia and China is straining Japan. Why? Energy resources; after the visits of the Arab sheikhs, we can expect a sharp increase in energy prices, albeit hypothetical .inkfss_98 suggests bringing about a solid mining. Why do your vessels do more harm. It’s much more efficient to simply close these areas for fishing. Under certain agreements with China, you can limit or stop selling rare earth metals. This is a blow to many industries. Now, Peter Hambra said that there is no physical gold on the market, Russia and China are buying it. Say they say we have derivatives in exels and other miscellaneous items. So, due to the lack of physical gold, many industries and primarily electronic ones can become one. Every year, up to 2 tons of gold is spent on the production of electronic components. Now explain how paper can replace gold in contacts. And the Japanese are alarmed that it is possible to get such a blow to industry without sanctions. that the islands are not worth it. And it’s better for the Japanese to visit Romanes as tourists on the islands. That’s why it’s better to live peacefully with Russia. And to start a confrontation is more expensive for yourself.
    4. marlin1203
      marlin1203 22 September 2015 10: 17 New
      0
      Do not forget that this year by the decision of the United Nations, the Sea of ​​Okhotsk was recognized as the inland sea of ​​Russia. So we’ll definitely not give up any islands, otherwise this decision will be called into question.
      1. palmse
        palmse 22 September 2015 10: 22 New
        0
        UN and what is it. I would ask the Yankees.
      2. xtur
        xtur 22 September 2015 13: 19 New
        0
        > Do not forget that this year, by the UN decision, the Sea of ​​Okhotsk was recognized as the internal sea of ​​Russia.

        In fairness, Japan is the only country except the Russian Federation that has access to the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, regardless of the Kuril Islands.
  2. vovanpain
    vovanpain 22 September 2015 06: 46 New
    11
    We’ll conclude everything for 70 years. Banzayschiki will again whine about the northern territories
  3. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 22 September 2015 06: 48 New
    +2
    new problems, which are largely artificial

    At one time I was shocked by the realization of the fact that the valiant Japanese samurai are satellites of the Yankos. And after this "discovery" all the claims of the Japs to revise the post-war territorial changes seem to me an artificial destabilizer of friendly relations between the two countries in the interests of a third party. And I'm not talking about China. Joke.

    If only the islands are not merged.
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 22 September 2015 06: 48 New
    +2
    Do we really need it?
  5. Basarev
    Basarev 22 September 2015 06: 49 New
    +1
    The islands, however, are prohibited. Or will they give it all the same?
    1. Cheshire
      Cheshire 22 September 2015 07: 02 New
      0
      I really hope not. hi
  6. kagorta
    kagorta 22 September 2015 06: 51 New
    +2
    Very subtle move. Lavrov well done. The US allies must be pulled apart by interests. Even the USSR promised two islands under a peace treaty.
  7. Sasha75
    Sasha75 22 September 2015 06: 55 New
    +3
    Here is how the Japanese might hint that we have time to join the territories and with clues that they’ll attach somehow more carefully because the peace treaty has not been signed and there is no need to hold a referendum in Crimea. Especially the islands who know whose they were, when they were there, and who wants what, there will be one with a poster demanding accession to Russia, and it’s time for us to help bring democracy to the precedent))).
    1. Cheshire
      Cheshire 22 September 2015 07: 07 New
      +1
      It is necessary to say this directly, let their Wishlist be scored deeper.
  8. yuriy55
    yuriy55 22 September 2015 06: 55 New
    +2
    How is it, "japanese mother",
    Should I understand you? what

    Again for the old? Or is it just peace? Can the Far Eastern lands offer you for rent? stop
    1. abrakadabre
      abrakadabre 22 September 2015 07: 22 New
      +1
      [qoute] Can the Far Eastern lands be offered to you for rent? [/ quote] Only on the bottom of the ocean, east of the Japanese islands.
  9. VadimSt
    VadimSt 22 September 2015 07: 30 New
    +1
    To the Japanese demand: - "Japanese mother", Lavrov, answered for the entire Pacific region: - "Hongwei in your hands!"
  10. LPD17
    LPD17 22 September 2015 07: 31 New
    0
    Consider and think about the islands "go for a week". But first, the complete withdrawal of the occupying troops and military bases from the territory of the contracting party. Otherwise, one of the most peaceful countries with a peacemaker president will stick a radar with an anti-missile missile there.
  11. koksalek
    koksalek 22 September 2015 07: 50 New
    +1
    Japanese, his mother hums everything for him, and even the example of the whole Geyropa is not enough for them, so they all dance to the mattress pipe until she leads them to death
  12. Million
    Million 22 September 2015 08: 01 New
    +1
    We will sign the contract, but we will not give up the islands!
  13. Plumbum
    Plumbum 22 September 2015 08: 03 New
    +1
    To give the islands is like carving yourself. Together with the islands, a 200 mile zone is given. Fishing, shipping, including and warships. sharply limited.
  14. VL33
    VL33 22 September 2015 08: 07 New
    +1
    Just give the Japs nothing.
  15. narval20
    narval20 22 September 2015 08: 16 New
    +1
    We won’t give up the islands. It is a fact. But you need to take the initiative into your own hands and act MORE aggressively - so that once and for all they would understand, at the end (!!!), that this is a RUSSIAN territory.
    Forever.
  16. Masya masya
    Masya masya 22 September 2015 08: 28 New
    +6
    This is an agreement on our part, and not a contract with the Japanese, but a deal!
  17. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 September 2015 08: 32 New
    0
    on the conclusion of a peace treaty, in particular

    Peace agreement - please, but only on our terms. So far, no one has canceled the results of the 2nd World War.
  18. Watchdog
    Watchdog 22 September 2015 08: 39 New
    +1
    Yes, for God's sake, it's high time - Japan recognizes the sovereignty of Russia over the Kuril Islands, Russia agrees to provide Japan with the opportunity to carry out free trade in this region, as well as rent limited plots of land on these islands, allowing Japanese ships to carry limited fishing in this area, we agree on joint patrolling. Minus Japanese poachers, plus legal consolidation of Russia's sovereignty over this territory, plus the creation of a simplified movement of capital in this zone, plus long-term partnership in the region.
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 22 September 2015 09: 41 New
      +2
      And let Crimea recognize at the same time)
  19. sailor
    sailor 22 September 2015 09: 20 New
    0
    We will give back the islands We will not give up each Putin’s king is sitting here in the field. The people do not depend on you. It all depends on the king and his entourage.
  20. Demon_blood
    Demon_blood 22 September 2015 09: 39 New
    +1
    Any negotiations with the Japanese about territories, in international practice, mean the fact that Russia itself is not confident in the sovereignty over the Kuril Islands.

    No self-respecting country ever discusses the territorial claims of another. It’s the same as the Minister of Argentina will go to England to demand Fokland.
    ... Koreans, for example, in general, simply send the Japanese away and do not communicate with them at all if the issue of the Dokdo Islands is raised on their agenda.
    But Lavrov, in fact, through these negotiations shows that Moscow also believes that these islands are controversial. All this can be used after the capture of the islands at the UN.
    1. Watchdog
      Watchdog 22 September 2015 10: 50 New
      0
      despite the fact that "no self-respecting country ever discusses the territorial claims of another" in international practice, such territories always remain unhealed purulent wounds on the body of the country, which periodically worsen. Don't you think that such a practice is vicious, since it does not lead to constructive ways of resolving such contradictions? request
      PS
      Right now the trolls will come running, they will begin to minus for politically incorrect.
  21. Demon_blood
    Demon_blood 22 September 2015 09: 56 New
    0
    Any negotiations, in international practice, will mean the fact that Russia itself is not confident in the sovereignty over the Kuril Islands.
    Koreans, for example, generally simply send the Japanese away and do not communicate with them at all if they raise the question of the Dokdo Islands.
    1. palmse
      palmse 22 September 2015 10: 14 New
      +1
      Do not forget about the cable along the east coast for shooting pl and apl. Plus with the islands the coastal waters will also depart. We will give Japan away the Finns and other gingerbread will emerge. I still do not see a way out.
  22. Vasily
    Vasily 22 September 2015 10: 32 New
    -1
    They would go to x, with their contract. Inadequate people. They have suicidal cabins in Tokyo. Islands and peace treaty from the same series. Collective madhouse.
  23. delorian
    delorian 22 September 2015 10: 36 New
    0
    ..... vague doubts torment me !!! what according to nato rules, a country that wants to join it must have a peace treaty with all surrounding countries !!! as if not to get, together with the peace treaty, and a NEW NATO member with the legal deployment in japan of ALL NATO arsenal, including air defense and nuclear weapons !!! When Stalin was going to conclude a peace treaty with Japan and was even ready to transfer two islands, he planned that in response, Japan would not place US bases on its territory !!! in the end everything turned out the other way around !!! so what kind of "Northern Territories" they did not want!
  24. SPB 1221
    SPB 1221 22 September 2015 12: 11 New
    0
    "The Russian Foreign Minister stressed that during the talks it was possible to confirm the understanding that bilateral cooperation is beneficial to the long-term interests of the peoples of Japan and the Russian Federation."

    Yes, what’s the conversation, people of Japan, let's cooperate! But Kemsky volost will remain ours!
  25. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho 22 September 2015 12: 12 New
    0
    I suppose that we will offer the Japanese to buy gas from us and the business will end (or, will it start?) With a gas pipeline project to Japan.
  26. smoke break
    smoke break 22 September 2015 16: 15 New
    0
    Oh, again these Japs will beg for the islands, as they already got.
    By the way, it is significant that they so zealously and peacefully moved about the peace treaty after the joint Russian-Chinese exercises "Sea Interaction-2015", unprecedented in scale ...

РФ и Япония возобновляют обсуждение мирного договора

Глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров заявил по итогам переговоров с министром иностранных дел Японии Фумио Кисидой о решении перезапустить диалог по мирному договору с участием заместителей руководителей внешнеполитических ведомств обоих государств, выразив надежду, что возобновление прямого контакта поможет сторонам выправить непростую ситуацию в двустороннем диалоге.

РФ и Япония возобновляют обсуждение мирного договора


«Хочу еще раз подтвердить нацеленность России на развитие всего комплекса российско-японских связей, на решение как сохраняющихся в них проблем, так и новых проблем, которые во многом являются искусственными», - приводит слова Лаврова РИА «Новости».


Глава МИД РФ подчеркнул, что в ходе переговоров удалось подтвердить понимание того, что двустороннее сотрудничество выгодно долгосрочным интересам народов Японии и РФ.

«Мы в России исходим из того, что двустороннее взаимодействие должно носить самоценный характер и не зависеть от колебаний международной политической конъюнктуры. Мы заинтересованы в активизации усилий по выправлению негативных тенденций в торгово-экономической сфере. Помимо заседания межправительственной комиссии, которая пройдет в ближайшее время, этому будут способствовать и некоторые другие мероприятия. В частности, в начале октября в Токио планируется очередное заседание российско-японского консультативного совета по модернизации экономики», - сказал российский министр.

Основной темой переговоров министров Японии и РФ было заключение мирного договора, в частности, 8 октября должен пройти второй раунд консультаций по этой теме на уровне заместителей министров иностранных дел.

В свою очередь, Кисида заявил, что его визит в РФ «фактически ознаменовал возобновление остановленных переговоров по заключению мирного договора».

«Стороны подтвердили дальнейшее продолжение прямого диалога глав государств и министров иностранных дел путем активного использования международных конференций и других мероприятий», - отметил министр иностранных дел Японии.

Использованы фотографии: http://globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. samarin1969 22 сентября 2015 06:45
    Вот если бы у Японии настали трудные времена - тогда имело смысл "обсуждать"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 22 сентября 2015 06:53
      Сначала пусть подпишут мирный договор с признанием итогов Второй Мировой, а потом базары о Курилах. laughing Пусть радуются, что у них Хоккайдо остался.
      1. Александр романов 22 сентября 2015 06:57
        Цитата: сибиралт
        й, а потом базары о Курилах.

        А че о них базарить,хотят японцы на Курилы,пусть приезжают в качестве туристов.
      2. mirag2 22 сентября 2015 06:59
        А-а-а-а-а-а!!!!!!!! это все из-за китайцев.
        Ишь собаки,столько времени с нами без мирного договора жили,постоянно (не требуя,нет) прося Курилы.А ща на фоне возможной конфронтации с КНР,японцам не хочется иметь соседа без мирного договора.
        1. APASUS 22 сентября 2015 07:10
          Цитата: mirag2
          А-а-а-а-а-а!!!!!!!! это все из-за китайцев.
          Ишь собаки,столько времени с нами без мирного договора жили,постоянно (не требуя,нет) прося Курилы.А ща на фоне возможной конфронтации с КНР,японцам не хочется иметь соседа без мирного договора.

          Конечно из-за китайцев,но и японскую логику понять трудно.Сперва Япония взирая американцам в рот объявляет нам санкции ,что является мало сказать недружественным поступком,а потом пытается подписать "Мирный договор".Не логично.
          Хотя одолеть японскую философию не каждый осилит
        2. Vita VKO 22 сентября 2015 09:23
          Что то вообще перестал понимать логику дипломатии Японии. Каким образом может состоятся визит Президента РФ в страну, которая считает, что до сих пор находится в состоянии войны с РФ? Разве что взять в заложники, пока он договор не подпишет, но это бред конечно.
          Очевидно, по мнению японцев, логично сначала сбросить пару ядерных бомб на их страну, а уже потом садиться подписывать договора.
    3. inkass_98 22 сентября 2015 07:18
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Вот если бы у Японии настали трудные времена

      Предлагаете их организовать? Так сплошное минирование близлежащей акватории поможет осознать скудость собственных ресурсов и сразу повернет Японию лицом к России (скаклы же так рассуждают в отношении Крыма).
      1. амурец 22 сентября 2015 10:49
        Мужики!Вы когда научитесь объеденять кислое с финансами или сладкое с железным?Второй визит Нетаньяху в Москву за сентябрь причём один тайный,О втором я ничего в не прессе не нашёл.Израильский лидер зачастил в Москву.Москва проводит операции в Сирии не оглядываясь на США.Саудовские принцы тоже зачастили в Москву.Вы думаете японцы этого не видят?Прекрасно видят.Япония зависит от ресурсов других стран.И сейчас сближение России с Китаем напрягает Японию.Почему?Энергоресурсы;после визитов арабских шейхов можно ожидать резкого повышения цен на энергоносители,пусть и гипотическое.inkfss_98 предлагает призвести сплошное минирование.Зачем своим судам больше вреда.Гораздо эффективнее просто закрыть эти районы для рыболовства.При определённых договорёностях с Китаем можно ограничить или прекратить продажу редкоземельных металлов.Это удар по многим отраслям промышленности.Теперь, Питер Хамбра заявил, что физического золота на рынке нет,его скупают Россия и Китай.Скажите дескать у нас деривативы векселя и прочая прочая.Так вот из-за отсутствия физического золота может стать мнножество отраслей промышленности и в первую очередь электронная.В год расходуется на производство электронных компонентов до 2-х тонн золота. А вот теперь объясните как бумагой заменить золото в контактах.И японцы встревожены тем что можно и без санкций получить такой удар по промышленности. что острова этого не стоят. И прав Романов японцам на островах лучше бывать в качестве туристов.По этому с Россией лучше жить мирно.А начать конфронтация,себе дороже.
    4. marlin1203 22 сентября 2015 10:17
      Не забывайте, что в этом году решением оон охотское море признано внутренним морем России. Так что никаких островов мы точно не отдадим, а то это решение окажется под вопросом.
      1. palmse 22 сентября 2015 10:22
        ООН а что это.Я бы спросил у янков.
      2. xtur 22 сентября 2015 13:19
        >Не забывайте, что в этом году решением оон охотское море признано внутренним морем России.

        справедливости ради - Япония единственная кроме РФ страна, имеющая выход на Охотское море вне зависимости от Курильских островов.
  2. vovanpain 22 сентября 2015 06:46
    Толку то 70 лет все заключаем.Банзайщики опять будут ныть про северные территории
  3. MainBeam 22 сентября 2015 06:48
    так и новых проблем, которые во многом являются искусственными

    В своё время меня потрясло осознание того факта, что доблестные японские самураи являются сателлитами янкосов. И после этого "открытия" все претензии япошек на пересмотр послевоенных территориальных изменений мне кажутся искусственным дистабилизатором дружественных отношений между двумя странами в интересах третьей стороны. И это я не про Китай. Шутка.

    Лишь бы острова не слили.
  4. Владимирец 22 сентября 2015 06:48
    А оно нам очень надо?
  5. Басарев 22 сентября 2015 06:49
    Острова, однако, отдавать запрещено. Или же всё-таки отдадут?
    1. Чеширский 22 сентября 2015 07:02
      Очень надеюсь, что нет. hi
  6. kagorta 22 сентября 2015 06:51
    Очень тонкий ход. Лавров молодца. Союзничков США раздергивать между собой по интересам надо.Даже СССР два острова обещал под мирный договор.
  7. саша75 22 сентября 2015 06:55
    Вот как бы японцам намекнуть, что у нас время присоединение территорий и с подсказками, что присоединить вот как-нибудь поосторожней ведь мирный договор не подписан и референдум как в Крыму проводить не нужно. Тем более острова кто знает, чьи они, когда были и кто там чего хочет, выйдет один с плакатом требую присоединения к России и всё прецедент нам пора помогать нести демократию))).
    1. Чеширский 22 сентября 2015 07:07
      Надо это прямым текстом говорить, пусть свою хотелку забивают поглубже.
  8. yuriy55 22 сентября 2015 06:55
    Как же так, "япона мать",
    Надлежит вас понимать? what

    Опять за старое? Или просто - мир? Может дальневосточные земли вам в аренду предложить? stop
    1. abrakadabre 22 сентября 2015 07:22
      [qoute]Может дальневосточные земли вам в аренду предложить?[/quote]Разве что на дне океана, к востоку от Японских островов.
  9. VadimSt 22 сентября 2015 07:30
    На японское требование: - "Японо-мать", Лавров, ответил за весь Тихоокеанский регион: - "Хунвейбин вам в руки"!
  10. LPD17 22 сентября 2015 07:31
    Рассмотрим и подумаем об островах"зайдите на недельке". Но сначала полный вывод оккупационных войск и военных баз с территории договаривающейся стороны. А то тут же одна самая миролюбивая страна с президентом миротворцем воткнет туда радар с противоракетой.
  11. koksalek 22 сентября 2015 07:50
    Японо мать всё им неймётся, уже и пример целой Гейропы им мало так нет же всё пляшут под матрасную дудку пока она их не заведет в погибель
  12. Million 22 сентября 2015 08:01
    Договор подпишем,но острова не отдадим!
  13. Плюмбум 22 сентября 2015 08:03
    Острова отдать - это как самому себя высечь. Вместе с островами отдается 200 мильная зона. Рыболовство, судоходство, в т.ч. и военных кораблей. резко ограничивается.
  14. VL33 22 сентября 2015 08:07
    Только отдавать япошкам ничего не надо.
  15. narval20 22 сентября 2015 08:16
    Острова мы не отдадим. Это факт. А вот инициативу нужно брать в свои руки и действовать БОЛЕЕ агрессивнее - что бы раз и на всегда поняли, на конец-то (!!!), что это РОССИЙСКАЯ территория.
    На всегда.
  16. Masya Masya 22 сентября 2015 08:28
    Это с нашей стороны договор, а с японской не договор, а сделка!
  17. rotmistr60 22 сентября 2015 08:32
    о заключение мирного договора, в частности

    Мирный договор - пожалуйста, но только на наших условиях. Итоги 2-й Мировой пока ни кто не отменял.
  18. Барбос 22 сентября 2015 08:39
    Да ради Бога, давно пора - Япония признает суверенитет России над Курильскими островами, Россия соглашается на предоставление Японии возможности осуществлять свободную торговлю в этом регионе, а так-же арендовать лимитированные участки земли на данных островах, позволяем японским судам осуществлять лимитированное рыболовство в данной зоне, договариваемся о совместном патрулировании. Минус японские браконьеры, плюс юридическое закрепление суверенитета России над данной территорией, плюс создание упрощенного движения капитала в этой зоне, плюс долговременное партнерство в регионе.
    1. Стирбьорн 22 сентября 2015 09:41
      И Крым пусть признают заодно)
  19. матрос 22 сентября 2015 09:20
    Отдадим острова Не отдадим сидят тут каждый Путин в поле царь. Народ от вас ничего не зависит. Все зависит от царя и его окружения
  20. Demon_Blood 22 сентября 2015 09:39
    Любые переговоры с японцами о территориях, в международной практике, означают тот факт, что Россия сама не уверена в суверенитете над Курилами.

    Ни одна уважающая себя страна, никогда не обсуждает территориальные претензии другой. Это все равно что, в Англию поедет министр Аргентины требовать себе Фокленды.
    ...Корейцы, например, вообще, просто шлют подальше японцев и вообще не общаются с ними, если в повестке у них ставиться вопрос о островах Докдо.
    А Лавров фактически, этими переговорами показывает что Москва, также считает что эти острова спорные. Все это может быть использовано после захвата островов в ООН.
    1. Барбос 22 сентября 2015 10:50
      несмотря на то, что "ни одна уважающая себя страна, никогда не обсуждает территориальные претензии другой" в международной практике такие территории всегда остаются незаживающими гнойными ранами на теле страны, которые периодически обостряются. Вам не кажется что такая практика порочна, раз она не приводит к конструктивным способам разрешения таких вот противоречий? request
      PS
      Щас тролли набегут, минусовать начнут за неполиткорректность.
  21. Demon_Blood 22 сентября 2015 09:56
    Любые переговоры, в международной практике, будут означат тот факт, что Россия сама не уверена в суверенитете над Курилами.
    Корейцы, например, вообще, просто шлют подальше японцев и вообще не общаются с ними, если ими ставиться вопрос о островах Докдо.
    1. palmse 22 сентября 2015 10:14
      Не забывайте про кабель вдоль восточного побережья для отстрела пл и апл .Плюс с островами отойдут и прибрежные воды .Отдадим Японии тут же всплывут Финны и прочии пряники.Я пока выхода не вижу.
  22. Vasily 22 сентября 2015 10:32
    Пошли бы они на х, со своим договором. Не адекватные люди. У них там кабинки в Токио для самоубийц. Острова и мирный договор из той же серии. Коллективный дурдом.
  23. делориан 22 сентября 2015 10:36
    .....меня терзают смутные сомненья!!! what по правилам нато страна которая хочет к нему присоединится должна иметь мирный договор со всеми окружающими странами !!!как бы не получить вместе с мирным договором и НОВОГО участника нато с законным размещением на территории японии ВСЕГО арсенала нато включая пво и ядерное оружие!!! Когда Сталин собирался заключить мирный договор с японией и даже готов был передать два острова -он планировал что в ответ япония не будет размещать базы сша на своей территории !!! в итоге получилось все наоборот !!! так что какие там "Северные территории" -сами не захотели!
  24. SPB 1221 22 сентября 2015 12:11
    "Глава МИД РФ подчеркнул, что в ходе переговоров удалось подтвердить понимание того, что двустороннее сотрудничество выгодно долгосрочным интересам народов Японии и РФ"

    Да о чем разговор, народ Японии, давайте сотрудничать! Но Кемская волость, останется нашей!
  25. Ajent Cho 22 сентября 2015 12:12
    Предполагаю, что мы предложим японцам покупать у нас газ и дело закончится (или, начнётся?) проектом газопровода в Японию.
  26. перекур 22 сентября 2015 16:15
    Ох, опять эти япошки будут клянчить острова, как они уже достали.
    Кстати показательно, что они так ретиво и миролюбиво зашевелились по вопросам мирного договора после совместных российско-китайских учений "Морское взаимодействие-2015", беспрецедентных по своим масштабам...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня