Military Review

MFA of the Russian Federation: We resolutely condemn the criminal shelling of the Russian diplomatic mission in Damascus

30
The press service of the Russian Foreign Ministry reported that anti-government fighters had participated in the shelling of the Russian embassy in Damascus.




“We strongly condemn the criminal shelling of the Russian diplomatic mission in Damascus. We expect a clear position in connection with this terrorist act from all members of the international community, including regional parties. At the same time, we need not only words, but also concrete actions, ”the message from the RIA department shows. "News".

It is noted that the shelling from mortars at the Russian embassy "was carried out from the Dzhobar district, where anti-government militants were dug in."

"They do not consider themselves to be supporters of the Islamic State, but they have external sponsors who are responsible for providing the necessary influence on illegal armed groups," the press service of the Russian Foreign Ministry said.

It is worth noting that US State Department spokesman John Kirby did not comment on the shelling of the Russian embassy during the next briefing.

“I apologize, I have nothing about this,” he answered the relevant question.
Photos used:
http://globallookpress.com
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. evil partisan
    evil partisan 22 September 2015 07: 41 New
    +8
    In response, you need to ask someone by chance (I repeat, by chance yes ... but for sure winked ...) shoot back at the American embassy somewhere in Kiev or in Somalia repeat . Better of course in washington what but we are not animals request .
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 22 September 2015 07: 43 New
      +11
      Quote: wicked partisan
      shoot back at the American embassy anywhere in Kiev or Somalia.

      Can a Caucasian wedding be allowed to the Moscow embassy? what
      1. evil partisan
        evil partisan 22 September 2015 08: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: Vladimirets
        Can a Caucasian wedding be allowed to the Moscow embassy?

        Three. yes
    2. diz1975
      diz1975 22 September 2015 07: 45 New
      +1
      Well, you are not our methods.
      1. kocclissi
        kocclissi 22 September 2015 07: 52 New
        +5
        The shelling of the Russian diplomatic mission in Damascus is an unfortunate misunderstanding, but the shelling of something American is already a cynical attack! And what is there to show to someone .... when they are in their faces, and they are raining!
    3. Момент
      Момент 22 September 2015 07: 46 New
      +4
      Wherever you spit, everywhere American ears stick out.
    4. Hubun
      Hubun 22 September 2015 07: 50 New
      +2
      here in Kiev, it’s just not worth it, FSB ears will be sewn immediately.
    5. vkl-47
      vkl-47 22 September 2015 07: 57 New
      +2
      You can not blame the moderate opposition)))
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. vovanpain
    vovanpain 22 September 2015 07: 42 New
    +10
    All one to one. Russia is increasing its presence in the region and minke whales are not good for it, but all ears stick out, as you know, from the White House.
  4. siberalt
    siberalt 22 September 2015 07: 44 New
    +2
    Why comment on this John if the "unidentified" planes dropping bombs on Iraq and Syria are American drones.
  5. 31rus
    31rus 22 September 2015 07: 46 New
    +5
    And with whom are we going to cooperate? With the United States, which sponsors all this trash together with the Saudis. Hypocrisy is their policy. Warehouses in Iraq, the Russian embassy in Syria are all the business of the United States, because of the helplessness of their stupid policies, they are ready to at least "bite"
  6. little girl15
    little girl15 22 September 2015 07: 47 New
    +1
    As always, the Yankees get away from sharp questions, like “the uncle I will not be anymore”, who pissed off the children. And they play and play, only it turns out not a harmless prank, but blood flows like water.
  7. Cat man null
    Cat man null 22 September 2015 07: 48 New
    0
    Quote: 31rus
    And with whom are we going to cooperate? With the USA who sponsor all this trash together with the Saudis

    "Collaborate," not "make friends."

    Feel the difference yes
    1. Thronekeeper
      Thronekeeper 22 September 2015 10: 23 New
      0
      Bastards what to say. Revenge for our Air Force.
      Will be crushed.
  8. Obolensky
    Obolensky 22 September 2015 07: 50 New
    +3
    You can, of course, bombard the US embassy somewhere, even in the same Damascus, if there is of course their embassy there. And then shrug and say that we do not know anything about this. But it seems to me that you should not stoop to the same level. As if it is above our dignity.

    The United States looks like offended kids who take their favorite toy away. Or even they’re scolding (until they scold them and punish them). And they, like all little children, blow their lips, take offense and build small tricks. For large forces are not enough.

    Well, that's me. I propose to change the tablet at the US Embassy and write "Kindergarten."
  9. TVM - 75
    TVM - 75 22 September 2015 08: 00 New
    +2
    “I'm sorry, I have nothing about this,” he answered the corresponding question.
    And what else could it answer? Case Psaki lives and wins!
  10. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 22 September 2015 08: 01 New
    +4
    To strongly condemn in this case it is necessary not in words, but to identify all the participants and organizers of this "lawlessness and then" diplomatically "bury them in the ground! And send the appropriate" note "to the headquarters and formations of the terrorists, well, at least a couple of Iskanders or anything cooler from the high-precision "diplomatic baggage" of the Tu-160, or at worst, to "bring to the attention" of especially stupid about the inviolability of the Russian diplomatic missions, a couple of Tu-223M or Su-34! it will be more clear and effective! And all these 1000 - the first “Chinese warnings” are just chatter, this “scum” understands only brute force! And it would not hurt the “masterminds” to hint at a possible “Alaverdi”!
  11. Sibiryak13
    Sibiryak13 22 September 2015 08: 05 New
    +1
    For such arrogance should be punished.
  12. Dimka999
    Dimka999 22 September 2015 08: 09 New
    +1
    Got it! Do not you all think that Russia is being specifically tied into the Syrian conflict?
  13. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 22 September 2015 08: 10 New
    0
    Quote: Moment
    Wherever you spit, everywhere American ears stick out.

    As, however, used to stick out the British. As they say - an apple from an apple tree ...
  14. roskot
    roskot 22 September 2015 08: 16 New
    +1
    The best answer of Russia.
  15. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 22 September 2015 08: 17 New
    +2
    Quote: Dimka999
    Got it! Do not you all think that Russia is being specifically tied into the Syrian conflict?

    It not only does not seem, it is very, very clearly traced.
    It did not work to push our foreheads with the Outskirts in direct clashes - let's try through Syria, which is not an option. It’s even better - the mere transfer of forces and equipment how much money will bang plus the majority of the Russian public will not understand why Russian soldiers are dying in the desert for hell knows how many kilometers from their native country.
    Oh, and I do not envy Lavrov and the Great GDP, that's where you really need to have seven spans in your forehead! And Syria should not be abandoned in any case (much was written about this on the forum and argued), and at the same time its strength and dignity should be shown!
  16. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 22 September 2015 08: 21 New
    +3
    Opposition shelling of the Russian embassy testifies to the US intention to weaken the forces fighting against the Islamic State. This is also evidenced by yesterday’s report on the shelling of an ammunition depot in Iraq by an “unknown” aircraft.
    And how then you can cooperate with them and exchange information, all this will be used against forces fighting IS.
    Let us recall the opposition that launched the war with government troops — they were the ones on the basis of which the IS was spread.
    Only after the shocking shots of their atrocities spread all over the world and Putin directly spoke about their support by the states, did the United States make excuses that there is a “moderate” opposition, and atrocious groups are another opposition.
    The story with the opposition is very vile. If they are conducting military operations against government troops, then government troops are simply obligated to destroy them. And the actions of the states to support the opposition is nothing but the intervention of America in the internal affairs of a sovereign state, indirectly contributing to the strengthening of the Islamic State.
  17. Zomanus
    Zomanus 22 September 2015 08: 23 New
    0
    Return fire, nafig. But the next time to clean out these mortars completely.
    And then let them howl about the deaths of the opposition ...
  18. Proud.
    Proud. 22 September 2015 08: 42 New
    +1
    Do we have long-range lionfish? And the accuracy is normal there. To flash once ... Well, two.
  19. Dr. Livesey
    Dr. Livesey 22 September 2015 09: 02 New
    +1
    “We strongly condemn the criminal bombardment of the diplomatic mission of Russia in Damascus. We expect a clear position in connection with this terrorist act from all members of the international community, including regional parties. At the same time, we need not only words, but also concrete actions ”
    Your deeds are wonderful, Lord! But they themselves did not try to act specifically ?! Surely they were going to act in Syria only with "decisive condemnations" ?! Like now we’ll cover the mortar calculation of the American sixes with decisive condemnations, the terrorists will scatter! Could more substantial measures be taken? Cover the area of ​​shelling with artillery, take a stormtrooper? Even if there are no forces in Syria, turn to Assad. Help friend Bashar, exert yourself, the debt is red by payment, such impudence to the bandits and their masters must not be let down! Such methods are more effective than decisive convictions. And a great lesson to some. Or you can’t offend American slaves, your overseas partner will be upset ?!
  20. Zolotse
    Zolotse 22 September 2015 09: 07 New
    0
    This is a provocation, most likely the goal is to provoke Russia to get involved in the Syrian conflict before Putin speaks at the UN and before receiving sanction from the international community. Then defame Russia-a matter of technology, and the Yankees know how. But after speaking at the UN, shitting on Russia will be much more difficult ... Putin is not, but they are trying anyway ...
  21. Lee_Mubai
    Lee_Mubai 22 September 2015 09: 13 New
    +2
    "They do not consider themselves to be supporters of the Islamic State, but they have external sponsors who are responsible for providing the necessary influence on illegal armed groups," the press service of the Russian Foreign Ministry said.
    Well, they would write right away that sponsored OSHA !!))
  22. tyras85
    tyras85 22 September 2015 09: 20 New
    0
    It's time from words to deeds! Yes, so that the "yushka" choked, provocateurs! After all, we help Syria!
    What else, MORE !?
  23. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 22 September 2015 09: 52 New
    +2
    Here, even the hedgehog understands whose order.
  24. afrikanez
    afrikanez 22 September 2015 10: 23 New
    +1
    Amerikosy apparently already reached the handle. We decided to scare the Russian embassy, ​​with the help of anti-government militants supported by the United States, it will not work! In the end, those who support such attacks against Russia will pay their heads. angry

МИД РФ: Решительно осуждаем преступный обстрел дипломатического представительства России в Дамаске

Пресс-служба МИД РФ сообщила, что в обстреле посольства России в Дамаске участвовали антиправительственные боевики.

МИД РФ: Решительно осуждаем преступный обстрел дипломатического представительства России в Дамаске


«Решительно осуждаем преступный обстрел дипломатического представительства России в Дамаске. Ожидаем четкой позиции в связи с этим террористическим актом от всех членов международного сообщества, включая региональные стороны. При этом нужны не только слова, но и конкретные действия», - приводит сообщение ведомства РИА «Новости».


Отмечается, что обстрел из минометов по российскому посольству «проведен со стороны района Джобар, где окопались антиправительственные боевики».

«Они не относят себя к сторонникам «Исламского государства», но имеют внешних спонсоров, на которых лежит ответственность в плане оказания необходимого воздействия на незаконные вооруженные формирования», - подчеркнули в пресс-службе МИД РФ.

Стоит отметить, что официальный представитель Государственного департамента США Джон Кирби не стал комментировать обстрел российского посольства в ходе очередного брифинга.

«Прошу прощения, у меня ничего нет по этому поводу», - ответил он на соответствующий вопрос.

Использованы фотографии: http://globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. злой партизан 22 сентября 2015 07:41
    В ответ надо попросить кого-нибудь случайно (повторяю-случайно yes ...но точно winked ...)отстреляться по американскому посольству где-нибудь в Киеве или в Сомали feel . Лучше, конечно, в Вашингтоне what , но мы ж не звери request ...
    1. Владимирец 22 сентября 2015 07:43
      Цитата: злой партизан
      отстреляться по американскому посольству где-нибуди в Киеве или Сомали.

      Может к московскому посольству кавказскую свадьбу пустить? what
      1. злой партизан 22 сентября 2015 08:01
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Может к московскому посольству кавказскую свадьбу пустить?

        Три. yes
    2. diz1975 22 сентября 2015 07:45
      Ну что вы это же не наши методы.
      1. kocclissi 22 сентября 2015 07:52
        Обстрел дипломатического представительства России в Дамаске- досадное недоразумение,а вот обстрел , чего нибудь американского,это уже циничный теракт! И что тут кому предъявишь.... когда им сцы в мордулица ,а они дождь идет!
    3. Момент 22 сентября 2015 07:46
      Куда не плюнь,везде американские уши торчат.
    4. Хубун 22 сентября 2015 07:50
      вот в Киеве то как раз и не стоит,ФСБешные уши сразу пришьют.
    5. vkl-47 22 сентября 2015 07:57
      Нельзя осуждать умеренную оппозицию)))
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. vovanpain 22 сентября 2015 07:42
    Все один к одному .Россия увеличивает свое присутствие в регионе и полосатикам это не по нутру,но все уши торчат как известно из белого дома.
  4. сибиралт 22 сентября 2015 07:44
    А чего этому Джону комментировать, если "неустановленные" самолеты, сбрасывающие бомбы на Ирак и Сирию - американские беспилотники.
  5. 31rus 22 сентября 2015 07:46
    И с кем мы собрались сотрудничать?С США которые спонсируют вместе с саудитами всю эту шваль.Лицемерие вот их политика.Склады в Ираке,посольство России в Сирии все это дело США,от беспомощности своей тупой политики ,готовы хоть как то "укусить"
  6. вовочка15 22 сентября 2015 07:47
    Как всегда янки уходят от острых вопросов,как нашалившие дети "дяденька я больше не буду".И шкодят,и шкодят,только получается не безобидная шалость а кровь льется рекой.
  7. Cat Man Null 22 сентября 2015 07:48
    Цитата: 31rus
    И с кем мы собрались сотрудничать?С США которые спонсируют вместе с саудитами всю эту шваль

    "Сотрудничать", а не "дружить".

    Почувствуйте разницу yes
    1. Thronekeeper 22 сентября 2015 10:23
      Мерзавцы, что сказать. Месть за наши ВВС.
      Подавятся.
  8. Оболенский 22 сентября 2015 07:50
    Можно, конечно, обстрелять посольство США где-нибудь, даже в том же Дамаске, если там есть конечно их посольство. А потом разводить руками и говорить, что нам об этом ничего не известно. Но мне кажется, что не стоит опускаться до того же уровня. Как бы это выше нашего достоинства.

    США похожи на обиженных детишек, у которых отбирают любимую игрушку. Или даже журят (пока не ругают ещё и не наказывают). А они, как все маленькие детки, дуют губки, обижаются и строят мелкие подлянки. Ибо на крупные сил не хватает.

    Ну это я так. Предлагаю поменять табличку в посольстве США и написать "Детский сад".
  9. ТВМ - 75 22 сентября 2015 08:00
    "Прошу прощения, у меня ничего нет по этому поводу», - ответил он на соответствующий вопрос."
    И что оно ещё могло ответить? Дело Псаки живёт и побеждает!
  10. kartalovkolya 22 сентября 2015 08:01
    Решительно осуждать в данном случае нужно не на словах,а выявить всех участников и организаторов этого "беспредела и затем "дипломатично" закопать их в землю! А соответствующую "ноту" направить на штабы и формирования террористов ну хотя бы парой-тройкой "Искандеров" или чем нибудь по круче из высокоточного "дипломатического багажа" Ту-160 или на худой конец ,"довести до сведения" особо тупых о неприкосновенности Российских Дип.представительств,парочкой Ту-223М или Су-34! это будет нагляднее и действеннее!А все эти 1000 - первые "китайские предупреждения" просто болтовня,эта "мразь" понимает только грубую силу!И еще не мешало бы "вдохновителям" намекнуть о возможном "Алаверды"!
  11. Сибиряк13 22 сентября 2015 08:05
    За подобную наглость следует наказывать.
  12. Димка999 22 сентября 2015 08:09
    Достали! Не кажется ли вам всем, что Россию специально вязывают в Сирийский конфликт?
  13. Корсар0304 22 сентября 2015 08:10
    Цитата: Момент
    Куда не плюнь,везде американские уши торчат.

    Как, впрочем, раньше торчали британские. Как говорится - яблоко от яблони ...
  14. roskot 22 сентября 2015 08:16
    Лучший ответ России.
  15. Корсар0304 22 сентября 2015 08:17
    Цитата: Димка999
    Достали! Не кажется ли вам всем, что Россию специально вязывают в Сирийский конфликт?

    Это не только не кажется, это очень-очень ясно прослеживается.
    Не получилось столкнуть лбами с Окраиной в прямых боестолкновениях - попробуем через Сирию, чем не вариант. Еще даже и лучше - одни только переброски сил и техники сколько денег грохнут плюс большинство российской общественности не поймет зачем русские солдаты гибнут в пустыне за хрен знает сколько километров от родной страны.
    Ох и не завидую я Лаврову и Большому ВВП, вот где действительно нужно иметь семь пядей во лбу! И Сирию бросать нельзя ни в коем случае (об этом на форуме писалось много и аргументированно) и в то же время свою силушку и достоинство показать!
  16. olimpiada15 22 сентября 2015 08:21
    Обстрел посольства РФ оппозицией свидетельствует о намерении Сша ослабить силы, воюющие против ИГ. Об этом же свидетельствует вчерашнее сообщение об обстреле склада боеприпасов в Ираке "неизвестным" самолетом.
    И как после этого можно сотрудничать с ними и обмениваться информацией-все это будет использовано против сил, борющихся с ИГ.
    Давайте вспомним про оппозицию, начавшую войну с правительственными войсками-они были теми, на базе которых распространялся ИГ.
    Только после того, как шокирующие кадры их зверств облетели весь мир и Путин прямо сказал об их поддержке штатами, Сша стали оправдыватся, что есть "умеренная" оппозиция, а зверствующие группировки это другая оппозиция.
    Очень мерзкая получается история с оппозицией. Если они ведут военные действия против правительственных войск,то правительственные войска просто обязаны их уничтожать. А действия штатов по поддержке оппозиции-это ничто иное, как вмешательство америки во внутренние дела суверенного государства,косвенно способствующие усилению ИГ.
  17. Zomanus 22 сентября 2015 08:23
    Ответный обстрел-нафиг. А вот зачистить начисто в следующий раз этих минометчиков-самое то.
    И пусть потом воют о гибели оппозиционеров...
  18. Гордей. 22 сентября 2015 08:42
    У нас же есть "крылатки" большой дальности?И точность там нормальная.Зафигачить разок...Ну два.
  19. Доктор Ливси 22 сентября 2015 09:02
    «Решительно осуждаем преступный обстрел дипломатического представительства России в Дамаске. Ожидаем четкой позиции в связи с этим террористическим актом от всех членов международного сообщества, включая региональные стороны. При этом нужны не только слова, но и конкретные действия»
    Чудны дела твои, Господи! А сами не пытались конкретно действовать?! Неужто собрались действовать в Сирии только "решительными осуждениями"?! Типа сейчас мы как накроем минометный расчёт американских шестёрок решительными осуждениями, разбегутся без оглядки террористы! Может следовало предпринять более существенные меры? Накрыть район обстрела артиллерией, штурмовиками пройтись? Даже если своих сил в Сирии нет, к Асаду обратиться. Помогай друг Башар, напрягись, долг платежом красен, такую наглость бандитам и их хозяевам спускать нельзя! Такие методы действенней, чем решительные осуждения. И отличный урок кое-кому. Или американских холопов обижать нельзя, заокеанский партнёр расстроится?!
  20. Золотце 22 сентября 2015 09:07
    Это провокация, скорее всего цель- спровоцировать Россию ввязаться в Сирийский конфликт до выступления Путина в ООН и до получения санкции от мирового сообщества. Тогда опорочить Россию - дело техники, а янки это умеют. А вот после выступления в ООН гадить на Россию будет намного сложнее... Путин не , но они все равно пробуют...
  21. Ли_Мубай 22 сентября 2015 09:13
    «Они не относят себя к сторонникам «Исламского государства», но имеют внешних спонсоров, на которых лежит ответственность в плане оказания необходимого воздействия на незаконные вооруженные формирования», - подчеркнули в пресс-службе МИД РФ.
    Ну и писали бы сразу, что спонсируемые ОША!!))
  22. tyras85 22 сентября 2015 09:20
    Пора от слов к делу! Да так, чтобы "юшкой" захлебнулись, провокаторы! Ведь помогаем Сирии!
    Что еще, БОЛЕ!?
  23. Ныробский 22 сентября 2015 09:52
    Тут даже ёжику понятно, чей заказ.
  24. afrikanez 22 сентября 2015 10:23
    Америкосы видно уже дошли до ручки. Решили напугать Российское посольство, при помощи антиправительственных боевиков поддерживаемых сша, не выйдет! В конечном итоге те кто поддерживает такие выпады против России, поплатятся головой. angry

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня