Military Review

Up to 2020 g on the facilities of the Ministry of Defense will be upgraded around 1700 boiler

14
For the last year’s 2, at the facilities of the Ministry of Defense, 309 boiler houses have been repaired and modernized, and 2020 boiler houses will be modernized before 1690 g, TASS the post of the deputy head of the military department Dmitry Bulgakov.


Up to 2020 g on the facilities of the Ministry of Defense will be upgraded around 1700 boiler


“Modernization of the boiler houses of the Ministry of Defense is carried out by transferring them to more cost-effective types of fuel, introducing modern high-performance boilers and“ thermal robots ”, and also by optimizing capacities,” Bulgakov told reporters.

“This has reduced annual operating costs in the 2014 year by almost 400 million rubles. In 2015, this cost reduction is expected to be around 740 million, ”the general explained.

In addition, due to modernization, it was possible to significantly reduce the number of accidents. “During the heating season of 2014-2015, the number of emergencies decreased by more than 40% compared to the same period of 2013-2014,” he stressed.

Also, the Ministry of Defense continues to transfer boilers to municipal ownership: 289 facilities have been transferred to date (a total of 473 are planned to be transferred). “This is an infrastructure that no longer provides military units, but is necessary for a city or municipal economy,” said Bulgakov.

According to him, the heating season at military facilities has already begun in the 6-ti regions - "Arkhangelsk and Murmansk regions, Komi, Kamchatka and Krasnoyarsk territories, as well as in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District."

“Today, more than 950 boiler houses are already operating throughout the country on the day of providing military towns with hot water, while in the northern regions (in the area of ​​responsibility of the Northern fleet, Central and Eastern military districts), where the new heating season has already begun, 261 boiler houses supply both hot water and heat. ”

According to the deputy minister, to date, “the army has accumulated all the necessary supplies of solid and liquid fuel, military units in Abkhazia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Transnistria have also been provided with all types of fuel.”
Photos used:
ITAR-TASS / Vladimir Smirnov
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vkl-47
    vkl-47 23 September 2015 15: 55
    +2
    Just do not go to peat)))
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 23 September 2015 16: 50
      +1
      Well, how much money! .. belay
    2. pvv113
      pvv113 23 September 2015 18: 31
      0
      And why not consider peat as a reserve fuel? There are also projects involving the use of primary and secondary fuels, for example, natural gas and fuel oil
  2. biolant
    biolant 23 September 2015 15: 58
    +7
    Here is the news to send the APU and ask, how is the weather))
    1. SAG
      SAG 23 September 2015 16: 07
      +5
      This is all the Kremlin propaganda !!!!!!! who believes in it - VATNIK and KOLORADOS tongue
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 23 September 2015 16: 06
    10
    Just train the boiler house maintenance staff. But we also went through the modernization of the installation of German and Italian boiler houses, but as if they didn’t explain anything they said they wanted to be kept in working condition. If before there were blocks in which there was one flame control board. Now everything is on microcontrollers and microprocessors. For 5 years, boiler houses are already starting to pour in. So I repair, I find something on the Internet and repair))
    1. veksha50
      veksha50 23 September 2015 16: 57
      +3
      Quote: AdekvatNICK
      So I repair, on the Internet I find something and repair))



      Hmm ... And if there weren’t Tyrnet ???

      PS It recalls how in the 90s an Italian line for cutting food plastic was purchased at Mosstroiplastmass, but no one bothered to translate technical documentation and instructions into Russian ...

      But nothing, the guys somehow mastered the method of scientific and practical poke ...
      1. AdekvatNICK
        AdekvatNICK 23 September 2015 17: 11
        +1
        Dyk, too, using the poke method)) last time trained on the automation of boiler houses in 89))
  4. Aleksandr2012
    Aleksandr2012 23 September 2015 16: 07
    +1
    309 in two years, very few nationwide
  5. bubla5
    bubla5 23 September 2015 16: 25
    -8
    Damn easier again to drown with wood, morality thanks to the Democrats and Putin
  6. Bort radist
    Bort radist 23 September 2015 16: 39
    +3
    You need to rest in the warmth. We had three stoves in the barracks. I won’t even talk about local coal. In winter, in the barracks +12 on average. Without batteries! Good Baltic States are not Siberia. If the greatcoat snapped, then sleep as such was not forgotten. But in the class of radio operators there was heating. Prapora did not favor him. He took the key, worked for half an hour at the reception, then put the overcoat on the crate of the battery and the WHOLE hour of sleep!
  7. Massik
    Massik 23 September 2015 17: 32
    +3
    The Ministry of Defense is modernizing boiler houses by converting them to more cost-effective types of fuel, introducing modern highly efficient boilers and "thermobots", as well as by optimizing capacities
    Optimization aha, before 2010, -34 degrees, the 4th boiler is operational - the fighters don't open the windows, but the heat of the bones does not ache. Now everything is "optimized" barely +20 is possible to catch up in the barracks at -25.
    In addition, due to modernization, it was possible to significantly reduce the number of accidents. “During the heating season of 2014-2015, the number of emergencies decreased by more than 40% compared to the same period of 2013-2014,” he stressed.

    Also, the Ministry of Defense continues to transfer boilers to municipal ownership: 289 facilities have been transferred to date (a total of 473 are planned to be transferred). “This is an infrastructure that no longer provides military units, but is necessary for a city or municipal economy,” said Bulgakov.
    Of course, we managed to reduce it, the chassis was cut in half. Transferred to the municipal council, well done. Now the double basses themselves are putting electric boilers into the house, and the "municipal administration" has managed to get debt of 3 million in 64 years.
    Wonderful are thy deeds ...
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 23 September 2015 18: 30
    0
    Well, if the royal look fell to military boiler houses, then something in the country is really changing
  9. mik0588
    mik0588 23 September 2015 19: 11
    +1
    And what is there to be surprised? Chubais and others like him sowed a lot, and it all came up (he is a tenacious weed), and the weed of the team did not come.
  10. starhina01
    starhina01 23 September 2015 22: 10
    0
    in the reality ? in 5 years that will be in time? But are you going to change the pipes? What about the batteries?

    I DO NOT BELIEVE !!!

    who really who is a member of this system understands everything perfectly.

До 2020 г на объектах Минобороны будет модернизировано около 1700 котельных

За 2 последних года на объектах Минобороны отремонтировано и модернизировано 309 котельных, до 2020 г планируется модернизировать ещё 1690 котельных, передаёт ТАСС сообщение замглавы военного ведомства Дмитрия Булгакова.

До 2020 г на объектах Минобороны будет модернизировано около 1700 котельных


«Модернизацию котельных Минобороны осуществляет путем их перевода на более экономически эффективные виды топлива, внедрения современных высокоэффективных котлов и "термороботов", а также путем оптимизации мощностей», – рассказал Булгаков журналистам.


«Это позволило сократить ежегодные эксплуатационные затраты в 2014 году почти на 400 млн. рублей. В 2015 году сокращение этих затрат ожидается в размере около 740 млн.», – пояснил генерал.

Кроме того, за счёт модернизации удалось значительно сократить количество аварий. «В отопительный сезон 2014-2015 годов число аварийных ситуаций снизилось более чем на 40% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2013-2014 годов», – подчеркнул он.

Также Минобороны продолжает передачу котельных в муниципальную собственность: к настоящему времени передано 289 сооружений (всего планируется передать 473). «Это та инфраструктура, которая уже не обеспечивает воинские части, но необходима городскому или муниципальному хозяйству», – сказал Булгаков.

По его словам отопительный сезон на объектах военного ведомства уже начался в 6-ти регионах – «Архангельской и Мурманской областях, Коми, Камчатском и Красноярском краях, а также в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе».

«На сегодняшний день дня обеспечения военных городков горячей водой на территории всей страны уже работают более 950 котельных, при этом в северных регионах (в зоне ответственности Северного флота, Центрального и Восточного военных округов), где новый отопительный сезон уже начался, 261 котельная подает как горячую воду, так и тепло».

По словам замминистра, к настоящему времени «армия накопила все необходимые запасы твердого и жидкого топлива, всеми видами горючего обеспечены также воинские части в Абхазии, Белоруссии, Казахстане, Киргизии, Таджикистане и Приднестровье».

Использованы фотографии: ИТАР-ТАСС/Владимир Смирнов

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. vkl-47 23 сентября 2015 15:55
    Только не на торф переходите)))
    1. marlin1203 23 сентября 2015 16:50
      Это ж сколько денег!.. belay
    2. pvv113 23 сентября 2015 18:31
      А почему бы и не рассматривать торф, как запасное топливо? Существуют же проекты, предусматривающие применение основного и запасного топлива, например, природный газ и мазут
  2. biolant 23 сентября 2015 15:58
    Вот эту новость послать ВСУ и спросить -как погода))
    1. SAG 23 сентября 2015 16:07
      Это всё кремлёвская пропоганда!!!!!!! кто верит в это - ВАТНИК и КОЛОРАДОС tongue
      SAG
  3. AdekvatNICK 23 сентября 2015 16:06
    Только обучите персонал обслуживающий котельные.А то у нас тоже модернизация прошла понаставили немецких и итальянских котельных а как в них и что никто ничего не объяснил сказали как хотите но чтоб поддерживали в рабочем состоянии.Если раньше были блоки в которых одна плата контроля пламени.То теперь всё на микроконтроллерах и микропроцессорах.За 5 лет уже начинают потихоньку сыпаться котельные.Так и чиню,в интернете чтото нахожу и чиню ))
    1. veksha50 23 сентября 2015 16:57
      Цитата: AdekvatNICK
      Так и чиню,в интернете чтото нахожу и чиню ))



      Хм... А если бы не было Тырнета ???

      P.S. Напоминает, как в 90-х годах на Мосстройпластмасс закупили итальянскую линию по резке пищевой пластмассы, а вот техдокументацию и инструкции никто не удосужился перевести на русский язык...

      Но ничего, ребята методом научно-практического тыка как-то освоили...
      1. AdekvatNICK 23 сентября 2015 17:11
        дык тоже методом тыка )) обучали последний раз на автоматику котельных 89 года ))
  4. Александр2012 23 сентября 2015 16:07
    309 за два года в масштабах страны очень мало
  5. bubla5 23 сентября 2015 16:25
    Блин легче опять топить дровами ,моразм спасибо демократам и Путину
  6. Bort Radist 23 сентября 2015 16:39
    Отдыхать в тепле надо. У нас в казарме три печки были. Про уголь местный даже говорить не буду. Зимой в казарме +12 в среднем. Без батарей! Хорошо прибалтика не Сибирь. Если шинель прощёлкал то сна как такового не было забытиё. А вот в классе радистов было отопление. Прапора его не жаловали. Брал ключ, пол часика на приём передачу поработал, потом шинелку подстелил на обрешётку батареи и ЦЕЛЫЙ час сна!
  7. Marssik 23 сентября 2015 17:32
    Модернизацию котельных Минобороны осуществляет путем их перевода на более экономически эффективные виды топлива, внедрения современных высокоэффективных котлов и "термороботов", а также путем оптимизации мощностей
    Оптимизации ага ,раньше до 2010 го ,-34 градуса , 4й котел в строй - бойцы разве окна не открывают ,но жар костей не ломит . Сейчас все "оптимизировали" еле-еле +20 удается в казарме нагнать при -25.
    Кроме того, за счёт модернизации удалось значительно сократить количество аварий. «В отопительный сезон 2014-2015 годов число аварийных ситуаций снизилось более чем на 40% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2013-2014 годов», – подчеркнул он.

    Также Минобороны продолжает передачу котельных в муниципальную собственность: к настоящему времени передано 289 сооружений (всего планируется передать 473). «Это та инфраструктура, которая уже не обеспечивает воинские части, но необходима городскому или муниципальному хозяйству», – сказал Булгаков.
    Конечно удалось сократить ,ходовая часть в двое сократилась. Передали в муниципалку ,молодцы . Теперь сами контрабасы в дом электрокотлы ставят ,а "муниципальное управление" умудрилось за 3 года долги в 64 миллиона заиметь .
    Чудны дела твои господи...
  8. APASUS 23 сентября 2015 18:30
    Ну если до военных котельных царский взгляд опустился,то что то в стране и впрямь меняется
  9. mik0588 23 сентября 2015 19:11
    А что тут удивляться? Чубйс и иже с ним посеяли много, и всё это взошло(сорняк он живуч), а полоть команды не поступает.
  10. starhina01 23 сентября 2015 22:10
    в реальности ? за 5 лет то успеют ? а трубы менять собираются ? а батареи ?

    НЕ ВЕРЮ !!!

    кто действительно кто вхож в эту систему , тот сам все прекрасно понимает .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня