Military Review

NATO cares about the world ...

23
One of the topics of the week being discussed is the next stage of NATO activization, and specifically the USA in Central and Eastern Europe. While Berlin, Vienna, Prague, and other European capitals are breaking their heads and spears on how to "shove" refugees across all corners of the European Union, Washington and the puppet (controlled by Washington) top of the North Atlantic Alliance, under the guise, is trying to solve their own problems. In principle, the range of tasks of NATO is quite narrow and, in fact, remains unchanged since the creation of NATO: to bring its potentials closer to the borders of Russia, continuing to consider Russia as the “main threat to democracy”. And, despite the fact that NATO functionaries are now announcing "a long-standing reform of the goals and strategy of the alliance," NATO, as it was an anti-Russian military organization, possibly gathering the Russophobian masses under its wing, has remained so.




“Reformed” by NATO against the background of reports in the media about the deployment of the newest American atomic bombs B61-12 in Germany and the ongoing attempts to stake out the territory with attacking potentials in the immediate vicinity of Russia's borders this week was commented by Russian presidential spokesman Dmitry Peskov (quote from "Russia 24"):
NATO has not changed and is not able to change its purpose in terms of the original goals of its creation. We must not forget that this is an organization that was created in times of confrontation and for confrontation. And of course, any advancement of such an organization towards our borders leads to the need to take appropriate countermeasures to ensure their own security, for national security.

Of course, in Washington and Brussels, they once again stated that the Kremlin, they say, unnecessarily dramatizes the situation, and that only bright elves with transparent wings inhabit NATO. Moreover, the States, criticizing the Kremlin for "far-fetched conclusions", allowed themselves to announce that German journalists with statements about the location of B61-12 at the Büchel airbase got hot. A spokesman for the National Nuclear Security Administration said that the newest bombs would appear in Germany no earlier than 2020 of the year.

Yes? .. Strange, and ZDF published a document with the Pentagon’s budget expenditures on this kind of placement on 2015-2016 year ... Or, the document already after its appearance in the public domain had to be urgently corrected due to the possibility of permanently placing Russian Iskanders in the Kaliningrad region? They say, well, what else Iskanders do not need, do not - our “12-e-61” we will not pull the Germans soon ... But we will tighten ...

Now it is worth referring to the information that the North Atlantic Alliance itself publishes about itself. It is interesting to learn about what these "light elves" live today (declaratively, of course).

From the definition of NATO:
NATO is a political-military alliance.


As you can see, the “elves” in the first place have a term associated not with the military component, but with the political one. They say that first of all we implement the political functionality. This, of course, can be attributed to all sorts of "color" revolution (varying degrees of "velvety"), the purpose of which the organizers put the emergence in power of one or another country of forces loyal to Washington - countries bordering the Russian Federation and (or) within the scope of geopolitical interests of Russia.

Further, NATO actually confirms this thesis:
POLITICAL COMPOSITION - NATO promotes democratic values ​​and promotes defense and security advice and cooperation for confidence building and, in the long run, conflict prevention.


And what ... That's right: advise - advise, promote - promote, and with all his might. Squeezes, pushes ...

But as for “in order to prevent conflicts”, then NATO is too openly a fake man. Well, tell me, gentlemen, atlantists, what specific conflict was the NATO functionaries avoided? Ah? .. Perhaps, in the phrase, the typesetter on the NATO website confused everything and instead of the word "unleashing" he used the word "prevention"? ..

Now - that NATO will tell us about the military component of the alliance.

MILITARY COMPONENT - NATO is committed to the peaceful resolution of disputes.


One sentence, and already stormy, unceasing applause! .. "Peaceful settlement of disputes"? - It's five! .. Five from the former Yugoslavia, from Libya, Iraq, etc.

It seems exactly as an irresistible desire to "peacefully resolve the dispute" Washington and is going to deliver to Germany (even in 2015, even in 2020) those same B61-12 ... Like, even if Russia is "hard planted" barely soared from the German airbase "Tornado "With these atomic bombs (according to 4" Hiroshima "in each"), it will be an occasion to declare that the United States wanted to bring the matter to peace, but "bloodthirsty Russia ruined everything again ..."

Next is a what-if specification from NATO:
If the efforts of the diplomats are unsuccessful, the organization has the military potential necessary to conduct crisis management operations. Such operations are carried out in accordance with Article 5 of the Washington Treaty - the founding treaty of NATO - either according to the UN mandate, the efforts of NATO itself, or in cooperation with other countries and international organizations.


In general, almost like a bearded joke:
Point one: "NATO is always aimed at peace"; Point two: "If NATO does not aim at peace, see point one."

Apparently, during his visit to Kiev, NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg again explained Poroshenko about the “mission” of NATO in this troubled world. And he explained somehow confusedly, or something else, but at first the ukropresident announced that Ukraine was not ready for NATO, and the alliance was also not ready for the adoption of the country, and following the results of Stoltenberg’s visit, Poroshenko announced that they say, it is ripe ... So, it turns out, what exactly sang in her song Zemfira, who suddenly became an ardent admirer of maydanut jumpers:
Someone is waiting for the station,
Someone waiting for home,
Nobody is waiting for her
Does not want her body!
It is easier for her not to say
It’s easier for her to be dumb
When she comes.
And the girl is ripe ...


Indeed, the body seems to be ripe for the use of atlantists, but no one is waiting for it (this “girl”) and doesn’t particularly want it ... They use it in a purely dosed manner - on its territory (hut ...). The only discrepancies are with the “dumb”, because this “mature girl” presented by Mr. Poroshenko is very shrill and constantly demands special attention ... And the “bright elves” want more and more without obligations, aerial contracts and marriage contracts ...
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 25 September 2015 06: 44 New
    +6
    continuing to consider Russia as the “main threat to democracy”... You can’t understand them .. the USSR was the Union, the threat to democracy, there is no USSR .. The authorities in Russia have “democrats” and a democratic and bourgeois system like that .. again not like that ..
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 September 2015 06: 53 New
    +3
    Everything, as it should be in the west. Neither the political nor the military component of NATO is true. Everything is contrary to the turnover.
    1. Alena Frolovna
      Alena Frolovna 25 September 2015 23: 27 New
      +3
      NATO Mission
  3. 2С5
    2С5 25 September 2015 06: 54 New
    +8
    NATO is a political-military alliance.

    ... yes it's like LGBT, pink-blue or bluish-pink - odfik .. gifts! lol
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 25 September 2015 18: 19 New
      0
      НАТО

      The main and minimum necessary tool to support the international banking system.

      With the owners and leaders of which, in principle, it is not possible to agree. Since it is not possible to motivate them with any material values.
  4. mivmim
    mivmim 25 September 2015 06: 57 New
    +10
    Shit ... wet.
  5. Flinky
    Flinky 25 September 2015 07: 14 New
    0
    Zadolbali you with this panic.
    NATO will never be allowed to enter territory 404. In this case, the strike will be warning and very strong. And NATO understands this.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 25 September 2015 18: 24 New
      0
      НАТО

      It will not go to territory 404. For this, the international banking system has other ways to enter and exit a kneeling country as many times and as deeply as they want.

      NATO is just a small tool in the hands of a skilled, intelligent owner.
  6. zombiunian
    zombiunian 25 September 2015 08: 08 New
    +3
    what geyropa is amenable to mattresses? Duc, she always succumbs - more passive partner then)))) in the blood it is with them, well, they love it (after all, the clerks)
  7. press officer
    press officer 25 September 2015 08: 11 New
    +7
    nu ... nu ... well, we also know how to respond ... asymmetrically ..
  8. Russia
    Russia 25 September 2015 08: 58 New
    +2
    exceptionally bright elves with transparent wings live in NATO

    With such "elves", the orcs will remain without work.
  9. 2224460
    2224460 25 September 2015 09: 36 New
    +6
    POLITICAL COMPONENT - NATO advances democratic values
  10. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 25 September 2015 10: 32 New
    +1
    You just need to stuff Kaliningrad with Iskander and other goodies!
  11. Mercenary
    Mercenary 25 September 2015 10: 59 New
    +3
    How much can you chew on truths? And where is the political decision of our leadership? A NATO member means the enemy of no economic cooperation, all kinds of energy supplies are shut off, all trade is stopped. It’s like July 22, 1941. at 2 a.m. a train with grain and metal crossed the border and at 3:30 a Patriotic war began.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 25 September 2015 18: 53 New
      +1
      Mercenary A member of NATO means the enemy of no economic cooperation, all kinds of energy supplies are shut off, all trade is stopped. It’s like July 22, 1941. at 2 a.m. a train with grain and metal crossed the border and at 3:30 a Patriotic war began.

      Excuse me, Alexander, I passed by and read your comment. Did you mean June 22, not July?
      A total of 47 times Stalin was told the exact date and time of the attack on the USSR. B. Akaunin in "Spy Novel" has an interesting, but unlikely, version of "his" channel to Hitler. There were double agents who supplied disinformation, for example, "Lyceum" Kabulov. The date of the attack was actually postponed repeatedly, as the rear was lagging behind. It seems to me that the main reason is the loan of 100 million marks in gold that Hitler gave to the USSR. It was difficult for Stalin to believe that Hitler would refuse to pay the USSR debt, although Hitler planned to play everything at once. Otherwise, everything was just that: experienced captains preferred not to unload and to withdraw their ships to their homeland in the middle of the night, the USSR correctly fulfilled its obligations, although Germany at some point stopped supplying ammunition, machine tools, etc. within the framework of the loan.
      The GDP policy is aimed at building and mutual cooperation, despite the sanctions to retain partners, markets, financial flows. Politicians come and go, and Russia is eternal.
      I think so. hi
  12. Belousov
    Belousov 25 September 2015 11: 58 New
    +2
    Even our liberals are no longer trying to whitewash NATO. And there are still some propaganda articles coming out in VO. It is already clear to everyone that NATO is an enemy. Why pour from empty to empty. Any other topics left?
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 25 September 2015 18: 29 New
      0
      Russian liberals themselves are at a loss. He was tasked to bend and push. But for the work done paid and taken away. Now they are at a loss, what to do?
  13. LMaksim
    LMaksim 25 September 2015 12: 39 New
    +2
    The threats of democracy are just a pretext for confrontation. NATO is an organization which, in its own definition, needs an adversary so that NATO members have a reason to increase military budgets and conduct exercises. It is also a large arms market. NATO cannot be FOR the world because in this case the bloc will die. See how they started in an attempt to counterbalance the imaginary threats from Russia. NATO is constantly opposing itself to anything, just to fight. Hussein, Milosevic, IS, now here is Russia. By the way, democracy is also a myth. Demos is the power of the people. In the world, everything is different. The people choose their rulers, who on behalf of the people do anything. And this does not always coincide with the opinion of the people who have chosen this leader. This is such a hassle.
  14. Vega
    Vega 25 September 2015 13: 40 New
    +1
    Russia is not just an enemy, but a long-standing enemy !!! So old stamps are pulled out of nowhere, because Russia does not want to obey them, does not allow themselves to earn money, conducts its own policy. And NATO is primarily a US baton designed for Europe itself.
    1. The stranger
      The stranger 26 September 2015 02: 02 New
      0
      Yes, what kind of Russia, you really did not get out of the Moscow Ring Road?
      They know the word, but they don’t have anything to say. They are Russian and Russian, and Chechen, and Bulgarians, and in general everyone who is on the other side of the border of their Catholic (with variations) world. All the rest are not humans for them. Slightly more often they recall the nonhumans from the east who are propagandistically “Russians”. Talking badly about blacks and buggers is prohibited by law, and the fines are heavy. Which are not levied for the “sworn Russians” —that is to them “Russia”. It’s not in Russia, don’t take it too much. They are already Greeks -. Only in the south of France and in the north of Italy there are separate swear words in "Bulgaria", although eight centuries have passed since the last meeting in those places, or how many there. Like the Bulgarians, they turned out to be “Muscovites”, the same in Bulgarian, in the Ottoman Empire, about three years before the Russo-Turkish War of 1878, for which I have to billlessly present an invoice on this site. And then when all this collapses, it will be unpleasant to be surprised how many Russia were for them, including peoples who had never thought of being Russian.
      In short: for them, “Russia” and “Russia” are absolutely unrelated things.
      1. The stranger
        The stranger 26 September 2015 02: 14 New
        0
        But I ask the moderators to apply filters, or sometimes words other than abusive ones have terminological or historical meanings. Like sometimes a completely different meaning in another language, albeit in Cyrillic. And their moderation due to the irresponsible use of one Slavic people can offend another Slavic people, which historically puts very warm feelings in them.
  15. xoma58
    xoma58 25 September 2015 16: 50 New
    +2
    It is necessary to adopt a law on the possibility of delivering a preventive nuclear strike.
  16. Amurets
    Amurets 25 September 2015 18: 17 New
    +3
    All of these friends of Russia will be brought to their senses by only one thing. Show what is aimed at Brussels, Berlin, Paris and London with the time of arrival. And place cruise missiles in the Kaliningra region. And how the Strategic Missile Forces will fall along a steep path to reduce the launch range.
  17. gladcu2
    gladcu2 25 September 2015 19: 54 New
    0
    Amurets

    What is aimed is those people who absolutely do not care. This concerns us and you first of all. Therefore, we are sitting dumb confusion and do not know what to do.

    Now ask yourself how are these people?

    I’ll tell you in advance that you won’t give names. If they know them, then very approximately. And they always doubt it.

    But in general, it is a global banking system.

    And if tomorrow the world is atomized and the planet is vaporized. They will not care either. Because no methods of influence are acceptable to them.

    The motivation of the world banking system is not known or the management methods are lost.

    Honestly, I myself am surprised at such conclusions.
  18. Akuzenka
    Akuzenka 26 September 2015 01: 53 New
    0
    They guzzle her. will eat, for now, there will be that. He won’t, they will eat each other. Let them eat each other.

НАТО в заботах о мире...

Одной из обсуждаемых тем недели является очередной этап активизации НАТО и конкретно США в Центральной и Восточной Европе. Пока Берлин, Вена, Прага и другие европейские столицы ломают головы и копья по поводу того, как «распихать» беженцев по всем без исключения уголкам Евросоюза, Вашингтон и марионеточная (подконтрольная Вашингтону) верхушка Североатлантического альянса, под шумок, старается решать свои собственные задачи. В принципе, круг задач у НАТО достаточно узок и, по сути, остаётся неизменным с момента сотворения НАТО: поближе подвести свои потенциалы к границам России, продолжая считать именно Россию «главной угрозой демократии». И, несмотря на то, что функционеры НАТО нынче объявляют о «давно состоявшемся реформировании целей и стратегии альянса», НАТО как было антироссийской военной организацией, по возможности собирающей под своим крылом русофобские массы, так ею и осталось.

НАТО в заботах о мире...


«Реформированность» НАТО на фоне появившихся в СМИ сообщений о размещении в Германии новейших американских атомных авиационных бомб B61-12 и продолжающихся попыток застолбить территорию атакующими потенциалами в непосредственной близости от границ России на неделе прокомментировал пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков (цитата ТК «Россия 24»):
НАТО не меняла и не способна поменять своё предназначение с точки зрения изначальных целей своего создания. Нельзя забывать, что это организация, которая создана во времена противостояния и для противостояния. И конечно, любое продвижение подобной организации в сторону наших границ ведёт к необходимости принятия соответствующих контрмер для обеспечения своей собственной безопасности, для национальной безопасности.


Конечно же, в Вашингтоне и Брюсселе в очередной раз заявили о том, что Кремль, дескать, излишне драматизирует ситуацию, и что в НАТО обитают исключительно светлые эльфы с прозрачными крыльями. Причём Штаты, раскритиковав Кремль за «надуманные выводы», позволили себе объявить о том, что немецкие журналисты с заявлениями по поводу размещения B61-12 на авиабазе в Бюхеле погорячились. Официальный представитель Национального управления ядерной безопасности заявил, что новейшие авиабомбы появятся в ФРГ не ранее 2020 года.

Да?.. Странно, а ZDF публиковало документ с бюджетными расходами Пентагона на такого рода размещение на 2015-2016 год… Или документ уже после его появления в открытом доступе пришлось срочно корректировать в связи с объявленной Москвой возможностью размещения на постоянной основе российских «Искандеров» в Калининградской области? Мол, ну, какие ещё «Искандеры» - не надо, не надо – наши «12-е бэшки-61» мы подтянем немцам не скоро… Но подтянем…

Теперь стоит обратиться к информации, которую публикует о себе сам Североатлантический альянс. Интересно узнать о том, чем сегодня живут (декларативно, конечно) эти самые «светлые эльфы».

Из определения НАТО:
НАТО – политико-военный союз.


Как видно, у «эльфов» на первом месте появляется термин, связанный не с военной составляющей, а с политической. Мол, в первую очередь мы реализуем именно политический функционал. Сюда, конечно же, можно отнести и всевозможные «цветные» революции (различной степени «бархатистости»), целью которых организаторы ставят появление у власти тех или иных стран сил, лояльных Вашингтону – стран, граничащих с РФ и (или) входящих в сферу геополитических интересов России.

Далее НАТО фактически подтверждает этот тезис:
ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ - НАТО продвигает демократические ценности и содействует консультациям и сотрудничеству по вопросам обороны и безопасности в целях укрепления доверия и, в долгосрочной перспективе, в целях предотвращения конфликтов.


А что… Всё правильно: консультировать – консультирует, продвигать – продвигает, причём всеми силами. Продавливает, проталкивает…

А вот что касается «в целях предотвращения конфликтов», так тут НАТО уж слишком откровенно фейкомётит. Ну, скажите, господа атлантисты, какой конкретно конфликт натовскими функционерами был предотвращён? А?.. Быть может, во фразе наборщик текста на сайте НАТО всё напутал и вместо слова «развязывание» использовал слово «предотвращение»?..

Теперь – о том, что НАТО нам расскажет о военной составляющей альянса.

ВОЕННАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ - НАТО привержена принципу мирного решения споров.


Одно предложение, и уже бурные несмолкающие аплодисменты!.. «Мирное решение споров»? – Это пять!.. Пятёрки от бывшей Югославии, от Ливии, Ирака и т.д.

Похоже, именно как непреодолимое желание «мирно решить спор» Вашингтон и собирается доставлять в ФРГ (хоть в 2015, хоть в 2020-м) те самые B61-12… Мол, даже если Россия «жёстко посадит» едва взлетевшие с немецкой авиабазы «Торнадо» с этими атомными бомбами (по 4 «Хиросимы» в каждой»), то будет повод заявить, что США хотели свести дело к миру, но «кровожадная Россия всё опять испортила»…

Далее – конкретизация от НАТО в стиле «что, если»:
Если усилия дипломатов оказываются безрезультатными, в распоряжении организации имеется военный потенциал, необходимый для проведения операций кризисного регулирования. Такие операции проводятся в соответствии со статьей 5 Вашингтонского договора – основополагающего договора НАТО – или согласно мандату ООН, усилиями самой НАТО или в сотрудничестве с другими странами и международными организациями.


В общем, почти как в бородатом анекдоте:
Пункт первый: «НАТО всегда нацелено на мир»; пункт второй: «Если НАТО на мир не нацелено, смотри пункт первый».

Судя по всему, в ходе своего визита в Киев генсек НАТО Столтенберг снова разъяснял Порошенко о «миссии» НАТО в этом неспокойном мире. И то ли как-то путано разъяснял, то ли ещё что, но сначала укропрезидент объявил, что Украина в НАТО пока не готова, да и альянс к принятию страны тоже не готов, а уже по итогам визита Столтенберга, Порошенко объявил, что Украина, дескать, созрела… Так вот, оказывается, о чём конкретно пела в своей песне Земфира, вдруг ставшая ярой почитательницей майданутых прыгунов:
Кого-то ждёт вокзал,
Кого-то ждут домой,
Её никто не ждет,
Не хочет её тела!
Ей проще не сказать,
Ей проще быть немой,
Когда она придёт.
А девушка созрела…


Действительно, тело для пользования атлантистами вроде бы созрело, но её (эту «девушку») у себя никто не ждёт и не особенно хочет… Пользуют сугубо дозировано – на её территории (хате…). Единственные разночтения – с «немотой», ибо эта «созревшая девушка», которую представил г-н Порошенко, очень даже криклива и постоянно требует к себе особого внимания… А «светлые эльфы» всё больше хотят без обязательств, залётов и брачных контрактов…
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. parusnik 25 сентября 2015 06:44
    продолжая считать именно Россию «главной угрозой демократии»...Их не поймешь..был СССР, Союз угроза демократии,нет СССР..У власти в России "демократы" и строй типа демократический и буржуазный..опять не так..
  2. rotmistr60 25 сентября 2015 06:53
    Все, как и положено на западе. Ни политическая, ни военная составляющая НАТО не соответствует действительности. Все до противного на оборот.
    1. Alena Frolovna 25 сентября 2015 23:27
      "Миссия" НАТО
  3. 2С5 25 сентября 2015 06:54
    НАТО – политико-военный союз.

    ...да это как ЛГБТ,розово-голубые или голубовато-розовые - одинфик ..дары! lol
    1. gladcu2 25 сентября 2015 18:19
      НАТО

      Основной и минимально необходимый инструмент для поддержки международной банковской системы.

      С владельцами и лидерами которой в принципе договориться не возможно. Так как их не возможно мотивировать никакими материальными ценностями.
  4. mivmim 25 сентября 2015 06:57
    Дерь...мократия.
  5. Flinky 25 сентября 2015 07:14
    Задолбали вы с этой паникой.
    НАТО никогда не позволят войти на территорию 404. В этом случае удар будет предупреждающим и очень сильным. И в НАТО это понимают.
    1. gladcu2 25 сентября 2015 18:24
      НАТО

      Не пойдёт на территорию 404. Для этого у международной банковской системы есть другие способы входить и выходить в коленопреклонную страну столько раз и так глубоко, как им того хочется.

      НАТО всего лишь маленький инструмент в руках умелого, умного владельца.
  6. zombiunian 25 сентября 2015 08:08
    чё гейропа то поддаётся матрасникам? дык она всегда поддаётся - бо пассивный партнёр то )))) в крови это у них , ну любят это они (попошники ведь)
  7. пресс-аташе 25 сентября 2015 08:11
    ню..ню..ну мы тоже отвечать умеем...асимметрично..
  8. Росси-Я 25 сентября 2015 08:58
    в НАТО обитают исключительно светлые эльфы с прозрачными крыльями

    С такими "эльфами" - орки без работы останутся.
  9. 2224460 25 сентября 2015 09:36
    ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ - НАТО продвигает демократические ценности
  10. Волжанин 25 сентября 2015 10:32
    Калининград нужно просто нашпиговать Искандерами и прочими вкусняшками!
  11. Наемник 25 сентября 2015 10:59
    Сколько можно пережёвывать истины? А где политическое решение нашего руководства? Член НАТО- значит враг никакого экономического сотрудничества, перекрывается всякие энергетические поставки прекращается всякая торговля. А-то как 22 июля 1941г. в 2 часа ночи границу пересёк эшелон с зерном и металлом а в 3:30 началась Отечественная.
    1. Балу 25 сентября 2015 18:53
      Наемник Член НАТО- значит враг никакого экономического сотрудничества, перекрывается всякие энергетические поставки прекращается всякая торговля. А-то как 22 июля 1941г. в 2 часа ночи границу пересёк эшелон с зерном и металлом а в 3:30 началась Отечественная.

      Извините Александр, я тут мимо проходил прочитал Ваш комент. Вы имели ввиду 22 июня, а не июля?
      Сталину в общей сложности 47 раз назвали точную дату и время нападения на СССР. У Б.Акаунина в "Шпионском романе" интересная , но маловероятная, версия "своего " канала к Гитлеру. Были двойные агенты, поставлявшие дезинформацию, например "Лицеист" Кабулова. Дата нападения реально переносилась неоднократно, поскольку отставали тылы. Как мне кажется, основная причина-кредит на 100 млн марок золотом, которые Гитлер дал СССР. Сталину трудно было поверить, что Гитлер откажется от выплаты СССР долга, хотя Гитлер планировал все сразу отыграть. В остальном все так и было: опытные капитаны предпочли не разгружаться а под покровом ночи уводить свои корабли на Родину, СССР исправно выполняла свои обязательства, хотя Германия в какой-то момент перестала поставлять боеприпасы, станки и пр. в рамках кредита.
      Политика ВВП направлена на созидание и взаимное сотрудничество, не смотря на санкции удержать партнеров, рынки, финансовые потоки. Политики приходят и уходят, а Россия вечна.
      Я так думаю. hi
  12. Belousov 25 сентября 2015 11:58
    Даже наши либерасты уже не пытаются НАТО обелить. А на ВО до сих пор еще какие-то агитационные статейки выходят. Это и так всем уже давно ясно, что НАТО враг. Зачем переливать из пустого в порожнее. Других тем не осталось?
    1. gladcu2 25 сентября 2015 18:29
      Либерасты РФ сами в растерянности. Им была поставлена задача нагнуть и раздвинуть. А вот за выполненную работу заплатили и отобрали. Теперь они сидят в растерянности, что делать?
  13. LMaksim 25 сентября 2015 12:39
    Угрозы демократии это только предлог для противостояний. НАТО это организация которой по своему опеределнию нужен противник, чтобы у членов НАТО был повод наращивать военные бюджеты, проводить учения. Также это большой рынок вооружений. НАТО не может быть ЗА мир потому, что в этом случае блок умрёт. Посмотрите как они встрепенулись стремясь противопоставить себя мнимым угрозам со стороны России. НАТО постоянно противопоставляет себя чему угодно, только бы воевать. Хусейн, Милошевич, ИГ, теперь вот Россия. Кстати демократия это тоже миф. Демос- власть народа. В мире все иначе. Народ выбирает себе правителей, которые от лица народа делают что угодно. И не всегда это что угодно совпадает с мнением избравшего этого лидера народа. Вот такая закавыка получается.
    LMaksim
  14. вега 25 сентября 2015 13:40
    Россия не просто враг, а давний враг!!! Вот и вытаскивают из ниоткуда старые штампы, ведь Россия им не хочет подчиняться, не дает на себе заработать, проводит свою политику. А НАТО это в первую очередь дубинка США предназначенная для самой Европы.
    1. Пришелец 26 сентября 2015 02:02
      Да какаянах Россия, ты правда не вылезал за МКАДом?
      Слово знают, но за словом у них не числиться ничего. Им русский и русский, и чечен, и болгар, и вообще все, кто по ту сторону границы их католического (с вариациями) мира. Все остальные для них нелюди. Чуть чаще вспоминают о нелюдях с востока, которые пропагандно "русские". Говорить плохо про негров и педерастов запрещено законом, да и штрафы большие. Которые за "клятых русских" не взымаються, - вот тебе им и "россия". Не в России дело, не бери на себя слишком. Им уже и греки - . Только на юге Франции и севере Италии есть отдельные бранные слова на "булгарИ", хоть с последней всречи в тех местах прошло восемь веков, или сколько там. Как и болгары оказались "московцами", те же по болгарски, в Отоманской империи, примерно за три года до Русско-турецкой войны 1878 года, за которой мне беспонтово предъявляють счет на этом сайте. А то когда все это рухнет - неприятно удивишься сколько для них было россии, в том числе народы, которым и в голову не приходило быть русскими.
      Короче: для них "россия" и "Россия" - абсолютно несвязанные вещи.
      1. Пришелец 26 сентября 2015 02:14
        А вот модераторов попрошу поприжать фильтров, а то иногда слова кроме ругательного, имеють еще и терминологического, или исторического значения. Как и порой совсем иного смысла на другом языке, хоть и кириллицей. И их модерация по причине невменяемого употребления одним славянским народом, может обидеть другой славянский народ, который исторически вкладывает в них весьма теплые чувства.
  15. xoma58 25 сентября 2015 16:50
    Нужно принять закон, о возможности нанесения превентивного ядерного удара.
  16. амурец 25 сентября 2015 18:17
    Всех этих друзей России приведёт в чувство только одно.Показать что нацелено на Брюссель,Берлин,Париж и Лондон с временем подлёта.И разместить крылатые ракеты в Калининграской области.И как будут падать Ракеты РВСН по крутой траектории для уменьшения дальности пуска.
  17. gladcu2 25 сентября 2015 19:54
    Амурец

    То что нацелено, это тех людей абсолютно не волнует. Это волнует прежде всего нас с вами. Поэтому мы и сидим немой растерянности и не знаем, что делать.

    А теперь задайте как себе вопрос кто эти люди?

    Заранее вам скажу, что имён вы не назовёте. Их если и знают, то очень приблизительно. И всегда сомневаются.

    Но в общем это мировая банковская система.

    И если завтра мир разнесут на атомы и испарят планету. Им будет так же все равно. Потому, что к ним не приемлемы ни одни способы воздействия.

    Мотивация мировой банковской системы не известна или способы управления утеряны.

    Я честно, сам удивляюсь таким выводам.
  18. AKuzenka 26 сентября 2015 01:53
    Жрут они её. будут жрать, пока, будет что. Не станет, будут жрать друг друга. Пусть жрут друг друга.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня