Military Review

Air-to-surface missile X-59MK2

8
In the X-59M air-to-surface guided missile project, several original ideas were used, which later allowed the development of these weapons to continue and the creation of several new types weapons with enhanced features. In the 2001, the new X-59MK was shown for the first time. After this, the development of the family continued, resulting in the appearance of the product X-59MK2. The existence of this weapon was announced in 2009 year.


Over the past few decades, the GosMCB Raduga, which is now part of the Tactical Missile Weapons Corporation (KTRV), has been developing the X-59 family of rockets. It was this organization that at one time developed the base project X-59, and then presented the updated X-59M rocket, the development of which are modern designs. The penultimate representative of the family at the moment, the product X-59МК2, was first presented at the MAKS-2009 exhibition.

As before, the next project of the family implied the use of a mass of ready-made ideas, as well as some new equipment. Due to this, it was supposed to maintain a fairly high degree of unification, as well as to increase the performance and give the rocket new combat capabilities. As a result of this, the X-59МК and Х-59МК2 missiles have a similar construction and layout, and all the existing differences are related only to the composition of the equipment used.


General view of the X-59MK2 rocket. Photo Rbase.new-factoria.ru


Product X-59MK2 retains the tailless aerodynamic layout used in all previous projects. The main element of the rocket is a cylindrical body of large elongation with an expanding conical head and fairing. A protruding straight leg is provided on the lower surface of the hull, under which there is a pylon with a cylindrical casing of the main engine. In addition, X-shaped destabilizers and wings are located on the lateral surface of the hull.

The composition and design of the planes without changes were borrowed from the previous project. On the conical head part of the hull there are four destabilizers of small elongation with an arrow-shaped leading edge, designed to improve controllability in flight. In the tail part of the rocket, swept wings are placed with rudders on the rear edge.

In their dimensions, two missiles with the letters "MK" do not differ from each other. Their total length is 5,7 m, the diameter of the cylindrical part of the body is 380 mm, the maximum diameter of the head fairing is 420 mm. The wing has a span of 1,3 m. Item X-59MK2 is slightly lighter than its predecessor. Its starting mass, according to the developer, does not exceed 900 kg and depends on the type of warhead.

The layout of the X-59M family of rockets is similar. The project X-59MK2 does not use any new original solutions. So, in the head part of the body there is a homing head and part of the control automation. Behind her set the warhead with a fuse and fuel tank. The tail section of the hull accommodates a second instrument compartment with steering machines and an additional fuel tank, which makes it possible to significantly increase the flight range.


A missile under the wing of a Su-24M bomber. Photo Rbase.new-factoria.ru


The X-59MK missile was designed to hit surface targets of the type “boat” or “ship”, which affected the composition of its equipment and imposed certain restrictions on combat use. In the project "MK2" it was decided to use the developments on the existing anti-ship missile, but at the same time significantly expand the range of tasks of the new weapon. As a result, the X-59MK2 guided missile can be used to destroy various stationary ground targets with known coordinates. Declared the possibility of attacking a target that has no optical, radar or infrared contrast with the surrounding terrain. Also, missile control systems operate on the principle of "launched-forgotten."

Product X-59MK2 received a combined guidance system based on several blocks. It includes a strapdown inertial navigation system, satellite navigation equipment, a correlation-optical homing head and an autopilot. To perform low-altitude flight there is a radio altimeter A-079E. In preparation for launching, a flight mission is introduced into the memory of the missile control systems with a flight route, including at low altitudes. In order to break through the enemy's air defense, the missile is able to fly at altitudes 50-300 m.

For aiming at a target with known coordinates, the X-59MK2 rocket uses a relatively complex method of control system joint operation. In the area of ​​the target rocket out using inertial navigation with correction signals from navigation satellites. After that, the target is detected with the help of an optical seeker that performs the final guidance of the missile at the desired object. The homing head can work at any time of the year when the terrain is illuminated to at least 103-105 lux. According to official data, missile control systems provide circular probable deviations at the 3-5 m level.

The rocket of the new model, unlike the base X-59MK, can carry two types of combat units. Depending on the type of target, it is possible to use a missile with a penetrating high-explosive or cluster warhead. Penetrating warhead weighs 320 kg, cassette - 283 kg. The latter is equipped with cumulative fragmentation submunitions designed to destroy objects in a certain area.


The X-59MK2 rocket model at the MAKS-2009 exhibition. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


A double-flow turbojet TRDD-50AT (36МТ) is suspended under a rocket body on a special pylon. With a body weight of 82 kg, a length of 850 mm and a diameter of 330 mm, this product provides traction up to 450 kgf. The engine, developed by the Omsk Engine-Building Design Bureau and produced by NPO Saturn, is capable of operating at different altitudes and delivering the necessary traction depending on the rocket flight mode. For efficient operation and proper fuel consumption, the engine is equipped with an electronic-hydraulic control system.

Using the TRDD-50AT engine, the X-59MK2 guided missile can reach speeds from 900 to 1050 km / h and fly at altitudes from 200 m to 11 km. It should be noted that in most cases the rocket must fly at a minimum height, due to which it can pass unnoticed through the zone of the air defense of the enemy.

The combined control system used makes it possible with equal effectiveness to attack targets at different ranges, up to the maximum. The minimum launch range of the X-59МК2 rocket ranges from 5 to 25 km, depending on the flight parameters of the aircraft carrier at the time of the reset. The maximum firing range is 285 km.

The discharge of the X-59МК2 rocket from a carrier aircraft is allowed at altitudes from 200 m to 11 km. In this case, the aircraft can move at a speed of at least 600 and no more than 1100 km / h. You should also consider the direction to the attacked object. Perspective at launch - no more than 45 ° from the rocket axis.


"Upgrade Option aviation Kh-59MK2 guided missile "at the MAKS-2015 exhibition. Photo by Saidpvo.livejournal.com


The carriers of X-59MK2 guided missiles can be various modern domestic fighters and front-line bombers. For transportation and use of this weapon, according to some data, the aircraft must be equipped with an AKU-58-1 aircraft ejection device and have the corresponding functions of aim-navigation equipment. The number of missiles transported, ready for use, depends on the type of carrier and the assigned combat mission.

The layout of the promising X-59MK2 air-to-surface missile was first shown at the MAKS-2009 exhibition. In the future, KTRV repeatedly presented materials on these weapons at various exhibitions and showrooms. In August, 2015, the "premiere" of the new X-59M family of rockets took place, which is a further development of the X-59MK2 product.

The rocket shown this year has not yet received its own name and is still referred to as the “Variant of modernization of the X-59MK2 aviation guided missile”. The appearance of the new product clearly indicates a profound modernization with the most serious processing of the original project. With a similar composition of equipment and about the same characteristics, the upgraded version differs from the basic X-59МК2 body design and aerodynamic appearance. The new rocket received a body of a characteristic form indicating the use of the so-called. stealth technology.

The development of the X-59 guided missile began in the early seventies. By the early nineties, an upgraded X-59M appeared. A few decades after the start of work on the very first project, the organization-developer continues to develop a family of guided weapons, the modernization potential of which, apparently, has not yet been exhausted. It is quite possible that at future exhibitions of armaments and military equipment of the GosMKB Raduga and KTRV will again present the next options for upgrading the X-59M family of missiles.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ktrv.ru/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
http://airwar.ru/
http://vpk.name/
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 7 October 2015 07: 30 New
    +4
    Such beauty is even a pity to spend flea nukers igil :-).
  2. Kalmar
    Kalmar 7 October 2015 08: 45 New
    0
    The homing head can work at any time of the year with an illuminated area of ​​at least 103-105 lux

    Those. Can a rocket be used only in the daytime?
    1. opus
      opus 7 October 2015 21: 26 New
      0
      Quote: Kalmar
      Those. Can a rocket be used only in the daytime?

      correlationoptical homing head for autonomous recognition adjacent to the target area.
      module of autonomous recognition of the area adjacent to the target (OE-M)

      for motionless ground targets with known location coordinates, including not having radar, infrared and optical contrast in relation to the surrounding background

      KVO = 3-5m

      X-59MK has an active homing radar head (ARGS-59 (59E)).

      for radar-contrasting surface targets at any time of the day both in simple and in difficult weather conditions with sea waves up to 6 points.
      Use even at night, even in fog
      ==========================
      Wait, finish the run-in on the IL-114 ARGS-14E (but for domestic consumption)


      You can use it at any time of the day at an ambient temperature of + 60 ° С to -50 ° С, in difficult weather conditions at any geographical latitude.
  3. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 7 October 2015 11: 58 New
    0
    Who can enlighten, what is the approximate price of this product?
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 7 October 2015 13: 18 New
      +2
      Do you want to buy si-ko-ko? wink
  4. serverny
    serverny 7 October 2015 15: 54 New
    0
    Quote: Kalmar
    The homing head can work at any time of the year with an illuminated area of ​​at least 103-105 lux

    Those. Can a rocket be used only in the daytime?

    Xs, actually the abbreviation deluxe is correctly spelled "LC".
    100 lux / lux is a "very cloudy day" and so limit the modern high-precision and expensive weapons to the time of use ...
    It doesn’t fit in my head, maybe the TTX is incorrectly indicated in the press release?
    1. opus
      opus 7 October 2015 21: 37 New
      0
      Quote: serverny
      Xs, actually the abbreviation deluxe is correctly spelled "LC".

      Quote: serverny
      It doesn’t fit in my head, maybe the TTX is incorrectly indicated in the press release?


      the manufacturer generally mows
      http://www.ktrv.ru/production/68/675/803/


      and lx and 10-3 ... 105

      easier lx
  5. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 7 October 2015 20: 17 New
    0
    The Caspian flotilla used a caliber of good accuracy against missile needles. Let's wait for the results of the X-59MK2 firing.

Управляемая ракета «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2

В проекте управляемой ракеты «воздух-поверхность» Х-59М были использованы несколько оригинальных идей, которые в дальнейшем позволили продолжить развитие этого вооружения и создать несколько новых типов оружия с повышенными характеристиками. В 2001 году впервые была показана новая ракета Х-59МК. После этого развитие семейства продолжилось, результатом чего стало появление изделия Х-59МК2. О существовании этого оружия было объявлено в 2009 году.

Созданием управляемых ракет семейства Х-59 на протяжении нескольких последних десятилетий занимается ГосМКБ «Радуга», ныне входящее в состав корпорации «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» (КТРВ). Именно эта организация в свое время разработала базовый проект Х-59, а затем представило обновленную ракету Х-59М, развитием которой являются современные образцы. Предпоследний на данный момент представитель семейства, изделие Х-59МК2, впервые был представлен на выставке МАКС-2009.

Как и ранее, очередной проект семейства подразумевал использование массы готовых идей, а также некоторого нового оборудования. За счет этого предполагалось сохранить достаточно высокую степень унификации, а также обеспечить повышение характеристик и дать ракете новые боевые возможности. В результате этого ракеты Х-59МК и Х-59МК2 имеют схожую конструкцию и компоновку, а все имеющиеся отличия связаны только с составом примененного оборудования.


Управляемая ракета «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2
Общий вид ракеты Х-59МК2. Фото Rbase.new-factoria.ru


Изделие Х-59МК2 сохраняет аэродинамическую компоновку «бесхвостка», использовавшуюся во всех предыдущих проектах. Основным элементом ракеты является цилиндрический корпус большого удлинения с расширяющейся конической головной частью и обтекателем. На нижней поверхности корпуса предусмотрен выступающий прямой гаргрот, под которым находится пилон с цилиндрическим кожухом маршевого двигателя. Кроме того, на боковой поверхности корпуса располагаются Х-образные дестабилизаторы и крылья.

Состав и конструкция плоскостей без изменений были заимствованы из предыдущего проекта. На конической головной части корпуса размещены четыре дестабилизатора малого удлинения со стреловидной передней кромкой, предназначенные для улучшения управляемости в полете. В хвостовой части ракеты размещены стреловидные крылья с рулями на задней кромке.

По своим габаритам две ракеты с литерами «МК» не отличаются друг от друга. Их общая длина составляет 5,7 м, диаметр цилиндрической части корпуса – 380 мм, максимальный диаметр головного обтекателя – 420 мм. Крыло имеет размах 1,3 м. Изделие Х-59МК2 немного легче своего предшественника. Его стартовая масса, по данным разработчика, не превышает 900 кг и зависит от типа боевой части.

Компоновка ракет семейства Х-59М схожа. В проекте Х-59МК2 не используются какие-либо новые оригинальные решения. Так, в головной части корпуса располагается головка самонаведения и часть автоматики управления. Позади нее устанавливаются боевая часть с взрывателем и топливный бак. Хвостовая часть корпуса вмещает второй приборный отсек с рулевыми машинками и дополнительный топливный бак, позволяющий значительно повысить дальность полета.

Управляемая ракета «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2
Ракета под крылом бомбардировщика Су-24М. Фото Rbase.new-factoria.ru


Ракета Х-59МК предназначалась для поражения надводных целей типа «катер» или «корабль», что сказалось на составе ее оборудования и накладывало определенные ограничения на боевое применение. В проекте «МК2» было решено использовать наработки по имеющейся противокорабельной ракете, но при этом значительно расширить спектр задач нового оружия. В результате управляемая ракета Х-59МК2 может использоваться для уничтожения различных стационарных наземных целей с известными координатами. Заявлена возможность атаки цели, не имеющей оптического, радиолокационного или инфракрасного контраста с окружающей местностью. Также системы управления ракеты работают по принципу «запустил-забыл».

Изделие Х-59МК2 получило комбинированную систему наведения, основанную на нескольких блоках. В ее состав включена бесплатформенная инерциальная навигационная система, аппаратура спутниковой навигации, корреляционно-оптическая головка самонаведения и автопилот. Для выполнения маловысотного полета имеется радиовысотомер А-079Э. При подготовке к запуску в память систем управления ракеты вводится полетное задание с маршрутом полета, в том числе на малых высотах. С целью прорыва через ПВО противника ракета способна лететь на высотах 50-300 м.

Для наведения на цель с известными координатами ракета Х-59МК2 использует сравнительно сложный метод совместной работы систем управления. В район цели ракета выходит, используя инерциальную навигацию с коррекцией по сигналам навигационных спутников. После этого производится обнаружение цели с помощью оптической ГСН, которая осуществляет окончательное наведение ракеты на нужный объект. Головка самонаведения может работать в любое время года при освещенности местности не менее 103-105 лкс. По официальным данным, системы управления ракеты обеспечивают круговое вероятное отклонение на уровне 3-5 м.

Ракета новой модели, в отличие от базовой Х-59МК, может нести боевые части двух типов. В зависимости от типа цели возможно применение ракеты с проникающей фугасной или кассетной боевой частью. Проникающая боевая часть весит 320 кг, кассетная – 283 кг. Последняя оснащается кумулятивно-осколочными суббоеприпасами, предназначенными для поражения объектов на некоторой площади.

Управляемая ракета «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2
Макет ракеты Х-59МК2 на выставке МАКС-2009. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


Под корпусом ракеты на специальном пилоне подвешивается двухконтурный турбореактивный двигатель ТРДД-50АТ (36МТ). При собственном весе 82 кг, длине 850 мм и диаметре 330 мм это изделие обеспечивает тягу до 450 кгс. Двигатель, разработанный Омским моторостроительным конструкторским бюро и производимый НПО «Сатурн», способен работать на разных высотах и выдавать необходимую тягу в зависимости от режима полета ракеты. Для эффективной работы и правильного расхода топлива двигатель оснащается электронно-гидравлической системой управления.

При помощи двигателя ТРДД-50АТ управляемая ракета Х-59МК2 может развивать скорость от 900 до 1050 км/ч и совершать полет на высотах от 200 м до 11 км. Следует отметить, в большинстве случаев ракета должна лететь на минимальной высоте, благодаря чему может незаметно пройти через зону действия противовоздушной обороны противника.

Использованная комбинированная система управления позволяет с равной эффективностью атаковать цели на разных дальностях, вплоть до максимальной. Минимальная дальность пуска ракеты Х-59МК2 лежит в пределах от 5 до 25 км, в зависимости от параметров полета самолета-носителя в момент сброса. Максимальная дальность стрельбы – 285 км.

Сброс ракеты Х-59МК2 с самолета-носителя допускается на высотах от 200 м до 11 км. При этом самолет может двигаться со скоростью не менее 600 и не более 1100 км/ч. Также следует учитывать направление на атакуемый объект. Ракурс цели при пуске – не более 45° от оси ракеты.

Управляемая ракета «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2
"Вариант модернизации авиационной управляемой ракеты Х-59МК2" на выставке МАКС-2015. Фото Saidpvo.livejournal.com


Носителями управляемых ракет Х-59МК2 могут быть различные современные отечественные истребители и бомбардировщики фронтового звена. Для транспортировки и использования этого вооружения, по некоторым данным, самолет-носитель должен оснащаться авиационным катапультным устройством АКУ-58-1 и иметь соответствующие функции прицельно-навигационного оборудования. Количество перевозимых ракет, готовых к применению, зависит от типа носителя и поставленной боевой задачи.

Макет перспективной ракеты «воздух-поверхность» Х-59МК2 впервые был показан на выставке МАКС-2009. В дальнейшем КТРВ неоднократно представляла материалы по этому вооружению на различных выставках и салонах. В августе 2015 года состоялась «премьера» новой ракеты семейства Х-59М, являющейся дальнейшим развитием изделия Х-59МК2.

Показанная в этом году ракета еще не получила собственное название и пока обозначается как «Вариант модернизации авиационной управляемой ракеты Х-59МК2». Внешний вид нового изделия явно говорит о глубокой модернизации с серьезнейшей переработкой исходного проекта. Имея схожий состав оборудования и примерно такие же характеристики, модернизированный вариант отличается от базовой Х-59МК2 конструкцией корпуса и аэродинамическим обликом. Новая ракета получила корпус характерной формы, указывающей на использование т.н. стелс-технологий.

Разработка управляемой ракеты Х-59 стартовала в начале семидесятых годов. К началу девяностых появилась модернизированная Х-59М. Спустя несколько десятилетий после начала работ по самому первому проекту организация-разработчик продолжает развитие семейства управляемого вооружения, модернизационный потенциал которого, по-видимому, до сих пор не исчерпан. Вполне возможно, что на будущих выставках вооружений и военной техники ГосМКБ «Радуга» и КТРВ вновь представят очередные варианты модернизации ракет семейства Х-59М.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ktrv.ru/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
http://airwar.ru/
http://vpk.name/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. зокняй82 7 октября 2015 07:30
    Такую красотку даже жаль на блохастых нукеров игил тратить:-).
  2. Kalmar 7 октября 2015 08:45
    Головка самонаведения может работать в любое время года при освещенности местности не менее 103-105 лкс

    Т.е. ракету можно применять только в дневное время?
    1. opus 7 октября 2015 21:26
      Цитата: Kalmar
      Т.е. ракету можно применять только в дневное время?

      корреляционно-оптическая головка самонаведения, обеспечивающая автономное распознавание прилегающей к цели местности.
      модуль автономного распознавания прилегающей к цели местности (ОЭ-М)

      для неподвижных наземных целей с известными координатами местонахождения, в том числе не имеющих радиолокационного, инфракрасного и оптического контраста по отношению к окружающему фону

      КВО =3-5м

      у Х-59МК активная радиолокационная головка самонаведения(АРГС-59 (59Э)).

      для радиолокационно-контрастных надводных целей в любое время суток как в простых, так и в сложных погодных условиях при волнении моря до 6-и баллов.
      Применяйте хоть ночью, хоть в туман
      ==========================
      Ждите,закончат обкатку на Ил-114 АРГС-14Э (но для внутреннего потребления)


      можете использовать в любое время суток при температуре окружающего воздуха от +60°С до -50°С, в сложных метеоусловиях на любой географической широте.
  3. Сергей-72 7 октября 2015 11:58
    Кто может просветить, какова примерная цена данного изделия?
    1. Nikolaevich I 7 октября 2015 13:18
      А си-ко-ко штук хотите приобрести? wink
  4. serverny 7 октября 2015 15:54
    Цитата: Kalmar
    Головка самонаведения может работать в любое время года при освещенности местности не менее 103-105 лкс

    Т.е. ракету можно применять только в дневное время?

    Хз, вообще-то сокращение люкс правильно записывается "ЛК".
    100 лк/люкс это "очень пасмурный день" и так ограничивать современное высокоточное и дорогое оружие временем применения...
    В моей голове это не особо укладывается, может ошибочно указаны ТТХ в пресс-релизе ?
    1. opus 7 октября 2015 21:37
      Цитата: serverny
      Хз, вообще-то сокращение люкс правильно записывается "ЛК".

      Цитата: serverny
      В моей голове это не особо укладывается, может ошибочно указаны ТТХ в пресс-релизе ?


      производитель вообще косячит
      http://www.ktrv.ru/production/68/675/803/


      и лкс и 10-3...105

      проще уж lx
  5. Александр 3 7 октября 2015 20:17
    Каспийская флотилия применила против игил ракеты калибр точность хорошая.Будем ждать итоги стрельбы Х-59МК2.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня