Military Review

Educational and methodical collection in the Novorossiysk Maritime School

1

The training and methodological gathering at the Novorossiysk Maritime School was attended by the heads of educational institutions DOSAAF, training citizens under the program "Diving training", "Specialist diving work" and "Underwater swimmer."

During the gathering, the head of the marine school Gennady Gulyai reports, a meeting of the Central Diving Qualification Commission of DOSAAF of Russia (TsVKK) was held in order to test the knowledge of the leaders and senior diving specialists of the safety and labor protection rules on diving descents (works) descents and works.

The meeting was addressed by the secretary of the Central Exhibition and Convention Center A. Priyma, who summed up the work of schools in the 2014-2015 school year and focused on the tasks in the new school year. Captain 2 of rank K. Efremov devoted his report to the development of rescue and diving training of the Navy, and G. Kotzarenko, head of the southern branch of Tetis Pro, told about the modern technologies of diving using new diving equipment and equipment.

The participants of the collection got acquainted with the educational and material base of the Novorossiysk Maritime School, including a new training ground for improving the management skills of the TNLA, a remotely controlled uninhabited underwater vehicle. They also visited the training and training complex of the Novorossiysk naval base, the raid diving boat and the emergency rescue tug "Professor N. Muru", where they became participants in a practical lesson with new diving equipment and equipment, as well as instructor-methodical training on the topic " Preparation of the diving station and the organization of the diving descent in the equipment of the SVU-5 ".

According to feedback from participants, the gathering was held at a high organizational level and contributed to the improvement of professional and methodological knowledge of the management team of DOSAAF sea and diving schools.
Originator:
http://portnews.ru/oao_quottetis_proquot/news/466/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. B- 3ACADE
    B- 3ACADE 26 September 2015 05: 27 New
    +7
    Oh, what was the best system-DOSAAf.
    I made my first jump from AN2 to D6 at 17, beauty!
    _And this predetermined further service in the Airborne Forces.
    It's time to revive in the best quality.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 September 2015 06: 09 New
    +6
    In the distant 71, Mr .. graduated from the Khabarovsk Marine School of DOSAAF under the program minder-light diver. Prepared for service on torpedo and missile boats. Great math base, great teachers. During 90, everything fell into decay and fell apart. But DOSAAF trained specialists of various profiles for military service. What was built over the years was almost completely destroyed during the 90.
    1. BDRM 667
      BDRM 667 26 September 2015 13: 37 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      In the distant 71, Mr .. graduated from the Khabarovsk Marine School of DOSAAF under the program minder-light diver. Prepared for service on torpedo and missile boats. Great math base, great teachers. During 90, everything fell into decay and fell apart. But DOSAAF trained specialists of various profiles for military service. What was built over the years was almost completely destroyed during the 90.

      But they also received a civilian specialty.

      And for many, it became the main and determining for many years ...
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 27 September 2015 02: 00 New
        0
        You're right. Many, having received a specialty in DOSAAF and securing it during the service, continued to work in this specialty and in civilian life.
    2. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 27 September 2015 02: 23 New
      0
      I, too, back in 1984, graduated from the DOSAAF Marine School, Krasnoyarsk, an electrician-diesel engineer, really served in a different VUS, they were excellently prepared. I fully share your opinion
  3. Abbra
    Abbra 26 September 2015 07: 31 New
    +3
    The DOSAAF system needs to be developed and improved. It would be nice if the girls did not get acquainted with the guys at all, who do not have a badge indicating that he received a degree while studying at DOSAAF. Shooting, parachute, driving, driving a car - you can list until the next morning ...
  4. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 26 September 2015 08: 59 New
    +2
    Oh, come on create a "new", "mass DOSAAF" ... Forget it, then the time has gone forever, and will not return. The modern generation is not interested in parachuting, shooting, diving, etc. because it DOESN’T MAKE MONEY, but requires spending this money - on the one hand, and on the other it’s not “glamorous” and not “creative” - fi, not interesting. The computer replaced everything, everything went to the virtual realm and to clubs, where the boys "hang out" according to their interests and income level. Something to massively “stir up” for young people will not work, not at that time, and people are no longer the same. Alas.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. BDRM 667
      BDRM 667 26 September 2015 13: 39 New
      0
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Oh, come on create a "new", "mass DOSAAF" ... Forget it, the time has gone forever, and will not return. The modern generation is not interested in parachuting, shooting, diving, etc., because it DOES NOT MAKE MONEY, but requires spending this money - this is on the one hand, and on the other it’s not “glamorous” and not “creative” - fi, not interesting.


      So the conversation, just about the fact that the STATE, should take upon itself the work and responsibility in pre-military training of specialists ...
    3. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 27 September 2015 02: 25 New
      +1
      keep working on your avatar and nickname laughing although I agree with you only partially ..

Учебно-методический сбор в Новороссийской морской школе

Учебно-методический сбор в Новороссийской морской школе

В учебно-методическом сборе в Новороссийской морской школе приняли участие руководители образовательных учреждений ДОСААФ, осуществляющих подготовку граждан по программам «Водолазная подготовка», «Специалист водолазных работ» и «Подводный пловец».
В ходе сбора, сообщает начальник морской школы Геннадий Гуляй, прошло заседание Центральной водолазной квалификационной комиссии ДОСААФ России (ЦВКК) с целью проверки знаний руководителями и старшими водолазными специалистами правил безопасности и охраны труда на водолазных спусках (работах) и допуска их к руководству и обеспечению водолазных спусков и работ.

Перед участниками сбора выступил секретарь ЦВКК А. Прийма, который подвел итоги работы школ в 2014-2015 учебном году и остановился на задачах, стоящих в новом учебном году. Свой доклад начальник службы поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ Новороссийской военно-морской базы капитан 2 ранга К. Ефремов посвятил развитию аварийно-спасательной и водолазной подготовки ВМФ, а руководитель южного филиала фирмы«Тетис Про» Г. Коцаренко рассказал о современных технологиях водолазных работ с использованием новых образцов водолазного оборудования и снаряжения.


Участники сбора познакомились с учебно-материальной базой Новороссийской морской школы, в том числе, новым полигоном по отработки навыков по управлению ТНПА - телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата. Они также посетили учебно-тренажерный комплекс Новороссийской военно-морской базы, рейдовый водолазный катер и аварийно-спасательный буксир «Профессор Н. Муру», на котором стали участниками практического занятия с новым водолазным снаряжением и оборудованием, а также инструкторско-методического занятия по теме «Подготовка водолазной станции и организация водолазного спуска в снаряжении СВУ-5».

По отзывам участников, сбор прошел на высоком организационном уровне и способствовал повышению профессиональных и методических знаний руководящего состава морских и водолазных школ ДОСААФ.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. B- 3ACADE 26 сентября 2015 05:27
    Эх какая была класная система-ДОСААф.
    Свой первый прыжок с АН2 с Д6 я совершил в 17лет,красота!
    _И это предрешило дальнейшую службу в ВДВ.
    Пора возрождать в лучшем качестве.
  2. rotmistr60 26 сентября 2015 06:09
    В далеком 71 г заканчивал Хабаровскую Морскую школу ДОСААФ по программе моторист-легкий водолаз. Готовили для службы на торпедных и ракетных катерах. Отличная матбаза, отличные преподаватели. За 90-е все пришло в упадок и развалилось. А ведь ДОСААФ готовил специалистов различного профиля для службы в армии. То, что строилось годами было практически полностью разрушено за 90-е.
    1. БДРМ 667 26 сентября 2015 13:37
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      В далеком 71 г заканчивал Хабаровскую Морскую школу ДОСААФ по программе моторист-легкий водолаз. Готовили для службы на торпедных и ракетных катерах. Отличная матбаза, отличные преподаватели. За 90-е все пришло в упадок и развалилось. А ведь ДОСААФ готовил специалистов различного профиля для службы в армии. То, что строилось годами было практически полностью разрушено за 90-е.

      А ведь ещё и гражданскую специальность получали.

      И для многих,она становилась основной и определяющей на многие годы...
      1. rotmistr60 27 сентября 2015 02:00
        Вы правы. Многие, получив специальность в ДОСААФ и закрепив ее во время службы, продолжали работать по этой специальности и на гражданке.
    2. afdjhbn67 27 сентября 2015 02:23
      Я тоже в далеком 1984 году заканчивал Морскую школу ДОСААФ г,Красноярск электромеханик-дизелист правда служил по другой ВУС, отлично готовили . полностью разделяю ваше мнение
  3. Abbra 26 сентября 2015 07:31
    Систему ДОСААФ необходимо развивать и совершенствовать. Было бы хорошо, если девчонки вообще не знакомились с пацанами, у которых нет значка, свидетельствующего о том, что он получил некую степень, обучаясь в ДОСААФе. Стрельба, парашют, драйверство, вождение авто, - перечислять можно до следующего утра...
  4. Monster_Fat 26 сентября 2015 08:59
    Ой, да ладно создать "новый", "массовый ДОСААФ"... Забудьте-то время ушло безвозвратно, и уже не вернется. Современному поколению не интересны прыжки с парашютом, стрельба, водолазное дело и пр. потому, что это не ПРИНОСИТ ДЕНЕГ, а требует трат этих денег,- это с одной стороны, а с другой -это не "гламурно" и не "креативно" -фи, не интересно. Компьютер все заменил, все ушло в виртуальную область и в клубы, где пацаны "тусуются" по интересам и по уровню достатка. Что-то массово "замутить" для молодежи уже не получится-не то время и люди уже не те. Увы.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. БДРМ 667 26 сентября 2015 13:39
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Ой, да ладно создать "новый", "массовый ДОСААФ"... Забудьте-то время ушло безвозвратно, и уже не вернется. Современному поколению не интересны прыжки с парашютом, стрельба, водолазное дело и пр. потому, что это не ПРИНОСИТ ДЕНЕГ, а требует трат этих денег,- это с одной стороны, а с другой -это не "гламурно" и не "креативно" -фи, не интересно.


      Так разговор,как раз о том, что ГОСУДАРСТВО, должно взять на себя труд и обязанность в предвойсковой подготовке специалистов...
    3. afdjhbn67 27 сентября 2015 02:25
      продолжайте работать над аватаром и ником laughing хотя согласен с вами только частично..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня