Military Review

Alexander Alekseevich Khanzhonkov - one of the pioneers of the domestic film industry

1
Alexander Alekseevich Khanzhonkov was born on July 27 (August 8) 1877 of the year in the small village of Verkhne-Khanjenkovo ​​of the Russian Empire. He was a Russian entrepreneur, organizer of the domestic film industry, director, producer, screenwriter, became one of the pioneers of Russian cinema. Alexander Khanzhonkov died exactly 70 years ago: 26 September 1945, he died in Yalta. The pioneer of the Russian film industry died in poverty and almost oblivion in his homeland.


Alexander Khanzhonkov - the man who first brought the Russian cinema from the booth attraction into the realm of real art. It was Khanzhonkov who opened the first electro-cinema in Russia, which became one of the first in the world. Here feature films were shown, cartoons were drawn, and innovative editing techniques were used. Thanks to Khanzhonkov as a pioneer of the film industry, the entire domestic film distribution emerged. His name today is entered in many European encyclopedias. Thanks to the enormous diligence of this person and his talent, the cinema of pre-revolutionary Russia was able to rise to a new (world) level.

The father of Alexander Khanzhonkov was a centurion from among the nobles of the Don Cossacks, his father Alexey Khonzhankov was a landowner. In 1896, Alexander Khonzhakov successfully graduated from the Novocherkassk Cossack Junker School, after which he took the privileged Don Don 1 Cossack Regiment, which was stationed in Moscow. The future filmmaker remained in military service until the 1905 year, when he retired from the army in the reserve for health reasons. During the Russo-Japanese War, he fell ill with chronic polyarthritis. After his dismissal from the army, Alexander Khanzhonkov received a one-time payment due in such a situation in the amount of 5 000 rubles, at that time it was a very serious capital.

Alexander Alekseevich Khanzhonkov - one of the pioneers of the domestic film industry


In the same year, 1905, the 27-year-old retired officer wandered into the Biograf cinema, without even thinking about what was going on to meet his fate. The view of the train rushing from the screen directly to the spectators, as well as the comedy “Grinder”, in which the stern look of the cook who decided to sharpen a knife, frightened the grinder so that he decided to flee from her home, changed Khanzhonkov's life. When the 30-minute session came to an end, the career of a new filmmaker Alexander Khanzhonkov was just starting, he just got sick of cinema.

Alexander Khanzhonkov decided to invest all the money given to him after the dismissal, and it was a lot of money, by going to buy a projection device in the Brothers Pate shop, which was located on Tverskaya Street in Moscow. In the same store, he met Emil Osh, who managed to impress Khanzhonkov with the prospects for the film business and suggested organizing a trading house “E. Osh and A. Khanzhonkov ”, intended for the rental of foreign films on Russian screens. Terms of the transaction were equal - both are invested in equal shares by 5 000 rubles.

However, in the end, Osh turned out to be an ordinary adventurer - he simply had no money. But this was discovered already in the process, when the partners traveled in a train that carried them to Europe for the purchase of film material. Due to the lack of necessary funds in the way, all known companies were closed for them. However, without despair, Alexander Khanzhonkov decided to conclude an agreement with the start-up company “Urban”, in which he managed to get the paintings for his share and, moreover, he managed to take them on credit for the same amount. He managed to sell about half of the films without even going back to Russia. The remaining paintings were fairly easy to sell in the Russian capital. But the profit at the same time was about 10%.



Emil Osh, taking all the money, went to the United States to purchase new Western films. At this time, Alexander Khanzhonkov entered into correspondence with many companies from Europe. He was offered both personal meetings and good conditions, but he simply did not have the funds for the trip. Only the English campaign "Gepfort" was able to save the Russian entrepreneur from inevitable bankruptcy by sending her own paintings on the terms of their payment as they were sold in Russia. For example, the sent movie “Nil at Night” was sold in the most incredible edition of those times - approximately 100 copies. Even by modern standards, this is quite a serious figure.

After some time, Osh returned from the United States, but the pictures he brought were rather dull, none of the owners of Russian cinemas tried to acquire them. In addition, he brought 6 new projection devices to Russia, but all of them turned out to be simply unsuitable for use. This is where their partnership with Khanzhonkov ended. Alexander Khanzhonkov did not give up. Borrowing money from friends and taking part of the money on credit, he opened his own trading house, “Khanzhonkov and Co” (who exactly were his associates, история left in secret) in the house Savinskogo monastery. At the same time, this house also attracted other film-lovers - there are also 4 rolling offices here.

Success came to Khanzhonkov later. Until the summer of 1907, his apartment turned into a full-fledged office, in which he organized his own cinema, as well as a full-fledged film maker and a pavilion for filming. In the basement of the house, he arranged the film laboratory, which was intended for the installation and organization of Russian-language captions to foreign films. Such a move gave Hanzhonkov an indisputable advantage over his partners. At the same time, Khanzhonkov began to release his own films.



Over time, he decided to open his own film studio, which was eventually built in the summer of 1909. However, the filmmaker decided to go even further by renting a piece of land in Sokolniki, in which the well-known tapes “Yermak - Conqueror of Siberia”, “Rusalka”, “Boyarin Orsha” and others were shot at that time. In 1910, the film lab of Khanzhonkov eventually moved to the station in Krylatskoye, where film works on Russian literary classics were filmed: “Idiot”, “Queen of Spades”. Over time, according to the number of films produced, the film studio Alexander Khanzhonkov was able to catch up with the market leader, the French company Brothers Pate.

As a result, the market leaders became nervous and started building a new film factory, which was equipped with the latest science and technology and was located near the Brest station. And Alexander Khonzhankov, having shot some scenes from the battle picture “Defense of Sevastopol” by that time (in the future this picture thundered all over the world and was able to enter the world history of cinema because of the scale of filming, for which parts of the Russian army and fleet), deciding to keep up with the Pate Brothers, he built an even larger film studio located on 29 Zhitnaya Street. In this new studio, the main pavilion already occupied more than 1700 square meters, there was also an auxiliary pavilion. The studio had its own requisition, dressing room, laboratory, as well as its own scientific department, intended for the production of educational and documentary tapes.

At the same time, Alexander Khanzhonko collaborated with the best directors of his years, among whom were V. Goncharov, A. Uralsky, A. Gromov, E. Baue, P. Chardynin, V. Severin. It was in his company that, for the first time in our country, animated ribbons began to be filmed, by artist-photographer V. Starevich. His unique works, which include the “Beautiful Lucanida”, “Fun scenes from the life of animals”, “Christmas of forest dwellers” gained popularity among viewers of those years.



Especially much can be said about the full-length and unprecedented historical documentary film “Defense of Sevastopol”, which tells about the heroic and tragic events of the Crimean War of 1854-1856. This film was made by Khanzhonkov in 1911. This picture came out in large quantities and was bought up by almost all European rental companies. This film was shot by the personal permission of Emperor Nicholas II. A premiere of the tape took place in the Livadia Palace. The film made such a strong impression on Nicholas II that after the end of the show, he personally presented Alexander Khanzhonkov with a diamond ring from his hand. In the same year, the filmmaker was awarded the Order of St. Stanislav 2 degree - “for extremely useful work in the field of Russian cinematography”.

Since 1914, the situation has changed: with the beginning of the First World War, the borders of the Russian Empire closed. However, under these conditions, the Russian film maker had the prospect of full coverage of the domestic film market, from which Western producers had to leave. Alexander Khanzhonkov at this time released such popular paintings as “Keep quiet, sadness, keep quiet”, “Life for life”, “Song of triumphant love”, “Natasha Rostov” and many others. It was he who opened up for the actors who rattled all over the Russian empire - Vera Kholodnaya, Vitold Polonsky, Ivan Mozzhukhin and many others. Artists of the theater Konstantin Stanislavsky, who was a fan of the activities of Alexander Khanzhonkov, took part in the classic films, which were shot on his film production. It is worth noting that before the revolution, Alexander Khanzhonkov made the most films on the subjects of Russian classical literature. So in his paintings the famous singer Fedor Shalyapin was shot, and the poet Alexander Vertinsky, who visited Alexander Khanzhonkov in his Yalta house shortly before the 1917 revolution of the year, kneeled down, sang his own favorite romance.

At the same time, the competition in the film market also grew, the number of film studios, rental companies and pavilions increased by dozens annually. The tough competition in the market took Khanzhonkov a lot of health and strength, which ultimately confined him to a wheelchair. As a result, doctors recommended Alexander Khanzhonkov to move to a warmer climate. So his family chose Yalta, where he moved to 1917 year. It was in Yalta that he made his films “The Sea”, “The Tale of the Spring Wind”, “The Star of the Sea”, “The Great Asp”, “The Mystery of the Southern Nights” - all they did here were 17 paintings for 3 of the year.



The revolution made major changes in the life of Khanzhonkov. In the 1919 year after the nationalization of cinema, he lost everything that he possessed and that belonged to him by right. In 1920, he and his family fled from the Crimea, emigrating to Austria. In Austria, his wife died rather quickly. At the same time, unlike the rest of Russian film makers, he returned back to his homeland. He was invited back to Soviet Russia in 1922 on the wave of a short thaw from the time of the NEP. First, the Soviet authorities needed the professional skills of the old-fashioned specialists (they did not have time to appear). Secondly, the loyalty of key figures of the pre-revolutionary establishment could have a positive effect on the propaganda of the Soviet Union. As a result, in the 1923 year, Alexander Khanzhonkov returned to his homeland, here he married for the second time, this time installer Vera Popova, and really managed to work, he was the director of one of the Prolyotkino factories, but only 9 months. Anatoly Lunacharsky, the people's commissar for education of the Soviet Union, sent him a telegram on his return to the USSR.

In 1926, the prerevolutionary filmmaker, confined to a wheelchair, was arrested in a fabricated case of embezzlement - the need for specialists had already disappeared. Khanzhonkov was indicatively sentenced to 6 months in prison, and then just as revealingly he was amnestied right in the courtroom, but at the same time deprived him of all civil rights. As a result, Alexander again had to leave the capital in order to settle in Yalta, where he was allocated a passage room. As a result, brought to an extreme need, the deprived Alexander Khanzhonkov personally addressed a letter to the chairman of the Soviet Union’s film and photo cinema department, Boris Shumyatsky. In his address, he asked for help to enter the working family of Soviet cinematography as a full member, explaining that otherwise he and his family would be threatened with just a banal death from malnutrition. Not surprisingly, they responded at the top. In connection with the 15 anniversary of the Soviet cinema, Alexander Khanzhonkov was rehabilitated, he was granted a personal pension in 350 rubles. This small but still steady income allowed him to work on his memoirs, in which the former Russian filmmaker spoke about his life path, while trying not to let go of too much.

During the occupation of the Crimea by German troops in the 1941-1944, Khanzhonkov, who was wheelchair-bound, remained in the occupied territory in Yalta, while he managed to live to win the war. He died a few months after the end of World War II - 26 September 1945, at the age of 68 years. He was buried in the old Livadia cemetery, but later his ashes were reburied in the necropolis on Polikurovsky hill, where a large number of Russian celebrities rest.

The memory of Khanzhonkov was immortalized by monuments. 8 August 2008 was a monument to the pioneer of Russian cinema Zurab Tsereteli opened in Makeyevka. And on August 26, his memory was immortalized in Yalta: a monument to Alexander Khanzhonkov as the founder of the Yalta Film Studio was unveiled in the framework of the XII International TV Film Forum “Together”. His monument was installed in 100 meters from the administrative building of the Yalta Film Studio.

Information from free sources
Author:
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 28 September 2015 09: 33 New
    0
    Apart from liberal equivocation about the suffering of the intelligentsia, it is informative, since Khanzhonkov was at the forefront of Russian cinema. It’s just a mockery to Secham!

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков родился 27 июля (8 августа) 1877 года в небольшом поселке Верхне-Ханжёнковский Российской империи. Он был российским предпринимателем, организатором отечественной кинопромышленности, режиссером, продюсером, сценаристом, стал одним из пионеров российского кинематографа. Александр Ханжонков ушел из жизни ровно 70 лет назад: 26 сентября 1945 года он скончался в Ялте. Умер пионер российской кинопромышленности в нищете и почти полном забвении на своей родине.

Александр Ханжонков — тот человек, который первым вывел российский кинематограф из балаганного аттракциона в сферу настоящего художественного искусства. Именно Ханжонков открыл первый в России электрокинотеатр, который стал одним из первых в мире. Здесь показывали полнометражные кинокартины, рисовали мультфильмы, а также применяли новаторские техники монтажа. Благодаря Ханжонкову как пионеру киноиндустрии возник весь отечественный кинопрокат. Его имя сегодня занесено во многие европейские энциклопедии. Благодаря огромному трудолюбию данного человека и его таланту кинематограф дореволюционной России смог подняться на новый (мировой) уровень.

Отцом Александра Ханжонкова был сотник из числа дворян Войска Донского, его отец Алексей Хонжанков был помещиком. В 1896 году Александр Хонжаков успешно окончил Новочеркасское казачье юнкерское училище, после чего в чине подхорунжего был принять в привилегированный Донской 1-й казачий полк, который был расквартирован в Москве. Будущий кинопромышленник оставался на военной службе до 1905 года, когда в чине подъесаула он увольняется из действующей армии в запас по состоянию здоровья. Во время Русско-японской войны он заболел хроническим полиартритом. После увольнения из армии Александр Ханжонков получил причитающуюся в такой ситуации единоразовую выплату в размере 5 000 рублей, на тот момент это был очень серьезный капитал.


Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности


В том же 1905 году 27-летний отставной офицер забрел в кинотеатр «Биограф», даже не думая о том, что идет навстречу своей судьбе. Вид мчащегося с экрана прямо на зрителей поезда, а также комедия «Точильщик», в которой суровый вид кухарки, решившей наточить нож, так напугал точильщика, что он решил спасаться из ее дома бегством, изменили жизнь Ханжонкова. Когда 30-минутный сеанс подошел к своему концу, карьера нового кинопромышленника Александра Ханжонкова только стартовала, он просто заболел любовью к кинематографу.

Всю выданную ему после увольнения сумму, а это были немалые деньги, Александр Ханжонков решился вложить в киноиндустрию, отправившись за покупкой проекционного аппарата в лавочку «Братьев Пате», которая располагавшуюся в Москве на улице Тверской. В этом же магазине он познакомился с Эмилем Ошем, который сумел впечатлить Ханжонкова перспективами ведения кинобизнеса и предложил тому организовать торговый дом «Э. Ош и А. Ханжонков», предназначенный для проката иностранных кинолент на российских экранах. Условия сделки были равными — оба вкладываются равными долями по 5 000 рублей.

Однако в итоге Ош оказался обычным авантюристом — денег у него просто-напросто не было. Но это обнаружилось уже в процессе, когда партнеры ехали в поезде, который вез их в Европу для приобретения киноматериала. Из-за отсутствия необходимых денежных средств в пути все известные фирмы для них были закрыты. Однако, не отчаявшись, Александр Ханжонков решил заключить договор с начинающей компанией «Урбан», в которой сумел получить картины на свою долю и, более того, на такую же сумму он сумел взять их в кредит. Примерно половину фильмов ему удалось продать, даже не возвращаясь назад в Россию. Оставшиеся картины были довольно легко сбыты в российской столице. Но прибыль при этом составила примерно 10%.

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности


Эмиль Ош, забрав все денежные средства, отправился в США, чтобы провести закупку новых западных фильмов. В это время Александр Ханжонков вступил в переписку со многими компаниями из Европы. Ему предлагали и личные встречи, и хорошие условия, однако средств на поездку у него просто не было. Только английская кампания «Гепфорт» смогла спасти российского предпринимателя от неминуемого банкротства, прислав тому собственные картины на условиях их оплаты по мере сбыта в России. К примеру, присланный кинофильм «Нил ночью» разошелся самым невероятным по тем временам тиражом — приблизительно 100 копий. Даже по современным меркам это достаточно серьезная цифра.

Через какое-то время Ош вернулся назад из США, однако привезенные им картины были достаточно скучны, никто из владельцев российских кинотеатров не стремился их приобретать. Помимо этого, он привез в Россию 6 новых проекционных аппаратов, однако все они оказались попросту непригодны к использованию. На этом их партнерство с Ханжонковым завершилось. Александр Ханжонков не сдавался. Заняв денежные средства у знакомых и взяв часть средств в кредит, он открыл собственный торговый дом «Ханжонков и Ко» (кто именно был его компаньонами, история оставила в тайне) в доме Савинского подворья. При этом данный дом приглянулся и другим любителям киноиндустрии — здесь разместилось еще 4 прокатных конторы.

Успех пришел к Ханжонкову позже. До лета 1907 года его квартира превратилась в полноценную контору, в которой он организовал собственный кинозал, а также полноценное киноателье и павильон для проведения съемок. В подвале дома он обустроил кинолабораторию, которая была предназначена для монтажа и организации русскоязычных титров к иностранным кинокартинам. Такой ход дал Ханжонкову неоспоримое преимущество перед его партнерами. При этом Ханжонков приступил к выпуску собственных кинокартин.

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности


Со временем он решился на открытие собственного кинопавильона, который был в итоге построен летом 1909 года. Однако кинопроизводитель решил пойти и дальше, арендовав участок земли в Сокольниках, в котором в итоге были сняты известные на тот момент времени ленты «Ермак — покоритель Сибири», «Русалка», «Боярин Орша» и другие. В 1910 году кинолаборатория Ханжонкова в итоге переехала на участок в Крылатском, на которой были сняты киноработы по русской литературной классике: «Идиот», «Пиковая дама». Со временем по числу выпущенных кинолент киностудия Александра Ханжонкова смогла догнать лидера рынка — французскую фирму «Братья Пате».

В итоге лидеры рынка занервничали и приступили к постройке новой кинофабрики, которая была обустроена по последнему слову науки и техники и находилась недалеко от Брестского вокзала. А Александр Хонжанков, отсняв к тому моменту некоторые сцены из батальной картины «Оборона Севастополя» (в будущем данная картина прогремела на весь мир и смогла войти в мировую историю кинематографа из-за масштабности съемок, для которых были привлечены части российской армии и флота), решив не отставать от «Братьев Пате», построил еще более крупную киностудию, расположенную на улице Житной, 29. В этой новой студии основной павильон занимал уже больше 1700 квадратных метров, здесь же был и вспомогательный павильон. На студии имелась собственная реквизиторская, костюмерная, лаборатория, а также свой научный отдел, предназначенный для производства обучающих и документальных лент.

При этом Александр Ханжонко сотрудничал с лучшими режиссерами своих лет, среди которых были В. Гончаров, А. Уральский, А. Громов, Е. Бауэ, П. Чардынин, В. Северин. Именно в его компании впервые в нашей стране начали снимать мультипликационные ленты, этим занялся художник-фотограф В. Старевич. Его уникальные работы, к которым можно отнести «Прекрасную Люканиду», «Веселые сцены из жизни животных», «Рождество обитателей леса» завоевали популярность у зрителей тех лет.

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности


Особенно много можно говорить о полнометражном и беспрецедентном для своих лет историко-документальном фильме «Оборона Севастополя», рассказывающем о героических и трагических событиях Крымской войны 1854-1856 годов. Данный фильм был снят Ханжонковым в 1911 году. Данная картина вышла большим тиражом и была раскуплена практически всеми прокатными компаниями Европы. Данный фильм снимался по личному разрешению императора Николая II. А премьерный показ ленты состоялся в Ливадийском дворце. Фильм произвел столь сильное впечатление на Николая II, что после завершения показа он лично подарил Александру Ханжонкову бриллиантовый перстень со своей руки. В том же году кинопромышленник был удостоен ордена святого Станислава 2-й степени — «за исключительно полезные труды на поприще российской кинематографии».

С 1914 года ситуация изменилась: с началом Первой мировой войны границы Российской империи закрылись. Однако в этих условиях у российского производителя фильмов появилась перспектива полного охвата отечественного кинорынка, с которого вынуждены были уйти западные производители. Александр Ханжонков в это время выпустил такие популярные картины, как «Молчи, грусть, молчи», «Жизнь за жизнь», «Песнь торжествующей любви», «Наташа Ростова» и многие другие. Именно он открыл для прогремевших потом на всю Российскую империю актеров — Веру Холодную, Витольда Полонского, Ивана Мозжухина и многих других. В классических фильмах, которые были сняты на его кинопроизводстве, принимали участие артисты театра Константина Станиславского, который являлся поклонником деятельности Александра Ханжонкова. Стоит отметить, что до революции Александр Ханжонков снял больше всех фильмов на сюжеты русской классической литературы. Так в его картинах снимался известный певец Фёдор Шаляпин, а поэт Александр Вертинский, который посетил Александра Ханжонкова в его ялтинском доме незадолго до революции 1917 года, преклонив колено, спел ему собственный любимый романс.

При этом росла и конкуренция на кинорынке, количество киностудий, прокатных компаний и павильонов возрастало на десятки ежегодно. Жесткая конкуренция на рынке отнимала у Ханжонкова много здоровья и сил, что в итоге приковало его к инвалидному креслу. В итоге врачи рекомендовали Александру Ханжонкову перебраться в более теплый климат. Так его семья остановила свой выбор на Ялте, куда он и перебрался в 1917 году. Именно в Ялте он снял свои фильмы «Море», «Сказка весеннего ветра», «Звезда моря», «Великий Аспид», «Тайна южных ночи» — всего им было снято здесь 17 картин за 3 года.

Александр Алексеевич Ханжонков — один из пионеров отечественной кинопромышленности


Революция внесла в жизнь Ханжонкова серьезные перемены. В 1919 году после проведенной национализации кинематографа он потерял все, чем обладал и что принадлежало ему по праву. В 1920 году вместе со своей семьей он бежал из Крыма, отправившись в эмиграцию в Австрию. В Австрии достаточно быстро умерла его жена. При этом в отличие от остальных российских кинофабрикантов он вернулся назад на родину. Его пригласили назад в Советскую Россию в 1922 году на волне короткой оттепели времен НЭПа. Во-первых, советской власти необходимы были профессиональные навыки старорежимных специалистов (свои еще появиться не успели). Во-вторых, лояльность ключевых фигур дореволюционного истеблишмента могла положительным образом сказаться на пропаганде Советского Союза. В результате в 1923 году Александр Ханжонков вернулся на Родину, здесь он женился во второй раз, на этот раз монтажнице Вере Поповой, и действительно успел поработать, он был директором одной из фабрик «Пролёткино», однако всего 9 месяцев. Сам нарком просвещения страны советов Анатолий Луначарский прислал ему приветственную телеграмму по возвращении в СССР.

В 1926 году прикованный к инвалидному креслу дореволюционный кинодеятель был арестован по сфабрикованному делу о казнокрадстве — надобность в специалистах тогда уже отпала. Ханжонкова показательно приговорили к 6 месяцам тюрьмы, а затем столь же показательно амнистировали прямо в зале суда, но при этом лишили его всех гражданских прав. В итоге Александр опять вынужден был покинуть столицу, чтобы поселиться в Ялте, где ему была выделена проходная комната. В итоге доведенный до крайней нужды, лишенец Александр Ханжонков лично обратился с письмом к председателю кинофотоуправления Советского Союза Борису Шумяцкому. В своем обращении он просил того помочь войти в рабочую семью советской кинематографии в качестве полноправного его члена, пояснив, что в противном случае ему и его семье будет грозить просто банальная смерть от недоедания. Как неудивительно, но наверху отреагировали. В связи с 15-летием советского кино Александр Ханжонков был реабилитирован, ему была назначена персональная пенсия в 350 рублей. Этот небольшой, но все-таки постоянный доход позволил ему заняться своими мемуарами, в которых бывший российский кинопромышленник рассказал о своем жизненном пути, стараясь при этом не сболтнуть лишнего.

Во время оккупации Крыма немецкими войсками в 1941-1944 годах Ханжонков, прикованный к инвалидному креслу, оставался на оккупированной территории в Ялте, при этом сумел дожить до победы в войне. Он ушел из жизни через несколько месяцев после завершения Великой Отечественной войны — 26 сентября 1945 года в возрасте 68 лет. Он был похоронен на старом Ливадийском кладбище, однако позднее его прах был перезахоронен в некрополе на Поликуровском холме, где покоится большое количество российских знаменитостей.

Память Ханжонкова была увековечена памятниками. 8 августа 2008 года в Макеевке был открыт памятник пионеру русского кинематографа Зураба Церетели. А 26 августа его память увековечили и в Ялте: в рамках XII Международного телекинофрума «Вместе» был открыт памятник Александру Ханжонкову как основателю Ялтинской киностудии. Его памятник был установлен в 100 метрах от административного здания Ялтинской киностудии.

Информация из свободных источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. JääKorppi 28 сентября 2015 09:33
    Не считая либеральных экивоков о страданиях интеллигенции, познавательно, так как Ханжонков стоял у истоков русского кинематографа. Сечам это просто пародия!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня