Military Review

In the US, developed a soft exoskeleton

40
Engineers at the Wiss Institute (Harvard University) commissioned by the Defense Projects Agency (DARPA) developed and tested a prototype of the exoskeleton on a soft basis, reports Rossiyskaya Gazeta with reference to the resource IEEE Spectrum.




“The exoskeleton is designed for the military and consists of a shoulder module and a system of cables that help the soldier perform certain actions. As a result, the device unloads the muscles of a person and allows them to overcome a greater distance, as well as carry a greater load, ”informs the publication.

The novelty has already been tested on rough terrain, their results were carefully recorded by experts from the research laboratory of the US Department of Defense: readings were taken throughout the 5-kilometer route. The obtained data will allow to establish the effectiveness of the product.

The next test phase is scheduled for October. Specialists will find out how much the exoskeleton unloads the muscles, and whether it allows you to move with greater speed.

In the Russian Federation, such developments are also carried out. A similar system is being created as part of the upgrading of the “Warrior” equipment. According to the newspaper, the Russian exoskeleton "will allow the soldier to carry up to 300 kilograms of equipment, throw weights and make jumps impossible for a person."

The device will be controlled by the power of thought, and the neural interface necessary for this will be created by 2020.

“Third generation combat equipment will be developed in the direction of integrating various biomechanical tools, including exoskeletons. The equipment will also include medicines and food. In this case, all components of the combat equipment of the Russian soldier should be integrated to reduce the mass. In accordance with the requirements of the security forces, it must be reduced by 25 percent (today, the “Warrior” of the 2 generation weighs 28 kg) ”- said the general director of TsNIITOCHMASH Dmitry Semizorov.

Photos used:
IEEE Spectrum / YouTube
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. surrozh
    surrozh 26 September 2015 08: 28 New
    +9
    And in the "Stalker" there is already an exoskeleton.
    1. shuhartred
      shuhartred 26 September 2015 09: 07 New
      +7
      Quote: surozh
      And in the "Stalker" there is already an exoskeleton.

      So he works there on a "flash" like "Gaussian". With such a battery, why not be distorted.
    2. Ruslan
      Ruslan 26 September 2015 09: 21 New
      +2
      nda, but I remember the code: aw. in general, exoskeletons have become some kind of fetish in the culture of games. but it is worth recognizing a very promising technology that will open the way to the creation of armored suits in which you can sleep in the winter, be under water (if you need to hide), fight with chem. contamination, for all climatic zones and with enhanced armor. cool, but you need batteries capacious and powerful.
    3. Conductor
      Conductor 26 September 2015 09: 33 New
      0
      An interesting implementation of a “soft” exoskeleton. It is interesting how much the “tester” carried in a backpack? But it seemed to me - noisy. For one fighter this is uncritical, but an annoying sound will come from five
    4. Samaritan
      Samaritan 26 September 2015 11: 41 New
      +2
      And it’s worth, like a new tank ... fellow
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 26 September 2015 08: 29 New
    +1
    Russian exoskeleton “will allow a soldier to carry up to 300 kilograms of equipment, to drop weights and to make jumps impossible for humans”

    Yes, God, now, of course, it sounds fantastic.
  3. Basarev
    Basarev 26 September 2015 08: 37 New
    0
    And what about this soft exoskeleton with durability? According to the canon, all these incredible jumps and the wearing of three hundred kilograms should be only side effects. And the main line should be a radical increase in armor. So that no DShK could cut down a soldier.
    1. Riv
      Riv 26 September 2015 09: 07 New
      +8
      Well, that's completely out of the realm of fiction. :) An armor-piercing large-caliber bullet penetrates 20 mm of armor (if successful, of course). It is not realistic to protect a soldier from such a thing. It’s easier to immediately pack it in a cast iron block on wheels.

      In addition, the law of conservation of momentum has not been canceled. I personally observed a case of a concussion after a Makarov bullet hit the Sphere. The helmet certainly survived, but its owner was knocked out. In the morning, bruises crawled out under my eyes and I had to turn to the medical unit. And the DShK bullet would most likely simply lead to a fracture of the base of the skull, even if you put on a helmet three centimeters thick.
      1. Archon
        Archon 26 September 2015 12: 26 New
        0
        concussion problem can be solved if the helmet is firmly connected to the armored suit (or automatically compensated), and the soldier will receive a picture from the internal monitors of the helmet, or from glasses with monitors, or in some other interesting way. Thus, when getting into the helmet, the load on the neck will be minimal, and the blow on the head will be weaker, since the impulse will be distributed throughout the body + suit. But you can probably fall on your back or just sway.

        and as for the thickness of the armor, there probably exists or is being developed a material that can withstand such loads at a much smaller thickness. If this is being developed with us, it’s wonderful, if not with us, then it will appear with us anyway.
      2. Averias
        Averias 26 September 2015 13: 17 New
        0
        Quote: Riv
        In addition, the law of conservation of momentum has not been canceled. I personally observed a case of a concussion after a Makarov bullet hit the Sphere.

        Precisely, several years ago I saw the development of the institute dealing with polymers. A helmet made of polymer "holds" a bullet fired from SVD. But as you say, the problem is in kinetics. The helmet can withstand, but the fighter is not. But anyway, there are more pluses, of course, and the first one is weight, I'm afraid to lie, but it seems that 200 grams were said.
  4. Couch General
    Couch General 26 September 2015 08: 38 New
    0
    Judging by how it is hung on the soldier with the help of a bridge crane, this is really what we and I need to "weigh" in the American troops! Just as I live, I see how they are packed with anxiety on this leaf in the company and tears of tenderness come to my eyes!
    1. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 26 September 2015 09: 44 New
      0
      They plan to fight only with barbarians and attack first. If a probability arises, they will be faced with the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation immediately talking about cooperation.
    2. Altona
      Altona 26 September 2015 09: 49 New
      0
      Quote: Sofa General
      Judging by how it is hung on the soldier with the help of a bridge crane, this is really what we and I need to "weigh" in the American troops! Just as I live, I see how they are packed with anxiety on this leaf in the company and tears of tenderness come to my eyes!

      ---------------
      It is necessary, but not like a watch with a battery the size of a suitcase ... It’s as if the dude will be pulled by the car’s seat belts ... We need to come up with a reasonable recovery system so that walking and other movements charge the battery, and the system itself is more compact ...
    3. Ural resident
      Ural resident 26 September 2015 11: 01 New
      0
      it will be especially “funny” if any part of the exic on the march suddenly fails and this almost half-ton weight falls on the subject’s fragile shoulders
  5. Abbra
    Abbra 26 September 2015 08: 39 New
    +6
    It seems to me that Russian exoskeletons will walk and fight on their own. Without a man. Does the horseradish expose the people to danger? bully
  6. Doctor Savage
    Doctor Savage 26 September 2015 08: 40 New
    +4
    Though “soft”, even “hard” ... that skeleton will not cancel their spinelessness.
  7. oberon 1
    oberon 1 26 September 2015 08: 42 New
    0
    So far, it is more and more suitable for tourists and athletes.
    1. Abbra
      Abbra 26 September 2015 12: 01 New
      0
      And for livestock !!!!
  8. Oman 47
    Oman 47 26 September 2015 08: 43 New
    +1
    In the books of F. Berezin (alternative history), good descriptions of the purpose and combat use of exoskeletons are given.
    Technologically, they have not grown slightly yet.
  9. astronom1973n
    astronom1973n 26 September 2015 08: 45 New
    +2
    I’m watching the video and I want to give the command: “Lie down” To landmark No. .. crawling forward! Yes, so that in our Siberian snowdrift, but in February at -40! Then yes .. And so far only window dressing!
    1. Reserve buildbat
      Reserve buildbat 26 September 2015 10: 14 New
      +6
      You have no conscience, dear. This exoskeleton is not for crawling! Moreover, at temperatures below zero, according to the old man Celsius, soldiers do not fight, because there is a danger of frostbite of the genitals due to the use of diapers. And if you fall into a snowdrift, then you will not get up with such a suitcase on your back.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 26 September 2015 08: 48 New
    +4
    A strange situation with these exoskeletons is obtained in the USA. The paratrooper competitions show and the soldiers openly confirm that they do not intend to train because in the army they move by helicopters.
    The Americans also invented a lot of porter robots and exoskeletons in this regard, but they mostly use technology in battle tactics. They don’t fit into the American army, except for specialists
    1. SSR
      SSR 26 September 2015 10: 18 New
      +5
      And it’s like with “Armata”, for example, the Defense Ministry has already said that only contract servicemen will manage Armata, conscripts will not be sent to armature, and it happens, equipment and weapons are more perfect and more expensive and maintenance is more expensive (China is not reducing the army from scratch 300000 thousand people, from quantity to quality) and, roughly speaking, a company of pros in "exoskeletons" where each pros is equipped with 300 kg ... In general, this company will be able to demolish a battalion of a less technological enemy and even having tanks and helicopters ....
      Threat
      And as the comments of urakryaks usually please))) if both articles about the news were from our research institutes, then skepticism would immediately disappear from the comments))) and any daredevil who risked skepticism about the news would be immediately ostracized.)))
  11. 2sila
    2sila 26 September 2015 08: 57 New
    0
    A crane with a yellow hook, they will also drag him in the desert ?!
  12. goblin xnumx
    goblin xnumx 26 September 2015 09: 32 New
    +1
    purely theoretical, what if a battery fails during a jump with a load of 300?
  13. sssla
    sssla 26 September 2015 09: 36 New
    0
    And ha ha laughed at the glory)))))
    As a result, the device unloads the human muscles and allows you to overcome a greater distance, as well as carry a greater load, ”the publication informs.

    The fact that the cables will help relieve some muscle groups, I agree, the way it can and should be! But, as these cables can carry a large load, then fire this is something with something)))
    1. Genry
      Genry 26 September 2015 12: 16 New
      +1
      Does the syllable "skeleton" not tell you anything?
      And the cables are just an electric drive.
  14. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 September 2015 09: 38 New
    +1
    readings were taken along the entire 5-kilometer route

    Well, it’s been 5 km, so what? It’s interesting, but with such a potion on the back (shoulder module), where will the fighter put his equipment? So far this is just, let’s say, “pen test”. Perhaps in 10-20 years, something worthwhile will appear.
  15. dvina71
    dvina71 26 September 2015 09: 58 New
    -1
    Yeah .. in usa it's really bad with physics .. that's where the munich is coming from.
    I’m wondering .. in a rigid exoskeleton, the load is removed from the person due to the fact that the exo rests on the surface. And then it means the guy was hung on his back with a backpack with drives and a battery, and all for what .. a pair of muscles became easier, and the whole body is heavier ..
  16. Manul
    Manul 26 September 2015 09: 59 New
    0
    The steeper the SUV, the longer the tractor is stomped. Without armor, this pack unit is an excellent target. With armor - the payload is reduced. It is interesting, of course, to look at the development of technologies, at what yesterday seemed to be inaccessible fiction (we also need to keep up with the development of such technologies). But the scope of such a device seems very limited. That's when they create like this, then it will be a breakthrough wink
    1. Ruslan
      Ruslan 26 September 2015 12: 31 New
      +2
      you can only come to these through those, for starters
  17. roskot
    roskot 26 September 2015 10: 21 New
    +1
    These gadgets must be tested in real conditions. Where they shoot. And it will become clear how much it is needed.
  18. Denbfrkas
    Denbfrkas 26 September 2015 10: 36 New
    +1
    I don’t know how to skeleton, but they have good boots.
  19. Bayonet
    Bayonet 26 September 2015 13: 02 New
    +2
    Skeleton - the structure itself is rigid. A soft skeleton ... Well, it helps, but does not reduce the load on the joints and bones. hi In general, I must admit, the men in DARPA eat bread for good reason.
    1. Jan Ivanov
      Jan Ivanov 26 September 2015 15: 49 New
      0
      So if there is something to cut, it’s also not possible to come up with such a thing. )
      Fasten the suspenders to the boots - this is the “soft exoskeleton version 2.0”, which is much easier than the previous one. And what really helps to raise legs.
  20. Jan Ivanov
    Jan Ivanov 26 September 2015 14: 54 New
    +1
    "the device [shoulder module] unloads the muscles of a person and allows you to overcome a greater distance, as well as carry a greater load"
    Something I'm dumb. It’s the same as in Cheburashka and the crocodile Gena: “Let me take a suitcase, and you will take me.”
    No?
  21. arrows
    arrows 26 September 2015 16: 19 New
    -1
    How many pins .. you have already made statements "about developments that will overturn the laws of physics, the laws of biology, the laws of astronautics, genetics, engineering", etc. and so on, in fact, everything turns out to be a PUSHIK !!!
  22. kirpich
    kirpich 26 September 2015 18: 58 New
    -1
    The very phrase "SOFT EXOSCELETE" itself causes laughter laughing
  23. Polite Moose
    Polite Moose 26 September 2015 19: 42 New
    +2
    I also don’t understand by someone how a system of cables attached to a shoulder device can relieve muscle? It is clear with a hard ES. There, the external frame, relying on the ground, due to its rigidity, provides relief of the load on a person. And here. request Obviously, the ideologist of this device was the ever-memorable baron, who pulled himself by the hair from the swamp.
    1. TanakaKenshin
      TanakaKenshin 27 September 2015 03: 07 New
      +1
      The same question, actually. I watched the video three times, I didn’t see anything that would transfer weight to the ground.
  24. nomad74
    nomad74 26 September 2015 23: 56 New
    0
    It’s clear that while the fighter’s ballistic protection is far from the technical level of development, it’s already good that the fighter can bring several tens of shots for an RPG or just make a march with an heavy machine gun, you can imagine how tactical units like squad and platoon! Here is the problem to be solved! The real problem with modern exoskeletons is the source of energy, for him! how to make it compact? Or to make an energy source on new principles, for example, hydrogen evolution from water.
  25. sssla
    sssla 28 September 2015 10: 19 New
    -1
    Genry SU September 26, 2015 12:16 ↑
    Does the syllable "skeleton" not tell you anything?
    And the cables are just an electric drive.

    The article says about a "soft" exoskeleton or did you skip school ??? !! And the video shows the one with a cable drive and driven by an electric or other drive it is not so important !! What will the transferred load put pressure on if not on the bones of the skeleton of the owner of the “EXOSCELET of myaginsky” ??? Neither a ruler nor a scriber is expert !!!
    1. sssla
      sssla 30 September 2015 07: 32 New
      0
      Quote: sssla
      Neither the line nor the scriber expert !!!

      This is so heroic, minus))

В США разработан мягкий экзоскелет

Инженеры института Висса (Гарвардский университет) по заказу агентства оборонных проектов (DARPA) разработали и испытали прототип экзоскелета на мягкой основе, сообщает Российская газета со ссылкой на ресурс IEEE Spectrum.

В США разработан мягкий экзоскелет


«Экзоскелет предназначен для военных и состоит из заплечного модуля и системы тросов, которые помогают солдату совершать те или иные действия. В результате устройство разгружает мышцы человека и позволяет преодолеть большее расстояние, а также нести больший груз», – информирует издание.


Новинку уже испытали на пересечённой местности, их результаты тщательно фиксировались специалистами исследовательской лаборатории Минобороны США: показания снимались на протяжении всего 5-километрового маршрута. Полученные данные позволят установить эффективность изделия.

Следующий этап испытаний намечен на октябрь. Специалисты будут выяснять, насколько экзоскелет разгружает мышцы, и позволяет ли он передвигаться с большей скоростью.

В РФ тоже проводятся подобные разработки. Похожая система создаётся в рамках усовершенствования экипировки «Ратник». По данным газеты, российский экзоскелет «позволит солдату нести до 300 килограммов снаряжения, бросать тяжести и совершать невозможные для человека прыжки».

Управляться устройство будет силой мысли, а необходимый для этого нейронный интерфейс будет создан к 2020 г.

«Боевая экипировка третьего поколения будет развиваться в сторону интеграции различных биомеханических средств, в том числе экзоскелетов. В состав экипировки также войдут медикаменты и продукты питания. При этом все компоненты боевого снаряжения российского солдата должны быть интегрированы для снижения массы. В соответствии с требованиями силовых структур ее необходимо снизить на 25 процентов (на сегодняшний день "Ратник" 2-го поколения весит 28 кг)», – рассказал гендиректор ЦНИИТОЧМАШ Дмитрий Семизоров.


Использованы фотографии: IEEE Spectrum / YouTube

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 40
  1. сурож 26 сентября 2015 08:28
    А в "Сталкере" экзоскелет уже есть.
    1. shuhartred 26 сентября 2015 09:07
      Цитата: сурож
      А в "Сталкере" экзоскелет уже есть.

      Так он там на "вспышке" работает как и "гауссовка". С такой батарейкой чего бы и не поизвращаться.
    2. руслан 26 сентября 2015 09:21
      нда, а я вспоминаю код:aw. вообще экзоскелеты стали каким то фетишем в культуре игр. но стоит признать очень перспективная технология, которая откроет дорогу к созданию бронекостюмов в которых можно спать в зиму, находиться под водой(если спрятаться надо), воевать при хим. заражении, для всех климатических зон и с усиленной бронёй. круто, но нужны аккамуляторы емкие и мощные.
    3. Проводник 26 сентября 2015 09:33
      Интересная реализация "мягкого" экзоскелета.Интересно, сколько "испытатель" нес в рюкзаке?Но как мне показалось - шумноват.Для одного бойца это некритично, но от пяти уже будет исходить напрягающий звук
    4. Самаритянин 26 сентября 2015 11:41
      А стоит, как новый танк... fellow
  2. Владимирец 26 сентября 2015 08:29
    российский экзоскелет «позволит солдату нести до 300 килограммов снаряжения, бросать тяжести и совершать невозможные для человека прыжки»

    Да Бог, сейчас, конечно, звучит фантастически.
  3. Басарев 26 сентября 2015 08:37
    А как у этого мягкого экзоскелета с прочностью? По канону все эти невероятные прыжки и ношение трёхсот килограммов должны быть лишь побочными эффектами. А главной линией должно быть радикальное повышение бронезащиты. Чтобы ни один ДШК не мог срубить солдата.
    1. Riv 26 сентября 2015 09:07
      Ну это уж совсем из области фантастики. :) Бронебойная крупнокалиберная пуля прошибает 20 мм брони (если удачно попасть, конечно). Надежно защитить солдата от такой не реально. Проще сразу его упаковать в чугуниевый блок на колесиках.

      Кроме того закон сохранения импульса никто не отменял. Лично наблюдал случай сотрясения мозга после попадания пули "Макарова" в "Сферу". Шлем конечно выдержал, но его владелец побывал в нокауте. Утром под глазами вылезли синяки и пришлось обращаться в санчасть. А пуля ДШК скорее всего просто привела бы к перелому основания черепа, даже если надеть на голову каску толщиной в три сантиметра.
      Riv
      1. Архонт 26 сентября 2015 12:26
        проблему сотрясения мозга можно решить в том случае, если шлем будет прочно соединен с бронекостюмом (или автоматически компенсироваться), а солдат будет получать картинку из внутренних мониторов шлема, или из очков с мониторами, или еще каким-либо интересным способом. Таким образом, во время попадания в шлем, нагрузка на шею будет минимальна, да и на голову удар придется слабее, так как импульс распределится по всему телу+костюму. Но наверное, при этом можно упасть на спину или просто покачнуться.

        а по поводу толщины брони, то наверно существует или разрабатывается материал, способный выдержать такие нагрузки при гораздо меньшей толщине. Если у нас такое разрабатывается - замечательно, если не у нас, то все равно появится у нас тоже.
      2. Averias 26 сентября 2015 13:17
        Цитата: Riv
        Кроме того закон сохранения импульса никто не отменял. Лично наблюдал случай сотрясения мозга после попадания пули "Макарова" в "Сферу".

        Точно, несколько лет назад видел разработки института занимающегося полимерами. Каска из полимера, "держит" пулю выпущенную из СВД. Но как Вы и говорите, проблема в кинетике. Каска то выдерживает, а вот боец нет. Но всё равно, плюсов больше конечно, и первый - это вес, боюсь соврать, но вроде бы о 200 грамм говорилось.
  4. Диванный генерал 26 сентября 2015 08:38
    Судя по тому как его навешивают на зольдатика с помощью мостового крана это действительно нужная нам с вами "весчь" в американских войсках! Прям как живьем вижу как они ротой по тревоге в эту ботву пакуются и слезы умиления на глаза наворачиваются!
    1. дядяВасяСаяпин 26 сентября 2015 09:44
      Они планируют воевать только с варварами и нападать первыми. При возникновении вероятности столкнутся с ВС РФ сразу заговорят о сотрудничестве.
    2. Altona 26 сентября 2015 09:49
      Цитата: Диванный генерал
      Судя по тому как его навешивают на зольдатика с помощью мостового крана это действительно нужная нам с вами "весчь" в американских войсках! Прям как живьем вижу как они ротой по тревоге в эту ботву пакуются и слезы умиления на глаза наворачиваются!

      ---------------
      Нужна, но не как часы с батарейкой размером с чемодан...Чувак как будто перетянут ремнями безопасности автомобиля...Надо придумать разумную систему рекуперации, чтобы ходьба и прочие движения заряжали аккумулятор, а сама система компактней...
    3. Житель Урала 26 сентября 2015 11:01
      особенно "забавно" будет, если какая-нибудь часть экзика на марше вдруг выйдет из строя и этот почти полутонный вес ляжет на хрупкие плечи испытуемого
  5. Abbra 26 сентября 2015 08:39
    Мне кажется, российские экзоскелеты будут ходить и воевать сами по себе. Без человека. Хрен ли народ опасностям подвергать? bully
  6. Доктор-Дикарь 26 сентября 2015 08:40
    Хоть "мягкий", хоть "твёрдый"... ихую безхребетность тот скелет не отменит.
  7. oberon 1 26 сентября 2015 08:42
    Пока это все больше подходит для туристов и спортсменов.
    1. Abbra 26 сентября 2015 12:01
      И для животноводства!!!!
  8. Оман 47 26 сентября 2015 08:43
    В книгах Ф.Березина (альтернативная история) даны нелохие описания назначения и боевого применения экзоскелетов.
    Технологически слегка не доросли пока.
  9. astronom1973n 26 сентября 2015 08:45
    Смотрю ролик и хочется подать команду: "Ложись" К ориентиру №.. ползком вперед!Да чтоб в наш сибирский сугроб ,да в феврале при -40! Вот тогда да..А так пока только показуха!
    1. Стройбат запаса 26 сентября 2015 10:14
      Совести у Вас нет, уважаемый. Это экзоскелет не для ползанья! К тому же при температуре ниже ноля по старику Цельсию солдаты не воюют, ибо есть опасность обморожения гениталий вследствие использования подгузников. А в сугроб если упасть, то с таким чемоданом на спине и не встанешь.
  10. APASUS 26 сентября 2015 08:48
    Странная ситуация с этими экзоскелетами получается в США.Соревнования десантников показывают и солдаты в открытую подтверждают, что они не намерены тренироваться потому как в армии они передвигаются на вертолетах.
    Американцы очень много изобрели в этом плане и робота носильщика , экзоскелеты ,но в тактике боя у них применяется в основном техника.Не вписываются они в американскую армию,разве только для спецов
    1. SSR 26 сентября 2015 10:18
      А это как например с "Арматой", МО уже сообщило что на Арматой управлять будут только профи контрактники, срочников не посадят за армату, так и происходит, техника и оружие все совершенней и дороже и содержание дороже (Китай то не с пустого места сокращает армию на 300000 тыс человек, от количества к качеству) и грубо говоря рота профи в "экзоскелетах" где каждый профи снаряжен под 300 кг ... В общем эта рота будет способна снести батальон менее технологичного противника и даже имеющего танки и вертолеты....
      Зы
      И как обычно радуют комментарии уракряков))) если бы обе статьи про новинки были из наших НИИ - то из комментариев сразу выветрился скепсис))) а любой смельчак рискнувший скептически отнестись к новости, был бы моментально подвергнут "остракизму".)))
      SSR
  11. 2sila 26 сентября 2015 08:57
    А кран с жёлтым крючком они тоже будут таскать за ним по пустыне?!
  12. леший74 26 сентября 2015 09:32
    чисто теоретически- а вдруг как батарейка откажет- во время прыжка с грузом 300?
  13. sssla 26 сентября 2015 09:36
    А ха ха посмеялся на славу )))))
    В результате устройство разгружает мышцы человека и позволяет преодолеть большее расстояние, а также нести больший груз», – информирует издание.

    То, что тросики помогут разгрузить некоторые группы мышц, я согласен, так оно и может и должно быть ! Но, как эти тросики могут НЕСТИ большой груз, тут уж увольте это что то с чем то )))
    1. Genry 26 сентября 2015 12:16
      Слог "скелет" тебе ни о чём не говорит?
      А тросики - это только электропривод.
  14. rotmistr60 26 сентября 2015 09:38
    показания снимались на протяжении всего 5-километрового маршрута

    Ну, прошел 5 км и что? Интересно, а с таким прибомбасом на спине (заплечный модуль) куда боец будет девать свое снаряжение? Пока это только, скажем так, "пробы пера". Возможно лет через 10-20, что-то стоящее появится.
  15. dvina71 26 сентября 2015 09:58
    Да уж.. в юсе совсем плохо с физикой.. вот отсюда и мюнханизация.
    Мне вот интересно.. в жестком экзоскилете нагрузка с человека снимается за счет того,что экзо упирается в поверхность. А тут значит подвесили чуваку на спину рюкзак с приводами и аккумулятором и все ради чего.. паре мышц стало полегче,а всему организму в целом тяжелей..
  16. Manul 26 сентября 2015 09:59
    Чем круче внедорожник, тем дольше за трактором топать. Без брони этот вьючный агрегат отличная мишень. С броней - уменьшается полезная нагрузка. Интересно конечно смотреть на развитие технологий, на то , что вчера еще казалось недоступной фантастикой(нам тоже не отставать в развитии подобных технологий). Но область применения подобного девайса кажется очень ограниченной. Вот когда создадут вроде этого, тогда это будет прорыв wink
    1. руслан 26 сентября 2015 12:31
      к таким можно прийти только через такие, для начала
  17. roskot 26 сентября 2015 10:21
    Эти прибамбасы надо испытать в реальных условиях. Там где стреляют. И станет понятно, насколько он нужен.
  18. DenBfrkas 26 сентября 2015 10:36
    не знаю как скелет но ботинки у них хорошие.
  19. Штык 26 сентября 2015 13:02
    Скелет - сама по себе конструкция жесткая. А мягкий скелет ...Ну помогает, но нагрузки на суставы и кости не снижает. hi А вообще надо признать, мужики в DARPA хлеб не зря едят.
    1. Ян Иванов 26 сентября 2015 15:49
      Дык если есть, что пилить, ещё и не такое придумать можно. )
      Подтяжки к ботинкам пристегнуть - вот вам и "мягкий экзоскелет версия 2.0", куда легче предыдущей. А что, реально помогает ноги поднимать.
  20. Ян Иванов 26 сентября 2015 14:54
    " устройство [заплечный модуль] разгружает мышцы человека и позволяет преодолеть большее расстояние, а также нести больший груз"
    Что-то я туплю. Это же как в Чебурашке и крокодиле Гене получается: "Давай я возьму чемодан, а ты возьмёшь меня".
    Нет?
  21. стрелокудачи 26 сентября 2015 16:19
    Сколько же пин..сы уже делали заявлений"о разработках которые перевернут законы физики,законы биологии,законы космонавтики,генетики,инженерии" и т.д. и т.п,на деле все оказывается ПШИКОМ!!!
  22. kirpich 26 сентября 2015 18:58
    Уже сама фраза "МЯГКИЙ ЭКЗОСКЕЛЕТ" вызывает хохот laughing
  23. Вежливый Лось 26 сентября 2015 19:42
    Я вот тоже чёй-то не пойму, как система тросов, крепящихся к наплечному устройству, может разгрузить мышцы? Понятно с жестким ЭС. Там внешний каркас, опираясь на грунт, за счет своей жесткости дает облегчение нагрузки на человека. А тут. request Очевидно идеологом сего девайса был приснопамятный барон, который сам себя за волосы из болота вытащил.
    1. TanakaKenshin 27 сентября 2015 03:07
      Тот же вопрос, на самом деле. Просмотрел видео три раза, ничего, что позволило бы передать вес на грунт так и не увидел.
  24. nomad74 26 сентября 2015 23:56
    Понятно, что пока до баллистической защиты бойца при том техническом уровне развития что мы имеем далеко, но уже хорошо, что боец может принести несколько десятков выстрелов для РПГ или просто осуществлять марш-бросок со станковым крупнокалиберным пулеметом, вы представьте как усиливаются по огневому вооружению такие тактические единицы как отделения и взвода! Вот задача которую нужно решать! Настоящая проблема современных экзоскелетов это источник энергии,для него! как сделать его компактным? Или делать источник энергии на новых принципах например выделение водорода из воды.
  25. sssla 28 сентября 2015 10:19
    Genry SU 26 сентября 2015 12:16 ↑
    Слог "скелет" тебе ни о чём не говорит?
    А тросики - это только электропривод.

    В статье сказано о " мягком " экзоскелете или ты школу прогуливал ???!! И на видео показан оный с тросиковым приводом и приводимый электро или другим приводом это не столь важно !!На что будет давить при остановке переносимый груз как не на сами косточки скелета хозяина "ЭКЗОСКЕЛЕТА мягинького" ???Ни линейки ни чертилки знаток !!!
    1. sssla 30 сентября 2015 07:32
      Цитата: sssla
      Ни линейки ни чертилки знаток !!!

      Это так героически, минусить ))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня