Military Review

What did the pioneers fight for

15
Before starting the story about how during the Great Patriotic War the pioneers of the Lipetsk region (although the region did not officially exist at that time, this territory was divided between the Oryol, Voronezh and Tambov regions) fought the German invaders, I bring to your attention three letters . They were written by children and were published in local newspapers in 1943-44.


"I am seven years old. My dad is at the front. For courage, he was awarded a medal. I don’t have a mom; my aunt is raising me. My dad’s salary in the army is 125 rubles a month. Of these, Dad sends me 100 rubles, and 25 he keeps to himself. Of the savings sent to them, I contributed 7 rubles to the State Bank on January 1943, 100. Let them build on this money tank the column "Pioneer". I want our fathers to quickly defeat the Nazis and return home.
Paradise Sanina, village Klevnoe. "

“Dear grandfather Joseph Stalin!
My folder is at the front, and my mother and I were evacuated. I am making all my savings in the amount of 200 rubles for the construction of the Pioneer aircraft. Let the pilot on this plane smash the fascist villains, because of whom we and the mother live in a strange apartment.
Zoya Poluzhnikova, Dubovetsky Village Council, Dolgorukovsky District ”.

“Dear Comrade Stalin!
Following the example of my comrades Zoya Poluzhnikova and Anatoly Galashov, I will also study “good” and “excellent”. The savings I collected are for the construction of Pioneer military equipment. Dear Grandpa Stalin, please accept my wishes for health.
Vitya Zuev, village Zhernovnoe Dolgorukovsky district.

And that's what I thought. When an adult, for example, goes into the thick of the battle, he gives himself an account of why he does it. When Oleg Loskov covered four children in Beslan, he probably knew that he would die. But that did not stop him. His main goal was the salvation of children, and for her he was ready for anything.

What did the pioneers fight forBut take any book on child psychology, you will never find statements anywhere that children can immediately set priorities and fight for the happy future of others, and even unfamiliar people. For children, it is more important “now” than “later”. Therefore, they first drive the ball to the blue in the street, and only then, somehow, falling asleep on the move, they learn lessons. And even students, almost adult people, for the most part study in full force, clearly not from the first day of the semester.
All this seems to be correct. But...

Pioneer Zina Portnova, working in the canteen, poisoned more than a hundred German officers. And when the Gestapo men summoned her for questioning, she herself ate the poisoned soup as proof and survived by a miracle.

After all, Zina knew that if she swallowed poison, she would die! She knew, but did not betray her fellow soldiers. For her, “later” turned out to be more important than “now.”
Marat Kazei, surrounded by the Germans, blew himself up with their grenade, although he too could have been saved. After all, these guys were not going to die for the posthumous title of Heroes of the Soviet Union!

Yelchane Misha Beketov and Alyosha Revolutions in the city captured by the Nazis cut the telephone line. The boys participated in the battles on an equal basis with adults, in the hottest moments, not being afraid of anything, offered ammunition to the soldiers. Both died.

Pioneer Vasya Kozlov from Izmalkovo himself learned to clear mines. Nobody taught this to the boy, and how and on what he practiced was known to him alone. But when the Germans retreated from the village of Kudiyarovka, they mined the bridge behind them. Vasily saw it, found and removed the 21 mine.

Pioneer Volodya Makarevich during the battles for Yelets showed our soldiers where the main firing points of the fascists were. He led the fighters into the thick of the furnace, Volodya was immediately struck down by five enemy bullets, he died in the hospital.

And Vitya Orlov, in a battle near the village of Yekaterinovka, shielded Commander Astapov. The boy blocked the adult! He died, but saved ...
Raya Sanina, Zoya Poluzhnikova and Vitya Zuev gave all their savings to build a tank and a plane (by the way, I’ll definitely write more about it, because the young residents of Yelets really made money on the plane! " enough.
And these are just some examples. Was it easy for children who did not go to battle, but lived, denying everything and not grumbling?

The Nazis did not need educated Russians captured in captivity, they needed silent slaves. Hitler considered it sufficient for the children to learn the road signs, the multiplication table (but only up to 25-ti) and were able to sign their last name. Why slaves more?

Therefore, seizing villages and cities, the Germans mercilessly destroyed schools. But this did not stop the teachers and children.
The remaining (not gone to the front) teachers gathered boys and girls at home and still engaged in them. We taught not only science, but also the fact that we need to help each other.

It was the teachers who, in the first days of the war, created the Timurov detachments in Lipetsk, which constantly helped more than a hundred Red Army families. The guys prepared firewood for them for the winter, sat with the babies, helped cook the dinners. In the hospitals they read letters to the wounded, newspapers, performed concerts, helped in the kitchen. Is it easy or something? But no one was capricious.

In the warm season, pupils collected chamomile, raspberry, bird cherry, sorrel. In the pharmacy Lipetsk pioneers surrendered more than four tons of medicinal plants!
Many worked in production instead of their fathers. And although the working day for children is shorter than in adults, the boys stood at the bench for twelve hours. They brought our victory as they could.

Finally - such an episode. In one pioneer detachment of Usman in 1942, Fedya Shuvalov was the leader. A younger brother, preschooler Vasya, who was two or three years old at that time, always went with him. Everyone was amazed at how such a baby could help pioneers. But he sewed buttons perfectly and knew how to play “the sea is worried.” And in each sponsored family of the detachment, Vasya was specially waited for him to sew on buttons and play with the children. The little boy boldly left the boys and girls, his peers, and he spent hours on them. At the same time, Vasya told everyone that he was not visiting, but at work. He also tried to help adults defeat the fascists.
So what is it then - taken away childhood, did the guys in one moment become adults? Or the phenomenon of the Russian character?
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Reducer
    Reducer 29 September 2015 07: 16 New
    14
    Ordinary children of that time are inaccessible Heroes for ours! Amazing ...
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 29 September 2015 07: 59 New
    +4
    Russian phenomenon..Phenomenon ... in the PVL it is told how a teenager volunteered to get through the troops of the Pechenegs who besieged the Russian city of Kiev and bring help ... and did it ..
  3. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 29 September 2015 08: 09 New
    13
    Once I had a chance to conduct the so-called "Lesson of Courage" at my daughter's school. Ordinary children are 13 years old. There is not even a trace of a special attitude to the topic under discussion. They talked about the exploits of the pioneers - heroes during the Second World War, and only after I asked the children to imagine themselves in a situation where they have to die ... Young, his whole life is ahead, but he must. And there is no other way out ... For 10 minutes a dead silence was established in the class. After the lesson, the children dispersed without the usual noise, quiet and thoughtful. And the speech about the exploits of the pioneers came due to the fact that the school caretaker (God grant him health) has preserved it from Soviet times, and by May 9, posted posters on this topic in the corridor. In the official training program, the entire WWII fit into two pages.
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 29 September 2015 09: 01 New
    +5
    The last time I read VO about the Great Patriotic War, I often thought about the pioneers of heroes. It turned out that there was already nothing at home about them, no book.
    Thank you very much for the article, for the topic.
    These children are God's Angels who set an example for everyone.
  5. erased
    erased 29 September 2015 09: 32 New
    +5
    In Soviet times, there was a book line called Pioneers-Heroes. I read it once. Children were raised on such books before. And now they are raising on Spider-Man and House-2. This is the result - the future of the country is nonexistent with rare exceptions.
  6. The polar
    The polar 29 September 2015 11: 35 New
    +2
    [quote = parusnik] [b] Russian phenomenon
    I think this is a phenomenon of children of war, remember the famous Gavrosh. Around the shooting, and he collects ammunition.
    Another example, but not quite a good one, is the Hitler Agent, and many of them died, how much in vain
  7. Almahsid
    Almahsid 29 September 2015 12: 48 New
    +1
    These children are content, not soulless mercantile "
    pacifiers "
  8. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 29 September 2015 12: 49 New
    +4
    How, the Soviet Government in such a short period, was able to create a completely different formation of people? People who are ready to massively sacrifice for their people. Unfortunately, she did not understand what she gave them such, for which they went to their deaths, many of the current generation.
  9. Logos
    Logos 29 September 2015 13: 49 New
    -8
    In a short time, the Soviet government created a powerful propaganda machine that put "feats" on the stream. And people at all times are the same and want to live. I was impressed by the statistics published by Krivosheev: by the end of 1941 the Germans had captured 3 million prisoners, this number was equal to almost half of the pre-war composition of the Red Army and almost equal to the size of the Wehrmacht. It is physically impossible to capture such a lot of prisoners in six months, if you do not take into account the fact that many of them surrendered almost voluntarily.

    The situation was saved only by order 270, which indirectly recognized that Soviet soldiers were not at all eager to save Stalin at the cost of their lives. I had to take hostages of the military families so that they finally had an incentive to prefer death to captivity
    1. Colonel
      Colonel 29 September 2015 19: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: Logos
      The situation was saved only by order 270, which indirectly recognized that Soviet soldiers were not at all eager to save Stalin at the cost of their lives.

      Everyone thinks to the best of their ability ... not even corruption, rather underdevelopment. What prevented Hitler from issuing an order, say, 271 or 227+, in order to save himself and the Reich at the same time?
      1. Logos
        Logos 2 October 2015 19: 57 New
        0
        Who told you that there was no such order? From order 227:
        “After their winter retreat under the pressure of the Red Army, when discipline in the German troops was shaken, the Germans took some harsh measures to restore discipline, which led to good results. dangerous sectors of the front and ordered them to atone for their sins with blood.They formed, then, about a dozen penal battalions of commanders who were guilty of violating discipline due to cowardice or instability, deprived them of their orders, placed them on even more dangerous sectors of the front and ordered them to atone for their sins Finally, they formed special barrage detachments, placed them behind the unstable divisions and ordered them to shoot on the spot alarmists in case of an attempt to unauthorized abandonment of positions and in case of an attempt to surrender. As you know, these measures had their effect, and now the German troops are fighting better than they fought in the winter. "

        In general, I advise you to receive information not from propaganda campaigns, but from the primary sources. Cleans the brain and helps self-development, you know
        1. Colonel
          Colonel 3 October 2015 12: 08 New
          0
          Quote: Logos
          I advise you to receive information not from propaganda campaigns, but from primary sources

          Let's remember who won the war. Or do you think that the USSR won only because
          Quote: Logos
          In a short time, the Soviet power created a powerful propaganda machine that put "feats" on the stream
          ??
          And about the primary sources. They are different, you know. And not everyone is talking about the fact that the entire pre-war Red Army surrendered. So, in the presence of two (or more) equal orders from both sides, the USSR won all the same. And why??? I repeat, everyone thinks to the extent of their depravity. You are in your measure, I am in your measure. "Behold at the root." This is not from agitation, this is K. Prutkov.
  10. Hope1960
    Hope1960 29 September 2015 14: 05 New
    +1
    Self-sacrifice for the Motherland in Russia is in blood! Pskov paratroopers were brought up in our time, but no one left the position! Patriotic education is the most important thing! There are no pioneers and the Komsomol, here are drugs, informals and totalitarian sects! For the misdemeanor, the pioneer was summoned for discussion, and today they are proud of the video posted on the network of beating an elderly teacher or a disabled person !!! We must get rid of the "good advice" of Soros, Carnegie! Take the best from the Soviet experience of education and training !!! Bring back a kind, nurturing children's movie; make children's recreation camps more accessible and increase their number!
  11. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 29 September 2015 18: 58 New
    0
    A person under 16 years old definitely has nothing to do in the war zone.
    You can’t introduce children to such savagery ...
    1. Reducer
      Reducer 30 September 2015 05: 02 New
      +1
      Tell it to the Americans!
      And then they do not coordinate their battle zones with the presence of minors in them.
  12. Des10
    Des10 29 September 2015 19: 54 New
    +2
    What did the pioneers fight for
    In the children's park of Simferopol - an alley of pioneer heroes. I have not seen this for a long time, to my shame I did not remember everyone. Thanks to them for saving.
  13. dv_generalov
    dv_generalov 29 September 2015 22: 20 New
    +2
    Here's what you need to film, write, teach, set an example

За что сражались пионеры

Прежде чем начать рассказ о том, как в годы Великой Отечественной войны пионеры Липецкой области (правда, в то время область еще не существовала официально, эта территория была разделена между Орловской, Воронежской и Тамбовской областями) боролись с немецкими захватчиками, предлагаю вашему вниманию три письма. Написаны они детьми и были опубликованы в местных газетах в 1943-44 годах.

«Мне семь лет. Мой папа на фронте. За храбрость он награждён медалью. Мамы у меня нет, меня воспитывает тётя. Зарплата моего папы в армии 125 рублей в месяц. Из них папа высылает мне 100 рублей, а 25 оставляет себе. Из сбережений, присланных им, я внесла 7 января 1943 года в Государственный банк 100 рублей. Пусть на эти деньги построят танковую колонну «Пионер». Я хочу, чтобы наши отцы скорее разгромили фашистов и вернулись домой.
Рая Санина, село Хлевное».

«Дорогой дедушка Иосиф Виссарионович Сталин!

Мой папка на фронте, а мы с мамкой эвакуировались. Вношу все свои сбережения в сумме 200 рублей на постройку самолёта «Пионерка». Пусть лётчик на этом самолёте громит фашистских негодяев, из-за которых мы с мамкой живём в чужой квартире.
Зоя Полужникова, Дубовецкий сельский совет, Долгоруковский район».

«Дорогой товарищ Сталин!
Следуя примеру моих товарищей Зои Полужниковой и Анатолия Галашова, я тоже буду учиться на «хорошо» и «отлично». Собранные мною сбережения вношу на строительство боевой техники «Пионер». Милый дедушка Сталин, примите от меня пожелания здоровья.
Витя Зуев, село Жерновное Долгоруковского района».

И я вот о чём подумала. Когда взрослый человек, к примеру, идёт в самое пекло боя, он даёт себе отчёт, почему так поступает. Когда Олег Лоськов закрывал собой четырёх детей в Беслане, то наверняка знал, что погибнет. Но это его не остановило. Его главной целью было спасение детей, и ради неё он был готов на всё.

За что сражались пионерыА ведь возьмите любую книгу по детской психологии, нигде не встретите утверждения, что дети вот так же моментально могут расставить приоритеты и сражаться за счастливое будущее других, и даже незнакомых им людей. Для детей более важно «сейчас», чем «потом». Поэтому они сперва гоняют а улице мяч до посинения, а уж потом кое-как, засыпая на ходу, учат уроки. И даже студенты, люди почти взрослые, в основной своей массе учатся в полную силу явно не с первого учебного дня семестра.
Всё это вроде бы правильно. Однако...

Пионерка Зина Портнова, работая в столовой, отравила более ста немецких офицеров. А когда гестаповцы вызвали её на допрос, сама в доказательство съела отравленный суп и чудом осталась жива.

Ведь знала Зина, что, проглотив яд, умрёт! Знала, но не выдала своих однополчан. Для неё «потом» оказалось важнее, чем «сейчас».
Марат Казей, окружённый немцами, взорвал себя и их гранатой, хотя тоже мог спастись. Ведь не за посмертное звание Героев Советского Союза шли на смерть эти ребята!

Ельчане Миша Бекетов и Алёша Оборотов в захваченном фашистами городе перерезали провод телефонной связи. Мальчишки участвовали в боях наравне со взрослыми, в самые горячие моменты, не боясь ничего, подносили солдатам патроны. Оба погибли.

Пионер Вася Козлов из Измалково сам научился обезвреживать мины. Мальчишку никто этому не учил и как и на чём он тренировался, известно было ему одному. Но когда немцы отступали из деревни Кудияровки, то заминировали за собой мост. Василий увидел это, нашёл и снял 21 мину.

Пионер Володя Макаревич во время боёв за Елец показал нашим солдатам, где находились основные огневые точки фашистов. Он повёл бойцов в самое пекло, Володю сразили сразу пять вражеских пуль, он умер в госпитале.

А Витя Орлов в бою под селом Екатериновка заслонил собой командира Астапова. Мальчишка заслонил взрослого! Погиб, но спас…
Рая Санина, Зоя Полужникова и Витя Зуев отдали все свои сбережения, чтобы построить танк и самолёт (кстати, обязательно напишу ещё об этом, ведь юные жители Ельца действительно сами заработали деньги на самолёт!». А могли бы потратить на еду, которой очень не хватало.
И ведь это — лишь некоторые примеры. А разве легко было детям, которые не ходили в бой, но жили, отказывая себе во всём и не ропща?

Фашистам не нужны были образованные захваченные в плен русские, им требовались безмолвные рабы. Гитлер считал достаточным, чтобы дети выучили дорожные знаки, таблицу умножения (но только до 25-ти) и умели подписывать свою фамилию. Зачем рабам больше?

Поэтому, захватывая сёла и города, немцы нещадно разрушали школы. Но и это не остановило учителей и ребят.
Оставшиеся (не ушедшие на фронт) педагоги собирали мальчишек и девчонок у себя дома и всё равно занимались с ними. Учили не только наукам, но и тому, что нужно помогать друг другу.

За что сражались пионерыИменно учителя в первые дни войны создали в Липецке тимуровские отряды, которые постоянно помогали более ста семьям красноармейцев. Ребята готовили им на зиму дрова, сидели с малышами, помогали варить обеды. В госпиталях читали раненым письма, газеты, выступали с концертами, помогали на кухне. А легко, что ли, приходилось самим? Но ведь никто не капризничал.

В тёплое время года ученики собирали ромашку, малину, черёмуху, щавель. В аптеки Липецка пионеры сдали более четырёх тонн лекарственных растений!
Многие работали на производстве вместо своих отцов. И хотя рабочий день для детей короче, чем у взрослых, мальчишки по двенадцать часов стояли у станков. Они приближали нашу Победу, как могли.

Напоследок – такой эпизод. В одном пионерском отряде Усмани в 1942 году звеньевым был Федя Шувалов. С ним вместе всегда ходил младший братишка, дошкольник Вася, которому на ту пору было года два-три. Все удивлялись, чем может помочь пионерам такой малыш. А он отлично пришивал пуговицы и умел играть в «море волнуется». И в каждой подшефной семье отряда специально ждали Васю, чтобы он пришил пуговицы и поиграл с детьми. На мальчугана смело оставляли мальчишек и девчонок, его ровесников, и он часами занимал их. При этом Вася всем говорил, что он не в гости ходит, а на работу. Он тоже старался помочь взрослым победить фашистов.
Так что это тогда — отнятое детство, ребята в один миг превратились во взрослых людей? Или феномен русского характера?
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Reduktor 29 сентября 2015 07:16
    Обычные дети того времени -недосягаемые Герои для нашего! Удивительно...
  2. parusnik 29 сентября 2015 07:59
    феномен русского характера..Феномен...в ПВЛ рассказывается, как подросток вызвался,пробраться сквозь войска печенегов,осадивших русский город Киев,и привести подмогу..и сделал это..
  3. hohryakov066 29 сентября 2015 08:09
    Довелось однажды проводить т.н."Урок мужества" в школе у дочери. Обычные дети 13-и лет. Особого настроя на обсуждаемую тему нет и в помине. Зашла речь о подвигах пионеров - героев в годы ВОВ.И только после того как я попросил детей представить себя в ситуации, когда надо умереть... Молодому, вся жизнь впереди, а надо. И выхода другого нет... Минут на 10 в классе установилась мертвая тишина. После урока дети расходились без обычного шума, притихшие и задумчивые. А речь о подвигах пионеров зашла из-за того, что школьный завхоз (дай Бог ему здоровья) с советских еще времен сохранил, а к 9 мая вывесил в коридоре плакаты на эту тему. В официальной программе обучения вся ВОВ уместилась в две странички.
  4. Reptiloid 29 сентября 2015 09:01
    Последнее время,когда читал ВО,о Великой Отечественной Войне,часто думал о пионерах героях.Получилось,что дома уже и ничего нет о них,никакой книги.
    Большое спасибо за статью,за тему.
    Эти дети--Божьи Ангелы,которые показывали всем пример
  5. стер 29 сентября 2015 09:32
    В советское время была книжная линия "Пионеры-герои". Когда-то я ее читал. На таких книгах воспитывали детей раньше. А сейчас воспитывают на человеке-пауке и дом-2. Вот и итог - будущее страны никакое за редким исключением.
  6. Заполярец 29 сентября 2015 11:35
    [quote=parusnik][b]феномен русского характера
    Мне кажется это феномен детей войны, вспомните знаменитого Гавроша. Вокруг стрельба, а он патроны собирает.
    Ещё пример, но не совсем хороший - гитлерюгент, их то же погибло не мало, почём зря
  7. Almahsid 29 сентября 2015 12:48
    Эти дети с содержанием,а не бездушные меркантильные "
    пустышки"
  8. vladimirvn 29 сентября 2015 12:49
    Как, Советская Власть за такой короткий период, смогла создать абсолютно другую формацию людей? Людей, готовых массово идти на самопожертвование ради своего народа. Что она им дало такого, за что они пошли на смерть, многим из нынешнего поколения этого, к сожалению не понять.
  9. Logos 29 сентября 2015 13:49
    Советская власть за короткое время создавала мощнейшую пропагандистскую машину, поставившую на поток "подвиги". А люди во все времена одинаковы и хотят жить. Меня впечатлили статистические данные, опубликованные Кривошеевым: к концу 1941 г. немцы захватили 3 млн. пленных, это число равнялось почти половине довоенного состава Красной Армии и почти равнялось численности Вермахта. Чисто физически невозможно захватить такую уйму пленных за полгода, если не принять во внимание тот факт, что многие из них сдались почти добровольно

    Положение спас только приказ 270, в котором косвенно признавалось, что советские солдаты отнюдь не жаждут спасать Сталина ценой своей жизни. Пришлось взять в заложники семьи военнослужащих, чтобы у них наконец появился стимул предпочитать смерть плену
    1. colonel 29 сентября 2015 19:26
      Цитата: Logos
      Положение спас только приказ 270, в котором косвенно признавалось, что советские солдаты отнюдь не жаждут спасать Сталина ценой своей жизни.

      Каждый мыслит в меру своей... даже не испорченности, скорее недоразвитости. Что мешало Гитлеру издать приказ, допустим, 271 или 227+, что бы спасти себя и рейх заодно?
      1. Logos 2 октября 2015 19:57
        Кто Вам сказал, что такого приказа не было? Из приказа 227:
        "После своего зимнего отступления под напором Красной Армии, когда в немецких войсках расшаталась дисциплина, немцы для восстановления дисциплины приняли некоторые суровые меры, приведшие к неплохим результатам. Они сформировали 100 штрафных рот из бойцов провинившихся в нарушении дисциплины по трусости или неустойчивости, поставили их на опасные участки фронта и приказали им искупить кровью свои грехи. Они сформировали, далее, около десятка штрафных батальонов из командиров, провинившихся в нарушении дисциплины по трусости или неустойчивости, лишили их орденов, поставили их на еще более опасные участки фронта и приказали им искупить свои грехи. Они сформировали, наконец, специальные отряды заграждения, поставили их позади неустойчивых дивизий и велели им расстреливать на месте паникеров в случае попытки самовольного оставления позиций и в случае попытки сдаться в плен. Как известно, эти меры возымели свое действие, и теперь немецкие войска дерутся лучше, чем они дрались зимой. "

        Вообще, советую Вам получать информацию не из пропагандистских агиток, а из первоисточников. Прочищает мозги и помогает саморазвитию, знаете ли
        1. colonel 3 октября 2015 12:08
          Цитата: Logos
          советую Вам получать информацию не из пропагандистских агиток, а из первоисточников

          Давайте вспомним, кто победил в войне. Или вы считаете, что СССР победил только благодаря тому, что
          Цитата: Logos
          Советская власть за короткое время создавала мощнейшую пропагандистскую машину, поставившую на поток "подвиги"
          ???
          И про первоисточники. Они бывают разные, знаете ли. И не все говорят о том, что вся довоенная РККА сдалась в плен. Так, что при наличии двух (или более) равновеликих приказов с обоих сторон, победил все таки СССР. А почему??? Повторюсь, каждый мыслит в меру своей испорченности. Вы в меру своей, я в меру своей. "Зри в корень". Это не из агитки, это К. Прутков.
  10. Надежда1960 29 сентября 2015 14:05
    Самопожертвование во имя Родины в России в крови! Псковские десантники воспитывались в наше время, но никто не покинул позиции! Патриотическое воспитание - важнейшая вещь! Не стало пионерии и комсомола, нате вам наркоту, неформалов и тоталитарные секты! За проступок пионера вызывали на обсуждение, а сегодня гордятся выложенным в сети видео избиения пожилого учителя или инвалида!!! Надо избавляться от " добрых советов" Сороса, Карнеги! Взять лучшее из советского опыта воспитания и обучения!!! Вернуть доброе, воспитывающее детское кино; детские лагеря отдыха сделать доступнее и увеличить их количество!
  11. ALEA IACTA EST 29 сентября 2015 18:58
    Человеку младше 16 лет определенно нечего делать в зоне боевых действий.
    Нельзя приобщать детей к такой дикости...
    1. Reduktor 30 сентября 2015 05:02
      Расскажите это американцам!
      А то они свои зоны боевых действий ни хрена не согласовывают с наличием в них несовершеннолетних.
  12. Des10 29 сентября 2015 19:54
    За что сражались пионеры
    В детском парке Симферополя - аллея пионеров-героев. Давно такого уже не видел, к своему стыду не всех вспомнил. Спасибо им, что сберегли.
  13. dv_generalov 29 сентября 2015 22:20
    Вот что надо снимать в кино, писать, учить, подавать как пример

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня