Military Review

Social knowledge and historical memory

10
But you know yourself: senseless mob
Changeable, rebellious, superstitious,

Easily empty hope betrayed,
To instant suggestion is obedient,
For the truth is deaf and indifferent,
And she feeds on fables.
A.S. Pushkin "Boris Godunov"


Nothing happens in the world if people don't know about it. No information, and no events either. For an event to take place, you need to tell about it, or write about it, or show it. However, after the event became the property of the public consciousness, human memory over time casts its oblivion. Of course, you can go to the library or “google” it on the Internet, but do they all do it, because the intellect and the public consciousness are completely different things.

Social knowledge and historical memory


It is clear that a modern person who does not have a professional education quickly forgets everything that is not in the range of his usual affairs. But what about historical knowledge? It is believed that it makes a person a citizen. But can a person with cereal in his head be a real citizen? Probably not. On the other hand, it is difficult to expect from the baker that he remembered the years of the reign of Ivan Kalita and could say for sure that he spent a third of his life in Moscow, a third on the road, and a third in the Horde. But on the other hand, he still should know something, right? And so what is the degree historical awareness to consider him a citizen? Surprisingly, it is most likely impossible to calculate this indicator! After all, for each he will be different. Someone will not know anything, but at the first request he will go and take death "for his own and his own land." And someone will know everything, including the fact that "the genesis of the problem is there a god, differentiates as irrational," but ... immediately selects "a barrel of jam and a basket of cookies." However, you must admit that it is still important to identify the level of awareness of citizens of your city about an event that, most recently, by historical standards, has affected our entire country.

We decided to figure this out with reference to the city of Penza, referring to the topic of the Caribbean crisis. An important event? Of course! He was talked about and talked about on television and in various kinds of media. So there is information about those crucial days in school and university textbooks, people who remember this, are still alive, mention this event of the recent past is also quite often. That is, if someone did not know about it, he would be interested in hearing. Another reason is that this event, although important, has happened a long time ago and personally does not affect anyone today. It was and it was!

So we asked the students of the specialty “Public Relations and Advertising”, studying at the law faculty of Penza State University, to interview the residents of Penza and ask them just one question: “What do you know or remember about the 1962 Caribbean crisis of the year?” Our students are responsible and know their stuff. Moreover, such surveys are very interesting to them, since in the future this is their bread: you need to be able to organize them, conduct them and, accordingly, process the results. In total, 180 residents of all ages were interviewed. Of course, for a city with a population of thousands of people in 500, this sample (quota by sex and age), due to its small size, is not quite representative. A representative sample of 500 people should be considered. However, the overall picture allows us to find out quite accurately. So (M - man, F - woman):

1. J., 47 years: - I know nothing.
2. M., 47 years: - 1962 year. Kennedy and Khrushchev - the main participants in the Caribbean crisis. Kennedy began to deploy a program of ballistic nuclear missiles. In response, Khrushchev placed our missiles in Cuba, having previously established friendly relations with her. This created a tense situation, in fact, the world was in danger of starting a nuclear war. As a result, by the method of mutual concessions, diplomats resolved this problem, but the missiles in Cuba remained. Khrushchev tapped his boot on the podium and said that "we showed them the fuck."

3. M., 21 year: - I know everything about the Caribbean crisis. In 1962, it began unnoticed. During the Cold War, the United States very thoughtlessly placed its nuclear ballistic missiles on the territory of a European country. The USSR made a “knight's move” and brought its missiles to Cuba. Because Cuba is located next to America, the latter declared the USSR an aggressor. Then everything began to develop, they began to install their warheads one by one. The whole world froze in anticipation of a nuclear war. ”

4. G., 20 years: - The Cuban crisis was in 1962 year. The United States deployed its nuclear warheads in Turkey, in response to which the USSR, under the pretext of helping the socialist revolution in Cuba, installed nuclear charges on Liberty Island.

5. M., 79 years: - It was in 62 year. Our government has deployed missiles with nuclear warheads .... Until now, there is no clarity, this is still a secret matter, but we did not have such missiles that would reach America. And here at the side of Cuba. For America, it was a real threat during the Cold War. And the American reconnaissance aircraft filmed everything and found rockets. Panic began in America, President Kennedy took action - he gave the command to blockade the island. The point to the war. N.S. Khrushchev called Kennedy, and they agreed, although the world was on the brink of war, and the troops were already on full alert. Traded Cuba for Turkey. Agreed on this. It has passed.

6. G., 24 of the year: - I do not remember anything. But I can google if necessary.

7. G., 20 years: - Oh, well, the Americans attacked poor Cuba, which was a revolution. Cuba won, but amerikosy did not like it.

8. M., 40 years: - The crisis between the United States and the USSR during the Cold War.

9. M., 18 years: - I apparently overslept the story about this in a history lesson.

10. M., 19 years: - I only know that they wanted to detonate an atomic bomb.

11. M., 23 of the year: - I know nothing.

12. M., 48 years: - A terrible crisis, we deployed missiles in Cuba, the USA is about ... s, they got hysterical and they asked the USSR to pull missiles, even the Americans began to build bomb shelters.

13. M., 55 years: - I know nothing about him.

14. M., 38 years: - Yes, I know, this is when Nikita Sergeevich Khrushchev almost fell out with the United States. In response to something (I do not remember what), Cuba decided to deploy our missiles with nuclear warheads. They were carrying them in secret, but the Americans were ready to attack and hit 1 with a blow, but thanks to the exposure, they did not fight. And in general there are a lot of details, but I don’t remember well ...

15. M., 80 years: - Nothing.

16. G., 22 of the year: - Oh ... Nikitka beat on the table with an evil shoe: “I'll show you fucking mother !!!” he shouted!






As you can see, the results are rather curious. It cannot be said that only young people know nothing about the Caribbean crisis. Among the people of the older generation there are also quite a few of them and this is simply amazing. Where were they at this time? Or is this the last stage of sclerosis? Men are better informed about the crisis than women, but this is just not surprising, because for them “politics” was always interesting. However, it is obvious that the awareness of many of our citizens is rather strange. Many events in their heads were mixed up - “horses, people, mixed up in a heap. And some people obviously feed on fables testifying to the domination of the philistine worldview in their environment and to the limit of mythologized consciousness. And it is not clear where these myths came from. Suppose we know that Pravda first denied the presence of our missiles in Cuba, and then even recognized the presence of Il-28 bombers, but such trifles are not important in this case. It is important to distort many events and the imposition of one event on another. Such myths are very difficult to correct and they are the basis of historical nihilism. “I know how it was, but they tell me wrong! So, historians all lie! ”

As a result, we can conclude: if we want people to not forget about such events, such magazines as “Questions of History”, “History in Details”, “Homeland”, etc. are very necessary. Moreover, they must be in every school library and in every library in general, and in turn it is necessary to have pages on the Internet and support in social networks, from where modern young people derive 70% of information. Of course, such a site as a MILITARY REVIEW in this case is of paramount importance. Although the main thing, of course, is that people not only read, but also that then they have at least something left in their heads!
Author:
10 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 1 October 2015 07: 40 New
    +5
    such magazines as “Questions of History”, “History in Details”, “Homeland”, etc. are very necessary. ... Yes .. we need .. and we also need additional history textbooks, in which they would cover in detail those issues that are briefly covered in textbooks .. In the "bad totalitarian" time they were called "Reader" .. and which is characteristic in terms of volume were much, thicker than a history textbook, or even in two volumes ... I do not know about others, but after reading the Reader, but for various classes, it was written in an accessible language, read easily, I wanted learn more on this subject ..
  2. RU-Officer
    RU-Officer 1 October 2015 08: 28 New
    0
    Authors:
    Nothing happens in the world if people do not know about it. There is no information, and no events either. For an event to take place, you need to either talk about it, or write, or show it.

    Of course, I am far from strong in philosophy negative , but this statement is pure egocentrism ("I am the center of the world" fellow ). If not for the "light touch" of sarcasm (so light that even almost imperceptible belay ), then you go - guess that we are talking about the social aspect of the sensation of the world. Do not think bad - against the author's duet (two beautiful ladies hi ) I have nothing. It has just been proven: men and women are creatures from different planets ... wink
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 October 2015 08: 59 New
    +2
    The authors are grateful for the topic, there is something to think about. It seems to me that people do not have an even attitude to the past, to history in general. As you can see, at a young age there is more interest in the current moment. This thought may be further .... but I won’t .to. I’m in a hurry already. The main thing is that as much as possible young people engage in historical education. Thank you.
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 October 2015 09: 18 New
    +1
    [quote = RU-Officer] [quote] Authors:
    Nothing happens in the world if people do not know about it. There is no information, and no events either. For an event to take place, you need to either talk about it, or write, or show it. [/ Quote]
    I agree with the authors. For example: the relatives learned about Pol Pot in 1976 (or 1977) from the magazine-newspaper "Abroad". They say that the subscription "ON BLAT" was. And in Cambodia this was a mess for 5 years! And we did not write anything! And now many do not know! Exactly!
  5. Riv
    Riv 1 October 2015 09: 52 New
    0
    If a person is interested in a topic, he will search for information and find it. It doesn’t matter if it’s a story, or cross-stitching. The main thing is to be interested. The problem is that high school has long stopped trying to turn on children’s brains. Moreover, this did not even happen in the 80s, but much earlier.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Buchki
      Buchki 1 October 2015 16: 23 New
      +3
      Quote: Riv
      If a person is interested in a topic, he will search for information and find it


      To be interested in a topic, you must at least know about its existence, which is what the article is about. Someone (and this is the ideological component, which is the prerogative of the state) should raise these topics (when it comes to history) from the past.
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 October 2015 17: 09 New
    +1
    Quote: Buchki
    Quote: Riv
    If a person is interested in a topic, he will search for information and find it


    To be interested in a topic, you must at least know about its existence, which is what the article is about. Someone (and this is the ideological component, which is the prerogative of the state) should raise these topics (when it comes to history) from the past.

    American science fiction writer Robert Sheckley, now absent, so expressed the same idea "TO ask the right question - you need to know half the answer." Story "Right Question".
    In order to think about something, you need to get initial information, albeit small, then ask a question. This is exactly what VO helps me in. And if I don’t know about any event, then for me this was not, as well as the subsequent moral experience experience and something important, I can’t think of for myself.
    So the author duet is interesting to me. Thank you.
  7. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 1 October 2015 17: 33 New
    +1
    Sad and scary. You can’t ride a rake.
  8. kvs207
    kvs207 1 October 2015 21: 07 New
    0
    Quote: Buchki
    To be interested in a topic, you must at least know about its existence, which is what the article is about. Someone (and this is the ideological component, which is the prerogative of the state) should raise these topics (when it comes to history) from the past.

    I agree.
    We need a history textbook, which sets forth only facts exempted from personal opinion, falsification and fiction. Naturally, this is practically impossible, but we must strive for this.
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 October 2015 22: 14 New
    0
    Before, I also thought - only the facts. Now I think that the ideological component is mandatory.
    Recently, articles about "raped Germany". I wrote there about Hellinger. The Germans have known all this for more than 35 years. However, they did not write "Germany, which raped everyone". Ideology. And why shouldn't we?

Социальное знание и историческая память

Но знаешь сам: бессмысленная чернь
Изменчива, мятежна, суеверна,
Легко пустой надежде предана,
Мгновенному внушению послушна,
Для истины глуха и равнодушна,
А баснями питается она.

А.С. Пушкин «Борис Годунов»


В мире ничего не случается, если люди об этом не знают. Нет информации, и события тоже нет. Чтобы событие состоялось, о нем нужно или рассказать, или написать, или его показать. Однако, после того как событие стало достоянием общественного сознания, человеческая память с течением времени предает его забвению. Конечно, можно пойти в библиотеку или «загуглить» его в Интернете, однако все ли это делают, ведь интеллект и общественное сознание – это вещи совершенно разные.

Социальное знание и историческая память


Понятно, что современный человек, не имеющий профессионального образования, очень быстро забывает все, что не входит в круг его привычных дел. Но вот как насчет исторического знания? Считается, что именно оно делает человека гражданином. Но может ли быть настоящим гражданином человек с кашей в голове? Наверное, нет. С другой стороны трудно ожидать от пекаря, чтобы он помнил годы правления Ивана Калиты и мог бы точно сказать, что треть своей жизни он провел в Москве, треть в дороге, а треть в Орде. Но с другой стороны что-то ведь он знать все равно должен, не так ли? И вот какова степень исторической осведомленности, позволяющая считать его гражданином? Удивительно, но подсчитать этот показатель, скорее всего, невозможно! Ведь для каждого он будет разным. Кто-то и знать-то ничего не будет, но по первому же требованию пойдет и примет смерть «за други своя и землю свою». А кто-то все будет знать, включая и то, что «генезис проблемы есть ли бог, дифференцируется как иррациональное», но… сразу же выберет «бочку варенья и корзину печенья». Однако согласитесь, все-таки важно выявить уровень осведомленности граждан твоего города о каком-нибудь событии, которое совсем недавно по историческим меркам, затронуло всю нашу страну.

Выяснить это применительно к городу Пенза мы решили, обратившись к теме Карибского кризиса. Важное событие? Безусловно! О нем говорили и говорят и по телевизору, и пишут в разного рода СМИ. Так что информация о тех решающих днях есть и в школьных, и в вузовских учебниках, люди которые это помнят, еще живы, упоминают об этом событии недавнего прошлого тоже довольно-таки часто. То есть, если кто и не знал об этом, то, услышав, мог бы поинтересоваться. Еще одна причина – событие это хотя и важное, но имело место уже давно и лично никого сегодня уже не затрагивает. Было и было!

Вот мы и попросили студентов специальности «связи с общественностью и реклама», обучающихся на юридическом факультете Пензенского государственного университета, опросить жителей города Пензы и задать им всего один вопрос: «Что Вы знаете или помните о Карибском кризисе 1962 года?» Студенты у нас ответственные и свое дело знают. Более того – такие опросы им очень интересны, так как в будущем это их хлеб: нужно уметь их организовать, провести и, соответственно, обработать результаты. Всего было опрошено 180 жителей самого разного возраста. Конечно, для города с населением в 500 тысяч человек данная выборка (квотная по полу и возрасту) в силу своего малого объема не вполне репрезентативна. Репрезентативной следовало бы считать выборку в 500 человек. Однако общую картину она позволяет выяснить достаточно точно. Итак (М – мужчина, Ж – женщина):

1. Ж., 47 лет: – Ничего не знаю.
2. М., 47 лет: – 1962 год. Кеннеди и Хрущев – главные участники Карибского кризиса. Кеннеди начал развертывать программу баллистических ядерных ракет. В ответ Хрущев разместил наши ракеты на Кубе, предварительно установив с ней дружеские отношения. Это создало напряженное положение, фактически, мир был под угрозой начала ядерной войны. В итоге, методом взаимных уступок, дипломаты эту проблему разрешили, но ракеты на Кубе оставались. Хрущев стучал ботинком по трибуне и говорил, что «мы им показали кузькину мать».

3. М., 21 год: – Я все знаю про Карибский кризис. В 1962 году он начался незаметно. Во времена Холодной войны США очень необдуманно разместило свои ядерные баллистические ракеты на территории одной из европейских стран. СССР сделал «ход конем» и привез свои ракеты на Кубу. Т.к. Куба находится рядом с Америкой, последняя объявила СССР агрессором. Дальше все начало развиваться, начали поочередно устанавливать свои боеголовки. Весь мир замер в ожидании ядерной войны».

4. Ж., 20 лет: – Кубинский кризис был в 1962 году. США разместили свои ядерные боеголовки на территории Турции, в ответ на что СССР под предлогом оказания помощи социалистической революции на Кубе установил ядерные заряды на Острове Свободы.

5. М., 79 лет: – Это было в 62 году. Наше правительство разместило ракеты с ядерными боеголовками…. До сих пор нет ясности, это все-таки секретное дело, но у нас не было таких ракет, которые достали бы до Америки. А тут под боком Куба. Для Америки это была реальная угроза в период Холодной войны. А американский разведывательный самолет все заснял и обнаружил ракеты. В Америке началась паника, президент Кеннеди принял меры – отдал команду на блокаду острова. Дело к войне. Н.С. Хрущев позвонил Кеннеди, и они договорились, хотя мир был на грани войны, а войска были уже в полной боевой готовности. Обменяли Кубу на Турцию. На этом договорились. Пронесло.

6. Ж., 24 года: – Ничего не помню. Но могу прогуглить, если надо.

7. Ж., 20 лет: – Ой, ну америкосы напали на бедную Кубу, в которой была революция. Куба победила, а америкосам это не понравилось.

8. М., 40 лет: – Кризис между США и СССР во время холодной войны.

9. М., 18 лет: – Рассказ об этом на уроке истории я, видимо, проспал.

10. М., 19 лет: – Знаю только, что там хотели взорвать атомную бомбу.

11. М., 23 года: – Ничего не знаю.

12. М., 48 лет: – Страшный кризис, мы ракеты на Кубе разместили, США о…сь, у них истерика началась и они попросили СССР вывести ракеты, даже бомбоубежища американцы строить начали.

13. М., 55 лет: – Ничего не знаю про него.

14. М., 38 лет: – Да, знаю, это когда Никита Сергеевич Хрущев чуть не рассорился с США. В ответ на что-то (на что не помню) на Кубе решили развернуть наши ракеты с ядерными боеголовками. Везли их тайно, но американцы были готовы атаковать и нанести 1-ми удар, но благодаря выдержке, не стали биться. И вообще там много подробностей, но я уже плохо помню….

15. М., 80 лет: – Ничего.

16. Ж., 22 года: – Ой… Никитка злой ботинком по столу бил: «Покажу я вам кузькину мать!!!» Кричал он!


Социальное знание и историческая память


Социальное знание и историческая память


Как видите, результаты довольно любопытные. Нельзя сказать, что о Карибском кризисе ничего не знает только молодежь. Среди людей старшего поколения таких тоже немало и это просто удивительно. Они-то в это время где были? Или это уже последняя стадия склероза? Мужчины осведомлены о кризисе лучше, чем женщины, но это-то как раз не удивительно, потому что для них «политика» была всегда интересна. Однако очевидно, что информированность многих наших граждан носит довольно странный характер. Многие события в головах у них перемешались – «смешались в кучу кони, люди». А некоторые люди совершенно очевидно питаются баснями, свидетельствующими о господстве в их среде обывательского мировоззрения и до предела мифологизированном сознании. Причем непонятно, откуда эти мифы взялись. Допустим, мы знаем, что «Правда» сначала отрицала наличие на Кубе наших ракет, а потом признала даже наличие бомбардировщиков Ил-28, но такие мелочи в данном случае не важны. Важно искажение многих событий и наложение одного события на другое. Такие мифологемы очень трудно исправить и они же являются основой исторического нигилизма. «Я же знаю, как было, а мне говорят не так! Значит, историки все врут!»

В итоге можно сделать вывод: если мы хотим, чтобы люди о подобных событиях не забывали, очень нужны такие журналы, как «Вопросы истории», «История в подробностях», «Родина» и т.д. Причем они обязательно должны быть в каждой школьной библиотеке и в каждой библиотеке вообще, а тем в свою очередь обязательно иметь страницы в Интернете и поддержку в социальных сетях, откуда современная молодежь черпает 70% информации. Разумеется, такой сайт, как ВОЕННОЕ ОБОЗРЕНИЕ в данном случае имеет первостепенное значение. Хотя главное, конечно, заключается в том, чтобы люди не только читали, но и чтобы у них потом хоть что-то оставалось в головах!
Автор: Юлия Мананникова, Светлана Шпаковская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. parusnik 1 октября 2015 07:40
    очень нужны такие журналы, как «Вопросы истории», «История в подробностях», «Родина» и т.д. ...Да..нужны.. а ещё нужны, дополнительные учебники по истории, в которых бы подробно освещали те вопросы, о которые сжато освещены в учебники..В "плохое тоталитарное" время они были,назывались "Хрестоматией"..и что характерно по объему были гораздо,толще учебника истории, а то и в двух томах...Не знаю, как у других, но у меня ,после прочтения Хрестоматии,а для различных классов,она была написана доступным языком,читалась легко,хотелось больше узнать по данному предмету..
  2. RU-Офицер 1 октября 2015 08:28
    Авторы:
    В мире ничего не случается, если люди об этом не знают. Нет информации, и события тоже нет. Чтобы событие состоялось, о нем нужно или рассказать, или написать, или его показать.

    Я, конечно, далеко не силён в философии negative , но данное утверждение - чистой воды эгоцентризм ("аз есмь центр мира" fellow ). Если бы не "лёгкий налёт" сарказма (настолько лёгкий, что даже почти незаметный belay ), то поди ж ты - догадайся, что речь идёт о социальном аспекте ощущения окружающего мира. Не подумайте плохого - против авторского дуэта (двух прекрасных дам hi ) ничего не имею. Просто уже доказано: мужчины и женщины - существа с разных планет... wink
  3. Reptiloid 1 октября 2015 08:59
    Авторам благодарность за тему,есть о чем подумать.Мне кажется,что у людей не равномерное отношение к прошлому,к истории вообще.Как видно,в молодом возрасте интересы к текущему моменту больше.Можно эту мысль дальше ....но не буду т.к. тороплюсь уже.Главное,что больше как можно больше молодёжью заниматься,в историческом воспитании.Спасибо.
  4. Reptiloid 1 октября 2015 09:18
    [quote=RU-Офицер][quote]Авторы:
    В мире ничего не случается, если люди об этом не знают. Нет информации, и события тоже нет. Чтобы событие состоялось, о нем нужно или рассказать, или написать, или его показать.[/quote]
    Согласен в этом с авторами.Пример: про Пол Пота--родственники узнали в1976 году (или 1977) из журнала-газеты "За рубежом".Говорят,что подписка "ПО БЛАТУ"была.А в Камбодже етот бардак уже 5 лет был!А у нас ничего и не писали!И сейчас многие и не знают!Точно!
  5. Riv 1 октября 2015 09:52
    Если человек интересуется темой, то он будет искать информацию и найдет ее. Не важно, история это, или вышивание крестиком. Главное - интересоваться. Проблема в том, что средняя школа уже давно перестала пытаться включать детям мозги. Причем это даже не в 80-х произошло, а гораздо раньше.
    Riv
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Buchki 1 октября 2015 16:23
      Цитата: Riv
      Если человек интересуется темой, то он будет искать информацию и найдет ее


      Чтобы темой интересоваться, надо, как минимум, знать о ее существовании, о чем и идет речь в статье. Кто-то (а это и есть идеологическая составляющая, являющаяся прерогативой государства)должен эти темы (если речь идет об истории)поднимать из прошлого.
  6. Reptiloid 1 октября 2015 17:09
    Цитата: Buchki
    Цитата: Riv
    Если человек интересуется темой, то он будет искать информацию и найдет ее


    Чтобы темой интересоваться, надо, как минимум, знать о ее существовании, о чем и идет речь в статье. Кто-то (а это и есть идеологическая составляющая, являющаяся прерогативой государства)должен эти темы (если речь идет об истории)поднимать из прошлого.

    Американский писатель-фантаст Роберт Шекли,ныне отсутствующий,так выразил эту же самую мысль"ЧТОБЫ задать правильный вопрос--надо знать половину ответа".Рассказ "Верный Вопрос".
    Чтобы о чемто задуматься, надо получить начальную информацию,пусть небольшую,тогда задать вопрос.Мне в этом как раз и помогает ВО.А если я про какое-то событие не знаю--то для меня этого не было,как и последующего пережитого нравственного опыта и что-то важное я для себя не додумаю.
    Так что авторский дуэт мне интересен.Спасибо.
  7. ALEA IACTA EST 1 октября 2015 17:33
    Печально и страшно. Нельзя скакать на граблях.
  8. kvs207 1 октября 2015 21:07
    Цитата: Buchki
    Чтобы темой интересоваться, надо, как минимум, знать о ее существовании, о чем и идет речь в статье. Кто-то (а это и есть идеологическая составляющая, являющаяся прерогативой государства)должен эти темы (если речь идет об истории)поднимать из прошлого.

    Соглашусь.
    Нужен учебник истории, где изложены только факты, освобождённые от личного мнения, фальсификации и вымыслов. Естественно, это практически, невыполнимо, но стремиться к этому надо.
  9. Reptiloid 1 октября 2015 22:14
    Раньше я тоже думал--только факты.Сейчас думаю,что идеологическая состовляющая обязательна.
    Последнее время статьи про "изнасилованную Германию".Писал там про Хеллингера.Немцы всё это знают уже более 35 лет.Однако же не написали "насиловавшая всех Германия".Идеология.А у нас почему не должно?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня