Military Review

Russia accused of "prohibited" methods of implementing foreign policy

26
The notorious center of alternative intelligence of the United States Stratfor recently published a material in which a report on the Russian geopolitical strategy is presented. The article states that the specialists of Stratfor “us” (Russia) “saw through”, having determined that Russia, sending its foreign policy, “relies” on “regimes in unrecognized republics”, “in unrecognized territorial formations”. This is being reproached by the Russian Federation. They say that the “civilized” countries of the “victorious democracy” do not allow themselves such “forbidden” methods, and Russia behaves in an “inappropriate” manner, supporting the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic, the DPR, the LPR, Abkhazia, South Ossetia and some other unrecognized or partially recognized state territorial units.


By and large, Russia is damned by American officials, including Stratfor intelligence officers. Why? Because, as he said, a classic: “Who are the judges?” Judges are trying to build “comrades” from themselves who fundamentally ignore the concept of international law and are ready to walk on corpses to achieve their goals, even if they are corpses of those they called their allies. However, the publication in Stratfor is quite worthy of discussion, since Russia clearly has something to answer to the accusations of using “prohibited methods” to answer.

Russia accused of "prohibited" methods of implementing foreign policy


It all began with the so-called verbal agreements of Mikhail Gorbachev with his Western colleagues. Speech about that humiliating conversation, when Gorbachev in the West was “solemnly promised” not to follow the path of NATO expansion, if the USSR did not object to the reunification of Germany. The USSR did not object - Germany became a single state, the Berlin Wall was demolished, leaving only fragments as a historical reminder, the Soviet contingent was eventually withdrawn. The American occupation contingent (about 50 thous. Military) from Germany has not disappeared to this day ... And the “reminder” in the form of a piece of wall in the German capital for some reason does not remind the European and American “partners” about their promises to Moscow. - Less than seven and a half years after the collapse of the Soviet Union, NATO (1999 in March) has grown by the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland. Like, what promises are there - is it enough that Gorbachev was told at the end of 80, and in general, the expansion of the military bloc is not against Russia, but exclusively against North Korea with Iran and against, let it be, Ebola ...

In the same year 1999, NATO bombers bring down all the power of airstrikes on Belgrade, demonstratively exposing their position: “Yes, we’ll ... take care of your concerns and diplomatic demarches” (sorry the author for the harsh word, but it accurately reflects the alliance’s opinion on the concerns actions of Washington and Brussels from the Russian side of the sample 90-ies).

However, before the 1999 of the year (before the first post-Soviet expansion of the military bloc) several more historical episodes occurred, which need to be addressed in the context of Stratfor specialists' statements.

The first is the war on terrorism in the North Caucasus (in particular, the two Chechen campaigns). It is no secret to anyone that the western friends did not lift a finger then to help get rid of the terrorist hydra in the North Caucasus region of Russia. Yes, and what kind of help can we talk about, if this hydra is not without complicity of certain NATO countries in the region and planted, supplying the newest weapons and almost unlimited financial assistance. Moreover, the overwhelming majority of Western (and not only Western) newspapers called the North Caucasian terrorists and Arab, Ukrainian, Baltic and other mercenaries "rebels", "fighters for the independence of Ichkeria". Rare large American, British or French media did not allow themselves to publish materials that, say, the same Chechnya (“Ichkeria”) has the right to self-determination, and Moscow should give it the opportunity to exercise this right.

The second is the recognition of the independence of Kosovo by the USA, France, Britain, Germany, Belgium and other NATO countries of Kosovo in 1998, too, they say, people self-determined, which does not contradict the UN Charter. And later, the International Court of Justice announced its decision to recognize the independence of Kosovo "not contrary to the norms of international law."

And what ... after all this, some Stratfor will try to reproach Russia that it supports the TMR, the DPR, the LPR, recognizes the independence of Abkhazia and South Ossetia? If NATO and even the International UN court themselves recognized the independence of the same Kosovo as a legitimate decision, then what kind of “prohibited methods” on the part of Russia are we talking about? To begin with, gentlemen "partners", look back at your work and try to evaluate it without emotion and distortion of facts. If the right of terrorist “Ichkeria” to self-determination was solemnly declared, if Kosovo was recognized as an independent state with arguments based on the UN Charter, if NATO expansion continued after “oral promises” to Gorbachev, who is still solemnly proclaiming himself a “victim of deception”, then Russia is ready to respond to this.

If at one time Moscow refused to support the same PMR, Abkhazia and South Ossetia (with the subsequent recognition of the independence of the last two), then we can say with great confidence that NATO would have expanded long ago at the expense of Moldova and Georgia, and Transnistrian, South Ossetian and the Abkhaz issues would be solved exclusively by “fire and sword”. NATO missiles would stand in 30 km south of Sochi, and the Russian population of Moldova would turn into another variation of non-citizens according to the Baltic scenario.

No, of course, they will tell us that this is “purely phobia”, that the alliance “isn’t expanding for that at all” ... But one has to listen to all this talk about the peace loving nature of the Atlantists, but NATO’s expansion nonetheless ceases - armored vehicles and aviation the alliance is already in the Baltic States, American and Dutch sailors show passers-by reproductive organs and urinate on flowerbeds in Ventspils, stroll through parade marches in Narva, land on arable land near Warsaw and Bialystok. The American “knights” are on the Yavoriv training ground of Ukraine, the NATO weapons are on the punitive detachments in the Donbass. And if Russia did not support the Donetsk and Luhansk citizens, then the fate of the Serbs in Kosovo would be completely prepared for them with the full support of the “Western democracies”. If reliance, as Stratfor claims on “regimes of unrecognized states,” is one of the options for Russia's weapons to counter anti-Russian expansion and to support Russian-friendly territorial entities, then let the “partners” be aware: Russia is always ready to remove such weapons, and not the West to judge Russia for this ...
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Magic archer
    Magic archer 29 September 2015 05: 34 New
    +19
    The West as always. It doesn’t see logs in its eye. Verbal accusations and nothing more. I remember how I explained to two foreigners, a Swede and a Finn, about how we returned the Crimea. They couldn’t understand how such a huge territory passed under our territory without a single shot jurisdiction. And when one of them asked, what will happen if you “attack” us like that? I will answer him and you’re ready to fight!? He honestly answered me NO! And the army is not ready and everyone hopes for NATO.
    LIFE: By the way, Gorbi became ill yesterday and it seems like the clinic already ...
    1. Sensatus
      Sensatus 29 September 2015 07: 48 New
      +2
      Russia is accused of "forbidden" methods ...

      Accusations are the only thing left to the West. They can’t practically act effectively, because any of their actions against us has only a short-term effect, and in a strategic perspective only strengthens Russia.
      Therefore, let them blame. The whole normal world sees everything perfectly. There, even the monarchs of their Persian Gulf to Moscow often. So, we are doing everything right.
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 29 September 2015 09: 23 New
        0
        The right of the strong comes back in all its glory. The old school ...
  2. Andrea
    Andrea 29 September 2015 05: 40 New
    +4
    Of course, it’s worth noting insinuations, we won’t focus on this, because everyone already knows that the West does not care about international law.
    Examples of mass.
  3. gozmosZh
    gozmosZh 29 September 2015 05: 51 New
    +11
    Scientists from the UK have concluded that ash and soot from Kamchatka and other parts of Asia can accelerate the melting of the glaciers of the Kingdom of Denmark (Greenland) as a result of global warming. The authors published the results of their research in the journal Scientific Reports.

    Didn’t we destroy Troy?
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 29 September 2015 09: 24 New
      +6
      Do you know the Dead Sea? Russia killed! laughing
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 29 September 2015 17: 44 New
        0
        Quote: marlin1203
        Do you know the Dead Sea? Russia killed!

        But do not generalize!
        Not Russia, but Mr. Dragon personally annoyed the Jews. laughing
        1. Vasek
          Vasek 29 September 2015 19: 08 New
          +1
          Quote: Alexey RA
          personally, Mr. Dragon annoyed the Jews.

          And those, do not be fools, this salt from the Dead Sea is now sold for money! bully
      2. demo
        demo 30 September 2015 06: 03 New
        0
        Atlantis was flooded, they killed Hyperborea!
        You can go on.
  4. RU-Officer
    RU-Officer 29 September 2015 06: 04 New
    +10
    Everything is extremely clear and simple. Like a sunny day. World peace is wonderful. good
    But there is a handful of sick people in this world who are ready to fight for their dominance in the world of slaves, and cynically calls this indecency "world democracy." am
    I envy our ancestors - they lived, built, plowed, gave birth, but if suddenly the adversary declared, they drew their swords without any and stood up shoulder to shoulder. soldier
    I do not want to fight. But still I’ll go, I will lubricate the grandfather PPSh - you look and come in handy ... hi
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 29 September 2015 06: 05 New
    +9
    Putin is doing everything right.
    He is trying to correct the crimes of the hunchbacked and eb.s. Corrected the stupidity of Khrushchev.
    1. Oprychnik
      Oprychnik 29 September 2015 19: 46 New
      -1
      "Corrected the stupidity of Khrushchev."

      What, corn stopped planting? Or refused to knock a shoe on the UN rostrum?)))
      Refrained from raising not only virgin, but also fallow lands?)))
      1. demo
        demo 30 September 2015 06: 08 New
        0
        Khrushchev - a pygmy, with the soul of a footman-slave, who, by chance, got into the chair of a giant who previously led, did not realize and did not understand the complexity of the mechanism he had begun, began to pull the levers and press the buttons.
        After the mechanism stopped working properly, he accused its creator of the fact that he was an illiterate bloodthirsty tyrant.
        Bloodthirsty - yes.
        Tyrant - not really.
        But very widely educated and quite literate.
  6. Lyton
    Lyton 29 September 2015 06: 27 New
    +4
    Well, yes, we don’t give out cookies.
  7. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 29 September 2015 06: 49 New
    +3
    Yes, spit on a gang of custom wise men, they can not come up with anything smart by default. There is a glorious saying: if you want to make the world a better place, start with yourself! Russia understands this, the democrats of the world - no!
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 29 September 2015 07: 15 New
    +4
    Russia accused of "prohibited" methods of implementing foreign policy
    Mirror and Monkey
    ...
    "Than the gossips to work
    Isn't it better to turn on yourself, godfather? "-
    She answered Mishka.
    But Mishenkin's advice just vanished.
  9. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 29 September 2015 07: 20 New
    +4
    ... Russia is always ready to remove such weapons from the fuse, and it is not up to the West to judge Russia for this ...
    As my psychologist says in such cases: Yes, they went all fucking, creatures fucking. Rude, vulgar, but how accurate. We are at such an age that we are able to teach anyone you want. And while you figure it out for yourself.
  10. 31rus
    31rus 29 September 2015 07: 28 New
    0
    Yes, yes, add Iraq, Libya, Syria, ISIS
  11. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 September 2015 07: 50 New
    +2
    Russian light bulb opinion of American officials

    A good conclusion and no comment.
  12. Gray 43
    Gray 43 29 September 2015 07: 53 New
    +2
    After the collapse of the Warsaw Pact and the Soviet Union, NATO should also have dissolved - the threat disappeared, but this did not happen, on the contrary, this sharaga began to expand and hobble
  13. VSkilled
    VSkilled 29 September 2015 08: 54 New
    +7
    Russians? Uncivilized savages!

    Remember how uncivilized, these Russians did with Charles XII and his army, near Poltava? And - in Moscow in 1812? Instead of bringing “the keys to the city”, yes - “on a dish with a blue border”? How is this customary in civilized Europe? Savages!

    And - in Stalingrad?

    Civilized French, for example, for a month - surrendered the whole country. And, these Russians in a month, in Stalingrad, lost only one street. And this is in the midst of the onslaught of the "civilizers"!

    The West is indignant ...
  14. Epifan
    Epifan 29 September 2015 09: 53 New
    0
    In the style of themselves. And they themselves recognize and use as a backup. Try to rebel, immediately put in place, at the bucket. Here are the mongrels and are poured into their bark.
  15. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 29 September 2015 12: 29 New
    +1
    We are good students. We learn fast and, as a rule, go further than our teachers.
  16. 4ekist
    4ekist 29 September 2015 13: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Magic Archer
    The West as always. It doesn’t see logs in its eye. Verbal accusations and nothing more. I remember how I explained to two foreigners, a Swede and a Finn, about how we returned the Crimea. They couldn’t understand how such a huge territory passed under our territory without a single shot jurisdiction. And when one of them asked, what will happen if you “attack” us like that? I will answer him and you’re ready to fight!? He honestly answered me NO! And the army is not ready and everyone hopes for NATO.
    LIFE: By the way, Gorbi became ill yesterday and it seems like the clinic already ...

    Who would say? Eggheads in one word .....
  17. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 29 September 2015 14: 00 New
    +1
    In the world there are a lot of people who do not care about anything and they can believe anything. Here for them these fairy tales are calculated. They are literate, interested in world events and able to analyze much more and cannot be deceived in any way. Stratfor - is under the jurisdiction of the United States and will say everything that the authorities need and therefore we can’t believe their bullshit in any way.
  18. Dormidosha
    Dormidosha 29 September 2015 23: 35 New
    +1
    Empire of Sin. Sodom and Gomorrah of the 21st century. A state with a history of 200 years. Destroying almost completely indigenous people. And these diving still teach the whole world how to live !!!!!!

Россию обвиняют в "запрещённых" методах реализации внешней политики

Небезызвестный центр альтернативной разведки CША Stratfor не так давно опубликовал материал, в котором представлен отчёт о российской геополитической стратегии. В материале говорится о том, что специалисты Stratfor’а нас (Россию) «раскусили», определив, что Россия, отправляя свою внешнюю политику, «опирается» на «режимы в непризнанных республиках», «в непризнанных территориальных образованиях». Это ставится Российской Федерации в упрёк. Мол, «цивилизованные» страны «победившей демократии» не позволяют себе таких «запрещённых» методов, а Россия ведёт себя «неподобающим» образом, поддерживая Приднестровскую Молдавскую Республику, ДНР, ЛНР, Абхазию, Южную Осетию и некоторые другие непризнанные или частично признанные государственные территориальные единицы.

По большому счёту, России до лампочки мнение американских чиновников, включая сотрудников разведслужбы Stratfor. Почему? Да потому что, как говорил, классик: «А судьи кто?» Судей из себя пытаются строить «товарищи», которые принципиально игнорируют понятие международного права, и для достижения своих целей готовы шагать по трупам, пусть даже это будут трупы тех, кого они называли своими союзниками. Однако публикация в Stratfor вполне достойна обсуждения, так как России явно есть что на обвинения в использовании «запрещённых методов» ответить.

Россию обвиняют в "запрещённых" методах реализации внешней политики



Началось всё с так называемых устных договорённостей Михаила Горбачёва со своими западными коллегами. Речь о той унизительной беседе, когда Горбачёву на Западе «торжественно обещали» не идти по пути расширения НАТО, если СССР не будет возражать против воссоединения Германии. СССР не возражал – Германия стала единым государством, Берлинскую стену снесли, оставив лишь фрагменты в качестве исторического напоминания, советский контингент со временем вывели. Американский оккупационный контингент (около 50 тыс. военнослужащих) из Германии никуда не исчез по сей день… И ведь «напоминание» в виде куска стены в немецкой столице почему-то никоим образом не напоминает европейским и американским «партнёрам» о данных ими обещаниях Москве. – Менее чем через семь с половиной лет после распада Советского Союза НАТО (в марте 1999) приросло Чехией, Венгрией и Польшей. Мол, да какие там обещания – мало ли чего Горбачёву в конце 80-х наговорили, да и вообще, расширение военного блока – это ж не против России, а исключительно против Северной Кореи с Ираном и против, пусть будет, Эболы…

В том же 1999 году натовские бомбардировщики обрушивают всю мощь авиаударов на Белград, демонстративно обнажая свою позицию: «да нам наср…ть на ваши озабоченности и дипломатические демарши» (простите автора за резкое словцо, но именно оно достаточно точно отражает мнение альянса по поводу озабоченностей действиями Вашингтона и Брюсселя со стороны России образца 90-х годов).

Однако до 1999 года (до первого постсоветского расширения военного блока) произошло ещё несколько исторических эпизодов, на которые в контексте заявлений специалистов Stratfor необходимо обратить внимание.

Первое – это война с терроризмом на Северном Кавказе (в частности, две Чеченские кампании). Ни для кого не является секретом, что западные друзья тогда и пальцем не пошевелили, чтобы помочь избавиться от террористической гидры в северокавказском регионе России. Да и о какой помощи может идти речь, если эту гидру не без соучастия определённых натовских стран в регион и подсадили, снабдив новейшим оружием и практически безграничной финансовой помощью. Мало того, подавляющее большинство западных (и не только западных) газет называли северокавказских террористов и арабских, украинских, прибалтийских и др. наёмников «повстанцами», «борцами за независимость Ичкерии». Редкое крупное американское, британское или французское СМИ не позволяло себе выпускать материалы о том, что, дескать, у той же Чечни («Ичкерии») есть право на самоопределение, и Москва должна дать ей возможность этим правом воспользоваться.

Второе – это признание США, Францией, Британией, Германией, Бельгией и другими натовскими странами независимости Косово в 1998 году – тоже, мол, люди самоопределились, чему не противоречит Устав ООН. А позднее Международный суд ООН объявил о своём решении признать независимость Косово «не противоречащей нормам международного права».

И что же… после всего этого какой-то Stratfor будет пытаться ставить России в упрёк то, что она поддерживает ПМР, ДНР, ЛНР, признаёт независимость Абхазии и Южной Осетии? Если ж НАТО и даже Международный ооновский суд сами признали независимость того же Косово легитимным решением, то о каких «запрещённых методах» со стороны России вообще речь? Для начала, господа «партнёры», оглянитесь на свою деятельность и попробуйте-ка без эмоций и передёргиваний фактов оценить её. Если торжественно объявлялось о праве террористической «Ичкерии» на самоопределение, если Косово было признано независимым государством с аргументацией, исходя из Устава ООН, если расширение НАТО продолжилось и после «устных обещаний» Горбачёву, до сих пор торжественно провозглашающему себя «жертвой обмана», то Россия готова на это отвечать.

Если бы в своё время Москва отказалась от поддержки тех же ПМР, Абхазии и Южной Осетии (с последующим признанием независимости двух последних), то можно с большой уверенностью говорить о том, что НАТО давно расширилось бы за счёт Молдавии и Грузии, а приднестровский, югоосетинский и абхазский вопросы были бы решены исключительно «огнём и мечом». Натовские ракеты стояли бы в 30 км южнее Сочи, а русское население Молдавии превратилось бы в очередную вариацию неграждан по прибалтийскому сценарию.

Нет, конечно же, нам будут говорить, что это «натофобия» в чистом виде, что альянс «вовсе не для того расширяется»... Но всю эту говорильню о миролюбивости атлантистов приходится выслушивать постоянно, а экспансия НАТО, тем не менее, не прекращается – бронемашины и авиация альянса уже в Прибалтике, американские и голландские матросы показывают прохожим детородные органы и мочатся на клумбы в Вентспилсе, прогуливаются парадными маршами по Нарве, высаживаются на пашню под Варшавой и Белостоком. Американские «рыцари» - на Яворовском полигоне Украины, натовское оружие – у карательных отрядов в Донбассе. И если бы Россия не поддерживала дончан и луганчан, то для них была бы окончательно уготована судьба сербов в Косово с полной поддержкой со стороны «западных демократий». Если опора, как заявляет Стратфор на «режимы непризнанных государств», - это один из вариантов оружия России для противодействия антироссийской экспансии и для поддержки дружественных России территориальных образований, то пусть «партнёры» будут в курсе: такое оружие Россия всегда готова снять с предохранителя, и не Западу Россию за это судить…
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. Magic Archer 29 сентября 2015 05:34
    Запад как всегда.В своём глазу бревна не видит.Голословные обвинения и ничего больше.Помню как я объяснял двум иностранцам,шведу и финну о том как мы Крым вернули.Они ни как не могли понять как без единого выстрела такая огромная территория перешла под нашу юрисдикцию.И когда один из них спросил,а что будет если вы и на нас так "нападёте"?Я ему в ответ,а ты воевать готов!?Он мне честно ответил-НЕТ!И армия у нас не готова и все надеются на НАТО.
    ПИСИ.Кстати Горби вчера стало плохо и вроде как в клинике уже...
    1. Sensatus 29 сентября 2015 07:48
      Россию обвиняют в "запрещённых" методах...

      Обвинения - это единственное, что осталось Западу. Эффективно действовать они уже практически не могут, потому что любое их действие против нас имеет лишь краткосрочный эффект, а в стратегической перспективе только усиливает Россию.
      Поэтому пусть обвиняют. Весь нормальный мир все прекрасно видит. Вон, даже монархи их Персидского залива в Москву зачастили. Значит, все правильно делаем.
      1. marlin1203 29 сентября 2015 09:23
        Право сильного возвращается во всей красе.Старая школа...
  2. Andrea 29 сентября 2015 05:40
    Отметить инсинуации,конечно,стоит,на заостряться на этом не будем,потому как и так всем известно,что западу на международное право плевать.
    Примеров-масса.
  3. gozmosZh 29 сентября 2015 05:51
    Ученые из Великобритании пришли к выводу, что пепел и сажа из Камчатки и других частей Азии могут ускорить таяние ледников Королевства Дании (острова Гренландия) в результате глобального потепления. Итоги своего исследования авторы опубликовали в журнале Scientific Reports.

    Трою не мы разрушили?
    1. marlin1203 29 сентября 2015 09:24
      Мертвое море знаешь? Россия убила! laughing
      1. Alexey RA 29 сентября 2015 17:44
        Цитата: marlin1203
        Мертвое море знаешь? Россия убила!

        А вот не надо обобщать!
        Не Россия, а лично Господин Дракон насолил евреям. laughing
        1. Васёк 29 сентября 2015 19:08
          Цитата: Alexey RA
          лично Господин Дракон насолил евреям.

          А те, не будь дурнями, эту соль из Мёртвого моря теперь за деньги продают! bully
      2. demo 30 сентября 2015 06:03
        Атлантиду затопили, Гиперборею угробили!
        Можно продолжать.
  4. RU-Офицер 29 сентября 2015 06:04
    Всё предельно ясно и просто. Как в солнечный день. Мир во всём мире - это прекрасно. good
    Но есть в этом мире кучка больных на всю голову нелюдей готовых воевать за своё господство в мире рабов и цинично называет это непотребство "мировой демократией". am
    Завидую нашим предкам - жили, строили, пахали, рожали, но если вдруг супостат заявлялся - без всяких доставали мечи и вставали плечом к плечу. soldier
    Не хочу я воевать. Но всё таки пойду, смажу дедовский ППШ - глядишь и пригодится... hi
  5. Reptiloid 29 сентября 2015 06:05
    Путин всё делает правильно.
    Старается исправить преступления горбатого и е.б.н.Исправил глупость Хрущева.
    1. Oprychnik 29 сентября 2015 19:46
      "Исправил глупость Хрущева."

      Что, кукурузу перестал сажать? Или отказался от стука башмаком по трибуне ООН?)))
      Воздержался от подъёма не только целинных, но и залежных земель?)))
      1. demo 30 сентября 2015 06:08
        Хрущев - пигмей, с душой раба-лакея, попавший по воли случая в кресло руководившего ранее гиганта, не осознающий и не понимающий сложности доставшегося механизма, начал дергать за рычажки и нажимать кнопочки.
        После того, как механизм перестал исправно работать, обвинил его создателя в том, что он,дескать,был безграмотным кровожадным тираном.
        Кровожадным - да.
        Тираном- не совсем.
        Но очень широко образованным и достаточно грамотным.
  6. Lyton 29 сентября 2015 06:27
    Ну да печеньки то не ходим не раздаем.
  7. СерегаБосс 29 сентября 2015 06:49
    Да плевать на шайку заказных умников, ничего умного они придумать не могут по умолчанию. Есть славная поговорка: хочешь мир сделать лучше, начни с себя! Россия это понимает, демократы мира всего - нет!
  8. parusnik 29 сентября 2015 07:15
    Россию обвиняют в "запрещённых" методах реализации внешней политики
    Зеркало и Обезьяна

    "Чем кумушек считать трудиться,
    Не лучше ль на себя, кума, оборотиться?"-
    Ей Мишка отвечал.
    Но Мишенькин совет лишь попусту пропал.
  9. s.melioxin 29 сентября 2015 07:20
    ... такое оружие Россия всегда готова снять с предохранителя, и не Западу Россию за это судить…
    Как говорит в таких случаях мой психолог: Да пошли они нах@й все, твари еб@ные. Грубо, вульгарно, но как точно. Мы в таком возрасте, что в состоянии сами научить кого хочешь. А "вы" пока у себя разберитесь.
  10. 31rus 29 сентября 2015 07:28
    Да,да,добавлю Ирак,Ливию,Сирию,ИГИЛ
  11. rotmistr60 29 сентября 2015 07:50
    России до лампочки мнение американских чиновников

    Хороший вывод и комментариев не требует.
  12. Серый 43 29 сентября 2015 07:53
    После распада Варшавского Договора и Советского Союза,НАТО должно было также распуститься-угроза исчезла,но этого не произошло,наоборот-стала эта шарага расширяться и борзеть
  13. VSkilled 29 сентября 2015 08:54
    Русские? Нецивилизованные дикари!

    Вспомните, как нецивилизованно, эти русские поступили с Карлом XII и его армией, под Полтавой? А - в Москве 1812 года? Вместо того, чтобы принести "ключи от города", да - "на блюде, с голубой каёмкой"? Как это принято в цивилизованной Европе? Дикари!

    А - в Сталинграде?

    Цивилизованные французы, например, за месяц - сдали всю страну. А, эти русские за месяц, в Сталинграде, уступили только одну улицу. И это - в самый разгар натиска "цивилизаторов"!

    Запад - негодуе...
  14. Epifan 29 сентября 2015 09:53
    В стиле сам .А они сами признают и используют как подпорку.Попробуй возмутись,сразу поставят на место,у параши.Вот шавки и заливаются в своём лае.
  15. vladimirvn 29 сентября 2015 12:29
    Мы хорошие ученики. Быстро учимся и как правило идем дальше своих учителей.
  16. 4ekist 29 сентября 2015 13:24
    Цитата: Magic Archer
    Запад как всегда.В своём глазу бревна не видит.Голословные обвинения и ничего больше.Помню как я объяснял двум иностранцам,шведу и финну о том как мы Крым вернули.Они ни как не могли понять как без единого выстрела такая огромная территория перешла под нашу юрисдикцию.И когда один из них спросил,а что будет если вы и на нас так "нападёте"?Я ему в ответ,а ты воевать готов!?Он мне честно ответил-НЕТ!И армия у нас не готова и все надеются на НАТО.
    ПИСИ.Кстати Горби вчера стало плохо и вроде как в клинике уже...

    Кто бы заявлял? Яйцеголовые одним словом.....
  17. татарин 174 29 сентября 2015 14:00
    В мире масса людей, которым на всё наплевать и они могут поверить чему угодно. Вот для них и рассчитаны эти сказки. Грамотных, интересующихся мировыми событиями и умеющих анализировать намного больше и их не обмануть никак. Stratfor - находится под юрисдикцией США и будет говорить всё, что надо властям и потому нами ну никак нельзя верить их брехне.
  18. Dormidosha 29 сентября 2015 23:35
    Империя греха. Содом и Гоморра 21 века. Государство с историей в 200 лет. Уничтожившее практически полностью коренное население. И ЭТИ УТЫРКИ еще учат весь мир как жить!!!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня