Military Review

China upgrades destroyer project 051B Shenzhen

7
В блоге The Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies has published material on the modernization of the PLA Navy destroyer project 051B Shenzhen, which is to receive new weapons and electronic equipment. It is noted that according to the photographs presented by the Chinese media, it can be concluded that the works are “in full swing.”


China upgrades destroyer project 051B Shenzhen


Dalian Shipbuilding Plant (Dalian Shipbuilding Industry Company (Group), State Shipbuilding Corporation of China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation - CSIC) began construction of this ship in the 1995 year, its launching took place in the 1997 year, its incorporation into the 1999 of the year.

“At that time, this destroyer with a total displacement of 6600 tons was the largest and most modern warship built in China. For the first time in the practice of Chinese military shipbuilding, a number of innovations were implemented, including a set of measures to reduce radar visibility, the ZKJ-6 BIUS was developed by CSIC Research Institute-709, a new Chinese-made boiler and turbine power plant, the composition of radar equipment was significantly updated, ” - noted in the material.

According to guancha.cn, in the process of modernization, the old paired 100-mm AU PJ-33 will be replaced with a new H / PJ-87, 37-mm AU type 79 on the system FL-3000 and ZAK type 730, PU ZRK HQ-7 to install vertical launch for the modern ZRK. In addition, a full upgrade of electronic equipment is planned.
Photos used:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fregina1
    fregina1 29 September 2015 11: 22
    +4
    What can I say, well done! ..... our shipbuilders are not ashamed to learn good from their neighbors! It's a shame ...... grandmothers to earn money at the expense of the country's interests by selling ships that should enter our fleet under various pretexts! I'm talking about the situation on Yantar!
    1. Sterlya
      Sterlya 29 September 2015 11: 27
      +1
      Something I am glad about the successes of China. probably got the hell out of the "exceptional shitcrats"
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 29 September 2015 11: 35
      +8
      Politics intervened in the situation at Yantar. Territory 404 refused to supply turbines. I will most likely not have my own engines in 2018-2020. did not rust at the wall while waiting for the turbines, it would be better to sell them to the Indians, and use the money to lay new ones for our engines.
    3. ava09
      ava09 29 September 2015 11: 45
      +1
      (C) It's a shame ...... grandmas at the expense of the country's interests to earn by selling ships

      It should be a shame to the authorities, thanks to which the "grandmothers" to maintain the trousers of our military-industrial complex come from abroad, and not from the Russian budget, which at that time is being plundered and going offshore.
  2. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 29 September 2015 11: 47
    +2
    you will envy ... maybe 956 projects upgrade us inexpensively? what
  3. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 29 September 2015 11: 58
    +2
    Well what can I say, once again, the Chinese are great. especially when you consider that our promising destroyer on the Leader theme can be built no earlier than 2023-2025 /
    The first destroyers of the PLA Navy were four Project 7 ships from the Pacific Fleet (type "Anshan") transferred to the USSR. In China, they served until the early 1990s, receiving additional missile weapons during the service. For a long time these were the largest surface ships of the fleet. Of the four ships, two are now museums, and one is used as a teaching aid at the Dalian Naval Academy. Further - the destroyer of project 051 ("Luida", based on the Soviet project 56), its radically modified version of the project 051GII "Zhuhai", project 051C "Shenzhen" (not serially built), project 956E, project 052B, project 052C. Modifications of each of the base types are not shown, as well as the newest destroyer of the 052D project.

  4. roskot
    roskot 29 September 2015 13: 45
    +2
    Offensive power.
    And for China we can only rejoice. They work for the good of their country.

Китай модернизирует эсминец проекта 051B Shenzhen

В блоге Центра анализа стратегий и технологий опубликован материал о модернизации эсминца ВМС НОАК проекта 051B Shenzhen, который должен получить новое вооружение и радиоэлектронное оборудование. Отмечается, что по представленным китайскими СМИ фотографиям можно сделать вывод, что работы «идут полным ходом».

Китай модернизирует эсминец проекта 051B Shenzhen


Даляньский судостроительный завод (Dalian Shipbuilding Industry Company (Group), государственная судостроительная корпорация China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation - CSIC) начал строительство данного корабля в 1995 году, его спуск на воду прошел в 1997 году, принятие в состав ВМС НОАК - в феврале 1999 года.


«На тот момент этот эсминец полным водоизмещением 6600 тонн был самым крупным и самым современным боевым кораблем, построенным в Китае. На нем впервые в практике китайского военного кораблестроения был реализован ряд новшеств, в том числе принят комплекс мер по снижению радиолокационной заметности, установлена БИУС ZKJ-6 разработки НИИ-709 корпорации CSIC, новая котлотурбинная энергетическая установка китайского производства, значительно обновлен состав радиолокационной техники», - отмечается в материале.

По предположениям guancha.cn, в процессе модернизации старую спаренную 100-мм АУ PJ-33 заменят на новую H/PJ-87, 37-мм АУ тип 79 на ЗРК FL-3000 и ЗАК тип 730, ПУ ЗРК HQ-7 на установку вертикального пуска для современного ЗРК. Кроме того, планируется полное обновление радиоэлектронного оборудования.

Использованы фотографии: http://bmpd.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. fregina1 29 сентября 2015 11:22
    Что сказать молодцы!.....не стыдно нашим корабелам учиться хорошему у соседей! Стыдно......бабки за счёт интересов страны зарабатывать, продавая корабли которые должны поступить в наш флот под разными предлогами!это я про ситуацию на "Янтаре"!
    1. Sterlya 29 сентября 2015 11:27
      Что то меня радуют успехи Китая. наверно достали уже до чертиков "исключительные дерьмократы"
    2. vovanpain 29 сентября 2015 11:35
      В ситуацию на"Янтаре"вмешалась политика.Территория 404 отказалась поставлять турбины.Свои двигатели унас скорее всего будут в 2018-2020г.Ванговать не буду но стенд на "Сатурне"не до конца построен,но работы ведутся очень интенсивно.Так что бы корабли не ржавели у стенки в ожидании турбин их лучше бы продать индусам,а на вырученные деньги заложить новые уже под наши двигатели.
    3. ava09 29 сентября 2015 11:45
      (C) Стыдно......бабки за счёт интересов страны зарабатывать, продавая корабли

      Стыдно должно быть властям, благодаря которым "бабки" на поддержание штанов нашего ВПК идут из-за границы, а не из Российского бюджета, который в это время разворовывается и уходит в оффшоры.
  2. андрей юрьевич 29 сентября 2015 11:47
    позавидуешь...может нам 956 проекты модернизируют недорого? what
  3. Роман 1977 29 сентября 2015 11:58
    Ну что тут можно сказать, в очередной раз-китайцы молодцы. особенно если учесть, что наш перспективный эсминец по теме "Лидер" может быть построен не ранее 2023-2025 годов/
    Первыми эсминцами ВМС НОАК были переданные СССР четыре корабля проекта 7 из состава ТОФ (тип "Аньшань"). В Китае они дослужили до начала 1990-х годов, получив в ходе службы дополнительное ракетное вооружение. Долгое время это были крупнейшие надводные корабли флота. Из четырех кораблей два теперь являются музеями, а один используется в качестве учебного пособия в Даляньской военно-морской академии. Далее - эсминец проекта 051 ("Люйда", на основе советского проекта 56), его радикально модифицированная версия проект 051GII "Чжухай", проект 051C "Шэньчжэнь" (серийно не строился), проект 956Э, проект 052B, проект 052C. Не показаны модификации каждого из базовых типов, а также новейший эсминец проекта 052D.

  4. roskot 29 сентября 2015 13:45
    Обидноза державу.
    А за Китай можно только радоваться. Работают на благо своей страны.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня