Military Review

"The secret letter of the Saudi prince" - the threads lead to Qatar

13

This publication should be considered as one small episode of the hidden struggle between Qatar and Saudi Arabia for influence in the Middle East.


In the modern world, having basic knowledge of the work of the media (in particular, online media) and the necessary connections or opportunities, you can update almost any topic, while the excuse may well be contrived.

In the September 20, reports about a letter allegedly written by one of the Saudi princes began to spread on the Internet, in which he allegedly harshly criticized the policies of the ruling monarch, as well as the crown prince and minister of defense.

The first to inform about this was an English-language resource based in London, Middleeasteye. I am not a journalist, my principle of work is not to process the information provided, I focus more on the source and on the motives. From the very beginning, the presence of this “letter” caused doubts among a number of specialists. The letter seems to be there, but no one has seen it, the prince seems to be there too, but nobody knows his identity either. I think this, informational stuffing is aimed at the general public, a little delving into the essence of the issue.
Let's start with the resource Middleeasteye.net. He is headed by a British journalist, a former employee of The Guardian, David Hearst. There is evidence that the company that owns the resource is registered with a certain ethnic Palestinian Jamal Bassasso.

Mr. Bassaso is closely associated with certain circles in Qatar, in particular with the leadership of Al Jazeera, which as it is known belongs to the ruling Al Tani family, which, in turn, has, to put it mildly, tense relations with Saudis.

There is information that Middleeasteye is one of the resources serving the interests of the Muslim Brotherhood and Al Jazeera, that is, in fact, the Al-Thani family. Among the resource staff there are also former employees of Al Jazeera. For example, Al Jazeera employee Jonathan Pavel (Jonathan Powell) has worked with Al Jazeera’s 2009 year.

The editor-in-chief of the publication, David Hearst, every time refuses to name financial sources, publications. Hurst argues that funding comes from private donors interested in democracy in the Middle East ...

I want to emphasize that the content of the editorial staff in the amount of more than 20 employees, an office in London and a network of freelancers is not a cheap pleasure.

This resource has also been blamed by the UAE authorities, in collaboration with the Muslim Brotherhood, and in unreasonable attacks and criticism of the UAE. I believe this publication should be considered as one small episode of the hidden struggle between Qatar and Saudi Arabia for influence in the Middle East.

However, this does not mean that there are no problems in the ruling Saudi dynasty, and there is complete mutual understanding and harmony, this is far from being the case. The Saudis are a big, even huge dynasty, which in turn is divided into clans. There are clans of the first echelon, for example, As-Sudayri is also less influential.
Among these clans, the struggle for economic superiority, for power, for a better position and lucrative positions in the kingdom is almost always going on. So far, all discontent and strife are settled by the royal council, which plays the role of the supreme court for the clans. He monitors the balance within the dynasty.

The fact that there are dissatisfied, believing that they got less than others is no secret for anyone. Sometimes external forces are trying to take advantage of this discontent.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.iarex.ru/articles/52029.html
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vasiliysxx
    vasiliysxx 30 September 2015 07: 12 New
    +5
    Until I read it to the end, I forgot the beginning belay
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 30 September 2015 08: 01 New
      +3
      Quote: vasiliysxx
      Until I read it to the end, I forgot the beginning belay

      All modern terrorist rabble revolves around Qatar and Saudi Arabia, which share influence through the groupings organized by them
      1. anderles66
        anderles66 30 September 2015 11: 36 New
        0
        I agree. I already got tired, reading about one mess and then about the other I met both Qatar and the SA as sponsors and organizers of the mess. One strange thing is that no one has yet pressed on the horns. Although, part of recent events tells me that everything is possible. And there, you look, and oil prices will rise a little wink
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 30 September 2015 17: 55 New
          +1
          Quote: anderles66
          One strange thing is that no one has yet pressed on the horns.

          Judging by the small flow of facts, it is possible to judge that some positions in ISIS are occupied by finance specialists, professional operators are involved in shooting executions, psychologists are involved in working with clients on the network. assistant is too influential
      2. Uncle VasyaSayapin
        Uncle VasyaSayapin 30 September 2015 12: 38 New
        0
        Thanks for the brevity.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 30 September 2015 08: 21 New
      +1
      There is no prince, no one has seen the letter, then what is the bazaar about? winked
      1. Asadullah
        Asadullah 30 September 2015 10: 13 New
        +2
        There is no prince, no one has seen the letter, then what is the bazaar about?


        The author wanted to report on the role of Qatar in financing Islamic radicalism and its relationship with the SA. But he did it kindly gently. smile This question is not even informative, I would call it philosophical, about the dangers of vast wealth. Such states, the first, cease to limit conscience in the desire for annihilation, the second, inflates the sense of self-importance to a universal scale, and the third, develops a rapid flow of overvalued ideas. What we observe among the kings of the Middle East. I’ve been waiting for twenty years when they will start fighting ..... I’ve waited.
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 30 September 2015 10: 42 New
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        There is no prince, no one has seen the letter, then what is the bazaar about?

        I think that there’s a bazaar stating that there is no unity in the kingdom)))
        And if you bet on “offended and deprived”, then you can seriously shake the Saudis.
        As practice shows, the principle of "Divide and Conquer" works without fail.
        The bullet with the letter, thrown through the media, is precisely aimed at the fact that they would start intra-clan fuss to find the "dissatisfied".
        I think so..
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. V.ic
    V.ic 30 September 2015 07: 26 New
    0
    Let's start with Middleeasteye.net. It is led by a British journalist and former The Guardian employee, David Hearst.

    Rule, Britannia ... In short, and there Britain "rules."
  3. astronom1973n
    astronom1973n 30 September 2015 07: 57 New
    +1
    Two “states” that learned that the wheel should be round 30 years ago are discussing the fate of the economies of world powers and the impact on geopolitics! lol
  4. Zoriz
    Zoriz 30 September 2015 08: 11 New
    0
    Allegedly, the letter, allegedly by the prince, allegedly exposes. Where are the facts? One rhetoric. I also have a letter from the MOST FURHER TO MOST B.KH. OBAMA !! And there it is written ... Only I will not show it - the secret ... The article is empty.
  5. Russia
    Russia 30 September 2015 08: 17 New
    0
    The editor-in-chief of the publication, David Hearst, every time refuses to name financial sources, publications. Hurst argues that funding comes from private donors interested in democracy in the Middle East ...

    When "democracy" is sponsored by private individuals who do not want to show their face - this is not democracy, but a blood business project.
  6. Roma999
    Roma999 30 September 2015 08: 40 New
    0
    Regardless of whether this letter exists or not, this is a positive reset for revealing the secrets of one of the most non-democratic, totalitarian regimes serving as the bedding of the United States.
    The country of Muslim shrines serves the crusaders who use it as a cheap whore.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Тайное письмо саудовского принца» - нити ведут в Катар

«Тайное письмо саудовского принца» - нити ведут в Катар

Данную публикацию стоит рассматривать как один небольшой эпизод скрытой борьбы между Катаром и Саудовской Аравией за влияние на Ближнем Востоке.

В современном мире, имея базовые знания о работе СМИ (в частности онлайн СМИ) и нужные связи или возможности, можно актуализировать практически любую тему, при этом предлог вполне может быть надуманным.

В 20-х числах сентября в интернете начались распространяться сообщения о письме, якобы написанном одним из саудовских принцев, в котором он якобы подвергает жесткой критике политику правящего монарха, а также наследного принца и министра обороны.


Первым об этом сообщил англоязычный ресурс, базирующийся в Лондоне, Middleeasteye. Я не журналист, мой принцип работы, не состоит в обработке предоставленной информации, я больше фокусируюсь на источнике и на мотивах. С самого начала, наличие данного «письма» вызывало сомнение у целого ряда специалистов. Письмо вроде есть, но его никто не видел, принц вроде тоже есть, но и его личность никому неизвестна. Думаю данный, информационный вброс направлен на широкую публику, мало вникающую в суть вопроса.
Начнем с ресурса Middleeasteye.net. Его возглавляет британский журналист, бывший сотрудник «The Guardian» Дэвид Херст (David Hearst). Есть сведения что, компания, которой принадлежит ресурс, зарегистрирована на некоего этнического палестинца Джамала Бассассо (Jamal Bassasso).

Господин Бассасо тесно связан с определенными кругами в Катаре, в частности с руководством Аль Джазиры, которая как известно принадлежит правящей семье Аль Тани, у которой в свою очередь, мягко говоря напряженные отношения с Саудами.

Есть информация что Middleeasteye один из ресурсов, обслуживающих интересы Братьев Мусульман и Аль Джазиры, то есть по сути семьи Аль Тани. Среди сотрудников ресурса есть также бывшие сотрудники Аль Джазиры. Например, сотрудник Аль Джазиры Джонатан Павел (Jonathan Powell) проработавший с 2009 года в Аль Джазире.

Главный редактор издания Дэвид Херст, всякий раз отказывается назвать финансовые источники, издания. Херст утверждает что, финансирование идет от частных доноров заинтересованных в демократии на Ближнем Востоке…

Хочу подчеркнуть что, содержание редакции в количестве более 20 сотрудников, офиса в Лондоне и сети фрилансеров весьма не дешевое удовольствие.

Данный ресурс также был обвинен властями ОАЭ, в сотрудничестве с Братьями мусульманами, и в необоснованных нападках и критики в адрес ОАЭ. Полагаю, данную публикацию стоит рассматривать как один небольшой эпизод скрытой борьбы между Катаром и Саудовской Аравией за влияние на Ближнем Востоке.

Однако это не означает, что проблем в правящей Саудовской династии нет, и там царит полное взаимопонимание и гармония, это далеко не так. Саудиты - это большая, даже огромная династия, которая в свою очередь делится на кланы. Есть кланы первого эшелона, например, Ас-Судайри есть и менее влиятельные.
Среди этих кланов почти постоянно идет борьба за экономическое превосходство, за власть, за более выгодное положение и прибыльные должности в королевстве. Пока что все недовольства и распри улаживает королевский совет, который играет роль верховного суда для кланов. Он следит за соблюдением баланса внутри династии.

Тот факт что, есть недовольные, считающие, что им досталось меньше чем другим ни для кого не является секретом. Порой внешние силы пытаются воспользоваться этим недовольством.
Автор: Гаджизаде Али
Первоисточник: http://www.iarex.ru/articles/52029.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. vasiliysxx 30 сентября 2015 07:12
    Пока до конца прочитал,забыл начало belay
    1. APASUS 30 сентября 2015 08:01
      Цитата: vasiliysxx
      Пока до конца прочитал,забыл начало belay

      Все современное террористическое отребье крутится вокруг Катара и Саудовской Аравии ,которые делят влияние с помощью организованных ими группировок
      1. anderles66 30 сентября 2015 11:36
        Согласен. Я уже притомился, читая то про одну заварушку, то про другую встречать и Катар и СА в качестве спонсоров и организаторов заварушек. Одно странно - что никто ещё по рогам не надавал. Хотя, часть последних событий подсказывает мне, что всё возможно. А там, глядишь и цены на нефть чуть-чуть подрастут wink
        1. APASUS 30 сентября 2015 17:55
          Цитата: anderles66
          Одно странно - что никто ещё по рогам не надавал.

          По небольшому потоку фактов можно судить ,что некоторые должности В ИГИЛ занимают спецы по финансам,съёмкой казней занимаются профессиональные операторы,работой с клиентами в сети занимаются психологи.Это говорит скорее об участи еще некоторых заинтересованных стран .Вот по этому и не дали по рогам,слишком влиятелен помощник
      2. дядяВасяСаяпин 30 сентября 2015 12:38
        Спасибо, за краткость.
    2. сибиралт 30 сентября 2015 08:21
      Принца нет, письмо никто не видел, тогда о чем базар? winked
      1. Асадулла 30 сентября 2015 10:13
        Принца нет, письмо никто не видел, тогда о чем базар?


        Автор хотел сообщить о роли Катара в финансировании исламского радикализма и его отношениях с СА. Но сделал это как то нежно. smile Вопрос этот даже не информативный, я бы назвал его философским, о вреде огромных богатств. Такие состояния, первое, перестают ограничивать совесть в стремлении к аннигиляции, второе, раздувает до вселенских масштабов чувство собственной значимости и третье, развивает бурное течение сверхценных идей. Что мы и наблюдаем у корольков Ближнего Востока. Уж двадцать лет жду, когда же они начнут воевать.....дождался.
      2. Ныробский 30 сентября 2015 10:42
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Принца нет, письмо никто не видел, тогда о чем базар?

        Я так полагаю, что тут идёт базар о том, что нет единства в королевстве)))
        И если сделать ставку на "обиженых и обделённых", то можно серьёзно пошатнуть саудитов.
        Как показывает практика, принцип "Разделяй и Властвуй" работает безотказно.
        Пуля с письмом, вброшеная через СМИ, как раз и направлена на то, что бы они начали внутриклановую возню по поиску "недовольного".
        Так думаю..
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. V.ic 30 сентября 2015 07:26
    Начнем с ресурса Middleeasteye.net. Его возглавляет британский журналист, бывший сотрудник «The Guardian» Дэвид Херст (David Hearst)

    Rule, Britannia... Короче и там Британия "рулит".
  3. astronom1973n 30 сентября 2015 07:57
    Два "государства",узнавшие что колесо должно быть круглое лет та 30 назад,обсуждают судьбу экономики мировых держав и влияние на геополитику! lol
  4. Zoriz 30 сентября 2015 08:11
    Якобы письмо, якобы принцем, якобы подвергает. А где факты? Одна риторика. У меня тоже письмо лежит от САМОГО ФЮРЕРА САМОМУ Б.Х.ОБАМЕ!! И там такое написано... Только я его не покажу - секрет... Статья пустая.
  5. Росси-Я 30 сентября 2015 08:17
    Главный редактор издания Дэвид Херст, всякий раз отказывается назвать финансовые источники, издания. Херст утверждает что, финансирование идет от частных доноров заинтересованных в демократии на Ближнем Востоке…

    Когда "демократию" спонсируют частные лица, которые не желают показать свое лицо - это не демократия, а бизнеспроект на крови.
  6. Roma999 30 сентября 2015 08:40
    Независимо от того существует данное письмо или нет - это положительный сброс для открытия тайны одного из самых не демократического, тоталитарного режима служащего подстилкой США.
    Страна святынь мусульман служит крестоносцам которые используют ее как дешевую шлюху.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня