Military Review

Country 404. Where is the beginning of the end that ends? (K. Prutkov)

26
Ukraine again struck by its unpredictability. Everyone, including the government and the president of this country, is confident that life has become worse. Everything except the state statistics service of Ukraine. This discovery was made yesterday by the majority of Ukrainians, not to mention the citizens of other countries.


Country 404. Where is the beginning of the end that ends? (K. Prutkov)


It turns out that life has become richer. Well, about the fact that after the fall of the ruble, Ukrainians have become richer than the Russians already know, probably, everything. Arithmetic is a great power. But about the fact that wages in Ukraine rose in all regions, it seems to me, a discovery. Such information was spread by this statistical "patient".

So, "according to the State Statistics Service, for the 8 months from the beginning of the year, earnings increased by 495 UAH, and compared to January-August 2014, by 576 UAH." And what do Ukrainians cry? Almost half a thousand hryvnia monthly income.

"On average, of course. Residents of all regions of the country, except for the Luhansk region, felt the increase in earnings - they began to pay less for 70 UAH than last year." This is a continuation of the message. Especially for Donbass. See, you are the only ones getting less. And so it will be with all those who will not kneel before the Kiev authorities.

"In most areas, the increase was about 350 — 450 UAH, only in Kiev and in the Donetsk region it is more than 1000 UAH.” This is again addressed to the residents of Donbass. It seems, you see, how good it became in the "Ukrainian part" and how bad it was in Donetsk. Given that the majority of Ukrainians are confident in the “famine” of Donbass, a thousand hryvnia seems like a really big amount of increase.

Ukrainian news the resource even publishes a salary increase table by region. For greater clarity. I will not express my opinion yet, just copy it.



And now I ask readers to pay attention to the last column. I do not know why, but it is this column that attracts the most attention. Probably because closer to the truth than everyone else. And what do we see there? And we see a reduction in percentage wages by a quarter. In simple terms, the purse seems to have become thicker, and it is no longer possible to buy as much as I could yesterday.

There are a couple of interesting comments on the statistics service. Namely, the size of this salary by categories of workers. Whatever one may say, this indicator in the modern world speaks about the priorities of state policy. The state pays more to those who need it more.

"The three most highly paid financiers are 8388 UAH (it was 6912 UAH, an increase of 21%) and IT specialists were 6899 UAH (it was 4974 UAH, an increase of 39%). 2107 uah and teachers - 2599 uah. "

As we can see, the state does not need a healthy and intelligent generation at the present time. Looking for young (not yet started senile diseases) and not very smart, i.e. uneducated slaves. Only such a mass of the population will be able to swallow all the alleged reforms that have already passed or will pass later. Old men and other patients are a burden for the country that has won the Independence Square.

But a thoughtful reader will ask quite reasonably - what about those Ukrainians who have remained so far from the times before? And he will be right. In Ukraine, there are indeed many more who have a head, not only to have it. A lot of thinking and understanding people. They can’t be bothered with such a simple sign.

And I don’t want to believe in the betrayal of my native country. Especially if you are a traitor yourself. This is the usual excuse for such people. It seems, well, okay, okay, I did nothing. Well, by his connivance I gave this scum to take power into my own hands. But the rest is not so! They are patriots. The whole country cannot consist of "me like".

For such clever people, there are political scientists and experts on various issues. And the media, which the opinions of such "talkers" replicate. But the relevant government agencies will confirm these findings with their documents.

"The State Fiscal Service (GFS) during inspections during January-August found out that 57% of entrepreneurs pay salaries to employees in violation of the law."

I hope the reader understood where the wind will carry it further. For those who do not want to think once again, I will clarify. Simply put, the fiscal service tells everyone the simple truth. Thrust these calculations and tables yourself ... into analytical articles. Ukrainians really began to get a lot more. Just get not as before, but in envelopes. So, all the calculations about the deterioration of life - complete disinformation. Nothing to do with reality.

Just so, for reference, our Ukrainian readers. Nurse salary in Odessa 1500 hryvnia. This is the reality.

So, today we have a difficult, almost critical situation for approximately 7 million Ukrainians. "Subcutaneous fat", accumulated in home time, runs out. Real wages are not just not indexed, but on the contrary, they are falling. Many are transferred to part-time work. Many are laid off or sent on unpaid leave. Businesses are closing down.

The government efficiently implements the order of the owners to clean the territory of unnecessary population. And new initiatives, such as a ban on Russian flights aviation and the closure of borders with Russia makes it impossible to leave to work for the northern neighbor. The poverty of the Ukrainians, followed by the default of Ukraine itself, is already irreversible. The next step is a simple, but not very relevant issue. When? The answer to which December will give us.
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. venaya
    venaya 5 October 2015 06: 06 New
    +3
    The government efficiently implements the order of the owners to clean the territory of the unnecessary population.

    Apparently, only the owners of the “independent” task set such a goal, just like in Russia in the 90s, that M. Thatcher accidentally leaked in public then.
    1. BMP-2
      BMP-2 5 October 2015 07: 21 New
      +3
      By the way, if by "average Ukrainian" we mean those who live in the very center, that is, in the middle of Ukraine - on Grushevsky and Bankova, then the extras are absolutely right! laughing
    2. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 5 October 2015 09: 01 New
      0
      Yes, all this data is fake. This is statistics! Those. lies, if in Russian.
  2. silver169
    silver169 5 October 2015 06: 20 New
    +5
    I wish that the winter, which is just around the corner, came to caklandia real, Russian, with severe frosts and blizzards. So she then will dot all the "I", completely and irrevocably.
    1. Kazakh
      Kazakh 5 October 2015 07: 32 New
      +3
      Quote: silver169
      I wish that the winter, which is just around the corner, came to caklandia real, Russian, with severe frosts and blizzards. So she then will dot all the "I", completely and irrevocably.

      But isn't it something they have? They’ll freeze or scorch me anyway. We have our own "cotton" business and let them do what they want.
  3. Igor39
    Igor39 5 October 2015 06: 24 New
    0
    I think an urgent need for a revolution is directly needed in some kind of southern region.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 5 October 2015 06: 42 New
      0
      Igor39 (3) SU Today, 06: 24 New
      I think an urgent need for a revolution is directly needed in some kind of southern region.


      I hope you mean non-stop?
      If so, then she is just around the corner. And to fly and ride from the mountain at the same time, I think this time, it will not work with Svidomo.
  4. kagorta
    kagorta 5 October 2015 06: 38 New
    +3
    I believe that we need to endure for now. Fully provide all the Crimea and build the Nord Stream-2. So let the winter be mild in Ukraine, and the Europeans will give them credit for our gas on credit.
  5. Starshina wmf
    Starshina wmf 5 October 2015 07: 01 New
    +6
    “Among the three highest paid are also financiers - 8388 UAH (it was 6912 UAH, an increase of 21%) and IT specialists - 6899 UAH (was 4974 UAH, an increase of 39%). The lowest salaries are for postmen and couriers - 2107 UAH, for doctors - 2599 UAH and teachers - 2904 UAH. " So with us, too. Teachers and doctors also pay pennies, compared with the same IT specialists and managers. Yes, and you can’t get a good job without blat.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 5 October 2015 07: 42 New
    +3
    They forgot about default, officially recognized.
    And this is buying up debt obligations and squeezing the last reserves and assets out of the country.
    Although there is a pipe to blackmail not only us, but also Europe.
    So I would not count on a very quick end.
    The population will quietly die and leave the country.
    Actually, as was the case with us until recently.
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 5 October 2015 07: 42 New
    +1
    The answer to which December will give us.... Let's see, not long left ..
  8. My address
    My address 5 October 2015 08: 19 New
    +7
    Classic expression:
    There is a lie, there is a blatant lie, and there are statistics.
    ...............................................
    Ukraine surpassed all this, now we must say:
    There is a lie, there is a blatant lie, there are statistics, but the crown of everything is dill am !
    ......................................................................
    It is not a secret that the majority of dill consider Russia to blame. In that number, and my friends, who awesomely changed their views at the end of 2013. And in the summer of that year, they envied that we had GDP, and they had a thieving Yanuca. What they have, in Kiev, in translating courses, is considered a good payment of the entire 7000 rubles / month, which year after year lag behind Russia more and more. But after half a year, they began to talk through the lips, saying that we were robbing them and now they rushed to Oiropp (this is how it reads Deutsche). Shchas! So their fool and waited! The last conversation was last summer. Charging, mooing, dribbling, statements in the style of 12 chairs that Oiroppa will help them.
    Communicated a lot with dill fool and I see that it is still too good for them, egoists, to think.
    Quite sincerely I wish dill enjoy their stupidity to can`t. It is clear that the media can do a lot to shape the worldview, but even then the head must be switched on from time to time!
    Even ATDDs are helpful to think about!
  9. provincial
    provincial 5 October 2015 09: 40 New
    +1
    I correspond by e-mail with a colleague living in the Odessa region. I recently congratulated Tankista on the day, the answer came a day later, where he boasted that we walked on this holiday for three days, ate hare and a lot of other variety. By the end of the celebration, all guests wanted to become tankmen. He is a senior citizen. What is the standard of living?
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 5 October 2015 19: 39 New
      +1
      He is a senior citizen. What is the standard of living ?,
      Do not be naive, ask the pictures to be sent. I think the battery will go dead.
  10. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 5 October 2015 09: 49 New
    +3
    Everyone, including the government and the president of this country, are confident that life has become worse. Everything except the state statistics service of Ukraine.


    Dear colleagues, I’ll start a provocative topic.
    Someone generally believes that statistics in any other country are more truthful and objective.

    Provocateur, huh? tongue hi
  11. erased
    erased 5 October 2015 09: 49 New
    +4
    But dill rivet alterations in the bullpup of the old Kalash. Type Malyuk and Kid. Prepare to fight with a "new" weapon. But they can’t come up with their own, everyone is redoing the AK-47. And they are happy, like children, if it also works. Brains, of course, are still there, but there is little reason left in them. Oh, if they still tightly shut off gas, oil, petarism and generally close the borders. And reduce trade to zero. Then they would joyfully jump "whoever doesn’t miss that mos kal" and would exercise all winter. But the inner columns in Russia from the fifth to the fortieth will not give. It's a pity...
  12. olegnmnk
    olegnmnk 5 October 2015 11: 44 New
    +3
    Previously, they took 1 or 4 rubles for 5 hryvnia, but today 3, plus the fact that the ruble also crashed twice. The hryvnia today is almost equal to the Moldovan lei, but in Moldova the average salary is 4500 lei. If earlier the most impoverished country in Europe was Moldova, today it is Ukraine.
    1. Turkir
      Turkir 5 October 2015 13: 32 New
      +1
      If earlier the most impoverished country in Europe was Moldova, today it is Ukraine.

      You have received a letter.
      ---
      This is not because Ukraine has become worse off, but because Moldova has begun to live better.
      Poroshenko, Yatsenyuk.
      smile
    2. The comment was deleted.
  13. semuil
    semuil 5 October 2015 12: 53 New
    +5
    Strange, but Lagar is surprised by the rapid growth of the economy of dill.
  14. Naval
    Naval 5 October 2015 15: 04 New
    +1
    "Life has become better, life has become more fun!"
    Everyone on the Maidan for ritual races! Glory to the Ruin, and fat to the heroes!
  15. eyed
    eyed 5 October 2015 16: 43 New
    +2
    I don’t understand something - but what about us, differently, or what? Our bankers' earnings are lower than teachers and doctors, in Moscow they swell with hunger, and in Uryupinsk and Birobidzhan they don’t know where to get money from grandmother.
    On Rublevka, the last one is eaten up without salt, but in the Rasseysky villages it’s completely black and red and with cognac ....
    Why rejoice that goggle? The neighbor’s cow died, and we are dancing? And who will think? ....
    That’s too bad ....
    1. semuil
      semuil 5 October 2015 18: 10 New
      0
      Why rejoice that goggle?
      Just READY.
      The neighbor’s cow died, and we are dancing?
      And what else to do, after red, black and brandy?
      And who will think? ....
      And we also have to think for Ukrainians?
      That’s too bad ....
      So maybe we have cognac with caviar?
  16. Insurgent LC
    Insurgent LC 5 October 2015 18: 25 New
    +5
    I remember that back in 1991, a certain Kravchuk shouted that there were 52 million of us and that we fed the whole USSR, and after 5 years we would live in France and Kravchuk personally would live even better. Not so much time has passed, only 25 years Kravchuk lives and thrives there are 35 million of us left and all of Africa laughs from Ukraine, zdobula exu.
  17. Awaz
    Awaz 5 October 2015 22: 20 New
    0
    let's guys stop all these mockery about Ukrainians throw here. I understand that they write the same thing, but do not be like the wretched. Someone evaluate your "successes" and compare your income using the same algorithm. I'll tell you about myself. I still have a salary even in Euros. You can live poorly, but how I paid 100 euros for an apartment in 13, so now I pay 100 euros. That is, over two years, the cost increased by 80 percent. However, not sickly. That is, it remained in the euro, but my salary in the Euro fell by 80 percent. Well, about the euro. This is a different topic. And now the purchasing power ... Can someone figure out how much everything, even in a year, has risen in price, and if in two? Well, if milk bread meat 30 percent jerked up, then more serious products doubled in price, as well as some services. Okay, while gasoline is growing smoothly and not like in past disasters, right there the next day, according to the dollar’s ​​exchange rate, it grew. I went nuts - potatoes for 90 rubles ... And they sell, although I seem to live almost in a village and many have gardens and grow potatoes and cucumbers with tomatoes there.
    In general, it’s not nice to spit on neighbors when things themselves are not all right.
    1. domokl
      domokl 6 October 2015 03: 58 New
      0
      Quote: AwaZ
      I’m crazy here - potato at 90 rubles ..

      laughing Your name is probably Andersen. This is where they sell such potatoes? On the market, if we are converting to these very euros, it costs 20-25 eurocents ...
      Here, it seems to me, you wrote an old joke. How much did you buy a tie for? For 100 bucks..A..Cheap. From around the corner, exactly the same for 150 sell
      It is hard to believe that in a normal store the cost of potatoes can be such, especially in the fall ... Early and some Israeli in April, I agree. And this ...
    2. Cat man null
      Cat man null 6 October 2015 04: 17 New
      0
      Quote: AwaZ
      as I paid 100 euros for an apartment in '13, so I now pay 100 euros. That is, over two years, the cost increased by 80 percent

      Unlucky for you somehow .. I have at the same time the rent .. also increased, but 40 percent so ..

      Quote: AwaZ
      I have a salary even in Euros ...

      Quote: AwaZ
      ... my salary in Euros fell by 80 percent ...

      What kind of miracles? Do you have a s / n in Euro, or all the same in rubles?

      Quote: AwaZ
      ... milk bread meat 30 percent twitched up ... and more serious products went up in price two times

      And who are the “more serious”? belay

      Quote: AwaZ
      potatoes for 90 rubles ... And they are selling, although I seem to live almost in the village

      I live in a city. In "Auchan" Pts decent potato, place of birth - Russia, costs 9.80

      I have a strong feeling that we live in different RFs ..

      Quote: AwaZ
      In general, it’s not nice to spit on neighbors when not everything is fine with ourselves

      For the sake of this they wrote, a campaign?

      More thoroughly necessary, more thoroughly (c) Arkady Raikin yes
  18. surrozh
    surrozh 6 October 2015 05: 11 New
    0
    Were Russians - lived in Ukraine Ukrainians; became Europeans - live in Gabon Bandera.

Страна 404. Где начало того конца, которым оканчивается начало? (К. Прутков)

Украина опять поразила своей непредсказуемостью. Все, включая правительство и президента этой страны, уверены, что жить стало хуже. Все, кроме госслужбы статистики Украины. Такое открытие сделало вчера большинство украинцев, не говоря уже о гражданах других стран.

Страна 404. Где начало того конца, которым оканчивается начало? (К. Прутков)


Оказывается, жить стало богаче. Ну, про то, что после падения рубля украинцы стали богаче россиян уже знают, наверное, все. Арифметика — великая сила. А вот про то, что зарплаты на Украине выросли во всех регионах, как мне кажется, открытие. Именно такие сведения распространил этот статистический "больной".


Итак, "согласно данным Госслужбы статистики, за 8 месяцев с начала года заработки увеличились на 495 грн, а по сравнению с январем—августом 2014 г. — на 576 грн". И что украинцы плачут? Почти полтысячи гривен ежемесячно прибытку.

"В среднем, конечно. Рост заработков ощутили на себе жители всех областей страны, кроме Луганщины, — здесь стали платить на 70 грн меньше, чем в прошлом году". Это продолжение сообщения. Специально для Донбасса. Видите, вы единственные, кто стал получать меньше. И так будет со всеми, кто не встанет на колени перед киевской властью.

"В большинстве областей прирост составил около 350—450 грн, лишь в Киеве и в Донецкой области он более 1000 грн". Это опять же адресовано жителям Донбасса. Вроде, видите, как хорошо стало в "украинской части" и как плохо в донецкой. Учитывая, что большинство украинцев уверено в "голодоморе" Донбасса, тысяча гривен кажется действительно большой суммой повышения.

Украинский новостной ресурс даже публикует таблицу повышения заработной платы по регионам. Для пущей наглядности. Не буду пока высказывать свое мнение, просто скопирую.

Страна 404. Где начало того конца, которым оканчивается начало? (К. Прутков)


А вот теперь прошу читателей обратить внимание на последнюю колонку. Не знаю почему, но именно эта колонка привлекает наибольшее внимание. Наверно потому, что ближе к истине, чем все остальные. И что мы там видим? А видим мы снижение в процентном отношении зарплаты на четверть. Говоря простым языком, кошель вроде стал толще, а купить даже столько, сколько мог вчера, уже невозможно.

Есть ещё парочка интересных замечаний по сообщению службы статистики. А именно, размер этой самой зарплаты по категориям работающих. Как ни крути, а именно этот показатель в современном мире говорит о приоритетах государственной политики. Государство платит больше тем, кто ему больше нужен.

"В тройке самых высокооплачиваемых также финансисты — 8388 грн (было 6912 грн, рост на 21%) и айтишники — 6899 грн (было 4974 грн, рост на 39%). Самые же низкие зарплаты у почтальонов и курьеров — 2107 грн, медиков — 2599 грн и учителей — 2904 грн."

Как мы видим, государству совсем не нужно в настоящее время здоровое и умное поколение. Нужны молодые (пока не начались старческие болезни) и не очень умные, т.е. необразованные рабы. Только такая масса населения сможет проглотить все якобы реформы, что уже прошли или пройдут потом. Старики и прочие больные — обуза для страны победившей незалежности.

Но вдумчивый читатель спросит вполне резонно — а как же те украинцы, что остались пока с домайданных времен? И будет прав. На Украине действительно ещё много тех, у кого голова не только для того, чтобы в нее есть. Много думающих и понимающих людей. Их-то не проведешь такой вот простенькой табличкой.

Да и верить в предательство родной страны не хочется. Особенно, если предатель ты сам. Это обычная отговорка таких людей. Вроде, ну ладно я, ладно, ничего не сделал. Ладно, своим попустительством дал этой мрази взять власть в свои руки. Но остальные-то не такие! Они патриоты. Не может вся страна состоять из "меняподобных".

Для вот таких умников существуют политологи и эксперты по разным вопросам. И СМИ, которые мнения таких "говорунов" тиражируют. Ну а соответствующие госструктуры подтвердят эти выводы своими документами.

"Государственная фискальная служба (ГФС) во время проверок в течение января-августа обнаружила, что 57% предпринимателей выплачивают работникам зарплату с нарушением закона".

Надеюсь, читатель понял, куда ветер его понесет дальше. Для тех, кто не хочет лишний раз подумать, разъясню. Проще говоря, фискальная служба говорит всем простую истину. Засуньте эти выкладки и таблицы себе ...в аналитические статьи. Украинцы действительно стали получать много больше. Просто получают не так как раньше, а в конвертиках. А значит, все выкладки об ухудшении жизни — полнейшая дезинформация. Ничего общего не имеющая с действительностью.

Просто так, для справки нашим украинским читателям. Зарплата медсестры в Одессе 1500 гривен. Вот это реальность.

Итак, на сегодняшний день мы имеем сложную, почти критическую ситуацию для примерно 7 миллионов украинцев. "Подкожный жир", накопленный в домайданное время, иссякает. Реальные зарплаты не просто не индексируются, а даже наоборот, падают. Многие переведены на неполный рабочий день. Многие уволены или отправлены в неоплачиваемый отпуск. Предприятия закрываются.

Правительство качественно выполняет приказ хозяев по очистке территории от ненужного населения. А новые инициативы, вроде запрета полетов российской авиации и закрытие границ с Россией лишает возможности уехать на заработки к северному соседу. Нищета украинцев, а в след за ней и дефолт самой Украины уже необратимы. На очереди простой, но уже не очень актуальный вопрос. Когда? Ответ на который нам даст декабрь.
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. venaya 5 октября 2015 06:06
    Правительство качественно выполняет приказ хозяев по очистке территории от ненужного населения.

    Видимо только такую задачу хозяева "незалежной" и ставят перед собой, прям как у нас в РФ в 90-ые, что М.Тетчер случайно и слила тогда на публике.
    1. БМП-2 5 октября 2015 07:21
      К стати, если под "среднестатистическим украинцем" понимать тех, кто живёт в самом центре, то бишь, в середине Украины - на Грушевского и Банковой - то тогда статисты абсолютно правы! laughing
    2. дядяВасяСаяпин 5 октября 2015 09:01
      Да все эти данные липовые. Это же статистика! Т.е. враньё, если по-русски.
  2. silver169 5 октября 2015 06:20
    Хотелось бы, чтобы зима которая уже не за горами, пришла в какландию настоящая, русская, с крепчайшими морозами и метелями. Вот она то и расставит все точки над "И", окончательно и бесповоротно.
    1. казах 5 октября 2015 07:32
      Цитата: silver169
      Хотелось бы, чтобы зима которая уже не за горами, пришла в какландию настоящая, русская, с крепчайшими морозами и метелями. Вот она то и расставит все точки над "И", окончательно и бесповоротно.

      А не пох ли что там у них?Замерзнут или угорят мне уже все равно.У нас свои "ватные "дела а "эти " что хотят пусть делают.
  3. Игорь39 5 октября 2015 06:24
    Думаю срочно нужна революция,прям необходима в какой нибудь южной области.
    1. a.s.zzz888 5 октября 2015 06:42
      Игорь39 (3) SU Сегодня, 06:24 Новый
      Думаю срочно нужна революция,прям необходима в какой нибудь южной области.


      Надеюсь, Вы незалэжню имеете в виду?
      Если это так, то она уже не за горами. А с горы лететь и скакать одновременно, думаю, в это раз, не получится у свидомых.
  4. kagorta 5 октября 2015 06:38
    Я считаю, что нам надо пока терпеть. Полностью обеспечить всем Крым и построить Северный поток-2. Так что пусть на Украине будет зима мягкая, а европейцы дадут им в кредит денег на наш газ.
  5. Starshina wmf 5 октября 2015 07:01
    "В тройке самых высокооплачиваемых также финансисты — 8388 грн (было 6912 грн, рост на 21%) и айтишники — 6899 грн (было 4974 грн, рост на 39%). Самые же низкие зарплаты у почтальонов и курьеров — 2107 грн, медиков — 2599 грн и учителей — 2904 грн." Так у нас тоже так.Учителям и врачам тоже гроши платят, по сравнению с теми же айтишниками и менеджерами.Да и на хорошую работу без блата не устроишься.
  6. Zomanus 5 октября 2015 07:42
    Еще про дефолт забыли, официально признанный.
    А это скупка долговых обязательств и выжимание из страны последних резервов и активов.
    Хотя есть труба, которой шантажируют не только нас, но и Европу.
    Так что на совсем скорый конец я бы не рассчитывал.
    Население будет тихо помирать и покидать страну.
    Собственно как это до недавнего времени происходило и у нас.
  7. parusnik 5 октября 2015 07:42
    Ответ на который нам даст декабрь....Посмотрим, не долго осталось..
  8. Мой адрес 5 октября 2015 08:19
    Классическое выражение:
    Есть ложь, есть наглая ложь, а есть статистика.
    ...............................................
    Украина все это переплюнула, сейчас надо говорить:
    Есть ложь, есть наглая ложь, есть статистика, но венцом всему Укропия am !
    ......................................................................
    Далеко не секрет,что основная масса укропов считает во всем виноватой Россию. В том числен и мои знакомые, которые обалденно поменяли свои взгляды в конце 2013. А еще летом того года завидовали, что у нас ВВП, а у них вороватый Янук. Что у них, в Киеве, в переводе курсов, считается хорошей оплата всего 7000 руб/мес, что от года к году отстают от России все больше и больше. Но уже через полгода начали разговаривать через губу, мол мы их грабили и сейчас они рванули в Ойроппу (это так читается на дойче). Щщас! Так их fool и ждали! Последнее общение было прошлым летом. Обвинение, мычание, мекание, заявления в стиле 12 стульев, что Ойроппа им поможет.
    Много общался с укропами fool и вижу, что еще слишком хорошо о них, эгоистах, думал.
    Вполне искренне желаю укропам насладиться своей дуростью до немогу. Понятно, что СМИ могут многое по формированию мировоззрения, но ведь и голову периодически надо включать!
    Даже приДДуркам полезно думать!
  9. провинциал 5 октября 2015 09:40
    переписываюсь по эл.почте с сослуживцем проживающим в Одесской области.Недавно поздравил с Днем Танкиста,ответ пришел через сутки,где он похвалился тем,что гуляли в этот праздник трое суток,ели зайчатину и много другого разносола.К концу празднования все гости захотели стать танкистами.Он пенсионер.Какой уровень жизни ?
    1. kotvov 5 октября 2015 19:39
      Он пенсионер.Какой уровень жизни ?,,
      не будьте наивным,попросите снимки прислать.думаю батарейка сядет.
  10. Vladimir 1964 5 октября 2015 09:49
    Все, включая правительство и президента этой страны, уверены, что жить стало хуже. Все, кроме госслужбы статистики Украины.


    Уважаемые коллеги, а запущу ка я провокационную тему.
    Кто то вообще считает, что статистика в любой другой стране, правдивее и объективнее.

    Провокатор, да? tongue hi
  11. стер 5 октября 2015 09:49
    Зато укропники клепают переделки в буллпап старых Калашей. Типа Малюк и Малыш. Готовятся воевать "новым" оружием. Но своего придумать не могут, все переделывают АК-47. И радуются, как дети, если это еще и работает. Мозги, конечно, там есть еще, но вот разума в них мало осталось. Эх, если бы им еще наглухо перекрыть газ, нефть, лепестричество и вообще закрыть границы. И торговлю на ноль свести. Вот тогда бы они радостно заскакали "кто не скаче, тот мос каль" и всю зиму бы упражнялись. Но внутренние колонны в России с пятой по сороковую не дадут. А жаль...
  12. olegnmnk 5 октября 2015 11:44
    Раньше за 1 гривну 4 или 5 рубликов брали, а сегодня 3, плюс к тому, что и рублик в два раза грохнулся. Гривна сегодня практически сравнялась с молдавским леем, но в Молдове средняя зарплата 4500 леев. Если раньше самой нищей страной в Европе была Молдова, то сегодня это Украина.
    1. Turkir 5 октября 2015 13:32
      Если раньше самой нищей страной в Европе была Молдова, то сегодня это Украина.

      Вам пришло письмо.
      ---
      Это не потому, что на Украине стало жить хуже, а потому, что в Молдове стало жить лучше.
      Порошенко, Яценюк.
      smile
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  13. semuil 5 октября 2015 12:53
    Странно ,а вот Лагар удивлена стремительным ростом экономики укропии.
  14. Naval 5 октября 2015 15:04
    "Жить стало лучше, жить стало веселей!"
    Всем на майдан для ритуальных скачек! Слава Руине, а хероям сала!
  15. очзлой 5 октября 2015 16:43
    Я что-то не пойму - а нас что, по другому, что ли? У нас заработки банкиров ниже учителей и врачей,в Москве с голоду пухнут , а в Урюпинске и Биробиджане Не знают, куды бабки девать.
    На Рублевке уже последний без соли доедают, а по деревням рассейским сплошь черную да красную да с коньячком....
    Чему радуемся, что зубоскалим? У соседа корова сдохла, а мы в пляс? А думать кто будет?....
    Хреновато это всё....
    1. semuil 5 октября 2015 18:10
      Чему радуемся, что зубоскалим?
      Просто оЧзЛыЕ.
      У соседа корова сдохла, а мы в пляс?
      А чего ещё делать,после красной,чёрной да под коньячок?
      А думать кто будет?....
      А мы ещё и думать за хохлов должны?
      Хреновато это всё....
      Так может к нам на коньячок с икоркой?
  16. Инсургент ЛНР 5 октября 2015 18:25
    помница в далеком 1991 г некий Кравчук кричал что нас 52 миллиона и что мы кормили все СССР ,а через 5 лет мы будем жить как во франции и лично Кравчук будет жить еще лучше.Прошло не так уж много времени всего 25 лет Кравчук живет и процветает нас осталось 35 миллионов и вся Африка смеется с Украины здобулы еху.
  17. AwaZ 5 октября 2015 22:20
    давайте ребята прекратим все вот эти издевки про хохлов сюда выкидывать. Я понимаю что они тоже самое пишут , но не надо же уподобляться убогим. Кто нибудь оцените свои " успехи" и сравните по такому же алгоритму свои доходы. Я вот про себя скажу. У меня зарплата еще даже в Евро худо бедно прожить можно , но как я платил 100 евро за квартиру в 13 году так я 100 евров сейчас и плачу. То есть за два года стоимость выросла на 80 процентов. ОДнако не хило. То есть в евро то она сохранилась а вот зарплата в Евро у меня упала на 80 процентов. Ну ладно про евро . Это другая тема. А теперь покупательная способность... Может кто то прикинуть на сколько все , даже за год подорожало , а если за два ?. НУ если молоко хлеб мясо процентов на 30 дернулись ввысь , то более серьезные продукты раза в два подорожали, так же как и некоторые услуги. Ладно пока бензин плавно подрастает а не как в прошлые катастрофы , тут же на след день соогласно курса бакса вырастал. Я тут офигел - картофан по 90 рублей ... И ведь продают, хотя вроде бы живу почти в деревне и у многих сады есть и выращивают там и картофан и огурчики с помидорками.
    Вообщем не красиво плевать к соседям , когда у самих не все в порядке.
    1. domokl 6 октября 2015 03:58
      Цитата: AwaZ
      Я тут офигел - картофан по 90 рублей ..

      laughing Наверное ваша фамилия Андерсен. Это где такую картошку продают? На рынке ,если уж в эти самые евро переводить она стоит 20-25 евроцентов...
      Тут,как мне кажется,вы по старому анекдоту написали. За сколько галстук купил? За 100 баксов..А..Дешевка.За углом точно такие же за 150 продают
      С трудом верится,что в нормальном магазине стоимость картошки может быть такой,особенно осенью...Ранняя да какая нибудь израильская в апреле -мае,соглашусь.А это...
    2. Cat Man Null 6 октября 2015 04:17
      Цитата: AwaZ
      как я платил 100 евро за квартиру в 13 году так я 100 евров сейчас и плачу. То есть за два года стоимость выросла на 80 процентов

      Не повезло Вам как-то.. у меня за то же время квартплата.. тоже выросла, но процентов на 40 так..

      Цитата: AwaZ
      У меня зарплата еще даже в Евро...

      Цитата: AwaZ
      ... зарплата в Евро у меня упала на 80 процентов...

      Что за чудеса? У Вас в Евро з/п, или все ж таки в рублях?

      Цитата: AwaZ
      ... молоко хлеб мясо процентов на 30 дернулись ввысь... а более серьезные продукты раза в два подорожали

      А "более серьезные" - это кто? belay

      Цитата: AwaZ
      картофан по 90 рублей ... И ведь продают, хотя вроде бы живу почти в деревне

      Живу в городе. В "Ашан" оч приличная картошка, место рождения - РФ, стоит 9.80

      У меня стойкое чувство, что мы в разных РФ-ах живем..

      Цитата: AwaZ
      Вообщем не красиво плевать к соседям , когда у самих не все в порядке

      Ради этого и писали, походу?

      ТщательнЕе надо, тщательнЕе (с) Аркадий Райкин yes
  18. сурож 6 октября 2015 05:11
    Были русскими - жили на Украине украинцами; стали европейцами - живут в Габоне бандеровцами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня