Military Review

Militias of Novosirii

25



Amid the lull in the Donbass in Russia, a new class of militia appears. Now they are going to fight not for the “Russian world”, but with the militants of the “Islamic State” (IG). So far there are not many of them - according to Kommersant, in Iraq, sending to Syria are waiting for 12 holders of Russian passports that have passed through Chechen campaigns or other local conflicts. Dozens more are preparing to fly to the Middle East in October. “Kommersant” talked with those who send militias to fight with the IG. At the same time, both the militia itself and experts say that such trips are unlikely to become widespread.

As it became known to “Kommersant”, recently the Russians are individually sent to the Middle East to fight with the IG. They are being sent to the region by Bondo Dorovskih, who has been fighting in Donetsk and Lugansk, and now he has decided to fight radical Islamists.

Mr. Dorovskikh himself told about himself “Kommersant” as a native of Dushanbe, who owned a small business in the Ivanovo region, who brought a good income. According to the “Card Index” database, in 2001, he became the founder of Ivanovo Oil Depot LLC, which 24 of March 2011 of the year ceased operations, and is now listed as a director at Barrel and Veritas, also registered in Ivanovo. “It was a small, but rather profitable oil business. Then I moved to Moscow, where I became a director in a medium-sized construction company. It always seemed to me that this was not enough, ”he says. At the end of 2014, he decided to join the Donbas militia to fight against the Ukrainian army. Mr. Dorovskikh assures that he was not interested in the financial component, there was enough accumulation from the business. “But I quickly realized that there was no reason to fight there. We then retreated, then attacked again, then the Minsk agreements were respected, and everything was quiet, ”he recalls. According to Mr. Dorovsky, the population of the villages in the Luhansk region, where he stayed for six months, often did not complain to the militia, accusing them of initiating a conflict. As a result, the former entrepreneur in March of this year decided to go home.

True, his peaceful life was no longer seducing him, so he decided that now his place in Syria was on the side of the troops of Bashar al-Assad. Like-minded people were found pretty quickly. According to Mr. Dorovsky, now in Russia they are preparing to send militias to the war zone near 20, another 12 are now in Iraq, in the city of Suleymaniyah in the east of the country. “These are former servicemen, some earn money by participating in various local conflicts. Someone is simply not ready to return to a peaceful life, ”he explains. According to Mr. Dorovskih, a detachment in Iraq is trying to join the ranks of the Peshmerga - a Kurdish military unit fighting against the IS militants. At the same time, Russians are not yet able to go to Syria - the Syrian border with Iraq is closed.

On the mass sending of Russians to Syria for the war with the "Islamic state" of the speech, however, is not. Former participants in the hostilities in the Donbass confirm that they have heard of such facts, but it is “only at the level of rumors”. “We know that some one-off shipments happen, but that there was a massive transfer of those who fought for the Donbass to Syria, we did not hear,” said Igor Mangushev, the leader of the Enot Corp. Lugansk region. “But if there is such an opportunity, it would be possible to get there, it should be interesting,” he added.

However, it is unlikely that Russian trips to Syria will become a trend (in any case, those who do not want to join the Islamic State banned in Russia - in its ranks, according to the Russian Security Council, they fight about 2 thousand immigrants from the Russian Federation). This is also recognized by Bondo Dorovsky: “Too expensive, complicated logistics, it is not very clear who to contact in order to enroll in military formations. It would be ideal to fight on the side of Assad, but the Syrian military officials ignored our requests. ” Political scientist and chief researcher at the Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences Georgy Mirsky confirms: it is unlikely that Russians will be ready to go to war in Syria on a large scale and individually. “People went to war in Ukraine with the thought that the fascists were killing Russian people there, that it was Russian land, and why should they die in the Middle East? To help some Arabs kill others? ”He reasons. According to Mr. Mirsky, the number of Russian participants in the fighting in Syria will continue to be calculated no more than dozens.

Russia does not intend to participate in the ground operation in Syria - Russian President Vladimir Putin said in an interview with American television channels on the eve of his speech at the 70 of the UN General Assembly. Assistance to the government of Bashar al-Assad, fighting in Syria with the militants of the "Islamic State", is limited to the supply of military equipment. According to Kommersant’s sources in the General Staff of the Russian Federation, now there are only military specialists in the region training government troops to use this equipment, as well as the GRU and SVR officers attached to the embassy (in particular, the soldiers whose task is to cover the diplomats in case of evacuation). Present there and builders involved in the modernization of the logistics of the Russian Navy in Tartus (see “Kommersant” from September September 21). According to the Kommersant interlocutor in the General Staff, there are no other Russian military formations in Syria.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2821209
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gray 43
    Gray 43 1 October 2015 06: 09 New
    16
    There is a noticeable difference in the coverage of conflicts in our media - Donbass is rarely mentioned, you can’t hear about Novorossia, Syria and the fight against ISIS come back in first place, are all the victims in vain? Russia, like a century ago, is again saving Europe? This time from an unprecedented influx of refugees, eliminating the cause of the exodus of people from their homeland. One Russian who lives now in Germany was well expressed: “There are so many refugees that it seems that we will soon run back to Russia, and the Germans are with us”
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 1 October 2015 10: 16 New
      +3
      Yes, and good. Ukraine and fought only in the picture. In principle, there is a picture - there is American money. And if the picture is no longer interesting, they may not shoot. The frozen state of conflict is also good. Transnistria has been living like this for 25 years
      1. vladimirw
        vladimirw 1 October 2015 12: 28 New
        +6
        Sorry, stupid, who froze what? The shelling continues, and this is worse than a direct attack, you will answer - the controllers will immediately calculate it. You can’t freeze it. Donbass needs to be restored, and you will restore a lot under shelling and when men are under arms.
        And the fact that volunteers are leaving Donbass seems bad to me.
    2. Vega
      Vega 1 October 2015 15: 59 New
      0
      The news is "old", worn out by the media, and here is something new. Forgetting the laws of the media.
  2. mamont5
    mamont5 1 October 2015 06: 11 New
    14
    "Against the backdrop of the lull in the Donbass in Russia, a new class of militias appears. Now they’re going to fight not for the Russian world, but with the militants of the Islamic State (IS). So far, there are few of them - in Iraq, they were sent to Iraq Syria waiting for 12 holders of Russian passports "

    Yeah ... "Whoever fought in one war will go to fight in the second and third." They say addictive, like a drug.
    1. Talgat
      Talgat 4 October 2015 17: 43 New
      0
      Quote: mamont5
      Russia appears a new class of militias. Now they are going to fight not for the “Russian world”, but with the militants of the “Islamic State” (IS).


      I would stop at the place of the leadership of the Russian Federation and redirect it to more necessary places

      Do not shine Slavic faces in Syria! and the Chinese can’t be either! This is a direct loss in the info war - the West West will scream right away! Here is a photo - here is evidence of "atrocities" no matter - "Russians" will say "CST" or "Chinese" - all this is not necessary

      There is Iran and the IRGC and the Iranians want to fight - let them do it. There is Hezbollah and the Syrians themselves also still have - which is what they all do - and rightly so! Thank God they have enough fighters

      China and the Russian Federation must “cover up” at the UN Security Council, wage a diplomatic war - which they do

      China must support financially - which is being done. Russia must support with technology and air defense - which is what it is doing. Te everything is going right
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 October 2015 06: 12 New
    +9
    Since the time of Catherine, Russians have supported brothers. This is a spiritual concept, not a territorial one.
    In Spain, Nicaragua ... Somewhere else - we don’t know everything.
    Thank you for the article.
  4. Beerdoc
    Beerdoc 1 October 2015 06: 55 New
    +5
    The article renders very yellowness, as my analysis on medical examination. In the spirit of MK, Express and other Speedinf. Absolutely incomprehensible motivation for its placement on this resource.
    1. demidov.evg
      demidov.evg 2 October 2015 21: 45 New
      0
      I agree with you! Put a minus. Of course, the article gives interesting information, but the journalistic presentation depresses it. Especially surprising is the juggling of the term “militias”.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 October 2015 07: 09 New
    +4
    according to "b"

    Personally, I would not take into account the "data" of "b". A publication that is not just once, or rather, constantly, is distinguished by its, as they consider, "liberal" position.
  6. Barakuda
    Barakuda 1 October 2015 08: 03 New
    +8
    Well I do not know. Everything is written here. And I will fly .. And no matter what they think about me. Donbass will not be lost. And why through Iraq. And the passport is not particularly needed. Some kind of nonsense. Through Moscow straight to Damascus. There are practically no tickets to the article. WHY? Yes, because the places are occupied, by the same "idiots" like me. By the way, as I have unsubscribed, the Syrians meet on Ur. Almost at the state level. And the wabble has nothing to do with it.
    1. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 1 October 2015 09: 28 New
      +6
      Quote: Barracuda
      Well I do not know. Everything is written here. And I will fly .. And no matter what they think about me. Donbass will not be lost. And why through Iraq. And the passport is not particularly needed. Some kind of nonsense. Through Moscow straight to Damascus. There are practically no tickets to the article. WHY? Yes, because the places are occupied, by the same "idiots" like me. By the way, as I have unsubscribed, the Syrians meet on Ur. Almost at the state level. And the wabble has nothing to do with it.


      Well, I don’t know, Dear Valery, how tactful my commentary will seem to you, but it seems to me that, with a favorable outcome of the operation in Syria, the situation in the Donbass can dramatically change. And the development of events in Syria will be as quick as possible, otherwise we cannot, pulling into a protracted conflict will nullify all the previously achieved successes. And their own land is probably still more important.
      Opinion of course is purely subjective.

      And the loot is really nothing to do with. good hi
    2. Kovlad
      Kovlad 1 October 2015 10: 58 New
      +2
      Valery, good luck! I will wait for your comments. Do not get lost! good
  7. Ol_di
    Ol_di 1 October 2015 09: 12 New
    +1
    stupid ending to the article. you can’t imagine dumber
    this is probably to make everyone complain that the Russian media are driving a blizzard - if everyone has already announced that the Russian planes were bombed by the IS, "construction specialists." yeah)))
    1. Kilo-11
      Kilo-11 1 October 2015 11: 07 New
      -8
      Russian media are becoming more and more like the propaganda department of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union, for example, VGTRK-propagandists of a television company, it’s hard to name reporters of these people, they lie to the whole country without blushing. For example, Mr. Solovyov, who has been constantly on the screen in recent days, has been cursed by the authorities for 100 years forward or the family tandem of Popov-Skabeev, these are generally lies, manipulation and distortion of the facts by the family business; the propagandist Poddubny, one gets the feeling that the comrade sometimes can’t connect two words and this is the main TV channel of the country, what can we say about other information companies of the country.
      1. 97110
        97110 1 October 2015 14: 36 New
        +2
        Quote: Kilo-11
        one gets the feeling that sometimes a friend can’t connect two words

        Class! The author of the stream of consciousness with rare and randomly placed commas attached everyone
        Quote: Kilo-11
        for example, VGTRK-propagandists of a television company, it’s already difficult to name the reporters of these people, they lie to the whole country without blushing

        You did not please the propagandists from the CPSU? Prefer Zhenya Ssaki to them? Yes, professionalism is incomparable. And sleight of hand in juggling the facts, and ... you like that your homeland is blamed for EVERYTHING. Do you think it is reasonable to remain silent and wipe yourself?
        1. Kilo-11
          Kilo-11 1 October 2015 16: 18 New
          -3
          No need to distort- "Zhenya Ssaki", as I understand Psaki, it’s their fault to keep silent, to wipe oneself. We must tell the truth, no matter how bitter and pleasant it would be for us, this will only benefit our country, and lying and distorting the facts will not what good will not lead. Yes, just lying and cunning is bad.
          1. Victorio
            Victorio 2 October 2015 20: 32 New
            0
            Quote: Kilo-11
            No need to distort- "Zhenya Ssaki", as I understand Psaki, it’s their fault to keep silent, to wipe oneself. We must tell the truth, no matter how bitter and pleasant it would be for us, this will only benefit our country, and lying and distorting the facts will not what good will not lead. Yes, just lying and cunning is bad.

            ====
            as there, here, globalization in everything, nothing can be done
      2. Vladimir Vasilich
        Vladimir Vasilich 1 October 2015 15: 35 New
        +1
        And how many words can you associate under the “torrential” fire?
        Sit silently, tapping your clavs. Yes, and listen to Malakhov and Urgant. Is this certainly NOT a family business ???
        1. Kilo-11
          Kilo-11 1 October 2015 16: 08 New
          0
          You’ll poke your children in the kitchen. How I filmed production reports “under heavy fire” I had to watch, moreover, live, and not “tapping my clavs.” I’ll figure out what to watch and listen to without you.
  8. Horn
    Horn 1 October 2015 09: 20 New
    +3
    Help some Arabs kill others?

    - This is normal. This is better than the "unkilled" Arabs will go to us. The new Khattabs are somehow unnecessary to us ...
    1. rosarioagro
      rosarioagro 1 October 2015 10: 26 New
      +3
      Quote: Horn
      This is normal. This is better than the "unkilled" Arabs will go to us. The new Khattabs are somehow unnecessary to us ...

      Something to Afghanistan No One Subscribes :-)
  9. Mihail55
    Mihail55 1 October 2015 12: 13 New
    +2
    God bless you, Valery! If possible, write, the bottom is much better visible than the top!
  10. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 1 October 2015 15: 43 New
    0
    This is all politics. It is necessary to help the Syrians to expel (destroy) the militants, refugees will (probably) return to Europe from the liberated land, as a result, the Germans will not have to flee from refugees to Russia, etc. In short, all this is politics.
  11. Indifferent
    Indifferent 1 October 2015 20: 12 New
    +2
    We will help Syria win. Refugees will stop fleeing to Europe, and that, as a sign of great gratitude, will announce next sanctions to us.
    This is possible, but we are helping to destroy the militants so that, one day, they do not come to us.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ополченцы Новосирии

Ополченцы Новосирии


На фоне затишья в Донбассе в России появляется новый класс ополченцев. Теперь они едут воевать не за «русский мир», а с боевиками «Исламского государства» (ИГ). Пока их немного — по данным “Ъ”, в Ираке отправки на территорию Сирии дожидаются 12 обладателей российских паспортов, прошедшие через чеченские кампании или другие локальные конфликты. Еще несколько десятков готовятся вылететь на Ближний Восток в октябре. “Ъ” пообщался с тем, кто отправляет ополченцев воевать с ИГ. При этом и сами ополченцы, и эксперты говорят, что вряд ли такие поездки станут массовыми.

Как стало известно “Ъ”, в последнее время россияне в индивидуальном порядке отправляются на Ближний Восток воевать с ИГ. Их отправкой в регион занимается Бондо Доровских, прошедший бои под Донецком и Луганском, а теперь решивший сражаться с радикальными исламистами.


Сам господин Доровских рассказал о себе “Ъ” как об уроженце Душанбе, который владел небольшим бизнесом в Ивановской области, приносившим неплохой доход. Согласно базе данных «Картотека», в 2001 году он стал учредителем ООО «Ивановская нефтебаза», которое 24 марта 2011 года прекратило деятельность, а сейчас числится директором в компаниях «Баррель» и «Веритас», также зарегистрированных в Иваново. «Это был небольшой, но довольно прибыльный нефтяной бизнес. Потом я переехал в Москву, где стал директором в некрупной стройфирме. Мне всегда казалось, что этого маловато»,— рассказывает он. В конце 2014 года он решил вступить в ополчение Донбасса, чтобы воевать против украинской армии. Господин Доровских уверяет, что финансовая составляющая его не интересовала, накоплений с бизнеса оказалось достаточно. «Но я довольно быстро понял, что воевать там откровенно не за что. Мы то отступали, то наступали снова, потом уже стали соблюдаться минские договоренности, и все стихло»,— вспоминает он. По словам господина Доровских, население деревень в Луганской области, где он пробыл полгода, часто ополченцев не жаловало, обвиняя их в развязывании конфликта. В итоге бывший предприниматель в марте этого года решил отправиться домой.

Мирная жизнь его, правда, уже не прельщала, поэтому он решил, что теперь ему самое место в Сирии — на стороне войск Башара Асада. Единомышленники нашлись довольно быстро. По словам господина Доровских, сейчас в России готовятся к отправке в зону боевых действий около 20 ополченцев, еще 12 сейчас находятся в Ираке, в городе Сулеймания на востоке страны. «Это бывшие военнослужащие, некоторые зарабатывают деньги, участвуя в разных локальных конфликтах. Кто-то просто не готов возвращаться к мирной жизни»,— объясняет он. По словам господина Доровских, отряд в Ираке пытается вступить в ряды «Пешмерги» — курдского воинского формирования, сражающегося против боевиков ИГ. При этом отправиться в Сирию россиянам пока не удается — сирийская граница с Ираком закрыта.

О массовой отправке россиян в Сирию для войны с «Исламским государством» речи, впрочем, не идет. Бывшие участники боевых действий в Донбассе подтверждают, что слышали о таких фактах, но именно «лишь на уровне слухов». «Мы знаем, что какие-то разовые отправки случаются, но чтобы была массовая переброска тех, кто воевал за Донбасс, в Сирию, мы не слышали»,— заявил “Ъ” Игорь Мангушев, лидер отряда Enot Corp., долгое время воевавшего в Луганской области. «Но если будет такая возможность, можно было бы и доехать, это должно быть интересно»,— добавил он.

Впрочем, едва ли поездки россиян в Сирию станут тенденцией (во всяком случае, тех, кто не желает примкнуть к запрещенному в России «Исламскому государству» — в его рядах, под данным Совбеза РФ, воюют около 2 тыс. выходцев из РФ). Это признает и Бондо Доровских: «Слишком дорого, сложная логистика, не очень ясно, с кем связаться, чтобы записаться в воинские формирования. Идеально было бы воевать на стороне Асада, но вот наши запросы сирийские военные чиновники проигнорировали». Политолог и главный научный сотрудник Института мировой экономики и международных отношений РАН Георгий Мирский подтверждает: вряд ли россияне будут готовы массово и в индивидуальном порядке ехать воевать в Сирию. «Люди ехали воевать на Украину с мыслью, что фашисты убивают там русских людей, что это русская земля, а за что умирать на Ближнем Востоке? Помогать одним арабам убивать других?» — рассуждает он. По мнению господина Мирского, число российских участников боевых действий в Сирии будет и дальше исчисляться не более чем десятками.

Россия не намерена участвовать в наземной операции в Сирии — об этом в интервью американским телеканалам накануне выступления на 70-й Генассамблее ООН сказал президент РФ Владимир Путин. Помощь правительству Башара Асада, сражающемуся в Сирии с боевиками «Исламского государства», ограничивается поставками военной техники. По словам источников “Ъ” в Генштабе РФ, сейчас в регионе находятся только военные специалисты, обучающие правительственные войска обращаться с этой техникой, а также прикрепленные к посольству сотрудники ГРУ и СВР (в частности, бойцы, задача которых прикрывать дипломатов в случае эвакуации). Присутствуют там и специалисты-строители, занятые модернизацией пункта материально-технического обеспечения ВМФ РФ в Тартусе (см. “Ъ” от 21 сентября). Других российских воинских формирований, по словам собеседника “Ъ” в Генштабе, на территории Сирии нет.
Автор: Григорий Туманов, Иван Сафронов
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2821209


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Серый 43 1 октября 2015 06:09
    Заметна разница в освещении конфликтов в наших СМИ-Донбасс редко упоминается,про Новороссию не слышно,на первое место выходит вновь Сирия и борьба с ИГИЛ,неужели все жертвы оказались зря? Россия как и век назад вновь спасает Европу? На этот раз от небывалого наплыва беженцев,устраняя причину исхода людей со своей Родины. Хорошо выразилась одна русская,которая живёт сейчас в Германии-" Беженцев так много,что кажется скоро побежим назад-в Россию,и немцы с нами"
    1. marlin1203 1 октября 2015 10:16
      Да и хорошо. Украина и воевала только на картинку. По принципу,есть картинка - есть американские деньги. А если картинка больше не интересна, может и стрелять не будут. Замороженное состояние конфликта тоже неплохо. Приднестровье так уже 25 лет живет
      1. vladimirw 1 октября 2015 12:28
        Извините ,глупости, кто и чего заморозил? Обстрелы продолжаются, а это хуже, чем прямая атака, ответишь -контролёры тут же посчитают.Заморозить это нельзя. Донбасс надо восстанавливать, а много восстановишь под обстрелами и когда мужики под ружьём.
        А то что уезжают добровольцы из Донбасса, мне кажется плохо.
    2. вега 1 октября 2015 15:59
      Новороссмя новость "старая", затасканная СМИ, а тут что то новое. Забываете о законах СМИ.
  2. mamont5 1 октября 2015 06:11
    "На фоне затишья в Донбассе в России появляется новый класс ополченцев. Теперь они едут воевать не за «русский мир», а с боевиками «Исламского государства» (ИГ). Пока их немного — по данным “Ъ”, в Ираке отправки на территорию Сирии дожидаются 12 обладателей российских паспортов"

    Да уж... "Кто повоевал на одной войне, поедет воевать на вторую и на третью". Говорят, затягивает, как наркотик.
    1. Талгат 4 октября 2015 17:43
      Цитата: mamont5
      России появляется новый класс ополченцев. Теперь они едут воевать не за «русский мир», а с боевиками «Исламского государства» (ИГ).


      Я бы на месте руководства РФ остановил бы и перенаправил в более нужные места

      Не надо светить в Сирии славянские лица! и Китайские тоже нельзя! Это же прямой проигрыш в инфо войне - вест запад возопит сразу ! Вот фото - вот доказательства "зверств" неважно - "русских" скажут "одкб" или "китайцев" - всего это не надо

      Вот есть Иран и КСИР и иранцы хотят сражаться - вот пусть и займутся. Есть Хезболла и сами сирийцы тоже еще есть - что все они и делают - и правильно! Бойцов у них слава богу хватает

      Китай и РФ должны "прикрыть" в ООН в Совбезе, вести дипломатическую войну - что они и делают

      Китай должен поддержать финансово - что и делается. Россия должна поддержать техникой, и авиацией ПВО - что и делает. Т е все идет правильно
  3. Reptiloid 1 октября 2015 06:12
    Со времен Екатериныll россияне поддерживали братушек.Это понятие духовное,а не территориальное.
    В Испании,Никарагуа...Где-то ещё--всего и не знаем.
    Спасибо за статью.
  4. Beerdoc 1 октября 2015 06:55
    Статья очень желтизной отдает, как мой анализ на диспансеризации. В духе МК, Экспрессов и прочих Спидинфо. Абсолютно непонятная мотивировка её размещения на данном ресурсе.
    1. demidov.evg 2 октября 2015 21:45
      Согласен с Вами! Поставил минус. Конечно интересную информацию статья даёт, но журналистская подача её удручает. Особенно вызывает удивление жонглирование понятием "ополченцы".
  5. rotmistr60 1 октября 2015 07:09
    по данным “Ъ”

    Лично я не стал бы брать во внимание "данные" "Ъ". Издание, которое не единожды, а точнее сказать постоянно, отличается своей, как они считают, "либеральной" позицией.
  6. Баракуда 1 октября 2015 08:03
    Ну не знаю. Пишут тут все пишут. А я полечу..И неважно,что про меня подумают. Донбасс не пропадет. И зачем через Ирак.И загранпаспорт особо не нужен.Бред какой-то. Через Москву прямо в Дамаск. Билетов к стати практически нет.ПОЧЕМУ ? Да потому что места заняты,такими же "при.дурками" как я. К стати ,как мне отписались,встречают Сирийцы на Ура. Чуть ли не на государственном уровне. И вабло тут не причем.
    1. Vladimir 1964 1 октября 2015 09:28
      Цитата: Баракуда
      Ну не знаю. Пишут тут все пишут. А я полечу..И неважно,что про меня подумают. Донбасс не пропадет. И зачем через Ирак.И загранпаспорт особо не нужен.Бред какой-то. Через Москву прямо в Дамаск. Билетов к стати практически нет.ПОЧЕМУ ? Да потому что места заняты,такими же "при.дурками" как я. К стати ,как мне отписались,встречают Сирийцы на Ура. Чуть ли не на государственном уровне. И вабло тут не причем.


      Ну не знаю, Уважаемый Валерий, насколько тактичным покажется Вам мой комментарий, но сдаётся мне что, при благоприятном исходе операции в Сирии, ситуация в Донбассе может кардинально измениться. А развитие событий в Сирии будет максимально быстрым, по другому нам нельзя, втягивание в затяжной конфликт сведет на нет все ранее достигнутые успехи. А своя земля наверное всё-таки важнее.
      Мнение конечно сугубо субъективное.

      И бабло здесь действительно не причём. good hi
    2. Kovlad 1 октября 2015 10:58
      Валерий, Удачи! Буду ждать Ваши комменты. Не теряйтесь! good
  7. Ol_Di 1 октября 2015 09:12
    глупая концовка статьи. глупее не придумаешь
    это наверное для того, что бы потом все верещали что российские СМИ гонят пургу - если уже все объявили, что самолёты РФ отбомбились по ИГ, "специалисты-строители". ага )))
    1. Kilo-11 1 октября 2015 11:07
      Российские сми все больше становятся похожи на пропагандистский отдел ЦК КПСС,например ВГТРК-пропагандисты телекомпании,репортерами этих людей уже трудно назвать,врут на всю страну не краснея.Например господин Соловьев,который в последние дни постоянно на экране,выслужился перед властью на 100 лет вперед или семейный тандем Попов-Скабеева у этих вообще вранье,манипулирование и передергивание фактов семейный бизнес;пропагандист Поддубный,складывается ощущение,что товарищ иногда двух слов связать не может и это главный телеканал страны,что говорить о других информационных компаниях страны.
      1. 97110 1 октября 2015 14:36
        Цитата: Kilo-11
        складывается ощущение,что товарищ иногда двух слов связать не может

        Класс! Автор потока сознания с редко и невпопад расставленными запятыми приложил всех
        Цитата: Kilo-11
        например ВГТРК-пропагандисты телекомпании,репортерами этих людей уже трудно назвать,врут на всю страну не краснея

        Вам не угодили пропагандисты из КПСС? Предпочитаете им Женечку Ссаки? Да, профессионализм несравненный. И ловкость рук в передёргивании фактов, и... Вам нравится, что Вашу Родину делают виноватой за ВСЁ. Вы считаете разумным молчать и утираться?
        1. Kilo-11 1 октября 2015 16:18
          Не надо передергивать-"Женечка Ссаки",так понимаю Псаки,виноваты,молчать,утираться.Надо говорить правду,какая бы горькая и не приятная она не была бы для нас,это только пойдет на пользу нашей стране,а вранье и передергивание фактов ни к чему хорошему не приведет.Да просто врать и лукавить плохо.
          1. Викторио 2 октября 2015 20:32
            Цитата: Kilo-11
            Не надо передергивать-"Женечка Ссаки",так понимаю Псаки,виноваты,молчать,утираться.Надо говорить правду,какая бы горькая и не приятная она не была бы для нас,это только пойдет на пользу нашей стране,а вранье и передергивание фактов ни к чему хорошему не приведет.Да просто врать и лукавить плохо.

            ====
            как там, так и тут, глобализация во всем, ничего не поделаешь
      2. ВладимирВасилич 1 октября 2015 15:35
        А сколько слов ТЫ можешь связать под "проливным" огнем?
        Сиди-молчи, постукивая по своим клавам. Да еще и Малахова с Ургантом послушай. Уж это точно НЕ семейный бизнес ???
        1. Kilo-11 1 октября 2015 16:08
          Тыкать будете своим детям на кухне.Как снимаются постановочные репортажи "под проливным огнем" приходилось наблюдать,при чем в живую,а не "постукивая по своим клавам".Что мне смотреть и слушать без Вас разберусь.
  8. Horn 1 октября 2015 09:20
    Помогать одним арабам убивать других?

    - Это нормально. Это лучше, чем "неубитые" арабы поедут к нам. Новые Хаттабы нам как-то без надобности...
    1. rosarioagro 1 октября 2015 10:26
      Цитата: Horn
      Это нормально. Это лучше, чем "неубитые" арабы поедут к нам. Новые Хаттабы нам как-то без надобности...

      что-то на Афганистан никто не подписывается:-)
  9. Михаил55 1 октября 2015 12:13
    Храни Вас Господь, Валерий! При возможности пишите, снизу намного лучше видно, чем сверху!
  10. Сергей-72 1 октября 2015 15:43
    Все это политика. Надо помочь сирийцам изгнать (уничтожить) боевиков, на освобожденную землю (возможно) вернутся с Европы беженцы, в результате немцам не придется убегать от беженцев в Россию и т.п. Короче все это политика.
  11. Безразличный 1 октября 2015 20:12
    Мы поможем Сирии победить. Беженцы перестанут бежать в Европу, а та в знак большой благодарности объявит нам очередные санкции.
    Такое возможно, но мы помогаем уничтожать боевиков, чтобы те, однажды, не пришли к нам.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня