Toys for the little angel. In memory of Ksenia Ivakhno




Hundreds of residents of the DPR — mostly young people and schoolchildren — came to the Lenin Komsomol park in Donetsk on the last day of September to honor the memory of the little angel, nine-year-old Ksenia Ivakhno. This girl was tragically killed in the September 24 terrorist attack, on the opening day of the tank competition at the Torez training ground.

Like many other children, she just wanted to take pictures on the formidable fighting machine, exhibited as an exhibit. No one could have imagined that someone’s unclean little hands would put a “hellish car” there.

In the hands of those gathered at the mourning rally - black balloons. Some brought with them black carvings tied with black ribbons, as well as toys.





The rally was held near the monument to the dead citizens of the Donetsk People's Republic. This memorial has been recently opened. Forged black roses will now grow forever from a shell, symbolizing, nevertheless, the victory of Life over death - a victory gained by a high price.



A girl came out to the microphone, read the touching poems in memory of Xenia and other children killed by neo-fascist punishers:

I do not want - you know, people
Tears of unfortunate mothers.
I do not want! When will
Childhood is peaceful in children?

“In the Donbas, human blood was shed again. This cruel and terrible war again took away an innocent life - the life of a child. All of us here are united by the memory of a young Xenia Ivakhno, who died as a result of a planned terrorist attack at the hands of Ukrainian punishers. We all gathered here to openly express contempt for these criminals. We have to say a decisive “no” to the murder of our children, our future, our hopes, ”said Nikita Kyosev, the rally host.

Oleksiy Muratov, deputy head of the Donetsk Republic movement, addressed those who came to the rally: “Today we have gathered at this monument to civilians who died in the Donbas, on one more sorrowful occasion. It is terrible that our enemies choose children as victims. 75 little citizens died in Donbas. ”

In memory of the innocent victims, a minute of silence was announced.

Then Muratov touched upon the topic of negotiations in the capital of Belarus: “In Minsk, an agreement was signed on withdrawing weapons in caliber to 100 mm. We hope that this truce will be carried out not only in words but also in deeds. And not only from the Donetsk People's Republic, but also from the Kiev authorities, who today only talk about it, but in fact we lose our brothers, sisters, people close to us every day. ”

The leader of the “Young Republic Sergey Kondrykinsky” expressed condolences to all the families who lost their relatives in this war: “The greatest pain for parents, for the people, for the country is when innocent children are dying. The pain of loss never passes away. Unfortunately, the residents of the DPR know about this pain firsthand. Thousands of lives are broken, thousands of children were injured, lost at home, orphaned. A childhood trampled by war ... Did our grandfathers and great-grandfathers bequeathed this to us when they returned the world to 1945? .. Today, the Donbass lowered the flags again. Another mourning, another taken away children's life. War and so crippled thousands of lives. The children drank sorrow with a full cup. ”

The first deputy head of the Donetsk city administration, Igor Ponomarenko, said: “My dear fellow countrymen! I appeal to you, to those who raise the Republic, to whom to glorify it, to whom to build it. I would like you to never forget how children died in our country ... It’s hard to talk about lost people, especially children ... The guys who were killed while playing football could become champions. Ksenia could become a good teacher, a good mother. She was deprived of this right ... The life of any person who wants peace and justice is our part. Never forget this, do not forgive this. I hope that we will not meet again on such occasions. But we must remember our people, our children. ”

In memory of Ksenia Ivakhno, as well as other children who are no longer here on Earth, black balls were released into the sky.



Some of them, however, did not fly into the endless blue, but caught on the huge metal roses of the monument. As if the souls of some of the little martyrs stubbornly did not want to leave their native Donbass ... Maybe the soul of Xenia herself still remains here to keep her small Motherland, which suddenly became so big and amazed by its valor of all honest people in the world.



And at the foot of the monument people laid carnations and toys ...









(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Yorikiii 1 October 2015 07: 24 New
    • 19
    • 0
    +19
    Reading is painful. The kingdom of heaven to the angel!
    No pain touches as much as the death of a child.
    Strength to you and courage are the people of Donetsk!
    Take care of yourself and children!
  2. Volga Cossack 1 October 2015 07: 30 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    It’s hard on the Soul ........... Condolences sincerely. because I know what to bury kids .........
  3. parusnik 1 October 2015 07: 32 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    But when will the childhood be peaceful among children?
  4. rotmistr60 1 October 2015 07: 33 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Elena, you always raise social and painful topics in this region. Thank you very much for that. And every child killed will be heard by the Kiev authorities forever.
  5. 79807420129 1 October 2015 08: 45 New
    • 16
    • 0
    +16
    I read, and in my eyes the tears are most sorry for the Little Martyrs of the Angels, forgive us adults we did not save you, for each of you, for your every tear your killers will be punished. Eternal memory and kingdom of heaven low bow to you angels.
  6. RUSIVAN 1 October 2015 10: 18 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    The time will come when the junta will sit under the tribunal and wait for the verdict to be announced for all his deeds, as once the Hitlerite elite at the Nuremberg trials ...
  7. Belarus 1 October 2015 11: 15 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The worst thing a person on earth can have is when they bury their children. Children are angels on a sinful earth.
  8. sledge 1 October 2015 12: 33 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It is scary when children die.
  9. Robert Nevsky 2 October 2015 08: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Condolences to relatives and friends!

Игрушки для маленького ангела. Памяти Ксении Ивахно



Сотни жителей ДНР – в основном, молодежь и школьники – пришли в последний день сентября в парк Ленинского комсомола в Донецке, чтобы почтить память маленького ангела – девятилетней Ксении Ивахно. Эта девочка трагически погибла в результате теракта 24 сентября, в день открытия танковых соревнований на полигоне «Торез».


Как и многие другие дети, она лишь хотела сфотографироваться на грозной боевой машине, выставленной в качестве экспоната. Никто и предположить не мог, что чьи-то нечистые ручонки заложат туда «адскую машину».

В руках собравшихся на траурный митинг – черные воздушные шарики. Некоторые принесли с собой повязанные черными лентами гвоздики, а также игрушки.





Акция состоялась возле памятника погибшим гражданам Донецкой Народной Республики. Этот мемориал был открыт недавно. Кованые черные розы теперь будут вечно расти из снаряда, символизируя все-таки победу Жизни над смертью – победу, добытую высокой ценой.



К микрофону вышла девочка, прочитала трогательные стихи памяти Ксении и других детей, убитых неофашистскими карателями:

Не хочу – вы знайте, люди,
Слез несчастных матерей.
Не хочу! Когда же будет
Детство мирным у детей?

«На Донбассе снова пролилась человеческая кровь. Эта жестокая и ужасная война снова забрала невинную жизнь – жизнь ребенка. Всех нас здесь объединяет память о юной Ксении Ивахно, которая погибла в результате спланированного теракта от рук украинских карателей. Все мы здесь собрались, чтобы открыто выразить презрение этим преступникам. Мы должны сказать решительное «нет» убийству наших детей, нашего будущего, наших надежд», - заявил ведущий митинга Никита Киосев.

Алексей Муратов, заместитель руководителя движения «Донецкая Республика», обратился к пришедшим на митинг: «Мы сегодня собрались у этого памятника мирным жителям, погибшим на Донбассе, еще по одному скорбному поводу. Страшно, что наши враги в качестве жертв выбирают именно детей. На Донбассе погибло 75 маленьких граждан».

В память о невинных жертвах была объявлена минута молчания.

Затем Муратов коснулся темы переговоров в столице Белоруссии: «В Минске был подписан договор об отводе вооружений калибром до 100 мм. Мы надеемся, что это перемирие будет выполняться не только на словах, но и на делах. И не только со стороны Донецкой Народной Республики, но и со стороны киевских властей, которые на сегодняшний день об этом только говорят, а по факту мы ежедневно теряем наших братьев, сестер, близких нам людей».

Лидер движения «Молодая Республика Сергей Кондрыкинский выразил соболезнования всем семьям, которые потеряли родных на этой войне: «Самая большая боль для родителей, для народа, для страны - когда гибнут ни в чем не повинные дети. Боль утраты не проходит никогда. К сожалению, жители ДНР знают об этой боли не понаслышке. Тысячи жизней сломлены, тысячи детей получили ранения, потеряли дома, остались сиротами. Детство, растоптанное войной… Разве это завещали нам наши деды и прадеды, когда вернули мир в 1945-м?.. Сегодня Донбасс снова приспустил флаги. Очередной траур, очередная отнятая детская жизнь. Война и так искалечила тысячи жизней. Дети хлебнули горя полной чашей».

Первый заместитель главы администрации города Донецк Игорь Пономаренко сказал: «Дорогие мои земляки! Я обращаюсь к вам, к тем, кому поднимать Республику, кому прославлять ее, кому строить ее. Я бы хотел, чтобы вы никогда не забыли, как гибли у нас дети… Тяжело говорить о погибших людях, особенно о детях… Ребята, которые были убиты, когда играли в футбол, могли бы стать чемпионами. Ксения могла стать хорошим учителем, хорошей матерью. У нее отняли это право... Жизнь любого человека, который хочет мира и справедливости – это наша частица. Никогда не забывайте об этом, не простите этого. Надеюсь, что больше мы не будем собираться по таким поводам. Но мы должны помнить о наших людях, о наших детях».

В память о Ксюше Ивахно, а также о других детях, которых больше нет здесь, на Земле, - в небо были выпущены черные шарики.



Некоторые из них, однако, не улетели в бескрайнюю синеву, а зацепились за огромные металлические розы памятника. Как будто души некоторых маленьких мучеников упорно не желали покидать родной Донбасс… Может быть, и душа самой Ксении пока остается здесь, чтобы хранить свою малую Родину, ставшую вдруг такой большой и поразившую своей доблестью всех честных людей в мире.



А к подножию памятника люди возложили гвоздики и игрушки...









(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор:
Елена Громова
Использованы фотографии:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти