Announced the station of visual and optical interference "Grach"

Shortly before the next Innovation Days of the Ministry of Defense, domestic industry began to announce its new developments. For example, the United Instrument-Making Corporation for the first time talked about its new project for the Grach visual-optical interference station. This system is proposed for use on naval ships. fleet, it is designed to counter the optoelectronic systems of the enemy and other equipment operating in various spectra.


The product "Grach" is developed by the experimental plant "Integral" (St. Petersburg). This system is designed to protect the ships of the Navy at dusk and at night. With the help of high-intensity light radiation, such equipment should “blind” the enemy's detection systems, making it difficult to monitor the situation and making it difficult to take the necessary measures. Due to the small size, the station “Grach” can be used on ships of various types, which expands the scope of its application.

According to the United Instrument Engineering Corporation, the Grach shipborne visual-optical jamming station can be mounted on 2 surface ships of rank. So, the carriers of this system can be destroyers, large anti-submarine ships, landing ships and hovercraft or hydrofoil. It is also possible to install the station on boats of various types. Thus, in its present form, the proposed device can be used on a large number of existing and prospective Navy ships.

Announced the station of visual and optical interference "Grach"


The appearance of the proposed system is known. The station "Grach" consists of a support unit, a rotator with systems of horizontal and vertical pickup, as well as two blocks with optical emitters. This architecture of the complex allows you to mount it without serious restrictions in the requirements for the carrier ship, and also provides the maximum possible characteristics. In particular, guidance systems allow you to “attack” a specific target, directing a powerful beam of light at it.

To counter the enemy's optical-electronic systems, the Grach station uses high-intensity light radiation. The power of the emitters is such that it allows you to suppress the optical systems of the enemy, making it difficult or impossible to observe the situation. In addition, the system may temporarily blind the enemy personnel with the same result.

In order to expand the spectrum of suppressed systems, the advanced station “Grach” has multi-spectral radiators. They are able to interfere in the ultraviolet, visible and infrared ranges. Thus, the suppression of both television systems and thermal imagers or other optical-electronic equipment used to detect targets is provided.

In addition to the guidance systems, the Grach station receives instruments for changing the width of the beam. With the help of such equipment, the station is able to work on a small-sized target, without wasting power on the illumination of surrounding objects.

It is noted that the station noise "Grach" shows the greatest efficiency at dusk and at night. In such conditions, the action of the bright beam is enhanced by the absence of a powerful source of background lighting in the form of the sun. As a result, the blinding of enemy devices is performed with increased efficiency.

If necessary, the interference station can be used not only for its intended purpose. According to the developer, this system is able to perform the functions of a powerful searchlight to illuminate water areas. In addition, it is possible to work in the mode of transmission of light-signal messages. In the latter case, the communication range is limited only by meteorological conditions.

Deputy Director General of the United Instrument-Making Corporation Sergey Skokov notes that the proposed station of visual-optical interference is capable of protecting vessels and personnel performing combat missions off the coast or on the high seas. According to the specialist, the station "Grach" is a powerful weaponssuitable for defensive and offensive tasks. At the same time, a promising system turns out to be a non-lethal weapon.

At the moment, the station "Grach" is a unique development. According to S. Skokov, foreign systems of this class are unknown. Probably, in foreign countries such equipment is simply not available. Thus, the promising system of visual and optical interference has a high potential, including from the point of view of export deliveries. Due to the absence of competitors, Grach may be of interest to foreign customers and occupy a niche in the market.

First of all, such equipment should be of interest to the naval forces, which need modern means of protecting ships and personnel. In addition, the list of potential customers can be replenished by border guards and the coast guard. In their case, the “Grach” system will be used for “offensive” purposes, in order to more effectively intercept offenders. Also, a jammer station can be useful when conducting operations against sea pirates.

At the very beginning of October, the developers of the “Grach” project published a photo of a promising station for visual and optical interference. A full-fledged "premiere" of this development was scheduled for October 5-6. Together with other new developments in the field of weapons and instrument engineering, the Grach station is demonstrated at the exhibition Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense in Kubinka.


On the materials of the sites:
http://rostec.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://bastion-opk.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
Rostec.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. corporal 5 October 2015 06: 51 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    For all sorts of Maidan and other marches of dissent, it would also be useful. And how many video cameras can be spoiled for any journalism-television fellow good
    And after all it is non-lethal, and so - there is no reason for a liberal screech.
    1. Saburov 5 October 2015 20: 44 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Finally declassified ... then the Professor will be surprised who assured me that jamming for Javelin does not exist, although honestly this product passed 4 years ago through OTB. In general, there are more compact systems, including those working on the principle of projecting images onto an adversary’s television device.
      1. TOR2 5 October 2015 23: 48 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Quote: Saburov
        Finally declassified ... then the Professor will be surprised who assured me that jamming for Javelin does not exist

        Professor probably hiccups recently. They wrote to him in specialized topics, what works in the air with the same success will work on the ground. It would be interesting to see how his Javelin will react to the old woman SOEP-B1A.
  2. aszzz888 5 October 2015 06: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Judging by the article, the thing is interesting and worthwhile.
    It remains only to introduce it into the arsenal of interested services.
  3. 31rus 5 October 2015 07: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The system is interesting, but as for the analogs, the Americans just have a similar one, and a laser has been added (the same for suppressing optics and electronics), I have a question, but if I put a filter on optics, what can Rook do?
    1. ivanovbg 5 October 2015 17: 11 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      No filters will help here. The contrast of the force of our ship K will be so many times less than how many times the energy of the rooking Er is greater than the illumination of the force of the ship E. K ~ E / Er If Er >> E, then K–> 0

      By the filter it is possible to reduce (overlap) Er, but the E / Er ratio cannot be changed, because the total illumination E at the input behind the filter decreases as many times as much as Er.

      Counteraction is possible in two ways:
      a) increase E, i.e. illuminate our ship with an even more powerful searchlight (laser, UV, IR), with energy Еа> Ег or at least Еа≈ Ег
      b) send a drone (plane, helicopter), which will observe our ship from a direction that is not illuminated by the Rook
  4. Ale x 5 October 2015 07: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: 31rus
    if you put a filter on optics, what can the Rook do?

    it depends on how many and which lasers it uses. Competition of the shield and the sword in optics - you will need to modify the devices so that you can use filters.
  5. e_krendel 5 October 2015 08: 21 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Quote: 31rus
    and if you put a filter on optics

    so the filter will reduce the power of not only blinding radiation, but also the power of the useful signal equally, so that the useful signal will still be clogged with more powerful radiation.
    At night in black glasses only the cinematic Terminator could see everything wassat
  6. Pal2004 5 October 2015 08: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    How pleasant it is to read about such novelties !!!
  7. Cat man null 5 October 2015 17: 31 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The power of the emitters is such that it allows you to suppress the enemy’s optical systems, making it difficult or impossible to monitor the situation. In addition, the system can temporarily blind enemy personnel with a similar result.

    Reminded:

    You can look at the telescope on the Sun two times: once with the right eye, and the second with the left

    wink
    1. ICT
      ICT 5 October 2015 23: 46 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Cat Man Null
      Reminded:


      and I winked
  8. vfvlasov 16 March 2019 07: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And what, the enemies do not have glasses with light filters, or special binoculars with brightness control ???? Perhaps they are so stupid that I will look at the laser with an unprotected eye? And do not guess to use cameras, televisions with controls?

Анонсирована станция визуально-оптических помех «Грач»

Незадолго до очередных Дней инновации министерства обороны отечественная промышленность начала анонсировать свои новые разработки. К примеру, Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация впервые рассказала о своем новом проекте станции визуально-оптических помех «Грач». Эту систему предлагается использовать на кораблях военно-морского флота, она предназначена для противодействия оптико-электронным системам противника и иному оборудованию, работающему в различных спектрах.

Изделие «Грач» разрабатывается опытным заводом «Интеграл» (г. Санкт-Петербург). Эта система предназначается для защиты кораблей военно-морского флота в сумерках и ночью. При помощи высокоинтенсивного светового излучения подобная аппаратура должна «ослеплять» системы обнаружения противника, затрудняя наблюдение за обстановкой и мешая принимать необходимые меры. За счет малых габаритов станция «Грач» может использоваться на кораблях различных типов, что расширяет сферу ее применения.

По данным Объединенной приборостроительной корпорации, корабельная станция визуально-оптических помех «Грач» может монтироваться на надводных кораблях 2 ранга. Так, носителями этой системы могут быть эсминцы, большие противолодочные корабли, десантные корабли и суда на воздушной подушке или на подводных крыльях. Также возможна установка станции на катерах различных типов. Таким образом, в существующем виде предлагаемое устройство может использоваться на большом количестве существующих и перспективных кораблей ВМФ.


Анонсирована станция визуально-оптических помех «Грач»


Известен внешний вид предлагаемой системы. Станция «Грач» состоит из опорного блока, поворотного устройства с системами горизонтальной и вертикальной наводки, а также двух блоков с оптическими излучателями. Такая архитектура комплекса позволяет монтировать его без серьезных ограничений в требованиях к кораблю-носителю, а также обеспечивает максимально возможные характеристики. В частности, системы наведения позволяют «атаковать» конкретную цель, направляя на нее мощный луч света.

Для противодействия оптико-электронным системам противника станция «Грач» использует высокоинтенсивное световое излучение. Мощность излучателей такова, что позволяет подавлять оптические системы противника, затрудняя или делая невозможным наблюдение за обстановкой. Кроме того, система может временно ослеплять личный состав противника с аналогичным результатом.

С целью расширения спектра подавляемых систем перспективная станция «Грач» имеет многоспектральные излучатели. Они способны ставить помехи в ультрафиолетовом, видимом и инфракрасном диапазонах. Таким образом, обеспечивается подавление как телевизионных систем, так и тепловизоров или иной оптико-электронной техники, используемой для обнаружения целей.

Помимо систем наведения станция «Грач» получает приборы для изменения ширины луча. При помощи такого оборудования станция способна работать по малоразмерной цели, не растрачивая мощность на подсвет окружающих объектов.

Отмечается, что станция помех «Грач» показывает набольшую эффективность в сумерках и в темное время суток. В таких условиях действие яркого луча усиливается за счет отсутствия мощного источника фонового освещения в виде Солнца. Как следствие, «ослепление» приборов противника производится с увеличенной эффективностью.

При необходимости станция помех может использоваться не только по своему прямому назначению. По данным разработчика, эта система способна выполнять функции мощного прожектора для освещения акваторий. Кроме того, возможна работа в режиме передачи светосигнальных сообщений. В последнем случае дальность связи ограничивается только метеорологическими условиями.

Заместитель генерального директора Объединенной приборостроительной корпорации Сергей Скоков отмечает, что предложенная станция визуально-оптических помех способна защищать суда и личный состав, выполняющие боевые задачи у берега или в открытом море. По словам специалиста, станция «Грач» является мощным оружием, пригодным для решения оборонительных и наступательных задач. При этом перспективная система оказывается оружием нелетального действия.

На данный момент станция «Грач» является уникальной разработкой. По словам С. Скокова, зарубежные системы такого класса неизвестны. Вероятно, у зарубежных стран подобная техника попросту отсутствует. Таким образом, перспективная система визуально-оптических помех имеет высокий потенциал, в том числе с точки зрения экспортных поставок. Ввиду отсутствия конкурентов «Грач» может заинтересовать зарубежных заказчиков и занять нишу на рынке.

В первую очередь подобная техника должна заинтересовать военно-морские силы, нуждающееся в современных средствах защиты кораблей и личного состава. Кроме того, список потенциальных заказчиков могут пополнить пограничные службы и береговая охрана. В их случае система «Грач» будет использоваться в «наступательных» целях, для более эффективного перехвата нарушителей. Также станция помех может быть полезной при проведении операций по борьбе с морскими пиратами.

В самом начале октября разработчики проекта «Грач» опубликовали фотографию перспективной станции визуально-оптических помех. Полноценная «премьера» этой разработки была запланирована на 5-6 октября. Вместе с другими новыми разработками в области вооружения и приборостроения станция «Грач» демонстрируется на выставке День инноваций министерства обороны в г. Кубинка.


По материалам сайтов:
http://rostec.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://bastion-opk.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: Rostec.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. капрал 5 октября 2015 06:51
    Для всяких там майданов и прочих маршей несогласных, тоже пригодилась бы. А уж сколько видео-телекамер всяким журнализдам-телевизионщикам можно попортить fellow good
    И ведь нелетально, а стало быть,- нет повода для либерального визга.
    1. Saburov 5 октября 2015 20:44
      Рассекретили наконец то...то то Профессор будет удивлен,который уверял меня что постановки помех для Javelin не существует,хотя честно это изделие ещё 4 года назад проходило через ОТБ. А вообще есть более компактные системы,в том числе работающие по принципу проекции изображения на телевизионное устройство противника.
      1. ТОР2 5 октября 2015 23:48
        Цитата: Saburov
        Рассекретили наконец то...то то Профессор будет удивлен,который уверял меня что постановки помех для Javelin не существует

        Профессору наверное икается последнее время. Писали ему в профильных темах, то что работает в воздухе с таким же успехом будет работать на земле. Интересно бы посмотреть как его Javelin отреагирует на старушку СОЭП-В1А.
  2. a.s.zzz888 5 октября 2015 06:55
    Судя по статье, вещь интересная и стоящая.
    Осталось только внедрить ее на вооружение заинтересованных служб.
  3. 31rus 5 октября 2015 07:37
    Система интересная,но насчет аналогов,у американцев как раз есть похожее,еще и лазер добавлен(то же для подавления оптики и электроники),у меня вопрос ,а если на оптику фильтр поставить ,что сможет "Грач"?
    1. ivanovbg 5 октября 2015 17:11
      Никакие фильтры тут не помогут. Контраст силуета нашего корабля К будеть во столько раз меньше, в сколько раз енергия грача Ег больше освещенности силуета корабля Е. К~Е/Ег Если Ег>>Е, тогда К–>0

      Фильтром можно уменьшить (перекрыть) Ег, но нельзя изменить соотношение Е/Ег, потому что общее освещение Е на входе зад фильтром уменьшиться в столько раз, в сколько и Ег.

      Противодействие возможно в двух вариантов:
      а) повысить Е, т.е. осветить нашего корабля с еще более сильным прожектором (лазером, УВ, ИК), с енергией Еа>Ег или хотя бы Еа≈Ег
      б) послать беспилотник (самолет, вертолет), который будеть наблюдать наш корабль с направление, которое не освещается Грачом
  4. Ale x 5 октября 2015 07:47
    Цитата: 31rus
    если на оптику фильтр поставить ,что сможет "Грач"?

    смотря что из себя представляет "грач", не сказано ведь сколько и каких лазеров в нем используется. Соревнование щита и меча в оптике - потребуется дорабатывать приборы что бы можно было использовать фильтры.
  5. e_krendel 5 октября 2015 08:21
    Цитата: 31rus
    а если на оптику фильтр поставить

    так фильтр снизит мощность не только ослепляющего излучения, но и в равной степени мощность полезного сигнала, так что полезный сигнал все равно бузет "забит" более мощным излучением.
    Ночью в черных очках только киношный Терминатор мог все видеть wassat
  6. Pal2004 5 октября 2015 08:45
    Как же приятно читать про такие новинки!!!
  7. Cat Man Null 5 октября 2015 17:31
    Мощность излучателей такова, что позволяет подавлять оптические системы противника, затрудняя или делая невозможным наблюдение за обстановкой. Кроме того, система может временно ослеплять личный состав противника с аналогичным результатом

    Напомнило :

    На Солнце в телескоп можно посмотреть два раза : один раз - правым глазом, и второй - левым

    wink
    1. TIT 5 октября 2015 23:46
      Цитата: Cat Man Null
      Напомнило :


      и мне winked
      TIT

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня