Military Review

The head of the DPR visited Gorlovka, the cadets took the oath, and in the "Olympic" hosted the forum "Donetsk Republic"

7



Rich for the events turned out to be the end of the last week in the Donbass. On October 2, the head of the Donetsk People's Republic, Alexander Zakharchenko, visited the long-suffering city of Gorlovka. Until the truce somehow entered into force, this city was one of those that were fired by ukrokrateli most fiercely and intensely.

For example, on August 25, several educational institutions suffered at once due to artillery strikes of the junta's troops, including Lyceum No. XXUM called “Leader”. He had eight hits. The authorities of the Republic have ordered the reinstatement of the lyceum as soon as possible. And October 14 in the presence of Alexander Zakharchenko personally the educational institution was re-opened.



It became a holiday for children, parents, teachers. About a thousand people came to the building. Children dressed in bright theatrical costumes showed several dance performances. Before examining the lyceum after the restoration, the head of the Republic, together with one of the schoolchildren, planted a birch tree in the courtyard.









During his visit to Gorlovka, Alexander Zakharchenko visited several enterprises of the city, including a meat factory. This company also suffered greatly from the shelling.



As the director of the plant, Vladimir Elvikh, told reporters, in February, the 2015 of the year was dealt the most severe blow, with the result that the new production line was completely out of operation, and great damage was caused. In general, the company was shelled several times. By luck, there were no casualties.



One has only to walk through the territory of the plant, as traces of shelling are clearly visible. The first thing that catches your eye is a huge pile of burnt, twisted metal. This is all that remains of expensive equipment. In the parking lot, along with working trucks, a crushed car stands mournfully.









Despite all this, the plant works. Products under the trademark "Yuzovsky delicacy" is known not only in the Donetsk People's Republic, but also in Russia. True, in recent times the production has been greatly reduced.



After examining the enterprise, the head of the Republic told reporters: “If there is no production, there will be no city”. He called "bad people" those who fired at the plant and other plants.

***

The next day, October 3, a solemn ceremony took place in Donetsk - the first-year cadets of the Donetsk Higher All-Arms Command School took the oath.



The celebration took place at the memorial "Your Liberators, Donbass." 120 boys and girls swore allegiance to the motherland. The State Duma Deputy Vladimir Bespalov became the guest of honor at the ceremony. The honored artist of Russia Boris Galkin arrived, who sang several songs.













The ceremony was also attended by the legendary DNR commanders, including Arseny Pavlov.





After taking the oath and the parade, the cadets demonstrated what they had learned.







A soldier's waltz became a joyous note. The girls in retro dresses danced with the guys, and then the students also joined in the fun. The celebration was watched by hundreds of citizens.



***

On the same day, October 3, another large-scale event took place in the capital of the DPR - the Path to Unity forum organized by the Donetsk Republic movement.



The sports complex "Olympic" accommodates 25 thousands of people. At the same time, almost all the stands were completely filled. Giant queue crowded at the entrance to the sports complex.

All visitors were given placards with one of the colors of the national flag of the DPR. Accordingly, those below are red, in the middle blue, well, and those who occupy the top places are black. On the other side is the text of the DPR anthem. Thus, when the anthem was played, all those sitting in the stands raised these plaques, and the result was a huge, vibrant flag of the Republic.





The head of the DPR Alexander Zakharchenko addressed the audience: “Friends! We created this movement in the most difficult time for the Republic, when the enemy surrounded us. But we were able to defend the country with you. We now have other tasks: to raise the economy, to make it the mechanism that will allow our country to flourish. And this is the task of each of us. Together - we are force!"



The forum was attended by representatives of almost all cities and districts of the DPR. The heads of administrations or the heads of the Donetsk Republic movement went out to the forum participants in brief, briefly talking about their city and its problems. At the same time, some cities brought their artists to the stage, so the performances alternated with songs and dances.



And then the audience was in for a surprise - the singer Denis Maidanov came from Russia. He didn’t really like the viewers sitting far away from him, in the stands. “I’m used to seeing people right in front of me,” said the artist. And the festival organizers went forward - people were allowed to go straight to the stadium field.



(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 5 October 2015 06: 29 New
    +9
    Hang on to Donbass - your people and yours have a difficult but glorious path leading to Victory.
    Auto RU - hi
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 5 October 2015 06: 48 New
    +8
    This is a NEW life for people who will never be defeated; nor any ukrohunte, and other sloth!
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 5 October 2015 07: 44 New
    +5
    He called "nonhumans" those who fired at the plant and other plants...Precise definition...
  4. oracul
    oracul 5 October 2015 08: 04 New
    +3
    Life is getting better, despite all the stuffing.
  5. Vitali-1985
    Vitali-1985 5 October 2015 12: 15 New
    0
    "Flock"

    A flock goes on the trail
    The hunt begins
    And the sacrifice weakened
    It is being trapped.

    All roles are distributed.
    Each clan
    And they relentlessly follow
    The intended plan.

    Twelve gray predators
    Prowling all over the district,
    And a livelihood
    They are looking for the whole family.

    Leader with his girlfriend
    Lurking in an ambush
    And for the last throw,
    In dense more often hid.

    This is the custom of wolves,
    The leader always hits first
    Sin for the soul for all takes
    Beat accurate faithful.

    And there’s no right to misfire
    'Cause the slip won't forgive
    The leader will have to leave
    To leave the pack.

    They don’t argue with the law of life,
    They honor him
    And who violates the family charter,
    They expel him from the pack.
  6. domiemon
    domiemon 5 October 2015 19: 00 New
    0
    Here the news comes in a stream from Syria, and there is less and less Donbass. We must not forget him! Thank you for writing about the news from Donbass. Here some muddy movements are going with the "Norman group", I really would not want the insurgent Donbass to be surrendered to the self-styled soldiers and Bandera's zhovto-blakitnaya rag soared over Donetsk and Lugansk! You can't give it up because there will be no lifting of sanctions, next in line is Crimea, and then Russia. Didn't our leadership learn about the fate of "contract workers" like Milosevic.
  7. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 6 October 2015 05: 38 New
    +1
    Let more holidays! Let the flags develop, let the children enjoy the concerts!
    Good photos, thank them.

Глава ДНР посетил Горловку, курсанты приняли присягу, а в «Олимпийском» состоялся форум «Донецкой Республики»



Богатой на события выдался конец прошедшей недели на Донбассе. 2 октября глава Донецкой Народной Республики Александр Захарченко посетил многострадальный город Горловку. Пока перемирие худо-бедно не вступило в силу, этот город был одним из тех, которые обстреливались укрокарателями наиболее ожесточенно и интенсивно.


Так, 25 августа из-за артиллерийских ударов войск хунты пострадало сразу несколько учебных заведений, в том числе – лицей №14 под названием «Лидер». В него было восемь попаданий. Власти Республики отдали распоряжение восстановить лицей в кратчайшие сроки. И 2 октября в присутствии лично Александра Захарченко учебное заведение открылось заново.



Это стало праздником для детей, родителей, учителей. Около тысячи людей пришли к зданию. Ребятишки, одетые в яркие театральные костюмы, показали несколько танцевальных номеров. Перед тем, как осмотреть лицей после восстановления, глава Республики вместе с одним из школьников посадил во дворе березу.









В ходе визита в Горловку Александр Захарченко посетил несколько предприятий города, в том числе – мясокомбинат. Это предприятие также сильно пострадало от артобстрелов.



Как рассказал журналистам директор комбината Владимир Эльвих, в феврале 2015 года был нанесен самый сильный удар, в результате чего полностью вышла из строя новая производственная линия, нанесен огромный ущерб. А вообще, предприятие подвергалось обстрелам несколько раз. По счастливой случайности, обошлось без жертв.



Стоит только пройтись по территории комбината, как следы обстрелов отчетливо видны. Первое, что бросается в глаза – это огромная куча обгоревшего, искореженного металла. Это – все, что осталось от дорогостоящего оборудования. На стоянке вместе с работающими грузовиками скорбно стоит разгромленная машина.









Несмотря на все это, комбинат работает. Продукция под торговой маркой «Юзовский деликатес» известна не только в Донецкой Народной Республике, но и в России. Правда, в последнее время производство сильно сокращено.



Осмотрев предприятие, глава Республики заявил журналистам: «Не будет производства – не будет и города». Он назвал «нелюдями» тех, кто обстреливал комбинат и другие заводы.

***

На следующий день, 3 октября, в Донецке состоялась торжественная церемония – курсанты первого курса Донецкого высшего общевойскового командного училища приняли присягу.



Торжество состоялось у мемориала «Твоим освободителям, Донбасс». 120 юношей и девушек дали клятву на верность Родине. Почетным гостем на церемонии стал депутат Государственной думы России Владимир Беспалов. Приехал и заслуженный артист России Борис Галкин, спевший несколько песен.













На церемонии присутствовали также легендарные командиры ДНР, в числе которых - Арсений Павлов.





После принятия присяги и торжественного парада курсанты продемонстрировали, чему научились.







Радостной ноткой стал солдатский вальс. С парнями танцевали девушки в ретро-нарядах, а затем к веселью присоединились и курсантки. За торжеством наблюдали сотни горожан.



***

В тот же день, 3 октября, в столице ДНР прошло еще одно масштабное мероприятие – форум «Путь единства», организованный движением «Донецкая Республика».



Спорткомплекс «Олимпийский» вмещает в себя 25 тысяч человек. При этом почти все трибуны были заполнены полностью. Гигантская очередь столпилась у входа в спорткомплекс.

Всем посетителям раздали плакатики с одним из цветов государственного флага ДНР. Соответственно, тем, кто внизу – красные, посередине – синие, ну, а тем, кто занял верхние места – черные. На другой стороне – текст гимна ДНР. Таким образом, когда исполняли гимн, все сидящие на трибунах подняли эти плакатики, и получился огромный, живой флаг Республики.





К собравшимся обратился глава ДНР Александр Захарченко: «Друзья! Мы создали это движение в самое тяжелое для Республики время, когда нас окружил враг. Но мы смогли вместе с вами отстоять страну. Перед нами сейчас стоят другие задачи: поднять экономику, сделать ее тем механизмом, который позволит нашей стране процветать. И это – задача каждого из нас. Вместе мы – сила!»



В форуме приняли участие представители почти всех городов и районов ДНР. Главы администраций или же руководители движения «Донецкая Республика» на местах выходили к участникам форума, вкратце рассказывали о своем городе и его проблемах. Некоторые города при этом выводили на сцену своих артистов, так что выступления чередовались песнями и танцами.



А затем зрителей ожидал сюрприз – из России приехал певец Денис Майданов. Ему не слишком пришлось по душе, что зрители сидят вдали от него, на трибунах. «Я привык видеть народ прямо перед собой», - сказал артист. И организаторы фестиваля пошли навстречу – людей пустили прямо на поле стадиона.



(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор:
Елена Громова
Использованы фотографии:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти