Military Review

Non-female share

4
Non-female share



The very young woman knew the war of the Siberian Alexander Arkhipovna Mankovskaya. In June, 1942, she was called up and was taken to 33-th Far Eastern Naval Hospital. There, together with the same young sailors, she took the wounded from the ships, rendered them first aid, took care of them, and kept her combat watch.

Then, as part of the 241 military unit of the Far Eastern Army, Alexander participated in the liberation of Manchuria. The war for Alexandra Arkhipovna ended 3 September 1945 of the year after the surrender of Japan.

She was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War of the II degree, the medal "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945."

When part of them returned to the place of deployment, A.A. Mankovskaya continued to serve. It so happened that here she met her fate. Military warehouse, which she headed, came to seal the gallant military officer, tanker, past three wars: Finnish, Russian and Japanese. They met, and a strong family was born. Together with her husband, a career officer, and three sons, she still had to live in garrisons in Chita, Grozny, Leningrad.

Love Evdokia and Ivan

Evdokia Yakovlevna Shishikina on Upper Don abandoned military fate. Before the war, Dusya Komashko (Shishikina) lived in Ukraine in the Cherkassy region, which from the beginning of the Great Patriotic War until the year 1943 was occupied by the fascists. When the region was liberated by the Soviet Army, many girls were mobilized and sent to study in Kharkov. So Evdokia became a military signaller and got into the 453-his separate anti-aircraft artillery division, which guarded railway junctions, bridges. In 1944, the division was redeployed to Czechoslovakia.

Evdokia was a signalman on the switch in the battalion, which had three batteries. When the Nazi raids occurred, the girl under the bombing had to keep in touch these batteries. It was scary, but she did her job honestly. War is war, but people also met, fell in love and made families in war. After all, "the times are not chosen, they live and die in them." Could not choose another time for love and Dusya and Ivan. They met on the arduous military way the Ukrainian girl and Cossack from the Rostov region.

After the victory, Senior Sergeant Ivan Shishikin took his beloved from Ukraine to Upper Don, to the village of Migulinskaya, where they lived happily for more than 50 years, raised three children, five grandchildren, and waited for their great-grandchildren. Unfortunately, Ivan Mikhaylovich passed away 17 years ago. And Evdokia Yakovlevna, having crossed the line of the 90 anniversary, continues to delight and support her children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren.

Reach Berlin

When Zaporozhye, the birthplace of Evdokia Danilovna Gladkova, was liberated in the autumn of 1943, she began working as a nurse in an evacuation hospital, who arrived in her native Yurkovka from the city of Rtishchevo, Saratov Region. With this hospital number XXUMX, Dusch will then go all the way to Berlin. She, like her friends who worked with her, did not go into battle, could not take out the wounded from the battlefield. These young girls showed their daily heroism here in the hospital, when they did not depart from the dying fighters day and night, when they donated their blood for them, wishing to by all means wrest them from the arms of death, when they nursed, raised the hopeless, again become operational. They fed, washed, kept clean and possible in conditions of war comfort, wrote letters to the relatives of the fighters, supported, did not let them, crippled, lose heart.

At the end of 1944, young Dusya found her destiny for a lifetime in the hospital, meeting artilleryman Alexei Gladkov, with whom they lived together for almost 50 years, raised three worthy children, and waited for their grandchildren. With her hospital, Dusya went through the war roads through the Chernihiv region, Western Ukraine, Poland, and Germany. In the city of Cottbus near Berlin on the night from 8 to 9 in May, she learned that the Germans had capitulated.

And on May 13, their hospital relocated to Prague, where hostilities were still going on and our soldiers were dying. Already after the victory.

E.D. Gladkova was awarded the medals "For the capture of Berlin", "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945.", "For the liberation of Prague."

Taisia ​​Tsygankova recalls

In the village of Kazan was then three streets. Lower called Kamenka. Along it along the Don there were many houses with gardens and gardens. Life is already getting better. He worked as a bakery, raymag was opened, a tank farm was built, steamboats went along the Don, they grew bread on collective and state farms.

My father Stefan Sidorovich Tsygankov worked as a driver in a lorry, drove loads. But this happy time was interrupted - a brutal war began. I remember well the farewell, when everyone saw off their loved one to the war. Crying and moaning stood over the Don. My mom and I accompanied dad. He barely tore us from himself. The ferry left, and since then we have not seen our loved ones for very long, and some have not waited at all.

Each soldier had his own fate. Often came funerals. Cried mother and wife. We all listened to messages on the radio.

The enemy captured more and more new cities and villages and approached us. Horror gripped everyone when the evacuation was announced. We loaded some bags, knots on the cow and went somewhere. There were refugees with children from afar. In the village of Kazan, all the streets were dug by trenches and ditches. They were military with military guns. On the streets Tanks, cars. These structures stretched along the coast for kilometers down and up the Don. I remember when enemy planes suddenly appeared, the rumble did not subside day and night, bombs were dropped. But our soldiers survived, did not give our damned German our village. Although from it there were only broken huts and pits after the bombing.

After some time, ours launched an offensive and with great battles and losses drove the enemy out of the area. I remember how to us in Lopatin, where we were in evacuation, drove the captive Italians. They were locked up in a barn on a volovna, where they were sitting on straw, and we, the children, ran to watch and threw them potatoes in their uniforms. They were hungry like dogs. They did not receive the promised good life from the Germans, but received death on their heads.

Soon they were sent to Boguchar.

Yes, and we did not get around hunger. People had neither bread nor salt. I remember how our Kazan Raymag was bombed out, and salt was stored in the basements of the wooden boxes. For days there were people from all the farms to the broken Raymagu. The military dismantled the passage to the basement window, and we all climbed through the window to collect salt mixed with mud. Ate that grew in kitchen gardens, gardens. Someone had their own cows. So they survived.

In Kazan from the first days of fighting, the hospital worked. The wounded, who could, came here themselves. But mostly they were taken, accompanied by medical staff in cars, carts under a white flag and a red cross. I remember how we wore food to the wounded, who could what: milk, fruit from the garden.

And our mothers went to the hospital to work. They washed dirty laundry, bloody bandages. Not all wounded managed to survive. Many died and were buried in gardens on the land of the Don. Then they were re-buried in mass graves in our cemeteries. We do not know the names of many of those who gave their lives, freeing the Upper Don land.

Rarely did the fathers return from the war and were healthy and workable, so our mothers solved all life problems. All lived poorly, went to school in their trousers and shirts, in plain shoes. In the farmer schools of the right bank, they also dressed in trophy uniforms that were made for a child. In summer, the uniform consisted of only panties. All ran barefoot, and staple chirik shoes were worn only when it was necessary to watch cows, sheep, calves and other agricultural works, where there was a sting: in the field, in the meadow, in the steppe ... From those whose fathers died in war, tuition fees were not taken.

Dunyasha Vyalikova

Vyalikova Evdokia Andreevna was eleven years old when they came to the farm of Kalmykovsky, now Krasnoarmeysky, the Germans and Italians. It was very scary.

The first fascist raid aviation, which destroyed the stationary bridge over the Don, was made in early July 1942. And then began the bombing and shelling of the village of Kazan and the farms of the whole Pridonia. The banks of the Don were pitted with all kinds of defensive structures characteristic of the front line.

Their family, like many other families, was expelled from their own homes. While in the farm hosted by the Nazis, the locals lived in barns. Farmers were taken food, poultry, cattle, forced to serve themselves.

And when the Red Army launched an offensive, the Germans, along with the Italians, hurriedly fled from the hamlet. One of them, grandmother Dusya recalls, took a white sheet in the outer house, tied it to a rifle and raised a “white flag”.

The hour of reckoning with the enemy on the land of the Don began on November 19, 1942, with the advance of our troops at Stalingrad. From December 18, the Italians who occupied our area, under the active influence of the 17 and 24 of the Soviet tank corps, ran out of the habitable smokers. Tens of thousands of heat-loving Italians forever rest the frosts in the Don steppes and covered snow blizzards. It was well shown in the movie "Sunflowers".

The Germans were driven out, but the war was still going on, and the front had to be helped. Grandma Dusya, together with women, old men and teenagers, worked in the field, drove grain with the girlfriend to the village of Meshkovskaya with bulls. They unloaded, dragged bags. A lot of other hard work had to be done by the children of war.

Dusse fell in the war years to work more and postman. With what impatience women waited at her houses with her news from the front. Father of grandmother Dusi Medkov Andrei Danilovich fought at this time. He went through the entire Great Patriotic War, had awards that, unfortunately, were not preserved, was a participant in the civil and Finnish wars, returned from the forty-fifth war. But her elder brother, Medkov Kirill Andreevich, was killed, he served in the troops of the NKVD. Other relatives do not know the details. Another Medkov brother, Peter Andreevich, also died in a train that was bombed by German planes on the way to the front. For her work during the war years, Evdokia Andreevna was awarded jubilee medals and the medal "For Valiant Labor".

Anna Maksimova

Anna Filippovna Maksimova from the generation of children of war. And she fell to the lot, together with her fellow countrymen, to go through the difficult times of the enemy occupation. In the summer of 1942, the fascists, striving for Stalingrad, occupied the Remontnensky District of the Rostov Region, where Anna's family lived at that time. Father and elder brother Vasily were at the front, fighting, and in the rear even small children, old men and women worked tirelessly on the labor front. At home with my mother, three more children were mala mala less: Alexander 1929, Anna 1931 and Lida 1936 year of birth.

Ani's children's memory captured in detail how, before the occupation, the collective farmers evacuated livestock from their livestock area to the interior of the country, how they worked in the fields day and night. In 12 years, Anya herded collective farm sheep, and when 13 turned, in the spring she became a driver of bulls on plowing. The guys were two years older than the plow. They plowed until the furrow was visible, then the bulls were harnessed and driven to pasture, where an old grandfather looked after them. From there, about three kilometers, hungry and tired children walked home.

They dined in the brigade with an empty soup, and at home a meager supper awaited them. And early in the morning they were again poisoned in the field. Then haying began, after it was cleaned: they mowed the bread, made straw in the fields. And in the winter they took her to the farm. Anna Filippovna remembers how the Germans came to the village and at the meeting they chose the headman and the policemen from the locals. With tears, the old man elected the elder rejected the “position”.

The most terrible test during the war for Ani was a serious illness of her mother. Having overstrained the hard work, the woman in winter of forty-three came to bed. And the girl had to do all the household chores. At the prompt, my mother did everything herself. I cooked food, looked after my brother and sister, cleaned the house, fed, watered, milked the cow.

After work, they ran to visit the sick girlfriend of hers and as a woman roared together. Her father wrote from the front so that she would hold on, not die, promised when she returned, she would do everything to cure her. Anna Filippovna remembers when spring came, mother brought spring water. And as if with this water she was cured. Having overcome all these severe trials, then my mother lived for a long time until 85 years.

And the father, who passed the war roads from Stalingrad to Berlin, returned only in September 1945. Towards evening, it was already getting dark, he was walking on his way home. Anna first saw him, found out and threw herself on his neck. Brother Vasily also fought valiantly, and his fate kept him. In the summer of 1945, he took part in the post-war parade of winners on Red Square in Moscow. Vasily was demobilized in 1951 year. Only then did the family come together.
Author:
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. atos_kin
    atos_kin 7 October 2015 07: 55 New
    +1
    Sorry, no photo.
  2. Barboskin
    Barboskin 7 October 2015 08: 37 New
    +1
    We will not forget you, we are proud of you! Thank you for the article.
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 7 October 2015 15: 38 New
    +1
    Insightful article! thank!!!! Eternal Glory to You Girls !!!! Grandmother in the war under Lepel partisan with Grandfather.
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 7 October 2015 19: 08 New
    0
    My Mom was called on February 24 1942 of the year. Demobilized by decree from 23.06.1945 year. For the entire Great War in the Red Army, Red Army and the NKVD was called 980000 women. Unfortunately, not all of them were able to return home ... Eternal to them Memory and Glory! All who fought the deepest bow!
    My mother, Ekaterina Fedorovna, is now 92 of the year.
    I present a photo of the war. Take a look at their beautiful, inspired faces. Form without shoulder straps. Filmed in 1942 year.

Не женская доля

Не женская доля


Совсем юной познала тяготы войны сибирячка Александра Архиповна Маньковская. В июне 1942 года она была призвана и попала в 33-й дальневосточный военно-морской госпиталь. Там вместе с такими же молодыми матросами принимала раненых с кораблей, оказывала им первую помощь, ухаживала за ними, несла боевую вахту.

Потом в составе 241 воинской части Дальневосточной армии Александра участвовала в освобождении Манчжурии. Война для Александры Архиповны закончилась 3 сентября 1945 года после капитуляции Японии.


Она награждена орденом Отечественной войны II степени, медалью «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.».

Когда их часть вернулась на место дислокации, А.А.Маньковская продолжала нести службу. Так сложилось, что здесь она встретила свою судьбу. Воинский склад, которым она заведовала, приходил опечатывать бравый боевой офицер, танкист, прошедший три войны: финскую, отечественную и японскую. Они познакомились, и родилась крепкая семья. Вместе с мужем, кадровым офицером, и тремя сыновьями ей ещё долго пришлось жить в гарнизонах в Чите, Грозном, Ленинграде.

Любовь Евдокии и Ивана

Евдокию Яковлевну Шишикину на Верхний Дон забросила военная судьба. До войны Дуся Комашко (Шишикина) жила на Украине в Черкасской области, которая с начала Великой Отечественной войны и до 1943 года была оккупирована фашистами. Когда область освободила Советская Армия, многих девушек мобилизовали и отправили на учёбу в Харьков. Так Евдокия стала военным связистом и попала в состав 453-его отдельного зенитно-артиллерийского дивизиона, который охранял железнодорожные узлы, мосты. В 1944 году дивизион был переброшен в Чехословакию.

Евдокия была связистом на коммутаторе в батальоне, при котором было три батареи. Когда случались налёты фашистских самолётов, девушка под бомбёжкой должна была держать на связи эти батареи. Это было страшно, но дело своё она делала честно. Война войной, но и на войне люди встречались, влюблялись и создавали семьи. Ведь «времена не выбирают, в них живут и умирают». Не могли выбирать другое время для любви и Дуся с Иваном. Встретились они на многотрудном военном пути украинская девушка и казак из Ростовской области.

После победы старший сержант Иван Шишикин увёз свою любимую с Украины на Верхний Дон, в станицу Мигулинскую, где они счастливо прожили более 50 лет, вырастили троих детей, пятерых внуков, дождались правнуков. К сожалению, Иван Михайлович ушёл из жизни 17 лет назад. А Евдокия Яковлевна, переступив рубеж 90-летия, продолжает радовать и поддерживать своих детей, внуков, правнуков.

Дойти до Берлина

Когда осенью 1943 года было освобождено Запорожье — родина Евдокии Даниловны Гладковой, она стала работать санитаркой в эвакогоспитале, прибывшем в её родную Юрковку из города Ртищево Саратовской области. С этим госпиталем №1685 потом Дуся дойдёт до самого Берлина. Она, как и работавшие вместе с ней подруги, не ходили в бой, не выносили с поля боя раненых. Свой повседневный героизм эти юные девушки проявляли здесь, в госпитале, когда денно и нощно не отходили от умирающих бойцов, когда сдавали для них свою кровь, желая во что бы то ни стало вырвать их из объятий смерти, когда выхаживали, поднимали на ноги безнадёжных, снова становившихся в строй. Они кормили, стирали, поддерживали чистоту и возможный в условиях войны уют, писали письма родственникам бойцов, поддерживали, не давали им, искалеченным, падать духом.

В конце 1944 года юная Дуся здесь же в госпитале нашла свою судьбу на всю жизнь, встретившись с артиллеристом Алексеем Гладковым, с которым прожили вместе почти 50 лет, вырастили троих достойных детей, дождались внуков. Со своим госпиталем Дуся прошла дорогами войны через Черниговскую область, Западную Украину, Польшу, Германию. В городе Котбусе под Берлином в ночь с 8 на 9 мая она узнала, что немцы капитулировали.

А 13 мая их госпиталь передислоцировался в Прагу, где всё ещё продолжались военные действия и умирали наши солдаты. Уже после победы.

Е.Д. Гладкова награждена медалями «За взятие Берлина», «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.», «За освобождение Праги».

Вспоминает Таисия Цыганкова

В станице Казанской было тогда три улицы. Нижняя называлась Каменка. По ней по над Доном располагалось много домиков с огородами и садами. Жизнь уже как будто налаживалась. Работал хлебозавод, открылся раймаг, была построена нефтебаза, по Дону ходили пароходики, в колхозах и совхозах выращивали хлеб.

Мой папа Стефан Сидорович Цыганков работал шофёром на полуторке, возил грузы. Но это счастливое время прервалось — началась жестокая война. Я хорошо помню проводы, когда каждый провожал своего родного человека на войну. Плач и стон стояли над Доном. Мы с мамой провожали папу. Еле оторвал он нас от себя. Ушёл паром, и с тех пор мы своих родных не видели очень долго, а некоторые и вовсе не дождались.

У каждого солдата была своя судьба. Часто приходили похоронки. Плакали матери и жёны. Все мы слушали сообщения по радио.

Враг захватывал всё новые города и сёла и приближался к нам. Ужас охватил всех, когда объявили эвакуацию. Мы на корову нагрузили какие-то мешки, узлы и подались кто куда. Шли и беженцы с детьми издалека. В станице Казанской были перерыты все улицы окопами и рвами. В них были военные с боевыми орудиями. На улицах танки, машины. Эти сооружения тянулись вдоль берега на километры вниз и вверх по Дону. Помню, как вдруг появились вражеские самолёты, день и ночь не стихал гул, рвались бомбы. Но наши солдаты выстояли, не отдали проклятому немцу нашу станицу. Хотя от неё остались только разбитые хаты да ямы после бомбёжки.

Через некоторое время наши перешли в наступление и с большими боями и потерями изгнали врага из района. Помню, как к нам в Лопатину, где мы были в эвакуации, пригнали пленных итальянцев. Их закрыли в сарае на воловне, где они сидели на соломе, а мы, дети, бегали смотреть и кидали им картошку в мундирах. Они были голодные, как собаки. Не получили они от немцев обещанную хорошую жизнь, а получили погибель на свою голову.

Скоро их отправили в Богучар.

Да и нас не обошёл голод. У людей не было ни хлеба, ни соли. Помню, как наш казанский раймаг разбомбили, а в подвалах его хранилась соль в дощатых ящиках. Днями шли люди из всех хуторов к разбитому раймагу. Военные разобрали проход до окна подвала, и мы все лезли через окно, чтобы набрать соль, смешанную с грязью. Питались тем, что росло в огородах, садах. У кого-то были свои коровы. Так и выживали.

В Казанской с первых дней боёв работал госпиталь. Раненые, кто мог, шли сюда сами. А в основном их везли в сопровождении медперсонала на машинах, подводах под белым флагом и красным крестом. Помню, как мы раненым носили еду, кто что мог: молоко, фрукты из сада.

А наши матери ходили в госпиталь работать. Они стирали грязное бельё, кровавые бинты. Не всем раненым удавалось выжить. Многие умирали и их хоронили в садах на донской земле. Потом их перезахоранивали в братских могилах на наших кладбищах. Имён многих из тех, кто отдал жизнь, освобождая верхнедонскую землю, мы не знаем.

Редко у кого отцы вернулись с войны и были здоровыми и работоспособными, поэтому все жизненные проблемы решали наши матери. Все жили бедно, ходили в школу в латаных штанах и рубашках, в незатейливой обуви. В хуторских школах правобережья одевались и в трофейное обмундирование, перешитое на ребенка. Летом форма одежды состояла из одних трусов. Все бегали босыми, а штапельные чирики обували, только когда надо было стеречь по черге коров, овец, телят и на другие сельхозработы, туда, где было колко: в поле, на луг, в степь... С тех, у кого отцы погибли на войне, плату за обучение не брали.

Дуняша Вяликова

Вяликовой Евдокии Андреевне было одиннадцать лет, когда пришли в хутор Калмыковский, ныне Красноармейский, немцы и итальянцы. Было очень страшно.

Первый налет фашистской авиации, уничтожившей стационарный мост через Дон, был произведен в начале июля 1942 года. И далее начались бомбежки и орудийные обстрелы станицы Казанской и хуторов всего Придонья. Берега Дона были изрыты всевозможными оборонительными сооружениями, свойственными линии фронта.

Их семью, как и многие другие семьи, выгнали из собственных домов. Пока в хуторе хозяйничали фашисты, местные жили в сараях. У хуторян отбирали продукты, птицу, скотину, заставляли прислуживать себе.

А когда Красная Армия начала наступление, немцы вместе с итальянцами спешно убегали из хутора. Один из них, вспоминает бабушка Дуся, отнял в крайнем доме белую простыню, привязал её к винтовке и поднял «белый флаг».

Час расплаты с врагом на донской земле начался 19 ноября 1942 года с наступлением наших войск под Сталинградом. С 18 декабря итальянцы, занимавшие наш район, под активным воздействием 17-го и 24-го советских танковых корпусов побежали из обжитых куреней. Десятки тысяч теплолюбивых итальянцев навсегда упокоили морозы в донских степях и прикрыли снежные метели. Это хорошо было показано в кинофильме «Подсолнухи».

Немцев прогнали, а война ещё продолжалась, и нужно было помогать фронту. Бабушка Дуся вместе с женщинами, стариками и подростками работала в поле, на быках возила с подругой зерно в станицу Мешковскую. Там разгружали, таскали мешки. Много другой тяжёлой работы приходилось выполнять детям войны.

Выпало Дусе в военные годы поработать ещё и почтальоном. С каким нетерпением ждали женщины у своих домов её с весточкой с фронта. Отец бабушки Дуси Медков Андрей Данилович в это время воевал. Он прошёл всю Великую Отечественную войну, имел награды, которые, к сожалению, не сохранились, был участником гражданской и финской войн, вернулся с войны в сорок пятом. А вот её старший брат Медков Кирилл Андреевич погиб, служил он в войсках НКВД. Других подробностей родственники не знают. Ещё один брат Медков Пётр Андреевич тоже погиб в эшелоне, который разбомбили немецкие самолёты по дороге на фронт. За свой труд в годы войны Евдокия Андреевна награждена юбилейными медалями и медалью «За доблестный труд».

Анна Максимова

Анна Филипповна Максимова из поколения детей войны. И ей выпало на долю вместе с земляками пережить тяжёлые времена вражеской оккупации. Летом 1942 года фашисты, стремившиеся к Сталинграду, заняли Ремонтненский район Ростовской области, где в то время жила семья Анны. Отец и старший брат Василий были на фронте, воевали, а в тылу даже малые дети, старики и женщины работали, не покладая рук на трудовом фронте. Дома с мамой бедовали ещё трое детей мал мала меньше: Александр 1929, Анна 1931 и Лида 1936 года рождения.

Детская память Ани запечатлела в подробностях, как до оккупации из их животноводческого района колхозники эвакуировали скот вглубь страны, как день и ночь работали в поле. В 12 лет Аня пасла колхозных овец, а когда исполнилось 13, весной стала погонщиком быков на вспашке. Ребята постарше года на два ходили за плугом. Пахали до тех пор, пока видно было борозду, тогда распрягали быков и гнали на пастбище, где за ними присматривал старый дед. Оттуда километра три голодные и уставшие дети шли домой.

Обедали они в бригаде пустым супом, и дома их ждал скудный ужин. А спозаранку снова отравлялись в поле. Потом начинался сенокос, после него уборка: косили хлеб, скирдовали в полях солому. А зимой возили её на ферму. Помнит Анна Филипповна, как к ним в село пришли немцы и на собрании выбирали старосту и полицаев из местных. Со слезами отказывался от «должности» избранный старостой старик.

Самым страшным испытанием во время войны для Ани стала тяжёлая болезнь мамы. Надорвавшись на непосильной работе женщина зимою сорок третьего слегла. И девочке приходилось выполнять все домашние дела. По подсказке мамы всё делала сама. Готовила еду, ухаживала за братом и сестрой, убиралась в доме, кормила, поила, доила корову.

После работы забегали проведать больную её подруги и по-бабьи ревели вместе. Отец писал с фронта, чтобы она держалась, не умирала, обещал, когда вернётся, сделает всё, чтобы вылечить её. Анна Филипповна помнит, когда наступила весна, маме принесли родниковой воды. И будто бы этой водой она излечилась. Преодолев все эти тяжкие испытания, потом мама ещё долго жила до 85 лет.

А отец, прошедший дорогами войны от Сталинграда до Берлина, вернулся только в сентябре 1945 года. Под вечер, уже темнело, он шёл пешком по дороге домой. Анна первой увидела его, узнала и бросилась ему на шею. Брат Василий тоже отважно воевал, и судьба его хранила. Летом 1945 года он принимал участие в послевоенном параде победителей на Красной площади в Москве. Демобилизовался Василий в 1951 году. Только тогда семья собралась вместе.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. atos_kin 7 октября 2015 07:55
    Жаль, фото нет.
  2. Барбоскин 7 октября 2015 08:37
    Мы Вас не забудем, мы Вами гордимся! Спасибо за статью.
  3. казак волгский 7 октября 2015 15:38
    Проникновенная статья ! спасибо!!!! Вечная Слава Вам Девчата!!!! Бабушка в войну под Лепелем партизанила с Дедом.
  4. moskowit 7 октября 2015 19:08
    Моя Мама была призвана 24 февраля 1942 года. Демобилизовалась по указу от 23.06.1945 года. За всю Великую войну в РККА, РККФ И НКВД было призвано 980000 женщин. К огромному сожалению не все они смогли вернуться домой... Вечная им Память и Слава! Всем воевавшим глубочайший поклон!
    Матери моей, Екатерине Фёдоровне, сейчас 92 года.
    Представляю фото военной поры. Поглядите на их красивые одухотворённые лица. Форма без погон. Снято в 1942 году.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня