Military Review

The exhibition "Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - 2015" opens in Kubinka

7
An international exhibition, Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - 2015, opens today at the Congress and Exhibition Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, which is dedicated to finding high-tech products and innovative technologies, as well as exploring the possibilities of using them to improve the country's defense capability reports RT.




The peculiarity of this event is its geographical scope - enterprises and military-scientific institutions of the Eastern, Southern and Central military districts will present their innovative developments for the first time not only in Kubinka, but also in Yekaterinburg, Vladivostok and Rostov-on-Don.

According to the Acting Colonel Roman Kordyukov, Head of the Main Directorate of Research Activities of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation, “in closed pavilions and in open areas with a total area of ​​more than 25 thousand square meters. meters will be presented 1785 exhibits and developments of military institutions, research institutions, military schools, enterprises of the domestic military industrial complex, foreign companies in various fields of science and technology. "

The special commission received more than a thousand applications, however 300 of the best enterprises of the military-industrial complex and military-scientific organizations of the Ministry of Defense, who will present the latest developments in the field of radio-electronic, telecommunication and information technologies, robotics, optics, simulators, integrated laboratories, simulators and other fields, were among the participants. .

“Every year the number of proposals, scientific developments, innovative projects proposed by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation by various enterprises, scientific organizations and simply inventors increases many times. In 2015, more than 5000 of this kind of proposals were considered. According to the results of such events, more than 300 developments have found their practical application in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, ”said Kordyukov.

The exhibition visitors will be presented with the latest and historical samples of military equipment and weapons. Also, as part of the event, a wide cultural and leisure program is planned, in which creative and musical groups of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation will participate.

Photos used:
http://мультимедиа.минобороны.рф
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vladnn2015
    vladnn2015 5 October 2015 09: 57 New
    +1
    "Every year, the number of proposals, scientific developments, innovative projects offered by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation by various enterprises, scientific organizations and simply inventors is increasing significantly."
    Only an increase in Russia's military potential can stop the third world war! And do not care about the difficulties - we are a rich country! Press the oligarchs - the money will be!
    1. subbtin.725
      subbtin.725 5 October 2015 10: 10 New
      0
      In the entire civilized world, it is the military-industrial complex that is the locomotive of promising innovative developments and proposals that subsequently work for the civilian industry. I would like to wish that finally our leadership, let it be forced, but still begin work in this direction. AvtoVAZ managers, ay .. .
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 5 October 2015 10: 15 New
        0
        Quote: subbtin.725
        AvtoVAZ managers, au ...

        AUTOTAZU will not help anything.
        1. Samaritan
          Samaritan 5 October 2015 13: 21 New
          +1
          Here he took and insulted, a good hundred thousand hard workers! :( New "Vesta":
      2. Haettenschweiler
        Haettenschweiler 5 October 2015 10: 16 New
        -7
        Quote: subbtin.725
        In the entire civilized world, the military-industrial complex is the locomotive of promising innovative developments and proposals.


        - Even too lazy to refute; anyone can remember Microsoft, Apple, Ford, General Motors, and so on. The only clear example that would confirm this garbage expressed by the "respected" "Marshal" is Nazi Germany, where the military-industrial complex really moved everything and everyone.
        1. Andryukha
          Andryukha 5 October 2015 12: 20 New
          +1
          Rave! At least software giants are collaborating with intelligence. Ford produced military vehicles, etc.
          Well, for a snack: what do you think is more expensive - MicroSoft or Boeing?
          1. Samaritan
            Samaritan 5 October 2015 16: 02 New
            +1
            Information:
            According to Interbrand Corp. "100 leading brands of the world", Apple and Google for the third year in a row recognized as the most expensive brands. In 2015, the Apple brand value rose by 43% and amounted to $ 170,276 billion, Google went up 12% in a year to $ 120,31 billion. Coca-Cola, which managed to hold the championship for 13 years until 2013, took the third place. This year, the value of her brand decreased by 4%, to $ 78,42 billion.

            The top ten also included Microsoft (4th place, $ 67,67 billion), IBM (5th, $ 64,1 billion), Toyota (6th, $ 49,05 billion), Samsung (7th, $ 45,3, 8 billion), General Electric (42,27th, $ 9 billion), McDonald's (39,81th, $ 10 billion), Amazon (37,95th, $ XNUMX billion).
            Read more: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2825564
    2. lukewarm
      lukewarm 5 October 2015 10: 54 New
      +2
      Quote: vladnn2015
      Press the oligarchs - the money will be!

      Optimist smile When do we perform?
  2. roskot
    roskot 5 October 2015 10: 07 New
    +2
    Harnessed for a long time, but the fountain of ideas broke. It's only the beginning.
    1. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 5 October 2015 10: 14 New
      -3
      Quote: roskot
      Harnessed for a long time, but the fountain of ideas broke. It's only the beginning.


      “There will be only one answer to all technical ideas:“ There was money. There will be money. Now there is no money. ”
      1. vladnn2015
        vladnn2015 5 October 2015 10: 34 New
        +1
        Quote: roskot

        There is no money now. "

        There is money for the military-industrial complex!
        1. Haettenschweiler
          Haettenschweiler 5 October 2015 10: 45 New
          +1
          Quote: vladnn2015
          There is money for the military-industrial complex!



          Anton Siluanov proposes to cut defense defense spending:

          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDozKVbjMa8

          Siluanov parameters of the armament program of the Russian Federation should be realistic defense industry

          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2hYAoSf9mo

          Ministry of Finance: spending on defense industry should be "more realistic"

          http://www.bbc.com/russian/russia/2014/10/141007_russia_defence_spending

          - I must say right away that these are articles for October-December 2014. But on the Rambler recently saw the same statement by Siluanov: "optimize", "reduce" and so on. That is, for 2015, nothing in the position of the Ministry of Finance has changed.
  3. Rossiyanin
    Rossiyanin 5 October 2015 10: 29 New
    +1
    Quote: Haettenschweiler
    Quote: subbtin.725
    In the entire civilized world, the military-industrial complex is the locomotive of promising innovative developments and proposals.


    - Even too lazy to refute; anyone can remember Microsoft, Apple, Ford, General Motors, and so on. The only clear example that would confirm this garbage expressed by the "respected" "Marshal" is Nazi Germany, where the military-industrial complex really moved everything and everyone.

    What are you hinting at, comrade?
    1. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 5 October 2015 10: 32 New
      0
      Quote: Rossiyanin
      What are you hinting at, comrade?


      - I’m not hinting at anything. Just took the liberty of correcting Comrade Marshal.
  4. sdvru
    sdvru 26 October 2015 14: 06 New
    0
    Here is such a thing at DI-2015 in Kubinka showed:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwIeH488avI

В Кубинке открывается выставка «День инноваций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации — 2015»

Сегодня в Конгрессно-выставочном центре Минобороны РФ, который находится в городе Кубинка Московской области, открывается международная выставка «День инноваций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации — 2015», которая посвящена поиску высокотехнологичной продукции и инновационных технологий, а также изучению возможностей их использования для повышения обороноспособности страны, сообщает RT.

В Кубинке открывается выставка «День инноваций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации — 2015»


Особенностью нынешнего мероприятия является его географический размах - предприятия и военно-научные учреждения Восточного, Южного и Центрального военных округов впервые представят свои инновационные разработки не только в Кубинке, но и в Екатеринбурге, Владивостоке и Ростове-на-Дону.


По словам и.о. начальника Главного управления научно-исследовательской деятельности Минобороны РФ полковника Романа Кордюкова, «в закрытых павильонах и на открытых площадках общей площадью более 25 тыс. кв. метров будет представлено 1785 экспонатов и разработок военных институтов, научно-исследовательских учреждений, военных учебных заведений, предприятий отечественного ВПК, зарубежных компаний в различных областях науки и техники».

В специальную комиссию поступило более тысячи заявок, однако в число участников попали 300 лучших предприятий ВПК и военно-научных организаций Минобороны, которые представят последние разработки в области радиоэлектронной, телекоммуникационной и информационной технологий, робототехники, оптики, тренажеров, комплексных лабораторий, симуляторов и других сферах.

«С каждым годом количество предложений, научных разработок, инновационных проектов предлагаемых Министерству обороны Российской Федерации различными предприятиями, научными организациями и просто изобретателями увеличивается в разы. В 2015 году было рассмотрено более 5000 подобного рода предложений. По итогам подобных мероприятий уже более 300 разработок нашли своё практическое применение в Вооружённых Силах Российской Федерации», - отметил Кордюков.

Посетителям выставки представят новейшие и исторические образцы военной техники и вооружений. Также в рамках мероприятия запланирована широкая культурно-досуговая программа, в которой будут участвовать творческие и музыкальные коллективы Минобороны РФ.


Использованы фотографии: http://мультимедиа.минобороны.рф

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. vladnn2015 5 октября 2015 09:57
    «С каждым годом количество предложений, научных разработок, инновационных проектов предлагаемых Министерству обороны Российской Федерации различными предприятиями, научными организациями и просто изобретателями увеличивается в разы."
    Только увеличение военного потенциала России может остановить третью мировую войну! И плевать на трудности - мы богатая страна! Прижмём олигархов - деньги будут!
    1. subbtin.725 5 октября 2015 10:10
      Во всём цивилизованном мире именно ВПК является локомотивом перспективных инновационных разработок и предложений,которые в последствии работают на гражданскую промышленность.Хочется пожелать,чтобы наконец то и наше руководство,пускай вынужденно,но всё таки начало работу в данном направлении.Руководители АВТОВАЗа,ау...
      1. Александр романов 5 октября 2015 10:15
        Цитата: subbtin.725
        Руководители АВТОВАЗа,ау...

        АВТОТАЗУ не поможет ничего.
        1. Самаритянин 5 октября 2015 13:21
          Вот взял и оскорбил, добрую сотню тысяч человек-трудяг! :( Новая "Веста":
      2. Haettenschweiler 5 октября 2015 10:16
        Цитата: subbtin.725
        Во всём цивилизованном мире именно ВПК является локомотивом перспективных инновационных разработок и предложений


        - Даже лень опровергать; любой может вспомнить "Майкрософт", "Эппл", "Форд", "Дженерал Моторс", и так далее. Единственный внятный пример, который подтверждал бы эту х...рню, высказанную "уважаемым" "маршалом", это нацистская Германия, где действительно ВПК двигал всё и вся.
        1. Андрюхa 5 октября 2015 12:20
          Бред! Как минимум софтовые гиганты сотрудничают с разведкой. Форд выпускал военные машины и т.д.
          Ну и на закуску: как вы думаете, что дороже стоит - компания MicroSoft или Boeing?
          1. Самаритянин 5 октября 2015 16:02
            Справка:
            Согласно рейтингу Interbrand Corp. «100 ведущих брендов мира», Apple и Google третий год подряд признаны самыми дорогими брендами. В 2015 году стоимость бренда Apple поднялась на 43% и составила $170,276 млрд, Google подорожал за год на 12% — до $120,31 млрд. Третье место занимает Coca-Cola, которой удавалось удерживать первенство в течение 13 лет до 2013 года. В текущем году стоимость ее бренда снизилась на 4%, до $78,42 млрд.

            В первую десятку также вошли Microsoft (4-е место, $67,67 млрд), IBM (5-е, $64,1 млрд), Toyota (6-е, $49,05 млрд), Samsung (7-е, $45,3 млрд), General Electric (8-е, $42,27 млрд), McDonald's (9-е, $39,81 млрд), Amazon (10-е, $37,95 млрд).
            Подробнее: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2825564
    2. поневолебрат 5 октября 2015 10:54
      Цитата: vladnn2015
      Прижмём олигархов - деньги будут!

      Оптимист smile Когда выступаем?
  2. roskot 5 октября 2015 10:07
    Долго запрягали, но фонтан идей прорвался. То ли еще будет.
    1. Haettenschweiler 5 октября 2015 10:14
      Цитата: roskot
      Долго запрягали, но фонтан идей прорвался. То ли еще будет.


      - На все идеи технического характера ответ будет один: "Деньги были. Деньги будут. Сейчас денег нет."
      1. vladnn2015 5 октября 2015 10:34
        Цитата: roskot

        Сейчас денег нет."

        На ВПК деньги есть!
        1. Haettenschweiler 5 октября 2015 10:45
          Цитата: vladnn2015
          На ВПК деньги есть!



          Антон Силуанов предлагает урезать расходы на оборону ВПК:

          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDozKVbjMa8

          Силуанов параметры программы вооружения РФ должны быть реалистичными ВПК

          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2hYAoSf9mo

          Минфин: траты на ВПК должны быть "реалистичнее"

          http://www.bbc.com/russian/russia/2014/10/141007_russia_defence_spending

          - Сразу скажу, что это статьи за октябрь-декабрь 2014 года. Но на "Рамблере" совсем недавно видел то же самое заявление Силуанова: "оптимизировать", "сократить" и так далее. То есть на 2015 год ничего в позиции Министерства финансов не изменилось.
  3. Rossiyanin 5 октября 2015 10:29
    Цитата: Haettenschweiler
    Цитата: subbtin.725
    Во всём цивилизованном мире именно ВПК является локомотивом перспективных инновационных разработок и предложений


    - Даже лень опровергать; любой может вспомнить "Майкрософт", "Эппл", "Форд", "Дженерал Моторс", и так далее. Единственный внятный пример, который подтверждал бы эту х...рню, высказанную "уважаемым" "маршалом", это нацистская Германия, где действительно ВПК двигал всё и вся.

    На что намекаете товарищ?
    1. Haettenschweiler 5 октября 2015 10:32
      Цитата: Rossiyanin
      На что намекаете товарищ?


      - Ни на что не намекаю. Просто взял на себя смелость поправить товарища "маршала".
  4. sdvru 26 октября 2015 14:06
    Вот такую штуку на ДИ-2015 в Кубинке показывали:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwIeH488avI

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня