In the Syrian kink lies the danger of the destruction of an entire region of the planet.

Through the efforts of Russia, which launched an operation of its aerospace forces in Syria against the terrorist group "Islamic State", this bleeding Middle Eastern country literally in a matter of days turned from the old painful point of the planet to the main item on the international agenda. Many leading politicians and diplomats made public statements about her. Some, like, for example, British Foreign Secretary Philip Hammond, were in such a hurry to be noted in the trend that they made hasty mistakes. In an interview with Reuters, Hammond first proposed to keep Syrian President Bashar al-Assad in power for a transitional period of up to three years, and then he had to correct the already published text, specifying that the head of Syria could remain in power for “three days, three weeks, three months or more to complete the conflict. ”




Opposition states readiness for peaceful resolution of crisis

Bashar al-Assad himself on these days, in an interview with Iranian television channel Khabar TV, said that he was not holding up his post and considered the resolution of the conflict in the country to be his main concern. "If my resignation will help in resolving the Syrian conflict, I will immediately do it," the official Twitter office of the Syrian president quoted as saying an interview with Assad. The coalition of Russia, Syria, Iran and Iraq must succeed in the fight against terrorism, otherwise it will lead to the fatal consequences of the entire region. It can be destroyed. This bleak prospect was painted by Bashar Asad in an interview with Iranian television journalists.

Visitors to the Syrian leader met on October 3-4 in Astana. This is the second conference of the moderate Syrian opposition to resolve the crisis, which is being held this year in the Kazakh capital. (The first round of the meeting of representatives of the opposition was held in Astana on 25-27 in May. Then, in the final document, its participants called for the withdrawal of all foreign fighters from the country). It should be noted that the promise of the moderators of the October conference to include in the agreed declaration a call for the fighters of the armed Syrian opposition to put down weapon, not included in the agreed text. Not in the declaration and evaluation of the operation of the Airborne Forces of the Russian Federation in Syria against the terrorist group "Islamic State".

The final document of the conference consists of six points and, according to the participants of the meeting, “is of a pacifist character,” since its main message is the need for a peaceful settlement of the crisis. The opposition called for reforming the army and security structures, holding parliamentary elections scheduled for 2016 a year under international supervision and guaranteeing the security of all candidates, for decentralizing Syria as a condition for maintaining its statehood.

After the meeting, which was held behind closed doors, Bassam Bitar, a spokesman for the movements of Syrian Christians for Democracy and Pluralist Group, told reporters that the 29 man from 37 had signed the declaration. That is, there is no consensus yet, but the mood for a peaceful resolution of the conflict was clearly indicated.

The Arab Spring brought civil war to Syria

This conflict, which has been the victim (according to the UN) over 220 thousands of people, has been going on since March 2011. The first anti-government demonstrations in Syria began on January 26 of 2011, and were mostly spontaneous in nature, until they turned into mass protests that broke out in the southern Syrian city of Der'a. The cause of the unrest, which resulted in a full-scale uprising, was the arrest of a group of schoolchildren who wrote anti-government slogans on houses and fences on March 18. These were the echoes of the “Arab Spring” in Tunisia and Egypt.

Further, the protests developed according to the well-known scenario of “color revolutions”. On March 20, a crowd of demonstrators burned down the office of the ruling Ba'ath Party, the Palace of Justice and several police stations and destroyed the offices of a telecommunications company. The next day, the first blood was shed. Armed demonstrators killed the crew of the ambulance - the driver, doctor and lifeguard. Security forces shot back five rioters with return fire. The situation soon turned into a full-scale popular uprising. Demonstrators demanded the resignation of President Bashar al-Assad and his government.

The crisis began to gain momentum. A year later, he was officially recognized as a civil war. The first such assessment will give 13 June 2012, the UN Deputy Secretary General for Peacekeeping Operations Herve Ladsu. The next day, the International Committee of the Red Cross recognizes this.

Estimates will adjust by the end of the year. In December, 2012, in a special UN report, describes the war as "an openly religious conflict between the Alawite militia and its Shiite allies, fighting mostly against the predominantly Sunni rebel groups." The parties to the conflict will challenge this wording, but subsequent events, when the militants of the extremist groups Islamic State and Dzhebhat al-Nusra will support the Sunni insurgents, will make the UN estimates quite realistic.

Conflict anatomy

However, from the very beginning of the crisis, from the first anti-government speeches in Der'a, the radical Islamists, the Salafis and members of the Muslim Brotherhood, banned in Syria, set the tone. The main center of protest was the city mosque of al-Omari. Her imam - Sheikh Ahmad al-Sayasin - was, in fact, the organizer of the unrest. He even kept in the mosque weapons and ammunition, which then armed the rebels.

It was a rebellion not so much against Bashar al-Assad, as against the Syrian ruling Alawite clan. Over the decades of his leadership, many have not recognized the unconditional right of the Alawites to rule the country. There are reasons for this.

The Syrian Arab kingdom with its center in Damascus was founded on fragments of the Ottoman Empire in 1920. In the state dominated by the Sunnis. There also lived significant communities of Shiites, Ismailis, Christians of different directions and Alawites. The latter were - hardly a fifth of the population. Basically - the peasant poor, servants in rich houses, small artisans.

For half a century the country was in a fever: it passed from hand to hand with the occupiers (France, Germany), experienced a series of military coups, unification with Egypt into the United Arab Republic and the subsequent delimitation. Then - again coup for coup. In the end, in 1970, as a result of one of them, Defense Minister Hafez Asad, the parent of the current Syrian president, came to power.

Hafez Asad was from a poor Alawite peasant family that lived in the small village of Kardaha, near the port city of Lattakia. However, he made a very decent career, and after the seizure of power, he surrounded himself with Alawite, entrusting the most important government posts to representatives of this minority. This is not to say that Syria has come to terms with this.

There were protests, mass protests. In February 1982, the Muslim Brotherhood organization even raised an Islamic revolt in the city of Hama. Senior Assad dealt with him extremely cruelly. Government forces subjected the city to massive bombardment using multiple launch rocket systems. The old ones were destroyed historical neighborhoods of Hama. Then they took him by storm. According to various estimates, up to 40 people died in the city. The people reconciled, but hardly forgotten this "black February". Perhaps, he broke that break of the Syrian nation, which led to new bloody events in the new century.

Hope for Russian heroes

As we can see, from the official assessments of the UN, the protagonists of the new confrontation are the same - the Alawites (including the militia) and their Shiite allies are fighting with the predominantly Sunni groups originally represented by the "Muslim Brotherhood." Now the initiative has been seized by Islamic terrorists, whose goals extend far beyond Syria. It is not by chance that al-Asad regards them as a danger to the entire region, and the opposition is already inclined to “pacifism”, seeing that the further escalation of the conflict is a direct threat to the statehood of Syria.

Understood in the West. Earlier, US President Barack Obama said that with the departure of Assad, the conflict in Syria will resolve "by itself", but today it has come to the realization that the continuation of the struggle against the Bashar Assad regime puts Western states in the position of allies of terrorists who roamed Syria, or even their supporters. The tone of Western diplomacy has changed dramatically, and Russia essentially received a blank check on actions against the extremist groups "Islamic State" and "Dzhebhat an-Nusra."

Last Friday, by inertia rather than in an effort to achieve a real result, the seven states opposing Assad - France, Germany, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States - in a joint statement of the governments called on Russia to stop attacks on the Syrian opposition. However, this document has become quite conditional, more designed to meet the demands of the internal opposition. What does the fact that the statement of seven circulated by the Turkish Foreign Ministry, and not the State Department of the United States - the leader of the Western coalition?

Russia without any consequences continued the operation of its Aerospace Forces against terrorist groups operating in Syria. This enthusiastically accepted the local population, exhausted by the civil war. Here's how the Channel Editor wrote about it in English The Guardian News Channel 4 News Lindsey Hills. According to the journalist, Syrian citizens located in the territories controlled by the authorities perceive the Russian military as saviors and heroes. In his article, Lindsay Hillsam cites the mayor of the Syrian city of Tartus, who believes that “the Russians are determined to defeat the terrorists, while the Americans and their coalition seem to have no such intention. They fought terrorism last year, but the Islamic State has only strengthened, not weakened, so we believe their coalition has no serious intentions. ”

Perk and fighters of pro-government forces. Last Friday, for example, they fought off the assault on a military airfield at Deir-ez-Zor and inflicted a serious defeat on the terrorists who attacked the site. According to The Arab Source, three armored cars and 27 militants were destroyed during the battle. The representatives of the special services of Syria among the dead identified well-known terrorists: Mesha'al Al-'Anzi (from Saudi Arabia), "Abu Abdel-Rahman" and Hussein al-Wadi (from Iraq) and others.

... Reports from the war zone reflect the new successful attacks of our Aerospace Forces in Syria. Looking at them in the TV picture, I want to believe together with the inhabitants of Latakia, whose hopes were reflected in her article by Lindsay Hills, that “the operation is military aviation The RF marks the beginning of the end of the war ”and peace for the whole region of the planet.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888 7 October 2015 06: 30 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    “If my resignation from my post will help in resolving the Syrian conflict, I will do it immediately,” the official Twitter of the Syrian President’s Office quotes an excerpt from an Assad interview.


    This is a statement of a courageous man, and we must give him his due.
  2. slizhov 7 October 2015 06: 45 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    As everyone understood again, the Americans only learned to destroy.
    And their democracy is the submission of all to their domination and violence.

    It’s time to see all the Frau, gentlemen and ladies, however ...
  3. Barboskin 7 October 2015 07: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The conclusion, as always, is the same, the protest must be crushed in the bud and as hard as possible, this will cost less blood and problems.
  4. rosarioagro 7 October 2015 07: 25 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Here (!), The correct article, in the sense that it reflects the background of the Syrian conflict and the alignment of forces, Bashar al-Assad’s father kept in power by forceful suppression of the dissatisfied, Bashar al-Assad does not look like his father, judging by his affairs, therefore he will not be able to to control the country, in general, I assume that he will soon be recommended to leave the post, and the recommendation will be from there to whom he trusts
  5. parusnik 7 October 2015 08: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    “The operation of combat aircraft of the Russian Federation marks the beginning of the end of the war” and peace for the whole region of the planet... I would very much like this ... But as long as the USA exists .. don’t see the world on the planet .. This country loves to play with matches
  6. rotmistr60 7 October 2015 09: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Personally, I remain in my position - the United States can not be trusted in any case. Over the past years, they have learned to translate very well their defeats into victories. And this so-called Europe is always ready to support the fucked-up United States and offer itself in the form of a diaper.
  7. am808s 7 October 2015 12: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Today the states are losing their influence tomorrow we can lose. The Syrians are given the opportunity to drop their arms to find common interests and solve their problems in the world. Interesting, but they understand who made them maidanutami?
  8. Yura 7 October 2015 12: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    “The Russians are determined to defeat the terrorists, while the Americans and their coalition seem to have no such intention. They fought terrorism last year, but the Islamic State has only strengthened, not weakened, so we believe their coalition has no serious intentions. ” “Of course there is no such intention!” They fought with drugs in Afghanistan in such a way that it increased. wink
  9. Roust 7 October 2015 14: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Most likely, Assad will remain in power, but after the war is over, Syria will split and Bashar will get only the territory with the devoted population that he now controls. In principle, this will suit us - access to the sea, bases, control over the prevention of the construction of a gas pipeline from Qatar + oil production contracts in territories controlled by Assad.
  10. Crimson cloud 8 October 2015 12: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Thanks to the author for the background of the conflict, the roots are there, although later they were successfully and cynically used by our Western partners.
    Really interesting how it all ends. Three options can be seen: either Assad will be able to structure the elites so that places in the government and real powers go not only to the Alawites, but are representative; either he will leave and his successor will solve a similar problem (it is still impossible to judge success), or Syria will really split. The latter will be, in my opinion, rather sad. And so one of the few of our allies, I do not want it to become even smaller in size.

В сирийском изломе кроется опасность разрушения целого региона планеты

Усилиями России, начавшей операцию своих Воздушно-космических сил в Сирии против террористической группировки «Исламское государство», эта кровоточащая ближневосточная страна буквально за считанные дни превратилась из застарелой болевой точки планеты в главный пункт международной повестки дня. Публичные заявления сделали о ней многие ведущие политики и дипломаты. Некоторые, как, к примеру, министр иностранных дел Великобритании Филип Хаммонд, так торопились отметиться в тренде, что наплодили поспешных ошибок. В интервью агентству Рейтер Хаммонд вначале предложил оставить у власти сирийского президента Башара аль-Асада на переходный период сроком до трёх лет, а потом вынужден был корректировать уже опубликованный текст, уточняя, что глава Сирии может оставаться у власти на «три дня, три недели, три месяца или даже больше, чтобы завершить конфликт».

В сирийском изломе кроется опасность разрушения целого региона планеты


Оппозиция заявляет о готовности к мирному урегулированию кризиса


Сам Башар аль-Асад в эти же дни в интервью иранскому телеканалу Khabar TV заявил, что за свой пост не держится и считает главным для себя разрешение конфликта в стране. «Если мой уход с занимаемой должности поможет в разрешении сирийского конфликта, я незамедлительно это сделаю», — цитирует выдержку из интервью Асада официальный Twitter канцелярии сирийского президента. Коалиция России, Сирии, Ирана и Ирака должна добиться успехов в борьбе с терроризмом, иначе это приведет к фатальным последствиям всего региона. Он может быть разрушен. Такую безрадостную перспективу нарисовал Башар Асад в беседе с иранскими тележурналистами.

Визави лидера Сирии встречались 3-4 октября в Астане. Эта уже вторая конференция умеренной сирийской оппозиции по урегулированию кризиса, которая проходит в нынешнем году в казахстанской столице. (Первый раунд совещания представителей оппозиции прошел в Астане 25-27 мая. Тогда в итоговом документе его участники призвали вывести из страны всех иностранных боевиков). Надо отметить, что посыл модераторов октябрьской конференции включить в согласованную декларацию призыв к бойцам вооруженной сирийской оппозиции сложить оружие, не вошел в согласованный текст. Нет в декларации и оценки операции Воздушно-космических сил РФ в Сирии против террористической группировки «Исламское государство».

Итоговый документ конференции состоит из шести пунктов и, по мнению участников встречи, «носит пацифистский характер», так как его главный посыл — в необходимости мирного урегулирования кризиса. Оппозиционеры призвали к реформированию армии и структур безопасности, проведению намеченных на 2016 год парламентских выборов под международным наблюдением и с гарантией безопасности всех кандидатов, к децентрализации Сирии, как условии сохранения её государственности.

После совещания, проходившего за закрытыми дверьми, представитель движений Syrian Christians for Democracy и Pluralist Group Бассам Битар сообщил журналистам, что декларацию подписали 29 человек из 37. То есть, консенсуса пока нет, но настрой на мирное разрешение конфликта обозначился вполне определенно.

«Арабская весна» принесла в Сирию гражданскую войну

Этот конфликт, жертвами которого стали (по данным ООН) свыше 220 тысяч человек, продолжается с марта 2011 года. Первые антиправительственные выступления в Сирии начались 26 января 2011 года и носили по большей части спонтанный характер, пока не переросли в массовые акции протеста, вспыхнувшие в южно-сирийском городе Деръа. Причиной волнений, вылившихся в полномасштабное восстание, стал арест 18 марта группы школьников, написавших на домах и заборах антиправительственные лозунги. То были отголоски «арабской весны» в Тунисе и Египте.

Далее акции протеста развивались по известному сценарию «цветных революций». 20 марта толпа демонстрантов сожгла офис правящей партии БААС, дворец правосудия и несколько полицейских участков и разгромила офисы телекоммуникационной компании. На следующий день пролилась первая кровь. Вооружившиеся демонстранты убили экипаж санитарной машины — водителя, врача и спасателя. Сотрудники сил безопасности ответным огнем расстреляли пять участников беспорядков. Ситуация скоро переросла в полномасштабное всенародное восстание. Демонстранты потребовали отставки президента Башара аль-Асада и его правительства.

Кризис стал набирать обороты. Спустя год, его на официальном уровне признают гражданской войной. Первым такую оценку даст 13 июня 2012 года заместитель генерального секретаря ООН по миротворческим операциям Эрве Ладсу. На следующий день это признает и Международный комитет Красного Креста.

Оценки скорректируют уже к концу года. В декабре 2012-го в специальном докладе ООН войну охарактеризуют, как «открыто религиозный конфликт между алавитским ополчением и его шиитскими союзниками, воюющими в основном против преимущественно суннитских повстанческих группировок». Стороны конфликта будут оспаривать эту формулировку, однако последующие события, когда суннитских повстанцев поддержат боевики экстремистских группировок «Исламское государство» и «Джебхат ан-Нусра», сделают оценки ООН вполне реалистичными.

Анатомия конфликта

Впрочем, с самого начала кризиса, с первых в антиправительственных выступлений в Деръа, тон задали радикальные исламисты — салафиты и члены запрещённой в Сирии организации «Братья-мусульмане». Главным центром протеста стала городская мечеть аль-Омари. Её имам — шейх Ахмад ас-Саясин — был, по сути, организатором беспорядков. Он даже хранил в мечети оружие и боеприпасы, которыми потом вооружил восставших.

Это было восстание не столько против Башара аль-Асада, сколько против сирийского правящего клана алавитов. За десятилетия его руководства многие так и не признали безусловным право алавитов на управление страной. Тому есть причины.

Сирийское арабское королевство с центром в Дамаске было основано на осколках Османской империи в 1920 году. В государстве преобладали сунниты. Жили также значительные общины шиитов, исмаилитов, христиан разных направлений и алавитов. Последних было — едва ли пятая часть населения. В основном — крестьянская беднота, прислуга в богатых домах, мелкие ремесленники.

Полвека страну лихорадило: она переходила из рук в руки у оккупантов (Франция, Германия), пережила череду военных переворотов, объединение с Египтом в Объединенную Арабскую Республику и последующее размежевание. Потом — снова переворот за переворотом. В конце концов в 1970 году в результате одного из них к власти пришел министр обороны Хафез Асад — родитель нынешнего сирийского президента.

Хафез Асад был родом из бедной многодетной крестьянской семьи алавитов, что жила в небольшой деревне Кардаха, близ портового города Латакия. Однако карьеру он сделал весьма приличную, а после захвата власти окружил себя алавитами, доверив представителям этого меньшинства важнейшие государственные посты. Нельзя сказать, что Сирия смирилась с этим.

Были протесты, массовые выступления. В феврале 1982 года организация «Братья-мусульмане» даже подняла исламистское восстание в городе Хама. Старший Асад расправился с ним крайне жестоко. Правительственные войска подвергли город массированной бомбардировке с применением систем залпового огня. Были разрушены старые исторические кварталы Хамы. Потом его взяли штурмом. По разным оценкам в городе погибли до 40 000 человек. Народ смирился, но вряд ли забыл этот «черный февраль». Пожалуй, с него начался тот излом сирийской нации, который привёл к новым кровавым событиям уже в новом веке.

Надежда на русских героев

Как видим, из официальных оценок ООН, главные действующие лица нового противостояния прежние — алавиты (включая ополчение) и их союзники-шииты воюют с преимущественно суннитскими группировками, изначально представленными «братьями-мусульманами». Сейчас инициативу здесь перехватили исламские террористы, цели которых простираются далеко за пределы Сирии. Не случайно аль-Асад расценивает их, как опасность для всего региона, а оппозиция уже склоняется к «пацифизму», видя, что дальнейшая эскалация конфликта несет прямую угрозу государственности Сирии.

Поняли это и на Западе. Если ранее президент США Барак Обама заявлял, что с уходом Асада конфликт в Сирии разрешится «сам собой», то сегодня пришло осознание — продолжение борьбы с режимом Башара Асада ставит западные государства в положение союзников разгулявшихся в Сирии террористов, или даже их пособников. Тон западной дипломатии резко изменился, а Россия по существу получила карт-бланш на действия против экстремистских группировок «Исламское государство» и «Джебхат ан-Нусра».

В минувшую пятницу, скорее по инерции, чем в стремлении добиться реального результата семь противостоящих Асаду государств — Франция, Германия, Катар, Саудовская Аравия, Турция, Великобритания и США — в совместном заявлении правительств призывали Россию прекратить атаки на сирийскую оппозицию. Однако документ этот стал достаточно условным, больше рассчитанным на удовлетворение требований внутренней оппозиции. О чём говорит хотя бы тот факт, что заявление семи распространил МИД Турции, а не госдепартамент Соединенных Штатов — лидера западной коалиции.

Россия без последствий продолжила операцию своих Воздушно-космических сил против действующих в Сирии террористических группировок. Это с воодушевлением восприняло измученное гражданской войной местное население. Вот как об этом написала в английской The Guardian редактор канала новостей Channel 4 News Линдси Хилсам. По мнению журналистки, сирийские граждане, находящиеся на подконтрольных властям территориях, воспринимают российских военных как спасителей и героев. В своей статье Линдси Хилсам цитирует мэра сирийского города Тартус, который считает, что «русские твёрдо намерены победить террористов, в то время как у американцев и их коалиции, кажется, нет такого намерения. В прошлом году они боролись с терроризмом, но «Исламское государство» только усилилось, а не ослабло, поэтому мы считаем, что их коалиция не имеет серьезных намерений».

Воспрянули духом и бойцы проправительственных сил. В минувшую пятницу, например, они отбили штурм военного аэродрома в Дейр-эз-Зор и нанесли серьёзное поражение атаковавшим объект террористам. Как сообщил The Arab Source, в ходе боя уничтожено три броневика и 27 боевиков. Представители спецслужб Сирии среди убитых опознали известных террористов: Mesha’al Аль-‘Anzi (из Саудовской Аравии), «Абу Абдель-Рахмана» и Хусейн аль-Вади (из Ирака) и других.

…Сводки из зоны боевых действий отражают новые результативные атаки наших Воздушно-космических сил в Сирии. Глядя на них в телекартинке, хочется верить вместе с жителями Латакии, надежды которых отразила в своей статье Линдси Хилсам, что «операция боевой авиации РФ знаменует собой начало завершения войны» и мир для целого региона планеты.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. a.s.zzz888 7 октября 2015 06:30
    «Если мой уход с занимаемой должности поможет в разрешении сирийского конфликта, я незамедлительно это сделаю», – цитирует выдержку из интервью Асада официальный Twitter канцелярии сирийского президента.


    Это заявление мужественного человека, и надо отдать ему должное.
  2. slizhov 7 октября 2015 06:45
    Как вновь все поняли, американцы научились только разрушать.
    И демократия их - подчинение всех своему господству и насилию.

    Пора бы прозреть всем фрау, джентльменам и леди, однако...
  3. Барбоскин 7 октября 2015 07:15
    Вывод как всегда один, протест надо давить в зародыше и как можно жестче, это обойдется меньшей кровью и проблемами.
  4. rosarioagro 7 октября 2015 07:25
    Вот(!), правильная статья, в том плане что в ней отображена предыстория сирийского конфликта и расклад сил, отец Башара Асада держался у власти на силовом подавлении недовольных, Башар Асад не похож на своего отца, судя по делам его, поэтому он не сможет контролировать страну, в общем предполагаю, что ему в скором времени порекомендуют оставить пост, причем рекомендация будет оттуда, кому он доверяет
  5. parusnik 7 октября 2015 08:57
    «операция боевой авиации РФ знаменует собой начало завершения войны» и мир для целого региона планеты...Очень бы этого хотелось...Но пока существуют США..не видать мира планете..Любит эта страна со спичками играть..
  6. rotmistr60 7 октября 2015 09:04
    Лично я остаюсь на своей позиции - Сша верить нельзя ни в коем случае. Они за последние годы научились очень хорошо переводить свои поражения в победы. А эта т.н. Европа всегда готова поддержать обкакавшиеся Сша и предложить в виде подгузника себя.
  7. am808s 7 октября 2015 12:32
    Сегодня штаты теряют своё влияние завтра можем потерять мы.Сирийцам даётся возможность бросив оружие найти общие интересы и миром решать свои проблемы.Интересно а они понимают кто их майданутыми сделал?
  8. Юрик 7 октября 2015 12:50
    «русские твёрдо намерены победить террористов, в то время как у американцев и их коалиции, кажется, нет такого намерения. В прошлом году они боролись с терроризмом, но «Исламское государство» только усилилось, а не ослабло, поэтому мы считаем, что их коалиция не имеет серьезных намерений». - Конечно же нет такого намерения! Они и в Афгане с наркотой боролись так, что она приумножилась. wink
  9. Roust 7 октября 2015 14:09
    Скорее всего, Асад останется у власти, но после завершения войны Сирия расколется и Башару достанется только та территория, с преданным ему населением, которую он сейчас контролирует. В принципе, нас это будет устраивать,- выход к морю, базы, контроль за недопущением постройки газопровода из Катара + контракты по добыче нефти на подконтрольных Асаду территориях.
  10. Багряное облако 8 октября 2015 12:13
    Спасибо автору за предысторию конфликта, корни - именно там, хотя потом они и были нашими западными партнерами успешно и цинично использованы.
    Действительно интересно, чем все закончится. Варианта просматривается три: либо Асаду удастся структурировать элиты так, чтобы места в правительстве и реальные полномочия достались не только алавитам, а были представительны; либо он уйдет и подобную задачу будет решать его преемник (про успешность судить пока невозможно), либо действительно Сирия расколется. Последнее будет, на мой взгляд, довольно печально. И так один из немногих наших союзников, не хочется, чтобы он становился еще меньше размером.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня