Innovation Day of the Southern Military District: Pictures from the Exhibition

5 and 6 in October in Rostov-on-Don is the salon "Day of Innovation of the Southern Military District." The Ministry of Defense and the connections of the Southern Military District, as well as scientific and industrial organizations of the South of Russia presented new equipment and various security developments. At the venues of the Vertol Expo Convention and Exhibition Center there are stands and expositions of a large number of defense industry organizations and educational institutions.

An important part of the “Innovation Day” that attracted the attention of visitors was the exhibition of armored and special equipment intended for the armed forces, the Ministry of the Interior and the Ministry of Emergency Situations. Both in the pavilion and in the open area, the latest models of armored vehicles, tracked combat vehicles, robotic complexes, etc. are shown to everyone. Most of these "exhibits" are open to the public: everyone can visit the place of the tankman or the BTR driver.


We present a small photo report from the first day of the exhibition.














































































































































A warning to readers from Rostov-on-Don and the nearest cities: if you want to visit the exhibition “Innovation Day of South-Eastern Military District” on the second day, October 6, hurry. On Tuesday, the exhibit is open only to 16: 00.
Author:
Ryabov Kirill
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

День инноваций Южного военного округа: картинки с выставки

5 и 6 октября в Ростове-на-Дону проходит салон «День инноваций Южного военного округа». Министерство обороны и соединения ЮВО, а также научные и производственные организации Юга России представили новую технику и различные разработки в области безопасности. На площадках конгрессно-выставочного центра «Вертол Expo» расположились стенды и экспозиции большого количества организаций оборонной промышленности и учебных заведений.

Важной частью «Дня инноваций», привлекающей внимание посетителей, стала выставка бронированной и специальной техники, предназначенной для вооруженных сил, министерства внутренних дел и министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям. Как в павильоне, так и на открытой площадке всем желающим демонстрируются броневики последних моделей, гусеничные боевые машины, робототехнические комплексы и т.д. Большая часть этих «экспонатов» открыта для посещения: побывать на месте танкиста или водителя БТР могут все желающие.


Представляем небольшой фоторепортаж с первого дня выставки.














































































































































Предупреждение читателям из Ростова-на-Дону и ближайших городов: если вы желаете посетить выставку «День инноваций ЮВО» во второй день, 6 октября, – поторопитесь. Во вторник выставка работает только до 16:00.
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти