Military Review

Experts of the Baltic Fleet began to test the rescue apparatus "Bester"

3
Head of the Information Support Department of the Baltic Military District Press Service the fleet (BF), 2nd-rank captain Vladimir Matveev said that the BF specialists have begun implementing the state test program for the Bester-1 rescue vehicle, which is equipped with the lead ship of Project 21300C Igor Belousov.




“Specialists of the rescue team of the Baltic Fleet Search and Rescue Division began to conduct state tests of the Bester-1 rescue deep-water craft. In particular, speed and maneuver tests are conducted, as well as the descent of the vehicle to the bottom of the Baltic Sea, ”RIA reports. "News".

In addition to the rescue ship "Igor Belousov", a Varshavyanka-type submarine participates in the tests.

The working depth of the Bester-1 machine reaches 700 meters. It is equipped with the latest automated control system, which allows to achieve high accuracy of positioning and navigation at depth, a new guidance system, landing and attachment to an emergency submarine, a new docking chamber to an emergency exit from the submarine, which allows evacuation at roll to 45 degrees.

The main purpose of the head rescue ship of the 21300 “Igor Belousov” project with a displacement of five thousand tons and a length of 100 meters is to assist emergency submarine crews that are on the surface or lying on the ground, in particular, supplying electric power, air and rescue equipment to submarines.
Photos used:
sdelanounas.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. EFA
    EFA 6 October 2015 05: 58 New
    +6
    I hope that with the rescue tools that we now have, we will not have to turn to Norway for help ...

    However, I hope that we will not use the vessel for its intended purpose, and if we do, it will only be used in exercises.
    1. svedsl777
      svedsl777 6 October 2015 06: 24 New
      0
      or help other countries if asked
  2. Mavric
    Mavric 6 October 2015 06: 20 New
    0
    It would be good to address them only in exercises.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Специалисты Балтийского флота приступили к испытаниям спасательного аппарата «Бестер»

Глава отдела информационного обеспечения пресс-службы Западного военного округа по Балтийскому флоту (БФ), капитан 2-го ранга Владимир Матвеев сообщил, что специалисты БФ приступили к реализации программы государственных испытаний спасательного аппарата «Бестер-1», которым оснащен головной корабль проекта 21300С «Игорь Белоусов».



«Специалисты спасательного отряда Управления поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ Балтфлота приступили к проведению госиспытаний спасательного глубоководного аппарата «Бестер-1». В частности, проводятся скоростные и маневренные испытания, а также спуски аппарата на дно Балтийского моря», - приводит его слова РИА «Новости».


Кроме спасательного судна «Игоря Белоусов» в испытаниях участвует подлодка типа «Варшавянка».

Рабочая глубина погружения аппарата «Бестер-1» достигает 700 метров. Он оснащен новейшей автоматизированной системой управления, позволяющей достичь высокой точности позиционирования и навигации на глубине, новой системой наведения, посадки и крепления к аварийной подлодке, новой камерой стыковки к аварийному выходу из субмарины, позволяющей осуществлять эвакуацию при крене до 45 градусов.

Основное предназначение головного спасательного судна проекта 21300С «Игорь Белоусов» водоизмещением пять тысяч тонн и длиной 100 метров - оказание помощи экипажам аварийных подлодок, которые находятся в надводном положении или лежат на грунте, в частности, подача электроэнергии, воздуха и спасательных средств на субмарины.
Использованы фотографии:
sdelanounas.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. EFA Офлайн
    EFA 6 октября 2015 05:58
    +6
    Надеюсь что с такими средствами спасения, которыми мы теперь располагаем, нам не придется обращатся за помощью к Норвегии...

    Однако, надеюсь что и самим судном по назначению пользоваться не будем, а если и будем, то только на учениях.
    1. svedsl777 Офлайн
      svedsl777 6 октября 2015 06:24
      0
      или помогать другим странам,если попросят
  2. Mavric Офлайн
    Mavric 6 октября 2015 06:20
    0
    Хорошо бы вообще к ним обращаться только на учениях.
  3. Комментарий был удален.