Military Review

The paratroopers will get a self-propelled "Zauralets" in 2019.

22
It is expected that the Zauralets self-propelled gun, as well as the Zavet-D artillery control vehicle, will appear in the Airborne Forces in 2019 g, RIA News Post artillery chief of the Airborne Forces Alexei Kostritsa.


The paratroopers will get a self-propelled "Zauralets" in 2019.
2C25 Sprut-SD

“I can say for sure that it will take more than a year to complete state tests of the Zauralets” self-propelled artillery gun. It was decided that the created combat module will be on the new base chassis, unified with BMD-4M, for this it will take another two or three years. By 2019, the artillery units of the Airborne Forces will have such a weapon in service ”,
Kostritsa said at the Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

According to him, the Kornet anti-tank missile system is also being developed for the Airborne Forces; moreover, it is in the experimental design development of the Zavet-D artillery control machine, which should appear in the troops in the same 2019.

Among other things, "in the interests of the assault forces, the modernization of the 120-mm Nona self-propelled artillery, the reconnaissance and artillery fire control station Rheostat, the 125-mm Sprut self-propelled anti-tank gun continues," Kostritsa said.

The modernization of the Sprut will end in 2016, he added.

The chief of artillery noted that “the main requirements of the Airborne Forces to the new and modernized arms, besides its unification on the base chassis, are air transport and the ability to parachute parachute method ".
Photos used:
http://www.dogswar.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Conductor
    Conductor 6 October 2015 10: 44
    10
    By 2019, the artillery units of the Airborne Forces will have such a weapon in service, "said Kostritsa at the Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

    I heard it somewhere
    http://rusvesna.su/future/1419884126 (от 2014 года)
    Airborne will receive a new self-propelled gun "Zauralets-D" in 2016
    Semizorov said that in 2016 it is planned to put a small batch in the troops
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 6 October 2015 10: 48
      0
      Serious caliber, worthy change!
      1. Eugene-Eugene
        Eugene-Eugene 6 October 2015 11: 42
        +4
        Serious caliber, worthy change!

        "The new installation will combine the capabilities of a mortar, howitzer and cannon. Such a combination of capabilities has already been used in the artillery systems" Nona "and" Vienna "" [http://lenta.ru/news/2012/10/16/zauralec/ ].

        "Zauralets" is being created to update the fleet of self-propelled art of the Airborne Forces ("Sprut-SD" has completely different tasks). Now ACS of the Airborne Forces are represented by "Nonami-S": 790 machines in the Airborne Forces + 75 from the Marines (produced in 1979-89). While a replacement is being developed, the Nona are being upgraded (since 2006) during a major overhaul to the 2S9-1M Nona-SM level, which, among other things, have increased their ammunition to 40 (instead of 25 in the basic version, while landing the same - 25), the speed of preparation for unscheduled fire has been increased by 10 times.
        On the photo of Nona:
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 6 October 2015 11: 01
      +2
      It's interesting - are we the only ones in the world to parachute such a technique, or are there still such maniacs? After World War II, did anyone in the field of hostilities massively "throw out" military equipment on parachutes? It is clear that this is coolly impossible, but in the conditions of real modern combat is it possible at all?
      1. Rattenfanger
        Rattenfanger 6 October 2015 11: 11
        +4
        Quote: marlin1203
        It’s interesting - are we the only ones in the world to parachute such equipment or do we still have such maniacs?

        Successfully alone. 3,14ndos try, but so far they can only guarantee the complete secrecy of the flight of the machine.
        Ours have both allies and opponents that the PDS is limping on both legs.
      2. figter
        figter 6 October 2015 12: 11
        0
        marlin1203
        It's interesting - are we the only ones in the world to parachute such a technique, or are there still such maniacs? After World War II, did anyone in the field of hostilities massively "throw out" military equipment on parachutes? It is clear that this is coolly impossible, but in the conditions of real modern combat is it possible at all?

        This is only possible with:
        - the condition of the complete suppression of enemy air defense and the dominance of our aircraft in the air;
        - the active actions of our ground forces advancing in the direction of the landing areas and the complete loss of initiative from the enemy. (During the offensive)
        Or, as an option, actions to cover the territory (directions) in advance before the outbreak of hostilities, when this territory is not yet occupied by the enemy. (During the defense)
        There are no other conditions, in my personal opinion.
        1. alecsis69
          alecsis69 7 October 2015 16: 01
          0
          There is another option - after a series of tactical nuclear strikes, until the air defense system is restored. To do this, the crew inside the car is landing. They landed and immediately tear the claws from the infection zone. Airborne forces were created in the event of a global war, and the danger has not yet been exhausted.
  2. hedgehog in the fog
    hedgehog in the fog 6 October 2015 10: 44
    -3
    good machine, non need to be sent to rest, the old woman deserved
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 6 October 2015 10: 45
    +6
    Landing will be glad ..!
    In battle you need to check ..
  4. Yak-3P
    Yak-3P 6 October 2015 10: 54
    +3
    and "nonu" to write off the bottom .. in the City it was not better .. especially the mine code in series .. oo-oo-x
    1. Rattenfanger
      Rattenfanger 6 October 2015 11: 15
      0
      Quote: Yak-3P
      and "nonu" to write off the bottom .. in the City it was not better .. especially the mine code in series .. oo-oo-x

      Nonka-and-series? belay
  5. Arkan
    Arkan 6 October 2015 11: 02
    +4
    It is good that Nyura is being modernized by "Nona" and "Rheostat", since there is a modernization potential and they will still serve in the Airborne Forces.
    1. abc_02
      abc_02 7 October 2015 10: 09
      0
      Of course there is potential, given that everything is on analogue. in a rheostat, work with PUO-9, so this is work on a pulman after the fact.
  6. Taygerus
    Taygerus 6 October 2015 11: 10
    0
    happy in one word laughing
  7. bronik
    bronik 6 October 2015 11: 34
    0
    "Nones" showed themselves well in Slavyansk, on the mowing of dill.
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 6 October 2015 11: 34
    0
    But the main thing is that the tests take place not only at the test site, but also on the "skins" of the adversaries! And already based on the results of the application to draw conclusions, and "Nona" to send "to rest" seems to be too early! Moreover, there are a lot of people in Syria who want to try our new bells and whistles on their own "skin", so what's the matter, go ahead and directly on ISIS !!!
  9. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 6 October 2015 12: 26
    0
    It’s good that the paratroopers are promoting new systems for themselves, the only requirement for a mandatory parachute landing seems controversial. All the same, nothing is heard about the landing air defense systems, which means that the question will arise about their delivery, therefore, in any case, there will be a need to capture the airfield.
  10. roskot
    roskot 6 October 2015 13: 04
    0
    “In the interests of the airborne troops, the modernization of the 120-mm Nona self-propelled artillery gun, the Reostat artillery reconnaissance and fire control point, and the Sprut 125-mm self-propelled anti-tank gun continues,” Kostritsa said.

    There is potential for modernization. Nona will also serve for the landing troops.
  11. Archon
    Archon 6 October 2015 13: 46
    0
    I do not like the name of this technique. Zaurales sounds like the name of a dinosaur

Десантники получат самоходку «Зауралец» в 2019 г.

Ожидается, что самоходное орудие «Зауралец», а также машина управления артиллерией «Завет-Д» появятся в ВДВ в 2019 г, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение начальника артиллерии Воздушно-десантных войск Алексея Кострицы.

Десантники получат самоходку «Зауралец» в 2019 г.
2С25 Спрут-СД

«Могу точно сказать, что для прохождения государственных испытаний самоходному артиллерийскому орудию "Зауралец" потребуется больше года. Принято решение, что созданный боевой модуль будет на новом базовом шасси, унифицированном с БМД-4М, для этого необходимо ещё два-три года. К 2019 году артиллерийские подразделения ВДВ будут иметь такое орудие на вооружении»,
заявил Кострица на «Дне инноваций Министерства обороны РФ».


По его словам, для ВДВ также «разрабатывается противотанковый ракетный комплекс "Корнет"», кроме того, «находится в опытно-конструкторской разработке машины управления артиллерией "Завет-Д"», которая должна появиться в войсках в том же 2019 г.

Помимо прочего, «в интересах десантных войск продолжается модернизация 120-миллиметрового самоходного артиллерийского орудия "Нона", пункта разведки и управления огнём артиллерии "Реостат", 125-миллиметровой самоходной противотанковой пушки "Спрут"», – сообщил Кострица.

Модернизация "Спрута" завершится в 2016 году, добавил он.

Начальник артиллерии отметил, что «главными требованиями ВДВ к новому и модернизированному оружию, кроме его унификации по базовому шасси, являются авиатранспортабельность и способность к десантированию парашютным способом».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.dogswar.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. Проводник 6 октября 2015 10:44
    К 2019 году артиллерийские подразделения ВДВ будут иметь такое орудие на вооружении», заявил Кострица на «Дне инноваций Министерства обороны РФ".

    где то я уже это слышал
    http://rusvesna.su/future/1419884126 (от 2014 года)
    ВДВ получат новую самоходку «Зауралец-Д» в 2016 году
    Семизоров уточнил, что в 2016 году планируется поставить в войска небольшую партию
    1. Костяра 6 октября 2015 10:48
      Серьезный калибр, достойная смена!!!
      1. Юджин-Евгений 6 октября 2015 11:42
        Серьезный калибр, достойная смена!!!

        "Новая установка будет объединять в себе возможности миномета, гаубицы и пушки. Такое объединение возможностей было уже применено в артиллерийских системах "Нона" и "Вена"" [http://lenta.ru/news/2012/10/16/zauralec/].

        "Зауралец" создается для обновления парка самоходной арты ВДВ ("Спрут-СД" имеет совсем другие задачи). Сейчас САУ ВДВ представлены "Нонами-С": 790 машин в ВДВ + 75 у морпехов (производилась в 1979-89 гг.). Пока разрабатывается замена, "Ноны" модернизируются (с 2006 г.) в ходе капитального ремонта до уровня 2С9-1М "Нона-СМ", у которых в том числе боезапас увеличен до 40 (вместо 25 в базовой версии, при десантировании тот же - 25), в 10 раз повышена скорость подготовки к ведению внепланового огня.
        На фото Ноны:
    2. marlin1203 6 октября 2015 11:01
      Вот интересно - мы одни в мире такую технику парашютным способом десантируем или еще такие маньяки есть? После 2 мировой войны кто-нибудь в условиях боевых действий так боевую технику на парашютах массово "выбрасывал"? Понятно, что это круто невозможно, но в условиях реального современного боя возможно вообще?
      1. Rattenfanger 6 октября 2015 11:11
        Цитата: marlin1203
        Вот интересно - мы одни в мире такую технику парашютным способом десантируем или еще такие маньяки есть?

        Успешно-одни. 3,14ндосы пытаются,но пока могут лишь гарантировать полную тайну полёта машины.
        У наших что союзников, что противников ПДС хромает на обе ноги.
      2. figter 6 октября 2015 12:11
        marlin1203
        Вот интересно - мы одни в мире такую технику парашютным способом десантируем или еще такие маньяки есть? После 2 мировой войны кто-нибудь в условиях боевых действий так боевую технику на парашютах массово "выбрасывал"? Понятно, что это круто невозможно, но в условиях реального современного боя возможно вообще?

        Это возможно только при:
        - условии полного подавления ПВО противника и господства нашей авиации в воздухе;
        - активных действий наших сухопутных войск, наступающих в направлении районов десантирования и полной потере инициативы у противника.(В ходе наступления)
        Либо, как вариант, действия по заблаговременному прикрытию территории (направлений) до начала боевых действий, когда эта территория ещё не занята противником. (В ходе обороны)
        Других условий, по моему личному мнению, нет.
        1. alecsis69 7 октября 2015 16:01
          Есть ещё вариант - после серии тактических ядерных ударов, пока система ПВО не восстановлена. Для этого десантируется экипаж внутри машины. Приземлились и сразу рвать когти из зоны заражения. ВДВ создавались на случай глобальной войны, и опасность этого ещё не исчерпана.
  2. ежик в тумане 6 октября 2015 10:44
    хорошая машинка ,нону нужно отправлять на покой,заслужила старушка
  3. МИХАН 6 октября 2015 10:45
    Десантура рада будет..!
    В бою нужно проверить..
  4. Як-3П 6 октября 2015 10:54
    и "нону" списывать низя..в Городе лучше не было..особенно кода мины сериями..у-у-х
    1. Rattenfanger 6 октября 2015 11:15
      Цитата: Як-3П
      и "нону" списывать низя..в Городе лучше не было..особенно кода мины сериями..у-у-х

      Нонка-и сериями? belay
  5. Аркан 6 октября 2015 11:02
    Хорошо, что модернизируют Нюру "Нону" и "Реостат", поскольку модернизационный потенциал есть и они еще послужат в ВДВ.
    1. abc_02 7 октября 2015 10:09
      Конечно есть потенциал, если учесть что всё на аналолге. в реостате работа с ПУО-9, так это работа на пульмане по факту.
  6. Taygerus 6 октября 2015 11:10
    радует одним словом laughing
  7. bronik 6 октября 2015 11:34
    "Ноны" хорошо себя показали в Славянске,на покосе укропа.
  8. kartalovkolya 6 октября 2015 11:34
    Но главное это чтобы испытания проходили не только на полигоне,но и на "шкурах" супостатов! И уже исходя от результатов применения делать выводы,а "Нону" отправить "на покой" похоже еще рановато! Тем более в Сирии очень много желающих попробовать на своей "шкуре" наши новые прибамбмсы,так в чем дело-вперед и прямо по ИГИЛ!!!
  9. chunga-changa 6 октября 2015 12:26
    Хорошо что десантники продвигают новые системы для себя, спорным только кажется требование к обязательной парашютной высадке. Всё равно ничего не слышно про десантируемые системы ПВО, а значит встанет вопрос по их доставке, следовательно в любом случае будет нужда в захвате аэродрома.
  10. roskot 6 октября 2015 13:04
    «в интересах десантных войск продолжается модернизация 120-миллиметрового самоходного артиллерийского орудия "Нона", пункта разведки и управления огнём артиллерии "Реостат", 125-миллиметровой самоходной противотанковой пушки "Спрут"», – сообщил Кострица.

    Есть потенциал для модернизации. Нона еще послужит для десантных войск.
  11. Архонт 6 октября 2015 13:46
    мне не нравится название этой техники. зауралец звучит как название динозавра

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня